eBay.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 24, 2024
Complaints 4737

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 11

M@nish
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 7, 2018

i am buy a Mobile From ebay from seller in_zama product id is[protected]
and they send me a Diffrent Product and when i am raise a Claim they are Reject My Claim Because Of My Given Images they are told me we have send 500gm weight Packet and i am recive 324Gm packet .
is this is my fault to i am buy a product from ebay this is so disgusting.
i am very Disturb from this matter.
Aug 9, 2018
eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 09, 2018
eBay.in Customer Care's response
Dear Manish,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Team eBay
I am already claim it but you all are reject my claim to my given image and your seller is too much they are not supporting why are you keep this type of seller to sell a product
go to hell ebay i am never come back to your site and buy anythings

Parvez Saiyed
    Jul 6, 2018

Address: 395003

I purchased a phone from ebay on 4th june n made d payment via debit card. Next day i cancelled d transaction. Has been almost 30daysn ebay says dat they have refunded my money back on 9th june but i dint receive d money back, since i hav been urging my bank and ebay customer care but none gav me my money back.. Ebay provided me wid a ARN number which is of no use to my sbi bank.
    ARN is[protected]..

Plz refund my money.. Please
    Aug 7, 2018
    Jul 07, 2018
    Dear Parvez,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Team eBay

kath94
      from Kurinjippadi, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 5, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632503

Claim ID: 3596802
      PaisaPay ID: [protected]
      Item number: [protected]
      Seller ID: deecom9
      Date claim opened: [protected]
      Amount:1799
      Courier Name BLUE DART
      AWB Number [protected]
      RECEIVED PRODUCT ON 9-6-18 AT 2 PM (NOT HOME DELIVERY)
      GOT DELIVERY IN BUS STATION .
      After receiving product came to home at 2.15(on 9-6-18)
      opened the package saw box is empty and called ebay customer care within 5 minutes
      They said in our system it is showing as (product is in transit stage)
      so cannot create claim in this movement(they forwarded steps to file a claim to mail)
      THEN, after on 10-6-18 filed a claim on ebay
      CLAIM ID: 3596802
      PaisaPay ID: [protected]
      GIVEN date 10-06-18 to[protected]to resolve this issue)

SELLER REPLY TO MY MAIL ID ON JUNE 12(AS SHOWN BELOW)
      New message from: deecom9
      Dear Buyer, we check and pack the product and blurdart shipping showing the weight in that. this is a power ship issue, request ebay to resolve the issue.
      Warm regards
      Abhijeet dutta (Deecom9)

EBAY REPLY TO MY MAIL ID ON JUNE 15 (AS SHOWN BELOW)
      Dear kathxxxxxx,

Further action was undertaken on your eBay Guarantee* claim. We request you to review it and help us with the necessary information.

Please find the details here

Remarks : As discussed during our conversation on your registered number - - [protected] at 02:20:11 PM on 15-Jun-2018, we have escalated the details to our logistics team to get a resolution. We would like to inform you that our team is looking into this issue and we will share the next update with you regarding this claim after 3 days. We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate your patience. Please be assured that our primary focus is to resolve your issue at the earliest.

Action : Buyer to provide Proof of "Item not as described"...

EBAY REPLY TO MY MAIL ID ON JUNE 19 (AS SHOWN BELOW)
      Dear kathxxxxxx,

Further action was undertaken on your eBay Guarantee* claim. We request you to review it and help us with the necessary information.

