Fullerton India Credit Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2024
Complaints 712

File a complaint to Fullerton India Credit

Having problems with Fullerton India Credit?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fullerton India Credit customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fullerton India Credit reviews & complaints page 9

TRIMURTHULU RAVI
Jul 14, 2020

Fullertron india credit is worst acting the auto debit processing in my bank,
It was processed even without intimation also other that specified date.
It process 10 times in month it will eat every time 590/- and almost i loose 5900/- rs but my emi is still not paid and againa it was over failed draft charge 70/-rs for each alomsot 700/- rs fine.
It has hard times for every one, and that to i putted rbi monatization also,
But this was processing like this eat my bank balance with no use of our emi effect. It still unpaid.

And my salary credited on 5th evening and so i putted request you can process the amount 6th of every month. But this fullertron takes 4th of every month every month i have check bounce beacuse of this worest manner of not chnaging the date..

When i am applying this loan also told to those guys and after 5th you can process, my bank statement copy also i putted that time 5th of every month it was deposited so process the loan emi on 6th.. But these worst company rules don't take my concern as serious. Eat my balance every month

When loan application says 17% of interest but this comapny apply on me 40% interest.

I got 290k loan i am paying 9881/- per month upto 5years (60months).. For this worst loan. I paid almost 1year now but my pricipal amount still 3lac
How this company fraud to the customer's this company signs the aggrement without price full deatails emi amaounts everything. After sign it was generated the emi amounts and price on after 2 days of loan amount credited.
I dont think so this kind of rules not putted the rbi.. These fraud company takes the full advantages and blames the low end salaried persons..

God is there to punish even if your missing from govt.

This is my mobile number [protected] check the loan how many times you eat my amount without intimations and no use. That money goes your pockets but my emi still not paid..

I will upload my completed bank statement in 1 or 2days for last one year.. I will defiantly charge you.. So many peoples under this fraud.
Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ritesh Vyas
    Jul 13, 2020

Address: 28, ranchodpark society, isanpur, Ahmedabad,

My activa no: gj 27 h 4852 please my email id : [protected]@gmail.com send it noc letter
    Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anil Kalwaniya
      Jul 9, 2020

Address: Hisar secouer market fuler tone

V. P. O dhingsara dist fatehabad haryana

Krt3399
        Jul 8, 2020

Mr. Sandeep reddy from hyderabad branch office in designation of field officer for collection is harassing me and my father, he is abusing me and my father who is a 60year person by abusing in filthy language.
        We are in due of 05 months payment to fullerton and we are doing partial payments.
        Every day he is calling and abusing us.
        Please kindly request you to take action against mr. Sandeep reddy, i would like to file a case against him in commissioner office.

rajiv dadhwal
          Jul 5, 2020

I had personal loan with Fullerton india vide ac no [protected]
          I paid 4.5 lakhs on 2.6 lakh loan amount . Account statements is with me . I had also paid 20 thousand on settlement still it is showing 9300 balance . I had also emailed at [protected]@fullertonindia.com regarding this in year 2018. But my issue was not resolved. Need a rational closure to build future relationships.
          Aug 21, 2020
          Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response
          Dear Mr. Dadhwal,

This is with reference to your concern pertaining to your loan with FICCL.

We would like to inform you that the captioned loan/debt receivable in respect to aforementioned account number has been assigned to Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited (hereinafter referred to as “Kotak” or Assignee).

Please note that the receivables have been assigned by us to the Assignee along with all the present and future rights, title and interest contained therein and arising from the loan documentation executed between us, including all monies payable to us and all claims, awards, judgments and in each case under or in connection with the financing documentation.

We request you to contact Kotak Mahindra Bank at below mentioned contact details for further assistance.

• Email: rard.[protected]@kotak.com;
          • Toll free: [protected]

In case of any further queries pertaining to your loan account, please get in touch with us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com.

