DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11689

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 305

Mayuree Ingale
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Nov 22, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

I have not received my courier since20 days so deliver it today itself or else you will have to pay compensation of 20000 because if i don't receive my courier i'll have to face a loss of 20000 my docket number is d46138440... It has been sent from noida up and has been received by the dtdc pimpri on 2nd november and has tobe delivered to sudarshan nagar pimple gurav pune... Deliver the courier today itself it is your soul responsibility to deliver it today
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Tracking number M71416753
Percel Name Rajdwip Dutta
Yesterday it book for next day delivery
But today its over not get percel
What to do?
Very bad service
Need urgent percel...

courier is missing - Comment #3279302 - Image #0
The product not delivered to the address but on your page it delivered successfully to another wrong address.
DTDC CONSIGNMENT
K15265388
Santosh mishra
F 150 B, New palam vihar, phase 1, near indian gym, gurugram, 122017
Kindly change the pincode which is mentioned wrong and correct it as 631001 to Vellore, otherwise the address mentioned and phone number is all correct
It will be of great help if it's done quickly.

mrunmaisatpute
    Nov 22, 2018

Address: 411061

I am really glad that this message will be visible to everyone because everyone must know about your robbery. So, here are the details - this divali, my parents sent me a carrier of 7kg from 'sant tukaramnagar' branch, pune to hamilton, canada. Package no.- n97507165. Guess what happened between the process, the box was changed and material, around 2 kgs got missing. Awesome, right? Plus, these people charged me 19 dollars, around 1 thousand rupees in canada. Whereas, my parents had already paid for shipping and the customs charges. This is not the only thing they did, they humiliated my parents, lied to them, and now they are not answering my parent's calls.
    So, on the occasion of diwali, my mother sent me various homemade snacks. Our emotions were attached to that food, how dare you to touch that food? Who the hell do you think you are? How could you change the boxes and take out the laddus while changing it? If your people want to eat homemade laddu, with lots of ghee in it, just visit my home and mother will happily give it to you. How dare you to steal my food and charge my parents for it? I am not just annoyed but i am going to charge against you guys. 1. Prashant das - (Retail head of sant tukaram nagar branch, pune), and 2. Pallavi sing - (Customer head of the same branch) how dare these people to lie to my father? How dare they to cut my father's calls whenever he asks regarding this issue? It has been 2 weeks, my father is visiting the branch office, but they haven't even emailed his complaint to the main office.
    So, first of all, i want you to apologize to my father, and i want a written apology with the reimbursement of 1400 rs.
    Thank you for stealing our food, and hurting our emotions on this diwali. I will definitely make sure to spread the word and let my journalist friends know about it.
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ikram cc
      Nov 21, 2018

We notified that: Your Shipment No X27187935, by DTDC is delivered on 20-Nov-18+12:10, RECEIVED bY SIGNEE

After waiting 17 days, which is too late we received this message. But for your information, we didn't received any parcel nor anybody in my home.

We tried to contact so many times over customer care as well as done the e-mails, but nobody responds.

Hope for positive reply.

Arunav Roy
        Nov 21, 2018

Address: 743245

Delivery boy rejected to deliever at my home address.
        When i asked he said my limit is upto 1.5km after that i won't come to deliever.
        After my querry then why dtdc accepted to deliever it, he rashly said next time deliever it with indian post. I am an regular customer of dtdc but not anymore if because my mom has to go to pick up the courier after then why will i pay more to dtdc next time it will be in my mind that i will choose a courier who can deliever at my home and talk like proffessional.
        I will not forget how bad the behaviour although i have requested to boangaon office also.

Anuradha Biswas
          Nov 21, 2018

K30008075. The receipt clearly shows receiver address in delhi as noted by your salt lake office in the receipt i have. But has not been delivered to receiver address in delhi instead despatched to our head office address which is written in your receipt as sender. Kindly refund money as your tracking will reflect it’s in shillong instead of delhi!!!

