EzoneOnline.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2022
Complaints 288

File a complaint to EzoneOnline.in

Having problems with EzoneOnline.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EzoneOnline.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EzoneOnline.in reviews & complaints page 7

Knr100
Dec 16, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

I have d Purchased LG 850T TV; where as TV got delivered after two weeks of purchase and the utilities for the TV like Sound Bar and other orders were not delivered as of; which has bee more than month. Feeling like we did a biggest blunder shopping in Ezone.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Greetings from Future Group, this is Priya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
Team Ezone
Future Group

Sidv722
    Dec 6, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I placed an order for a Nexus 6P on 10th November (Order ID:E[protected] I was supposed to get A back cover and a Logitech speaker(Order ID: E[protected], Blue Dart AWB No.:[protected]) with it. Soon after placing the order, I was told that the pieces would take time to come and so I shouldn't expect delivery anytime soon. After 10+ phone calls and begging to Mr. pawan I got my phone delivered on 17-18 November. Howevee free gifts were not sent with it. Then I was told my free gifts were delivered to the wrong person and I would get them soon. It has been 20 days from the delivery of my product and I haven't received anything. TERRIBLE SERVICE. NEVER BUY FROM EZONEONLINE. I have called them 50+ times and have got excuses from them every time. I have talked to Mr. rahul and Mr. Pawan and many more but all these people are good for are excuses. This is pure mental harassment. NEVER BUY FROM EZONEONLINE.

anand2051
      Nov 25, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560061

I have purchase a LED 4K 43inch Sony TV and Samsung Mobile worth of 107000/- Rs from Ezone 80 Feet Road, Banashankari 3rd Stage, Kathriguppe on 08/11/2015 and 100% payment made on same day. They have supply the product but they have not supply free gift with TV i.e Sony wireless head phone and 1 garm gold coin as per diwali offer till date. I have called them 5 times and response is very poor and rude behaviour. I never expected such a bad service from Ezone part of future group.
      Dear Mr.Anand,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
      Team Ezone
      Future Group

Mehfuz Alishaikh
        Nov 25, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

Washing was received in bad packaging and when asked the ezone store people they stupidly telling us the stuid answer, buy a samsung j7 phone but more than 20days this stupid ezone staff just saying we will inform you in 2-3 days. i dont dont how ezone company appoint this types of staff.i dont think that i will visit this ezone sobo central again.

Nitishupadhya93
          Nov 23, 2015

Address: 560062

We have purchased a LG Refrigerator in Ashoka pillar, Bangalore on 15th November 2015. The product was to be delivered on 23 November 2015 but yet it has not been delivered and when called salesperson he told it will be delivered on Wednesday, Thursday and all and also we have received a message tat it will be delivered on 23 november 2015 and we are still waiting for our product. It is worst experience in ezone
          Dear Nitish,

Priya
          Team Ezone
          Future Group Care
          Dear Nitish,
          Greetings from Future Group.

We are still awaiting your mail. Request you to provide me with your contact details at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that we can look into this matter and do the needful.

Have a nice day.
          Priya

deshpandesanjay
            Nov 18, 2015

On 3rd november 2015 i brought lg47"lb6500 tv from ezoneonline which delivered after 2days but on installation by lg technician we came to know that the tv is not in working condition it is defective tv . so as per ezone policy they should refund our payment or give us replacement . Ezone member said that the same product is not available at ezone so the option which is remaining is to give us refund .it is since almost two and half weeks now we daily call them and they r giving us same answer that our request is in progress. we are fed up now. it is three weeks now we are without tv . please we want replacement or refund our money so that we can buy from other dealer.

Balaji E
              Nov 18, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

I had been to E-zone shop at Royapetta in Chennai, Tamilnadu (in Big Bazzar) on 09/11/15 at 8.00 pm (Retail invoice no – xxxxxxxx, ST: xxxx, Bill dated 09.11.2015)

I had very bad experience in this shopping. I bought LED TV at ezone, when I purchased it has to be delivered on Wednesday (11/11/2015). After sales in charge approved delivery on mentioned date I took the purchased and paid money.