Remarks : As per our telephonic conversation on your registered number [protected] at 04:38:08 PM on 19-Jun-2018, We informed you that we have escalated the details to our logistics team to get a resolution. We would like to inform you that our team is still looking into this issue and we will share the next update with you regarding this claim after 2 days (i.e on or after 21-June-2018). We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate your patience. Please be assured that our primary focus is to resolve your issue at the earliest.
      Action : Buyer to provide Proof of "Item not as described"

BECAUSE OF ASKING SO MANY QUESTIONS TO EBAY MY ACCOUNT GOT SUSPENDED on 20-6-18
      Your eBay account has been suspended
      Dear katkatives8yujq,
      After reviewing your eBay account, we've noted several concerns with your recent activity. As a result, we've taken the following action on your account:
      - Your eBay account has been suspended.
      - Item listings have been removed. A list of removed items is available further down in this email.
      We've taken this precaution to protect our members while we make sure that the activity doesn't cause harm -- however unintentionally -- to the eBay community.
      While suspended, you won't be able to use eBay. Registering a new account may hinder any option to appeal your account. If you would like to appeal this action, we need to verify your account information and your eBay activity directly with you.
      Any outstanding fees owed for selling activity will post to your account as due. Any amounts that you haven't previously disputed will be charged to the billing method currently on file.
      If you have questions about this message, please click Help at the top of most eBay pages...

EBAY REPLY TO MY MAIL ID ON JUNE 22 (AS SHOWN BELOW)
      Dear kathxxxxxx,

Remarks : As per our telephonic conversation on your registered number [protected] on 2:24 PM 6/22/2018, We informed you that we have escalated the details to our logistics team to get a resolution. We would like to inform you that our team is still looking into this issue and we will share the next update with you regarding this claim after 2 days (i.e on or after 25-June-2018). We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate your patience. Please be assured that our primary focus is to resolve your issue at the earliest.
      Action : Buyer to provide Proof of "Item not as described"

EBAY REPLY TO MY MAIL ID ON JUNE 25 (AS SHOWN BELOW)
      Dear kathxxxxxx,
      Remarks : We tried to contact you on your registered number [protected] at 12:06:13 PM on 25-Jun-2018, but the number was ringing due to which we were not able to discuss about this claim. We have Re-escalated the details to our logistics team to get a resolution as there was some discrepancy in the reply which we have received from our Logistic Partner. We would like to inform you that our team is looking into this issue and we will share the next update with you regarding this claim after 2 days (i.e. on or after 27-Jun-2018). We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and appreciate your patience. Please be assured that our primary focus is to resolve your issue at the earliest.

But as per discussion with MR.Ishrad (customer care executive ) on 25-6-18 he said Ebay had received written confirmation from BLUE DART about the package stated (it weighted for 1 kg) but in shipping details ( image available below) they said only 0.5 kgs only..
      EMAIL CONFIRMATION FROM EBAY ON 25-6-18
      Thanks for your email - we'll get back to you soon
      Hello katkatives8yujq,
      Thank you for contacting eBay Customer Service.
      This is a system-generated response to acknowledge receipt of your e-mail. Please do not respond to this email.
      We’re committed to resolving your queries and will reply to your email in 24 to 72 hours. In case your query requires further investigation, we’ll keep you posted on the progress.
      Our system prioritises emails in the order received, so sending multiple emails about the same issue might slow down our response.

EMAIL CONFIRMATION FROM EBAY ON 26-6-18(BELOW)
      Sending pictures as per discussed for claim id:3596802 SR#[protected]
      Hi kathxxxxxx,
      Thank you for providing the images.
      Be rest assured, I have forwarded this case to our claim adjuster who will investigate the case further and will get back to you with the confirmation and resolution.
      Please be available on your registered contact no for further update.
      If you have any query just reply on this email and we will get back to you.
      Have a nice day.
      Wasim Shaikh
      ebay India Customer Service.

