Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 615

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 9

Chakry532
Jun 26, 2022
Jun 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

I want to refund my money when I asked the institute they replied that they cant even a single penny back and I didn't got any books or uniform and due to financial problem I want to quit as a student in frank finn institute so I have paid registration fee 5700₹ and admission fee 17000₹ and batch start fee of 15300₹ so I request you to refund my money back sir
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Frankfinn 
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2022
Hi, Please share your contact number or you can write to us at [email protected]. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn             
Hi, Please share your contact number or you can write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn
Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your reference ID & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com or you can share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Shalu prajapat
    from Nagda, Madhya Pradesh
    Jun 26, 2022
    Jun 24, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2023

Address: 98 indra colony, 98 nagda pooja auto parts

May problem is not please take an action fast because I have some problem.
    And this payment is very very important for me for the situation to solve
    Aug 10, 2023
    thank u
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My problem is not solved please take a fast action and refund my payment back
    Please I request give my refund back registration fee which I pay online to frankfin institute of air hostess
    Please consulted to me and refund my payment I also give the verification to you but my refund is not back to me please consult to your staff also and and your staff is say there is no refund policy I know there is a refund policy but you not refund my registration fee I only registered of 15000 fee to you frankfin this 15000 is very important to me please give my 15000 registration fee to me.
    Shalu prajapat's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 27, 2022
    Please give reply to me
    Hi, we request you to write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Frankfinn 
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2022
    Hi, Please share your contact number or you can write to us at [email protected]. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn             
    Hi, Please share your contact number or you can write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn
    Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your reference ID & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com or you can share your contact number here. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn  
    Thank for your concern my problem is resolved 👍

Aakashzuv
      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
      Jun 25, 2022

Address: Rajouri Garden, New Delhi

Respected Sir/ Mam,
      I'm writing this complaint to bring to your notice, that I had joined Frankfinn institute back in 2016. The course they had newly started was for graduate. It was three month diploma in hospitality, travel and tourism industry. Interestingly the course was first extended to 4 months and beyond. They also didn't teach anything that helpful. Placement help was totally nul.
      Whereas they before joining had stated two things.
      1. The best of the companies come their for placement.
      2. If they couldn't help in placement, they would refund the money.

The only company which comes their was B.W.F.S and CELEBI. Both ground handling companies.
      They did complete fraud and, I did joined Jet Airways, but without any help and insight from them.

I understand they couldn't get good companies for placement, which they ensured, but never ever spoke about refund and never entertained the request.
      The fees which I had paid for 3 months was 69, 000 in all.

Kindly help me with the refund.
      I would be very grateful.

Warm regards
      Aakash chaudhary
      Aug 1, 2022
      Jul 01, 2022
      Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
      Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn.  

Shalu prajapat
        from Nagda, Madhya Pradesh
        Jun 24, 2022

Address: 98 indra colony, 98 nagda pooja auto parts

Shalu prajapat
        Indra Colony

DATE: 22, June 2022

Frankfinn Institutes

SUBJECT: Request to cancel admission and refund registration fee

Dear Sir/Madam .

I was not able to join this course because of my personal reasons. I had visited and submit application twice to the Frankfinn institute at Rajouri Garden, but i did not get any updates and she has not tell any refundable/non-refundable policy earlier.

Belonging from a humble background this amount makes a lot of difference to me therefore, I request you to cancel my admission from your prestigious Institute and kindly refund me the admission fee so that I can bear the expenses of my further education.

I attached some documents with a online receipt of the payment that I had paid.
        I hope to hear from you soon about the procedures for cancelling admission and receiving refund.

sincerely,
        Shalu prajapat

Contact No.- [protected]
        Aug 1, 2022
        Jun 26, 2022
        Updated by Shalu prajapat
        Give me fast response and i want my refund very fast. Because I have problems /issue
        Jul 01, 2022

Gourav.Thakur
          Jun 24, 2022
          Aug 22, 2023
          This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2023

Address: Plot No. 21 A Sector 18 Gurugram Haryana - 122015

Its been over 90 days still FNF has not been cleared. Try to get in touch with Tanima HR but she is not responding Calls & Mails as well. Request you to please look into this. Emp ID - 6582
          Aug 26, 2023
          Resolved thanks
          Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you and we will definitely look into the matter. It is our endeavor to provide a good work environment for all our employees. Regards, Team Frankfinn
          Gourav.Thakur's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 1, 2022
          How much time it will take to clear my FNF as its already been 4 Months now...???
          Complaint has been resolved