On Wednesday (11.11.2015) I have waited for delivery but not delivered on that day.

On Thursday (12.11.2015), I have waited for delivery by canceling my all the work and my outstation trip also, after I called in-charge but he is not responding properly and try to disconnect my call. After so many calls I reached store manager to deliver the product and he assured that it will be delivered very next day.

On Friday (13.11.2015), after waiting long time I reached customer care executive Mr. Pawan to complaint about my product delivery (complaint no. [protected]). After he spoke to store manager, store manager called me and said it will be delivered today. Even that also not delivered.

After so many follow up calls I got the product on Saturday (14.11.2015) around 1pm without installation. Then I called so many time for installation. Finally it has done the installation on Sunday (15/11/2015) around 1 pm.

After so much follow up (11.11.2015 to 15.11.2015) and spending much time for delivering the product from your end. And also I lost of money by sitting the home to receive the product. This is the worst experience in my life for the product purchase. Hereafter I never think about Ezone and never recommend to any of the people. I completely lost my interest on the product.

I am really disappointed with the service and not sure how Ezone will provide any service related to the product in future.

Improve your customer service else you will die in the business one day.

E. Balaji
              Dear Mr.Balaji,

Priya
              Team Ezone
              Future Group
              my contact no. +91 [protected]

navee74
                Nov 18, 2015

Address: 560023

Dear Sir/ Madam,

we have purchased a LG TV (LED with 3D, 42lf6500) from ezone, jayanagar, Bangalore. on 9-Nov-2015, we have received the same on 11-Nov-2015 and installation has been done on 13-Nov-2015 - by 2.pm.by LG technician ( till this process its good and am satisfied),

What happened Next ???.. Friday evening by 4pm. my entire Family sitting and watching a movies Happily, suddenly TV got Restarted as ( LG Life's Good) after that TV life become very Bad.

Next step- we have called customer care on the same day and technician came on Saturday- 14-NOV-2015. he checked the problem and he confirm that there is a booting issue and it needs to be replace. he collected the details of the TV (photo of serial No and purchased invoice copy).

we have raised complaint with the same issue on Saturday- 14-NOV-2015, and they have confirmed that it can be replace and will check and update.

From there till now we haven't received any confirmation, and we only call for asking status and they are also Confirmation as its will be delivery tomorrow Same answer repeats when ever we call to customer care or ezone representative and LG showroom.

Still we are yet to receive the TV from LG or Ezone.

Order #- [protected]

Naveen

dillippradhan
                  Nov 1, 2015

Address: 560037

Hi, There was a 10% cashback offer on every product with purchase of more than 15000, I purchased 1 product having price more than 15000 on August 15, 2015, but I didn't get any cashback offer and its more than 2 months now.Please look into the issue and reply ASAP. thanks dillip [protected]
                  Dear Mr.Dilip

At the outset, let me apologize to you for the experience you had. I assure you that we'll take this up seriously and resolve the issue at the earliest. Please mention your reference id as 1302 for future conversations at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
                  Team Ezone
                  Future Group
                  Hello Mr.Pramod,
                  Greetings from Future Group!

I trust the team got in touch with you and have requested you to wait till 30th. Do write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in for any further queries.

Priya
                  Team Ezone
                  Future Group

faulty phone

Bought a panasonic phone at ezone store in bangalore It overheated when i charged it on the second day. Customer care does not respond. Called multiple times.t

i bought sony TV in Marathahalli EZONE with 5% cashback offer on november 2017. they told me cashback will get after 3 Months, Till now i didn't get cashback. i don't know whom i have to contact

Lingareddy

deepti.sinha304
                    Oct 26, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

We purchased a Samsung LED from Ezone, Riverside Mall, Lucknow on 25th Oct, 2015. The product was to be delivered on 26th Oct, 2015 but the salespersons kept us in the dark and did not deliver our product. One of the salesmen who sold us the LED even switched off his phone when we repeatedly called him to ask about the delivery. We are still waiting for our product as well as any response from Ezone and their employees. It has been a harrowing experience.
                    Dear Ms.Deepti

