Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 128

puris08
Apr 14, 2011

Non receipt of pension from July 09 to Jan 09 and from Dec 10 till date

Address: Uttar Pradesh

The Commissioner,
RPFC(I), Nidhi Bhawan, Opp. Medical College,
Jagriti Vihar, Sector-5, Meerut -250006

Sub. : Non receipt of Pension from July 09 to Jan 10 & Dec 10 till date – PPO No 12188
Members Pension account No. UP/15670/10

Kindly note, I am receiving my monthly pension at Punjab National Bank[protected], Sahibabad, Ghaziabad. I have noticed from my pass book that...
Rachna Wadhwa
Apr 14, 2011

I have submitted the PF withdrawal form to the PF office Gurgaon against my PF number
HR/FBD/10640/43764. When I checked the status online it shows cheque no.852147 and 867554 already dispatched on 24 March in my PNB account that I was written on the form but the amount is still not credited in my account.Please provide me the status.

EPF Office Gurgaon — pf not recd

this is Vijay Kumar Singhal (PF no. HR25357/13)to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the papar work done from my side. where i worked for near about 1 year, i sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by hand on date 19/02/2008. I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 6 months and nothing has been credited to my account. Nobody responding over there. I have also submitting my document on.19/04/2007. In this case after my personal visit 0n 12/02/2008 they have told me fill new form becoz your old Form has sent back due to attesting authority not certified properly. I filled new form and deposit on19/02/2008 but I am still waiting.
Therefore i request you to look into the matter.
looking forward to your cooperation.

Vijay Kumar Singhal
The PF Officer

I, Venkata Durga Rao, had applied for a PF withdrawal (PF Account Number: DL/36793/005712 ) through my organization (Bharti Airtel) and the same was processed and an amount of Rs. 94638/- was credited to my designated bank account (Account Number: [protected] Bank: HDFC Bank) on 1ST October, 2010. However, the same was debited on the same day
I don’t know why it was credited to and debited from my account
Now I am reapplying for withdrawal, request you to please process my application and release the money at the earliest
Dear Sir.

I am Rakesh Singh Negi and my PF A/c No GGN/27841/1183. I was working with C & C Ltd gurgaon.

I had applied for my PF withdrawal on 22.3.12 more than 2 months elapsed I have not received any information so far.

Please help me as I need money urgently.

Please reply on my email [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir.

I am Sandeep kumar and my PF A/c No GN/ GGN/25496/3627. I was working with LIFESTYLE INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD.

I had applied for my PF withdrawal on 23.3.12 more than 2 months elapsed I have not received any information so far.

Please help me as I need money urgently.

Please reply on my email [protected]@gmail.com

VijayRakshith
    Apr 12, 2011

I am Vijay Rakshith worked with Opportune Technologies Pvt. Ltd from May 14th 2010 to July 31st 2010 and I have submitted my PF withdrawal form & cancellation Cheque of ICICI Bank along with my colleagues in the month of November 2010 to Opportune and they have submitted the same on December 21st 2010 to PF office in Kandivalli, Mumbai but all my colleagues have received the amount from PF office on 1st Week of April 2011 excluding me.

Request you to provide me the solution as I am in working in Bangalore and it will be very difficult to do follow-up with Mumbai PF office and my PF number is MH/93619/408.

Vijay Rakshith

Sachin Palwe
      Apr 12, 2011

Sir / Madam
      My company has been submitted the PF transfer form on 6-Apr-10.
      My PF account no. is 49546 (Rolta India Ltd., Mumbai).
      More than year has been passed, but still that PF transfer not happened.
      So my sincere request to you that please tranfer my PF to Pune office.
      And also please let me know the status.
      Kindly do the needful.

Yours Faithfully
      Sachin Palwe
      Pune

Hemal sheth
        Apr 11, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Respected Sir

My PF fund number is MH/48185/8651 and My earlier organization had applied for my PF fund transfer on 16/11/2010.

But as on date after repeated raising the grievance i am yet to receive the amount.Please help

Hemal Sheth
        sir, this is to my name suresh singanamala, and PF NO. DL/[protected].when i checked my status online, i could see my rejection.
        second time i already submitted new form.kindly settle the claim as soon as possible.iam in a bad financial problem.
        kindly help me to settle the fund urgently.
        thanking u.

suresh singanamala.

raovarunn
          Apr 11, 2011

My name is Varun Narayan Rao and am a resident of Bangalore and previously worked with IBM India Pvt Ltd. After I changed my company, I applied for PF Withdrawal through IBM in the month of September which got acknowledged by the PF Office on October 22nd. As per the EFPO FAQ,

23) What is the time taken for disposal of the application in the Provident Fund office?

The claims received complete in all respects are disposed off within a maximum period of 30 days from the date of receipt of claims in the office. In case the member is not hearing anything about his application within 30 days, he can approach the Public Relation Officer.