Radha@1234
            Jun 22, 2022

Respected sir/mam,
            I got admission in advance certificate in aviation hospitality, travel and coustom service which is 108000 rs before taking addmission I told them I can't afford this much fee because my financial condition is not good then they said no problem we have loan we will apply for that before that you have to pay 15000 rs immediately then I said I don't have, I can't pay then they said call to you family members, friends, relatives and friends, after lots of hard work i got money from my friend and then I paid to institute. Now the problem is that they are saying your credit income is to low, you can't get loan then I said to them please refund my registration fee, now they are saying we can't refund .
            Jul 11, 2022
            Jun 22, 2022
            Updated by Radha@1234
            Slip of registration fee which I paid

Jul 01, 2022

Mehak29699
              Jun 22, 2022

Address: A 16, 2nd Floor, opp. Metro Pillar No- 406, Vishal Enclave, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, Delhi 110027

I paid Rs15000 as registration fees at frankfinn institute Delhi rajouri garden and my remaining fees rs 1, 50, 000 lac was supposed to be paid by loan but unfortunately my loan didn't get approved so now I want my money back as 15000 is not a small amount I'll take legal action if needed, I've contacted the person who is my councellor and admission incharge but she is not responding, the institute head should tell their employees to tell the students about the refund policy and t&c etc they don't tell anything about it, this is their responsibility, when they want student to register themselves by registation fees they call them like a hundred times in a day, i want my money back that's it
              Aug 1, 2022
              Jul 01, 2022
              Same problem

Request to refund - Comment #4011115 - Image #0

Jawed Shaikh
                Jun 21, 2022
                Feb 6, 2023
                This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023

Address: Camac Street, Kolkata

Main, Nida Shaikh, ne
                11 May 2022 ko Frankfinn Institute, Camac street branch Kolkata, me registration karwaya tha. Main is institute me sirf information ke liye aayi thi kyuki mujhe is year join nhi krna tha lekin aapke employee Saumita Das and Ankita ne mujhe ye kaha ki abhi registration kr lo ek saal baad join karna. Isliye maine registration krwa liya tha lekin ab unlog keh rhe hai ki abhi join karo warna registration cancel ho jayega.Registration karne se pehle maine saaf lafzo me keh diya tha ki mai ek saal baad join krungi tb unlogo ne kaha koi problem nhi hai lekin ab unlog baat se mukad rhe hai.. Mujhe refund nhi chahiye bas mujhe ek saal ka time chahiye kyuki ye baat pehle hi ho chuki thi ki ek saal baad hi mai join krungi...
                Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com and we will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn.  
                Resolve my issue
                Hi, Please share your contact number or you can write to us at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will get in touch with you. Regards, Team Frankfinn            ...

Verma@123
                  Jun 19, 2022

Address: Chandigarh

Hii good evening,
                  I m Yogesh Kumar, I have done my HTCS Diploma from your Institute from Chandigarh. I am in D6 batch. After complition of my course still i didn't get any placement from your behalf. I you can give me a placement in Chandigarh Airport then i shall be very thankful to you for this. I have 03 years experience in IGI Airport, New Delhi.
                  Jan 18, 2023
                  It will really helpful

Iram Firdoshi
                    Jun 17, 2022

Address: Branch - 2nd Floor, Binoy Bhavan, 27b, Camac St, Near Vardaan Market., Park Street area, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016

In room no 7 water dropping from one Air-condition and that's also not work, that's why so much suffocation on that room please repair that.

Hi, we request you to kindly report at the centre. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Khushi Muz
                      from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                      Jun 17, 2022
                      Feb 6, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023

I got admission in frankfinn institute of air hostess training and i paid Rs.15000 as registration and Rs.22000
                      as admission fees.then I got into financial problem as a result because of which I contacted the institution but they refuse to refund any money I did not attend a single class of frankfinn.

Please help me get my parents hard earned money back.
                      Thank you!
                      Feb 6, 2023
                      Jun 20, 2022
                      Jun 23, 2022
                      Updated by Khushi Muz
                      They write this email in response, Sir if I haven't attended a single class of the Institute then keeping the money shows the rude behavior of Institute and it's also not in accordance with the rights if I haven't used the service then there is no point of keeping the fees...
                      Please help me 🙏

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding refund of fees.

