DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11674

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 348

Lakshmy nair
Mar 8, 2018

I sent a parcel on march 2nd under the consignment number v44581617 from kottayam (Kerala) dtdc to cochin (Kerala) dtdc. The delivery was to alwaye, cochin, kerala. It got delivered by 3rd march. When my friend opened the box, the gift (Bvlgari man perfume) it was empty but with a teared perfume cover. It is so frustrating that people just stealing the things. Please do the needful. I emailed customer service anyway
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kaikho
    Mar 7, 2018

I on this day 24 Feb 2018 have parcelled an LED TV which was just bought and sealed packed with the original packaging ( fully thermocol packed) from flipkart. My consignment number D40491608 sent to Nagaland through flight which was received on 01/03/2018. The TV was badly damaged beyond repair when received .
    I request for an immediate response in regards to my heavy losses and ask for compensation for the careless services which has caused the damaged.

J KAIKHO
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HPCL info
      Mar 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

This is regaring one of our customer (Florence footwear) send courier to our alcon & co. With docket no. Z54228962. When i trace this courier on dtdc webside it was showing successfully delivered to our security guard, but that whole day our guard not received any courier. After getting this information from his receiving register we call customer care & after so many follow up we get courier hub subhash nagar phone no. There we get delivery boy contact no. And courier was with him he forget to deliver us. And given wrong information to his office & dtdc webside. We received courier after delay of two more days

devankg
        from Jalalpur, Gujarat
        Mar 7, 2018

Address: 385340

Regret to inform you that our important documents dispatched from gurgaon to radhanpur vide consignment z51241221 to the address & contact no.
        Kec international limited, c/o. Krishna prasad,
        Room no. 71, ratnakar residency,
        Sardarpura, bhabhar teen rasta,
        Radhanpur – 385340
        Dist. Patan, gujarat
        Ph. [protected]
        This above residence is very adjacent to your dtdc service center at radhanpur. The we do not understand which reason the documents returned to the dispatcher. We are regularly receiving documents to this address since long. We surprise to note such negligence from your concerned. Such casual approach will effect on your service overall. So kindly instruct your person to deliver the documents with serious manner.
        Kg devan
        Kec international limited
        Santalpur cell - [protected]
        Mar 07, 2018
        Updated by devankg
        Regret to inform you that our important documents dispatched from Gurgaon to Radhanpur vide Consignment Z51241221 to the address & Contact No.
        KEC International Limited, C/o. Krishna Prasad,
        Room No. 71, Ratnakar Residency,
        Sardarpura, Bhabhar Teen Rasta,
        RADHANPUR – 385340
        Dist. Patan, Gujarat
        Ph. [protected]
        This above residence is very adjacent to your DTDC Service center at Radhanpur. The we do not understand which reason the documents returned to the dispatcher. We are regularly receiving documents to this address since long. We surprise to note such negligence from your concerned. Such casual approach will effect on your service overall. So kindly instruct your person to deliver the documents with serious manner.
        KG Devan
        KEC International Limited
        Santalpur Cell - [protected]

Ubaidkhan__
          Mar 7, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hello sir this is a customer of dtdc my track no. Is m62359448 and it shows out for delivery from 5th march i have not received my courier. Please reply as soon you see this message i called the dtdc office from where it was to be delivered they say they don't have any courier with this track. But when i track the order it shows out for delivery from march 5 2018.
          POD NO : Z53127678
          uae exchange india
          sixth floor habeeb tower mg road

Pooja0987
            from Tamluk, West Bengal
            Mar 6, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had sent a parcel via this courier on 20th February 2018. It was supposed to arrive at the destination by 1st March 2018. There was no information about the whereabouts of the packet till 4th March 2018 despite a number of calls to the customer care. Finally the parcel was received on 6th March 2018 in poor condition with its contents tampered and some of the items stolen. Tracking No. D40089921
            I am writing today to complain of the poor service repeatedly I received from your company.

Case#10753836, Subject:Re: Case#10741465, Subject:Re: Case#10724988, Subject:Worst Service - Consignment Num: M61191439

Vikas Dobhal
              Mar 6, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Myself is Vikas I had send samsung led through ajay singh from DTDC kosi kalan DELHI MATHURA (UF516) to dehradun and in the consignment they had written the value of 20000/- and been told that LED we reach safely and said no issue we send many led by DTDC and when we my family recieved the LED at my home in dehradun it was broken.I called up to the kosi kalan office they it is not ur respobnsibilty then who is responsible for this for which we had done the faith DTDC and in return they lost the faith of the customer.

