Last updated Mar 17, 2024
Complaints 721

File a complaint to Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]

Having problems with Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Phone Numbers

1 800 112526
+91 11 2323 4092
+91 11 2323 5187
+91 11 2323 5496

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2323 5481
+91 11 2323 4537

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Website

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Head Office Address

Comrade Inderjeet Gupta (CIG) Marg
New Delhi District

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] reviews & complaints page 15

Gobyraj

gynaecology dept. doctor misbehave

I, deepak kumar card holder went to esi basidarpur to take my mother for her check up referral. My mother is a uterus cancer patient and for that we need to do pet-scan of patient but the gynaecologist forced to do the radiotherapy treatment and said i[censored] don't do this treatment then no need to do pet-scan. When we told her about the patient condition she torn all the papers of previous check up. Necessary action is required
Dr. Pratiksha...
bk7079662941
from Darbhanga, Bihar

double ip problem

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

महासय मेरा नाम तबरेज राम हे और मेरा दो IP बन गया हे जिसके कारन में बोकारो स्टील प्लांट में काम नहीं कर पा रहा हूँ
सही IP [protected] इसको चालू रखना हे
गलतं IP [protected] इसको बंद करना हे...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500017

I am amruth kumar
Ins no [protected]
I came to nacharam esi hospital for my father treatment and they referred to sai sanjeevani hospital kothapet for neurologist specialist doctor
They have done all the tests and stopped one test and given some case papers and asked me to get the signs from nacharam esi hospital
And the story begins they told me to go up and again to the doctor cabin and she referred to op and...
Bachelor Raj
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

i'm complaining or server system

R/sir, ma'am

I'm rajnish. I'm visit 30 july 2018, ramdarbar esic. Infront of registration counter in 3 systems only one system is working here. Nd only one staff is available in this registration counter. I'm asking here availabe staff no. Body where goes other staff. Senior citizen counter also no one staff. I'm requesting u plz, solve this problem. Thank you.

Thks nd regards
Rajnish kumar
Baij nath shukla

medical bills reimbursement from esic

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, our employees met with accident and their treatment goes in pvt. Hospital and we have submitted bills for reimbursement to esic but till today reimbursement not done details of employees as below:
2. Name of employee : arun kumar sharma
(I). Esic ip no : [protected]
(Ii) claim amnt : rs. 2, 25, 338/-
(Iii) claim submission date: april-2017
(Iv) dispensary : sector 3-4 sagorkuti, pithampur
Tink123432
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

to stop ip no 84205;84197

Address:520004

My wife has pregnancy at 7th month suddenly 2episodes of convulsion 12/6/2018 i was taken to esi hospital they give emergency letter to andhra hospitals in vijayawada surgery delivered alive preterm male boy esi not covered boy 12, 13th days i pay the money to treatment rs 20000 above dates important treatment complete the boy was fine there was no treatment in hospital only in the box i went to insurance office in.
Dhirendar Kumar
from Nabha, Punjab

regarding ultrasound

My patient admit at esi hospital in emergency case and doctor write for ultrasound and ultrasound man gave us date of 2nd august 2018. First of all may we know why date is required and if you don't have machine then please write for to do from outside for the same.

Is it good way to help there patient.

Patient is addmited in emergency case and ultrasound guys is blindly giving dates without...
Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

Sir/maidam
My father admit swstham hospital ankleshwar, bharuch-393002,
Complaint is
1) service - service is to week. Doctor not present. After 24 doctor meet my father than titment going to start.
2) cleaning - icu look like a general ward.
3) nurse - nurse not experienced and behaviour to badly.
Jaya ben modi is batter than swstham hospital. Modi going to change...
Sai Krishna Kuppili

not accepting my claim reimbursement documents since 6 months.. need help

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir, i have undergone an emergency tratement in seven hills hospital vizag, and invested 30000 towards my treatment. I have visited esi office for reimbursement with all required documents. Since 6 months they are asking us to come on next week in every month. They have dragged 6 months now. Plz need help and refund my money sir. Esi office gurudwara, vizag. Madam never come to office on time and she always postpone her work to next day...
Kristan kumar

for medical claim

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My self Krishna Kumar. I have submitted my medical claim from Manesar esic dispensary on December 2017.But there is no response.When I ask dispensary worker about my file. They tell me your file is in Panchdeep bhawan faridabad for clear claim. Please help me.

