EzoneOnline.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2022
Complaints 288

File a complaint to EzoneOnline.in

Having problems with EzoneOnline.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EzoneOnline.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EzoneOnline.in reviews & complaints page 3

Mason_Sourav
from Bankura, West Bengal
Jul 3, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700015

I have purchased an aquaguard from 'ezone' manisquare, kolkata.
The representative told me at the time of purchase that i would get 3 free services, after 3 i have pay for the services.
At the time of installation of the product, the installation agent of aquaguard told me that i would be eligible for 2 free services and not 3 services.
So how could a sales representative tell such a misleading information?
Please ensure that such misleading information is not be entertained further in the future.

Sourav mondal
EzoneOnline.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ritankar
    from Digboi, Assam
    May 27, 2018

Address: 700054

Purchased lg gc b247sluv fridge with mini bar fridge and a sony led tv on 29.04.2018 from ezone mani square. The double door fridge and led tv was delivered but the mini bar fridge was not delivered citing the reason that it is out of stock. It's a shame, that even after one month of purchase, we are being given the same reason that the mini bar fridge is out of stock and there is no news of receiving it soon. It's a disgrace, that being a permanent customer of ezone, we didn't expect this type of service and nobody is even bothered to deliver us the pending mini fridge even after 1 month had crossed when we had made the full payment at one go on 29.04.2018.
    Dear sir/mam,
    i had purchased samsung j7 prime mobile from ezone, mallhar mall indore, product was insured with policy, unfortunately it was damaged, i had deposited my handset 4 months back, still naw i am not getting any proper answer by any responsible person when i will get back my handset
    my retail invoice no is 0354550

Nishad Farook
      May 9, 2018

Address: 560043

I have purchased a mixer grinder (Preeti steel supreme750) from ezone, marathahalli on 18/09/2015. I have also taken an extended warranty for 1 year beyond the standard warranty of 2 years (Invoice for mixer grinder and extended warranty is enclosed). The mixer grinder is not working. As per the instructions and guidelines given by customer support, i have taken the item to ezone (Marathahalli) on 13/03/2018. I have spend more than one and half hours of my precious time without any proper directions for servicing of the item from the ezone team. I have been asked to call customer support and request for service by ezone team. The customer support rep taken the details of compliant and purchase details and said he will initiate the needful to attend the servicing.
      Finally the outlet representative (Mr. Ravi) promised that service representative will visit home and do the necessary servicing.
      Few days back i have received a call from ezone, marathahalli telling to contact service head mr. Santhosh ([protected]) who will take up the necessary rectification. I have again spent half a day of my effort and travel expenses to visit the service centre at kammanahalli on guidance of ezone rep (Mr. Ravi) and mr. Sathosh. The service center rep said as the item is out of warranty and is in extended warranty with ezone, ezone needs to attend the problem (This could have been avoided as the ezone clearly knows the problem needs to be attended by ezone).

The same was communicated to ezone rep. He said he will take it up with management and initiate the needful servicing asap.

I have already spend considerable time and effort trying to resolve the problem on guidance of ezone. The problem still remains unattended and the response fron the ezone is poor and their intention is not to carry out the service.

Kindly help in getting the problem resolved.

mdmahfoozrnsi
        from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 1, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

I wrote several emails to ezone customer care ([protected]@ezoneonline.in) after communicating with them through phone hence they are not interested to resolve the issue. Please have a look about my emails (Pasted below) which i have been sent to ezone, it will be crystal clear for every one that, how ezone torturing me. Ezone least bother to respond my email nor interested to resolve the issue.

So, i request you, please help me/ let me know how do i get help for justice!

=

1st email i sent to ezone:

Tue, feb 27, 2018 at 11:56 pm

Respected sir/ma'am,

Trust you are doing great!
        With all due respect; i would like to inform you that, i am very much regret after buying television from you, details follows:

1). I went to your jayanagar 3rd block shop to buy a television on 07th jan 2018.

