EzoneOnline.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2022
Complaints 288

File a complaint to EzoneOnline.in

Having problems with EzoneOnline.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EzoneOnline.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EzoneOnline.in reviews & complaints page 6

N B Panda
Jun 17, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600107

I had purchased a lg fully automatic washing machine and on persuasion of your staff, i paid for extended warranty for two years. My details are as under
No-[protected]
My mob no-[protected].
Now i am facing problems in my washing machine. I have contacted your customer care over phone several times and my complaint no is-[protected]. Despite several contacts there is no support from your side.
Pl help.
Rgds
N b panda
EzoneOnline.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Very poor in resolving complaints lodged over phone. Warranty is a fraud as you make false promises.

Greetings from Future Group. This is Priya.
We have escalated the matter to the team and they will connect with you shortly. Please note your ref id as 3943 for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya

Milan Roy
    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
    Jun 17, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

I have purchased a samsung rt33jsryesa double door frost free refrigerator from ezoneonline.com on 27th may (Order id : e[protected]
    Paying 27811.00
    But the next day they called be that only one stock is left and that is also damage condition they request me to look for another model.
    Since i have only looking for the exact model i deny and ask for the refund process and almost 3-4 days later i got a confirmation that the refund process is initiated and it will take another 7-10 day (By max 13th june)

But no refund till now (17th april) they are ignoring my call saying they are solving this issue. Please help me.
    Jun 17, 2016
    Updated by Milan Roy
    Sorry 2 mistake the website is ezoneonline.in and not ezoneonline.com
    and the at the bottom the date is not 17th April its 17th June
    Dear Mr.Roy,
    Greetings from Future Group, this is Priya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya

jawalikardinesh
      Jun 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

We have purchased samsung microwave from malad e zone store on 25th april 2016, there was an offer of free borosil cookwares with microwave but the executive told us that we will receive the free gift after 7- 8 days at our address since it was not available at the store at that time. But till today we have not received it, we have called store at number of times but most of the times nobody answers the call. about 20 days ago we got reply that items are dispatched from Bhivandi warehouse & we will receive it 1-2 days, still we are waiting for it.

We are so sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Please let us know more at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact and invoice details so that we can look into this.

Priya
      Future Group

Lachhay
        May 21, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I went to ezone of abhiruchimall mall and had a look in mobile section and I just see the index head phone and slide the back plastic cover of the packet which was not sealed. Than the selling agent force me to purchase the same item saying why you open. Had some heat discussion and I was willing to pay the amount of the item but some senior staff asked sorry for the same.

This is Priya from Future Group. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your contact details. We will take this up with the concerned team.

Priya

chaitu13
          May 5, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I have visited this Ezone store located at Big Bazar, Ameerpet, Hyderabad last sunday i.e., on[protected], and i was told that there was a 10% cashback offer on the mobile which i was taking if i transact using any credit card. They made me pay the bill using my credit card for an amount of Rs. 42, 000 and they come up later telling there is no cashback or it is specific on some orders. I told them not to give the phone and instead void my transaction as this was pure injustice. They did it as i said after 2hrs of rigorous push. They told me that the amount would credited back to me in the next 48hrs and it has been more than 4 days, and ezone have still put my transaction on hold and not even passing my account for the refund which i was supposed to get, indeed which has stopped my credit card in using it for other purchases.I would say this is one of the dirtiest and unjustified experience which i have ever had, and they have even stopped taking my calls and not even responding properly when i go there in person. I would request Consumer Complaints to look into this and suggest me a way to get out of this and help me in reverting my money back.
          Dec 21, 2015
          Rambabu Chandhaluri's response
          Today morning I have given the complaint regarding led TV is it reached or not
          Dear Chaitu13,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact and store details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
          Team Ezone
          Future Group

Ezone — Led tv

Today morning I have given a complaint is it reached or not

amit 003
            Apr 19, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011

I was purchased intex aqua ace on 10th feb 2016 from ezone jayanagar branch, they told me that if i pay 699 extra for the insurance then i will get physical damage insurance . My phone got damage on 2nd march 2016 . When i try to claim my insurance then they told me that wrong amount is updated from ezone site the sale you wrong product. I follow them from that time but they didn't give me proper response . Please help me

Registration id is : cd44953357 mobile imei: [protected] imei: [protected] .