FINALLY
      AFTER on 1-7-18 EBAY MAILED
      eBay Guarantee* claim - 3596802 has been rejected

Dear kathxxxxxx,
      We observed that item you purchased is not eligible under eBay Guarantee program and hence your claim is rejected.
      For eligibility criteria, kindly check the following link: http://pages.ebay.in/help/ebay-guarantee.html#terms
      We appreciate your understanding in this matter.
      Remarks : We tried to contact to on your registered contact number [protected] at 03:29:50 PM on 01-Jul-2018 But your number was invalid.You have raised claim that you have received empty parcel, After conducting a thorough investigation and review of your claim and as per courier company re-investigation we have found that when the product was delivered at your address it weighed around 610 grams. Hence, on the basis on weight proof we are closing the claim from our end. We would advice you to get in touch with the seller or courier companay to resolve the issue. You may follow the below given steps to get the seller’s contact details: 1. Click the Advanced search link at the top of most eBay pages. 2. Click the Find Contact Information link under Members section on the left side of the page. 3. Enter the seller s User ID and the Item number. 4. Click the Search button. You may also like to visit the below given link to get more information about contacting the seller: http: pages.ebay.in/help/buy/contact.html We regret of not being able to assist you on this matter. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.
      Action : Buyer Claim request rejected by eBay
      AFTER 20 days ebay is saying this problem is not coming under ebay gurantee guidelines
      CHEATED ME...
      PLEASE TAKE LESSON FROM MY CASE...TRUSTED EBAY ALOT BUT THEY CHEATED BY PROVIDING FALSE RESOLUTION..
      I LOST MY HARD EARNED MONEY OF 1800 RUPEES IN EBAY
      PLEASE DONT TRUST THEM...
      EBAY BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT ALSO..
      IMAGES THAT ARE AVAILABLE WITH ME DESCRIBES EBAY IS A LIER..
      1. SHIPPING DETAILS IMAGE
      2. IMAGE taken from ebay site stating the package details in it.
      Aug 7, 2018
      Jul 07, 2018
      Dear Customer(kath94),

Team eBay
      Jul 10, 2018
      Updated by kath94
      u send me a http link in which i should login to my account to talk with ebay..
      but, ebay blocked my account..
      then how can i login to my account..
      i want my money back..
      ASAP.

Vyomesh Mehta
        Jul 5, 2018

I ordered subjected product. Received but diffect piece. After 70% charging battery automatically goes to zero. This product u der warranty but no reply. How can i believe ebay service. Company address: ankita ajmera, flat no. 1202, tower, 12, sunworld, vanalika, sector 107, noida - 201301up, ph no. [protected], kindly do the needful. Please contact me [protected]
        Aug 6, 2018
        Jul 06, 2018
        Dear Vyomesh Mehta,

Team eBay

protap28
          Jul 5, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I ordered a back cover on 14 June 2018, The order no. - [protected] and the Trasaction id - C1806141244428859311971.
          In my account shows that there is no order has been received by ebay.But my amount was dedcuted from my account.After that I called ebay customer care many time but they said that wait for working days for future response or you get the refunded amount.But till now I did not get any response from ebay. Today I called again and they said that contact to Phonepe customer.Now they just ignore my response.Now what should I do ? I want my amount refund.
          Aug 7, 2018
          Jul 07, 2018
          Dear Customer(protap28),

Team eBay
          Jul 09, 2018
          Updated by protap28
          But I called many time to ebay india customer care but they all time ignoring they just missguide me.I don't understand what to do?

harin s k
            from Edakkulam, Kerala
            Jul 3, 2018

I bought a one plus 5 refurbished 6 months manufacturer warranty mobile from ebay 23/03/2018.Now the mobile is complaint.i contacted the one plus service center they declined the warranty service reason is that" mobile is purchased from ebay.ebay purchased refurbished mobiles have no one plus(company) warranty.Many time contacted the ebay and the seller but the problem is not solved.I have the screen shot of ebay's, seller's and one plus emails replys .I want a warranty service in my mobile.please solve.
            Aug 6, 2018
            Jul 06, 2018
            Dear Customer(harin s k),

Team eBay

gillmac
              from Valparai, Tamil Nadu
              Jun 29, 2018

Please refer to following comn:
              Order confirmation: PaisaPay ID [protected]
              Hi Lt Col Mahesh,
              Thank you for shopping on eBay! Your order is now confirmed. Please note the PaisaPay ID [protected] as a reference for your records.

