DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11673

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 567

mbhuyan
Nov 27, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Thank you for registering this complaint against DTDC couriers. I posted the electronic item valued Rs. 2100.00 through DTDC counter near Kwality at Salt Lake City Kolkata. They charged me extra money for the same...but lost it on the way ...wrote several emails... the management answered but never did anything about it ..its simply ripping off consumers and then harrasing them.
Dr Mitali Bhuyan

ajayarya
    Nov 27, 2010

R/sir,
    I am Ajay Chandel from Gurgaon. I did the courier for Allied Glasses,
    plot no. 421, vill. raipur, bhagwanpur, roorkee
    Uttranchal, In 24 Nov. 2010, and frenchazier of DTDC Courier & cargo limited commited to me that courier will deliver within 2 working day's but that courier still not diliver. when i called to frenchazier he said that courier will be deliver in monday. In that case i am going in loss because envelop has some important documents. I claimed against the courier company Rs. 50000/-. I am sending the courier slip.

Ajay Chandel

poovathanikunnel
      Nov 25, 2010

Address: Kannur, Kerala

this to complain about not having any response from anywhere I have complained about the delay of delivery of goods sent from dtdc kannur office to Gwalior on 18 november and it is not yet reached the destiny R02586339 is the CN no. I have found that the thing is moved from kochi to mumbay on 19 and from there it went to nagpur and then delhi as if they want to make it an all india tour for the goods. It is complete irresponsiblity of the company and i would advice everyone not to choose this company any more for sending goods to any destiny.
      The fright charge is Rs 400. and it takes so much time and giving no reposne to the enquiry.
      I hope I would be given with the proper response and also immediate delivery of the good will be done.
      To Wednesday, November 02, 2011

The Manager,
      DTDC Courier,
      Ernakulam.

We have sent one consignment No: F 06176737 dated: 28.10.11 (Thermocol box, Perishable medicine) to Mary Elizebeth, C/o. Sister Jancy, Nirmala Sadan, Muvattupuzha, which contains the medicine required cool chain facility. ( ie:should not keep outside more than 24 hours.)

But you have not delivered the consignment on next day(29.10.2011), and this had been delivered only on 31.10.2011, means delivered after 72 hours and medicine was damaged. For your immediate attention, we had written “URGENT MEDICINE” on the top of the thermocol box. When party went directly to your Muvattupuzha office, they informed to the party that the consignment had not reached their office in the next day ( 29.10.11), it had reached their office only on 31.10.11 and regarding this they have given a letter to party. This is a clear evidence of the mistake from the part of you. Acopy of the letter attached for your ready reference. Since it was a perishable product, the medicine got damaged. The party have come directly to us and medicine had been given back to us and we have replaced the product. This is a clear evidence of your negligence. we lost the value of the medicine Rs. 14000.00 only because of your mistake, negligence and irresponsibility. Mr.Shaji kumar your operation manager Kerala is also aware of this case. I have talked to him personally regarding this and he understood everything.

This is a case of clear irresponsibility from the part of you, kindly take necessary steps to issue the value of the medicine Rs. 14000/= to us at the earliest. Enclosed herewith the letter of your Muvattupuzha Franchise, copy of P.O.D, bill copy, for your
      reference. Expecting an early reply from you.

very sorry to inform you that i have not yet received any reply for this.

For Elvin Pharma

Suchetha.
      Proprietrix

vanitaraj
        Nov 25, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A consignment number A19909209 was consigened from junagarh to my address through DTDC courier. on tracking the same it is being shown as delivered, however the same has not yet been delivered. On contacting the Lucknow office umber[protected] , I was assured that they will look into the matter and get in touch with me, but no reply was recived. Further from 24.11.2010, i have tried at least 100 times to call the numbers provided but they are not being picked up. an e-mail sent to their e-mail address provided on thrir web page was also not responded to.