Priya
                    Team Ezone
                    Future Group

Dineshaithal
                      Oct 8, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I have purchased 3 USHA fans from EZONE OUTLET at BIGBAZAR MySORE 23rd March for my house under construction on 21st March 2015. Hence my house was not ready Fans where kept with out unpacking .Yesterday on 7th sept I opened this packs to find one of the Blade missing in one of the fan .( TECNIX MODEL, RICH WHITE COLOUR, BARCODE SERIAL NO[protected].When I enquired with store They have not responded properly saying its long time since you purchased item and I do not have the bills with me also. please help me in this regard as Fan I have purchased is useless unless all three blades are there.This issue is only with one fan and other 2 fans where ok.
                      Dec 31, 2016
                      I contacted Usha customer care and they resolved my issue in double quick time
                      Dear Mr.Dinesh

Priya
                      Team Ezone
                      Future Group
                      Dineshaithal's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 31, 2016
                      Thanks for reply, I got the replacement as I contacted Usha and they resolved my issue in double quick time

Sinivasan M
                        Oct 7, 2015

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Hi, I have made a wrong product booking E[protected] in ezoneonline.in today at 11.47 a.m using credit card and received sms, email confirmation of the product booked & instantly sent cancellation email to [protected]@ezoneonline.in & requested customer care for cancellation at [protected] Mr.Tafiq assured i will receive cancellation confirmation in 30mins. So far i have not. No proper response pls help. Need my refund.
                        Dear Mr.Srinivasan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest

Priya
                        Team Ezone
                        Future Group

gsjoshi
                          Sep 20, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a internal hard disk from Ezone store from NOIDA, the MRP on envelope was written 3100 and they charged me 4500.For the same i raised complain on their customer care, after 3 days of complaint, EZONE store call me and told me that this was old stock and now price has been revised, so we are selling it 4500 in-spite of MRP 3100. when i told them that it's clearly illegal (black marketing), then they replied "if you don't need then return our item and take your money back". i already have resisted my hard disk on WD site . Complaint number: [protected] date of purchase: 11 sept 2015 it has passed more than week, but not getting and resolution.
                          Dear Mr.Joshi
                          We apologize for the inconvenience. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that our team can take this up at the earliest.
                          Priya
                          Team Ezone
                          Future Group

B Boy Hawk
                            Sep 10, 2015

Hi good evening this is atul I want to share a bad experience with your services.I haered about the company which is leading brand for electronic outlet but some staff making ridiculous which is to be ashamed off.yesterday I visited ezone outlet around 4pm that is in "kalyan metro mall" to buy accessories for my new mobile, as we entered in the shop and went to keep my bag to baggage counter suddenly one of lady replied that "i[censored] r entering the shop u have to purchased at least something which is compulsory, OMG we asked her is there in any certain rule she said yes it is. she directly said that people are coming here to do time pass n all, we felt very bad how can a lady judge blindly to people an the way she talked so rude with bad face gesture.such a bad experience with me I just want feedback for this, I wished nobady will face like this hectic situation to any customer and something sudden action for this, Thank you.

We appreciate you for sharing your concerns with us and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Please let us know more at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that we can look into this.

Priya
                            Team Ezone
                            Future Group

pratham001
                              from Thane, Maharashtra
                              Sep 4, 2015

I had purchase a LG Magna phone for E Zone Viviana Mall, Thane on June 12, 2015. As my phone got stolen while travelling I registered complaint in police station. My bill got misplaced so I went to the store for duplicate copy. The store management said there no such purchase made on the particular date. But my name and IMEI number was mentioned in their customer feedback. When as the same the executive was not able to answer my question. The transaction is updated in passbook as payment was done through debit card. Photocopy has been attached for reference. I have strong feeling that store owner to avoid taxes might be involved in such activities. I need duplicate copy of the bill. Request you to kindly look into the matter.
                              Sep 06, 2015
                              Updated by pratham001
                              Arrange an executive who can hand over duplicate bill hard copy to my below mentioned company address :-

ICICI Lombard.
                              1st Floor. George Mansion.
                              Near Summer Castle Circle
                              Above Axis Bank.
                              Kolbad.
                              Thane (W)

Prathamesh S.
                              Dear Mr. Pratham,

This is Priya from Future Group. Regret the inconvenience caused and the delay. Can you please help us with your contact number at [protected]@futuregroup.in. We will take this up with the concerned team and resolve the matter at the earliest.

