Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2026
Complaints 630

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 3

Dm _Deepanshu
Jun 2, 2021

Refund Registration Fee and Cancellation Admission

From,
Deepanshu Meena
F-73, Shakurpur Colony,
Delhi-110034

DATE: 1st, June 2021

Frankfinn Institute
A-16, Vishal Enclave,
Rajouri Garden,
Delhi-110027

SUBJECT: Request to cancel admission and refund registration fee

This letter severs as a formal request for a refund of admission fee that I submitted...
61 other people found this review helpful
61 found this helpful
Survhi Singh
May 12, 2021

Regarding cancellation the admission

Address: Institute address;-CTS No.28, Connaught Place Bund Garden Road Sangamvadi III Floor, near Ness Wadia College, Pune, Maharashtra 411001

Respected sir/madam,

I am Shivani Kumari, I want to cancel my admission from your institution because of my personal problem.
So, it's my humble request to you to please refund my fees 15, 000 which has been paid by me on 11/05/2021.
Receipt no :- FAPDP22FEER118
Student reference number:- FLAT/PDP/21-22/15
Receipt date: 11/05/2021

She has not tell any refundable/non- refundable...
Ashita David
Mar 18, 2021

I have not received my diploma

I completed my training in 2018 and I am working as a Cabin crew as well and it's been 3 years now that I have not received my diploma, I am applying for international airlines now and they need my diploma.
Also I took loan from bank to do this training and bank is asking for diploma too.
I visited the branch as well in South extension part 2 but they did nothing about it.
I need my diploma as soon as possible....
Puja boro
Oct 15, 2020

Refund issue

Address: 21, Janapath Lane, B.R tower ground floor, Ulubari G.S. Road Guwahati-Assam 781007

My name is Puja Boro and my complaint is against frankfinn institute of Airhostess Tranning Guwahati-Assam, I paid them almost 39, 400
*Admission fee 52300
*Registration fee 5700
* Monthly fee 14000
As I dreamt to be an Airhostess so went their just for enquiry but their false promises and suger coated words made me fall into their trapped and I took admission their but only after few days I decided not to continue...
Kumar Swamy s
Feb 11, 2020

about fees

I am kumara swamy s from magadi. I am the student of frankfinn, branch name kalyanagara, kammmanahalli main road. Sir i have some problems in my home so i can't able to pay my fees but this center can't give time to pay fees, i am here only i can't go out outof world no. At admission time give time to pay amount but u y not give this time, thomos sir can't give time to me, at least he will give to to me no, how adjust 740000 of rupees at...
Zeenat Saifi
Sep 13, 2019

refund fee

Address: D1/83 dispesry vali gali sangam vihar new delhi, 1 despensory vali gali, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Sir mene apni fee 17000 pay kia frankfinn me hamse bola gaya ki yaha ap sath me job karke age ki fee pay kar sakte ho or inhone hame job nahi di ek month hogaya he or ab me apni fee vapas mang rahi hu to muje mere ek b rs nahi de rahe he sir my father is a heart patient i'm not able to pay this big amount jhut bolkar admission dia h or fir ab mene abhi tak ek b class tak nahi li h inhone mujse paise lelie dhoke se...
40 other people found this review helpful
40 found this helpful
Abhijit Bhosale
Aug 25, 2019

i want refund my money of rupees 15000. because of my family problem.

Address: pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Respected frankfinn team,
I am abhijit bhmrao bhosale, as consider above subject my mother have stomach problem and now she is in hospital for the operation. So i really need of money. So please frankfinn help me.
Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no [protected].
Please transfer my money on my bank account.
The bank account details is attached to the photo.
I hope my problem has solved...
Satyadeep Kumar
from Dehri, Bihar
Jun 13, 2019

to get my diploma certificate

Address: Gandhi Vihar, C 240 2nd Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

As I have done my one year diploma in Aviation Hospitality & Travel management from Frankfinn Roop Nagar Branch in year 2008 -09 .when my course was completed the branch was closed due to which I didn't get my certificates.Now I am asking for my certificates then they are saying that My fee was not clear that time so they can't give my certificates.I want my certificates plz resolve this issue
Thanks ....
Shrutika Tamsethwar
from Yaval, Maharashtra
Feb 7, 2019

refund of loan amount

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I (ku.Shrutika. rajendra. Tamsethwar) a student from frankfinn Institute nagpur. Batch f5 had submitted a DD of educational loan fromHDFC bank on 16.01.2019, whether a have already paid my entire course fees i on proper time .So it is a humble request to please refund the fee or the loan amount which is 148000 in the mentioned acount no the submitted letter at frankfinn Institute nagpur with the respective DD .
Kindly inform all the...
dabang g
Sep 15, 2018