It is requested to kindly resolve te matter at the earliest.

sammy2010
          Nov 25, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have a courier frm devshoppe with CART26131916.It's now in Moulali branch .They contacted me and asked if I can collect the same.So,extending my help I told a kolkata address ,so that it would be of ease for them.Now, what happenned is I cant go for some reason to collect the same .So,informed them to send it to my original kankinara address .I got extremely bad behavior from them saying there is no service in kankinara and being told they just cant help.However,I found dtdc office kankinara.

WHY should a courier service company accept a delivery that they can't deliver?

I got call from this numbers of DTDC. [protected],[protected].

Would be grateful to you if you can look into the same.My mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com
          Hi all !
          This is webmaster of www.devshoppe.com, i read the complaint from Soumitra chakraborty, the order was despatched from our end through DTDC couriers and the pincode was very much shown as servicable by DTDC people .

Once we recieved the complaint from Sh. soumitra chakraborty, we contacted DTDC head office from our end too and filed the complaint.

The products were delivered to her by DTDC.

I think this complaint is not against us...this complaint is against DTDC courier company...

amit uniyal
          www.devshoppe.com
          Good to see a webmaster giving prompt reply to worried customer. Very nice

tomregi
            from Samalkha, Haryana
            Nov 24, 2010

I have send a PC through dtdc courier service from Kannur, Kerala to Gwalior, M.P. I was informed that it would reach in four days and it was sent on 18 th nov. and not yet reached the destiny. I have complained in different ways and no satisfactory answer is given. the thing so urgent and we have a great loss by the delay. I do need the explanation and immediate delivery of the thing. I should also get the compensation for the time energy and other great loss that caused by it.
            Cn no of the consignment is R02586339
            DTDC courier is the worst courier in the world. I sent a courier from pune to banglore on july 25 th.. my courier returned back to pune as the door was closed continouusly 2 days.. This is the reason told by them. but my relatives dint go any where in that 2 days. and I am calling them continously for the past 2 months to get my courier back but that , rascals not at all responding properly. Every time when I call they ask me to call some other no. But that no won be exist or invalid no. Always this only happening..
            I think I won get my courier back. But some action sould be taken on them.

ashish vashisht
              Nov 23, 2010

I am fed up such cheap services provided by the courier companies.
              My courier with a destination address of Delhi dated on 18th of november reached Delhi on 19th but has not been delivered till now.
              none of their phone numbers work really, some of them are diverted to non existing numbers and some others reply to be wrong numbers.
              even if any customer firstly realise his/her duty to inform the company he/she gets no reply back.
              i mailed them but they even don't bother to reply.
              my CN no. is z25093213
              they name themselves the best company and bla bla bla many other things, all is the nothing else.

the numbers provided by them are:-

banglore
              Ph: (+[protected], 26673553
              Fax:(+[protected]

delhi
              Ph: (+[protected]

gurgaon
              Ph: (+[protected] / 1 / 2,
              Mobile:-[protected]

noy even a single works and this is the trial the mentioned name of the states are many but not a single phone works.
              and the number [protected] was picked up by a person who used slang words and said not to call again.
              now if the courier does't reach the destiny by 24 hours i am gonna su this company.

Rahulror007
                Nov 23, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I sent an extemely urgent courier through DTDC courier services form Bangalore to Saharanpur(UP)on 17th november 2010.It was supposed to reach Saharanpur on 19th november 2010............but never reached even till 23rd nov.

I checked the website for any escalationor customer care number...........but there was none.

When i called the Saharanpur branch.........the reply i got was there is no one to deliver and if someone could come and collect on our own............

I was shoched to hear how a courier service say like this.........am i getting it done for free or is this how they work...........

What is most pathetic is you cant even escalate it to any customer care or any such department.......................

