Fastrack Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2025
Complaints 946

File a complaint to Fastrack

Having problems with Fastrack?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fastrack customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fastrack reviews & complaints page 5

julfia
Oct 12, 2022

Address: Coimbatore

Myself, Julfia from Coimbatore. This is to bring to your kind notice that I purchased Fastrack reflex beat 2.0 in September 2020. Right now, the watch is functioning well but unfortunately the strap got cut into two pieces. I am unable to wear it now. I took the watch to the Titan showroom in RS Puram, Coimbatore to replace the strap. I was shocked to hear that the strap could not be replaced as that model does not support this feature. This is disheartening. I could not afford a new watch. This was not acceptable from a brand like Titan. The products should be manufactured in a user friendly way. I would like to raise a complaint on this matter and request Titan to replace the watch.
Kindly do the needful.

Royaneeta
    from Kollam, Kerala
    Oct 10, 2022

I grieve to inform you that my sister hasn't received the order(it was a birthday gift for her).The delivery man hasn't contacted my sister regarding the delivery but sent a message that the order will be delivered today if called back.When contacted she had received very cold and arrogant behavior from the person.
    The same person has misbehaved with her before and she has reported the behavior to the company which he is holding grudges and hesitates to hand it over to her.The delivery firm functions till 8pm and there has been no positive response from them.Hope you understand the situation and do the needful.
    Hoping for a favorable outcome.
    Aneeta Roy
    Oct 10, 2022
    Updated by Royaneeta
    I grieve to inform u to that my sister hasn't received the order( it was a birthday gift for her). The delivery man hasnt contacted my sister regarding the delivery but sent a message that the order will be delivered today if called back. When contacted she had received very cold and arrogant behaviour from the person.
    The same person has misbehaved with her before and she has reported the behaviour to the company which is the reason why he is holding grudges and hesitates to hand it over to her. The delivery firm functions till 8 p.m and there has been no positive response from them.hope you understand the situation and do the needful.

Hoping for a favourable outcome.
    Aneeta Roy

Vickyjainnasik
      Sep 14, 2022

Address: Nasik

Water entered in watch, not worked woterproofing

Suresh EP
        Sep 14, 2022

Today i booked a cab with you. My booking id : FTP 1390488, Vehicle no : TN 85 E 5366
        Driver's ph no : [protected]. We just book cab for taking a elderly patient to hospital for an emergency. But the driver behave very badly from the starting point to the destination. We feel so depressed and frustrating experience with him. So please never allot this particular driver to us anymore.
        Sep 15, 2022
        Updated by Suresh EP
        I posted a complaint yesterday. In that complaint i wrongly mentioned the booking id, vehicle no and driver's phone no. So only i repost complaint today. This is the correct booking id, vehicle and driver's phone no. Travelling date - 14.09.2022. My booking id : FTP 1410604, Vehicle no : TN 72 BK 7481
        Driver's ph no : [protected]. We just book a cab for taking a elderly patient to hospital for an emergency. But the driver behave very badly from the starting point to the destination. We feel so depressed and frustrating experience with him. So please never allot this particular driver to us anymore.

HimanshuDandotiya
          from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
          Sep 6, 2022

I got below message today where amount is deducted from my fastrack account and my car is in Bangalore and below message belongs to madhya pradesh.

You Paid Rs.80 at Choundha of MP06CA6449 on 05/09/22 17:34:00. Avl Bal Rs.191.38 Txn ID: FT[protected]. Explore more @ i.airtel.in/bankhome

Kindly help me with this concern.

ravichandran tr
            Sep 5, 2022

Without Prejudice.

I had travelled from Thiruvanmiyur to Airport on Sunday the Sep 4, 2022. I had paid Rs. 950/- for the morning drop to Airport and Night 12.30 am drop from Airport to Residence. The driver came late and he stated that he had recd the information in the morning only. Apart from that the driver demanded toand fro amount. As I was already late ( due to your driver's fault), I had to pay Rs. 950/-. However, your people had stated that it was a three hour package and money can not be refunded. Pl understand that how can a person return in 3 hours when he is travelling by flight . I had clearly told the person to come at night 12.30 and not 12.30 pm. You can check the recordings.
            If my money is not refunded, I will take all suitable legal actions at your cost. The G Pay should be done at [protected]- banu ravichandran ( my wife).

hkbhatt
              from new delhi, Delhi
              Sep 3, 2022

Address: z-95,vetstataenclave, kashmieri colony , paprawat road najafgarh

Display not working right from the day i got the product
              even unable to trace service centre near me

Bhuvisinh Chauhan
                Aug 27, 2022

My fastrack reflex watch just got blasted out of no where, it was my good luck thar I was not wearing the watch, otherwise the incident would have been horrible. So kindly improve your material quality

Bhuvisinh Chauhan
                  Aug 27, 2022

My fastrack reflex watch just blasted out of no where, that was my good luck that I wasn't wearing it, the incident was horrible. Kindly look for your material quality that you use as a doctor, I can say anything worse would have been happen.