The handset received is not in good condition and the company when contacted assured solution through email comn several times as also info the seller that whose details are as under:
              Name: Gajendra Patel
              Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
              Contact Number: [protected]
              Thereafter the company is not attending to my email comn except info me that they have expedited the process for resolution from the seller. Refer the ebay mail thread (eBay Guarantee? SR#[protected]
              The set was bought online with provision under eBay Guarantee.
              Request provide relief
              Colonel M S Gill
              Indian Army
              Jul 31, 2018
              Jun 30, 2018
              Dear Customer(M S Gill),

Team eBay
              Received damaged product earphones from Gadgets club, bangalore, karnataka india. I want my money or else product needs to be replaced as soon as possible kindly recollect the product
              eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2018
              Dear Krishna(krishna_chukka),

Team eBay

Lakshmi Gandgam
                from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                Jun 29, 2018

Address: 533201

I have a xiomi mi3 mobile its not working. i return this mobile .i have dd but wrong name. Claim ID : 3568125
                PaisaPay ID : [protected] .my dd is incomplet name bank not acsepted .dd return to
                Address: 14th Floor North Block Romell Tech Park, Western Express Hwy,

Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400063, India.june 29th return date.alredy 30 day over but my problem not solved.

plase return my dd is satya siva phani kumar gandham.
                Jul 31, 2018
                Jun 30, 2018
                Dear Lakshmi,

We deeply regret the inconvenience and never want our customers to experience anything as such. Further, We would request you please share your concern at http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home and our team will try to put all of the efforts to get to resolve.

Team eBay

louis kurian
                  Jun 28, 2018

I'm sharing my experience of my last purchase on ebay.in.

I bought a product "Flexible Curved Tempered Glass Screen Guard For Motorola Moto G5S #[protected]" from ebay on 06-Jun-2018, with PaisaPay ID [protected].

After receiving the product, I pasted it on the mobile phone screen and found that the width of the tempered glass screen guard is less that it does not cover the entire screen as expected. It appears as screen guard for some other phone having lesser screen size.

Since I already pasted the tempered glass on the phone screen and returning such used product is pointless, I left a neutral feedback regarding my purchase. The seller's(seller wedesi_store) customer care personnel contacted me over phone many times, on 17th June(from this number [protected]) asking me to remove my feedback. She promised me to ship the tempered glass screen guard of Moto G5S itself on the same day, without any extra charges. So as per the promise, I replied "Please remove my feedback" to the email from the seller, upon here request, originated from eBay messaging.

There is no update yet regarding the tempered glass screen guard they promised to ship to the same address. Now the seller customer care is not attending my calls, messages etc.

The above content is the email sent to eBay and they never responded yet. When contacted eBay through customer service chat, they said they don't have enough evidence to take any action. Now eBay has become the center of fraud sellers.
                  Jul 31, 2018
                  Jun 30, 2018
                  Dear Customer(louis kurian),

Team eBay
                  Mene samsung galaxy s7 adge magvaya or muje nokia ka mobaile mila he or muje rifund nahi diy or moaile bhi nahi diya

ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #0
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #1
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #2
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #3
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #4
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #5
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #6
                  ebay.in is encouraging fraud sellers - Comment #3148122 - Image #7

Rohit Chauhsn
                    Jun 26, 2018

I placed an order on eBay on 9th June which was returned back to the seller on the very next day it was shipoed i.e on 11th June (PaisaPay ID [protected]). I was never told the reason why the return to origin was done.

I received a mail that within 3-4 working days I will get my refund back. Today is 27th june, that is 15 days after that email, and I haven't received my refund yet. Every time I call eBay I am asked to wait for 2 days, the seller never response to my calls or emails.

The last time I called eBay, they told me until the item reaches back to seller, the refund won't be approved. I just want to know why I should wait for it to reach the seller???? I dint even get it in the first place, it was sent back to origin, why should I as a customer wait if I dint get anything!?

