Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 615

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 12

Prabin sahu
Oct 21, 2021

I am prabin Kumar sahu and joined frankfinn institute.I paid 38000 for admission.I injured myself during my practice. Doctor said it's an ligament injury and you need to do a surgery for your recovery. So I need money for my surgery. Please refund the money.
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your contact number at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn            ...

Nimika123
    Oct 5, 2021

Address: M-3, 2nd Floor, Above Kotak Mahindra Bank, South Ex-2, new delhi

Hello my name is nimika from new delhi. I got admission in frankfinn Institute south ex and i gave ₹15000 as admission fees . Your staff in South ex said that frankfinn will provide skill india loan scheme to Me but the contect number they give me for loan is from some private company. Now I want to cancel my admission and request for refund because they fraud me. I went to the Institute several times but they didn't take my case seriously and frankfinn staff talk very rudely to me i have all the call records whatsApp chat and screen shots
    Nov 10, 2021
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 06, 2021
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
    Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn
    Oct 06, 2021
    Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Abhishek__pw
      Sep 30, 2021

Address: Near Andheri west station

We paid 26000

15000 fees and 11000 registration fee.
      But due to some reasons I was unable to join classes.

I need atleast my fees 15000 back!!!
      Not even attended once.

I had also advised Frankfinn to stop my cheque before the amount eas debited...still they put the cheque and took the money.

Give my 15000

IF YOU GUYS DON'T GIVE MY REFUND...I WILL POST THIS ON SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS AND MAKE SURE EVERYONE GETS AWARE OF YOUR SCAMS..

I ALSO HAVE A CALL RECORDING WITH ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYEE AMOL...I WILL UPLOAD THAT TOOO ...
      Hi, Please share your contact number & Reference ID with us. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Aadi1515
        Sep 26, 2021

It's very said to write here about Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training.
        I Adil Khan I took admission in the year of[protected] Batch (15E2) Meerut U.P.
        When we went for admission and presentation institute was very sure and confident for the job placement advertised as we are India No.1 Institute offered International certification like EDEXCEL BTEC -HNC U.K, GALILEO, FIDELIO, certification and assured us all certificates recognised worldwide after completing diploma course you can get the job, we offered 100% placement and assistance all over the country.
        We had convened by them and took admission but the arranging fee was a challenge on those days somehow my family managed it and took a loan from my uncle. We were very happy after completing the diploma course our son would settle down.
        I did very hard work and was excellent in all activities after completed the diploma course institute issued me a letter that I have done the diploma course from Frankfinn and assured me about the job placement and said after a month you will get all your certification as discussed this with centre head (Manisha).
        The certification ceremony happened without informing me on, that day I was not in the city. When I came back contacted there and visited much time for the placement and certificate even was also given a return application for the same but didn't work.
        I had to travel many times to discuss job assistance and campus interview they used to say come after some time we are arranging campus interviews. Which was never happened.
        I and others students suffered a lot I never got any chance of attending campus interviews nor any job assistance/placement by Frankfinn.
        It's was the biggest loss of my career No job, due to this I was suffering down from financial conditions and mental stress I went into depression due to all this..it took three years to come out of it.
        After struggling for many years when no one was there to help me out I changed my field.
        I and my family suffered a lot due to fake and false commitments.
        Now it's been 12 years still I don't have all my certificates and not required anymore.
        Frankfinn ruined my career and other people, too. I lost everything in this time and gone through many difficulties.
        Thanks to God now we are digital and have this kind of platform to express our problems.
        It's my request to help me out of this and I want my money back with interest. else I will take legal action.
        Feb 5, 2022
        Sep 27, 2021
        Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn             
        Oct 14, 2021
        Updated by Aadi1515
        Already you people aware of it anyway I will send an email too.
        Oct 14, 2021
        Updated by Aadi1515
        From where I get frankfinn email id?
        Feb 05, 2022
        Hi, we request you to share your contact number & reference ID. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Chinmayee Moharana
          Sep 24, 2021

Ager Ap ka institute students ko service nehi de pa raha hai to Q institute open kar K students k career spoil kar rahe ho close kar do. app jese institute K bajese students bekar ho rahe hai.mujhe mere paisa refund kar dijie meherbaani kar K plz. Join K liye jo karz li Maine avitak nehi chuka pai so plz refund my money. Other wise main ap k institute k samne suicide karungi jiska jameedari Frankfinn institute hoga. Nehi to police complain kar k all students ko ektha kar K hangama create karungi.. Ye mere open challenge hai. Kitne paisa apka institute government ko dega main dekhungi.
          Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn            ...
          [protected] this bladi institute number they are not received my cl or rude behavior karte hai..

