Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 263

Jayaprash3
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Feb 4, 2019

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka, 577202

Yesterday my son picked up a courier.. Collectable amount was 1199rs... But when my son came to pick up the product he asked my son how much does he have when my son said 1500 the courier guy took the entire money without giving the change he ran away... Is this what u r teaching ur courier boys to steal money from people... I want my money back... Or i am going to register a complaint.. I ll be waiting for ur response and answer. Awb number[protected] place shimoga. I called ur customer care n complained but no response from them at all
Mar 8, 2019
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 05, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, request you to kindly provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
I Mr Rajendra Kumar Pradhan of BVT Coy, D&M Training Battalion, MIRC, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra is intimate to u that please return this order whis is already mentioned in complain subject. Due to not satisfy and which i saw in on line and it was different from what i ordered. So please co operate with me for return the same.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2019

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express

chaitra kb
    Feb 3, 2019

We have odered two qty of combo offer of shoes. But we have received only one qty but received message as its delevered for two qty... How does the delivery message can be sent without any clarity... This should not happen while delevering things to customers... Customers should be satisify with the delivery... Please look into this issue and resolve it kindley and help us to get back our one more order
    Mar 9, 2019
    Feb 04, 2019
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
    The product which u have delivered is not a good product.it is a fake product what I have seen in display is not delivered to me. And it is totally east to money.

ordered two products received one - Comment #3341401 - Image #0
    Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 4, 2019
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
    I have bought a t shirt through paytm mall .but I didn't get the product and it show that product had delivered but I have received my product.
    My awb no is[protected].

ordered two products received one - Comment #3341491 - Image #0
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, request you to kindly share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
    Size problem fake size

ordered two products received one - Comment #3341512 - Image #0
    Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

sammysamboy
      Feb 2, 2019

Address: 395002

I have purchsed the product of watch combo for men it seem the brand of fasttrack but after deliver the product ther was no any kind of that brand product i have recieved the watch which was not working all or not working i have paid 1400 for that
      I need my money back
      Name : sumit sahu
      Waybill number :99085517
      Order no :gt30jan220
      Trader:ganpat trading
      Mar 8, 2019
      Feb 04, 2019

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
      Feb 13, 2019
      Updated by sammysamboy
      Waybill number :99085517
      My product no[protected] is arrived at nearest centre but no one has come to deliver the item..And without calling me they have updated the status like delayed delivery on request of customer..

Plz inquire...And send the courier...?...

wrong watch and unworked condition - Comment #3341498 - Image #0
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 2nd Feb. Request you to kindly confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express

Sowmya Priya D
        Feb 2, 2019

Address: 500059

This is to inform you that the quality of the product is very poor. So i want to return the product and refund the amount of it. So do the needful of it. Please collect from the order from the below address and refund the amount. And let me know if you need any details.
        Order id :xy[protected]

Address: h. No 16-2-751/109/b/1, sbh colony, gaddiannaram, saidabad,

Near shiva ganga theatre. Hyderabad, telangana.

Contact no:[protected]
        Mar 6, 2019
        Feb 02, 2019
        Dear Mam,

Team Ecom Express

beherasanman
          from Patnagarh, Odisha
          Feb 1, 2019

My order from myntra (Order number and other details are attached in screenshot) is kept on showing "rescheduled for next day". Please let me know when it will be delivered. The item has been shipped on 29th january after that there is no proper update. Every day it is showing the same thing. It is quite urgent. Your prompt response will be helpful thank you.