But I was being very co-operative and waited for 15 days but it's still stuck in seller city. Does it take forever to reach back to seller? Moreover I also contacted shipping company which always give me a answer saying they are facing some unknown problems and we can't help you. Now every time I call eBay they say we understand and we have escalated your issue (which they actually did 5 times) and within 48hrs sometimes they say by EOD you will get your refund but nothing happens, all false promises.

I feel I have been scammed. Now, I m so done with customer service who keeps disconnecting my calls whenever I ask for a supervisor.
                    Is it my fault the order went back to seller city?? Pathetic experience.
                    I don't understand why do I have to suffer for anything wrong happened on your end.
                    I am sueing eBay for scamming me, for the false promises and for mental harassment.
                    Jul 28, 2018
                    Jun 27, 2018
                    Dear Rohit,

Team eBay
                    I had ordered an item and it was damaged, I haven't received my refund yet for Paisapay id [protected].
                    This is my last warning.
                    If i will not receive my refund within a week i will take legal action.
                    eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2018
                    Dear Customer(sid2568),

Team eBay
                    Wow. That's eBay pattern. Check previous complaints . They give this same answer that they given here for every complaint but no resolution. eBay is a scam. Go for Amazon or Flipkart. They are trustworthy because they prefer their customer over anything but eBay always loot their customer gives bad experience and scam them. Anyways, even I am taking legal action against eBay for the mental harassment as still my issue is unresolved.
                    Pathetic service.. Feels like i hav been cheated... Ebay is a scam...

mental harassment. auto cancelled item and then not approving my refund. 15 days and counting. - Comment #3148565 - Image #0
                    mental harassment. auto cancelled item and then not approving my refund. 15 days and counting. - Comment #3148565 - Image #1

Anurang13
                      Jun 25, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 431001

I brought battery for sony xperia z5 & z5 dual lis1593erpc 3.8v 2900 mah.
                      Paisapay id [protected].
                      1apr 2018 placed order
                      6th april returned the item with courier spending rs120
                      16th april return request accepted through demand draft (Dd)
                      17 april (I was asked to update details) updated on the same day
                      With right name and address.
                      21st april received dd with the wrong name and address even after updating well before the time.
                      21st april reshipped back with indiapost.
                      28th april ebay warehouse address could not be found by indiapost.
                      5th may dd was reshipped from my side by dtdc (Again spending 120rs)
                      7th may dd received by ebay
                      I called ebay hundreds of times, even mailed but there is no response from ebay.
                      50 days passed since ebay received the dd.
                      I have wasted so much of time my money including charges for reshipment of material (120 return of order +120 return of dd by dtdc+41by india post=281 rs +my time.)
                      I am attaching
                      1. Indiapost courier stating warehouse not found.\
                      2. Dtdc courier receipt
                      3. Dtdc tracking staus showing ebay received dd at there warehouse.
                      4. Return of battery by dtdc
                      Jul 26, 2018
                      Jun 25, 2018
                      Dear Customer(Anurang13),

Team eBay
                      Jul 11, 2018
                      Updated by Anurang13
                      I tried contacting but there is no response.

Amitkamboj2018
                        Jun 24, 2018

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Dear concern,
                        Have purchased a watch from ebay under paisa pay id [protected], on 16th june 2018 and recieved the same on 21st june, the same was not as good quality as shown, i show a interest of return for the same on the very next day that is 22nd june 2018, and register a claim id of 3605642, but the same got rejected without any reason.
                        I need my money back although i was a big time user of the the ebay online site. The type of revert i got now, seems company is not interested in retaining customer an doing long term business
                        Jul 26, 2018
                        Jun 25, 2018
                        Dear Customer(Amitkamboj2018),

Team eBay

sri nikhila koneru
                          from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jun 22, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

