DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11678

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 87

Muhammed CUTZZ
Sep 11, 2021

My tracking id X34910588
I do search this id then show no data available. Help my to see tracking.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Plz reply me

Anubhav Ukil
    Sep 11, 2021

Address: Anindya Niketan, North Ukil Para, Ward No 3, P.O. Baruipur, Near Bhai Bhai Sangha Club, Behind Krishna Appartments

What is wrong with these guys? I didn't even get a phone call. No delivery guy for this parcel called me. Then today i am seeing that the remark is "ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR)". WHY??? WHY??????? Till date I have received 1000s if not more, deliveries to my address, and the remark I am getting now is 'Address incomplete or Wrong CIR'? The phone number was also given on the address. But no... your delivery guy didn't even call me. Why? Is this a joke?
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    See, if they wanted they could have just called me. They could have told me that delivery on 10th September, 2021 is not possible and that would be okay. Why put fake update?
    It is clearly a fake update.

I want strict actions against this.
    Tracking No. M87926928
    Reference No.[protected]

Debopriyaa Gupta
      Sep 11, 2021

Shipment is late D78946590 and no customer care I am unable to connect it is not delivered and transferring from place to place

Harika Florence
        Sep 11, 2021

Worst ever dtdc services. Its been 1 abd half week. Still i haven't received my parcel. I need to submit those transcripts to my university within the deadline. CUSTOMER SERVICE lets not talk. They are just rerouting my parcel. Thats it. The parcel is also within the city. Never going to opt for DTDC. DTDC better shut down your useless courier services

Sushantwadhonkar
          Sep 11, 2021

Tracking data not showing

I am unable to track my courier awf no:-T70590077 as it shows no data available. Please tell me whether it's delivered or not? I am joining the screenshot of my issue....
          Sherni@2
          from Katni, Madhya Pradesh
          Sep 10, 2021

I have send my courier to marnawala town kalka himachal pradesh from katni madhyapradesh ..its number is V91577709 ..and consigment is redirected since morning and no action is taken regarding this ..they don't even call ..even though number is mentioned on courier ..please help ..its urgent

Shifa_1
            Sep 10, 2021

Received my parcel which was sent through dtdc.. being such a reputed company the parcel package was received in torn conditions due to which the product inside was damaged..I complaint to the delivery person but he said its not his fault

Divya __Aggarwal
              Sep 9, 2021

Address: DTDC Airoli sec 9

V62531930 is my tracking ID and I did not receive my parcel . It was showing that it will be delivered and I didn't get any call I never get any but this time at 7:50 pm it showed that the office is closed or door is locked while I was at home the entire day . It is an important package and it need it to be on time .
              Please look into the matter and act upon it soon. Thankyou

Sai krishna Chunduri
                Sep 9, 2021

The parcel has been received to our area branch
                But here they are saying my parcel is missing
                And they are not even bothering

utkar.shhh
                  from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 9, 2021

Address: Delhi, Subhash Nagar

I booked my order on 4th sep 2021 and while tracking the code Z67254359
                  it shows no data available plz resolve this issue

sravan_dosapati
                    Sep 9, 2021

Address: V.m.banjar, Penuballi (mandal), Khammam(dt), Sathupally Telangana 507302."

Issue details:

This complaint related to one of DTDC branch which is there at " V.m.banjar, Penuballi (mandal), Khammam(dt), Sathupally Telangana 507302."
                    Till date i have faced 5 time same issue from DTDC (VM banjar branch)
                    online courier status shows as delivered and after checking with all family members and neighbors we go to DTDC head office and ask for the status and help looping VM banjara DTDC branch point of contact
                    Finally VM banjara DTDC branch point of contact tell multiple fake reasons and he ask us to walk in to branch for the courier
                    Note: branch Point of contact "[protected]"
                    I really not understand, if the branch cannot deliver the courier to end person, why the status is updated as delivered with out intimation (or) call.