When u cant deliver the led safely then why u have taken the money of delivery and when it is broken then it is the responsibility of the company to replace the Led or send new led as when u have taken it was in good condition.
              Mar 06, 2018
              Updated by Vikas Dobhal
              Consignment No D 40331691

शिव शंकर चौबे
                Mar 6, 2018

As per delivery rules, dtdc should send at least one alert sms before reaching place and should give proper time slot. Then they should make person call.

But in this they did not even try to inform me and returning the courier back. Which is a double cost for sender.

Dtdc people not even lifting the phone.

Please look into this asap and take appropriate action.

Shiv shankar chaubey

rakesh3799
                  Mar 6, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

Kindly be noted that i have send the passport from the dtdc plus service on the urgent basis on 01 march 2018, for the delhi. But the courier has not been delivered till 06 march 2018 and it was roaming here and there. My airway bill no is - v44644874. I have send the courier on the urgent basis and it must reach to its destination on the time because it was important.

Kindly resolve the issue.

yadav.mib
                    from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
                    Mar 6, 2018

Z54478358 this is my parcel no.
                    My parcel booked on 21 feb. But still not received. I contacted dtdc by mail but they always give excuses. Am really disappointed by your service i called many times on number which is given by you on yesterday mail. But the concern person regularly give many excuses. My parcel still not delivered by your side. Now finally i will file case against dtdc in police station, cyber crime, consumer forum.
                    I have all mail conversation, dtdc receipt. That's enough for file case against your bad service and miss behaviour also.

Mahesh puri,
                    Puri computers
                    Subhash nagar
                    P - sheogang
                    District - sirohi. Rajasthan
                    Pin - 307027
                    Contact no. [protected]

Pragya Sourabh
                      Mar 6, 2018

Kindly refer to the consignment number z54673382 of dtdc. It was dispatched from delhi on 6th february, 2018 for ranchi. But i didn't receive the consignment. Neither did they call me. When i talked to dtdc, ranchi branch, they told me that dtdc does not deliver at the address mentioned on it. So the consignment has been returned back.
                      If dtdc does not deliver the consignment at certain address, then why did it accept it? Secondly dtdc should have called me? If it is undelivered, then the entire amount that has been charged by dtdc has gone waste. Is this kind of service provided by dtdc?
                      LegalResolved assures redressal of a plethora of legal issues without the time and efforts of pursuing litigation, through sending Legal Notice to the defaulters and inducing them to make amends to you. You will not only receive that defaulted payment, or compensation, but will also be able to retrieve the interest and legal costs as well. Hurry and get in touch with us on Contact no [protected] or visit www.legalresolved.com. Assured remedies without many scuffles!
                      Team please check my packet still not delivered, today 7 days passed...

Mohit

samin poudel
                        Mar 6, 2018

I sent college documents to university of hong kong from bareilly but it hasn't been received by the faculty yet. It was supposed to reach 10 days ago. When i call the guy from where the courier was sent he tells me that it was delivered. When i check the tracking status it's in transit. The college haven't received the documents yet. Noone is replying back to me yet. It was a very urgent courier. N98279087
                        "LegalResolved assures redressal of a plethora of legal issues without the time and efforts of pursuing litigation, through sending Legal Notice to the defaulters and inducing them to make amends to you. You will not only receive that defaulted payment, or compensation, but will also be able to retrieve the interest and legal costs as well. Hurry and get in touch with us on Contact no [protected] or visit www.legalresolved.com. Assured remedies without many scuffles!
                        The sender send the courier on Sat 24feb from tirpur to tiruvallur but still the courier didn't reach. Wht happened.
                        Courier tracking no : D41541442

rajiv chanda
                          Mar 5, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

From Pune booked on 24 Feb for Indore one envelope weighing less than 50 gms. Cost Rs 150. Reached Indore on 26 Feb. Registered a complaint on 05 Mar for non delivery since 26 Feb with ticket no 10802010.Delivery made after complaint.
                          NOT UNDERSTOOD WHY DELIVERY NOT MADE FROM 26 FEB ONWARDS. DELAYED BY 7 X DAYS. Amount of Rs 150 taken for the service does not commensurate with the delivery time. Indian postal service at Rs 40 would have taken those many days. Private courier is chosen for speedy delivery and not delayed as more amount is paid for that service.

