Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11613

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 534

Sunil Budhwani
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

DTDC Tracking No.: B10428319 opened and Item stolen

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi DTDC, I booked my consignment withDTDC on Saturday. It was a mobile box with mainlythree items. The mobile box was inside A4 size big envelop. 1) Mircomax A116 HD mobile Charger. 2) Mircomax A116 HD mobile headphone. 3) Ford car connecting USB Charger. Today it was reached atdestination Amravati with open condition (both envelop and mobile box) and oneitem was missing in it. Please find attached photos for more details. Missing...
tarun2307

Damaged Product

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I had couriered a glass memento from Gachibowli, Hyderabad to Pune on 23rd Jul 2014. While sending the packet, I had mentioned it clearly that it is a glass memento of a miniature Charminar of value Rs. 500. The same is also mentioned clearly on the slip. It was packed in a cardboard box inside an envelope, whereupon another layer of plastic envelope was wrapped around it by the DTDC shopkeeper. It reached to Pune on 25th Jul'14,...
Prasenjit De

Theft and Lost

Dear Sir, My name is Prasenjit De residing at Dwarka, sector-9.On 30th July at around 12.30PM i got a call from DTDC Dwarka sec-7, Ramphal Chowk branch, to confirm if i am at my home or not.I asked why, and she replied that a courier on my name has come and it could not be delivered as my house was closed.I in reply said that its a wrong statement as me and my parents are present and moreover we stay in a apartment where we first get a...
CHITA&SMITA

Courier Not properly delivered on time

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

When ever tracking the shipment every time its make a message- service unavailable in DTDC Every Tracking Sites.
The contact number of your branch which mention in your DTDC site on location wise also not working. Some Numbers also not contact and making switched off. Each and every time courier not received in time line as its more than 7 days to deliver on the Address (location on Courier ). Many fallow-up for the courier also being...
malay.aero

Courier not delivered to the recipient

Courier Details:

Consignment Number: F08398308
Courier Date: 29/07/2014
I have shipped one courier(For Rakhi, Total Cost : Rs 450 + Rs 110 for courier charge) at Bangalore on 29/07/2014 to send to TARKESWAR, HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL. I have been told that the delivery will be done by saturday(02/08/2014). But till today(05/08/2014) the courier has not been delivered to the recipient. I called the customer care person...
Anku Khare

Theft Of Courier content

Consignment No M09404103 sent from Bhilai (C.H) TO Bengaluru On 31.07.14 was received on 04.08.14. To my surprise, Instead of actual Sosdexo Coupons Worth Rs 3900 sent, I received a 10 Rs paper Dairy inside the envelope Why would anybody send those 10 rs paper bits paying 100 RS as Courier Fee ?? Kindly address my complaint and do the needful actions in this regard. i had a big loss of 3900 Rs because of their irresponsible behaviour.DTDC...
magesh1983

Asking for extra money

Dear Sir, Two Days ago I received my parcel (Home Stopper Veiled Red and Cream Fiber Table Lamp-Tracking NO-B[protected]which i ordered in Amazon.in(Order No[protected]-[protected] July 2014) through DTDC.The courier service is around 24km(Thiruvarur) from my home.I asked him for the door delivery and he refuced to do that.i requested him for the door delivery because nobody is there except my mom.then he accepted.but he collected 150Rs...
PK SHAH

NON DELIVERY OF COURIER STILL NOW

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Hello I am prakash shah from surat i have shipped one parcel by dtdc courier surat to sushil7684 Gali Munshi, Abdul RahemNear Nawav Musjid, Sadar BazarDelhi - 110006Delhi But parcel does not delivered Till now . Shipping Details Courier name: DTDC Airway bill number: A29215509please reply me as soon as possible and it is very shame full that your Branch Employee does not reply proper Please Call - [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com Thank...
rajesh patwal

Courier return back

I booked one courier on 25-7-14 by DTDC courier TrackingNo.: Z28882972
Today on 3-8-14 it is return back without any reason

all address and phone no are written on courier.

