[Resolved] Flipkart — about the services that is provided by flipkart

 
4 Reviews
India
 mandeep dhaliwal on Nov 26, 2018
Last time i did not receive my parcels because of your delivery boy and now its about your services that you provided your customers. I place 2 orders with order id od[protected] that is deliver on 24th nov 2018 and od[protected] that is deliver on 26th nov 2018 but i receive none of them because without giving any reason flipkart itself cancelled my orders, that is disgusting and very very disappointing. I has never seen this kind of services provided by any online service provider. After this i never place an order from your site and also recommend to all that please dont place any order from flipkart. I must say that flipkart is more than worst service provider that i have ever seen...
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 4, 2019

Complaint Status


[Nov 26, 2018] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by mandeep dhaliwal, Nov 26, 2018
I am not expected that you resolve this complaint as my last complaint.I delete you application from my phone forever...really worst...
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2018
We will revert on it.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have order mobile on nov 2nd 2018. And flipkart committed delivery date as 15th. Today 20th but not yet received the item. I have been contact to customer care. There is no solution and proper information. Thia is way of treating to customers.
Hi Flipkart, I am trying to buy a new phone by exchanging my old Phone. But when I enter my old phone make as Samsung, model as Samsung Galaxy Y plus with IMEI no. it says " imei does not match with selected brand/model"

Please let me know how to fix the issue
My account is deactive and i want to reactive my account

account id-nishant123.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    24785
    Pending
    1118
    Resolved
    17582
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - about the services that is provided by flipkart