Fashion And You Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 577

File a complaint to Fashion And You

Having problems with Fashion And You?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fashion And You customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fashion And You reviews & complaints page 2

manaswini1
Apr 2, 2019

I have placed a pre-paid order #[protected] on 30th march 2019. Just after 2-3 hours of placing order, this fashionandyou web site is no more available.
And my paid amount also gone in water. No email response from [protected]@fashionandyou.com. Customer care number: +[protected], +[protected] deactivated. I found one more number from below site:

HTTP://customer-carenumber.com/online-shopping/fashion-and-you-india-customer-ca...
When i contacted +[protected] number first a child picked up saying "hello hello.. Kaun hey" and then disconnected. Second time a woman picked up the phone. When i asked about the fashion and you, she told me "nahi nahi" in hindi.
These # are using ladies and childen as pawn in the business better sat with them on footpath for begging.
Fashion And You customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
[protected], this is my cell number I'm staying in mathikere near by jp park return your product damage piece
[protected] hi sir pleas account open why bane account has been suspended pleas open this game I reaqeast sir pleas pleas pleas

Mugesh Ravi
    Apr 1, 2019

Address: Smile Campus, Plot Number 241, Udyog Vihar Phase 1 Gurgaon Gurgaon District Haryana India - 122016, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

I placed an order for 5 dress n all the 5 which I have received is completely different from what I have ordered. I have sent them e mails still no response from them or nothing please take actions n help me get my money back. My order ID #[protected] . Please contact me and never let any customer to get fooled. I was purchasing products from this fashion and you for very long time since 2015, I have placed many orders in the past so I without any trust issues I placed this order after very long time when I received the wrong products it made me to call them later I realized there is no means to teach them. I believe this is the best place for getting the issue fixed. Please help me to get my money back.
    Apr 12, 2019
    Updated by Mugesh Ravi
    Still no update from anyone!! Is there no one to take actions on them?

Aina1
      from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
      Mar 28, 2019

I placed an order for 5 items. All were sent through ecomexpress under same tracking id. I received only 4 of them, 1 was torn and 1 was wrong product. Now i have written to them multiple times, but have received no response. Their contact numbers are also incorrect. There is no way to contact them. I tried both the numbers provided here also, but one was out of service and the other was a wrong number (That's what they said). There is no way to contact them now.

Order #[protected]
      The shirt size n color are not of my choice nor of my size. I want my money back. It's the worst product I have ever seen
      We ordered for the Phenomenal Maroon and Black Colour combination heavy rayon digital print kurti. And today we received a single maroon colour kurtii ...we payed 1000 RS for a material which does not cost even 500 RS ... please change the product ...and give the product which we ordered for. ...or refund the money.

firdose khan
        Mar 12, 2019

Address: #59/2/3, MESCOM Colony, Near MGM college, Kunjibettu, Udupi, Karnataka, 576101

I ordered 5 things from fashion and you in that i ordered one kurta, top and two leggings all products are different what they showed and sent me different... I am sending mails from day one product i received.. They are not responding... Even i calling them number is not available... Every time they do like this
        But this time enough.. They are cheater they should be punished... Please help me...
        I have purchased 2 items and received wrong and cheap product. Now mailed support team and has no response.customer care no is not reachable.
        Very bad experience.
        Cloth are not selected by me I selected other cloth but supply other by you
        Return your cloth and refund my money
        Plss
        Bhupesh funde's reply, Apr 20, 2019
        Cloth are not selected by me I selected other cloth but supply other by you

nitin.garg212003
          Mar 2, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 151001

As we want exchange in terms of product because we received all totally different products whether it is in size or brand as we are your regular customer and that's why we can not expect these type of commitment from your side.

I just want to clarify about product

We given order of galvanni wen sweater l size but we received s size so plz change with m size because l size is not available with you in terms of exchange

2nd we given order of puma shoes black and lime in terms of colour and size 9 but we received 8 size and white colour totally different

3rd we given order of levi's pullover but we received aadro sweater full sleeves

4th we give order of abercombie jacket in navy colour but we received green colour

So i would like to request u plz give us same order in terms of replacement or exchange or initiate our refund.

As u send all product wrong or i[censored] have any query u r free to call me on [protected] or mail o. Same otherwise we have to think 💯 times before purchase.

As u can see i am connected with you from last 7 years

Waiting for an early action is appreciated

Dear sir i just want to inform you that these type of sites should be immediately blocked so that customer will not lose his money

Nitin garg
          I ordered almost 5 dresses and I received completely different one than what I selected while placing order. Clothes I have received are worse quality. I am continuously sending them feedback mail, but there is no response at all. I would never recommend anyone to order through this website. It is fraud.
          Totally wrong shirts

Feb 28, 2019

Fashion and you is a big fraud. I have ordered cloths of rs 5000. They have sent me cheapest, poor, defective and completely different product which can never be used. And the irony is this they have mentioned other customers numbers on the invoice. Also no phone numbers are available on the website. The number which is available on google is[protected] which is not in service. Order nos are #[protected] and order #[protected] dated 20/02/2019

Please never ever order from this website'fashion and you'. They are big fraud.