Sreelakshmi Sivaprasad
            Nov 21, 2018

This is regarding a shipment (Number[protected] i had sent from the dtdc courier pickup point at first block koramangala on 14 th november 2018, wednesday.
            The parcel was addressed to calicut and i was told by the dtdc staff that it will reach in maximum 3-4 working days, which is solely why i used the normal courier services anx not the fast courier.
            It is with extreme unsatisfaction that i came to know that the courier reached the destination today on 21st november, exactly 7 days after the date of sending.
            I was tracking the courier in the tracker id provided from your side. The shipment had reached calicut by 16 th evening and showed status that the recipient declined and asked delivery on a different date. For the next 2 days it showed the parcel is out for delivery.
            Yesterday again the status was shown as customer requested delivery on another date. On both these occasions the recipient neither received a delivery call nor any information regarding the parcel.
            The content of the parcel was for an important event for the recipient on monday and caused us financial loss and additional struggle due to the careless and lack of professionalism.

Chaitali Mankar
              from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
              Nov 21, 2018

This is the consignment no. F11111526
              It was shipped on 17 nov and i was rold that it will reach in 3 days. But it is still "in transit". I have already sent a mail to customer support but nobody has reverted. Earlier also i have faced issue ls with dtdc where i sent atm card and it was left at the parking without calling the reciever. Let me know the status of this parcel and get it delivered asap.

Bcky
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Nov 21, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

My courier was sent on nov1 but it hadn’t been delivered to me till now. Yesterday night i received a message that my product had been delivered.
                But i have not received the consignment yet.
                The consignment no. Is k15491646
                They never called me regarding the consignment.
                They have also not provided any contact no in which customers can contact them.

ashish kumar12
                  Nov 21, 2018

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 382715

Myself ashish kumar sharma. My docket no is - v49368040.
                  I have book my courier as on date 17/11/2018. The concen dept. Saying that material will be deliverd with in two days. But the courier we have not received till now. While the courier reached ahemdabad. But there any person are not doing deliver the courier. So pls you are requested to that. Pls provide me the courier as soon as possible today. Its very urgent document. Sir. Pls humble request. Do the nessessry action immideatly for that.

Ashish kumar sharma

Add - house no-28 adity socity near detroj road petrol pump kadi mahesana

Lakshmanan Ks
                    from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 21, 2018

An envelope under way bill c85894855 has been booked from dtdc, perur facility, coimbatore on 16.11.18 to be delivered at greater noida. Booking personal assured that the envelope will be delivered in 3 days. It is more than 5 days, the same has not been delivered. As per the latest tracking, the envelope is re-routed from pari chowk branch, noida as on 20.11.18. Kindly arrange to deliver the same immediately and informed me accordingly.

K. S. Lakshmanan

shivamr814
                      Nov 21, 2018

Courier the item on pin code 801108 maner patna, that is also mentioned on your receiving slip given by you.

But when i saw the online status it deliver on pin code 800001.

Kindly tell me how it ia possible.

That type of miatake made by you in my 10 items.
                      When your service charges is high then that type of negligence like a crime.
                      Worst courier in the status when it comes to delivery. They asked me to collect it from Centre as it is around 10 km from the Centre. I paid Rs 150 for this courier to be delivered at home else I would have asked any bus driver to deliver at the place where collection and delivery Centre is available

Naveen19912017
                        Nov 21, 2018

I have couriered one important document (Bank documents) through dtdc courier vide docket no. B60027584 on 12th november. By 17th november they are delivered it to some other place and not informed me also. Once i found this information and contact that service provider and he was informing that, area is not serviceable. Then i asked him why you have not informed me earlier itself and he is telling that somebody should go and collect from there where they had deliver it. What is the kind of service is this. He has booked as door delivery and now he is arguing with me that it is not possible to deliver.

Monalisha Aitwal
                          Nov 21, 2018

Address: 122002

Consignment no - b59873684
                          It has been delivered to wrong person as per to the tracking details given by dtdc. The parcel is supposed to be deliver in residential area in the given house no. And room no i. E-
                          Address - to, prateek hotiyal
                          Sector 43, sushant lok phase 1
                          Block c katiyayni building house no 2417
                          Room no 402 3rd floor
                          Gurgaon, haryana 122022
                          Mobile no - +[protected]

Whereas delivery person dint even reach out the contact person for the delivery details and handover to random person name ajay.