Nothing could be much worst then services like this

Rahul
                Even i had the same issue. They are [censored]ing useless. I ordered a shipment through ebay and the seller sent the package through DTDC. The courier guy apparently came to my house but didn't even ring the bell and went back. Later in the evening i got a call stating that the courier guy came to my house and no one was there at home and he went back. I asked him why i wasn't even given a call and he said that the guy who came to deliver didn't have mobile phone. He then asked me to come pick it up myself. I told i am not free and he agreed to send it the next day. Haven't received it till date. And that Mother [censored]ers has mentioned that its been delivered to ME. Now am trying to claim it through ebay and tryin to convince that I havent received the shipment and they arent even responding. !! Go to HELL EBAY and DTDC. . . . !!!
                My consignment no is F08555218 to be delivered at Khar 10th Road Mumbai. As per DTDC tracking, it had reached the DTDC VP office on 24th Oct. On 26th I was told by DTDC Khar Sanjay Manjrkar that I would get on 26th as the item has gone for desptach. I did not get it. Sunday was closed. Monday morning I called DTDTc Jhar office 65547720, with the great difficulty. It is really surprising to see when you cal them, they disconnect the line that theyy are not able to hear you. Aroun 1100am I was told by the staff that I would get by the noon. I called them at 3 00 pm, as the person has gone for delivery. Around 500 pm I spoke to Samjay [protected], who tole me that the docket number is wrong. I told him that I got it checked on the tracking, he simply disconnected the line. Now it is 100 pm, still it is pending for delivery.

God will save the customer as in a city like Mumbai, for delivery from VIle Parle to Khar takes a week !

Excellent service !

Laksman [protected]
                I had booked a DTDC courier through air on 23rd Sept. bearing docket no. D29066154. The material is needed in the destination immediately. Please do the needful.

Date of booking: 23rd September
                Sender Address: Kanad Shankar Deb Barma
                JP Nagar 6th Phase, Bangalore
                Mob: [protected]

Receiver Address: Bijoy Deb Barma
                Mission Compound, Arundhuti Nagar,
                Agartala, Tripura(W)
                Mob: [protected]

It has been informed by your executive Mr. Zuber at your DTDC centre in JP Nagar (IG circle) that the material has not reached Kolkata still. How such a service is acceptable? Please understand that it is very critical and help immediately.

Kanad
                I had a shipment from pune which was supposed to be a birthday gift to the reciever in bangalore. Its been 1 and a half month and the product is neither delivered nor returned. They played games like the reciever had refused it due to damage. When the fact was that they never even contacted the reciever and I know this because the phone number mentioned was mine itself. Now after so many escalations they have booked an RTO from bangalore and it seems laying in Pune branch since more than a week. There is no support received .. no on3 answers the call. The customer care gave the pune branch manager number ( Moumita ) and she never answers the call. The Dehuroad branch from where the shipment was shipped, they have no idea on what needs to be done. Please help.
                Tracking : P48571649
                Phon3 : [protected]

luckyuhi
                  Nov 18, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I booked one courier (well packed) for sending Diwali Gift to my home on 1st Nov '10.
                  The parcel contained one Richard morphy blender/chopper , few chocolates and
                  puja items (rice+sindoor). The copy of item bill (and all other contents list) was also attached alongwith.
                  It was from Kharghar (Navi Mumbai) to Shamli (Pin 247776).
                  After a very long journey, it reached on 9th Nov'10 . When opened, there were
                  no item except, 3 rotten apples, 3 cups and 2 glasses, which I never put into.
                  The packet seems to be loosly packed. So means, the item has been stolen
                  in between.
                  I lodged complian with DTDC. But after asking me consignment no., and destination address, no response has come from there side yet.
                  I dont know, how they care for their costomers.
                  It was booked on National blue service of theirs, which they claim, delivers within 2-3 days. It took 9 days to deliver, that too in short condition.

DTDC — Loss of valuables

My friend sent me few sodexho coupons through DTDC couriers. The person who collected the courier didn't mention anything specific about the contents. Three days later, I received the courier, tampered and coupons missing. The envelope had been torn, contents stolen and then again stuck. Upon inquiry, the DTDC guys say that Sodexho coupons are not admissible through couriers. considering the fact that the envelope has been tampered and then delivered, clearly shows their intention. Negligent behavior is one of the traits. Hereby I advise you to please avoid DTDC for sending valuables as well as important documents. Better to use a registered courier who charge you little more, rather than losing your courier itself.

Never ever I'm gonna use DTDC again.

My experience with Professional couriers has been smooth till now.

