eBazar Ninja Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2020
Complaints 920

File a complaint to eBazar Ninja

Having problems with eBazar Ninja?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBazar Ninja customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

eBazar Ninja reviews & complaints page 21

mukesh uma
Nov 12, 2016

Address: 411001

There are several complaints regarding the duplicate powerbank being supplied.
It is high time that ebazaar Ninja take up the responsibility of supplying the genuine product or return the amount to all the customers.None of the customers who ordered this product is happy nor is the product working.
Inview of the above it is requested that e bazar stop taking further orders for this product till the time all complaints are resolved .
Incase e-bazar does not respond it will be presumed that you are also hand in gloves with this fake product and company, and we aggreived customers will be left with no other choice but to register police complaint against you of fraud;and also infor the press accordingly.
eBazar Ninja customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shahpratikit
    Nov 11, 2016

Address: 560048

I have purchased 20800 mah mi powerbank from ebazar site, and this is completely fake product with respect to whatever is mentioned on their site, and as displayed in photos.

this is not properly assemblled even, there are 6 batteries fix on a rough plastic tray by cello tap, and covered by fancy metal, which has fake mi logo to cheat people. you can see the photo how rough is their work.

The worrysome part is that, when you put it on charge, the circuit is getting heat such a way that, there is a fear if it can blast any point of time.

Completely disappointed of buying the fake product from ebazar.

Now I want to return it, but their numbers are switched off or not reachable.
    Delivery product is dameged mi power bank 20800mah

Fake power bank delivered by ebazar - Comment #2597682 - Image #0
    Fake power bank delivered by ebazar - Comment #2597682 - Image #1

Nilesh bhutada
      Nov 11, 2016

Address: 110092

Today I received the power bank by ordered online at 5/11/16 on ebazar.ninja but it's not working its a very bad deal want to return that product to bazar ninja.
      Very poor how can we Trust on that fake services
      My order ID: OID250441.
      so please send feed back properly Sir.
      Thank you try to calling On [protected].

Prabhudev L
        from Bantval, Karnataka
        Nov 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560086

I had ordered MI 20000mah Power bank. Today I received it but there was no charger. How it is possible. ORDER ID - OID242382. Kindly revert me regarding charger unavailability.

Pradeep kr yadav
          Nov 10, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have purchased mi power bank 10400 mah last month. It is delivered on time but its not worked than i send it for replacement after such that he fails to deliver product and i many times of registered complaint via e-mail & telephonic. There is no response from my question and telephonic services are to very very bad coz all times i call on helpline no. Getting engage. Can tell me about money return process or about my product when it is deliver.
          I have order the above product by my SBI Debit card, Mumbai. I have not received the order receipt. The deduction has been taken place. Kindly let me know the status and the delivery for the same.

vasanthkv
            Nov 10, 2016

I want to lodge a complaint against the online shopping website: ebazar.ninja. I had ordered a power bank worth 980 INR. The product that was delivered to me was nothing similar to the order that i had placed. The quality was very bad . I have been calling their customer care number & customer careail for the past sixty days since the day of the delivery, but not even one call of mine was attended by them. I have returned this product to them for repair.But there is no response from them regarding repair and they are not sending me back the product even after 30 days.This is a fraud company.I have seen many people registering similar complaints.Please file lawsuit against them and help me get back my money. My order id : OID159786. So, please help me with this problem of mine
            Nov 10, 2016
            Updated by vasanthkv
            ADDRESS

EBazar Ninja
            Plot No. 46-47 2nd Floor, West Guru Angad Nagar

EMAIL

[protected]@ebazar.ninja
            TELEPHONE

Mobile : [protected]

shivagpatil
              Nov 10, 2016

Address: 110019
              Website: Online Shopping: Shop Online Mobile Accessories, Spy Gadgets, Apparels, Home Decor & Much More @

I purchased mi power bank 20000mah from ebazar ninja order id : oid251331 on 05-nov.-16 and got delivered on 10-nov.-16. But when i opened the product, i fond it fake and does not have serial number and proper description of product printed on product. Ebazar ninja is fooling everybody. I want to return this product back and they r not responding...

mina bhowmik
                Nov 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560032

Pathetic service. I bought power bank from EBazar Ninja on September 15th. As the product was not comparable with my iPhone I had to return it on 21st sep.
                Yet now I have not received the product back or the refund amount. They have my money by for almost 50 days now. They don't reply to emails...their phone lines are dead...
                EBazar Ninja -i want my money back

mukesh uma
                  Nov 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