Chinmayee Moharana
            Sep 24, 2021

Address: Frankfinn institute of Bhubaneswar

Good afternoon sir / ma'am. I am chinmayee Moharana from odisha. Maine mare Jameen ko girwi rakh kar Bhubaneswar me jo hai Frankfinn institute join kithi 51. 000 deposit v ki lekin won logo ne kuchh v training nehi dete thhe.. Baad main mujhe mere senior se pata chala wo log kuchh v service nehi dete to Maine left Ho gai.or me money refund k liye gai wunhne direct mana hi kar diya. Ab mujhe mere refund chahiye usme kuchh karz to chuka paungi.
            Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn            ...
            When your team contact to me ? After my death.
            Hi, Please share your Reference number & contact details we will arrange a call for you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Subash Sbsh
              Sep 14, 2021

Address: Bhubaneswar

Sir my name is subash dora i am from orissa. I have done course from frankffin institute of Bhubaneswar When I went to do the course, they are told me that they will be given job interview as many times as you fail. But till date it has been 2 years. There is not a single call message or some interview then please sir you help me. So sir I don't need any job i just wanted to refund my money. Please help me sir and caindly colse this institute because there many people lost money and students and are lost her career. If you can't take any steps of my complen i will be do other ways.thank you.
              Gd afternoon sir. I am chinmayee Moharana from odisha. Sir Maine Bhubaneswar Frankfinn institute main join ki thhi. 51.000 deposit v ki lekin wun logo ne kucch v training nehi dete. Maine meri Jameen girwi rakh kar join ki thhi jab mujhe pata chala ye log kucch v service nehi dete Tab main left ho gai ab mujhe mari paisa refund chahiye.. Nehi to odisha ka Frankfinn Institute close kar dijiye.. Nehi to main hungama create karungi nehi to main suicide karungi main mere ghar walo k taana nehi soon paungi. Ishka jamidari App ka Frankfinn Institute hoga. Thank you
              Plz sir main request kartihoon ap logo ko jo paisa main udhar le kar join wo avitak nehi chuka pai ager ap mere paisa refund kar dange to kuchh karza chuka dungi.. Ager students ka career nehi bana pa rahe hai to Future kharap v mat kijiye sir.

Seema Raikwar
                Sep 11, 2021

Address: Bhopal

Jab mai delhi couse join krne gai toh mujhe seat available nahi h ye bol kr mana kr dia or meri fee bhi refund nahi ki please refund my fee.
                Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your reference number & contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Pubg account trusted seller
                  Sep 10, 2021

Address: house no 787/sector9

She is the worsttttttt ive ever seen in my life please change these ### stafff you got it priti joshi is a dumb she dont know how to talk to children she is a ### she need to think about others but she not very rude behaviour towards everyone she is nothing but just a piece of shot priti joshi !

Akshaant
                    from Zirakpur, Punjab
                    Sep 10, 2021

Dear M/S,
                    My name is akshaant sharma.
                    I took admission in frankfinn chandigarh in 2014 and got placed in spicejet in 2015 june.
                    My diploma should have been dated 2014 -15 whereas it is dated june -2016 . I did mailed about this to frankfinn care but the lady is saying that i completed my galileo in 2016. I started working for spicejet in july 2015 and never came back to training centre. My ICM certification, galileo and fees were completed before joining spicejet. Hence the actual date of completion in my diploma should be may/june 2015 and not 2016. Kindly look into the matter and send me a rectified copy of the same as i need to forward it to my university without which i am getting a gap in my studies.
                    Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your reference number & contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Sanjoy kumar Maity
                      Sep 7, 2021