I have ordered a phone on ebay on 31st of may 2018, i have received it on 5th of june 2018 in the description they said its a new phone but when i received it there are some signatures o[censored]sing that handset on the day i received it after some time phone wasn't opened it shows frp unlocked or something i contacted the seller they said please take it to the customer service center i did the same. When i took it to customer center i came to know that it's not a new phone and its screen was replaced and it's not an original screen. The next day i contacted ebay for return but the status of the order didn't change in my account they told me to wait for 24hrs then i called them on 7th of june they told to wait for 48hrs and so on... I sent an email and tweeted in twitter and calling them regularly one day i was fed up with these waiting and called them they again told to wait for 48hrs. I was irritated and asked him is it funny? Then he replied yes i was shocked and asked what he replied yes its funny and cut my call. Today is 22nd of june even today status isn't changed within one week it will be a month i ordered that product but still, i don't have any response they always ask me to wait.
                          Jul 24, 2018
                          Jun 23, 2018
                          Dear Customer(sri nikhila koneru),

Team eBay
                          I'm contacting every day even today I called them they said to wait for 72 hrs what should I do

rahul zatkiya
                            Jun 20, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

First they call us we are select for scheme

Buy 4000 rs item and you are eligible to win i phone, tv, fridge etc

We buy one item than after they say you have to transfer 12000 as gst and we refund in 10 min, we transfer too and than again they say transfer once again
                            We refuse they say we will not

Tehir contact number :[protected]
                            Ac no. [protected]
                            Ifsc : cbin0283338
                            Jul 21, 2018
                            Jun 20, 2018
                            Dear Customer(rahul zatkiya),

Team eBay
                            My name satya siva phani kumar gandham.my claim reference no:3568125.demand draft no: 480055. item id:[protected] paisapay id :[protected].i have wrong name DD.and no one custumerservice not me good responce.and not resolve my problem.so plz send me right name DD.

scheme fraud - Comment #3135716 - Image #0
                            eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
                            Dear Lakshmi,

Team eBay
                            I order New Battery For ASUS Zenfone Max ZC550KL Z010AD Z010DD Z010D C11P1508 5000mAh, but amount is debited from my account, but not received any order confirmation.amoutris paid through UPI Tansaction.transaction is success.but order not placed.amount is deducted from my accounts.

scheme fraud - Comment #3139550 - Image #0
                            ANEESH K.S's reply, Jun 25, 2018
                            SR# 1-164191525286

This is the compaints acknowledgement
                            eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2018
                            Dear Customer(ANEESH K.S),

Team eBay

scher
                              Jun 19, 2018

Address: 500017

0865321 receipt no.

Pick up receipt n siva kumar.
                              Phone no; [protected]. Order no is[protected].
                              Order id 3119615.
                              The details of the item returned to ebay have not received any response.
                              I have the receipt of the returned product no:[protected].
                              I will keep on complaining here till i get my refund money rs 2666.
                              Why should this giant monster eat my money?
                              Jul 20, 2018
                              Jun 19, 2018
                              Updated by scher
                              No response from ebay Why???
                              Jun 19, 2018
                              Dear Customer(scher),

Team eBay
                              Jun 20, 2018
                              Updated by scher
                              This excuse is repeatedly thrown in my face.
                              there is no ground for such a lie.

ebay hogged my money
                              My name satya siva phani kumar gandham.my claim reference no:3568125 . demand draft no;480055.item id:[protected] paisapay id :[protected].i have wrong name DD.and no one custumerservice not me good responce.and not resolve my problem.so plz send me right name DD.

item returned no refund - Comment #3135732 - Image #0
                              Dear Lakshmi,

We deeply regret the inconvenience and never want our customers to experience anything as such. Further, We would request you please share your concern at http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home and our team will try to put all of the efforts to get to resolve.