Issue faced courier tracking numbers:
                    [protected][protected]
                    DTDC (D[protected] not yet collected by customer
                    DTDC (H[protected]
                    DTDC (A[protected]
                    DTDC (D[protected]
                    DTDC (H[protected]

Nvu maan
                      Sep 9, 2021

My name is Nvu and i want to submit a complaint regarding my courier which i have not recieved but when i tracked it on dtdc site it shows that courier has been delivered and recieved by Nirbhya.I even dont know who the Nirbhya is.I think something wrong has beendone from your side.That is very poor service.please help me and give my courier to me. my tracking id is T05141538

mlccheedella
                        Sep 9, 2021

Hi my courier booked in Chennai on September 2nd till date not received. While I check the tracking it was invalid id
                        Tracking ID is D68044710
                        It's an urgent parcel. I'm attaching the courier slip also

mlccheedella
                          Sep 9, 2021

Hi, while tracking my consignment number is showing invalid.
                          D68044710 is my tracking number
                          It's an urgent parcel

moghe123
                            Sep 8, 2021

Address: 338, Lokmanya Nagar, Indore

Plz refer to my DTDC Shipment #N21877244 dated 01.Sep.'21.
                            It was destined for an International destination vide UPS courier service AWB- 1ZXA[protected] (date 03.Sep.'21).
                            I was told by DTDC that my shipment would reach the destination in five working days.
                            Unfortunately, It has not reached to its destination till to date.
                            This has put me in awkward situation in front of my customer who was expecting my consignment on 6th or 7th Sep.'21.
                            The DTDC has displayed a very irresponsible and poor standard of service to its brand leading to loss of business. It is unreliable and does not honor its commitments.
                            I need compensation for the loss of business and the refund of charges for the services availed (Rs.2000/-)
                            Plz do the needful.
                            Dr Pradeep K Moghe
                            Sep 23, 2021
                            Updated by moghe123
                            Complaint Status Update [ID: 2983262]
                            My complaint has not yet been resolved.
                            Plz look in to the matter.

Nithinramdas
                              Sep 8, 2021

Address: Calicut pachakal

One of my college has sent my id card from kochi to calicut my residence address and also my reachable contact number also mentioned but they had not contacted or delivered my product and enquired several times in calicut and kochi but they are not responding.

Tracking no: R39949377
                              Mob :[protected]

Abey oommen
                                Sep 8, 2021

I had send a consignment through DTDC on 3rd April and it was lost by them.No compensation paid .Tried contacting them number of times.They either disconnect call or mention that a call back will happen which never actually.
                                I have other jobs besides calling you, writing Email Everyday.
                                Consignment number -D65452574

Very poor customer care service and no response on any communication.If at all I get a replies it takes months.

babita chatterjee
                                  Sep 8, 2021

When i search the tracking details with my tracking nunber k41246124
                                  the display doesnt show anything there is no data available

awadhesh kumar1
                                    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                    Sep 8, 2021

Address: DTDC Booking Office:- Name:- Anshu Sinha Opposite Jagdamba Hardware, Chowk, Khunti Road, near Ravi Eye Care, Singh More, Hatia, Ranchi, Jharkhand 8340

A parcel was booked on 10.07.2021 from Ranchi. On 16.07.2021 delivery boy reported with the consignment. On checking the consignment packet was tampered and was having weight about 50gms whereas at the time of booking the weight of the consignment was 446gms. Therefore, the same could not be received and returned the same to the delivery boy. The consignment was consisting 02 mobile phone (both are of Samsung) will its bills, personal data including family photographs in the mobile phones apart from SBI credit card and other documents. One Mobile phone was Samsung A51 whereas the another was J1 (2016). Its cost nearly 45000/- (INR). I requested DTDC at several occasions but nothing has been done so far. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful for early disposal of my case.
                                    being loss of personal data as well as mobile phones, credit card and other valuable documents including
                                    bills of the phones. This should be treated as a notice.

Deepak_k929
                                      Sep 8, 2021

Address: DTDC, Station Plaza, C-103, Bhandup Station Rd, Bhandup, Bhandup West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400078

A courier was sent to me on 18 th July with the consignment number D67671881 through DTDC courier services. On 25th without any call to me they just updated that delivery failed because I was unavailable when they tried to deliver it. I was calling the responsible office everyday either they cut the call or the number switched off. When they took the call after too many tries they said that they will deliver it tomorrow. Now they didn't deliver it to me yet it is showing successfully delivered in the tracking portal