Anyway its upto the person to select the right service.
                  My friend sent me some semi precious jewellery... Well he said it was not that pricey, but then it was purchased from a gold jewelry store. He sent a pendant, bracelet and a not-that-precious chain. When I received the courier, the pendant and the bracelet (I had to pass on the latter item to another friend) had totally vanished and the parcel looked as if it was totally fine (unopened). The chain was fine, but the pendant which was along with the chain was missing. He sent the courier from Agra on 16th July, 2009, Thursday late afternoon and I received it on Saturday, July 18th, 2009 afternoon. And I went to another branch in Double Road (or KH Road) and they said nothing about it except asking me to call the office in Victoria Road! I've been trying to call the main office in Bangalore (Victoria Road) and no one's picking up the phone! my consignment number is Z94298118. And I lost a pendant and a bracelet, which was for a friend.

s.rahman
                    Nov 16, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I SEND ONE 28.5 KG FROM SAUDI (DAMMAM) TO KOLKATA) FROM DTDC NO. N00402227 MISSING WHEN I CONTACT TO DTDC OFFICER HE CALL ME TUMHARA PARCEL CHORI HOGEYA HAM KUCHH NAHI KARSAKTE. SO PLEASE ISTARAH KE COURIER SERVICE KO BLACKLISTED KARKE BAND KARDENA CHAHIYE

MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected]

S. RAHMAN
                    i am not agree for dtdc courier service beacuse my brother inlaw despatched a one parsle new panwel mumbai to jaipur a one parslw despatched in sept 2011 first weeak i recived the parsle but bade and damage condition and i see my parlse i am socked my mobile is missing then i doing maney call s and doing email but till time no aney response by dtdc courier service i think all parsle theft activity in involed in dtdc courier service staff involed so dtdc courier service is not good service its service staff they he think humane beings and he belive in good so he search my mobile other wise the all staff top to down all staff is not humane beings they are robber s and aney he think soft corner so pls find my mobile my consinment no is M65852851 pls find other wise pay my mobile money

Manish Dadhich

NBK9GRL
                      Nov 15, 2010

This is regards to the consigement no: K43675795, delevered vrom Guwahati(Assam) on 1st Nov 2010, and today is 15th Nov 10, 15 days yet to receive the goods.

Below are the details:

Consignment Details...

Shipment No.: K43675795 Reference No.: N/A

Booked by: KHARGHULI - GUWAHATI On: Monday, November 01, 2010
                      No of Pieces: 1 Consignee Address

For: GURGAON, 122001

Remote Loc. : MULLAHERA VILL.

Additional Details... K43675795

Date From --» To Status

Tue, Nov 02, 2010 GUWAHATI SUPER FRANCHISEE, GUWAHATI DELHI APEX, DELHI Dispatched via Manifest # K6144434

Wed, Nov 03, 2010 NORTHERN RO, DELHI DELHI APEX, DELHI Received via Manifest # Z3159488

Wed, Nov 03, 2010 DELHI APEX, DELHI GURGAON APEX, GURGAON Dispatched via Manifest # Z3209694

Wed, Nov 03, 2010 MUMBAI, MUMBAI GURGAON APEX, GURGAON Received via Manifest # M7165940

Wed, Nov 03, 2010 GURGAON APEX, GURGAON GURGAON - INFINITY TOWER, GURGAON Out for delivery via Manifest # 23672

I send a e-mail on the listed e-mail address and tryid to call the listed phone number no one is picking.

Request you to help me out in closing this cases asap. Hope you will able to close this cases.