I have been complaining this issue from past 2 days now whereas gurgaon dtdc said they will get back the parcel from where they delivered and the customer directly collect from gurgaon office, still no action has been taken on this part.
                          Who will be responsible if the parcel is lost in this case.

Please treat this issue on priority basis really urgent.

Chandan Kumar 00
                            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                            Nov 20, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

My consignment number is z41363155 is not delivered to me by your agent. They didn't investigate my address and mark that address is wrong. When i track my consignment they include that the address is not valid and they told that my consignment is in dtdc head office of patna i also go there but they tell me that they didn't get my consignment. I want to know that where is my consignment. Please help.
                            Thanx.

nayanasyama
                              Nov 20, 2018

R31850137 is the reference number of my consignment send to delhi. It has reached delhi hub on 14/11/2018. After 15/11/18 tracking details are not available. The parcel is send to devika menon, girls hostel, srcc, maurice nagar, delhi. It was an urgent parcel containing ayurvedic medicine for my daughter
                              Please take up the matter and do the needful

KDN CM
                                from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                Nov 20, 2018

Kindly check and revert on urgent basis this consignment not delivered till now it was couriered on 29th october from Hyderabad to Allahabad while tracking it is showing still in transit after 22 days of courier, we are regular service taker of dtdc courier such type of activity is being first time with us.

please take this call on urgent basis and revert us on mail.

priyaarun
                                  Nov 20, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

We had booked a package to be couriered to assam, india under the above consignment number. The package was charged @ rs 850 though the weight of the package was only 1.23 kgs. Though the shipment was booked on oct 22, 2018, it reached the destination address only on nov 6, 2018 and was completely damaged.

The recipient did not accept my package as the box was completely broken and the contents in it damaged.

I would like express disappointment in the way my package was handled and how i charged unreasonably for relatively lower weight. And also, the totally unprofessional manner in which my package was handled causing damage of the contents.

Bobby Sahota
                                    from Rupnagar, Punjab
                                    Nov 20, 2018

Address: Sangrur, Punjab, 148023

Hi dtdc office near bus stand near axis bank malerkotla sangrur punjab district sangrur ndia is not delivering my bank debit card i'm forcefully have to take a legal action against it company in the court of law and police complaint as it's a sensitive bank document plz look into matter mehboob sahota [protected] so plz look into matter with serious hand thank you

Deepak Tulsani
                                      from Basi, Rajasthan
                                      Nov 20, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 466001

Parcel is not delivered in last 20 days. It has been lying with bhopal office from 4th november. Tracking no is z76987579. Not getting any satisfactory answer. I have been trying to call them but i am not getting any response. Please let me know what i need to do or how can i resolve this. They do not have any contact number listed and they are not taking any responsibility for the parcel
                                      I had an order which was supposed to be deliver in Gurdaspur, Punjab.. but it was delivered in noida instead of Punjab. below are the details of order:

Order ID:[protected]
                                      Tracking ID: Z77209375

please look into this matter as soon as possible

z76987579, parcel not delivered - Comment #3276587 - Image #0

t_swarup
                                        Nov 20, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781039

One gift item has been dispatched on 23 rd august, 2018 by dtdc courier service. The address was clearly written on the parcel. This item was not delivered although dtdc has been charged for express delivery. It was sent for specific purpose to deliver it quickly. The receipt indicates the pin number clearly where to be delivered. However, the item has been returned in saying that the non-existence of the address. It seems to me that dtdc had made some mistake and i am suffering for that. After communication to dtdc told that it has been returned to me. However, till date i have not received any item from dtdc.
                                        This is so miracle and pathetic that how irresponsible this company. Please do not use dtdc service in future. I have wasted so mush of time. It means to me that there is no value of time because of these companies.
                                        I am waiting for 2 couriers X28355511 and Z76979280 from 1&1/2 months. Neither I received nor The SENDER received couriers
                                        NO proper response from DTDC