Priya
                              Future Group Care

Tagore (suuny)
                                Aug 29, 2015

Dear Sir, I Tagore i had purchased a washing machine from Ezone Ameerpet Hyderabad, Telangna on[protected], so for that i had got a Rs 101 free balance for the T24 network but even i had followed up many times to customer care they are blindly telling me it will be recharged by today or tomorrow but still to day i did not got any balance, Customer services is good when we purchase the goods from Ezone after that it is very bad service in Ezone Ameerpet Note:- The matter is not for Rs 101, it is why you are giving false statement false guideline to the costumers.
                                Aug 8, 2021
                                Dear Tagore,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that our team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
                                Team T24
                                Future Group
                                Dear Sir, I Tagore i had purchased a washing machine from Ezone Ameerpet Hyderabad, Telangna on[protected], so for that i had got a Rs 101 free balance for the T24 network but even i had followed up many times to customer care they are blindly telling me it will be recharged by today or tomorrow but still to day i did not got any balance, Customer services is good when we purchase the goods from Ezone after that it is very bad service in Ezone Ameerpet

Note:- The matter is not for Rs 101, it is why you are giving false statement false guideline to the costumers.

Even after i have mailed to their is no proper response or any follow up for my complaint, it just playing with the customers ...

Tagore
                                Dear Tagore,

Request you to provide your phone number and contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
                                Team T24
                                Future Group

Adi786
                                  Aug 24, 2015

My Name Is Adnan Khan, I Had purchased a new mobile of intex company on 23/08/2015 and operate it and find that mobile having some issues so i gone 24/08/2015 to the dealer place which is non other than EZONE Vikhroli (w), So The Dealer says it is not our problem, infact they says you have to go at service center at bhandup, i had said that i am a busy person i dont have time to go at service center and the is not too much time older, i had purchased it yesterday but they cant help me so who is the responsible person pls contact me and solve my issue as soon as possible or i will go this complaint as far as i can... My Contact Number Is [protected].
                                  Dear Mr. Adnan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
                                  Dear Mr. Adnan,

Please note that we have escalated your complaint and the team will get in touch with you. Do write to me at priya2futuregroup.in with your reference id as 549 for further queries.

Priya
                                  Dear Mr. Adnan,
                                  Greetings from Future Group!

I trust that your Ticket No- 549 has been resolved as per your satisfaction. Please do share your feedback and suggestions, it will help us serve you better!

Happy Shopping!
                                  Priya
                                  Team
                                  Future Group
                                  We deeply regret for the
                                  inconvenience caused to you.

Please call on our Helpline
                                  Number 0124 – 4344444 &[protected] and register your complaint for
                                  further action

rajanmodi
                                    Aug 4, 2015

Dear sir/mam we had purchased Samsung 3d led ( f6400) 46" with 2 years extended warranty from ezone INFINITY 2 malad Mumbai on 8th june 2014. on 29th july 2015 we complaint obout its 3d picture problem (complaint no.[protected]) and on the same day technician came and checked tv after he checked tv normal tv is not also working no picture is displaying on screen. from that day we have complained in call centre many times no body has come. We are not able to see tv from so many days why I have purchase tv with extended warranty. I think we have done a big mistake of buying product frm e zone next time I would never purchase any item from e zone neither I would suggest any body to buy things from ezone. the Samsung technician came to check my tv has told me when ezone will approve the damaged part only then he will come but when I called in call center so many times they have not given me satisfactory reply. if the part of tv is not available with you then how will we able to watch tv.sir we have not purchased a showpiece but we have purchased tv for entertainment. if all this happening in city like Mumbai then what will be the situation in other part of india . pls look in to the matter asap Tanuja Modi
                                    Dear Ms.Tanuja,
                                    Greetings from Future Group.