2). I have very clearly discussed with your salesman (You) that, i am free saturday and sunday only; in a week.? Monday to friday its very difficult for me to entertain any one.
        So, you need to address it on saturday or sunday regarding delivery, installation, troubleshooting or any issues related to tv. Monday to friday i wont be present at my home from 08:00am to 08:00pm due to my office work.
        Your salesman (You) totally agreed on it, and you assured me to provide best tv and best service as well, and also motivated me to buy tv from you.

3). You (Your salesman) shown me a samsung 32m5570 full hd smart led tv which cost rs. 35, 900.00/-.
        Along with this tv; airtel digital tv connection, airtel digital tv dish, all necessary accessories and two months free? Subscription of all paid & free channels, installation, activation etc. These are absolutely free with mentioned tv. So, total cost rs. 35, 900.00/- (Thirty five thousand and nine hundred) only.

4). I got excited, i believed you and i paid rs. 35, 900.00/- (Thirty five thousand and nine hundred) only for the tv on 07th jan 2018.

5). Your behavior got changed once i paid.

6). You have delivered the tv on 08th jan 2018.
        7). You have done installation the tv on 10th jan 2018
        8). You have installed airtal digital tv connection dish on 12th jan 2018 with the extra cost rs.1, 170.00/- (One thousand and one hundred seventy) by cash.
        As per your promised, i supposed to not pay these extra money, but i have no choice and you took the amount.

9). But there are many channels are not connecting the tv except 10/15 channels.
        The tv is not clear at all, picture are blurred, very poor sound quality.

10) i have requested you many times but not proper respond from your end. Some time you are asking me to communicate with samsung company, some time you are asking me to contact with airtel company.

11) samsung company people telling; its airtel digital fault for the not connecting channels, and also telling samsong hd tv's picture is blurred only.
        And airtel company people are telling its samsong tv fault.

12). So many time, i requested you to coordinate with samsung and airtel and both the people come together and decide and fix it. But its never happened.

13). I am suffering these harassment from you since i paid for the tv and installation done.

14). I request you to solve the issues with no delay / or refund my complete amount rs. 35, 900.00/-. Plus rs.1, 170.00/- = total rs. 37, 070.00/- (Thirty seven thousand and seventy) only.

And also top of this; give me compensate for harassment, mental agony, disappointing and wasting of my time & energy amount as well.

15). As discussed from the beginning, please communicate with me on saturday and sunday only.

Nb: please find attachment with debit card paid bank receipt, invoice, airtel degital tv paid receivet (Customer relationship form).

=

2nd email i sent to ezone:

On sat, mar 10, 2018 at 6:13 pm,

Respected sir/madam,

This is a follow up mail for the issue that i have already discussed over the mail and phone.

It seems like the issue is taking forever to get resolved, and it is giving me a lot of pain and mental agony. I have repeatedly told you that i am available on every saturday & sunday, despite this fact no one shows up to resolve the issue.

Instead of this, i have been getting calls for every two hours on an average a day, asking the same details each time without any resolution provided. This is literally annoying and disturbing my professional and personal life. On top of all these, i have been asked to wait at home and no body shows up. This is ridiculous and really not acceptable from big brand like yours.

It is more then two & half months now, and no one is addressing the issue correctly as required; apart from phone calls harassment. Keeping all this in mind, i need resolution without any delay further, else i am thinking of approaching consumer forum legally.

Hope you take up this case seriously and give me solution.

=

3rd email i sent to ezone

Wed, mar 21, 2018 at 12:00 am,

Respected sir/madam,

This is follow up mail again, with respect to the issue which i have been discussed over the email and phone since about 3 (Three) months.

With all due respect; i would like to say that, seems; you have been decided not to address the issue and resolve it.

So, i request you to refund my whole amount rs. 37, 070.00/- (Thirty seven thousand and seventy), along with all the compensation; such as consolation amount of giving me all the harassment, mental agony, wasting my valuable time and all expenses of spoiling my house wall by mounting your faulty tv, and dish (All connection related to the tv) along with the profits which you have made by using my money since about three (3) months.