Note: even ezone manager is not responding ..

I have attach bill and insurance copy
            Dear Amit,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
            Team Ezone
            Future Group

Ezone Kolkata Cr Avenue — Lenovo Laptop

I had bought a laptop from Ezone, brand name Lenovo G400s Touch 1 year ago. But, now I realize that the laptop is duplicate and all the configurations mentioned are false. They cheated me. I want my money back.

Miss guide the customer, selling wrong product - Comment #2390165 - Image #0
            Miss guide the customer, selling wrong product - Comment #2390165 - Image #1

Ezone Marathahalli Bangalore — Cash back not recieved

Bought laptop for 40k on 15th august with 10% cash back offer. its more than 3 months but as of now not received the cash back though several follow ups as well.

Ezone Outlet, Koramangaka, Bangalore — Cash back did not credited after 90 days of purchasing Samsung Washing machine

I have purchased Samsubg Washing machine from [protected]@Koramangala, Bangalore on AUgust 15th 2015, On that day they announced that 10% cash back is there and max cash back is 2000/-. and that will be credited in 90 days from purchasing date.

Sandhya Harish
              from Dahod, Gujarat
              Apr 18, 2016

Address: 560098

Have purchased Phillips Shaver from E-Zone Katiraguppe, Bangalore on 18th March 2016.Then it was charged for 10hour as informed the E-Zone people, when tried to shave it was not working. Then took the address of Phillips Services center and informed them about the issue. Then the services center people informed that there is no Blade inside the mission take the same back to E-Zone and get exchanged.
              I went and informed the same to E-Zone people, but they are not ready to neither replace it nor give the credit note for the same and telling me to go to Phillips Services center and get done. But I have purchased new sealed box piece from E-Zone and E-Zone should replace the same.
              So can some body help and solve the issue and do the needful.
              Product Name: Phillips Shaver
              Receipt #: 0012056.
              Harish
              SLV Pearl
              3rd Floor, Flat Number T-E,
              Kenchanahalli, RR Nagar,
              Bangalore -98
              Ph.: [protected].
              Dear Harish,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and we will do the needful to resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly note your reference code 3302 for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
              Team Ezone
              Future Group

Israr Ahmed Sheikh
                Apr 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

Dear concern,
                On 30-april-2016 i have booked the ac at ezone marathalli bangalore store. It was commitment that the ac will be delivered and installed with in 3 working days.
                So far till date[protected] i have not received the ac. I am following up with store manager santosh, he keep on giving false promises, but no firm date of ac delivery.
                Ezone is making hitachi responsible for this delay, for which i am not concern (Why should i go and talk to hitachi) as i paid amount to ezone and not to hitachi.

Even hitachi incharge (Abhay gupta) spoke to me and he could not gave me firm date of ac delivery.

This is real cheating case to customer after receiving the amount and not delivering the product on time.

As customer, i am really frustrated with ezone and really i want to make others aware, please think before stepping to any ezone stores.

Israr
                there was typo in booking date:
                I booked on[protected]NOT on[protected]
                Dear Mr.Israr,
                Greetings from Future Group, Priya here.

We regret the inconvenience you faced. Kindly write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details. Our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Priya

Ezone Store — Laptop purchase cashback not received

Hi, i had purchased hp laptop from ezone store koramangala bangalore. They had told i will get rs 2000 cash back in 2 months time if i use axis bank card. Its been 4 months & i have not received the cash back. Also the store people are the worst & always tell will check & update you. I am feeling, its a open cheating to customers.

pankajchaurasia
                  Apr 12, 2016

Address: 560034

This is regarding the installation of whirlpool 3d cool ac which i bought on the eve o[censored]gadhi 8th-april-2016. I got the delivery on sunday 10-april-2016 and it was supposed to be installed on monday, 11-april but no technician turned up for installation. I called in the evening and ezone guys told that it will be installed tomorrow morning. I am still struggling and called multiple time to madhu and technician zuber but no result. Support is really bad as the landline number ([protected]) keeps ringing but no one pick up.
                  We ordered this ac in order to get relief from heat but we are all just looking at the packed boxes at our home.
                  For you reference i am giving the numbers of people i spoke to but did not get a positive response from them:
                  Madhu: [protected]
                  Zuber: [protected]

I have been purchasing lot of electronics and household items from this store previously but this time your services are not up to the mark. Kindly do the needful

Product detail:
                  Whirlpool 3d cool extreme hd 1.5
                  Invoice no. 92585405
                  Registration no. Bg0460064

Pankaj
                  Dear Mr.Pankaj,

Greetings from Future Group. My name is Priya. Please accept my apologies. We have escalated the matter to the team and they will connect with you shortly. Please note your ref id as 3234 for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in.