I'm complaining about my refund of 15000

My name is rimjhim das i had taken admission in your institute in 2018 batch of hm program. But due to some issues in my graduation in bcom which i was doing from siliguri i hadn't clear that exam so i was not able to come to your institute for my education purpose so it was told by your institute that i will get back my money and they said that they have dispatched one check of 15000 one month back only and this information was given to...
nomaan ahmed
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 30, 2018

frankfinn bhopal

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir / ma'am
I'm srishti gupta and i 'm a student of frankfinn institute bhopal, batch ii.
I'm doing aviation, hospitality, travel and customer service diploma from frankfinn bhopal.
There are so many problems, and i want to tell you as well.
1-they did so many fake promises at the time of seminar and at the time of admission as well.
2-there is no proper eligibility criteria, at the time of admission...
Rnikmr2
from Sonipat, Haryana
Jan 18, 2018

request for refund

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121009

I am rani i had enrolled for the admission at your frankfinn institute of south extension i have paid rs.15000. Through debit card, because of my weak financial condition i won't be able to continue the course ahead, so i decided to cancel my admission and i want to refund my paid amount rs. 15000 due to such circumstances i have paid by yesterday. And even after number of requests and by submitting letters i did'nt received any single response...
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful
Atul varia
Aug 10, 2017

fees refund

Respected sir my name sumitra ben
I got admission in frankfinn institute branch m. Pnagar bhopal of air hostess training and i paid rs.36100
As admission. Then i got into financial problem as a result i forward the refund application on the other hand i did not attend a single class of frankfinn.. I told to center head to refund my fees but centre head. Told that you will not get any money. What shoud i do kindly suggest me...
salluharu
Mar 3, 2015

fraud company

hi iam salman i finished my course in 2010 to 2011 in Chennai frankfinn institute of airhostess training he promise me giving job after finishing my course still he didn't gave any job still am front of frankfinn he didn't gave any job to me nd nt receiving my call still i didn't got any cal from frankfinn i destroy my father money nd time it's a such of big fraud institute... so plz be aware frm tiz institute......
newcycle4u
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 28, 2013

BIG time Cheating and Fraud all over India

They have cheated many people by selling their Franchisees in different cities Depten Mankape in Aurangabad, Gautam Patel in Ahmedabad, Sarfraj Pathan in Satara (Mahrashtra), Hitanshu Bagga in Malad (mumbai), Pravin Tiwari in New Bombay and many in south cities and many in central India. They do franchisee agreements with cheating (do not let u read the hidden points that will trapp u), they do agreements with New employees with cheating,...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
muneerkhan
Aug 9, 2010
Apr 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2024

REFUND OF FEES

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I got admission in frankfinn institute of air hostess training and i paid Rs.5515 as registration and Rs.16545
as admission.then i got into financial problem as a result i forward the refund application on the other hand i did not attend a single class of frankfinn.after giving the refund application to centre head.he told that you will get RS.16545 only and registration amount will not be give to you i agreed...
156 other people found this review helpful
156 found this helpful
27 Comments
francisdomnic
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 9, 2010

frankfinn institute is fraud

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

hi students be ware of frankfinn institute of air hostess training.its an fraud institute.this institute institute is mainly to collect money from middle class people and they just kick the students after reciving money.please students i beg you be ware of frankfinn.please students.plz dont suffer your parents.after leaving that institute i became DRUGIST becoz i have no value in my home........wat i m saying is thats true...BELIVE me.if...
30 Comments
Vishnu Malik
Jan 23, 2025
Jan 20, 2026
This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2026

Address: Haridwar (UK)

I am Vishnu Malik I had enrolled for the admission at your frankfinn institute of south extension i have paid rs.15000. Through debit card, because of my weak financial condition i won't be able to continue the course ahead, so i decided to cancel my admission and i want to refund my paid amount rs. 15000 due to such circumstances i have paid by yesterday. And even after number of requests and by submitting letters i did'nt received any single response from your side i have need of my money back so kindly do me a favour to return my paid amount i request to you kindly return the paid amount in my account do the needful i hope you will not disappoint me.
Jan 23, 2025
Please refund sir my fees 15000/- I request him please
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 23, 2025
Updated by Vishnu Malik
I am Vishnu Malik I had enrolled for the admission at your frankfinn institute of south extension i have paid rs.15000. Through debit card, because of my weak financial condition i won't be able to continue the course ahead, so i decided to cancel my admission and i want to refund my paid amount rs. 15000 due to such circumstances i have paid by yesterday. And even after number of requests and by submitting letters i did'nt received any single response from your side i have need of my money back so kindly do me a favour to return my paid amount i request to you kindly return the paid amount in my account do the needful i hope you will not disappoint me.
Jan 20, 2026
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com or share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Prakash badiger
    from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
    Dec 26, 2024
    Jan 20, 2026
    This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2026

Address: Basavana Bagewadi 586203 vijayapur district Karnataka

I am prakash badiger writing to request a refund of my course fees which i paid on[protected] during the counselling session day in bangaluru and after[protected] training day fees was 21000 and registered fees was 15000 the total paid amount was 36000 due to unforeseen family and financial constrains i am unable to continue with the cours on September my Father underwent surgery hence his health is not good i need to take care of him we are 2 members me and my sister addition ally we are facing financial difficulties making it challenging for me to pursue the course further more only one class attended on that they provide one book sir 36000 amount is huge amount to our family we are lower than middle class i kindly beg to your institute please please please refund our amount as soon possible sir

Thank you for your understanding and assistance sincerely
    Feb 21, 2026
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 20, 2026
    Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com or share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Muthappagari sasikumar
      from Srikalahasti, Andhra Pradesh
      May 13, 2024
      This thread was updated on May 13, 2024

Address: Frankfinn Institute of air hostess training first floor f:10 b and c Gemplaza 66 infantry road Bangalore Karnataka -560001

This is to bring to your kind attention that is I have recently cancelled the course because of health issues I have already made the payment in advance and now would appreciate if you could arrange for the refund of the same the payment has been made via geash and the frankfinn scanner I would be very grateful to you if you could do the needful at the earliest I would be obliged if you look into the matter personally and arrange my refund at the earliest
      Jun 14, 2024
      May 13, 2024