Now i need refund or the products which i ordered. Please help!!
            Hello..I ordered some products ..with number.. [protected]..on Feb 22..I received order o[censored]r wish...I did not received what I paid for...I ordered all the costly..but received poor quality..reoetaed dresses..are we mad to wear the same dresses...what is this..I need an explanation..refund my amount

fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #0
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #1
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #2
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #3
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #4
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #5
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #6
            fraud!!! received different and cheap product and there is no option to reach them - Comment #3367850 - Image #7
            Layakha's reply, Mar 1, 2019
            Received wrong items...pls solve my querry..I ordered this image items. I need refund of my order..

Jyoy
              Feb 24, 2019

Even after writing repeatedly for refund of order #[protected]
              I have not received any information from the site
              I wish to return the product as either they are the wrong products or of wrong size. I have been emailing them, but no representative has contacted me yet.
              Im really disappointed in their behavior. There are 4 products and all of them are not the ones which I had ordered.
              I hope the consumer complaints forum will be able to sort it out.

Jyoy
                Feb 19, 2019

I ordered 4 products out of which 3 sent products were entirely different in design, color and quality. The 4th one is of a different size than ordered.
                I have been emailing them for the past 3 days, but no one has replied back and the payment status even though i paid fully in cash is till showing as pending.

Now i'm starting to think that it is a fraud site and i dont think i'll ever get my return.

koobies
                  Feb 17, 2019

Address: 122003

I have placed two orders.
                  1. 1st order has one comoros jacket missing and there is sizing issue with some items.
                  2. 2nd order has incorrect color sent for the sandal. The second item is is a different product than what was ordered.

I am unable to contact at the number provided and also no response on support email. I have sent multiple email but they simply donot respond. I have hit a dead end

Jan 27, 2019

Address: 560056

I have been a customer with fashion and you website since 2010. I have shopped extensively on this website. Based on this, i placed multiple orders on this website. The order numbers are #[protected], #[protected], #[protected], #[protected] and #[protected] and total amount of these orders is rs 11562. I am highly disappointed and dismayed that most of the items provided are not what i ordered.
                    In order #[protected], out of 6 items, 3 items are not what i ordered, for 1 item wrong size was provided and 1 item provided is dirty and has black marks on it and looks old and used.
                    In order #[protected], 5 items were ordered and none of the items provided are what i ordered and one is even torn.
                    In order #[protected], out of 2 items, 1 is incomplete and is missing blouse piece.
                    In order #[protected], 7 pieces of the same item have been provided instead of 7 different items. 3 pieces of the same item have been provided instead of 3 different items. Totally 17 items were ordered.
                    In order #[protected], out of 5 items, 2 are defective, 2 are not what i had ordered.
                    The customer support number does not exist and i have emailed them 5 times and there is no response. I want a refund as most of the items provided are not what i had ordered and some are damaged and are of substandard quality. I also want the products picked up from my place. Can someone please help get my money back?

Ag

dipak gor
                      Jan 25, 2019

Address: 382480

I had purchased shirts & size & quality was not matched, for same i am trying to customer care for phone call but all numbers are wrong, also i send a mail on customer care ID but till after 24 Hrs pass i did not got call from you end as per your customer care policy customer will get call with in 20 Minutes after a mail received by you.
                      looking your favorable replay

Dipak Gor

Jan 24, 2019

Address: 560056

I have been a customer with fashion and you website since 2010. I have shopped extensively on this website. Based on this, i placed multiple orders on this website. The order numbers are #[protected], #[protected], #[protected], #[protected] and #[protected] and total amount of these orders is rs 11562. I am highly disappointed and dismayed that most of the items provided are not what i ordered. Some are even torn.in one order, 7 pieces of the same item have been provided instead of 7 different items.

The customer support number does not exist and i have emailed them 5 times and there is no response. I want a refund as most of the items provided are not what i had ordered and some are damaged and are of substandard quality. I also want the products picked up as this is not my fault. Can someone please help get my money back?

Ag

Rajana u.c
                          Dec 20, 2018

Address: 560016

I had placed an order for anarkali gown (Id is #[protected]) on fashion and you on 7th dec 2018 and i have received it on 12th dec 2018 form yoyo fashions via ecom express#[protected]. As i got worst product and it is not worth of rs.16664/-. Would like to return it and get refunded. I had emailed twice (13th n 17th of dec 2018) to fashion and you and reply to that i got telling...
                          Dear rajana,

We would like to acknowledge that we have received your request and your ticket# is 47402, (47412). A support representative will review your request and send you a personal response. (Usually within 24 hours)

Thank you for your patience.