I also request you to respond this email, if you would like to discuss anything further; instead of frequent calling & asking same details repeatedly during my office hours & after office every day and disturbing my professional and personal life.

=

4th email i sent to ezone

Sat, mar 24, 2018 at 11:53 am

Respected sir/madam,

This is follow up email with refer to my previous all emails.
        I have been requesting you to resolve the tv issue since about three months, but still you are not resolving it.

After that, i requested you to refund my money hence you are not ready to resolve the tv issues; but still you are not refunding my money. Top of that you are keep harassing me by making frequent calls in a day on an average every two hours and asking same details repeatedly without providing the resolution since about three months.

I am getting warning calls from you through unknown numbers that, i should not complain regarding the tv issue since two days. You are using offensive language during calls since two days from unknown numbers. You have warned me over the phone from unknown number; to forget my money and tv issue; otherwise i will be in trouble. You have been started giving me phone calls threatening through unknown number; instead of resolving the tv related issue.

Remember, this is my hard working money, which you have taken from me by telling lie and handover a faulty tv and dish, i consider it is cheating which you have been doing to me. You have been cheated me, and you are keep doing the same till today. I will not stop requesting you to refund the money till you are not resolving the issue. I will not stop requesting for the resolution till my last breathe, no mater how much you threat/warn me. So, kindly refund my whole amount along with all compensations!

I request you, please respond me through email instead of calling from unknown number and using offensive language. So kindly respond this email!

=

I believe, reader/s can understand now, how much i am suffering from ezone after reading my above all emails and entire message mentioned above. So, kindly help me!
        Apr 05, 2018
        Updated by mdmahfoozrnsi

Please let me know, what step you have taken to resolve my issue/refund my money? I need to get rid from Ezone immediately, I can not bear any more pain or losses.
        I am waiting for your respond. Please do act on my issue and let me know about it; through email and or here (this forum) with no delay. I believe, this forum surely help/suggestion/advise me for my best without doing any kind of differentiate/discrimination. Your help needed, kindly help me!
        Apr 09, 2018
        Updated by mdmahfoozrnsi

I request you to Inform me about the update through this forum or via email. And Kindly let me know the activity regarding resolving my issue/refund my money. I request you kindly provide me help/suggestion/advise to get rid from Ezone with no delay. Please take bake the faulty TV/Airtel Desh and refund my Money immediate with no more delay.

Still I believe, this forum surely help/suggestion/advise me for my best without doing any kind of differentiate/discrimination. Your help required, kindly help me!
        Apr 21, 2018
        Updated by mdmahfoozrnsi

I have rise a complain on 1st April 2018 in this forum, after straggling a lot.

Its about Three and Half months over that, I am keep requesting to ezone to resolve the TV & Dish issue but they are not giving any value of my money nor my request.

Please advice me what should I do to get back my hardworking money which ezone has taken from me by making me fool.

Ezone has taken Rs. 37, 070.00/- (Thirty seven thousand and seventy) from me in against of promising me to provide a brand new TV & Dish with 2 months all TV channels subscription. But they have given me faulty TV which I can not watch a single day yet.

I am keep requesting them to resolve it but they did not do anything yet in order to resolve the issue. Instead of that; they are keep telling me lie and disturbing my personal and professional life over the phone by introduce different company names . After that I started asking refund of my money and loses after about two months of it, but they are not bother about it.

Seems they have plan to grasp my hard working money without provided any value. So, Its a cheat and fraud has been doing ezone to me. Please help me to get back my hard working money and take back their faulty TV & Dish which not watchable.

