Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 188

Marojurajitha
Jul 1, 2021

Address: Kamareddy

I returned to you this all useless products
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

N. Deepika
    Jul 1, 2021

Address: 87/A1st floor 5th street baratinagar old perungalathur tambaram chennai

Cheating me loss my money, order in pattu saree 1150 but you delivered 250 saree cheating me return products return my money
    cheating me loss my money, order in SR_wedding ...saree 1150 but you delivered 250 saree cheating me return products return my money

Animel
      Jul 1, 2021

I ordered 11 products from Flipkart which was supposed to be delivered by Ekart Logistics bit they never delivered the products and kept on changing the delivery date. I have already raised multiple complaints with Flipkart but no response.

Sherkhan shaikh
        Jul 1, 2021

Address: Recycling solution pvt ltd

Delivere person there was not proper behavior

Ruchim9026
          Jul 1, 2021

Address: Rachi

it's Medical product so please send it tomorrow because it's very urgent.
          Tracking ID: FMPP[protected]

Ruchi Mishra

Neyasdheen
            Jul 1, 2021

Address: 1/526, pandhal kaliamman kovil street annathanappati Salem

Hello sir am requesting you to pls guide and give training to delivery guys how to approach with customers when am not in home am requesting her to hold for just 2hrs he was started rudely talking with me and saying he going to return the product who given the rights to talk like this with customers this the right thing what he was doing ?
            This is my product tracking I'd - NAPC[protected]

soori vas
              Jul 1, 2021

Address: Kadapa

My name is Vasa suresh I am doing past two years job in Ekart logistics sir.i want to change my account number in EPFO and withdraw my amount sir.Three months on words I am asking in office any sir didn't help me sir.They telling we sent mail pls help sir.That wise I am sending mail you sir.sorry for sending you sir.My EPFO UAN[protected]sir.my bank account
              State bank A/C [protected]
              IFSC SBIN0012676
              Pls help me and chang my account number in epfo sir.
              Jul 1, 2021
              Respected sir My name is Vasa suresh I am doing past two years job in Ekart logistics sir.i want to change my account number in EPFO and withdraw my amount sir.Three months on words I am asking in office any sir didn't help me sir.They telling we sent mail pls help sir.That wise I am sending mail you sir.sorry for sending you sir.My EPFO UAN( 101483940092 )sir.my bank account State bank A/C 31309209345 IFSC SBIN0012676 Pls help me and chang my account number in epfo sir.
              Jul 01, 2021
              Updated by soori vas
              My name is Vasa suresh I am doing past two years job in Ekart logistics sir.i want to change my account number in EPFO and withdraw my amount sir.Three months on words I am asking in office any sir didn't help me sir.They telling we sent mail pls help sir.That wise I am sending mail you sir.sorry for sending you sir.My EPFO UAN[protected]sir.my bank account
              State bank A/C [protected]
              IFSC SBIN0012676
              Pls help me and chang my account number in epfo sir.

Magaya kuch aur tha de diya kuch aur to mere ko ye pasnd nai hai mere ko nai chahiye mera pyasa wapash kr do

Bank approval - Comment #3866282 - Image #0
              Nirmal Kaushik's reply, Jul 25, 2021
              Magaya kuch aur tha de diya kuch aur mere ko ye pasand nai hai mera pysa wapas kr do
              Nirmal Kaushik's reply, 0 minutes ago
              Magaya kuch aur tha de diya kuch aur mere ko ye pasand nai hai mera pysa wapas kr do

Bank approval - Comment #3866286 - Image #0

Order product on 19th June, by 1st July also still not at received, till to date your courier delivery boy not called me nor any link sent on my mobile to contact him. it is very unfortunate how such things you people take it easy. it is just a wastage of your time and money. Am not understanding one thing why the product is roaming in hyderabad only, address is very clear Shamshabad( International Airport of hyderabad in shamshabad).br...
                sapta1981
                Jun 30, 2021

One item was ordered by me from flipkart and I made payment for this.But the item was not received by me from courier personal.surprisingly I got the delivery msg.But the item was not handed over.My tracking id is FMPP[protected].Plz take suitable action.

sapta1981
                  Jun 30, 2021

One item from flipkart did not reached to me.I have not received it by any courier personal but I have received msg of delivery.My tracking id is FMPP[protected].

