Complaints 512

File a complaint to Federal Bank

Having problems with Federal Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Federal Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Federal Bank

Federal Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 1199
1800 420 1199
+91 48 4263 0995
+91 48 4263 0994
+91 48 4262 6366

Federal Bank Website

Federal Bank Head Office Address

Federal Towers, Head Office
Aluva
Ernakulam District
Kerala

Federal Bank reviews & complaints page 7

irfanceekey
May 6, 2021

Sending money failing.

My federal bank account: [protected] is not able to send money by imps on a registered account in my crypto account named WazirX. I have already added beneficiary successfully already....
Address:IFSC Code:-FDRL0001271 Branch Code:-001271

My name is Milan and I had canceled 1 irctc train ticket and the irctc issued refund but the amount is not credited to my bank account . After my research now I realize that it's banks problem irctc already issued the refund and they send me the reference number of the ticket refund and told me to fill charge dispute form to the bank. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. I'm typing the reference number & attaching...
Milan2467
Apr 20, 2021
Apr 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I canceled 2 train tickets and irctc issued refund but it is not credited to my bank account

Address:IFSC Code:-FDRL0001271 MICR Code:-680049103 Branch Code:-001271

My name is Milan and I had canceled 2 irctc train tickets and the irctc issued refund but the amount is not credited to my bank account . After my research now I realize that it's banks problem irctc already issued the refund and they send me the reference number of 2 tickets refund and told me to fill charge dispute form to the bank. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. I'm typing the reference number & attaching...
Soosiamma

IMPS transaction still on" AWAITING RESPONSE" status

Address:Keezhoor po

I transferred Rs 35000 and 9300 to two different beneficiaries through IMPS.
The transaction status is shown as AWAITING RESPONSE" since over 4hours.
Kindly refund the money back to my account or credit the amount in recipients bank as soon as possible.it is urgent...
Jibzz**

Request a refund

Accidently, I had transferred an amount of 2000rs to an sbi account(ac no:[protected] and IFSC CODE is SBIN0018586).Please refund this amount to my federal bank account, Bank details(ACno:[protected]).Kindly do the needful as soon as early.Thankyou...
shibaram mishra

Money not credited

Address:Bhubaneswar

UPI ID :[protected],

Amount debited from other account but still not credited to my fed account after 30 hours. The transaction was successful....
Address:Palarivattom, Ernakulam

I have been trying to transfer funds may be because of network error the recipient didn’t received funds but the money debited from my account and it is showing queued transaction. Refund the money in to my account or credit the amount in recipients bank as soon as possible

Shikha V.P...
Swagat Acharya

Money Credited but not showing in balance

Out of my last 4 transactions, few of my transactions money credited to my account but not showing in the balance.

I need this query to be resolved ASAL....
apadmana

Formal Complaint regarding quality of customer care provided by Federal Bank, Koduvayur

Address:Koduvayur

Good day,

I am deeply concerned and disappointed with the quality of customer care and service provided by Federal Bank Koduvayur.

I had visited the bank on several occasions and consulted with Mr. Manish Nair to ensure that I would have access to my funds when I am abroad in South Africa. I have been in South Africa for approximately one month. I attempted to use my credit card recently and found that I...
Darvesh Ameer

Transaction failed money deducted

Transaction failed on upi fedmobile app but money was deducted, In transaction it was failed in fedbook it status was succes transaction failed and money deducted please refund the money

transaction id:[protected]...
Maheshkhude

Not getting OTP for 2fa

Address:Kenya

I was trying to activate 2 FA and I couldn't get the OTP to complete the process....
Shmu

Payment not made

I've paid my kseb bill on 4/03/2021 and the amount was deducted from the account and the bill still not paid.its been about 2 weeks and it still shows the transaction is queued....
Milan2467

Refund initiated by amazon.com but not received to my bank account

Address:IFSC Code: FDRL0001271 Branch Code: 001271 MICR Code: 680049103 Branch: VADANAPPALY

My name is Milan and I had ordered a Product (Crocs Unisex-Adult LiteRide Clog | Athletic Slip On Comfort Shoes, Black/Slate Grey, 8 M US Women / 6 M US Men) of RS.7420.68($97.91) in Amazon.com and the money debited from my debit card on 5th march 2021 and because of delivery address problem the product returned and refund issued on the next day by amazon. com (6/03/2021).
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't...
shinto oommen

Amount not reflected in account

Address:Malayil ayrooukuzhiyil house puthencavu p.o chengannur, Puthencavu

The amount is not reflecting in my account....
Navish Bhittu

Payment failed but amount debited-Trans ID S42442663

Address:Tc 11/1143(2),Scaibac Lane,Nanthancode

I tried to pay the examination fees through net banking and the amount was debited but the payment got failed. The amount is not credited back to my account.

Ac no. [protected]
Trans ID - S42442663
Name- Navish Bhittu
IFSC code - FDRL0002205...
I've paid my kseb bill of 727 rupees on 20/02/2021and the amount was deducted but the bill paymentstatus was unsuccessful.and today(22/02/2021) I tried the payment again and paid successfully.But the amount deducted on first attempt was not yet credited...
Sir/Mam,

Today(21/02/2021) I tried to transfer money to below mentioned account but Money got debited from my account, status shown as Unsuccessful.Kindly help to resolve this issue, as this is an urgent one.
Attaching screenshots for clarification.
Regards....
Jejo Joy
Jun 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2022

FedMobile - Transaction unsuccessful but money has been debited from account

I have used FedMobile app to pay my electricity bill of Rs. 5365 to KSEB. Upon confirmation of the payment, it showed a 'cbs error' and upon checking, I found out that outstanding amount of the bill stood unchanged at Rs. 5365.
The transaction status shows 'not successful', but the same amount was debited from my account.
Due to urgency and thinking it was because of transaction being on a Sunday, i tried the same next day,...
Address:CHEMMAD (FDRL0001572)

I transfer fund the sum of 2000 to my own account from another bank.but the money debited from my account and not credited in the receiving account also shows that it is queued transaction as of now.so kindly requesting you to Refund the money in to my account or credit it im to receiving account.
MOHAMMED RAMEES KANIYERI...
I had taken two forex super cards from the federal bank, one for me and one for my husband. Both have money on account and I need a refund. I have tried contacting federal bank in every way but there is no response. It’s a prepaid travel card issued in august 2019. Please help in getting a refund....