Faraz8059
            from Nagamangala, Karnataka
            Feb 3, 2019

Address: Mandya, Karnataka, 571428

I didn't receive any parcel from ecomexpress awb number is[protected], but in ecomexpress tracking site it is showing delivered on 29/1/2019, the delivery boy called me for one second and one more call for 10 second i saw in call history i couldn't pick up the phone next day it shows delivered, i called for customers care they said we have delivered your order kindly accept it for further support. Why should i accept which i have not received any order the delivery boy have cheated me and his company. The order is from banggood kindly look in to this matter thank you.
            Feb 4, 2019
            Thank you for delivering my parcel, today the delivery boy called me and apologize I accept his apology. Company must provide OTP system at the time of delivery so by showing that OTP we can receive parcel and response is quick thank you consumer complaint.in
            Feb 04, 2019
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, request you to kindly provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
            Feb 04, 2019
            Updated by Faraz8059
            Contact number is [protected]
            What kind of service is this when the product is shipped on 22/1/19 and till date it is not been picked and updated and its simply being rescheduled. I need a solution for this delay when the vendor is prompt in shipping AWB no[protected]
            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. The shipment is coming from abroad and once the shipment reaches India than it will be handed over to us.

Team Ecom Express

Ranuchandna
              Feb 1, 2019

Address: 458110

I want to inform you that your staff mr shubham porwal wrongly sent product to amazon in place of myntra on 12 january 2019 with return request no[protected] when i told him give me reciept he told me he sent product to amazon in place of myntra worth rs 2399 /_i continue followup from mr shubham porwal on contact no [protected] but not give any solution now myntra want a reciept for product mr shubham porwal not give me reciept and not return me product give me proper solution what can i do in this situation
              Mar 7, 2019
              Feb 01, 2019
              Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please provide the Amazon tracking numbers under which both the shipments are pick up.

Team Ecom Express
              Feb 06, 2019
              Updated by Ranuchandna
              I don't have any tracking no for Amazon I have only tracking no for myntra
              No is[protected] and clearly instructed to your staff for send to myntra
              Feb 13, 2019
              Updated by Ranuchandna
              Give me updates about my complain
              Mar 02, 2019
              Updated by Ranuchandna
              I want to know status of my complaint

gouravsaha
                from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
                Jan 31, 2019

Address: 530044

Dear sir.
                On jan 26, i bought a bolt black audio curve neckdand wireless bluetooth magnetic earphone from myntra. I made this purchase at noves florence village flat no-c803, gajuaga, gangavatam port road, vizag, visakhapatnam - 530044, order no[protected]-6243801, myntra awb pin[protected]. On 31 jan was delivery date. I did not received the item. It also showed me delivery. Ecom executive ph: [protected]
                To resolve the problem. I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. Please contact me at the above address or by phone no: [protected]

Sincerely,

Gourav saha
                Mar 7, 2019
                Feb 01, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express

le panga
                  from Amod, Gujarat
                  Jan 31, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394221

Hello ecomexpress i am a online seller
                  And my complaint is about to pickup
                  Ecomexpress pickup boy not take my pickup last 8 days everyday i go to the logistics address to give pickup please arrange the pickup i called pickup boy to take my pickup he says ok but he doesn't came to my given address i totally freasteted of their behavior like this please help do something
                  Awb no is[protected]
                  Mar 10, 2019
                  Feb 01, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with pick up address to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
                  Size we mentioned is xL but delivered is L size and also product is different than our order colours are also different also very poor quality shirts .we are very disappointed. we want to return these shirts and we want refund pls response and guide us.
                  Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2019
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Chandra shekhar. G.
                    Jan 31, 2019

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572103

Our shipment no[protected] unfortunately reached at arasikre dc instead at tumkur it is not yet delevered. Shipment is with mr sooraj. He is not responding properly. He is simply draging the matter from 12/01/2019.
                    Please help me to get my prepaid order worth ₹ 2, 320.74. With your company.
                    Shipment from bang good (China) dated 30/12/2018. With ecom express.
                    Shipment number=[protected].
                    Shipment connected to davanagere on date 09/01/2019. Bag no sl 14126452
                    Shipment assigned to mr sooraj ([protected]) dt 12/01/2019.11.15 am
                    He shows delevered on same dt 12.36pm
                    How it is possible to delevere the shipment, i am 100 kms away from arasikre.
                    Mar 13, 2019
                    Feb 01, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest. Meanwhile, please share your contact number to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
                    I am Not getting my Order and On Ecom tracking Website Its show Only Connected to hub... I don't understand when my order is come. Expected delivery date is 20/01/2019 but My order doesn't still reach Patna. SO PLEASE Highlight my Order And Take a complain.

