Fastrack Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2025
Complaints 946

File a complaint to Fastrack

Having problems with Fastrack?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fastrack customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fastrack reviews & complaints page 8

रोहित सिंह चौहान
Nov 30, 2021

Address: Sharda traders kuchwahi

I got a major scratch in the glass of my Fastrack vives audio sunglasses

Kaushal Ankur
    from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Nov 27, 2021

Address: DENSO INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED, NOIDA DADRI ROAD Gautam Buddha Nagar UP 201311 contact no. 9887479227

1st time we visited your service centre Noida sector 18 GIP MALL shop 74 on dated 02.03.2021 for Moisture entry complaint in Fastrack watch variant : NL1478SM01 that was purchased on 16.03.2021

But problem remain occurs.

2nd time again visited for the same problem on dated October 2021 .
    Again problem remain not rectified properly.

So kindly arrange to replace it urgently.

Thanks &Regards
    Ankur Kumar

Purchase date : 16.03.2021

Devi Parvathi Jami
      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 24, 2021

Address: 39 8 18 narlavare line suryanarayana puram kakinada

Sir, I have ordered and received this product from filpkart after using this for one day it broken and it has return period also.i kept complent for them but there is no proper response to me.so please slove the problem to me from u.

Dr Sachin Journalist
        Nov 22, 2021

Address: New Delhi

I am using Fast Track watch and satisfied with it. But the strap of 9248pp02 model disappointed many times as it is not durable and of self destructed kind of material, and lasts within six months. Sometimes it was bought on Rs 500 and other time 399 at Titan stores. It hurts that a reputed company earns a bad rapport only due to strap. Whereas the customer feels cheated.

Another problem is that we can't wear the watch as the strap is not easily available in the stores or available online. This restricts us to buy other products also.

I hope that Titan company may solve this problem of Fast Track watches and address our grievances.

Dr Sachin Batra
        Sr. Journalist

Kasim....
          from Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 19, 2021

Address: 2/71 south street koothur 611105

It's not working

Yati yadav
            Nov 16, 2021

Dear sir maine aapse brezza car m gps lagwaya tha jo baar baar kam nhi krta hai or abi last 10din s not working h

Nov 9, 2021

Address: 6, ramnagar near hira bauge , kapodra Surat 6

I have bought watch from anjan watch care -2 (ghod dod road ), ram chowk, surat 395001
              Brand - FASTRACK/ANALG
              Purchase Date[protected]
              Jo No. - JO[protected]
              I have bought poster piece model watch
              I want to replace my watch, piece to piece or any other model... so please accept my request... thank you...

Narendra Kumar Sivagnanam
                Nov 2, 2021

Address: New 9, old 4 Murugan Flats, Gokul 2 nd Street, Rajaji Nagar, Villivakkam, Chennai 600049

I bought a sunglasses on 12/9/2021. I'm a loyal customer for Titan products and was shocked to see that my sunglasses has come out of the . It was almost one month and since the glasses came out I would expect a replacement and not to be done servicing. If it is repaired and if the glasses come out in the next few months while driving. It may get into physical damage and warranty could not be claimed. So I would request u to provide a replacement.

Naren
                Nov 11, 2021
                Updated by Narendra Kumar Sivagnanam
                No response from the customer care as of now. Can someone help me to get a replacement

shoma das
                  Oct 22, 2021

Shoma das
                  Attachments
                  Thu, Oct 21, 4:45 PM (17 hours ago)
                  to helpdesk

I have purchased Fastrack reflex beat Uni-sex activity tracker through Amazon vide above mentioned Invoice.

However, I was facing some issues with the watch as it stopped working and the screen was not visible.

i visited the world of Titan showroom in chembur station to give my watch for repair (acknowledgement enclosed).

I was been told it will take 20 days to check and confirm the problem.

However later, i received a call from them stating (after almost 25 days) that i can collect my coupon from there and purchase a new watch instead of the earlier one.

I later visited the shop to purchase a new same watch . there the same watch had a cost of rs. 3000 something and with discount was for RS.2400 /- but to my surprise the coupon was not valid for discount. quite disappointing.

alos, apart form this, there was no watch in my budget between Rs.[protected]/-

My query here is the manufacturing defect is not my fault, y should i pay anything higher than my amount.

Really disappointed with the kind of service.