Origin:
GHAZIABAD - SHALIMAR GARDEN (
30FT. ROAD) - VAISHALI (UP)
Booking Date Friday, July, 25, 2014
Status ATTEMPTED
Destination: HARDWAR
Status Date Mon, Jul, 28, 2014 04:25...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
shefali.lokesh

late delivery of express consignment (V17061973)

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

I have done one courrier from Hospet to Kurukshetra on 31.07.14 howver I am not getting any status update till now on my consignment. I haven't got a sigle response from them inspite of Calling them several times. It was very urgent document for me. I want a strict action against this...
aitima

Document missing

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i have send my documents through DTDC courier services from Tilda Raipur Chattishgarh -493114 to samulbari Dist -Darjeeling - 734009. The same document had not been reached at destination and return back to Tilda as communicated by DTDC representative of Raipur. But as per tilda representative of DTDC not reached at my office. I am asking to raipur office then they asked me i have already send the documents to tilda but tilda office asking...
ReNu SaHa

Urgent consignment stuck for 1 month without any update online

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

To DTDC, The worst courier service we have experienced second time from DTDC Courier. You dont have proper customer care. People who attend call dont have proper information about the consignment. Since once month your team is just making us fool about the package we sent & while sending we clearly said that its an urgent courier consist of medicines. This is what your service is!!! And proud to say that Blue Dart courier is far better...
Karthik Rock Z

No update of the courier status

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I posted a courier from Tirupati to Delhi on 24th july.In tracking details they are listing that the product was out for delivery on 28th July but there is no delivery till today.take action on this as soon as possible because it has to be deliver before 6th august....
anilmaskara

Assignment Not delivered even after 1 Month

I sent a consignment through DTDC courier Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai Branch on 1st July 2014 to Gorakhpur UP. Consignment umber is G90052601.It contains Houshold Items - Used cloths. I decelared the value as 1000 as paid 1300 for the same . When I enquired after 15 days I can to know that consignment is in Bhiwandi Mumbai itself . They said Road permit is not provided. When I asked Ghansoli branch they asked me to give a declaration that the...
SHAINING42

Where is Responsibiltiy?????

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

In Hyderabad city the DTDC courier company dont have even a phone connection how shame it is...? actualy they have posted so many number in web page, if we call the certain numbers no body can lift the receivers. I have to receive a parcel from amazone company vide order number: Z28487888, and the company sent a mail regarding this and they mentioned that my parcel will reach me in between 26-30/ Jul/2014.But today 01/08/2014 but still I...
rajeevfet

No Received my Courier

Dear sir/mamMy colleague sent me a courier from madhepura to delhi badarpur wid ref no. k72228511 on 26th july 2014. It is more tha 7 days i have not received my courier nor any call from courier company.I have tried tracking too but that also not informative. It is really a neglection of customer neglection of service as well as of customers which shaken my trust in dtdc services. Kindly resolve my problems....
imansuri392

misbehavior of receptionist

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

i am regular customer of dtdc(ashram road reserve bank branch) but i shocked by your receptionist's misbehavior that she reopen my verywel packed parcel to check it & i also co-operate to her for that but she told among manyother customer stood there that "do you transfer the cash by parcel?" i am not havalaman i am reputed trader of ahmedabad she cant talk with me like this. i decided that i dont deal with dtdc from now and you know...

Hi, I have sent anCourier from bangalore to delhi using DTDC on 23-July-14. and the courier is not being delivered and on 27-July-14 morning online status showing is delivered. After that we have collected myself my courier from their office itself. They are saying that within 48 hours it will be deliverd. But instead of on time delivery after 5 days also i have collected from their office. Tracking Number: B11919109 Thanks &...
ram_dudani

email and SMS received saying parcel delivered however not received

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

DTDC Couriers with the airway bill no. : X05341891 I have received email and sms saying it is delivered however is it not delivered.. none of customer care numbers are working.. I have sent few emails to DTDC. they have not replied.. Their site it self says "OUT for DELIVERY" since 2 days and I have receved sms saying it is delivered....
shishirkpd

misplaced the courier

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

its more than a one year I had returned a courier from homeshop18. when i enquired about the courier reached the destination they say that its in transit and it has been misplaced to some warehouse once the found it they will deliver. can someone help me what should i do....