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Mayuri Das
                      Jan 31, 2019

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211006

This is for the second time which is happening with me as my product is not delivered yet and the due date was 28th of january. I didn't receive any call from courier guy and i'm just receiving the message since the last two days that your product is out for delivery but nobody is turning up. I called the customer care also but then too nothing happened. My awb number is[protected].
                      I think further we cannot rely on ecom express because they don't show up on time which makes it troublesome for the customers.
                      Mar 11, 2019
                      Feb 01, 2019
                      Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 30th Jan. Request you to kindly confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
                      I ordered pack of two denim check shirts but you delivered T-shirt and short
                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal regarding the content of the shipment.

Team Ecom Express

Sant3210
                        from Raha, Assam
                        Jan 30, 2019

Address: 713208

This is my tracking id[protected]
                        I got this tracking id on 25th jan 2019, the delivery date was 28-29th jan. i call to customer care 3-4tyms.they told me this shipmemt was shiped on 30th jan from guwahati.its take 5days to process your shipment.i m helpless its a medicine from netmeds.Com.plz register a complaint so that i will get the shipment as soon as possible.
                        Mar 5, 2019
                        Feb 01, 2019

Team Ecom Express

Bhavana Human
                          Jan 30, 2019

Ecom deliver boy calls by this number [protected]
                          And informed me about my package, i have some issues regarding amount, so delivery boy and manager talks mannerless and forced me to accept the package any how, i refused to accept the package as i have some issues regarding amazon, so the manager told me to not to book any package from further, he also told me that we will not deliver your packages, and talks to me in i'll mannered way through out the call, plz take responsible action...
                          Mar 3, 2019
                          Jan 31, 2019
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our apology. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
                          Not got any response from u all??

Paras002
                            Jan 29, 2019

not received my item

Address: 380015

Not received my item for last 10 days ecom express courer delivery boy came my office but when i am reach at my office reception desk within 5 second he leave without deliver my item after i have call to ecome express customer case then resudule to monday and i have informed in my office saturday and sunday is holiday so again delivery come on holiday at my office then again i have informed to customer care and resudule for monday, now i...
                            Yashi old soul
                            from Bahula, West Bengal
                            Jan 28, 2019

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737102

Ecomm express employees in gangtok area are not delivering the product. Sometime they call and ask us to pick up the products ourself. And there office is 8 to 10 kms away from my home. I had placed an order 15 days ago and it is still undelivered. And i order a product again via bluedart n it has reached me within 4 days. Please look over this matter and please send my product home of tracking no[protected].
                            Mar 1, 2019
                            Jan 29, 2019
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. 

Team Ecom Express
                            Fake product, BAD product and not continuing speaker and headphone.

products always undelivered in gangtok sikkim - Comment #3335993 - Image #0
                            My order had been placed but not deliver time taken 25th Jan today 24 Jan three day consecutive problem that pickup reschedule for next day i have some body help me know if you are not deliver this no.[protected]?????

products always undelivered in gangtok sikkim - Comment #3336415 - Image #0
                            Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2019
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. Request you to kindly wait for 24 hrs or you may contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express
                            Pickup lene bhi nahi aaye hai aur office ka mobile no.[protected] bhi swictch off hai
                            Chhabi enterprisses's reply, Jan 22, 2019
                            Tracking i.d no.974213423
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us.With reference to your query regarding the airwaybill number 974213423, the said shipment is out for delivery you may receive the same shortly.