We understand your concern however, we regret to inform you that fees once paid is non - refundable hence we will be unable to process the refund.

You may also refer your fee receipts for terms & conditions.

In case you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Assuring you best of our services always.

Shiwali Kumbo
                      Customer Care Team
                      Jun 24, 2022
                      Updated by Khushi Muz
                      They write this email in response, Sir if I haven't attended a single class of the Institute then keeping the money shows the rude behavior of Institute and it's also not in accordance with the rights if I haven't used the service then there is no point of keeping the fees...
                      Please help me 🙏
                      Feb 06, 2023

Sonali Lad
                        Jun 16, 2022

From,
                        Suraj Sunil Lad
                        Krantinagar, Behram Baug road,
                        Jogeshawari west 400102

DATE: 13 June 2022

Frankfinn Institute
                        Best Building, A wing,
                        5th floor, Opp. S V road,
                        Andheri west, Mumbai 400058

This letter severs as a formal request for a refund of admission fee that I submitted to your main branch at Andheri west during the procedure of registration and admission formalities.

After the counseling session, I was selected to pursue 11 months skills development Training Course Frankfinn certificate in hospitality travel and customer services (FCAHTCS) on 02, June 2022 and paid a total amount of Rs.15000.

I was not able to join this course because of my personal reasons. I had visited and submit application twice to the Frankfinn institute at Andheri west Branch, but i did not get any updates and she has not tell anything. I want my money back. It's Big amount for me. It's my Papa's one month salary. I financially broken person.

Belonging from a humble background this amount makes a lot of difference to me therefore, I request you to cancel my admission from your prestigious Institute and kindly refund me the admission fee so that I can bear the expenses of my further education.

I attached some documents with a bank receipt of the payment that I had paid.
                        I hope to hear from you soon about the procedures for cancelling admission and receiving refund.

sincerely,
                        Suraj Sunil Lad
                        Selection Code: #713FCBFA
                        Contact No.- [protected]
                        Jul 29, 2022
                        Jun 20, 2022

Ranganath Chakraborty
                          Jun 6, 2022

Address: 2nd Floor, Binoy Bhavan, 27b, Camac Street, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016

Greetings for the day.
                          I, Ranganath Chakraborty (father of Anunima Malik, Student of Batch No. D5, Ref ID- FIAT/KOL/20-21/163, Camac Street Branch), have the honor to bring the following matter into your urgent attention.
                          I got my daughter admitted in your Camac Street, Kolkata Institute in July 2020 with due intervention of Ms. Erum Ahmed, Ms. Shilpa Bhatia and Ms Piyali Seth with a course fee of Rs. 1.35 lac (excluding scholarship) + Rs 15, 000.00 (Processing fee) = Rs. !.50 lac.
                          An education loan was adjusted by Institute (through involvement of Ms Piyali Seth and Ms. Shilpa Bhatia) from Visionary Financepeer.com with conditions of three (3) upfront payment followed with eighteen (18) EMI through bank automatic deduction process. Three (3) upfront payment was to be adjusted by Institute from my paid amount as decided by Ms.. Piyali Seth through Ms. Shilpa Bhatia. EMI did start getting automatically deducted from my Bank account effective Oct 2020 . The EMI was calculated for Rs. 5650.00?month. It was continued till March 2022 with eighteen (18) installments paid without any failure from my side.
                          I was suddenly enquired and notified by Visionary Financepeer to pay outstanding EMIs'. On my clarification they came out with their own server problem and I was advised to send the bank statement for that period. I sent the requested document. I was asked again to approach Institute to confirm upfront payment from Institute to them. I went to Institute and after making search on my request for the same, it was revealed that Institute did not make the payment to Visionary Financepeer, instead the amount was additionally credited to Institute by increasing the fee to Rs. 1.65 lac in place of Rs. 1.50 lac (consolidated).
                          Now for the last three months finance company is behind me and pushing me to pay the outstanding amount with penalty which is been accumulated to Rs 33900.93 (as of this month i.e. June 2022).
                          Your due involvement is highly solicited to resolve this crisis. Being an Ex-serviceman, it is truly humiliating for me to get noticed by Visionary Financepeer every now and then for outstanding amount which has not been committed by me.
                          Note: Bank statement could not be attached as system did not allow that. It will be produced upon request if necessary.