TO BE TAKEN PHYSICALLY FROM STUDENT

RECEIPT
                      FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT

Student Reference No.:
                      Centre:

Course:

I, ………………………………………….S/o, /D/o……………………………………………
                      R/o…………………………………………………………………�... state as under: -

That before taking admission in the aforesaid Course, I had gone through the Prospectus, terms of the Student Agreement and Fee receipts and have accepted the terms therein, which amongst others, clearly stipulated that the Fee once paid is not refundable under any circumstance.
                      That I am fully aware and acknowledge that the Institute is no obligation, contractual or otherwise, to refund theFee, however, for the reasons due to which I have requested, vide request dated………………., for refund of the Fee, after deduction of administrative charges etc., if any.
                      That I understand that the Institute, solely as a goodwill gesture and an exceptional case, has agreed to refund a sum of INR …………………. in full & final settlement of all my claims in respect of my admission to the aforesaid course and all matter related or incident thereto, for which I shall always remain indebted to the Institute.
                      That, on realization of the aforesaid payment, I will have no further claim against the Institute in respect of my admission with the Institute and I will not claim /raise any dispute in any Forum/Court and/or Authority/Quasi-judicial authority, pertaining to my admission /request for refund of the Fees and for all such claimsas I am fully aware that there is no obligation on the part of the Institute to refund the Fee, as aforesaid..
                      That I undertake to withdraw all complaints, if any, filed by me, immediately and hereby give my consent to the Institute that this Full & Final Settlement should be treated as my Consent and Authority for withdrawal of all complaints, if any, filed by me/on my behalf and pending before any Forum/Court and/or Authority/Quasi-judicial authority.
                      I state that I am executing / signing this Full and Final Settlement voluntarily, out of my Free will and without any pressure, coercion or duress etc. from anyone, whatsoever.
                      That for verification/confirmation of my Identity, copy of my Aadhar Card/Identity Proof is enclosed.
                      I reaffirm that the Courts at New Delhi shall have exclusive jurisdiction, to the exclusion of all other Courts, in this regard.

Student’s Signatures:

Parent/Guardian’s Signatures

Email ID: (Student) / (Parent/Guardian)

Mobile: (Student) / (Parent/Guardian)

Place:
                      Date:
                      So sir this form fill up is very important. Why this agreement form signature very essential. My extra money refund. If institute my extra money refund so why essential this agreement and why claim court this problem .And admission time ma'am said that your extra money must be return you . so why this agreement write if institute send money don't return any money and never any pressure for return money.
                      I can't understand this what gamè play to this institute with me.
                      Don't never give money and another .
                      So sir please please please help me.
                      Feb 5, 2022
                      Sep 07, 2021
                      Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com . Regards, Team Frankfinn
                      Sep 07, 2021
                      Updated by Sanjoy kumar Maity
                      My concern that why get my refund money from Frankfinn Institute after 3 application and already time go 5 month for this problem.
                      Feb 05, 2022
                      Hi, we request you to share your contact number & reference ID. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Jyotshna1
                        Aug 31, 2021

I miss jyotshnarani panda got an opportunity for admission in your institute present at saheed Nagar Bhubaneswar on dated 16.08.2021. I have paid rs 15000/- as part payment for admission and confirm official staff after confirmation from my family members I will pay the rest amount and complete the admission process.
                        On the same day night and also in the next day I have denied for admission and asked for refund of money.. on that very day they assure to refund the money back.but till today neither they have returned the amount nor respond promptly how to get my refund..

I confirm you that neither I have signed any FIAT application form for admission but surprisingly today they told that we have already admitted you so we won't refund money back .

Kindly look into the matter and give me justice to get back my refund as early as possible.

Jyotshnarani panda.
                        Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your contact number at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Pujayeta
                          Aug 30, 2021

Address: Kolkata, Gariahat, Frankfinn Institution

Frankfinn asked for money through seminars, They did not give the parents a chance to make a good decision, They gave mental pressure, After I pay the money, I want the money back, because parents are not able to make the right decision. I want my money back.