But I never heard of them nor the amount came to my bank account within a month. On Feb 18th 2011 an amount of Rs. 12953 got debited into my bank account and having worked in IBM for 2 years, the amount was less. On paying a visit to the PF Office, they gave me a reason stating that 2 cheques were issued on Feb 17th and the second cheque will come in a week's time. The cashier section guys told me that the amount was returned back as my ATM card must have been in use (by myself) at some time and the account was locked. He advised me to wait until April 1st week and if the amount is not debited, then again pay a visit.

I paid a visit last Wed, 6th April 2011 and i was assured that the amount will be debited within Saturday, 9th April 2011 but still it is not debited.

I tried to call the PRO Number 25613382 and it is as usual engaged and busy in some conversation. The rest of the numbers are either out of order or no one picks it up.

Such attitude shown by the PF Department is very frustrating and my hopes are bleak on seeing the rest of my hard earned money. My residence is far away (Mahalakshmi Layout) from the PF office and it takes atleast 5 hours to go and come back for just a matter of a 10 minutes conversation with the PF Officials.

PF Number: KN/BN/19214/079513

PF Office address: No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
          (Opposite Syndicate Bank),Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
          Bangalore – 560 036.

Kindly let me know the steps to take this ahead and demand a solid action for the PF officials.

Varun N Rao

sandilas
            from Hindaun city, Rajasthan
            Apr 11, 2011

Address: Karauli, Rajasthan

SIR
            I AM WORKING IN EDUCATION DEPTT.OF RAJASTHAN AT GOVT. SEC. SCHOOL KARSOLI(KAROLI)RAJASTHAN SA A L.D.C. SINCE 14.03.1996.

SIR I APPLIED FOR 75% GPF LOAN TOWARDS MY GPF ACC.NO.935006 TO PAY THE AMOUNT OF THE DEMAND NOTICE OF JAIPUR DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY PLOT ALLOTTMENT.

BUT SIR, GPF DEPTT.KAROLI RETURNED MY LOAN FILE WITH OBJECTION THAT A OWNERSHIP CERTIFICATE(kabja-patta) IS NECESSARY FOR LOAN.
            SIR, POINT IS THAT......NO OWERSHIP CERTIFICATE IS ISSUED WITHOUT DEPOSITE MONEY SO HOW CAN I FILL THE SUCH OBJECTION.I NEED URGENT OF MONEY.
            PLEASE SIR DO NEEDFUL AND CHECK IT.

SANJAY SHANDILYA

Krishnasada
              Apr 10, 2011

Hello Sir/ Madam,
              Sub: PF No- KN / 46294 /[protected] HGSL Establishment Code, 8423 - My PF Number)

I quit my previous company HGSL (Hinduja Global Solutions Limited) in March 2010.
              I had filled the PF claim with my company in the month of July 2010, which was further filled by the company with the PF Dept, Bangalore on the 28th of July 2010.
              But its been a year since I have quit the company and 8 months since the PF Claim was filled, I am yet to receive the amount.
              I tried contacting my company who sent me a receipt of the submission to the PF dept and asked me to further contact at the below web / telecoms / emails of the PF dept

www.epfbng.kar.nic.in ( the site was not giving details of my PF Claim, my company said they are not updating it regularly)
              [protected] /[protected]No one picks up and fast busy tones)

The Public Relations Officer
              EPF Organization, Annapoorneshwari Complex,
              Survey no 37/1, 6th main, Singasandra,
              Hosur Main Road, Bangalore 560068
              Phone:[protected], Email: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
              [protected]@epfindia.gov.in
              Multiple Emails were sent to both IDs asking the status of my PF, and explaining the high need of the amount currently but no reply till date.

My Ex Company branch is in Bombay, but the Head Office is in Bangalore and so our PF Account also is in Bangalore. I couldn't feasibly make it to Bangalore as I am jobless without proper flow of money.
              Finally I reported the situation to my company and they checked with the PF Dept and have sent me a mail stating that I need to resubmit the claim as the PF Dept has misplaced my claim form.

I am anyhow re submitting the claim form as soon as my office opens tomorrow (11th April, Monday) morning.
              PF Details : Name : S.Jyothi Krishnan
              PF No- KN / 46294 /[protected] HGSL Establishment Code, 8423 - My PF Number)
              Savings Account Number -"[protected]" HDFC BANK, Branch - Vashi, Navi Mumbai

Can you please intervene and get me the amount and the interest at the earliest, so that I can have some breathing space on my financial situation.
              Below are the mail communications that I had with the respective Departments (HGSL, HR and Finance) (PF Department)

S.Jyothi Krishnan

(Mails to PF Department)
              PF Claim delay
              Krishna Sadashiv
              to gms,
              from Krishna Sadashiv <[protected]@gmail.com>
              to [protected]@epfindia.gov.in
              bcc [protected]@gmail.com
              date Mon, Mar 7, 2011 at 12:15 PM
              subject PF Claim delay
              mailed-by gmail.com