Trust you are doing Great!
        Ezone has been causing me enough pain. Hence I would request you to get back my complete money and the compensation/consolation value of the pain discomfort & losses caused by Ezone to me.
        It would be great, if you could provide me resolution/suggestion/advice in order to get rid from Ezone.

lingareddym9
          Feb 23, 2018

Address: 560037

I bought sony tv with price of 48000rupees in marathahalli ezone with 5% cashback offer on november 2017. They told me cashback will get after 3 months, till now i didn't get cashback. I don't know whom i have to contact.
          It is very

harish585
            Feb 3, 2018

I have purchased whirlpool washing machine on[protected] at ezone store. Please provide the duplicate invoice copy. I need to submit the same to technician under extended warranty program. I have called the customer care as well but could not receive any mail from them. I will provide the required details. I have invoice number as well. Kindly look into the issue.
            Date of purchase :[protected]
            Actually I misplaced the bill of the canon 700d which I purchased on May 2016 from ezone malad west infinite2 .
            Now from where I should collect the bill as ezone malad west infinite 2 ezone is closed permanently . Then i can get the bill from any ezone store ?

SujataAnand
              Jan 23, 2018

I had purchased apple iphone se 32gb rose gold along with tec pro insurance cover (For rs 3599) from ezone powai haiko mall on 22 july 2017. Their mobile department sales team had taken necessary details for registering the policy.

In october end, i had an accidental fall resulting in damage of the iphone device. I immediately informed the ezone powai mobile department executive on call who asked me to file a claim with tec pro insurance company.

Tec pro's customer care employee checked my phone's imei number in their records and informed that the policy is not registered. On telling this to ezone powai, they conveyed that it seems tec pro's software/website was facing some issues in july when ezone powai had tried to register my policy owing to which the same was not done. Ezone powai assured that they will take this up with tec pro and get my phone repaired/replaced as per insurance policy. I subsequently visited ezone powai in person and handed over my damaged iphone se device to ezone powai mobile department executive.

It has been over 2 months since this. The issue stands unresolved for no fault of mine. I have followed up on numerous occasions with various executives of ezone powai - both on phone and in person, but have received no satisfactory response or closure of this issue. The standard response is that it is taken up with pro tec and pending with them.

I have raised this with ezone's customer service desk too over mail but have received no satisfactory response.

I am extremely dissatisfied with the service provided by both ezone powai and pro tec and the poor handling of customer grievance.
              My name is subham jana. Dharmatala. Emall ezona staffa dar bhabhar valo na. Cuestomar dar respect nay
              Kindly provide me the bill of my iphone-7s which was purchased from your counter(which mall at mumbai - i forgot )last one year before .Iphone imei number-[protected] and sr no-f17srahmhg7p

name-tapas kumar patra

so do the needful

Deeptigada
                Nov 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

27/6/2014 i had purchased samsung 2door fridge from ezone - sobo centre, haji ali, mumbai. Now fridge is not working from last 2day and company people are asking for invoice which i have misplaced it. My purchased detail is there with the company, still they want invoice copy for serial number of the fridge. So that i want duplicate invoice pl help me. I can provide detail of the fridge and number code of the fridge. Please inform me if you want more detail. It is very urgent. Fridge is under warrenty.
                Dear Miss. Deepti,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact number so that we can take this up with our team.

Priya
                Future Group

AkarshJM
                  Nov 14, 2017

I bought laptop from gip mall, sector 18, noida. I'm facing multiple issues in laptop which i purchased in e-zone. Also bill invoice provided by e-zone doesn't have date of purchase and invoice number mentioned in the bill. Now screen ct number is not matching. And the number provided in bill not reachable. Unhappy with e-zone. Better not to buy any products from e-zone.
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Dear Akarsh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Please share your contact number at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take it up with the concerned team.

Priya
                  Future Group

Shyam Tandon
                    Oct 5, 2017

As advertised in times of india i purchased koroyo 80cms slim hd led tv under exchange @ ezone price of 11999. From malad outlet
                    I was asked to pay rs 13999 and was assured that rs 2000 will be paid to me when your representative will collect old tv but when your representative came to collect tv he offered only 1000 rs.
                    I do not want to pay more than the price advertised by you.

Please cancel the deal and refund the amount paid by us
                    Buyers order no[protected]
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Dear Mr. Shyam,

We would like to help you. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact number and store details so that I can take this up with our team.

Priya
                    Future Group

Poonam Seth Mehra
                      Oct 3, 2017

To ezone,
                      I had made payment against 4 burner gas stove at your vikroli west store on 24/09/17 & was assured that i will receive the same in 7 - 8 days. It is been 10 days now & neither have received any phone call nor the product. Tried multiple times calling the landline number given on the receipt but no one is answering, also the mobile number given on the website is always switched off. Have bought a kaff kc 60 gas stove & my receipt no 706. Have paid rs. 7821/- against the same. I want to know as to when are you delivering the stove at my residence. My existing gas stove is in a very bad condition & its very very risky to use the same. This is the reason for me spending 7821/- to buy a new gas stove.in case of any mis-happening you will be held resposible for the same.
                      Need your revert asap.
                      Dear Poonam,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you. You can also share your contact details via Facebook Messenger.

Link for Facebook Messenger: m.me/kaffindia

Team KAFF

Vibhumiglani
                        Sep 28, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

I live in bangalore (Karnataka) & i have paid money online and purchased lg fully automatic washing machine online from ezone (Big bazaar) seller dated 21 sep 2017.
                        Warehouse location displayed for this delivery was same city (Bangalore).
                        Promised delivery date was 25 sep 2017. Since 25th sep, i have been calling on daily basis. I was told to wait till 28 sep 2017 but the delivery was not made.
                        After follow up calls the only story i hear from them is that product is packed and shipment status shows "shipped" & is in progress but tracking shows no action since 22 sep 10:14 am. After asking for refund, they are talking about policy that one product is shipped it can not be cancelled/returned/refunded. It is plain and simple cheating and harassment and torture. My house from there warehouse is hardly 30 km which is not far for metro city terminology. I offered to make my own arrangement of logistics but that also was denied. Reason given - warranty will not be valid if done. I waited but days passed and i have not received product still.
                        Dear Vibhumiglani,

Apologies for the experience you had with the delivery of the product. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact number and store details so that i can take it up with our team.

Priya
                        Future Group
                        Purchased aqua guard genious water purifier at the time of purchase promised HDFC cash back offer but still i haven't received almost 7 months over still no action and also received defect piece cheated me..Buyers be aware from Ezone stores
                        Dear Mr. Mani,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact number and stored details so that I can take it up with our team.

Priya
                        Future Group

Narendra Sai
                          from Kottayam, Kerala
                          Sep 16, 2017

Address: 560034

I have purchased item holding a price of 1 lakh rupees from ezone. While billing my products, the bill desk guy asked for my mobile number for payback points and i gave it. But the points did not get added to my account.in the bill, i could see some other payback is mentioned. I question the on duty manager mr. Ramesh, koramangala ezone showroom, bangalore. He told to me within 15 days point shall be credited, there was a mistake while billing. Its more than 2 months now, the points are not credited. I called him multiple times and he keeps on telling the same...

I want people not to buy any products at ezone show rooms. I want to make this viral. Am also posting this on social media.

I'm an it employee and am posting this officially at my office group. Such that my colleagues will never plan to buy anything at ezone show rooms.

Such a ridiculous staff and fraud managers. I hate ezone for this.

Please support. People should seriously stop shopping from any of the partners they are linked with.
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Sep 16, 2017
                          Updated by Narendra Sai
                          Address of the showroom :

Ezone Showroom,
                          Regent Insignia, Ground Floor, #414 100 Ft Road, , KHB Block Koramangala, Koramangala 4-B Block, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

Manager Name : Mr.Ramesh
                          Dear Mr. Ramesh,

Please share your contact number at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that our team can look into it.

Priya
                          Future Group

Vishalahuja11778
                            Aug 21, 2017

I purchased a sealed printer that was handed to me by your store manager. (Malad infiniti mall). Only after opening it at home, i saw that the printer was opened before and already used. The printer cartridges and power cord was missing. I also found xerox of light bills and pan card of certain mr. Ansari in the box. I would need an immediate replacement at my home address or i will be going to the police station to complain about this issue. I would want the store manager to call me immediately and co-ordinate the replacement of the printer asap. My number is +91 [protected]
                            Dear Mr. Vishal,

We have already raised your concern and will resolve it at the earliest.

Priya
                            Future Group
                            I am still awited for my mobile Redmi 4.. which i booked on 31-Aug, 2017 at Hometown, 247 tower. Inv. Num: 019909 & Bill No. 123

Poor responsible of staff who working in ezone store of 247 park.

We are unable to track the delivery status.. Not expected from reputated ezone Electronic store.
                            Dear Mr. Ramesh,

Please share your contact number at [email protected] so that I can take it up with the concerned team.

Priya
                            Future Group

Syed Hossain
                              Aug 16, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

We had brought a murphy richards microwave on 5th aug with an assurance that the demo would be given within 48 hours of purchase but regret to inform that till date no one has turned up.

If this is after sales service is so pathetic after promising soo much then i have nothing more to say.

Appreciate if you can send someone for the demo at my residential address...12/1 shariff lane, kol 16.

Syed hossain
                              Aug 9, 2021
                              Dear Mr. Syed,

We are sorry for the experience that you had to confront.

Please be assured that I've raised this with our team and they will connect with you soon.

Kindly write at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your reference id 10865 for future correspondence.

Priya
                              Future Group

Vicky attitude
                                Aug 16, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi my name is kiran mishra i registered a complaint in 11 aug 17 regards my water ro pblm they assured me the engineer will visit next 2 working days max on 14 but on 14 still no one visit so is this ur service i am facing water issue for last 5 days i am really not happy with ur service for next time u give me a reason not to go to ezone
                                My complaint no is 238713 now i want solution as soon as possible
                                Dear Mr. Kiran,

We are extremely sorry for the experience you had with the services. Please share your contact number and store details at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can escalate this matter to our team.

Priya
                                Future Group
                                Kemioon return my money back..u send a piece of cloth by showing kurtis and doesnt reply on whats app..now u hav blocked me..Such a fraudster

Request you to elaborate on your concerns at [email protected] with your contact number and the exact store details so that I can take it up with the concerned team.

Priya
                                Future Group

Surekha Varigonda
                                  from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                  Jul 15, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

Hi i'm k. Ravì kumar purchased aquaguard geneius at ezone bigbazar vizag on 5/7/16. I took extended warranty at ezone at the time of purchase.

Now my purifier got problem. I lost my ezone invoice copy. I've my warranty card, purchased date and detail. But ezone at bigbazar vizag not providing me duplicate invoice copy. Now my purifier got problem and i'm unable to get free service.
                                  Dear Surekha,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact number and the store details at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take it up with the team.

Priya
                                  Future Group
                                  Hope this form is not just a formality, so as ur service
                                  i have bought samsung refrigerator day before yesterday and not delivered yet, daily they r saying tommorrow it will be delivered.is that the way u r doing business, , ridiculous experience of ezone central mall, jp nagar.ur license should be canceled.
                                  Dear Bimal,

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had.

Please share your contact number at [email protected].

Our team will surely connect with you.

Priya
                                  Future Group
                                  I have purchased one hp laptop from ezone, central mall, bangalore, they told me that we will provide you laptop bag within 2-3 days but they didn't gave me any response, i called them many times but they ignored my complaints.
                                  now its 6 months completed still i didnt received any bag, but i want it now .please work on it fast...

Saba007
                                    Jul 8, 2017

Address: 201301

I bought a new Samsung Double door refrigerator -Model no-RT28K3423S8/HL ON 13TH Aug 2016 from EZONE located in Great India Place Mall Noida. the registered mobile no for the details can be checked on [protected].

on 4th July 2017 I found that my refrigerator is not cooling anymore. I immediately dialled up the Samsung Customer Care no[protected]/[protected] to report the incident. The executive informed me that on 5th July an engineer would visit my place- the address for reference( A-186, sec 51, Kendriya Vihar Noida 201301) and assist us further.

Two Engineers named Sandeep ( contact no- [protected]) and Asif visited my place on 5th July around 11 am and informed us that the gas needs to be filled and assured us that an engineer would visit our place on 6th July and do the needful and left.

on 6th July I kept waiting for the engineer to visit my place as this was really urgent to get the refrigerator fixed but nobody turned up till 3 pm IST. I again called the customer care executive to enquire about the visit - the executive told me that the engineer can visit anytime before 8 pm IST. I still waited till 8 pm but nobody turned up. I again called the customer care no, they told me that we are escalating the case from our end and tomorrow i.e on 7th July an engineer would come and visit my place. I waited fro Engineer on 7th July but nobody came . I again dialled the customer care[protected] no and requested them to help me. They again assured me that they are escalating the case rom their end and an engineer would visit our place on 8th July 2017. They also gave me the service centre no [protected]. I dialled this no multiple times but nobody picked any call on this no.

Today is 8th July I am still waiting for the engineer to visit my place but nobody has turned up yet.

I am highly frustrated with Samsung services. we bought the Samsung product as we believed its a brand name hence it would live upto its promises and commitment however we regret taking the decision to buy the product as the refrigerator got damaged before completion of a year.

I donot want this product to be fixed now, I need to get this refrigerator replaced as I donot trust the services anymore . what if after a year again it stops cooling, in that case I will have to bear the entire charges on my own.

I am highly demotivated with the services and the support provided by Samsung so far and would never think of buying any Samsung product again.

If I donot get the refrigerator replaced ASAP I would be forced to report the incident to consumer court.

Shubham Agnihotri
                                    Sir this is really urgent i want a bill of a phone. Name on bill is Rajeev Ranjan and the date of bill is 13/04/2014..This is really urgent.i have bill photo but its not clear i need clear and clean bill so please give me Fresh bill of a phone Sony Xperia. This is phone is bought by Rajeev Ranjan In 2014 13 of april And model No.is Sony Xperia

Samsung Refrigerator not working - Comment #2818122 - Image #0
                                    I purchased a panasonic phone from ezone and insurance done by tecprotec.
                                    Phone got damaged now. but no support from ezone. even the stupid idiot ezone people didnt update my IMEI to tecprotec...
                                    :(
                                    I am helpless now.
                                    Really bad ezone
                                    I have purchase LG Washing machine from the EZONE (Pheonesx Market City)
                                    I have been told by the executive also in the bill its been mentioned that i will be given with the cash back of Rs 1512. within 90 days of purchase.

I have purchased on[protected] so far i have not received any cash back.

Please check on this.
                                    Dear Mr. Rakesh,

Please share your contact number at [email protected] so that I can take it up with the concerned team.

Priya
                                    Future Group

sriganeshd
                                      Jul 2, 2017

1 no. Lg led tv for rs.2, 10, 000/- & 1 no. Samsung mobile s8+ for rs.64, 900/- was purchased at ezone store, hometown great india place mall, noida on 13.05.2017. The payback card no. Of the customer was given during purchase for entry in the sale invoice but the ezone cashier has entered the payback no. Of someone else's thereby causing a huge financial loss to the customer making the purchase. Please resolve correct the payback no. Entry for due payback points to the customer in the above purchases. (Complaint given to ezone customer care also – no response till now)
                                      I am a periodic customer of ezone store at hometown, gip noida and this apparently appears to be a racket by crediting the payback points to related someone else’s payback a/c thereby cheating the customer of his due payback points and also damaging the image of ezone future retail ltd.in the process. (Taking legal advice also in this regard)
                                      Your immediate action co-operation in this regard is solicited for resolving the matter please.
                                      Thankx & rgds,
                                      Aug 9, 2021
                                      Purchased a eureka forbes aquaguard geneus order no [protected] in jp nagar 2nd phase located in central 3rd floor and had a bad experience with ezone strore jp nagar 2nd phase actually has commitment they havent delivered the eureka forbes aquaguard geneus product on time and also havent received any call from installation people already 1 week gone. They havent fulfilled the promise but i respect and accept the 1 day late but installation also not done on time. After discusssion with ezone store people they are complaining on eureka forbes saying that service problem with eureka forbes and finally i requested for cancellation but they are refusing that we cant cancel any orders purchased from ezone store. Already 1 week over no response from ezone and also so many times i called customer care and given complaint but no one will taking the serious action. Customer care telling you can cancel the order from store but store people saying who are the customer care they dont know single knowledge on business. These the ezone service you people are giving to customers.

Please suggesting dont buy any product from ezone they are cheaters. Also i suggesting to central please do not give any business to ezone. If you buy anything and you want to exchange replace or return the product will never accept. Dont buy anything from ezone. Store manager is not a good person and his way of talking is bad and dont know how to handle the customers. They dont care about anything once your article is billed at the store. You wont get any service even after begging them also. They treat customers as slaves once they done with it. The store managers and other peoples are simply making fraud in the name of fortune group. They are running a seconds business in the name of future group and ezone. They dont know anything about electronic goods. Unable to solve problems.

We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. Kindly share your contact number and store at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that I can take it up with the concerned team.

Priya
                                      Future Group

rimsg
                                        Jun 21, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560037

I bought a samsung 525 litre fridge from ezone marathalli bangalore on 17th june. I paid rs. 61091 and extended warranty of rs 2304 for the fridge.

1. It was supposed to be delivered sunday (18th june) however was not delivered and after i raised complaint was delivered on 19th june
                                        2. 20th june the installation guy from samsung came down, unwrapped the fridge and tried to start it
                                        3. It didnt work as the main display lights that shows the mode changes isnt working
                                        4. I was assured that if during installation the technician is going to find any fault then the refrigerator will be replaced
                                        5. Now no one paying any attention and ezone marathali is not answering my phone.

Please help. Rs61091 is a lot of money and i think that ezone saw only ladies who went to buy the refrigerator and thought we will be easy to fool and tried to pass off a faulty defective refrigerator to us. Just because we are all women in the family doesn't mean we can be cheated by anyone. I want either a refund or a new refrigerator.
                                        Please don't shop at any of these fraud future group outlets to avoid getting cheated and spending your hard earned money
                                        Purchased a eureka forbes aquaguard geneus order no [protected] in jp nagar 2nd phase located in central 3rd floor and had a bad experience with ezone strore jp nagar 2nd phase actually has commitment they havent delivered the eureka forbes aquaguard geneus product on time and also havent received any call from installation people already 1 week gone. They havent fulfilled the promise but i respect and accept the 1 day late but installation also not done on time. After discusssion with ezone store people they are complaining on eureka forbes saying that service problem with eureka forbes and finally i requested for cancellation but they are refusing that we cant cancel any orders purchased from ezone store. Already 1 week over no response from ezone and also so many times i called customer care and given complaint but no one will taking the serious action. Customer care telling you can cancel the order from store but store people saying who are the customer care they dont know single knowledge on business. These the ezone service you people are giving to customers.

Please suggesting dont buy any product from ezone they are cheaters. Also i suggesting to central please do not give any business to ezone. If you buy anything and you want to exchange replace or return the product will never accept. Dont buy anything from ezone. Store manager is not a good person and his way of talking is bad and dont know how to handle the customers. They dont care about anything once your article is billed at the store. You wont get any service even after begging them also. They treat customers as slaves once they done with it. The store managers and other peoples are simply making fraud in the name of fortune group. They are running a seconds business in the name of future group and ezone. They dont know anything about electronic goods. Unable to solve problems.