Rupak Par

Joseph Alexander
                        Nov 15, 2010

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

On 11.11.10 one document sent by AKZO nobel, Hoskote, Bangalore through DTDC courier Via POD B66129763 for my address JEYAM ENTERPRISES, 2879, LIG 2, TNHB, AYYAPAKKAM, CHENNAI-77. On net it is showing attempt made and "NO SUCH NUMBER LOCATED". In fact we are waiting for this document. No attempt was made by the delivery fellow and simply communicated to their office there was no such number. Also, my mobile was very clearly written on the document. When I got POD from the party today and approached Porur branch, mobile number [protected] he told me that this cover will be not delivered to day. If any urgency that fellow asked me to come to his office to collect the documents. Also, he told for my area they will visit only two days in a week. Take action against this man. My Ayyapakkam area is very close to Avadi, Maduravoyal, Ambatur and Ambattur industrial estate branches. I do not know why this consignment was sent to very long area also it is not connected to my place. Hope you will take necessar action on the branch. F.Joseph Alexander,[protected]
                        Dear Sir, I was sent mterials from Patancheru to Kanchipuram on 02/01/12 Docket.No:H93693444. Its Online update is not available. pls do the needful immediatly.

wishy.mishy
                          Nov 11, 2010

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

This complaint is to bring to your notice the harassment I have been facing at the hands of DTDC Mohali (Phase 3B-2), Punjab employees.

On October 27, 2010, I mailed a Courier through DTDC to Noida. (Docket No. Z[protected]
                          On October 28, 2010, It has been shown ‘Delievered’ on DTDC Tracking Site, but my kins have not received any courier.

I have been asking the local vendor, Mr. Jitendra (91-[protected]) and Mr. Verma for the whereabouts but they always come up with lame excuses. When I tell them I will file a complaint, they simply say “ok”.

I am completely fed up with your services and frustrated over the loss of my very important documents.

I hope you could help me find out the whereabouts my courier.

Vaishali Bansal.
                          91-[protected]

puneetjain123
                            Nov 11, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

The complaint is regarding a delivery of consignment thru DTDC from silchar , Assam to Faridabad, Haryana.
                            Sir the courier left silchar on 29th of october but it is yet to reach me.
                            The worst thing is no body is telling me where the consignment lying right now.
                            The courier contains transcript from my university which i need to submit to universities and it is very urgent to get them as last date to apply to university is very close.
                            Dear Concern,

i was booked my important documents at DTDC courier service at
                            19/04/2011..from ANANTAPUR to RAYACHOTY...but those documents are does
                            not reached to the destination..i am calling phone calls regularly to
                            the all dtdc branches means ANANTAPUR, KADAPA, RAYACHOTY Branches.In
                            Anantapur branch they told that we are sent that cover on[protected]
                            to Rayachoty via Kadapa.in Kadapa branch they told that we are forward
                            to Rayachoty Branch on[protected].in Rayachoty branch they are
                            telling that we did not received any cover with this pod no.in net
                            they put that IN TRANSIT to RAYACHOTY from kadapa.pls find the
                            attachment for that details.but i am not getting any response from
                            their side...upto now i did't know where is my documents...my
                            conserment number is h84269601...please take certain action on
                            responsible person.I want immediate action on them or send the
                            documents to the concern or give F.I.R. to us by END OF THE DAY.other wise i'll go consumer court.

jagjeets
                              Nov 9, 2010

this is regarding Consigment num: Z24019537

i am expecting a consigment which is booked on 1st Nov, 2010 from Delhi to Pune,

as of today(9th nov, 2010) i did't recieved the consigment.. it has a very costly product. i tried to contact DTDC pune office many times but they are playing it as a ball game between each other.

what is the need to use such a good brand value if they wont care your delievery..

i had couple of bad experiences with DTDC.. and DTDC CC is pathetic

jagjeet singh mathadu

Pranav Thoutam
                                Nov 8, 2010

Address: Kamrup, Assam

I'm a student studying in IIT Guwahati I got a problem with this negligence of DTDC courier service.My parent posted an eatable through DTDC Courier service(with a DTDC CN no H[protected] on 2nd of November 2010,By 4th that should be received(which is not a holiday).I received with a delay of 4 days(on 8th of November 2010) by that time that eatables were expired.Actually I have called them on 6th 7th of November.But their response was really worst.They failed to get me proper information.
                                This is not their first mistake previously my sister sent me rakhee,but till now I could not received.
                                I want justice.They hadn't show this much negligence upon the consumers and their needs.I'm studying in IIT Guwahati(one of the prestigious institutions in INDIA) so surely I cannot get Andhra food for which I was habituated. trusted that I would get home made food but because of their negligence I couldn't get.This shouldn't be repeated again.So I want my money with some additional money back.