Gobi12345
                                Jun 18, 2018

I bought a blackox tv40" from ebay, about 1 year ago, but i still did not receive my product.
                                I mail them many times and i also call them regarding to this issue that i am facing from 1 year.
                                But they still did not able to solve the proble.
                                So, i kindly request you to please take some action and help me to get my refund or product form ebay.
                                Jul 20, 2018
                                Jun 19, 2018
                                Dear Customer(Gobi12345),

Team eBay
                                My name satya siva phani kumar gandham.my claim reference no:3568125.item id:[protected] paisapay id :[protected].i have wrong name DD the DD return to corier.and no one custumerservice not me good responce.and not resolve my problem.so plz send me right name DD.

did not receive my product - Comment #3135736 - Image #0
                                Dear Lakshmi,

Team eBay

sathish.1979
                                  Jun 13, 2018

Ebay deducted money from my PAYTM wallet without the product delivery. Order cancelled automatically but no refund received to my Paytm wallet.

Ebay replied refund done to my PAYTM wallet, PayTM says no refund received. I attached my statement of my Paytm wallet which is still Zero.

Please support me in getting the refund of my cancelled order (automatically cancelled) Paisapay id [protected]. See attached order details
                                  Jul 17, 2018
                                  Jun 16, 2018
                                  Dear Sathish (sathish.1979),

Team eBay
                                  No, i used the link http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home to get support but again they told the same thing to contact Paytm and Paytm says no refund received contact ebay. Ebay should contact Paytm that they transferred the refund amount and paytm should do the need to get the refund amount reflect in my paytm wallet.

vip_akshat
                                    Jun 11, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

I have purchase a sony xperia dual black sr. No. [protected] model no. E5333 vide order no. [protected] on dated 11.12.2015 amounting rs. 16898/- through ebay.
                                    Since 5-6 months my phone is working properly, then i visited sony authorised service centre, but they refuse to give me service with the comment that your phone model is singapore model we can not give you service in india, you have to go to singapore to take the services for repair.

Now you are requested to resolve my issue immediately or provide me a new handset even after warranty period as you have cheated me to give the singapore set.

Vipin gupta
                                    Indore
                                    Jun 11, 2018
                                    Updated by vip_akshat

I have purchase a Sony Xperia Dual Black Sr. No. [protected] Model No. E5333 vide order no. [protected] on dated 11.12.2015 amounting Rs. 16898/- through ebay.
                                    Since 5-6 months my phone is not working properly, then I visited Sony Authorised Service Centre, but they refuse to give me service with the comment that your phone model is SINGAPORE MODEL we can not give you service in India, You have to go to singapore to take the services for repair.

Now you are requested to resolve my issue immediately or provide me a new handset even after warranty period as you have cheated me to give the Singapore set.

--
                                    Vipin Gupta
                                    INDORE
                                    Sir my claim 3595622 to damage mobile send me my order coolpad note 5 lite mobile and seller send my product but box open mobile no sim holder and down side open patches my request for replacement but seller accept refund
                                    So I'm not ready refund me only for replacement me

sony xperia c4 - Comment #3134761 - Image #0
                                    sony xperia c4 - Comment #3134761 - Image #1
                                    Rajput Kaushal Rajawat's reply, Jun 20, 2018
                                    Sir please replacement my product
                                    I'm not ready to refund
                                    So please provide my coolpad note 5 mobile
                                    Rajput Kaushal Rajawat's reply, Jun 20, 2018
                                    Sir please replacement my product
                                    Dear Rajput Kaushal Rajawat,

Team eBay

Kannan Srikanth
                                      Jun 11, 2018

I ordered a mobile phone cover from ebay and paid for it while ordering itself. It was delivered and was not fiiting, i requested a return. They sent me a mail asking me to send it to the seller and provide courier details to them. I did and the product was received by the seller. But ebay is refusing to pay back the product cost of rs.290/- and courier charges of rs.150/- saying that there was no stamp, dealer full address, product full details in the airway bill copy. This is ridiculous considering that the returned product has reached the seller, if ebay cannot confirm with their own seller, how can a customer fight with a courier company to fill all details in awb copy? I acted on a goodwill not sending through blue dart courier as they were charging rs.360/- whereas dtdc was charging only rs.150/-. Though ebay assured that they will refund courier charges, still i worked on a goodwill of saving there money and getting cheated by ebay.