I have recd the power bank on 3rd nov2016 the order i. D :o/d 235724 dt 24/10/16. I was out of station till the 9th nov and after coming back put it for charging. Inspite of charging when connectrd to phone, the phone is not charging. I even changed the cable and checked.
                  Please arrange to refund the amount or send me proper piece in good working condition.
                  Mukesh agarwal
                  Nov 10, 2016
                  Updated by mukesh uma
                  i HAVE RECD FAKE MI PRODUCT AND NOT WORKING

PRANAB SINGH ROY
                    Nov 10, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781027

I have bought MI 20000 MAH power bank on 21/10/2016. On 08/11/2016 i received the parcel. when I opened the box I found the product is duplicate without any serial number and details.It may be dangerous for using it as it is a local made product. I called the service centre on the number given by them but no response from their side.I also made a online complaint on their site but no response. I want my Rs. 899/- back.

vaishnavnisha
                      Nov 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410401

Ordered for mi 20800mah portable power bank as cod with order id number odi221614. The product which i received was duplicate which doesnt have any logo or bar code and other information as on original product which my colleague purchased from mi website. So i mailed them for return on 25 august 2016 they said yes to me and after all no body came took the product. After a month i again mail them about my issue still i am not get any response from them. So this ebazar website is fake and providing fake product to there customer.
                      My order has been shipped, but i have found it damaged so i have returned the product (Ref. To.- pickup receipt[protected] to you before few days. Your services are too slow and i am not happy and satisfied from your services. I want to use that product for travelling but bcz its damaged so i was not able to use that and now i dont need that product so kindly refund my amount in my bank account.
                      Dec 11, 2016
                      Nov 09, 2016
                      eBazar Ninja Customer Care's response
                      RPU already initiated//AS Soon will receive the product back in our warehouse will initiate the refund as cst want//

Mallivalasa Hari Babu
                        Nov 8, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

Good Evening,

I just got my product delivery, product ID is OID241544, but when i was opened that its a damaged item.i.e the all 3 sockets is not proper and no power button works and total board is in loose position.
                        so how can i return the item.and i also attached the damaged product photos for your product,

please go through the details and solve my problem as earliest.

Mahesh_007
                          Nov 7, 2016

Address: 400706

I had ordered mi power bank through order id : oid235010
                          I got email on[protected] that said material despached through wow logistics wide pod no. - p[protected]. and told that i will get this material within 5-7 days. but. till today i didn't get material so please fulfill my order as earliest.
                          Please do the needful & oblige.

Mahesh b
                          Dec 9, 2016
                          Nov 08, 2016
                          As per telephonic conversation//Shipment lost from couriur end//Cst want refund now//Refund will initiate by tomorrow and amt. will hit the cst bank account within next 3-4 Working days.

Sushant Mamgain
                            Nov 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Received a duplicate MI 20000mAh power bank from ebazar ninza website. Raised the complaint online then, but no response fom them. Also customer care is not responding on phone.

This is a local battery, which can even blast but these guys don't even care.
                            Highly risky to use this product!!!

2 complaint IDs still in process without any response

OrderID is OID235658

Ravi-kant
                              Nov 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased mi power bank 20000mah from ebazar ninja order id oid239314 on 26 oct 16 and got delivered on 06 nov 16. But when i opened the product, i fond it fake and does not have serial number and proper description of product printed on product. Ebazar ninja is fooling everybody. I want to return this product back and they didn't respond...
                              Dec 9, 2016
                              Nov 08, 2016
                              As per telephonic conversation, RPU initiated for refund as Soon we will receive the faulty product in our warehouse will initiate the refund.

honnungar
                                Nov 4, 2016

Address: 560057

The product is received by me with much fallow up. When i opened the box and kept power bank in sunlight for charging for about 8 nhrs and tried to recharge my mobile through the data cable given by them it did not charge and the emergrncy lamp has become automatically on and unable to put it off even after all possible methods and is still lighting
                                Dec 17, 2016
                                Nov 08, 2016
                                Cst.is RNR//Call back arranged in 24 hr again.
                                Power bank purchased 2 months back not working properly purchased on 31.08.2016 and not working properly. please resolve the problem or i will go to consumer court

Bhaskar Kr
                                  from Chima, Punjab
                                  Nov 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 151201

I purchased mi power bank 20000mah from ebazar ninja order id oid240845 on 27 oct 16 and got delivered on 04 nov 16. But when i opened the product, i fond it fake and does not have serial number and proper description of product printed on product. Ebazar ninja is fooling everybody. I want to return this product back and they r not responding.
                                  Dec 11, 2016
                                  Nov 10, 2016
                                  Cst Not Contactable Callback arranged within 24hrs.

Deba_2016
                                    Nov 4, 2016

I ordered one bluetooth wireless headset on 10 sep, 2016 for which i paid rs. 1099 /-
                                    Order id: oid192013

But on delivery i found the product is faulty, the bluetooth itself was not working. Hence i returned the product on 23 sep, 2016 and asked for refund. The product was returned and delivered to ebazar and the same has been confirmed by the customer care executive.

Its almost one and half month, but i am yet to receive any refund for the same. First of all to connect to customer care is hell lot of pain, i need to dial atleast 10 times to connect to customer care executive.
                                    I have spoken to the customer care executives (Diksha, priyanka and even their lead vikram) and everytime they are saying "sir, we have processed your request on priority basis. Please wait for 24 hours".

I am really clueless what do they mean by "24 hours".

I think this is serious case of fraud and customer harassment. Please help in this regard so that i can get my refund.
                                    May 21, 2017
                                    Nov 07, 2016
                                    //RPU done//
                                    Nov 11, 2016
                                    Updated by Deba_2016
                                    Can you please help me in this regard. I am yet to get the refund.

benb
                                      Nov 4, 2016

Address: 560038
                                      Website: www.ebazar.ninja/product/20800-mah-powerbank

Ordered mi power bank on 19/10/16 (Oid229709) and received the item on 28/10/2016, but it was a fake product labelled as mi, i have registered the complaint on 29/10/2016 and requested them to return the product.
                                      And they are not ready to return the product.
                                      Email communication given below,
                                      ​from: ben b
                                      Date: sat, oct 29, 2016 at 11:37 pm
                                      Subject: attn himanshu complaint : fake mi power bank
                                      To: "online shopping: shop online mobile accessories, spy gadgets, apparels, home decor & much more @ ebazar. Ninja"

Hi himanshu,
                                      As discussed over phone, i have purchased the power bank from ebazar but it is not mi product. I don't know why your are promoting these fake product sales which is not ethical.

I have attached the pics of product i have received. Please take-back the product within 7 days and return the cash.
                                      Otherwise i will inform consumer court to take legal actions.

Please find below my bank details for payment transfer.
                                      A/c no-[protected]
                                      Ifsc - sbin0004312

In your website also you have mentioned the product brand as mi.
                                      Inline image 1

​thanks
                                      ​ca.​​ben​ b baby​

[protected]​/[protected]​

On wed, oct 19, 2016 at 10:59 pm, online shopping: shop online mobile accessories, spy gadgets, apparels, home decor & much more @ ebazar. Ninja wrote:

Hello ben b baby

Thank you for placing an order with us.
                                      If you want to check the order status please visit your order on online shopping: shop online mobile accessories, spy gadgets, apparels, home decor & much more @ ebazar. Ninja.

Order date: wed oct 19 2016 22:59:33 gmt+5:30

Billing address

Ben b baby
                                      Ibus networks, #129 brindhvana, 10th cross, indiaranagar 1st stage, bangalore -560038,
                                      Bangalore - 560038
                                      Karnataka | in

Delivery address

Ben b baby
                                      Ibus networks, #129 brindhvana, 10th cross, indiaranagar 1st stage, bangalore -560038,
                                      Bangalore - 560038
                                      Karnataka | in

Order id: oid229709

Sold by: awesome digital

Image product unit cost units amount

20800 mah powerbank

Rs 980.00

Rs 980.00

Order total:
                                      Rs 980.00
                                      Transaction

Name type status
                                      Cash on delivery offline successful
                                      Online shopping: shop online mobile accessories, spy gadgets, apparels, home decor & much more @ ebazar. Ninja

Customer support • terms and conditions • track your order • great collection

siddy_
                                        Nov 3, 2016

Address: 110070

Order id: oid240058

"here is clearly mentioned that incase of damage or non working kindly inform us in 48hours of deliverly."

After 20hours of charging your fake mi powerbank,
                                        When i found its not working, "scratch for security code" not available.
                                        Or data cable totaly fake and very bad quality with mi printed on it, it is a fake.
                                        I called in the morning on this no."[protected]"
                                        Miss babita start giving the same solution which i already done when i was talking abt return and give my money back she disconnected my call, jus after that i called 4-5 times on above and +91-[protected] numbers.
                                        He picked my call from last no at 3.44pm i have all records and after asked my oid no. She kept my call on hold.
                                        Now please assist me guide me how can i complaint for the same with in 48hours. I want to return this product any how, if require please do let me know i can send it to your mentioned address as well "ebazar ninja
                                        Plot no. 46-47 2nd floor, west guru angad nagar
                                        New delhi - 110092 india".

Please return my money back as soon as possible.
                                        I don't want to use customers legal rights
                                        Hopefully i get positive response from your side..

Siddharth