typicalnot
                                  Nov 8, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I couriered my parcel from Ambala Cantt, haryana on 1st nov 2010.Today is 8th nov 2010 and still it is in transit.i called up DTDC person they are so rude and mannerless and give excuses that you are a miser and chose surface area to reduce money to be paid. and replied it will take 4 days more. and when i said i will complain , they themselves gave me the number of customer care and asked me to complain.They even dont pick up the call and all the helpline numbers dont work.
                                  I AGREE WITH YOU AS I TOO HAVE BEEN FACING THE SAME PROBLEM WITH DTDC. THE CUSTOMER EXECUTIVES ARE MANNERLESS NOR DO THEY HAVE ANY ETIQUETTES. THE FULL FORM OF DTDC SHOULD BE NOT DOOT TO DOOR COURUIER NOR THEIR PUNCHLINE DELIVERING ON TIME. IT SHOULD BE D- DELAYED, T-TIMELESS, D- DEMORALISING, C=CURSE.

raghshar
                                    Nov 7, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Myself has booked a Consignment through DTDC agency from Bhopal, MP. For which CN No. is M56338446 dated 25th October 2010. The consignee address is for Sambalpur ORISSA.
                                    But till now the courier has not delivered.
                                    It has been noticed online that Destination City put by agency is wrong. But same is not accepted by agency offices & claiming that it has been delivered. It has been promised that it will get delivered within three days. But now more than 10 days has passed.

It was a very important courier for me. Please do the needful for same.

DTDC Courier — courier consignment not delivered

My brother had sent me a consignment on date 03.03.2010 from Faridabad, Haryana to Bangalore, Karnataka vide tracking number D02613806. I have till adte i.e 11.03.2010, not received the same. Nor is any one in local dtdc office picking up phone. Online status says in transit since 04.03.2010.

Please help me in getting the package received

Thanks and Best Regards
                                    Parul Tugnait
                                    hi, my courier consignmentno.A20579518 is not delivered adresss brahmchari vashisht, pashupati asharam, kote bangla, uttarkashi.
                                    I booked a consinment at Mira Road on June 8,2011. till today (20 July) the consignment has not received the destination. The DTDC people are giving evasive answers. The consignment number is M63869706. Vzalue is Rs. 8500/-
                                    dear sir/madam i have booked a consignment with dtdc courier to bareilly. at 7-mar-2012.that i hve to send till 10-mar-2012 any how.dtdc confirmed me for the same. bt i consignment not delieverd till today. plz take a serious action on it. thanks.

regards;
                                    Firoj khan([protected]
                                    eeta-2,makora- village,teh-surajpur,post-pali,
                                    city-greater noida,g.b.nagar,u.p.

consignment no.-z56688277
                                    dtdc office no.[protected],50
                                    gamma-2,greater noida.
                                    DTDC Airway Bill # D19207731 dt. 22/09/2014

Above mentioned consignment is not delivered to destination till date and missing.
                                    DTDC is not giving any proper reply for the same.

Myself Pappu Kumar Thakur, I happen tp post a courier on 18/10/14 as there was occasion at my inlaws family on 25/10/2014 but I am very upset now as it is not deliver yet. I called up there customer care [protected] thrice and call is getting disconected after every 249 seconds without connecting any representative and Rs.5 getting deducted.Also i have sent an email to css.[protected]@dtdt.com but I did not receive any reply yet. So request someone to look into it and please help.I posted courier from shop -Sahil Enterprises, Debraj Paul- Channel Partner, Mobile No.- [protected], Kolkata to Manipur.

Consignment No.-D19109427
                                    My Mobile No- [protected]/[protected]

Most rubbishing service I have ever seen and my experience is horrible with this DTDC courier service

My self Pappu Kumar Thakur, I posted a courier on 18/10/14 and today is 29/10/14. There is no sign of delivery yet. I have called thrice to customer care number [protected] but getting no answer except balance deduction for calls.I have sent an email as well but no reply i received.So need someone to look into it and resolve it as soon as possible or else i have to file aa complain in consumer court.

