[Resolved] Ecom Express — delay in delivery of my product

 
6 Reviews
India
 Simran Salim on Jan 14, 2019
My order has not yet been delivered. I was getting messages stating that i had asked for rescheduling while no one from your office didn't even contact me for my address. Finally i had rescheduled the delivery on 09.01.2018 still the product is not delivered. Had already contacted your office and they had told me that the order will be delivered within 24 hours. Nearly 4 times i had registered a complaint

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 14, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Simran Salim, Jan 14, 2019
AWB No[protected]
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the screen shot of the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Mere dwara jo diya geya tha oder usme 3 [censored]s alag colour tha lekin jo oder delivery huaa hai usme clour different hai ialye mare oder ko return kar mera paisa return kiyiye. Oder ki adhik jankari ke liye oder ka photo bhej diye hai.

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
AWB no[protected] not received but status delivered.whay to do because do many times completed to costomer care but no proper response from the it end
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, request you to kindly cross check with your family member/neighbor and confirm to assist you further.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
I want to canceled my order please canceled my order
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards. If delivery is attempted, request you to kindly refuse to accept the delivery.

Regards,
Ecom Express Team
[protected] awd number take action on chennachesavulu
Charging problem
Risky Alom King's reply, Dec 25, 2018
Charging problem, it does not on
Risky Alom King's reply, Dec 25, 2018
Changing problem and it does not on
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    1262
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    690
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - delay in delivery of my product