Hello Sir/Madam,
              I have left the organization Hinduja Global Solutions Limited in the month of March 2010 and thereby later in the month of May had submitted my claim form to the Human Resource of the organization, who inturn had filled my claim on the 28th of July 2010. (Attached PDF Form, Serial number 18, PF No - 8423)
              I am still waiting for the PF amount to be deposited into my savings bank account. The details of my bank and PF number are given below.
              I hereby request you to deposit the PF amount into my account immediately as it would be helpful in my current situation.
              Company Name : Hinduja Global Solutions Limited, Bangalore
              PF Branch : Bommasandra (as said by organization)
              PF NUmber : 8423, (KN / 46294 /8423)
              Employee Number : 20239
              Bank and Branch : HDFC, Vashi, New Mumbai
              Account Number : [protected]

S. Jyothi Krishnan
              Contact Number : 0-[protected]
              07 28 July 10.pdf 07 28 July 10.pdf
              77K View Download

from Krishna Sadashiv <[protected]@gmail.com>
              to sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
              cc [protected]@epfindia.gov.in
              date Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 4:14 PM
              subject PF Claim delay
              mailed-by gmail.com

hide details Mar 23

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have left the organization Hinduja Global Solutions Limited in the month of March 2010 and thereby later in the month of May had submitted my claim form to the Human Resource of the organization, who in turn had filled my claim on the 28th of July 2010. (Attached PDF Form, Serial number 18, PF No - 8423)

I am still waiting for the PF amount to be deposited into my savings bank account. The details of my bank and PF number are given below.

I hereby request you to deposit the PF amount into my account immediately as it would be helpful in my current situation.

Company Name : Hinduja Global Solutions Limited, Bangalore
              PF Branch : Bommasandra (as said by organization)
              PF NUmber : 8423, (KN / 46294 /8423)
              Employee Number : 20239
              Bank and Branch : HDFC, Vashi, New Mumbai
              Account Number : [protected]

S. Jyothi Krishnan

Contact Number : 0-[protected]

07 28 July 10.pdf 07 28 July 10.pdf
              77K View Download

(Mails to HR Department)
              Dear Ranjit / Jisha

I am S.J. Krishnan and was working with HGSL in the IT department till March 2010, Employee ID - 20239.
              I have unfortunately not received the PF amount in my account till date.
              I would like to have a receipt and the current status of my PF Amount.
              Please Note the online status of my PF gives me a message "No details Received".

S.Krishna
              (Emp ID - 20239)

Dear Krishna,
              You can track the settlement process online at: www.epfbng.kar.nic.in
              Ø Click on “know your claim status”
              Ø Choose office “Bommasandra”,
              Ø Establishment code “46294” (This is HGSL PF code)
              Ø Leave Ext blank
              Ø Enter your PF number (as mentioned in attachment)
              Ø Click on “Get Claim Status”. It will display the status of your claim.
              · PF Settlement process is owned and managed by ‘Regional Provident Fund Commissioner’ (RPFC) which is a Government body. Status of settlement will not be shared with HGSL, due to confidentiality.
              · Incase if you do not receive your PF amount on the said time, we request you to contact PF Office at[protected] / 25734492 and quote your PF Account Number for the status or visit PF office at the address below…
              The Public Relations Officer
              EPF Organization, Annapoorneshwari Complex,
              Survey no 37/1, 6th main, Singasandra,
              Hosur Main Road, Bangalore 560068
              Phone:[protected], Email: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
              1st Escalation: If your claims are not settled in 120 days from the date of claim submission, you can escalate it to “The Regional PF Commissioner” at Singasandra (Bangalore) PF office.
              2nd Escalation: If your claims are not settled within 150 days from the date of claim submission, you can email the Grievance at New Delhi,with your particulars at [protected]@epfindia.gov.in. You will generally receive an answer within 60 days, after their investigation.
              In case of any clarification required, please revert back to us.
              Reddiah:- Request you to kindly share acknowledgement copy for his perusal.

Ranjit Narayanan Nair
              Executive – Compensation and Benefits
              Hinduja Global Solutions Limited
              Tower # 1, 5th Floor, T-151, Above Vashi Railway Station Complex, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai - 400 703
              | Board: +[protected] | X –1004 | Cellular: +91-Cell No | Facsimile: +[protected]. |
              | CANADA | INDIA | MAURITIUS | PHILIPPINES | UNITED KINGDOM | UNITED STATES of AMERICA| Web: http://www.hindujagsl.com

Krishna Sadashiv
              Dear Reddiah / Ranjit, I have been checking my PF Claim status on the website...

Mar 23
              |
              HGSL PF Help Desk
              to Reddiah, me

show details Mar 23

Dear Krishna,

We will enquire and revert back shortly. The website you are referring to is not being updated by the PF dept, unfortunately. The PF dept has moved on the new site www.epfindia.gov.in

, but that is being updated for claims submitted from December 2010 onwards, In any case, we will enquire with the Accounts Section in person and then revert back to you with the status. sometime durnig next week.