Consignment No.-D1109427
                                    Mob No.-[protected]/[protected]

This is regarding the consignment I sent on 26.05.15 from DTDC Thrissur Branch.
                                    Tracking No : R18284992
                                    Address : Prapun, E-84, South Extension,
                                    Part-1, New Delhi-03
                                    Phone :[protected] & [protected]

The Tracking details shows it reached Delhi Apex office on 29.05.15; but till date the consignment is not delivered to the concerned person or not contacted him.
                                    We have tried to contact the local DTDC office from where the consignment has sent but they also couldn't contact the Delhi office.Even the receiver also tried to contact Delhi office but no answer.

Please do needful to deliver the courier without further delay.

Your immediate action on this will be greatly appreciated.

courier not reached in time

On 14 May13 I have booked one packet wlth few important papers for vadodra vide consignment No. No.V12167030 from Sai overseas S N New delhi bu it didnt reach till now. Pl.do the needful.

Charanjit singh
                                    10 Comments

Arti Gandhi
                                      Nov 1, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had sent rakhi via DTDC courier service on 17/08/2010 from goregaon station centre..but it was not recieved due to wrong address...but i have also written my number on the envelope..after calling them so many times..they answer the same ...we have sent mail you will get an answer...then we check online in few days it shows not delivered ..and now on 1/11/2010 i have checked the details it shows returned to the shipper and i even didint recieved a single call or my courier back...This is written on the site while tracking...they even didnt called or returned the courier...rakhi is a pricious thing for brother and sister..cant they understand and return...i seriously wanna sue them

Thanx
                                      Arti Gandhi

::DTDC Worldwide Home::

Consignment Details...

Shipment No.: M55331391 Reference No.: N/A
                                      No of Pieces: 1
                                      Status: RETURNED TO SHIPPER On: Monday, September 06, 2010

Additional Details... M55331391
                                      View Incidents Between 01/09/2010 And 04/09/2010
                                      Date From --» To Status
                                      Wed, Sep 01, 2010 MUMBAI APEX, MUMBAI LOWER PAREL BRANCH, MUMBAI RTO DUE TO WRONG ADDRESS
                                      Sat, Sep 04, 2010 MUMBAI APEX, MUMBAI GOREGAON BRANCH, MUMBAI RTO DUE TO WRONG ADDRESS
                                      Incidents Between
                                      01/09/2010 And 04/09/2010 X
                                      02/09/2010
                                      MUMBAI - Krishna Janmastami (Official Holiday)
                                      Mon, Sep 06, 2010 GOREGAON BRANCH, MUMBAI MUMBAI APEX, MUMBAI RTO DUE TO ADDRESS INSUFFICIENT
                                      Track Another Consignment...

DTDC Home
                                      © 2008 DTDC Courier and Cargo Ltd.
                                      we book parcel from ludhiyana g.t road to bombay andheri laxmi ind estate andheri west still we are not recd parcel so please look after the matter its very urgentdocket no is; D[protected].. company name is CRAVE CLOTHING CO . PLEASE REVERT BACK THE POSSITION ...

SANDY MOB NO : [protected]

atuljadhav
                                        Nov 1, 2010

I have sent the courier package from Pune to Gwalior - DTDC Courier CN No : P13858605 on 25/10/2010 (Aprox 3.5 KG)

Courier has been received by destination on 29/10/2010 however there are item missing in the packet.

Missing Item Details :
                                        Qty 1 Shirt (Cost Rs 2500/-)
                                        Qty 2 Children's Hair bands (Cost Rs 800/-)

I would like to know what actions you are planning to take to compensate my loss here or else I need to file police complaint to take this matter legally.

While sending the courier this items has been declared on paper with my signature to your pick-up center.

I sent mail with matter above to DTDC on 29/11/2010 but no response so far. I have send them reminder to day ( 1/11/2010 ) any suggestions what should be ,y next steps ?

Atul