Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47114

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2254

Arun S R 2122
Dec 12, 2014

I have ordered a MOLIFE SCREEN GUARD from. FLIPKART on 4th December @2:50PM. The seller was HIFIESHOP, 1050, RANI BAGH, BEHIND GURUDWARA, NEAR JAIN MANDIR, DELHI-110034. After a long delivery time they delivered it on 9th December. In the bill it was mentioned Molife screen guard. But when I opened it was I care screen guard. A totally different one. No MRP mentioned in it. I already paid them 140Rs. I was totally disappointed. I want my original screen guard before 13th Saturday . I also need compensation for the cheating towards me. Kindly help me to get justice. The FLIPKART mail Id is :[protected]@flipkart.com ARUN S R
DEAR FRND
FLIPKART IS ALSO CHEATED ME...WE HAVE TO RAISE VOICE AGAINST THIS ONLINE COMPANY

vijaymadugula
    Dec 11, 2014

Dear sir/madam i order running shoes at Flipkart actul its cost Rs 1078 they said i ger 55% discount after discount i payed for Rs 485+Rs 50 Delivery = Rs 535, but i received wrong size shoes and i very shocked to see the price printed in the shoes was Rs 417 only. i called flipkart team on 11/12/2014 @ 11.30 pm i said the same wt i wrote the above they fall to answer my questions like this flipkart fooling us and saying that they will refund the amount back pl tell me wt i have to do now i want ur advise pl give me ur email id so i send u the invoice copys and pictuirs of the shoes which i got frm the flipkart i order this shoes see the link http://www.flipkart.com/xpert-yes-5-white-running-shoes/p/itmdy5jetfmgrfyx?pid=S... Regards Vijay.m [protected]

bb9
      Dec 11, 2014

Order OD[protected] : Requested return on Dec5. no one has come to pick up the item till Dec 11, inspite of repeated assurances from their side. i have complained and escalated to them several times, but nothing has happened. Shocked to find such kind of service from Flipkart. dont know when they will finally pick up the item and process refund
      Flipkart executive had called up within 10minutes of my raising complaint here. he had assured me someone will pick up the item by Dec11 or Dec12 (within 24 hours from then). but no one came.
      i again called the flipkart customer care and they again told me "within 24 hours".
      not sure how long their 24 hours actually is!!
      Got calls from Flipkart executives assuring pickup within 24 hours. as usual false assurances. today is Dec 15 6PM, no one has picked up items yet.
      i am not disgusted by such service!!
      Requested for return on Dec 5. no one has picked the item or refunded my money till Dec 17.
      followed up so many times but no one is responding.
      Flipkart has become thief it seems!!
      Issue was finally resolved on Dec19

shubham556
        from Bangalore, Karnataka
        Dec 11, 2014

When I ordered this Item the One Day Delivery was not available and that is just before 7-8 hours but now that one day delivery is available but the when I call customer Car they told me they can't change it and as I ordered the Item Through I can't cancel and Reorder the Item So Can You help me or help me by Shipping Faster making the faith Remain on FlipKart. Order ID: OD[protected]
        Dec 11, 2014
        Updated by shubham556
        Thanks to flipkart they called me for this review and I told them the problem that it is basically a feedback more then a complaint their should be some option to change the delivery from standard to one day before they ship the product and seriously if Flipkart is hearing they can check I am one of their very old and loyal customer and they should try to deliver the product asap.

hardiksagar86
          Dec 11, 2014

Hi, I had placed an order for Nokia 130 on 25-Nov-2014 and got the delivery on 28-Nov-2013. The order no is OD[protected]. The phone was fine for a couple of days but the speaker volume was a bit low. I considered may be since its a basic phone and i have always been a smart phone user so it might be the case. But after a week the mic has also stopped working. Now whenever i get call or i call, the receiver cannot hear my voice. The mic of the phone is not working. Now this is very disappointing that a phone of reputed brand and purchased from a reputed and e-Shopping giant will provide you product with such low quality that doesn't even work for a month. I would appreciate if flipkart looks into this and also tighten the quality checks because if products are not up to the mark then it not only affects the product brand but also affects the creditability of flipkart which is the fastest blooming e-shopping brand. I would appreciate if the phone is replaced asap.

akashbafna7845
            Dec 11, 2014

Order id OD[protected] i have raised a complain for refund on 29th nov and they picked up my device on 1st december and they said it will be done in 5-6 business days which meant before 7 th of december but still now i have not recieved the refund and they keep extending their dates!!flipkart is worst

UPENDRAkumar
              Dec 11, 2014

Hi Team, Your replaced product still not working properly. after replacement of product still i m facing lots of issue.. 1. Phone getting hang so many times. 2. Its reboot automatically. 3.Camera of this product is not working properly. 4. Battery of this phone getting hit after talking 2-3 min. i would like to request you Please refer the compliant that i m facing and refund my payment .. As your product is not working properly second time.