Sharma
              On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 5:04 PM, Reddiah Y <[protected]@hindujagsl.com> wrote:

KN/46294/8423 Krishnan S J Submitted to PF Dept.28 July 2010
              Reddiah Y
              Human Resource (C&B)
              Hinduja Global Solutions Limited
              HGSL Chambers, No.4, 5 & 6, Garvebhavi Palya, Behind RNS Motors, Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560 068 | Board: +[protected] | X – 261 | Cellular: +91-[protected] | Facsimile: +[protected] | | CANADA | INDIA | MAURITIUS | PHILIPPINES | UNITED KINGDOM | UNITED STATES of AMERICA| Web: http://www.hindujagsl.com
              Dear Reddiah / Ranjit,

I have been checking my PF Claim status on the website,www.epfbng.kar.nic.in
              , wherein I enter the office as Bommasandra and then the establishment
              code as 46294 and then when I click on employee no an error pops up saying " Establishment Not Exists! If you want to know the Pension Payment
              Details provide PPO No", Further I cick OK in the pop up window. (See Attached image "ATT1.jpg") and then as said I leave the establishment code
              blank and then enter Employee No "8423", it says "Your Claim Not Received by this Office". (See Attached image "ATT2.jpg)
              I have tried to contact the mentioned numbers[protected] which is always engaged.
              I have also dropped a mail to the ids Email: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in and [protected]@epfindia.gov.in, who haven't responded even after several reminders.
              As I am a resident of Bombay Its not feasible for me to the visit the PF office that is in Bangalore. Kindly help me in receiving my PF amount at the earliest.
              Do let me know if there is anything more that needs to be done from my end.
              Kindly note that its been a year since I quit the company and nearly 9 months since I claimed for my PF amount.
              S.J. Krishnan

On Thu, Jan 13, 2011 at 5:58 PM, Reddiah Y <[protected]@hindujagsl.com> wrote:
              Dear Sharma, Thank You for your reply. Awaiting a positive status at the earl...

Mar 23
              Dear Sadashiv,

Upon our enquiry at the PF dept, we have heard back from them.

They have misplaced/lost the claim forms and request re-submission.

Attached are blank forms for your convenience.

Ven

2 attachments — Download all attachments
              PF Form 19.pdf PF Form 19.pdf
              122K View Download
              Forms 10--C.pdf Forms 10--C.pdf
              69K View Download

Krishna Sadashiv
              to HGSL, Reddiah

Employee provident fund Bangalore — Delay in settling EPF amount.

Previously i use to work for Abletech Engineers, tho months (5/5/2009)back i have claimed my EPF amount through submitting relevant documents to My E PF limits office i.e Bangalore - Bommasandra Office. When ever we approach them they are telling a same story that it will take its own time. As per my Knowledge each and every Govt. office have their fixed time for settling the files. When we have argued with this point they said they don't have any time limit for this. Please help me out in this regard.

My E PF No. is - 34199/20

C.Manjunatha.

EPFO,BANGALORE,KN — PF SETTLEMENT CONCEAL AND REASON IS NOT GIVEN

I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE SENT MY PF SATTELMENT GET SIGN WITH GUZTTET OFFICER AS MENTIONED IN PF WITHDRAWL FORM.ITS MORE TAHN ONE AND HALF MONTH,BUT THE PF BANGLORE OFFICE HAS REJECTED MY SATTELEMENT FORM AND THE DEPARTMENT HAS NOT GIVEN THE REASON.THE TIME PERIOD IS ONE MONTH AFTER REJECTION.

MY PF DETAILE IS KN/4907.RECIEVING DATE OF MY FORM IS18/3/2011.THE CLAIM ID IS BGBNG[protected].

KINDELY TAKE THE IMMEDIATE ACTION AND GET SATTELMENT MY PF,

I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE SENT MY PF SATTELMENT WITH ALL DETAILS AS MENTIONED IN PF WITHDRAWL FORM.ITS MORE THAN 6 MONTHS AND HALF MONTH, BUT THE PF BANGLORE OFFICE HAS REJECTED MY SATTELEMENT FORM AND THE DEPARTMENT HAS NOT GIVEN THE REASON.ALSO I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY REJECTION LETTER.

MY PF DETAILE IS PF NUMBER-KN/46294/92
              REJECTION DATE-24/4/2011.
              THE CLAIM ID IS PYBOM[protected]
              Account No-PYBOM[protected]

KINDELY TAKE THE IMMEDIATE ACTION AND GET SATTELMENT MY PF,

MY CONTACT NUMBER -[protected]
              mail [protected]@techmahindra.com
              PF department is hopeless.
              I am Shivashankar from Pune ([protected])
              I left Infosys on 15th April, 2010. I transferred my Infosys PF amount to Steria PF account. I left Steria India Ltd. on 28th of Jan, 2012. When I applied for PF withdraw, I got only PF amount which is accumulated during my stay in Steria but not the which I have transferred from Infosys to Steria account. Since last one year I am trying to get this amount. No positive response from Noida PF.
              I have applied withdraw request through Steria India limited. But till now I didn’t get my money.

Could you please tell me how to get money as early as possible?