Siddiq Abubakar
            Jul 5, 2020

Address: Vijayawada

In this covid19 lockdown, as per the rbi announcement no emi will pay for 3 months so i thought no amount i have to pay for 3 months that's the reason i didn't kept sufficient amount in my account. I got message from fullerton money not paid.
            Next day immediately i deposit amount and paid in fullerton mobile app. I paid lone emi amount + penalty charges also. From last month[protected]. Money debiting from my account
            Stop debiting money from my account & i want that money back refund required..

For your reference please find the attachment of screen shot.
            Till now i am paying ecsrtnchg don't know why

And i visited fullerton office alos they are saying sir we don't know your payment was system taking time it's happens from mumbai head office.. Directly they are blaming to own company. This is very ridiculous they are doing. This is 1st in list of very cheting company in the world..
            Aug 12, 2021
            Jul 10, 2020
            Dear Sir / Ma’am,

This is with reference to your concern pertaining to refund of EMI debited towards your loan with FICCL.

We state that in order to evaluate your concern kindly provide your loan account number and / or PAN details.

Please be assured that on receipt of the said details your request will be processed on priority subject to evaluation.

In case of any further queries, please get in touch with us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com.
            Jul 19, 2020
            Updated by Siddiq Abubakar
            My loan num
            Aug 18, 2020
            Dear Sir / Ma’am,

This is with reference to your concern pertaining to refund of EMI debited towards your loan with FICCL.

we state that necessary reply is sent on your registered email id under mentioned loan account.

In case of any further queries, please get in touch with us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com.

Raj Medida
              Jul 4, 2020

NOC

Sir, This Raja Mohan Medida, S/o M.Mohanrao, Resident of Guntur was taken finance for purchase of Two wheeler in the year 2014. The Vehicle Number : AP07BY3626 (Motor Cycle). Since my period of loan repayment is over, i request to issue NOC to me at the earliest...
              Neerajgandhi560
              Jul 1, 2020

this is to inform you that on 31-dec-2012 i financed a two wheeler from your company and i i have paid all my installments at your office( 0723rmmupmat, ambeycronn, bhuteshwar road, mathura), my all dues are clear, so kindly provide my noc as soon as possible on my email .

Customer name :- neeraj gandhi
              customer id :- 3994731
              loan account number :- [protected]
              email address :- [protected]@gmail.Com
              mobile number :- [protected]
              disbursement date :- 31 dec 2012

-
              Aug 12, 2021
              Dear Mr. Gandhi,

We have sent necessary communication on the mentioned email id.

Fullerton India Credit Co. Ltd.

Jun 15, 2020

Address: Narasimha N N Narayanapura village kaggere post.k r Nagar Tq Mysuru District.571602

Please send me my bike noc

narendraudupa
                  Jun 13, 2020

All emi s are auto debited but my credit score dropped because of your internal problem. Continuously followed up for correction but nobody responded either by fullerton team or moneyview team. Following up for 6-7 months but no use.

Address: Sodepur,west Bengal

I took loan from fullerton and settled it in 2010. But they didn't provide me no due certificate to my email or postal address. Besides, they upload wrong cibil. An outstanding amount of rs 98000 is showing in my cibil but i took rs 20000 as personal loan and it was settled at their branch. Now it causes my credit score and i am not able to avail any loan for that reason... Please help me.
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Jun 17, 2020
                    Dear Sir / Ma’am,
                    This is with reference to your concern raised through consumer forum portal pertaining to updation of your loan with FICCL as closed.
                    We state that in order to evaluate your concern kindly provide your loan account number.
                    Please be assured that on receipt of the said details your request will be processed on priority subject to evaluation.
                    Jun 22, 2020
                    Dear Sir / Ma’am,

This is with reference to your concern raised through consumer forum portal pertaining to updation of your loan with FICCL as closed.

We have been continuously following up for loan account number in order to evaluate your concern however, there has been no response from your side.

Hence, we are closing your request, whilst requesting you to revert with the requisite details as per your convenience.

Once we receive your details, we will evaluate your concern on priority.

G. Deepan
                      May 7, 2020

Address: NO:2/173 NEW NO:3/144,RAGESH SHARMA NAGAR, KOVILANCHERY,kovilanchery,chennai-600126

(Personal loan details
                      Name : Deepanchakaravarthi
                      Customer Id : 19754163
                      Pl no: [protected])

last month's march, april, may EMI loan due i was paid 7440rs correctly befor 4th date.but why should you have taken over due amount in my account (51+538 +354).and why to send me over due messages...please retrun my over due amount, (and last 8due i was paid my Fullerton india mconnect APP)

I having attached my account transaction to Fullerton indian pvt details...please check and rectified

Note: today i try to call this number [protected], some one attent call but not response ..he was cit my call more times..

May 7, 2020

I was employe of your organisation in ludhiana 2008. My employe I’d is 123685(mahinder kumar) I want to know my pf number and un number. Kindly help me to get this
                        Mahinder kumar

Tejas Magi
                          Apr 25, 2020

Address: ROOM NO I-5, SHIV SHAKTI NAGAR, G J BHOSLE MARG,

With respect to government policies of moratorium,
                          I hold a loan with fullerton india credit.

After giving instructions to the financial institution they have deducted my emi which was kept for emergency purpose.

Even after consulting the seniors about the same no person is even bothered to revert back on the mail n give assurance to refund the amount...

Request the fullerton credit institution to keep kindly refund me the amount as it was kept for emergency situation...

Tejas
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Jul 10, 2020
                          Dear Sir / Ma’am,

This is with reference to your concern pertaining refund of EMI paid towards loan account with FICCL.

We state that in order to evaluate your concern kindly provide your loan account number and / or PAN details.

In view of COVID -19 Pandemic, we are currently working with limited resources, please expect a delay in response. Request you to bear with us to navigate through these testing times together.

Download Aarogya Setu App and help India win this fight against COVID 19
                          For Android Users: Aarogya Setu App
                          https://bit.ly/AndroidAarogyaSetu
                          For iOS Users: Aarogya Setu App
                          https://bit.ly/iOSAarogyaSetu

Aug 20, 2020
                          Dear Sir / Ma’am,

This is with reference to your concern pertaining refund of EMI paid towards loan account with FICCL.

We were awaiting for your loan account number and / or PAN details in order to evaluate your concern however, there has been no response from your side.

Hence, we are closing your request, whilst requesting you to revert with the requisite details as per your convenience.

Once we receive your details, we will evaluate your concern on priority.

Kiran Adsule
                            Apr 24, 2020

The EMI payment was made online via UPI on April 21, 2020 inorder to avoid the due charges. But inspite of successful completion of payment still the payment is not updated in my payments statement. Hence, Please refund my amount.

Kiran Adsule
                              Apr 24, 2020

The online EMI payment was made on April 21, 2020. But still the payment is not updated in my statement. Request you to refund my EMI so that I can repay it on Mconnect app.

Inderjeet Rangila
                                Apr 21, 2020

Address: ropar

I have a personal loan with your bank fullerton india credit. Name inderjeet singh loan number [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com. I have done my march emi rs13838 on 21/03/2020 by paytm & again 23rd of march deduct from my sbi account number [protected]. Kindly refund my emi as soon as possible.

Inderjeet singh
                                May 31, 2020
                                Apr 29, 2020
                                Dear Mr. Singh,

This is with reference to your concern pertaining to refund of additional amount in your loan account XXXXXXXXXXX8307.

We wish to inform you that necessary reply is sent on your registered email id.

In case of any further queries pertaining to your loan account, please get in touch with us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com.

pragneshgajjar006005
                                  Apr 19, 2020

Loan Account No. [protected].

Proof of loan emi payment receipt of google pay till from last month received a notice from upward.

pragneshgajjar006005
                                    Apr 19, 2020

Loan Account No. [protected].

I am paid through website of fullerton india but till they send me notice that payment not done, where to complain I have receipt of google pay with me as proof. please advice

Inderjeet Rangeela
                                      Mar 24, 2020

Address: 140001

Dear Team

I am inderjeet singh. I have a personal loan with your bank loan no [protected]. I paid my emi with paytm and 2nd day it was deducted from account again.. Kindly refund

Thanks &Refards
                                      Inderjeet singh