vijay.orangenet
                Dec 11, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hii my name is vijay on 09 dec i have ordered a redmi note mobile n made payment through credit card successfully to order this mobile they set a procedure that a customer should register n have to book a order. so i have registered n waited for one week n hardly order the item because they have a procedure that have to order the material by tueday 2pm (Dec 9) so i took leave for my work n hardly placed the order in the rush iand i was happy that i have ordered succefully and they sent a mail that your order has been placed and u will be receiving the item by dec 15 through ekart. now the problem asise when i was expecting the order they simply send a message that ur order has been cancelled due to demand of the product by dec 11 at evening . i dont know one thing then why the hell they having this procedure that register n place the order n after placing successfully the order why the hell they cancelling my order without asking me . who they hell they wasting my time and i took a leave for my work to order this item . please help to go legally with them its 100% thier blunder mistake here i have attached my proofs please take action on flipkart and do me needful order No : OD[protected]. order placed date : dec 2 2014
                Dec 12, 2014
                Updated by vijay.orangenet
                I have received a call with effect of this post here but no use of talking with them and also i have consulted more than 3 advocates they told we can go for legal activiteies 100% so guys dont worry i[censored] experience the same is happening to me u can go for consumer court legally like am going to do now with my evidence and proof and lets see how they responding. i thought to leave just like that but itseems more customers suffered like me so its the time to we all get together n file a case against them . pls i need ur support too

nikhilnigam
                  Dec 10, 2014

The customer care provided me with wrong size info. I wanted M size of adidas boxers so i enquired about it and the customer care said i should order size 3. When i got the boxers they turn out to be XS Why should i bear the loss because of the mistake of the customer care. Order id [protected]@yahoo.in

Aman Verma 04
                    Dec 10, 2014

I ordered Studds Chrome Super Motorsports Helmet - XL(Matt Black) from flipkart on 6 Dec 2014 with Order ID OD[protected]. According to the size chart shown at flipkart was XL - 620mm but when I received the product on 8 Dec 2014 it was of 600mm. After that i made a complaint for wrong product and the executive also registered with complaint with the same size issue. He agreed for replacement. On 10 Dec 2014 I received the replaced helmet which was also of the same size. After that while complaining again, i found that Flipkart has changed the helmet size chart now to XL - 600mm. Now, they are denying to either get it changed or to register my complaint. This is really fraud. It means that one should take the screen shot as they can change any thing on site and will prove customer wrong. Very depressed from flipkart.
                    I have purchased 3 product ---
                    Rogaine Hair Loss Foam,
                    Gillette Mach 3 Cartridges,
                    U.S.Polo.Assn Full Sleeve Printed Men's Sweatshirt
                    from flipkart online store at price-- 1361 rs, 298 rs, 1498rs respectively
                    with offer discount-- 418 rs, 91rs, 461 rs respectively at 10 Dec 2014, they had give me offer because i made purchase of minimum 3000 rs and i was made payment by SBI Debit card at 10 Dec 2014.they send me 2 product Gillette Mach, U.S POLO sweatshirt but now they does not send me Rogaine Hair loss product .and today they cancle my order of Rogaine Hair Loss Foam without my permission and give me reason that your parcel is lost so i am canceling your order.

When i ask for resend of another product then they said me that Your ordered product is out of stock then you should re order this product but product is in stock at this time.
                    Problem is -Now that product cost is 1779 rs insted of 1361rs so if i reorder this product again then i loose my money by 418 rs, when i ask for 418 Rs then he told me that we will not return this Money back. I have mailed them but they are not responding .when i call to flipkart customer care center then they disconnect my call.
                    plz help me.

thank u

Desh Deepak
                    desh.[protected]@gmail.com
                    order id---OD[protected]

alok chaurey
                      from Palghat, Kerala
                      Dec 10, 2014

i purchased moto g 2 phone on launch day within 2 month a line appeared on display i had given phone to service centre now after 8 days when i called service centre they are telling company has not provided display i have to wait another week nobody is listening in motorola worst customer care

rupeshsoni41
                        Dec 10, 2014

hello, i have bought a weighing machine from flipkart, it shows on website that it can lift upto 50kg, but when i try to lift 20 kg it started malfunction.when i have asked to replace the item they say that cannot do that, i felt like they are cheating us.