My Infosys PF account number is KN/10088/121086
              Steria PF account number is UP/32214/15875
              I had first submitted my PF claim in May 2010, it was to be credited in my account through 2 cheques, the cheque with the lesser amount was cleared and the other cheque with the bigger amount was rejected. no one gave the reason for the rejection. I stay in Chandigarh and the PF is to be processed from Bangalore, it is not possible for me to go to Bangalore to check the details. no one in the PF office receives the calls. Through some relative I got the above mentioned information of rejection. After that I had filled the re-authorization form twice, it is rejected again. They do not inform you unless u call them. I have written emails to the RO & SRO, no one responds. On calls they either put you on hold and forget or they keep on transferring you from one extension to other.

Last time I was told to talk to the PF Commissioner Ms. Prabhawati I called on her extension, she listened to my issue and then placed me on hold and never came back, i tried again but no one received the call after that. this is really ridiculous, they do not show the clear status online. Can any one let me know how to get my PF processed and know the reason of rejection?

gumehta
                Apr 9, 2011

Currentlu I have PPF account with Bank of India Dadar (W) Phortuki Church Branch. I had deposited Rs. 70000/- on 3rd April 2010 and 2nd April 2011. The money has been deducted from my bank 0n 5th April for both year but BOI is mentioning that it has been deposited on 8th April 2010 and for current financial year its deposited on 7th April 2011.

Due to this I have not be credited April month interest for last year and I will be having the same situation last year. I do not understand that we give check on 1st working day of financial year and due to bank not working in few days till 5th April we have been loosing inetrest of one month.

When I approach bank they are not giving any reply.

Please advise what next action to be taken since I have abide to rule to deposit amount before 5th April cut off date and money has been deducted from my bank on 5th April. Still I have not been given interest for April Month.

I have been facing this situation from last 2 years and will be having the same situation next year 2012

Please adise,

ravindran1955
                  Apr 8, 2011

RPFC MUMBAI HAS TRANSFERRED PF ACCUMULATION OF RS.80416/-, OF PREVIOUS ACCOUNT NO.MH/14569/31 VIDE CHEQUE NO.466560 DATED 3.10.2006, TO RPFC, HYDERABAD TO EFFECT CREDIT IN MY PRESENT PF NO.AP/47692/20. IN PF STATEMENT FOR 2006-07 FURNISHED BY EPFO HYDERABD RECENTLY, FOUND THAT THIS AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT. SENT LETTER BY FAX AND REGD. POST ON 30.3.2011.

KINDLY TAKE UP WITH CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO EFFECT THIS CREDIT.

REGARDS,
                  R.Ravindran
                  F15,Bl-H,Ph-2, Chandra Flats
                  Gnanamurthy Nagar Extension
                  Pattaravakkam
                  Ambattur, Chennai 600 053
                  Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  Mobile:[protected]

iusmani
                    Apr 6, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I was working with CPA Global Support services Ltd, Noida from April 2010 to August 2010. My PF Account No. is DL-28071/977. I had send the PF withdrawal Form (19 and 10c) by courier on 3rd December 2010 to the address of EPFO Delhi North. It is more than four months and I am yet to get the fund transfered to my Delhi Citi Bank Saving Account (A/c No. [protected]).

I have gone through severe finacial stress and tension writing to every one. I have lodged online complaint on EPFO website (Complaint No. DELNO/E/2011/00667)
                    My PF Account No. is MH/92613/9090. I had submitted the PF withdrawal Form (19 and 10c) at the address of EPFO Charkop, Kandivali West, on 06.01.2011., almost three months have been passed and I am yet to get the fund transfered to my Hubli state bank of India Saving Account (A/c No. [protected]).Still how long it will take to proceed.Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Vishal Torke
                    contact no [protected]

Praveen Kulkarni
                      Apr 6, 2011

I Praveen Kulkarni and was an employee of Tech Mahindra Pune. And released from the service on 12th Oct 2009.
                      And I was applied for the Provident fund in the month of July 2010 at Tech Mahindra pune office.

After that I done 3 months follow up Tech Mahnidra pune office to process my PF.
                      When all the process completed (06.10.2010)from Tech Mahindra office again I done follow up for 5 months at EPFO Pune office.
                      The distance between my (office/home) and EPFO is around 15Kms and as of now 13 times I travelled to EPFO office at pune during my busy schadule.

At my last visit at PF office the status was:

EPFO mentioned 2 checks in web site and by taking the reference of that I checks I contacted in CASH 2 section of EPFO Pune office.
                      1. Check No : 956664 sum of Rs 12935/- (Status: the amount deposited to my bank I received the mentioned amount in the check so no issues)
                      2. Check No: 910029 Sum of Rs 102148/- (Status: EPFO mentioned my A/C number wrongly in the check so the check sent back to EPFO)
                      I come to know this when I manually validated the a/c no in EPFO pune CASH 2 Section.

And I given application to resubmit the check with correct a/c number this time.

Its EPFO pune mistake which wrongly mentioned my a/c no in check. And I travelled several time to EPFO for remaining amount is not still deposited to my bank.
                      Since 10 months I required this money for my parents to provide the health treatment.

I am requesting please check and do need full.