Krishan Kumar
Mob.-[protected]
Edit no.-[protected]...
Aavani Krishnan
from Vayalar, Kerala

unnecessarily closed and taking leave

I am a resident at mathumoola.Recently i visited the esi dispensary for an emergency but the esi office was closed as it was a Wednesday. Then i enquired that and came to know that its notmal working days are on Mon, Tue, Thursday, Friday. During this time they take leave on Saturday and closes at 1pm on these working days.further more the doctor leaves at 11am on Monday's and Tuesdays.There is nobody to take action aganist...
Abhay deon
from Thrissur, Kerala

lack of response

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Sir .. i am Abhay krishna, my complaint is belongs to your telephonic suppor..i called around 20 different numbers including both local and regional office regarding an urgent case but there is no response i got.This ESIC was incorporated for employee benefit and maintaining for employee contribution.Since i did not get any gratification from this organization.Kindly take appropriate action plan to improve the efficiency of this department...
Abhilash Thadathil
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

staff behaviour

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673005

Sir, Myself Abhilash T.R, IP No. [protected].
Today(18.7.2018) i went to ESI Dispencery Chakkorathkulam for an emergency. I forgot to take esi carf with me, but i have number and photocopy with me. The staff ignored to give me the book and harrased me a lot in front of other patients. He behaved to me like a slave and i was disappointed. I asked his name and he refused to give his name. I told him i want to complaint against him and...
Mevipin

long lines in pharmacy

Seelampur dispensary mai lambi line ke karan logo ko bhut dikkto ka samna krna pdh rha hai marij phle hospital mai line laga k dikhaye fr dispensary mai ake line layage sifr dawai lene kon. Senior citizen ka yh rule banaya hua hai ki 3 k bad ke senior dawai lega mtlb yh hai ki jo khda b nhi ho skta senio citizen wo 3 member ka wait kre. plZ arranged a new pharmacy Window...
Address:110031

Respected sir/mam,
I Veenita Sharma, working in Garg Hospital, Opp. Karkardooma court and getting ESI Insurance for me and mother and father.

No action taken for my first complain which was registered on friday(13/7/18) and This is a Second time complaining for same issue.

My mother name is Mrs.Raj Rani Sharma and ESI insurance no is[protected].
My complaint is regarding with hospital harassment...
Savita H Poojari

payment delayed

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

I am Savita Harish Poojari working for Galentic pharma India private limited, kindly I would like to bring to your notice that, I have applied for a claim under ESI number [protected] and claim number 1051 on January 18th, 2015 for Employees state insurance Corporation (ESCI) for my Husband medical treatment expenses.

I am following-up with ESI office for the last 3 years, every time I have been sent back with no proper response....
Kuldeep7777
from Patiala, Punjab

complaint about referral of transplant

Sir I am working in. My insurance no.is [protected] A private limited company sir I am suffering from chronic kidney disease and I am on dialysis for past 2 years now I want to do transplant my donor is my wife first they told us to get a written consent from pgi Chandigarh we also have done this when we are making the referral form now they are telling that they can't give referral for transplant to us after me there is a patient and there...

Sir/Madam
I'm Arun Kumar Singhal writing this to inform your about the carelessness of your staff towards patients. I'm devastated by their behaviour.
I'm suffering from hodgkin lymphoma.
For some reasons I visited surgery OPD and they prescribed me an ointment tube. But in the Vishkarma Nagar dispensary firstly they have me soframycin and when I refused as it reacts on my body they gave me some another. I wad using...
Vjk Jms
from Anandpur Sahib, Punjab

compliance of esic orders challenged by esic employee.

Mr. Pankaj Cashier working at ESI Model Hospital Ram Darbar Chandigarh always challenges Head Quarters instructions. He needs to only comply by the instructions of H. Q vide A-28/11/1/HPCA-PCA/2016-MED VI DATED 12/06/2018 and not create complexities. The Medical Superintendent Dr. Sangeeta Mathur also supports him. Mr. Pankaj says regarding PCA disbursement orders of H. Q. that it is incorrect and he has convinced the MS as well. As you can...
Bittoo Purohit

negligence

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

Ot doctors are making joke of the patient's at esic basaidarapur. They are telling that tomorrow your opration will done but next day till evening after waiting they said in evening that it's not happen today because unknown reasons. Taking medicine and stay thirst just for their entertainment. I want to file a case against this. This should be rectified on urgent basis.
Only god knows that how their information system work. Neither...