SweetMrudhula
                          Dec 10, 2014

I ordered Prestige PIC 1.0 Mini Induction Cooktop No dimensions specified in the site and in the specification . In Operation they mentioned The Cooktop comes with a variety of Indian menu options that makes cooking extremely easy and convenient. These presets can be selected depending on the kind of food you want to cook. It also comes with a preset timer so that you can time the device and a fast heating option that aids quick cooking. In COMPATIBLE UTENSILS they mentioned Stainless Steel Pots, Stainless Steel Rice Cookers, Cast Iron Frying Pots, Oil boiling Pots, Stainless Steel Water Jugs, Cast Iron Pots, Color Pots, Grilling Iron Plate but the item is so small that it cannot take the rice cookers and even medium sized pans

AmitJoshi18
                            Dec 9, 2014

Hi, I have purchased Moto E in June this year. It was working fine up till now. But suddenly it has some problem with its speaker. I am neither able to call on speaker phone nor I am able to listen any songs. It is under 1 year warranty period. Can you replace it with another or repair it? Hope you will help me in this issue. Order ID is OD[protected] thanks & regards, Amit ([protected]@gmail.com)
                            Dec 10, 2014
                            sagar sagwekar's response
                            Hi i have purchased moto E in octomber 14 . it has some problem with speaker. I can't able to listen any song or video (with sound). It is under the warrenty. Can u replace it with another or repair it? I hope u will in thise problem &help me out from it.order id is OD[protected] thanks ®rads , sagar
                            can u plese say wt do to my moto g speaker is not working and my contact no is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Liyaquat Ali
                              from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                              Dec 9, 2014

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

sir my name is liyaquat ali and i belong to kakinada i ordered one lenovo A536 mobile phone on 2nd december 2014 and it was delivered on 5th december 2014 by ecart logistics this phone has some problems its touch screen is not working in a manner & thehandset is always having hanging problem and kindly replace my handset and send another handset to me kindly notify immediately to me to my email id [protected]@gmail.com or make a call to my mobile no [protected]. thank u.

Dilavar Fakir
                                Dec 8, 2014

Dear Whomsoever may concerned, I Mr.DIlavar Fakir Order NO : OD[protected] Dated:6th oct.2014 I haven't received the refund of Rs.1492/- till today neither in flipkart e-wallet store nor in my bank account. The bank statement was already mailed to flipkart support, but for your concern Once again am attaching the bank statement with this mail. I am not getting desired response from your side. Even after 58 days, my complaint has not been solved. Kindly look into the matter on high priority basis, otherwise I may have to take some stringent action against Flipkart.com Regards, Dilavar Fakir Conatact No: [protected] I Mr.DIlavar Fakir Order NO : OD[protected] Dated:6th oct.2014 I haven't received the refund of Rs.1492/- till today neither in flipkart e-wallet store nor in my bank account. The bank statement was already mailed to flipkart support, but for your concern Once again am attaching the bank statement with this mail. I am not getting desired response from your side. Even after 58 days, my complaint has not been solved. Kindly look into the matter on high priority basis, otherwise I may have to take some stringent action against Flipkart.com Regards, Dilavar Fakir Conatact No: [protected]

shubhangi thakur
                                  from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Dec 8, 2014

We have buy 3 mobile from Flip kart. Out of that one phone is having lot of scratches on it. we received this phone on 28-Nov-2014. On 29-Nov-2014. I requested for Refund. After that 4 times I have given the same requested to your call enter but till date I have not received any call back from your back end team . Please find below the details of phone Name of the person :-Saurav Mukherjee Tel :-[protected] Handset No. K81871 / Nokia (*[protected]*) Please contact me on [protected]-Shubhangi Thakur

MALLIKHARJUNA RAO M
                                    Dec 8, 2014

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I received my Cell phone 5th December 2014, Asus Zenfone 4 A400CXG, OD [protected], but the cell phone when ever switched on it becomes very warm (not battery). So, I request that please exchange another cell phone as early date or refund my money. My Cell Ph No:[protected]

Prakriti Gupta
                                      Dec 8, 2014

I am facing issue with Moto E. Its not getting charge in switched off mode. I have registered a complaint for replacement when this product is under replacement policy. But they rejected my request. Again I register complaint again they rejected. This happened 7 to 8 times and now they are saying my product is out of their policy and I have to go to service center for the issue of phone. My Order Item Id is OD[protected] . Hope you will help me in this issue. Thanks & Regards Prakriti Gupta [protected]@gmail.com

Milton Charly Devikulam
                                        Dec 8, 2014

Address: Idukki, Kerala

I hereby Request you that please Understand my problems about your product and kindly do needful; I have your product Mi3 The date my purchase your product and all concern details are attached in this mail please find from attachment of my invoice; and the IMEI number of the product is : [protected]. and My problem is its only nearby 2 months I have your product but few days before my Mi3 is not switching on I really Sad to say this I tried with another charger also I do that because of your executives advise but it won't work then youre executive suggested me to submit my product in authorized service center nearby my location. It is in Coimbatore Vinayaka Communication, Tata Bad Coimbatore, and the Submitting date of the product is :04/11/2014, Job sheet number is :12666; after a long time they give back that product yesterday but now a new problem is coming the phone doesn't show network!!!1 I need a new phone other wise I will complaint