Ranganath Chakraborty
                          Father of Anunima Malik (Student of D5, Camac Street, Ref ID FIAT/KOL/20-21/163)
                          Jul 14, 2022
                          Jun 08, 2022

Pragati_12
                            May 26, 2022

Address: Frankfinn institute of Air hostess training, kapoorthala chauraha , Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh.

My name is Pragati Saxena and I'm a resident of Lucknow Uttar Pradesh.
                            I got a call from frankfinn institute of Air hostess, kapoorthala chauraha, Lucknow for a seminar. I went there and then they told me to take admission in their institute and also they told me to submit rupees 2000/- at the moment for seat reservation and they also added that if I want I can cancel my registration any time and the fee will be refunded, they compelled me to take admission in their institute so I decided to submit rupees 2000/-
                            But now they are saying that this is non refundable deposit when I told them I'll not be able to do this course.
                            They are making us fool, they are doing Fraud with people.
                            I want my money back as soon as possible.
                            The worker who told us about the admission and all the procedure her name is Shipra Kapoor from frankfinn institute of Air hostess, kapoorthala chauraha, Lucknow.
                            Jul 12, 2022
                            Jun 08, 2022

Javits Rajoriya
                              May 19, 2022

Fraud happened with me at the time of Admission and interview both

Address: South extension, delhi, India

Good evening sir / mam,

I am Kavita Rajoriya, student of Frankfinn south ex centre from the batch Z4. At the time admission, I spoke to the sales team about the accident scar and extreme acne prone skin problems and they said that all this can be concealed and I am totally eligible for the aviation course which is of 11 months. I asked them that if there is any issue I will go with the hospitality course and I have no problem...
                              DiptishreeP
                              May 18, 2022

Refund of application money

Address: Maharshi College Road, Shaheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Respected Sir / Madam,
                              This is regarding withdrawal of my admission application & refund of the prepaid fees.

I, Diptishree Pattanaik, had applied for a course at Frankfinn's online website during the last week of April-2022, [My student ref no - FLAT/BHU/22-23/53]and got a callback from Mr. Manmeeth Singh (ph.no.[protected]) of Frankfinn.

As per instructions given by Mr. Manmeeth I was initially asked...
                              bharti57
                              May 5, 2022
                              Jun 16, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

Hello, I am bharti arya. On dated 23rd october 2021, i visited frankfinn institute at south extension branch for course regarding but i not paid full amount of registration, i paid only rs 2000, and next day i not paid balance amount of registration fees due to financial problem. the institute not returning back my amount. Please return my Rs. 2000 i am in trouble i request you.
                              Details of payment attached with this mail and UPI transaction details ID is[protected]
                              Please revert me back as soon as possible.
                              Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn ...⇄
                              Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response, Dec 30, 2022

Tanya Chaurasiya
                                Apr 29, 2022

Address: Swaroop Nagar

May 3, 2022
                                Thank you frankfinn My problem has been resolved
                                Apr 29, 2022
                                Updated by Tanya Chaurasiya
                                He is not ready to refund the full registration amount
                                Apr 29, 2022
                                Updated by Tanya Chaurasiya
                                He told me that he will provide me the student loan on minimum interest but bank has provided 26 % interest .
                                Apr 29, 2022
                                Thank you so much my problem has been resolved

Cataleya Ramic
                                  Apr 26, 2022

Address: Jalandhar

Dear sir/ mam
                                  My name is Rajni bala. I have done graduation and recently I took admission in the frankfin institute in Jalandhar. unfortunately the classes was not started. Even now the classes has not started. Thus, alot of my time' has gone. I didn't take any class.now I don't want to do this course . it's kindly request to you please refund my money as soon as possible.
                                  Hi, we regret that you had a bad experience with us. We request you to share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@frankfinn.com. Our team will contact you. Regards, Team Frankfinn            ...

Miss.shaikh
                                    from Vasai, Maharashtra
                                    Apr 18, 2022

Address: The Platinum Mall, 4th Floor, opposite Railway Station, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai, Maharashtra

Mujhe cabin crew ka bolkr hospatilaty course de diya or fir baad mai or fess pay krne bole meri financial condition itni aachi nahi hai maine fees refund manga to mujhe keh rahe ki fees refund nahi milega plzzz help me ...plzz sir /mam