Details are as follows:

Ebay paisapay id : [protected]
                                      Claim id : 3579812
                                      Transaction date:15 may 2018
                                      Item id: [protected]
                                      Jul 12, 2018
                                      Jun 11, 2018
                                      Updated by Kannan Srikanth
                                      I am asking one thing, what wrong I have done to be penalized? I understand the specific requirments are not there, but how can we control a courier company?

Above all, the returned product has reached the original seller and still why I am being punished, simply for documents, if the product itself has given back.?
                                      Jun 11, 2018
                                      Dear Kannan Srikanth,

Team eBay
                                      Jun 27, 2018
                                      Updated by Kannan Srikanth
                                      I feel Ebay care a ### for complaints. Again and again they are asking courier details and that too in only their own requsite. They are not bothered to check with the seller whether they received the returned item. It seems Ebay just want a reason to reject a refund claim. They are not intersted to give money back and are trying to evade. If they cannot confirm with their own partner seller, how they can expect a layman ### conned customer to go back and get all details from courier company? The worst case is that they gave one link to contact seller myself and confirm if he has received the returned item, but that link never worked. I communicated this back to Ebay and they are not bothered. I myself called the seller and enquired him if he has received, he responded politely and asked me to send details in whattsApp, and i sent. But after that he also became silent. May be having decided to cheat me, Ebay would have advised him to shut up. Really really Ebay is THE BEST example for getting cheated. My sincere advise to all fellow Indians, please avoid Ebay and I had been seeing more negative remarks. Wake up before you get hurt like me.

Manisanayak
                                        from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                        Jun 11, 2018

Address: Jajpur, Odisha, 755019

Please be informed i had place an order for two saree with ebay on 5th of june n the delivery time was mentioned in website in between 8th june to 11 th june. Next the i got the msg from both ebay n the seller that the product has dispatched n gonna delivered by 11th june with tracking number. One seller name is shagun saree who sent me a invalid tracking number. I informed it immediately to the seller as well as ebay by mail n msg bt no one is responding... They are cs is really unprofessional putting me on hold for 15 to 20 mins. N not providing any solution they are so rude starting from csr to supervisor.
                                        Then with 2nd seller cotton india they also sent me tracking number n informed that they sent it through dtdc courier when tracked the shipment i found out they sent it to a wrong destination with wrong pincode. I immediately sent them the adress i have mentioned while placing the order n the dtdc courier tracking details where they mentioned the wrong destination with proper screenshot. But they r not bother to reply... When i called to there call center they put on call for 2.30 mins without any proper solutions. They are well aware that the fault is from there end the product never gonna reach me n the money is with ebay still they r not taking my cancellation request. When i informed them i have all the call recordings n screenshot regarding this n i gonna put it in twitter thier call center manager requested me not to do so. He ll contact the seller n gonna resolve this within n hour n promised for callback within 1 hr. But nobody called me n when i called them back he denied to come on line. I want them to cancel the product with immediate effect n refund my money... They r not replying to my mails n behaving very rudely. Here im providing you the item no i purchased
                                        Item no:[protected]
                                        Seller: shagunsarees33
                                        Sale date: 05/06/18 17:23
                                        Quantity: 1
                                        Item no:[protected]
                                        Seller: cottonindia_6
                                        Sale date: 05/06/18 17:23
                                        Quantity: 1..
                                        If you want i can sent you all the screenshot i hav... N proof i have for there fraud. Kindly help me.
                                        Manisa nayak
                                        Mann. [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        Jul 12, 2018
                                        Jun 11, 2018
                                        Dear Manisa Nayak,

Team eBay