Address: Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training Camac Street Kolkata - 27b, 2nd floor, Binoy Bhavan, Camac St, Near Vardaan Market, Kolkata, West Bengal

My name is Ankita Sharma student of Frankfinn Institute, I feel so bad that I am in a situation where I have to write a complaint against the faculty and the teacher, the reason is that I have completed my 1year course in diploma in aviation and hospitality travel management in the year of 2020 and it's almost end of 2021 now I didn't get my certificate although I have paid my entire fees, and the teachers are so careless that whenever I...
                            Geetika Ravi Verma
                            Aug 25, 2021

Address: 309 sant Nagar New Delhi near nehru place 110065

It's hardly request to u please provide me Galileo certificate and provisional certificate as soon as possible.
                            Name_ Geetika
                            Father's name_ Naresh kumar
                            Batch code_ V3
                            Reference no_ DSE/DA_12/12-13/15
                            Date of birth[protected]
                            Hi mam,
                            This is wrong email address...address is not found. what to do..please you resolve my enquiry...

Geetika

Billu sanda
                              Aug 12, 2021

Address: 1 floor sai tower,opposite pragati bazar,kapoorthala,aliganj,lucknow

Dear sir/maam
                              I have taken the admission in frankfinn institute of airhostess academy, 1floor sai tower2 opposite pragati bazar, kapoorthala, aliganj after attending the seminar and submitted 15000 as a registration fees on 3 august 2021 but now due to some uncircumstances i am unable to.join the instiute.
                              The institurte manager is deyning to refund the registration amount
                              Sep 13, 2021
                              Aug 13, 2021

yashu yashwanth
                                Aug 11, 2021

Address: Himayath nagar

I am yashwanth from Hyderabad I have paid admission fee of 15000 in himayath nagar branch and it's over 2 years they not started any classes to me and I have asked my money back and they are telling to whom you gave ask to him his name is Srinivas I have given money to him and he is telling me that I am not working in the institute.I went to the institute so many times but again same answer her name is surekha.so please I want my money back
                                Sep 12, 2021
                                Aug 12, 2021
                                Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your contact number at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn             

amano5
                                  Aug 11, 2021

I have completed the course in 2020 but now no one is giving a reply to me and my father.
                                  in the beginning, they were so answerable but now they are not even replying.

the person who took admission is abdush and sadhvi sharma
                                  I want them to refund my money which they have taken and
                                  Frankfinn is the worst place to learn

AMAN
                                  Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your contact number at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn ...⇄

Khushboo Gajiwala
                                    Aug 8, 2021

Address: APMC Frankfin Institute Sahara Darwaja

Its about eights months and i still did not get my uniform and this is really bad
                                    Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your contact number at [protected]@frankfinn.com .Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn            ...

Dassneha
                                      Aug 3, 2021

Address: Appointment code-M-02-21, JANAPATH LANE,B.R.TOWER GROUND FLOOR, ULUBARI, Lachit nagar, OPP. PRIYA PALACE G.S. ROAD, GUW-781007

Dear sir/maam

I have given registration fees of Rs 15000 and cannot able to give the full admission fees due to lack of financial stability I request you to refund my money back as I have to pay the money from whom I have borrowed.
                                      I am from poor family and my father has no earning due to corona pandemic and my mother is in depression.
                                      Yet I have not attended any class so I duely request you to refund my money back.
                                      Sep 10, 2021
                                      Aug 03, 2021
                                      Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com . Regards, Team Frankfinn
                                      Aug 04, 2021
                                      Updated by Dassneha
                                      Plzz sir/maam give me a valid email so I can share you my details
                                      Aug 04, 2021
                                      Updated by Dassneha
                                      Plzz sir/maam give me a valid email so I can share you my details
                                      Aug 04, 2021
                                      Updated by Dassneha
                                      Plzz maam/sir
                                      This [protected]@frankfinn.com is showing invalid please send me a valid one so I can send my details to you.

Aug 05, 2021
                                      Updated by Dassneha
                                      Dear maam/sir

I request you to send me a proper and valid address as soon as possible so that I can send u my email and number with details and plzz help me out in getting refund my money back as fast as possible . I have to give to him from whom I have borrowed .
                                      Aug 09, 2021
                                      Hi, Please share your concern in detail along with your contact number at ([protected]@frankfinn.com) . Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn