DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 23, 2026
Complaints 11704

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 351

omnarayan340
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Feb 26, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I book on document on 26th feb 2018, and cancelled it after 1 hour.
DTDC vendor charges me on behalf of DTDC 40% and did not gave me receipt of 40% Deduction.
He just returned the booking receipt and mentioning cancel and 40%.

I asked for bill. they said this is how they give and i did not found any where mentioned 40% in there terms and condition.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
B52037937 still product is not delivered to the receiver.but in tracking it is showing successfully delivered.please check ans resolve as soon as possible.

Dhanesh1234
    from Pappinisseri, Kerala
    Feb 26, 2018

Address: 671315

R28772065 this the tracking number of dtdc courier service for my courier which is send from kasaragod on[protected].. To hdfc bank in my name "dhanesh"today its[protected] but still i didn't got my courier... Is this is said to be a courier service?? No punctuality no customer service... I[censored] can't deliver on time... Just let us know you can't with specific reason..
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Showing in status that product ia delivered but not yet delievered., .. consignment no is Z53070846.what the cheapest delievered company ever.. this is the first and last time i am delivering through dtdc...after this i will never b use this courier company
    I am abhilash jena . i left my job in oct 2017 and had not withdrawn my pf due to kyc approval . so please approve my KYC . My UAN no is[protected]

sahil1986
      Feb 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Tracking no. Z49777777 last status successfully delivered
      Reference no.
      Booking date 19th feb'18
      Last status date 21st feb'18

It shows that my order has been delivered to the destination but when i cross check by sending them mail they told me they not received any courier from my side.
      It is very urgent document i have sent to nps so please do the needful on urgent basis.
      I will be very helpful to you.
      M62558288...I haven't received the parcel.. provided full address and phone number...I haven't received single call...but parcel got returned as incorrect address...o am receiving parcel on weekly basis... while calling customer care number..they haven't provided proper reason disconnected the call

Vipin143
        Feb 25, 2018

I booked a parcel from mumbai to kattappana, kerala 685507. But, courier service use wrong pincode 680001 and the current destination is trichur.in courier slip it is correct pincode. But send to wrong one. Consignment no. Is m62335969. I booked the parcel at dtdc courier facility on 23rd february 2018.
        Please make a solution for this. Please make it fast
        Very very poor service, nonsence dtdc
        update me where is my consignment number K08925063
        what is meant by rerouted and forwarded from facility .

what the hell does it mean?

update me asap.
        My parcel has been returnd again?
        Missing item. We have received an empty box with the seal broken. We ought to receive it from Mumbai sanrad medicals.
        But the package was empty. This is very cheap behavior from a trusted service.

Sreerag Chandramohan Varma
          Feb 25, 2018

Address: 410206

I lost my consignment
          They say it has been delivered
          But not in my address
          But someone has signed and recieved
          And that persons detail is not at all available
          The consignment has reached the local office
          Local office has seen the consignment
          But has failed to deliver it to my address and claims the consignment to be lost

sspc dehradun
            from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
            Feb 24, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248007

The consignment no. D40822174 was booked from delhi to dehradun on 14.02.2018 but till today it is not delivered. We have made the complaint and repeated calls to dtdc customer care but all in vain.
            The content of consignment is scientific goods of great importance to govt. Work and it had arrived at dehradun on 20.02.2018 but dtdc did not bother to deliver the same in spite of repeated calls.

n4Neetu
              Feb 23, 2018

Address: 122001

I had ordered one product from a client in jalandhar. They had shipped it to me through dtdc courier on feb 10, 2018. It is showing as delivered on your portal on feb 12, 2018 but no one has received it at my address.

My address of of palm drive, sector 66, gurgaon.

Please look into this and get it tracked asap. Looked forward to some prompt action.

Neetu sharma
              Phone : [protected]

Dr Gaurav
                from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                Feb 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I had sent this courier on 7th feb. It had reached the bombay hub on 10th feb when checked online.
                Now dtdc is absolutely clueless. The consignment had perfumes, baby clothes and blankets worth atleast rs30, 000 which were bought from australia.. I want to know where the assignment is and i am continuously calling to their goregaon branch and have raised complaints from my telephone no [protected].. They are just saying they will call back.. This has caused lot of mental harassment and loss of valuables which has emotional value.. If no reply will be sending a legal notice soon..

Dr Tinu Varghese
                  Feb 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Mobile was all good and in good condition as verified infront of the dtdc agent but the product recieved broken. The phone is samsung j7 pro which was having all the accesories along with the bill and box. They have charged me insurance amount 500inr too for this. They have opened the full box infront of me and checked and verified after that they have packed the whole box infornt of me with dtdc package. I have sent it from delhi from preet vihar centre and i have sent to my father who is staying in kerala. He recieved the courier yesterday and he collected today and when he opened the box the mobile was totally damaged and screen was broken. What is this sir what is then trusting dtdc and sending goods. Please do help and tell me what i should do the screen repair will cost around 5500 inr in samsung service centre who will pay the amount sir pls help
                  Feb 23, 2018
                  Updated by Dr Tinu Varghese
                  this is the dtdc slip i recieved after payment pls resolve my issue as early as possible

Nanneboina Chinna Venkateswarlu
                    Feb 22, 2018

Had sent the courier from guntur to bangalore. It was received at a different location with only a sign and no contact number. This is very irresponsible of you as the address was clearly mentioned on the package! I would request you to please go through this issue and correct it. The courier was important and valuable. Please resolve this as soon as possible!
                    The consignment number is h78196653.
                    Feb 22, 2018
                    Updated by Nanneboina Chinna Venkateswarlu
                    delivered to wrong address as per tracking info and the receiver just with name
                    my courier with important documents is not delivered.
                    missing goods - docket no :H78196653
                    non delivery
                    service very cheap
                    tracking update is wrong
                    product not delivered but status is shown as delivered
                    delay in arrival of couriered item
                    non delivery of my consignment which was booked on 18/01/2018

Kumud ch.dihingia
                      from Aizawl, Mizoram
                      Feb 22, 2018

Send consignment vide consignment no. V44102695 dated 12.02.18 through your courier service from tinsukia but regret to inform that till date it is not delivered to the recipient address mr. Uddipan dihingia, cgi tower - 2, electronic city. Phase - 1, pin code 560100, b'lore with recipient mobile no. [protected]. On non delivery of consignment on time and as per recipient reported no delivery the same has been checked in your track consignment wherein it is reported status of delivery as "wrong address" which is not correct. Pl look into the matter for delivery of the the same.

bontiborah
                        Feb 22, 2018

Address: 786602

This is to inform you that, on 12/10/2017 i, ms bonti borah sent a parcel from your duliajan counter to manipal, which was delivered on 18/10/2017, which contains dress materials was found damage (Rat eaten). When the recipient complain the postman, he simply ask to complain at manipal dtdc courier office. As the recipient is a student and boarding in a ladies hostel, so, she simply lodge the complain over phone only.in reply of the call, they simply say sorry and did not say anything regarding the compensation of the dress materials. Now being the sender of the packet, i would like to draw your attention and needful action from your end, regarding the damerage and compensation which worth rs. 3000/- (Rupees three thousand) only. After that till date i am visiting my local dtdc office from where i have posted my percel, sending mail and calling customer care without any good response. Mail they did not reply to me and calling customer care they are not attending my phone call. This is all happend with me.
                        Please treat the matter as urgent and for further correspondence contact me at this mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mar 05, 2018
                        Updated by bontiborah
                        Till today my complain has not been solved. I am really surprised to see this.Worst Courier I have ever seen.
                        Mar 07, 2018
                        Updated by bontiborah
                        How much time it will take to solve such a simple problem as every related image have been attached and only to verify the tracking detail??
                        Please resolve as early as possible.
                        Is this the way of serving people? What is the difference between your courier service & ordinary postal Dept.? Just the way of earn money without service?

Pratik15820
                          from Ajra, Maharashtra
                          Feb 21, 2018

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416003

We sent parcel to vellore on 31/01/2018 from kolhapur but it has not been delivered till now.
                          We have contacted the courier office many times but they were saying that it will reach in few days every time. When we went to dtdc office yesterday, they said that it had been damaged by rat and it will be returned to us in two days. There were medicines and dry fruits in parcel costing nearly 3000rs. Compansation is must.
                          Feb 21, 2018
                          Updated by Pratik15820
                          I, Dattatray Yashwant Patil sent parcel to Vellore on 31/01/2018 from Kolhapur but it has not been delivered till now.
                          We have contacted the courier office many times but they were saying that it will reach in few days every time.When we went to DTDC office yesterday, they said that it had been damaged by rat and it will be returned to us in two days. There were medicines and dry fruits in parcel costing nearly 3000Rs. Compansation is must.
                          Feb 21, 2018
                          Updated by Pratik15820
                          I, Pratik Dattatray Patil sent parcel to Vellore on 31/01/2018 from Kolhapur but it has not been delivered till now.My consignment number is:P43430948
                          We have contacted the courier office many times but they were saying that it will reach in few days every time.When we went to DTDC office yesterday, they said that it had been damaged by rat and it will be returned to us in two days. There were medicines and dry fruits in parcel costing nearly 3000Rs. Compansation is must.

Subasripriya
                            Feb 21, 2018

I have sent courier consignment no z 54688672 through the above shop to send by dtdc on 8 feb 2018 to bihar and obtained a dtdc receipt. The product is not delivered nor tracking details available. I contacted the shop. He is not giving me back parcel not delivering. Person whom it was sent to is complaining to me for non receipt of parcel. Dtdc cystomer care says we are not responsible as tracking details not in net but i have dtdc courier receipt. If they are not taking responsibility for their franchise shops are we fools to take dtdc receipt and give our important products for delivery. Shopowner says he sent it. Now whom do i complain to and how do i get my product back.
                            My Cargo from India to abroad
                            some item also missing,
                            when i received Cargo...

custome duty also play here before Courier deal with door to door
                            also mail DTDc site they not answering me.

Vimal Parmar -[protected]/[protected]

Damyanti Kadam[protected] Ankleshwar Gujarat

Above people Total Fraud
                            Nothing received call
                            Sent my courrier frm hisar to Gurgaon on 6th feb not reached gurgaon...on tracking its shows reached destination as karnal...my courier no. Z52884183

Sweetsm
                              Feb 21, 2018

It is really the height of inefficiency on part of such a reputed courier company. The subject courier was booked on urgent basis by paying double the amount. The address is correct and belongs to my aged mother in law, who resides at the address and uses the same mobile number, which was given at the envelope. As the courier was not received, i thought of tracking the same and the following result was found.
                              The old lady is very much staying at the given address and had been waiting for the courier every day. The watchman had been intimated about the said courier and as confirmed from him, the courier boy never met any of them. The status showing as the person is shifted is misleading and in fact the courier boy never reached at the given address, nor contacted the addressee on the given phone number.

I am surprised and shocked that while the couriers deliver a letter for delhi for as low as inr 10/-, i had deliberately chosen a reputed company like yours for urgent delivery, without any results and with bogus and misleading information share.

You may please let me know, why a legal action should not be taken against your company.

May please deliver the letter at the given address and i am also expecting an explanation along with full compensation for the stress caused to me and the addressee.

suvasish20
                                from cuttack, Odisha
                                Feb 20, 2018

Address: Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir, 193201

Sir i send a courior on 25 Jan 2018 from sopore(srinagar) to bangaluru but unfortunately the receiver shipped to another adress Thats the reason my parcel was not delivered but when i called the costomer care and told me to returned the parcel to me they send me a mobile nomber which was switch off .Till now i did not received my undelivered product please help me.
                                DTDC Tracking No-Z49433923

Nisarga R
                                  Feb 20, 2018

Address: 560094

Very worst courier service in india. I want every indian should blacklist this courier service. Bad customer support. It's about 10 days over till i have not received my consignment no z50684479. On calling customer service section are not at all responding. They are giving phone numbers of switched off mobiles and ask me to contact those people for delivery.

Sheby Babu
                                    from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
                                    Feb 20, 2018

Address: 8284

Dear Sir/mam,
                                    I have sent this Consignment Number R28778284 on 09 February 2018. On Internet DTDC tracking from last 12 February 2018 its shown in Chennai. As i haven't found any change till 15 February, I enquirer in DTDC branch Kattappana, Idukki, Kerala (from where I sent the courier) they informed that it is there in DTDC branch, Midland Building, Ida Uppala Adjacent Modern bakery-39. From last 6 days I am contacting to Midland brach office.I did not get the proper information, every day they answering like let us search the courier, please call after a few minutes. I have tried from different numbers. 1st they will answer, repeat the same and disconnect. if I try from the same number more than once they will not pick the call.
                                    Dtdc customer service is too bad and not providing proper respond.

I apologize to say this but I am very disappoint from DTDC Midland Branch and their service.

Kindly consider my complaint and provide me a solution for this problem.

I hope very positive response from your side.

Thanks &Regards,
                                    Sheby Babu

Virender Singh Jina
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Feb 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

Docket no. D39937738, was a led tv which was parcel from banjara hill hyderabad to almora uttrakhand pin code 263601.
                                      Which has been received broken condition and the item was insured. Later on i complain to the hyderabad brand to mr. Sandeep ([protected]) where he said that to contact mr. Sunil ([protected]) regarding this issue, in the first 5 days he tried to help me but nothing was happen and now it has been more than days where i am trying to contact mr. Sunil for the help and further details, where he was trying to avoid my calls and sms also.
                                      So its a humble request to u all please look after my complain and do the needful help regarding my insurance refund.
                                      Birender singh jina.
                                      Hi Team

Can you please Expediate the shipment B52293635 ASAP to the destination. Why it did not reach ?
                                      I tried to call you in your Customer care but its unreachable. Can you please call back at [protected].
                                      Docate no.H78334151 booked from andrapradesh DT.[protected] but still now delivered to receiptant address, when I track it's showing bhali office chhattisgarh.

shukladv54
                                        Feb 19, 2018

Address: 201 009

Consignment no. M62867794 e-tracking status "not delivered" as of 19:14hrs on 19.02.2018. Need delivery.
                                        Consignment no. M62867794 originated from mumbai / bombay 400 001 to be delivered at crossing republic, ghaziabad 201 016 /201 009.
                                        E-tracking shows out for delivery as of 09:50hrs of 19.02.2018. At 19:14
                                        I need delvery
                                        My mobile number is [protected]