Praveen Kulkarni
                      Cell:[protected]
                      Mail ID: praveen.[protected]@cognizant.com

svbharambe
                        Apr 5, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Sub – Settlement of PF accumulation against PF A/c no MH/38004/948
                        Ref – 1) Your letter no 264690/cash/20062007/VSH06/393/3689/R.L. No. 34274 dt[protected] addressed to the Manager Corporation bank and copy to me.
                        2) My registered letter dated[protected] addressed to Regional Providend Fund Commissioner, EPFO, Sub Accounts Office, Vashi, New Mumbai 400 703.
                        I have received an amount of Rs. 679718/- vide your above refered letter whereas as per the details below, the PF accumulations comes to be around 732000/-. Please let me know the reasons for the reduced amount. Difference is more than Rs 50000.
                        If the contributions are not received from my employers as per details below, please let me know.
                        Calculation details –
                        YEAR[protected] Remarks
                        Opening Balance 410872 Transferred from Tata consulting Engineers Limited
                        Interest on opening balance @9.5% 39032.84
                        Employees contribution for the year 35226 Flat Products Equipment (I) ltd
                        Employers contribution for the year 28734 6492 Rs 6492/ is EPS contribution by Employer
                        Interest for current year contribution 3291.28
                        Closing balance 517156.1

YEAR[protected]
                        Opening Balance 517156 Flat Products Equipment (I) ltd
                        Interest on opening balance @8.5% 43958.26
                        Employees contribution for the year 39971
                        Employers contribution for the year 32379 6492
                        Interest for current year contribution 3723
                        Closing balance 637187.3

YEAR[protected] Flat Products Equipment (I) ltd
                        Opening Balance 637187 As the amount received on[protected],
                        Interest on opening balance @8.5% 40620.67 Interest is calculated up to December 2006
                        Employees contribution for the year 28093
                        Employers contribution for the year 23765 6492
                        Interest for current year contribution 2668
                        Closing balance 732333.7
                        kindly let me know What is status of claim from 19 for PF settlement for member acct no MHBAN[protected] . MY CLAIM id is MHBAN[protected]

Mamta Bhatia
                          Apr 5, 2011

My name is Mamta Bhatia. I was working with ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company. I quit the organisation on September 21, 2010. While quitting i had submitted all my necessary documents for withdrawl of PF. However it is almost six months now and i have not received the money.

When i contacted my previous employer, they directed me to a PF Consultant some Mr. Sawant at Thane. I never received any reply from the consultant as to why my PF money was not being recd. Than one day they send me the acknowledged copy of the PF withdrawl submission form. I was horrified to notice that though i quit the organisation in September, the request was submitted on 25 Feb 2011. The consultant doesnot reply to any of my mails. My previous employer expects me to co ordinate with the consultant and i cannnot see my money anywhere.

I request you to please help me receive my money, I am being footballed between employer, consultant and the EPFO.

PLEASE HELP. I NEED MY HARD EARNED MONEY

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.Kindly refer "1501874" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

avinash upadhyay
                            Apr 4, 2011

Address: Rewari, Haryana

Dear sir this is Avinash Upadhyay.i have submitted my pf form on 11 aug 2010 but upto time i did not get my payment i had many times visited in the pf office in Gurgaon.now. march 2011 has been passed . My PF A/C=HR/28979/110.my mobile no is [protected].i hope that you will resolve my urgent problem.

EPFO-Gurgaon — PF Payout not received till date

Hello Sir I had applied for my PF withdrawl in November 2008, my pf number is HR/GGN/25531/468 . I did call up the PF office in March and they had assured me that I will recieve my payout by first week of April but however I have not received till now.I even called many times but the phone is engaged.It seems they are delibrately not picking the calls.Please find the numbers I usually call to the PF office in Gurgaon.[protected]/35/38. I hereby would request to take an action so that I recieve my payout as soon as possible.

Thanks Amarjeet
                            On 22nd January 2011, I had deposited PF withdrawal forms against the acknowledgement receipt. However, till date no payment has been received. My PF A/c No.HR/GGN/27852/409. Kindly help me in getting the payment released and avoid inordinate delay.

Hemant Upadhyay
                            Dear sir this is Jitender Bhati.i have submitted my pf form on 1 oct 2010 but upto time i did not get my payment i had many times visited in the pf office in Gurgaon.now . My PF A/C=HR/FD/9635/391.my mobile no is [protected].i hope that you will resolve my urgent problem.
                            On 04th april 2011, I had deposited PF withdrawal forms against the acknowledgement receipt. However, till date no payment has been received. My PF A/c No.HR/GGN/28766/1357. Kindly help me in getting the payment released and avoid inordinate delay.

