Fullerton India Credit Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2024
Complaints 712

File a complaint to Fullerton India Credit

Having problems with Fullerton India Credit?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fullerton India Credit customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fullerton India Credit reviews & complaints page 30

BSRAJWAT
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
Apr 10, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
I AM MR. BHUPENDRA SING RAJAWAT, I HAD APPLIED FOR A PERSONAL LOAN TO FULLER TON INDIA LTD, INDORE. BUT AFTER MANY TRIALS I AM NOT GET ANY RESPONSE ABOUT MY LOAN APPLICATION STATUS FOR LAST ONE MONTH. I HAVE MY SISTERS MARRIAGE ON 18.04.2012, FOR WHICH HAD APPLIED FOR LOAN. I AM IN TROUBLE NOW, THEY ARE REJECTING MY APPLICATION AFTER ONE MONTH OF APPLICATION SAYING THAT MY FATHER IS IN INDIAN POLICE, HENCE I AM NOT ELIGIBLE TO GET ANY KIND OF LOAN. THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING ME ANY REQUEST NUMBER OR REJECTION LETTER ALOS TO PROCESS FURTHER.
SIR, ME AND MY FATHER HAS NO SUCH HISTORY FOR WHICH THE LOAN APPLICATION SHOULD BE REJECTED. THE UNFAIR IS BEING DONE WITH ME. AT LAST I HAD LEFT WITH NOTHING. I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND HELP ME OUT, AS SISTERS MARRIAGE IS THE DREAM FOR EVERY BROTHER FOR WHICH I REQUIRE SOME FINANCIAL STRENGTH. PLEASE HELP ME OUT.

THANKING YOU,

WARM REGARDS,

BHUPENDRA SINGH RAJAWAT,

ADD: 113, INDRAPURI COLONY,
BHAWARKUA SQURE,
INDORE (M.P.) 452001

E-MAIL: [protected]@IN.COM

MOB: [protected]

Fullerton India Bank — regarding insurance on credit

I am azeez shaik, S/o shaik Bakshi has taken a loan from fullerton india.After taking the loan my father expired.For the credit that has been taken there has been insurance on credit shield.We have paid Rs.75000/, the whole amt. taking credit from one of my uncle.Recently 3 months back I received two cheques(of insurance on credit shield) inthe name of my father worth around Rs. 500/ each.When we asked the area manager, guntur he told that the data we cant retrieve it back, so you cant get any insurance on the credit.
Since the loan amt. has insurance cover I beleleive we need to receive the insurance amt, which the bank person is denying to give.plz help me out in solving this problem.

thanking you sir,

azeez
Dear Mr. Shaikh,

Would reqeust you to contact us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com or call us on[protected]Toll Free) or[protected]Toll Paid).

Team Namaste

My name is k.ravi kumar. I am already took personal loan from fullerton bank of india visakhapatnam branch. But the bank services was very poor there no proper service
I felt very bad from this bank

sudheerrajani
    Apr 9, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir / madam,
    This is please to inform you that ,I N.sudheer kumar working as Assistant Engineer in(APGENCO) Andhra pradesh power generation corporation since from 2010. i have two wheeler vehicle loan which was taken in the year2009 and it was cleared in the year june 2011.due to some financial problems i have some check bounces which is due to shifting of companys and i was preparing for government exams and at that time i really dont about the cibil ,that if there are any check bounces it will effect in future loan processing .so please kindly excuse me and do favor for removing my name from cibil so that i can go for my house loan which is much needed for me and for my parents ,and i definetly will not repeat the check bounces again because ,now i have permanent government job with me and i know the value of premium paying ,so once again i am requesting you to do favor in removing my name from cibil list so that i can go for House loan .

thanking you sir,

yours sincerly

N.Sudheer kumar.

sakshiwaag
      Apr 8, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have took loan from folerton nd when i had asked abt loan repayment they are telling me tht principle amt which is been submiteed to company is not even 5 to 6 k , also while taking loan tht executive commited the loan for 1 yr nd then he is now telling for 3 yrs, wht cheating is done.Its personal loan and i cant even close it????, why yaar am i mad to pay every month for 3 yr nd pay bulk of intrest to complany, when i am contacting then are damm to hear any thing from me, pls help!!!!

Regrds,
      Sakshi

Fullerton — without any loan ecs deducted

I dont have any loan from fulletron india but they have deducted a ecs from my account once in august 2011 by that time i was in contact with them visited theirbank in sr nagar but all was i vain. plz kindly help me my contact no was [protected] [protected]

Fullerton — Extra premium deducted

After Maturity of Loan Installment is deducted for details pl. see the attached documents and refund the amount as earliest

pratham_1985
        Apr 5, 2012

I PRATHAMESH SURESH RAUT having loan account with Fullerton India ltd.

Customer id: 2790519
        Loan account no:[protected]
        home branch - Ghatkopar

I am not satisfy with service provided by the Fullerton India. Because lethargic attitude of your employees i have suffer a lot.

I had an account with city bank[protected] from which my loan EMI is used to get deducted. On October 2011 i have fill up the application form with Charge of Rs.562 to get change my account details from which EMI should be deducted.

I have given my new YES BANK account no [protected] to deduct my PL loan EIMs... but no action has been taken yet..Your team has not process my request
        for change of account & because of that its shows as EMI BOUNCE FOR LAS 3 MONTHS.....

I have personally paid a Cash & cheque for my EIM payment because of irresponsible shown by your staff.

I DONT NO WHY U PEOPLE ARE NOT DEDUCTION EIM FROM MY YES BANK ACCOUNT FOR LAST 5 TO L MONTHS......WHY IT TAKE 6 MONTH TO PROCESS UR SYSTEMS....

I have already informed many time to branch persons that my CITI bank account is getting close & pls have my YES BANK A/C for PL loan EMI..

ITS NOT MY MISTAKE..AS A RESPONCIBLE CUSTOMER I HAVE KEPT MY ACCOUNT VERY WELL FUNDED BEFORE ECS DATE OF EVERY MONTHS....

I DONT KNOW WHY WE WORKING AS GOVT OFFICES THOUNG FULLERTON INDIA ITS PVT ORGANISATION.

I HAVE LOST MY CREDIT RATING BECAUSE OF YOU PEOPLE HAVE NOT DONE YOUR WORK IN TIME & NOW ITS UNNECESSRILY AFFECTING MY PROFILE BY SHOWING (EMI BOUNCE)

LAST 5 MONTHS I GET CALL FRM FULLERTON SAYING " SIR YOUR LOAN EMI HAS BEEN BOUNCE & ITS VERY PETHETIC to here such things & abusing words from your caller team.

The below mentioned is receipt no which i already filled on OCT 2011

RECEIPT NO: 5175783
        LAN:[protected]
        AMOUNT: 562
        Reason- To change bank a/c for EMI payment

Many times i have personally walk in Ghatkopar Branch about the same issue but no one has responded with ans........

Many times i have followed with (Pralhad More) regarding the same issue more than 2 3 months.

I REQUEST YOU TO PLS LOOK IN TO THIS ON HIGH ATTENTION.....AND CLEARED MY CREDIT RATING SO I DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEM FOR APPROCHING HOME LOAN FROM ANY OTHER FINANCIAL SECTOR...

ITS VERY BAD EXPERIENCE I HAVE GONE THROUGH....REQUESTING YOU CLEAR THE SAME SO I CAN PAY THE FULL & END THIS RELATIONSHIP...

I ALSO WORK IN YES BANK & AND AS PRIVATE SECTOR PERSON I AM NOT SATISFY WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE......
        ITS CREATE NEGATIVE IMPRESSION OF ORGANISATION IN THE MARKET.......

dir.mktgs
          Mar 11, 2012

I want to inform to all the people who are seeking loan from fullerton india,they had appointed touts who charged you high commission to clear your file for loan.If you are cibil defaulter ,You doesn't have proper paper or any other reason then also the touts can arrange a loan from fullerton as they had a setting with all the big bosses of Fullerton india.They charged you anything between 15-35%.If you are ready to pay the charges meet the touts who can help to to arrange the loan.
          Yes. I am also agree with this statement. I have gave my papers to Fullerton Bank, Lalbaug branch, near Voltas company, They asked my signed agreement papers for loan amount Rs.200000 @ 29.50% interest. Along with agreement papers I gave all documents with 6 duly signed blank cheques to them. They told me that they will credit loan amount of rs 187000/- after all deduction to my bank account. but after 4 days they told me that my loan is rejected due to cibil record. I told them if you had rejected then please give me back all my documents there they said they will give me only my cheques. I have applied loan on 18th Feb 2012 & it was rejected on 25th Feb 2012. As on today I have not received any rejection letter and my blank cheques from them. Aalok Pasi ([protected]@gmail.com) is the agent who asked me to give 8% of the loan amount as a bribe to clear loan amount due to cibil record. now when i am following with aalok for my documents where he sms me that he is NCP leader and i can not do anything with him. He said his uncle Prakash More PA of Ajit dada pawar stays at huges road so you can not do against him. I do not know what to do with these people.

madhubabu0123
            Mar 6, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i have applied for personal loan in Fullerton India Credit company, SR nagar Branch, Hyderabad. Due to some reasons my application is rejected. But other banks are ready to give loan. but due to my application log they were too rejecting.
            please give a mail confirming that my application is rejected to my mail id officially.

Please do the needful

*K. Madhubabu,
            M. Tech (Civil)
            Engineering Consultant,
            Hyderabad.
            Mob: [protected]*

vipul sudhakar jadhav
              Mar 4, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

my name vipul sudhakar jadhav.
              my two wheeler loan all EMI is already complet in jan 2011. I want two wheeler NOC certificate.
              please, my bike NOC certificate send my address.
              vehicle reg. no.- MH-09-BG-9828
              CH. NO.- MBLHA10EL8GJ39048
              vehicle model- PASSIN PLUS
              Loan account no.-[protected]
              Address- PLOT NO.7/8, E WARD, SHRI MAHALAXMI NAGAR, KADAMWADI, KOLHAPUR.
              shakeel husain rizvi mobile no. [protected] lan no [protected] last payment receipt no 7408149 dated: 26/10/2013 amount:Rs905/- i have not received my NOC yet so i request u to send my NOC as soon as possible at my address:17/B, sagar kinara society, venila tank road, mudh jetty, malad(w), mumbai-400061...
              my email ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Nilesh shivdavkar
                Mar 1, 2012

Date: 01/03/2012

I have taken a 2 wheeler loan from Fullerton India Credit Company LTD.
                Loan details are as follow,
                Name : Nilesh Sudhakar Shivdavkar
                Loan No.: [protected]
                EMI Rs. : 2143

I had regularly paid all ECS till date.
                In last month Feb-2012 EMI was due on 5th Feb 2012 because of my salary problem there was no sufficient amount in my ICICI Bank account. (Ac no.[protected].

In this regard I have contacted customer care of Fullerton India Credit Company LTD.[protected], they have suggested me to visit bank to pay EMI in cash. As suggested by them, I have paid EMI in cash on 11/02/2012. They have charged me a penalty of Rs. 550/-. I have paid the same. Receipt of the same is enclosed herewith for reference.

After this cash payment also, Fullerton India Credit Company LTD. has deducted additional ECS again on 15th Feb 2012.

I have registered my complaint to get back my additional deducted EMI back to me. They gave me complaint no NC02EMI569433. After this their representative Mr. Santosh & Mr. Satish Kawade has contacted me & asked me to provide cash payment receipt copy & bank statement for their reference. Immediately I have provided to them by email.

Another representative called me & informed that they have raised request to refund my EMI back to me, but not refunded & no feedback/ response from Fullerton India Credit Company LTD till date.

Every time a new representative from Fullerton India Credit Company LTD is talking with me & again asking to brief complete complaint details. I am getting mentally harassed by this.
                I am really disappointed by the treatment from Fullerton India Credit Company LTD, as they are not responding & not giving any feedback.

As they are charging penalty for delayed payments, on that basis I claim for interest on this additional deducted EMI amount from date it deducted to the date it get refunded in my account.

Claim for following,
                1. I should get additional deducted EMI amount back to me.
                2. Interest on this additional deducted EMI amount from date it deducted to the date it get refunded in my account.
                3. If they can deduct EMI on 15/02/2012 after cash payment on 11/02/2012, then there is no meaning of penalty charges, I should get back this penalty charges (Rs. 550) back to me.

Enclosed:
                1. Receipt of Cash payment on 11/02/2012
                2. My salary account bank statement.

I kindly request you please look in to the matter and get me back this extra deducted ammount.

Nilesh Shivdavkar
                nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                Date: Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 9:45 AM
                Subject: EMI refund
                To: satish.[protected]@fullertonindia.com

Dear Mr. Satish

Awaiting for your positive reply in the concern.

Nilesh S. Shivdavkar

Date: Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 11:17 AM
                Subject: EMI refund
                To: satish.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
                Cc: [protected]@fullertonindia.com

Dear Mr. Satish

Thanks for calling.

As pe our tele discussion here with attaching EMI with penalty cash payment reciept & my bank statment for your refrence.

I kindly request you please refund me my additional deducted EMI amount. Also inform me then what is the meaning of penalty if you can deduct EMI on 15th Feb 2012.

Also why should not I get intrest on this extra deducted EMI amount till the date it get refunded, as your charging penalty for delayed EMI payment.

Looking forward for your best co-operation in the concern.

Nilesh S. Shivdavkar
                Cell :[protected]
                Email : nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Date: Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 11:42 AM
                Subject: FW: Google Alert - Fullerton India
                To: nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Mr.Nilesh Sudhakar Shivdavkar,

Thank you for writing to Fullerton India.

We acknowledge the receipt of your email dated 21-Feb-12. We have made a note of your complaint regarding EMI refund. Please refer to your complaint no NC02EMI569433.
                We are investigating the matter and shall revert to you at the earliest.

For further queries, you may call us on the below contact numbers:
                ¨ [protected]Toll Free Number)
                ¨ [protected]
                Text message (SMS):’Contact Me’ at [protected], Fax:[protected]
                For Information on our products and services, you may log on to www.fullertonindia.com.

Namaste Cell
                Fullerton India
                I think Mr. Nilesh is right.

As he has paid EMI in cash as suggested by Fullerton customer care & after that also additional EMI get deducted, he should get back the additional amount & plus proper interest rate amount.

As fullerton can charge penalty for delayed payments, then customer has same rights to get intrest on the amount for the days till it get repaid.

Nilesh shivdavkar
                  Feb 21, 2012

I have taken a 2 wheeler loan from Fullerton India Credit Company LTD. Loan details are as follow

Name : Nilesh Sudhakar Shivdavkar
                  Loan No.: [protected]
                  EMI Rs. : 2143

I am regularly paying all ECS. in last month Feb-2012 ECS was Due on 5th Feb 2012 because sallery problem it was not paid on this due date. My ICICI Bank (Ac no.[protected] has charge me panelty becouse of non availability of Ac balance.

On 11th Feb 2012 I have paid in cash with Panelty charges 2143+550 recipt of the same is attched here with for refrence.

After cash payment also Fullerton has deducted ECS again on 15th Feb 2012.
                  I kindly request you please look in to the matter and get me back this extra deducted ammount. Also I lost my this last days to use this amount. why i should not get intrest on this extra deducted amount?

If they can cut ECS on 15th then what this the meaning of penelty on 11th.

My bank statment is atteched for refreence.

Nilesh Shivdavkar
                  nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com

rk001
                    Jan 21, 2012

I took business loan from fullerton India in Aug.2010.My Loan account no. is [protected].This loan is for 4 yr. term loan and ECS for the same is deduct from my bank account on 4th of every month.As per Income Tax rule TDS on Interest will be deducted by consumer in case of NBFC.So we deduct TDS @10% and submit it to Income Tax department quarterly.As on now I deposited TDS for 5 quarters (July-2010 to Sept-2011) for Fullerton India.I claim this amount from Fullerton India by submitting chalan copies and TDS Certificates (Form 16 A) on[protected] and on 3-11-11.
                    But the company didn't give any reply for the same.I visit local branch many times for the issue but they told me that they already sent all papers to there Head Office and they was not receive any communication or instruction from H.O. yet so they are unable to do any thing regarding this matter.I also complaint on there toll free customer care but that people also told that they are unable to do any thing and told me to contact to branch only.

So now no one resolve my problem and I don't know that to whom i do complaint to resolve this and get my amount back which I deposited on behalf of company and that was my compulsion.
                    As I got loan so I have to repay the same and I did it well but in EMI system how i deduct TDS from company because the EMI amount is fix for fix period and directly deducted from my bank account.If I stop payment for the same then my credit rating will affect.
                    Kindly solve my problem.
                    Ravi kumar Airan
                    Indore-452001

shweta_kerkar
                      Jan 13, 2012

I have taken personal loan from Fullerton India,whereby I have completed 7 installments Rs4208/-p.m that means around Rs.29458/- I have given and now I wanted to closed the loan by paying remaining amt.Asking on this,the bank is telling your principal amt. dues are 94409.72/- still balance.

PAY DETAILS
                      Principal Interest
                      Paid 6,876.42 22,579.58

Due 94,409.72 0

You are requested to pls. guide me how to take the issue further.
                      Is these types of banking operations are acceptable????in India
                      Do these types are banks do not have any control by RBI???
                      Hey Buddy,

They are right because this lone case will be like from the 1st EMI they will be calculate intrust for Principal and some nominal amount as EMI.
                      so what ever you are paying initially that wont be consider as principal amount, that is along with the intrust amount. don't close the lone keep that amount in your bank and pay the EMI till duration of loan, that is better, and after completion of you last EMI, don't forget to take the clearance from the Fulletron.

Sridhar Bandaru

Sumit Gupta
                        Dec 20, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I have deposited foreclosure amount RS.82920 against above said loan account no. vide receipt no.[protected] on[protected].But i shocked to see my loan acccount in cible as default . on[protected], full payment has been made from my account, therefore you are requested to please look into this matter and remove my loan account from cible at your earliest.

but not yet any of the action has been taken

Dec 9, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Provident Fund Not received
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/48037/8054
                          Establishment Code : 48037
                          Extension : None
                          Employee Code : 8054
                          Receipt No ( Form 19) : 91263556 dated[protected]
                          Receipt No ( Form 10C) : 91263557 dated[protected]

It has been over 45 days my PF is not yet transferred in my STATE Bank OF INDIA Account No: [protected]

Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.

sunil solanki
                          mandsaur (m.p.)
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          mob.no.-[protected]

FULLERTON INDIA — provident fund not received

Provident Fund Not received
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/48037/8054
                          Establishment Code : 48037
                          Extension : None
                          Employee Code : 8054
                          Receipt No ( Form 19) : 91263556 dated[protected]
                          Receipt No ( Form 10C) : 91263557 dated[protected]

It has been over 45 days my PF is not yet transferred in my STATE Bank OF INDIA Account No: [protected]

Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.

sunil solanki
                          mandsaur (m.p.)
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          mob.no.-[protected]
                          pls cheek status and give advise .
                          The PF withdrawal claims have been submitted with Employee Provident Fund Organisation, Bandra - Mumbai on 14-Sep-2010. Also the Reissue forms received from you on 19-Sep-11, has been submitted with EPFO on 27-Sep-2011.

The acknowledgements will be forwarded on your E-mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Please find the communication address & contact number of the Employee Provident Fund Office as below,

Regional Provident Fund Organization
                          341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
                          Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.

Email: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                          Grievance Cell: http://epfigms.gov.in/
                          Tel no.: [protected] / 12 / 15

Abhijit Rajwadkar
                          Assistant Manager – Human Capital

Board: +[protected]
                          Fax: +[protected]
                          Email: abhijit.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
                          Web: www.fullertonindia.com

Fullerton India Credit Co. Ltd.
                          Floor 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park,
                          Supreme City, Behind Lake Castle,
                          Powai, Mumbai 400 076
                          Kindly provide establishment address
                          Branch - Haldwani location
                          Dear Sir/ Medam

I am SURESH CHINNAKUZHANTHAI from Salem Dt - Mettur, I am Past 3 years worked in Fullerton india credit company ltd from Salem Dt Elampillai Branch now i claim my Provident found its not claimed because my Father Name is not Add to my Provident found account and my PAN Number is not Add, so this reason of the problem PF Claim Failed Please Add my Father Name and Add My Pan Number Below i give Further details

EMPLOYEE ID : 153338

BRANCH : SALEM DT - ELAMPILLAI

NAME : SURESH CHINNAKUZHANTHAI

FATHER NAME : CHINNAKUZHANTHAI

PAN NUMBER : CIXPC6627G

PF NUMBER : NH/48037/51001

UAN NO :[protected]

CONTACT NO : [protected]

PLEASE ADD TO MY FATHER NAME AND PAN NUMBER QUICKLY VERY URGENT EMERGENCY

THANKING YOU

YOUR FAITHFULLY

SURESH CHINNAKUZHANTHAI
                          FULLERTONINDIA CREDIT COMPANY EMPLOYEE

Provident Fund Not received - Comment #3782513 - Image #0
                          This is Renuka...I'm settled my personal loan account...but it's effect by credit score..kindly pls clearly telling my credit affect..send me the details of my loan account ..my number [protected]

krishna kadam
                            Nov 29, 2011

I take the loan from Fullerton India Ltd. My Loan A/C.No.[protected].My EMI for the month of sept-2011 two time deducted. I send 9 reminder to suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com & [protected]@fullertonindia.com. but Till Date(29.11.2011) no answer for there side. so many time call to This No.[protected].but very bad services. not gives the write answer.

pl See Trial Mail;-

Remindar IX !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1
                            Hide Details

krishna kadam

TO:

suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
                            [protected]@fullertonindia.com

Message flagged
                            Tuesday, 29 November 2011 4:32 PM
                            Dear Suchita,

Till date you are not give any answer to my mail. this is 9 reminder to you.

krishna kadam

----- Forwarded Message -----
                            To: "suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com" <suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com>
                            Cc: "[protected]@fullertonindia.com" <[protected]@fullertonindia.com>
                            Sent: Saturday, 26 November 2011 11:26 AM
                            Subject: Remindar VIII

Dear suchita,

this is reminder no.VIII till date you are not give me any reply. i send all as par your requirement. pl transferred my double payment directly to my a/c.

krishna kadam

To: "suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com" <suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com>
                            Sent: Wednesday, 23 November 2011 1:19 PM
                            Subject: Remindar VII

Suchita,

Till date you are not send me details. this is reminder no.VII

krishna kadam

Sent: Tuesday, 22 November 2011 3:28 PM
                            Subject: Remindar VI

Dear Suchita,

As par telephone desiccation (Mobile No.[protected]) i send second time my bank statement. pl my excise payment transferred to my Bank Account directly. please don't waste time your and My time.

krishna kadam

Sent: Tuesday, 22 November 2011 11:21 AM
                            Subject: Remindar V

Dear suchita,

pl send me reply this is reminder no.V.

krishna kadam

To: "suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com" <suchita.[protected]@fullertonindia.com>; "[protected]@fullertonindia.com" <[protected]@fullertonindia.com>
                            Sent: Monday, 21 November 2011 6:00 PM
                            Subject: Duble Payme For The Month Of Sept/Oct-2011 Remindar IV

Dear Suchita,

Reminder No. IV

pl reply me what you do in last 15 day as trail mail. i am not in Mumbai pl transferred my payment in bank State bank of India.

krishna kadam

Sent: Saturday, 19 November 2011 2:42 PM
                            Subject: Duble Payme For The Month Of Sept/Oct-2011

Dear Suchita,

pl send reply what you do my double payment.

krishna kadam

Sent: Thursday, 10 November 2011 12:20 PM

Dear Suchita,

please find above attachment(Bank Statement) as pear our telephone desiccation.

krishna kadam

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Sent: Tuesday, 8 November 2011 3:52 PM
                            Subject: FW: Duble Payme For The Month Of Sept/Oct-2011

Dear Mr.Kishna Kadam,

Thank you for writing to Fullerton India .

We acknowledge the receipt of your email dated 08-Nov-11. We have made a note of your complaint regarding EMI-Refund. Please refer to your complaint no NR11EMI569065. We are investigating the matter and shall revert to you in 15 days time.

For further queries, you may call us on the below contact numbers:
                            ¨ [protected]Toll Free Number)
                            ¨ [protected]
                            Text message (SMS):’Contact Me’ at [protected], Fax:[protected]
                            For Information on our products and services, you may log on to www.fullertonindia.com.

Namaste Cell
                            Fullerton India Credit Co.Ltd
                            Sent: Tuesday, November 08, 2011 2:51 PM
                            To: Namaste

i am krishna kadam my loan A/C no.[protected]. my emi for the month of sept-2011 two time deducted please see above attachment.

krishna kadam

DISCLAIMER:
                            This e-Mail may contain proprietary and confidential information belonging to 'Fullerton Group Companies' and is sent for the intended recipient(s) only. If by addressing or transmitting error, this mail has been misdirected to you, you are requested to delete this mail immediately. You are also notified that any use, any form of re-production, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-Mail message, contents or it's attachment (s) other than by its intended recipient(s) is strictly prohibited. Any opinions expressed in this e-mail are those of the individual and not necessarily of the organization. Before opening attachment(s), please scan for viruses.

1 Attached files| 15KB

sbi.pdf

Download

darshanasawant
                              Nov 27, 2011

Hello Sir/Madam,
                              My name Mrs. Darshana Prasad Sawant. I had taken Rs. 200000 loan on 31 Aug 2009 from Fullerton India Lalbagh branch code: 0679 Mumbai.
                              My Customer ID is 1687881. My Loan Account no is [protected].

I have closed my account on 19 Sept 2011. My receipt no is 5047231.
                              Still, EMI of Rs. 7167 has been deduced from account. I have spoken to your manager of lalbagh branch code: 0679 Mumbai and also sent complain on email id of fullerton ' [protected]@fullertonindia.com, [protected]@fullertonindia.com '.
                              First time they asked me for receipt & bank statement. I have provided it.
                              But now people from fullerton refused to give my money back.

I want my money back. Please help me.

Darshana Sawant

sasikumar T.K
                                from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                                Oct 15, 2011

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I have closed my two wheeler loan in june 5th.My account no is[protected].I came to know that your kozhikkode office has been closed .With great difficulty I could register for my Noc and now noc was despatched through Overnite courier Service . Since my contact No was not mentioned over the cover they have returned the same to you back .Even after one months time I couldnot get my NOC.Today (15.10.11) I complained through your customer care these facts.Such an indefferent attitude from your company was not expected As I was remitting the EMI very punctually and correctly. This incident will help me not to take any further loan from your company.

pravin_cc
                                  Oct 6, 2011

I am totally disappointed by the service given by Fullerton India - Maninagar Branch, Ahmedabad.
                                  After lots of documentation & huge inquiry, My personal loan approved for Rs. 70k, but, actual cheque received for Rs. 63k only.
                                  Also the installment / interest is very high which was also not informed by company prior to the agreement.

This is my application to deny/cancell this loan agreement - same is also mailed on [protected]@fullertonindia.com
                                  This agreement has done with fraudulant itension of company.

Will visit the branch for further procedures tomorrow as today is holiday.

My details are as under...

Name/Address : Pravin Arvindbhai Chauhan, C-9, Sunil Society, Nr. Rajeshwari Society, Isanpur, Ahmedabad
                                  Birth Date : 12-Oct-1977
                                  Contact No : [protected]
                                  Email id : pravin.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                                  Cheque received by me from company - Cheque No : 553295 Dated 30.09.2011 for Rs. 63049/- (ICICI Bank, Vyapar Bhavan, Mumbai)

Request to look into the matter on priority.

vyas.rishu
                                    Sep 21, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                    I, Rishu Vyas, S/o Sh Dr Sharma, R/o #2857 sector 37 c Chandigarh herby want to complain against deficient and frustating behaviour , action and services by Fullerton India Credit Company Limited , Branch Office sco 843 second Floor, Nac manimajra, Chandigarh.

Sir I took aloan of 1,50000 from them . They only took four cheques and even after my mail never took any further cheques. Then every month they would take cash. In January /february they changed their office from Mohalli from where loan was sanctioned to Sector 40, Chandigarh. They never informed me regarding this and also did not come to take payment. After about 2 months I visited their mohalli office to find it close. Then april/may they wrote off my loan without any intimation to myself thus tarnishing my image in banking circles and cibil. This all when though I was nowhere at wrong.
                                    I still Paid the loan amount but the company did not write off the status.
                                    Thus for a wrong on company's part I have suffered and then even they are not replying to my mails or correcting the position.
                                    Thus I want action against them for wronging, Rectification of my loan status as normal paid up loan account and compensation of Rs 50000 be provided to me for the frustration caused to me.
                                    I am attaching my e-mail communications with fullerton for better understanding.

Hoping speedy action on the above complaint

Yours Truly,
                                    Rishu Vyas

#2857 Sector 37 C Chandigarh
                                    vyas.[protected]@indiatimes.com

Service:Mr.Rishu Vyas
                                    From : Namaste4 <[protected]@fullertonindia.com> Thu, Sep 04, 2008 05:03 PM
                                    To : vyas rishu <vyas.[protected]@indiatimes.com> •

Dear Mr.Rishu,

Greetings from Fullerton India.

This is an acknowledgement for your e-mail received by Fullerton India
                                    Credit Company Limited. As you have not mentioned any contact details in
                                    your e-mail, we request you to furnish the following details to help us
                                    serve you better:

• Your preferred contact numbers
                                    • Your complete Residence / Office address
                                    • Whether you are salaried or self employed

You can choose to call us on the below contact numbers or you can e-mail us
                                    at [protected]@fullertonindia.com

[protected]Toll Free number)

For information on our products and services please log on to:
                                    www.fullertonindia.com. A complete list of our Branch Details is available
                                    at the ‘Locate Us’ section of our website.

Mario
                                    Contact Centre
                                    Fullerton India Credit Company Limited.

> Respected Sir/ Madam,
                                    > I, Rishu Vyas, LAN No [protected],want to inform that I want to submit
                                    > my installment tomorrow i.e 4th but The company took only 4 cheques. So
                                    > where do i submit my cheques. Kindly inform immediately .
                                    >
                                    > yours Truly,
                                    > Rishu Vyas.
                                    > Chandiarh.
                                    >
                                    >
                                    Forward

Regarding correction of writee off status to cibil
                                    From : vyas rishu <vyas.[protected]@indiatimes.com> Tue, Jul 05, 2011 10:07 AM
                                    To : [protected]@fullertonindia.com •

Respected Sir /madam,
                                    With due respect, I rishu Vyas, submit that i had taken aloan of Rs,150,000 from fullerton. To me this was a personal loan,but in cibil you have shown it as business loan.
                                    Also I had been paying the installments regularly every month. But since JANUARY 2011 NO BODY CAME FOR COLLECTION. Nobody contacted me, though i was at the same address. After 2-3 months I went to your office in Mohalli but the Office had changed. Now I did not know where to submit. Then in June I Came to know that you had written off the loan.
                                    Sir , Never did i miss a month of installment. Second ,Fullerton changed the office not I. Whose responsibility is it to inform? Third no person from your side contacted. Fourth No written communicattion was done by your company regarding change of address or informing that you were writing off loan.
                                    Sir when I have all the intentions of paying how can you give such staus without even informing your address.
                                    Give me one official and legal proof that you communicated your changed address and asked for amount and I refused. Then you would be right in giving the write off status. Else not. Then If I do not know where to go and you shift and do not contact where is my mistake. On the top of it without understanding the intention you write off the loan.
                                    Sir I had paid arounf 1.25 lacs and do not want to pay 20000 plus to have a bad track record? I think your persons are irresponsible in giving this status an tarnishing my image.
                                    Sir, Your company has wronged a cibil concious person for no fault of his.
                                    Still even after this, I found out your address and deposited the full amount without any discount with interset and prepayment charges.
                                    Sir now it is time to make amends. Please update cibil with no loan outstanding status and also take back the write off status as prima facie you did not inform the change of address and you had no cheques and nobody contacted me and on top of it give misinformation about my status to cibil

Awaiting your response
                                    Yours truly,
                                    Rishu Vyas
                                    Loan a/c no [protected]

I ,Rishu Vyas, S/ took a personal loan from fullerton and repaid it fully. In between they shifted their offic e from Mohalli to Chandigarh and never informed me. thus i didi not know where to give installments and they never came to me. Then in 3-4 months they gave my status to cibil as closed/outstanding

e: Fwd: Your Complaint Dated 05-July11
                                    From : vyas rishu <vyas.[protected]@indiatimes.com> Wed, Aug 03, 2011 02:06 PM
                                    To : [protected]@fullertonindia.com •

Cc : [protected]@info.com

Respected Sir, Madam,
                                    Your namaste is a waste bucket. Any letter to it does not evoke any response.
                                    Your attitude of sheer unprofessionalism is shown as for the last one month you have not been able to reply to my mails. Even when I asked to talk to your heads nobody has provided me with the e-mails or phones through which I could communicate.
                                    Your not replying shows that you have nothing to say and you realise your mistake but do not want to confirm it.
                                    But I have suffered loss of reputation and am not going to sit quiet. If I do not get any response of my mails immediately, I will take the legal course.
                                    Moreover I never got my interest statement for all these years and also the affadavits and cheques signed at the time of giving the loan.
                                    I will be waiting till tomorrow and then taking the legal course.

Rishu Vyas

----- Original Message -----
                                    To: [protected]@fullertonindia.com
                                    Sent: Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:27:02 +0530 (IST)
                                    Subject: Fwd: Your Complaint Dated 05-July11

It has been over two weeks but I have still not got a reply.
                                    I sent the mail on the 5th of july and even on the 254th I have not receive any reply from your side even though you yourself asked for 15 days.
                                    This is not good. I am suffering for for your shifting and nobody cares even to respond. please mail me the emails and numbers of your regional and national heads so that I can tell them the state of affairs and get my write off changed.
                                    Please give these numbers and mails immediately.

Yours truly,
                                    Rishu Vyas

To: vyas rishu
                                    Sent: Tue, 5 Jul 2011 13:19:53 +0530 (IST)
                                    Subject: Your Complaint Dated 05-July11

dyadav75
                                      Sep 20, 2011

I have taken a Loan from Fullerton India Credit Company Ltd. (FICCL). The
                                      payment process was through ESC and as per repayment schedule payment date was 5th of every month but my salary date was after 6th of every month, so I
                                      have requested to change the ECS date from 5th to 7th, but they refused to
                                      do so. Some how I have managed every months fund available in account but
                                      some time ECS was bounced so I have paid the cash immediately with request
                                      of waiving the late payment charges by FICCL executives. Now after
                                      completion of Loan payment the FICCL is not issuing the NOC Certificate.

Please help to me into the same.

Dinesh Yadav

Mob.No.[protected]

vishal d sawant
                                        Sep 20, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

As per my knowledge the personal loan cheque was prepared from your end but same is not accepted by me , further i had visited your andheri branch and requested for the cancellation , for this i have already paid charges of Rs 1500/- on 29/07/2011 but then also un necessary ECS of Rs 4234/- dt 05/09/2011 deducted from my account so kindly look in to this matter on serious basis and do the needfull to refund the same as earily as possible further deactivate the ECS facility as i have not accepted the Personal Loan.

Please do find the below attached Bank statement and loan cancellation charges receipt attached herein below