Team fashionandyou

After this mail i dint get any text msg or email.
                          Kindly help me out to get my cash back.
                          Jan 16, 2019
                          Updated by Rajana u.c
                          No any reply from Fashion and you company
                          Thank you for replying (20/12/2018) to my complaint. But no response from fashion and you company... kindly solve this problem as soon as possible...
                          Fashion and you is fraud. The person who is handling this site is doing fraud. I have also faced the same problem. they have not given any correct number or address, so anyhow we cant reach them. They are looting people badly.

Priyaarora0171
                            Dec 13, 2018

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134002

Hi. I have ordered 7 items from fashion and you on 4dec 2018 and paid through debit card. But now i have heard about this company and very disappointed and afraid also as my order was worth 11, 582 and i have paid also. So., i want to cancel my order and want my money back. I have called so many times on customer care but that is invalid no. Also i have written [protected]@fashionandyou.com but no response. Kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible and refund back my money.

Anchala Singh
                              Oct 16, 2018

Address: 122016

I have ordered a suit from fashionandyou sold by yoyo fashion surat costing me rs 1799/- with order number [#[protected]. The colour of suit is not as per picture, also quality is not good. Hence i want to return the product. I have written 5-6 e-mails to support team of fashionandyou, however there has been no response to any email. They have not even provided any contact number for customer support. Please help me with the return and refund of my money. Thanks

Prem Kotian
                                Oct 15, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 490008

I have placed an order with fashion and you.com online with order #order #[protected]. On 12th sept 2018, i have paid for the order but still not received designer satin party wear, i have also called the courier co ecomexpress with awb no[protected], they say that (Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. So request you to kindly allow us 24-48 hrs. For the update)
                                Tel number listed in the app is wrong one, also in spite of sending over 10 emails to the support team i have not got any response either by email or sms i think i have been cheated, how and when can i get my money back or my goods please help
                                Wrong product
                                I need my money back or I need my proper order back, I ordered a white, black and grey shirt with the size m and I received a poor quality shirt of L and orange, purple and pink with some kind of local brand !!!

wrong phone no : +91 124 412 5000 +91 124 490 9400 - Comment #3320136 - Image #0
                                Poor quality products

wrong phone no : +91 124 412 5000 +91 124 490 9400 - Comment #3329785 - Image #0

Neeraj Phogat
                                  from Karauli, Rajasthan
                                  Oct 4, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I ordered some items ob the website on 12th september and paid for the items. Its almost a month and the itens are not delivered to me, infact the ecom express is saying that they havent received the items for pick up. The website is saying that the items are already delivered to mr.

My order number is [protected].

I wrote many emails to the customer care but no one is responding. Theres no way to reach the customer support.

It seens like a fraud from the site.
                                  After multiple emails and no response I tried reaching them on a single customer care no. Which again turned out to be a fake no. Of sorts.
                                  Had placed an order on 25th August 2018 .Still have no update on the same .
                                  If anyone has any clue on the matter would request support
                                  Order I'd - [protected]

geet bisht
                                    Sep 30, 2018

I have order a semi stitched suits order number is [protected] and the product was not according to the picture so i emailed a return request on 22 nd September 2018 by which they raised a ticket number # is 46690 and also there customer care numbers didnot responding any calls, is this way you treats your customer you people are runiening your image and if i will not receive any positive response from your side i'll not going to buy your product in future.

Prem Kotian
                                      Sep 19, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

I have placed an order with fashion and you.com online with order #[protected]. On 12th sept 2018, i have paid for the order but still not received designer satin party wear, i have also called the courier co ecomexpress with awb no[protected], they say that (Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. So request you to kindly allow us 24-48 hrs. For the update)
                                      Tel number listed in the app is wrong one, also in spite of sending over 10 emails to the support team i have not got any response either by email or sms i think i have been cheated, how and when can i get my money back or my goods please help
                                      No response from company after complaint.Fashionandyou.com
                                      Fashionandme shipment [protected]

my order pending - Comment #3234393 - Image #0
                                      Prudviraj Bunny's reply, Oct 5, 2018
                                      it wrong item shirts no quality i want to return
                                      I have ordered two gowns from Facebook and I got confirmation msg also regarding this order on my mob no but when I searched my order in Ur website it is not showing that I have ordered anything .what should I do now whether my order was placed or not plzz rep immediately sir.is this is a fake website or wat

Leena Jean
                                        Sep 17, 2018

Address: 560064

Hi everybody i ordered an shoe from fashion and you and i cancelled it as it was not my size i receieved a mail from the team with ticket no. But they had sent the item by courier and i had to pay a cod now the company doesnt replies to my mail nor the contact no. Has been changed is wat they say. When i called the first time i had an employee s no. Who says he had quit the company.
                                        Bad quality

refund not accepted and cancelled the order - Comment #3234389 - Image #0
                                        Prudviraj Bunny's reply, Oct 5, 2018
                                        re found me phone pe mobile no;9618721233