Anto John
                    Oct 20, 2021

Address: 26/8e-1. Matha coil street, Vethanager, Nagercoil

17/10/21 at 23:03:27 My car TN 02 AT 6666 havent crossed Trichy Sengurichi Toll plaza, But My account got deducted of Rs. 55. I havent travelled on that date and my car is in Kanyakumari district.

Rvi Singh
                      Oct 14, 2021

Address: Hazratganj, Lucknow

Dear i just purchased a fastrack watch model no- 3254NM01 black colour and the colour of that watch was fade fully within a month. Sor request you to please refund it.

Namrata joshi9106
                        Oct 12, 2021

I have ordered digital-analogue watch but its analogue is not working. I want replacement and want same piece with proper digital-analogue running system.

Prema Benedict
                          Oct 8, 2021

Hi. We bought a fasttrack reflex 3.0 smart watch feom Amazon. Received it very fast. The problem is that the watch is NOT pairing with any ios device. The watch is not showing up as a Bluetooth device on my IOS PHONE. kindly advice on whats to be done

Sree Nithya
                            Oct 1, 2021

The watch is fastrack reflex 3.0 and it is not getting connected to my iphone because the watch bluetooth is disconnected. And i dont know how to reconnect it back. Please help me with this. And the watch is from india and i am currently in canada

Jayanthi kini
                              Sep 29, 2021

Address: Anna Nagar at Chennai

I am writing this to bring to your attention a problem that I have been facing with your Fastrack product and services.

On 11th of November 2020, I had purchased a Reflex Smartband from the Fastrack store in Annanagar, Chennai branch (Invoice #[protected]. Within a period of 4 months, the watch malfunctioned and the charging capability broke down. Upon complaining at the store, I was told that I could get a replacement. Due to the lockdown, all the procedures were delayed but by 2nd of July, I was able to upgrade to the newer Reflex model (Invoice #[protected].

Once again, within 2 months, the magnetic touch of the watch not only stopped working but also was completely rusted and it stopped getting charged again. How is this possible? The store cleaned the rust and told me it was functioning normally. Thankfully, I asked them to check if the charging works and they observed that it does not.

This is the second time I am facing this and right now, it has been over a week since I lodged the complaint and no one has gotten back to me.

I am not looking for a replacement. I would now like a FULL REFUND on this. I am extremely disappointed in your customer service and the quality of your products.
                              Sep 29, 2021
                              Updated by Jayanthi kini
                              Why is this saying Mark as Resolved when I am just now sending this complaint

Yusuf Thakor
                                Sep 28, 2021

Vehicle No CG13 AP2647 has been issued fast track on 26/09/2021. Sticker issued after taking Rs.400 at Brijrajnagar toll booth fast track office. .now showing black list on toll. We have to pay full amount even after taking fast track sticker. Purly negligence of staff.

Abhiraj das
                                  from Moga, Punjab
                                  Sep 24, 2021

Address: Isf college of pharmacy moga punjab

My watch has stop working suddenly

dpremanand
                                    Sep 16, 2021

I had purchased a Fastrack watch for Rs.1995 just 9 Days before at Erode, Tamilnadu. The Strap teared off after 5 Days, The Quality of Strap is extremely bad and I never seen this kind of poor quality straps even in road side company watches. Failing of strap in 5 days is ridiculous and not at all tolerated when I purchased from a Brand of Titan.

You and your retailers simply say, “There is no warranty or guarantee for the Straps”. But this failing of strap in 5 days is not at all acceptable by consumers. Can you please instruct your retailer to change a good quality strap at free of cost ?

Pl let me know you action plan on this issue.

Herewith I attached the bill copy and photos of watches for your references.

Arzoo Firdos
                                      Sep 10, 2021

I had purchased Fastrack sunglasses from flipkart worth 1300 and after few days o[censored]se one handle broke. Due to strict lockdown I couldn't move to any service center and no near by center is available to me. The sunglasses is under warranty period

SathiyamoorthiM
                                        Sep 7, 2021

Address: KAMARAJ ROAD

the below details not related to my account, kindly remove the details in my account please.
                                        in this regard please contact me ph:[protected].

Vehicle No:MAT464662LSN10576
                                        Your FASTAG Number:34161FA[protected]DB33960
                                        Chasis Number:MAT464662LSN10576
                                        Engine Number:VARICOR12NZXJ10717
                                        Vehicle Class:Tata Ace and Similar mini Light Commercial Vehicle
                                        Commercial Vehicle:YES
                                        Place of Registration:COIMBATORE