Team Ecom Express
                            He received extra products from me. order number is[protected]. He forcefully asked me extra products which I gave return from Myntra. Please do needful
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the Airwaybill Number. 524923918, the said shipment is currently in transit to delivery center. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express

Rifayath
                              Jan 27, 2019

This product is not good. It is fully damage and fake product. And the product is not working. If we charge the power bank it is not charging and the capability of the power bank is very low. Bluetooth headset is not working, and not onning at all. This product is fully fake product. U r cheating the costumers. Full fake and unworthable product provided by your company.
                              Mar 1, 2019
                              Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regards. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
                              Feb 01, 2019
                              Updated by Rifayath
                              I don'twant this materials I want money for this damage materials
                              Feb 01, 2019
                              Updated by Rifayath
                              So please collect my material and return my money...
                              Not perfect sound

damage - Comment #3336008 - Image #0
                              Sagar Nhanve's reply, Jan 29, 2019
                              Not perfect sound
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Team Ecom Express
                              My order no.[protected] to deliver date 25th Jan today 24th Jan problem. Three consecutive day pickup reschedule for next day . I had some body help me please.??????????

damage - Comment #3336417 - Image #0
                              damage - Comment #3336417 - Image #1

msiva17
                                from Idukki, Kerala
                                Jan 27, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683104

This is regarding my amazon order awb[protected] and clickoncare "pre-paid" shipment awb[protected]. Both were send to me by ecom express logistic by beginning of jan 19. However today till 26th it has not reached to me. And the sad thing is that ecom have returned the first one back to amazon with out consulting me or calling me. My delivery address was clear and i got other deliverables correctly by other courier agents. Ecom send back my amazon order back with a incorrect statement that i refused to accept that. This is the worst experience i got from any of the courier company. I called amazon and click on care and instructed to not send any of my deliverables via ecom but the already send one is gone.
                                Mar 5, 2019
                                Jan 28, 2019
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered at the earliest.Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
                                Thanks for getting back. My alternate No is [protected]
                                I have order a helpmate with id[protected] and traking id[protected] the product has not been delivered, one thing l want to say, don't forgotten customerss

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. 

Team Ecom Express
                                Hi my self k sai manikanta i have ordered a wallet and i am cancellening my order due to some issues so please cancel my Order as soon as possible ORDER NO :[protected]
                                THANK YOU.
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards. If delivery is attempted, request you to kindly refuse to accept the delivery.

Ecom Express Team

abhinash2805@gmaim
                                  Jan 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500100

My order number[protected] and i returned another product by mistakes. please try to help me and solve my problem. it's almost 4 days completed but i did not get any update. i also talked with courier boy, he told that he will return but yet he did not return. please suggest me any suggestion and try to solve this problem. my address; Boy's Hostel Siva Sivani Institute of Management, 500014, Telangana.
                                  Mar 4, 2019
                                  Jan 29, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our pick up center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express
                                  I am Dinesh, from dabwali. i have ordered a product from myntra.the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day from 24 jan to till now. this is my tracking no.[protected] .what's happening???

return wrong product - Comment #3336077 - Image #0
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 30th Jan. Request you to kindly confirm to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express
                                  Order placed by mistake and now I am want to refund it

return wrong product - Comment #3336146 - Image #0

Team Ecom Express
                                  3 combo shirts 999 rupees approximately I booked,
                                  But I''" received three unstitched ""shirts in place of the three shirts, which I actually booked
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Snehans Singh
                                    Jan 26, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

Very disappointed with vendor pickup customer service. No contact number no one will help. Really very poor service. Also you can not directly to samalkha hub center... If you want to contact the pickup hub so you can not call them and all pickup boy and the one pickup boy is very unprofessional and very rude... That guy contact number is [protected]... This guy behaviour is very bad and not coming for the pickup and not picking the phone.
                                    Feb 28, 2019
                                    Jan 28, 2019
                                    Dear Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number and yoour contact details so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Hari Kumar velayudham
                                      from Samalkot, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jan 26, 2019

I never seen such a worst delivery services like ecom express.. The delivery boys calling away from 10 km miters to pick courier and they dont have manner.. How to speak to a customer... I[censored]r comapny are not able do delivery a door delivery then why should take contract from e commeres web site...
                                      Adrees of franchise..
                                      Rayachoty,
                                      Kadapa,
                                      Andhra pradrsh.
                                      Mar 6, 2019
                                      Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our apology. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express