Priya
                  Future Group Care

Prash28
                    Apr 9, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

Dear,
                    Ezone team, i was purchase last year a voltas ac from from ezone gomtinagar lucknow store. After purchase and installed we are facing a issue regarding ac cooling. Also i am lodging a complaint in a store regarding but the problem is not solved.
                    This is my bad experience for i am purchasing a product by your company. This is my first and last product i will purchase from you.
                    Its'my humbly request to plz solved this problem asap.

Prashant
                    Gear not respond .sales man .sandeep abhiskek no reply
                    Dear Mr.Prashant,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and we will do the needful to resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly note your reference code 3221for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
                    Team Ezone
                    Future Group
                    Dear Prashant (Prashant.[protected]@nadarganj),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
                    Dear Prashant,
                    Greetings from Future Group!

I trust that your Ticket No- 3221 has been resolved as per your satisfaction. Please do share your feedback and suggestions at [protected]@futuregroup.in. It will help us serve you better!

Happy Shopping!
                    Priya
                    Future Group
                    Dear Prashant (Prashant.[protected]@nadarganj),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.
                    Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

sonus84
                      Apr 5, 2016

Address: 110092

I purchase i pad mini from e-zone noida (Mall of india) on 26th of jan 2016.As per your representative they promise me to you will receive 10% cash back on axis bank credit/debit card and (10%of bill) extra pay back point on purchase(Within 3 month).

Hence i ordered one i pad mini worth 28300/.
                      But still i have not received any of these benefit, and when i inquire for the same they inform me to contact with bank and payback team for the same, therefore again i inquire to the the axis bank with c.No.21321119, they are denied for such offer. As per bank they want have such offer on that time so they are unable to credit and same with payback team (Pay back c no.[protected])

Bill receipt slip attached with mail.

Looking forward to help from your side!

Sonu kumar
                      Dear Mr.Sonu,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and we will do the needful to resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly note your reference code- 3183 for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
                      Team Ezoneonline
                      Future Group

Ambarish Das
                        Apr 4, 2016

Kent dummy piece delivered

Address: 412207

We purchased kent grand mineral ro water purifier from ezone store in phoenix mall pune @rs. 17000 on thursday 31/march.

Item was delivered on saturday 2/april which we found that it was an open box with clearly written dummy, not working sample, not for sale!!!

We are following up with ezone store manager since saturday and we are yet to get replacement with fresh & packed piece delivered still.

Request...
                        Twinkle lakhani
                        Mar 27, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I bought samsung z3 from ezone.in from vasai i used aprox 3 to 4 hrs afterward its geeting hanged i thought its new then i dnt did any action but it repeated again and again i went to the store they told go gallery n all then why they are selling the products if they do not gives a consumer satisfaction how could they do like this but this they do not provide service properly

malhotraritesh
                          Mar 2, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I have a complaint about wrong communication by sales person and excess amount collected.

I have purchased a Mobile handset Samsung A8 on 06th Nov'15 from Ezone store from Indore (MP).
                          As per sales person 6 month EMI is on 0% interest, but in my credit card statement EMI charged with interest.
                          After confirm it from Bank that interest amount charges levied from merchant.
                          Kindly check and arrange the refund amount of Rs.1170 (195 * 6 months).

Details below
                          Total Cost 31490
                          10% Cash back from SBI 03149
                          Balance Payable amount [protected] / 6 months)

Per Month EMI 4723
                          Charged in Statement 4918
                          Amount wrongly charged 195.00
                          Total Refund Amount 1170.00
                          Dear malhotraritesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details and your invoice details so that the team can take this up at the earliest.

Priya
                          Team Ezone
                          Future Group

ishansachdeva1
                            from Mysore, Karnataka
                            Feb 13, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I ordered Bajaj food processor for ₹8000
                            1st the offer not applied, as per order I should have received ₹200 cash back and ₹250 in cart.
                            2nd main machine is broken from top...
                            I want ezone to change the faulty item ASAP.
                            Service is pathetic.

prafullal
                              Feb 11, 2016

Address: 400064

I have purchased an Whirlpool 3D cool DLx white ac from the Infinity mall malad west (Invoice no:[protected] and there was a gift offer o[censored]S polo bag worth 2990 with the purchase (Invoice no:[protected]. i have recieved the soft copy of the invoices on mail and recieved the AC on time also. but still after following for 4 months i have not recieved my free bag.
                              Either E zone should pay me the cost of the bag (Offer) o give me the bag.
                              Date of purchase 10.10.2015
                              Dear Mr.Praful,

Priya
                              Team Ezone
                              Future Group

PradoshLeo
                                Feb 4, 2016

Extended warranty issue

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560021

We had purchased a 3D Smart TV from E Zone Rajajinagar on 1 Aug 2015 invoice no. 91793065 for which we got an extended warranty certificate from LG which was given by E Zone. The Extended warranty came as an offer which was valid till 31 July 2015 according to what is printed on the warranty card but inspite of that on Aug 1 2015 we were given this saying it is valid. Then we were taken to the Bajaj Allianz counter located inside E Zone Rajajinagar...
                                Josie Deen
                                from Bali Chak, West Bengal
                                Feb 1, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

Last year purchased Whirpool 3D 1.5 ton A/C from Ezone in Homeland, Bhowanipore. Delivered on time, installed on time by very competent engineers. Runs extremely well. Service superb. Last week purchased Aquaguard water filter. Delivered on time, installed on time BUT when checked for operation the internal pump burnt out. Aqua engineer said we would have to lodge a complaint, senior management would check m/c to decide whether to repair or replace. We told him we wanted new m/c since this did not work at all. Timeline for all this 5 days. Too long. Called Ezone next day, they said "No Problem" bring m/c back to shop and they would replace it immediately with a different m/c or same model. We took it back yesterday & changed it. Ezone at Bhowanipore very professional, very polite, nothing is too much trouble, total customer service and satisfaction. Thank you everyone at Ezone.
                                Feb 13, 2016
                                Contacted by email and by telephone expressing thanks for comments made regarding purchases from Bhowanipore branch of Ezone. Credit where credit is due. Many thanks.
                                Hi Josie,

Greetings from Future Group. My name is Priya.

We're so glad to know that we've met your expectations and will be happy to keep serving you in future. Thank you so much for your valuable patronage with us and we appreciate you for taking time in giving us this feedback. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in if you need any assistance.

Priya
                                Future Group Care

Karthikkamat92
                                  Dec 29, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

Hi I really feel sorry to share this but i have received a disgusting service from Ezone, big bazar located in Old Madras road Bangalore. I purchased a brand new Samsung Galaxy J7 on 25th of december 2015 and within 2 days the phone stopped working. When i reported this back to the staff at Ezone they were least concerned and asked me to go to a service center and repair it myself. when i requested them to do it for me (as it was just 2 days that i purchased) they were very hesitant to even respond to my grievance. I then spoke to the store manager Mr.RAGHU who wasn't courteous enough to apologize for the inconvenience instead started blaming us saying once the product is sold its the customers headache and not theirs. Even after repeatedly mentioning that our work hours clash with the timings of the service center they did not understand and rudely behaved with us. This is one of the worst services i have recieved where the staff as well as the manager has no basic ethics of how to behave with the customer. They feel the work is done once the product is sold. When i purchased the product i was told if any problems i could walk up directly to the store and with this happening i see the staff wants to play safe by putting all the risks involved on the customer. Incase my complaint is not resolved I will report this to the consumer forum and will tell all my friends and family right away so that no more customers are being cheated. FYI Bill number- 0330537 Model-Samsung galaxy J7 Purchase date-25/12/2015 Time of purchase- 14:00 Hoping for a response at the earliest.
                                  Dear Mr.Kartik

Priya
                                  Team Ezone
                                  Future Group

gharaiprahalad
                                    Dec 23, 2015

Address: 560076

I have taken Samsung J7 from Central, JP nagar Bangalore. They asked me to take techprotec mobile security along with my mobile. But when I tried to register for techprotech with the product key I was nt able to register. Post that whenever I try its showing me error as code already used. I don't know whats happening. Please assist. I called no of times to techprotech but nothng happens.

Prahalad
                                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.