Ram Maina
                    Aug 24, 2022

Address: Gram hada post sangul tahsil Shamshabad district Vidisha Madhya Pradesh

Meri watch off ho gai hai sir ese replys karne ki krapa kar

kalidas10
                      Aug 19, 2022

Address: Chennai Kodambakkam

15th august I booked the cab fro fast track call taxi
                      Dear Mr Kalidass,
                      Detail of the cab allocated for your ride FTP3116232
                      Vehicle Reg No : TN14J1224
                      Driver ph : [protected]
                      OTP: 8412
                      -Fasttrack
                      And I use the cab I pay the final bill amount
                      Dear Mr Kalidass,
                      Hope you enjoyed your ride. The fare payable for this ride FTP3116232 is Rs 3231/-. This does not include any toll charges.-FASTTRACK,
                      Driver borrow Rs 500, from me he did not return to me and went, there after I comlain to the concern Fast track Call taxi, still my my complaint did not solved, my balance amount Rs did not return driver and fast track
                      So kindly make my application

Sai meesala
                        from Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
                        Aug 7, 2022

Address: Ganesh Nagar, VT AGRAHARAM, Vizianagarm

Once divice is connected with my mobile, then it will disconnected witnin few minutes.

John Ignatius Christy C
                          Aug 6, 2022

Address: 19B , west great cotton road , shanmugapuram , Thoothukudi - 628001

Respected Sir / Madam,

I’ve recently purchased fastrack curv reflex band couple of days ago . I’m an iOS user, so android gadgets are much difficult to use . But I purchased reflex curv because of its stylishness . I’ve cleared most of my doubts through Google and you tube, still doubts are there . so I visited the Fastrack show room in West Great Cotton Road in Tuticorin ( 20:55 ) . I’ve started to ask my doubt to the sales staff ( one lean girl ), she rudely replied that why can’t you ring up to the show room contact number, but I didn’t mind her and started to ask my doubts . She cleared my doubts in rubbish manner . Actually I’m a sales manager in one of the reputed show room, this kinda sales staff brings down the show room growth . So I kindly request you to warn or sack her

Thanks in advance

Mani Bharathi S
                            from Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 4, 2022

Address: Theni

I have purchased (Digital Analog) Fastrack Multifunction watch on July 2021 in a local dealer store in Chennai.After one month usage the dial didn’t work, I went to the store where I bought and they said “we will solve it within 5days”. Then they returned it and after 2 weeks. Now again I am facing the same problem the multifunction dial from last month. Now they are telling me to replace the battery by paying for it. This was a gifted watch, now for repairing this I cannot go to chennai. Sold a defective watch. Very bad experience from fastrack. My watch should be repaired free of cost.

sarveshganesh
                              Aug 4, 2022

Address: No 173/C, Vijay Paradise Complex, NSR Road, Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641011

I have purchased Fastrack Multifunction watch on 16/04/2022 in a local dealer store in Coimbatore.After one month o[censored]sage the dial didn’t work and the buttons were stucked inside, I went to the store were I bought and they said “we will solve it within 5days” after 5 days they called me and said it will take 20 days to solve the defect, Then they returned it and after 4 days o[censored]sage I faced the same problem the multifunction dial isn’t working, I went to the store and gave the watch for service they said “to solve the problem in watch it will take 20-25 days then we’ll return” after 25 days I contacted them to get my watch and the answer from them was “we still didn’t work on your watch, It will take time”.They got the bill from me and they provided a service bill that they will return the bill with watch, still I didn’t get my watch in hand they’re not even giving the correct response about the watch.

Ruheet Nadeem
                                Jul 17, 2022

My name is Ruheet, and I've had a terrible experience with fast track. I recently received a new watch two weeks ago, and after using it for a week, the strap suffered joint point damage.

Ruheet Nadeem
                                ruheet.[protected]@gmail.com

Srinivas Reddy Kommireddy
                                  Jul 5, 2022

Address: fast track,lakshmipuram ,guntur ,beside kfc.

It happened in guntur, lakshmipuram fast track store,
                                  one of the employee insulted us among other people
                                  asked us to leave shoes and slippers outside while all other are wearing shoes and slippers inside it made us feel bad, i didn't expect this kind of gesture from fast track, it is humiliating to go back from store with buying any thing because we wear shoes and slippers later we went to other store for watches all them welcomed i got watch out their.i don't understand what is the problem of that employee if we were shoes or cheppal
                                  i want explanation regarding this behaviour or else i will share this experience with people in social media, i felt very humiliated

Prabin4038
                                    Jul 4, 2022

I have purchased eye wear model no M185BR4F on 07/02/2021.
                                    I have rarely used it and with minimal usages, frame started discoloration. There is oxidization due to moisture and color of frame is faded.
                                    Kindly help.
                                    Contact me on [protected]

Rohan39
                                      from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                                      Jun 30, 2022

I bought a fast track watch on 30 June 2022 from a Titan store from our local market for my brother as a gift which he doesn't like. Now I want to return it within 4 hrs and the sales man is not ready to refund the money and want me to buy something else, which I don't want to. How can I get my money back? The watch is in exact same condition as bought, not even a single time used.

Adersh G
                                        Jun 25, 2022

Address: Gokulam, Aroor PO, Alappuzha, Kerala, 688534

I bought it online in 2019. now the strap is broke and cant find a replacement in any titan or fastrack stores.. They say its not available anywhere. What am I supposed to do with the watch.