We have received your mail and have escalated the matter to the team. I assure you that we'll take this up seriously and resolve the issue at the earliest. Please mention your reference id as 333 for future conversations at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya
                                    Yes I recrecieved this mail and one call from ezezone they asure me for resolve the problem within two three days .I hope it will

RK_1965
                                      Jul 22, 2015

I have purchased a Sound Bar of Philips SPA375U Enhance Blu having Item Code[protected] on 19th July, 2015 from ezone at Viviana mall, Thane (West) I was assured installation and demo on delivery. Despite sending a mail and telephonically providing them all the details as required, no person has been deputed for installing the same till date ie 22nd July, 2015, as a result of which I am unable to use it. I trusted ezone and purchased your product thinking it to be a genuine dealer. However I am totally disappointed with your service.
                                      Dear RK
                                      We apologize for the inconvenience. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.
                                      Priya
                                      Dear Priya,

After having posted my complaint, ezone did follow up and have sent a person for the installation. The fun to celebrate it with my family on Sunday night, which though was assured was not fulfilled. The delayed service has not managed to bring my mood and faith in futuregroup back.

The complaint though stands resolved at present, however I am quite disappointed with the service and that has left a scar behind.

Would now never purchase or recommend purchase to anyone from ezone or future group; much less trusting them for service.
                                      To Priya or Whomsover,

Request you to stop giving these cliche apologies especially when you don't even mean them. I am totally disappointed with the services provided by the personnel at ezone. After having lodged my complaint, some person from ezone was sent to my place to fix the sound bar, however his demeanour was as if he obliged me... Besides he was not even efficient enough to give me a proper demo as a result of which I am still unable to enjoy the output of my purchased product.

Please stop giving false assurances of your services as they rank nowhere and have no standing at all. The soundbar that I purchased on 19th July, 2015, is still lying idle even after more than a week has elapsed, and am unable to use it, thanks to the staff at ezone and the show off of the services that they rendered.

I think I have been lenient enough with all of you and your dealers trusting your so called service, but now I shall proceed to take necessary action at the earliest.
                                      ADV.ANNA STARLET
                                      I have purchased a BAJAJ FOOD PROCESSOR four months ago from EZONE VIVIANA, THANE with in 15 days the motor was burned. After one month, completion of all customer care formalities the EZONE authorities told that "there was no stock of the same, we cannot provide a new food processor and even cannot return the cash but you can buy any other product"
                                      So due to compulsion we bought a LG MICROWAVE INVOICE NO.1623 on 17 MARCH 2016.Along with the microwave accompanied a tool kit which included iron plate, plastic stand etc, but the whole kit was a defect one. We tried to contact to them and logged complain but all was vain, there was no response from them and today 15 AUGUST 2016 we received a call from LG saying "it is not our company's responsibility of the kit but the dealers is responsible'' when we contact to EZONE about the issue to the dealer they say ''they are not responsible but the company is''.

It has been 4 months, still proper service is not provide by both company and dealer.what kind of customer service is this that we customers don't understand. Only the phone bill has increased and our BP but no service is available.

Unethical behaviour, deficiency in service - Comment #2522973 - Image #0

kumarmishra
                                        from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                        Jul 7, 2015

Today by mistake i bought 1 Apple USB Ethernet Adopter. That time i asked them to check it it is working or not that time your representative told if it not works we will return it, and they did not said anything like it is work with only Apple products and I do not have Apple product. I went same day to return that products but they told they will nit return this product because you opened it. without opened it how can I know it is working or not, and it's packet not mentioned it is for only apple products. I know that when i read the guide book.
                                        the product which i bought i left with your representative.
                                        Dear Mr. Kumarmishra,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused.

We request you to kindly let us know the location of the store from where the product was purchase along with your contact numbers. We shall get back to you at the earliest.
                                        We request you to kindly reply us on [protected]@ezoneonline.in

Assuring you the best of our services.

Sincerely,
                                        Customer Service.
                                        Ezone.
                                        I bought product from central Mall JP nagar 2nd Phase Bangalore.