Mohd. Hadis
                            Dear sir this is Jasvinder Singh.I have submitted my PF form on in the month of October 2010 but upto time I did not get my payment I had many times visited in the PF office in Gurgaon.now. June 2011 has been passed . My PF A/C=HR/10563/305.my mobile no is [protected].I hope that you will resolve my urgent problem.
                            Sent: Friday, October 14, 2011 1:11 PM
                            To: BIRBAL MEENA RC-I, EPFO
                            Cc: rucher.[protected]@maruti.co.in
                            Subject: Withdrawl Of Pension fund from my account no HR/1215/12504

Thanks for your promt responce, sir i want to ask the following from you
                            1 what is the name of the Officer of Maruti Company Whose name is authorized in your record for withdrwal my money
                            2 As per the rule of the EPFO any of the following can be certified it
                            19) What is the procedure to be followed by the member if the employer is not attesting his claim forms?
                            It is the duty of the employer under the Act & Scheme to help Employees' Provident Fund organisation to settle the Provident Fund dues of his employees. He has to complete the prescribed application within 5 days of receipt [para72(5)] forms & hand over it to the member when he leaves the service. When a member finds difficult to get the form attested by the employer, he can get the attestation of any of the following officer & send to the Provident Fund office
                            1. Manager of a bank.
                            2. By any gazetted officer.
                            3. Member of the Central Board of Trustees./ committee/ Regional Committee (Employees'
                            Provident Fund Organization).
                            4. Magistrate/ Post/ Sub Post Master/ President of Village Panchayat/ Notary Public.

Then i will be submitted my form again ie third time to your office

3 and as per your knowledge i want to tell you i doesnot get my rejected form without mentioning the reson from your office regarding the same
                            4 also i am forced to go consumer court as i am total frustated for such a situation that one side My Maruti company is authorizing my Form for withdrawl my money but other side you are saying my form is rejected due to unauthorised signature of the employer, if that person who is sign my form is not auhorized than WHO is authorsed and how he is sign my Form.

Please reply so that i can take My decision regarding the same

Dear Rucher Sir
                            Your Comment is important to us,
                            also i will forward the scan copy of my Form 10c .please check who has sign my form

pankaj jain

On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 11:16 AM, BIRBAL MEENA RC-I, EPFO <birbal.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in> wrote:
                            authorised signature of the employer is differ in the form .

PA to RPFC-I, Gurgaon

----- Original Message -----
                            Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2011 4:45 pm
                            Subject: Withdrawl Of Pension fund from my account no HR/1215/12504
                            To: "SRO, Gurgaon, EPFO Ministry of Labour" <sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>
                            Cc: "MANOJ KUMAR RC-II, EPFO" <manoj.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>, "BIRBAL MEENA RC-I, EPFO" <birbal.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>

the two time my form 10c is rejected and i had not received my rejected form so that i can correct it and send it so that i can withdrwa my fund i am trying over phone but none of telephone is responding so you are requested to consider the email and help me to withdrawl my fund

pankaj

STATUS for Member ID: GNGGN[protected]
                            Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
                            Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
                            Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim
                            On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 5:59 PM, Pankaj <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                            Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, Plot No.43, Sector 44,
                            Institutional Area, Gurgaon 122002.
                            E-mail: : sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

Sub:- Withdrawl Of Pension fund from my account no HR/1215/12504

I worked with Maruti Udyog Ltd in Manesar unit having the Pension fund account no HR/1215/12504, I leaved the company and want to extract my pension fund
                            For the purpose I sent my Application to your office on dated 16.03.2011 with blaze flash courier limited with docket no[protected] which is received on your office on 17/03.2011.
                            so you are kindly requested to process it, so that I can receive My fund,
                            I will be very thankful to you for any querry Please feel free to contact me

Pankaj jain

Till thee last month my PF claim form status was available on PF site as under process & received on 30the June 2011 but after file thee grievance last month, Now no status (Reject or approved) are available . Need your assistance in regard of my PF settlement. this is already long pending issue. i have submitted my PF claim form to withdraw my PF AMT. dated 30the June 2011 (one year before) but i am waiting till now to get my PF money. so many times i visited to PF office in this regards form last 02 years.

If there are any pending from employer side, you should take action as per PF Act.I don't think that due to employer mistake, employees should be in problem.

EPFO can clear my amount form Special Reserve Fund and can send a amount recovery certificate to employer under section 08 of EPF & MP Act, 1952.

Kindly would request you that please look into this matter as required.May i know thee status, how much time it will take to clear. There is no response till thee date in favor of me.

If It has been rejected than please let me know why it has been rejected so that i can take care of thee same to deposit again to PF office Gurgaon. where thee my previous form has been sent back. kindly let me know thee address also.

I will be very grateful for you in this regard

Feeroze Khan

insig64
                              Apr 4, 2011

Hello SIR, I have applied for the Pf in December 2010 and till this date i have not recieved any information in this regard. U please help me in this regard.

PLEASE SEND ME MY EPF STATUS
                              MY P.F ACCOUNT: DL/935160/379

COMPANY NAME : BAG Films & Media .Ltd
                              EMAIL ID: insight.[protected]@gmail.com

NEW DElhi
                              Thnaks N regards
                              WASEEM RAJA
                              What does this msg mean..I am geeting this msg from EPF online Claim Your Status after a gap of 6 months ...When will I get my Money.?
                              Help ME in this regard.