COL R K CHANDA

Balaraju Tangudu
                            from Burla, Odisha
                            Mar 5, 2018

Address: Rayagada, Odisha, 765022

I have to get a parcel through DTDC courier service. one month back.
                            But the item not delivered yet. The consignment number is C78515732 .
                            So sent mail to customer support of DTDC.
                            There is no response from them. And in turn they closed the case no 10663373 .
                            Please help me to get the parcel.
                            I have attached the photo of parcel which I got from person who sent it.

My Contact no [protected]

mrig gupta
                              Mar 5, 2018

I had sent one courier through dtdc from Bangalore to my home town Orai. They didn't deliver it and not responding to my emails. When I called them they were very rude and not ready to listen to my complaint. Its been more than half of month but courier status is not delivered (acceptance time over). No one is ready to take any responsibility, I called customer care she disconnected call in-between. That document was very important that is why I had chosen dtdc, but their services are really worst.
                              Mar 09, 2018
                              Updated by mrig gupta
                              Dtdc is having worst customer service staff. They are very rude, I missed my document because of dtdc and nobody is ready to help me.

narayana c
                                Mar 5, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533450

Dtdc is soo fraud in pithapuram. They are not delivering products and showing fraus signatures to customers as a proof of pcik up by someone.

They are very arrogant in answering to customers and not giving respect also.

Please please dont use this courier service they dont even verify who is picking the delivery such a reckless people working in that courier and owner also soo much dishonoring the customers.
                                Courier ref no R28669364. Courier despatched from Trichur received at Delhi on 23 Feb 2018. But the same not delivered by 1920 hrs 26 feb 2018.

Adi130788
                                  Mar 4, 2018

M62735708 consignment was never delivered and when i came to collect the package from south bombay to goregaon office, mr rajesh who is the manager tried to run away without providing any information. He is asking the security at the front to handle the situation so that he can have time to go for lunch later after making me sit for over 45 min. There is no sign about the parcel

Loknathmondal
                                    Mar 3, 2018

Docket no-m62671789

I have couriered an envelop on 26th february from mumbai to kolkata. The same has been received on 3rd march. The envelop has been found packed suspiciously different than packed originally which indicates the envelop has been opened somewhere in transit and again packed. When the receiver opened the envelop after receiving, it has been found that some documents are missing.

Its completely disgusting matter.

Please inquire the above said matter and take action on dtdc so that i can get back my documents on urgent basis or dtdc should provide me a compensation of rs. 6000.

tv vijay Pramod
                                      from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Mar 3, 2018

I had booked a document thru dtdc courier docket number-v44008816. My document has gone thru several places from india. Still i didn't receive my packet. My parcel of origin is thiruvalla and destination is singrauli, madhya pradesh. At a certain point it was reached varanasi which is hardly 6 htrs from singrauli, i am still wondering why it hasn't still reached to me. I am extremely unsatisfied with the service provided by dtdc. Please look into the matter seriously and take necessary actions. The routes and destinations of my parcel is in attachments and seriously, let me know whether i should cry or laugh watching the number of destinations the parcel had reached. Still awaiting to receive my parcel,

Mohd Syeed Teeli
                                        Mar 2, 2018

Address: 190006

I mohd syeed teeli ordered an official item from flexistamps.com and was shiped through dtdc consignment number m61981179, the status is shipment undelivered but no one informed me or called me come and collect the parcel in office (My shipment adress : 86/1 beigh complex lane no 1. Ovaiskrni malbag srinager 190006 i already recieved a parcel before some days from dtdc.)
                                        I registered a complaint against consignment number m61981179 ticket no 10777321. But till now i don't get any response from dtdc. Where is the service and administration of dtdc?

My other contact details :
                                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Cell: [protected] / [protected]
                                        We provide all details regarding dispaching address but u are anot delivered my parcel very worst service..Now onwards we didn't choose dtdc ...