Anukp016
                    Jun 30, 2021

I ordered one item from flipkart, delivery partner is ekart logistics. My item is not delivered after 10 days of due date and I cannot track my item using their tracking ID.Flipkart is not supporting me with refund. My situation is not delivering the product and cannot get my money back.

Vinod Kumar je
                      Jun 30, 2021

Address: Vinod Kumar je, Office of the Executive Engineer, Bundhi division-2 robertasganj Sonbhadra

I have received 2 nos of shirt in lieu of 3 nos shirt and product item is not good quality.

friction123
                        Jun 30, 2021

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered a mobile phone but in the parcel instead of mobile there was third class powerbank inside. Please look into this matter. My Ekart tracking id is WSPC[protected].

dr.athiraaji
                          Jun 29, 2021

Address: Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology,, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences,, Ponnekara

One of your agents, Ribin Peter M, has taken my order. He didn't deliver my product (Flipkart) and yet updated the product status as "delivered". Kindly look into my complaint and do the needful.

yafa
                            Jun 29, 2021

Address: skullbeats,ground floor, phase-1 delhi ncr 110086

I have order a headphones which is delivered by you today. But the parcel contain a wooden piece and a plastic cord only.
                            So I request to you please hold the payment as it is cash on delivery. so please take action

lmidha90
                              Jun 29, 2021

Address: ARYA SAMAJ ROAD,SADHU AASHRAM STREET

Your office in my City Fazilka (Punjab) 152123
                              there is delivery boy named Mandeep, he usually cancel the order i[censored]nable to deliver. i am facing this problem since last 2 months. Usually i got message from Ekart in the morning for Out of delivery with delivery boy contact number. most of the times he rejected calls and in the evening he cancel the order with same reason verification failed or unable to reach.

today i reached at EKart office, when i asked him that he cancel the order he said talk to customer care and speaking rudely. one of their collogue also there, i think he was head and also speaking rudely. sometime the parcel was importnat and they cancel without any reason or unable to deliver, i amfacing this issue since last 2 months. Please take strict action against them
                              Jun 29, 2021
                              your office in my City Fazilka (Punjab) 152123 there is delivery boy named Mandeep, he usually cancel the order if unable to deliver. i am facing this problem since last 2 months. Usually i got message from Ekart in the morning for Out of delivery with delivery boy contact number. most of the times he rejected calls and in the evening he cancel the order with same reason verification failed or unable to reach. today i reached at EKart office, when i asked him that he cancel the order he said talk to customer care and speaking rudely. one of their collogue also there, i think he was head and also speaking rudely. sometime the parcel was importnat and they cancel without any reason or unable to deliver, i amfacing this issue since last 2 months. Please take strict action against them
                              I have bought a product from Flipkart
                              As soon as I recieved it, I feel quality issues with the product .
                              I immediately placed return request on the same day.
                              On the pickup day the delivery executive himself cancel my return request without my consent.
                              This happened to me 3 times till date with same product.
                              Kindly help.

Complaint about EKart office in Fazilka (Punjab ) 152123 - Comment #3985216 - Image #0
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful

panduhp5
                                Jun 29, 2021

Address: Murkambattu, Chittoor A.P

Yesterday I have received fake parcel with out any items and with out sender's address on the parcel from your courier boy in mean time I received originally parcel which I have ordered on Amazon immediately contacted the courier boy and said that the parcel is fake and not ours so please return my money back but he refused and not even to hear the issue so I approached to your company office at murkambattu Chittoor and explained the entire issue but they have not taken my complaint and very irresponsible behaviour by your staff so I lodged a complaint at cyber crime station and also in local police station against your courier boy and on your company about the cheeting and the is blunder that the sender details was not traced by your own office .
                                Jun 29, 2021
                                Updated by panduhp5
                                Phone pay details collected by your courier boy

Jun 29, 2021
                                Updated by panduhp5
                                Actual order I have received from Amazon yesterday

virendrakumarji
                                  Jun 28, 2021

Address: karauli

Very bad service ekart wishmaster
                                  no help customer care

virendrakumarji
                                    Jun 28, 2021

Address: karauli

FMPP[protected]
                                    my order id
                                    your wishmaster very bad
                                    no delevered my product
                                    please help

Srinivasareddy Merugu
                                      Jun 28, 2021

Address: Polepalli

Not a correct order