STATUS for Member ID: DSNH***********************

Claim ID : DSN**********************
                              Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSN******************** HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 21.02.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

YOURS
                              WASEEM RAJA

Claim ID : DS****************************
                              Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNH********************* HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 21.02.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

jahagirdar d v
                                Apr 4, 2011

I AM COVERED UNDER EMPLOYEES PENSION SCHEME 1995. MY PPO NUMBER IS 13977. PENSION IS BEING REMITTED TO MY CANARA BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER 20198, HOMBEGOWDANAGAR BRANCH WILSON GARDEN BANGALORE 27. LINK BRANCH IS CANARA BANH SHANTHI NAGAR BRANCH -NUMBER 0241220. PRESENT MONTHLY PAYMENT IS RS 546/-

SINCE LAST THREE MONTHS PENSION PAYMENT HAS BEEN STOPPED. I HAD FURNISHED LIFE CERTIFICATE IN NOVEMBER 2010 AS PER STIPULATED CONDITION,TO CANARA BANK WHERE MY ACCOUNT IS BEING OPERATED BY ME.

please look into the matter and arrange to restore the remittance to my account as usual
                                D V Jahagirdar
                                kn/18863/46
                                ppo 13977

mlkhurana2006
                                  Apr 4, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

It is submitted that I had worked with M/s Craftsmen,Mehrauli Badarpur Road, Delhi and my employer had submitted claim of my EPF during the year 2008 to EPF Deptt.Nehru Place,Delhi. I have requested not only to the concerned Deptt. but also to their Head office repeatedly, but all my requests have gone futile. Only once a letter was recd. from their H.O.vide No.PGHS-No.4/1002374/11327 dated 9.4.2010 intimating that my request has been forwarded to the concerned EPF office for doing the needful. Surprisingly, I have not been able to get the amount of my EPF till yet. I would request that my amount of EPF may be released with interest without any further delay.

Deepak Khurana
                                  Non releasing of amount of EPF
                                  It is submitted that I had worked with M/s Methodex Computer Technology Limited, New Delhi and my employer had submitted claim of my EPF to EPF Deptt.Nehru Place, Delhi on dated 13 or 14 June2005. My EPF code DL/17061/0124.I would request that my amount of EPF may be released with interest without any further delay.
                                  EPF Code DL/17061/0124
                                  E-Mail mukesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Residence Address:
                                  4, Rajeshwari Puram
                                  Ekta Colony
                                  Mohkampur
                                  Dehradun
                                  Uttarakhand
                                  The concerned EPF office is working according to their vagaries. Total injustice is being made with the claimants by EPF office. Concerned officials of EPF office deliberately misplaces the claims. Strict disciplinary action needs to be taken by the Govt. against such disgruntled employees. The claims need to be disposed of without any delay and interest should also be paid. It is surprising to note that even the claimants who submitted their claim during 2005 are still in the line to get the claim. As per instructions of Govt., there should be no delay in releasing the payment and stern action is required to be taken against the defaulting official of EPF office.

M/s Craftsmen Delhi — Non release of EPF amount

My claim for release of EPF (No.DL-32177/0157 in the name of Deepak Khurana was submitted by my Employer during 2008 to RPFC office. But due to reasons best known to above office , my EPF was not released. During 2011, I requested my Ex-employer M/s Craftsmen to intimate me the status of the claim. They informed that this will have to be submitted afresh as there are some deficiencies. Actually, there was no shortcoming otherwise EPF office could have returned the claim. The claim has again been submitted by my employer as per their requirements during May, 2011, but despite my repeated requests, amount has not been released so far. On checking of the status, it shows that is under process. It is not understood for how many years this will remain under process. I shall be grateful if you kindly get the EPF amount released at the earliest possible.

Deepak Khurana
                                  VPO Noorwala,
                                  Distt. Panipat(Haryana)

ujjaval dulichand jaiswal
                                    Apr 4, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I had submitted form no. 13 for transfer of my account no. MP/12483/19 of my ex employer M/S L & CASE equipment. Ltd. Pithampur dist Dhar to my present employer Kehems Engineering Pvt. Ltd. account no. MP/10929/150.

Pl note that Cheque no. 14262 dated 12/10/06 of Rs. 225947/- deposited by L&T Ltd.,saki vihar Powai to PF office Indore. If it is not transferred yet in exemployee account no. HR/9471/236 which is being transferred shortly hence it is requested to deposit in my present employer M/S Kehems engineering P.Ltd Indore P.F. account no MP/10929/150.
                                    Kindly inform the status for the same by return mail.

With best regards,

Ujjaval kumar Jaiswal

c/o Oye bubbaly school

88 Pratap nagar

Indore (m.p.)

Mob. no. [protected]
                                    ph.[protected] am to 6.30 pm)

devrawat03
                                      Apr 1, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

This complaint regarding EPF which is not transfered to my Saving A/c. the details are produced below

PF No. : MH/48707/2207
                                      Establishment Code : 48707
                                      Extension : None
                                      Employee Code : 2207

PF forms were submitted on12th Nov 10 by the employer (ICICI Securities Ltd) but when i checked in EPF website about the Status of my claim.It says No Records Found Either Claim is not submitted or Claim is settled / returned before 1/01/2010. I have tried so many time to contact through phone but i am not getting any response.

Kindly I Request you to please look into this matter and update me the status

Devender Singh
                                      Mobile No [protected]
                                      Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                      Hi Devender,

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.