Complaints 1671

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests

Golden Forests Phone Numbers

+91 26 3724 1499

Golden Forests Website

Golden Forests Head Office Address

A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 30

Kantagopa
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

correction in account name — as tanvi ram rathod —

Address:jaisalmer, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

Team,

I had one fd bond of golden forest, is bond number - lsb282764 — receipt number 96/126173 — same already register as his number 1441700 — same is reject due to name with bank detail mismatch

Now same is rectify according to bond — i assure same is belongs to me —

Now rectify bank copy attach..

So do the needful for pending payment...
sanjoy2000
from Guwahati, Assam

release of maturity amount and the other amounts pending

Time and again i am writing regarding my complaint but till date no positive response has been received. My father had invested an amount of rs. 1, 90, 000 in golden forests india limited and has received 70% of the total amount deposited by him. No information on remittance of the remaining 30% of the invested amount capital amount has been provided. So when can we get the full capital amount invested, along with the maturity amount which...
VK Badola

non receipt of claims

I have already applied for refund of total deposited amount of rs 10000/- vide golden forest india ltd receipt no ls 97/2480 ft 14/01/1997, for a promised maturity amount of rs 20, 000/-.
My claim has been confirmed vide your regn no-1377216. However i have not received any amount till date. Kindly take immediate appropriate actionat earliest.
... Vandana badola......
amitanusaroha
from Gharaunda, Haryana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

claim against the bond

Address:Head office S.C.O. office 832-33-34, Golden Complex Mnimajra Chandigarh (U.T), Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no gpl/ho/68654 dated 15/09/1998 by the name of amit kumar saroha by zone 3.

My account maturity date is 15/11/2018 under enrolment no. 310512

But till the date i have not received my amount

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible

Company address is as underbr...
Shiv Singh Rathoure

account error

Address:Main Building, Golden Forests (India) Ltd. VPO Jharmari, Via Lalru, Ambala-Chandigarh National Highway-22, Tehsil Dera Bassi, Distt. Mohali, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am shiv singh rathoure (Depositor), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsb232340. And my mobile no. Is ([protected]) after filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number...
ashishnaruka

facing issues after entering account details on girl online payment form

Address:Committee – GFIL, Main Building, Golden Forests (India) Ltd. VPO Jharmari, Via Lalru, Ambala-Chandigarh National Highway-22, Tehsil Dera Bassi, Distt. Mohali, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

As per the orders from Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, the people who invested in Golden Forest can now claim there money back. For this they have created the following third party website : https://corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/claimform.aspx

After entering the below mentioned account details, an error messagegets displayed on the website stating 'Account Details are invalid'. I reached out to third party,...
Pragya Maheshwari

maturity amount/refund

I invested ₹5000 in gfil in 1994 and my matured amount is ₹20000. I have not received a single penny till date. Can you please help me.
I have all the relevant documents.
They gave me a cheque which bounced in 2000. Since then, i have received no information about the same.
Name: mr. Parveen kumar maheswari
Account no : 01/9/lsd22045
Plan no : 22/6
Commencement date : 31/12/1994br...
Srinivas Chanchala

refund of maturity deposits

Address:1-1-24/A, Street no.1, Habsiguda, Hyderabad., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500007

I c. Srinivas, had deposited in your gfil. Present my deposite was matured recently. I tried from two months onwards. Please solve my problem as soon as possible. My deposite account details were given below for your reference.

I send the documents to head office through post and documents were retuned to my home due to there address was changed.

I sent the documents to karvy, gachchibowli,...
Gujarati News
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

money not given

Address:51,karkhanani khadki,patelvas,thaltejgam, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380059

I have invested amount of 30000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. 01/9/lsc214272 dated 21/10/1995 by the name of patel rohitbhai vinubhai by zone - 3

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limitedbr...
Manjusha Manjari Behera
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

invalid account no

Name of depositor: manjusha manjari behera
Account no: 01/9/ruc142387
Receipt no: ru/97/12428
Issue date: 15/03/1997
Yearly payment: rs. 2, 400/-
Total amount paid: rs. 12, 000/-

Request to kindly arrange refund the amount at the earliest as per the details below.
Bank name: andhra bank
Bank account no: [protected]
Ifsc code: andb0001066
Micr code :[protected]br...
Jayashri Zambare

the problem is name is mismatching and I have not received the amount

Address:A-605 Ormika Tower, manpada road, Sagaon Dombivali East, Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I have made a deposit for a period of 3 and half years in golden forests india limited in the year 1997. I haven't received the amount yet. I am facing a problem of mis match of my name. All the details are given below.
I urge you to please look into the matter. .

Details :
Account no 01/9/ LSC830019. Receipt no. 97/278331. Dated 17 nov 1997.
Reference No- 1047977
Name - Latika Tukaram...
C.S.Das

not received any amount

Address:Golden forest (India) limited S.C.O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave, Manimajra, chandigarh (U.T) 160101, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no.00/76157 dated, 09/09/2000

My amount maturity date is 10/07/2025 under enrolment no. 1420232

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden...
Anmol Lakhera

for receiving my invested amount.

Address:H.no 1745 Ranjhi purani basti near mastana hotek shiv mandir ranjhi jabalpur m.p, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482005

I have invested 1000 in golden forest india limited bearing.
Receipt no. Ls/97/97261
Dated: 05/05/1997 in the name of baby deexa lakhera,
Ac no. 01/9/lsc648949.
Commencement date: 03/03/1997
Maturity date: 03/03/2018
Maturiry value. 101000.00
I am trying to submit the claim of my investment.
Kindly help me for receiving my maturity ammount as soon as possible.br...
Pawandeep Shukla

golden forests india ltd - account not getting validated

While filing claim form of glden forests (India) limited in the website

https://corpreg.karvy.com/service/gfil/claimforumaspxas supreme court directed m/s karvy to offer 70% to all disbursement to all the depositors. The filling of forum started since 1 oct 2018 untill further notice. I have many times since then to fill the claim complaint form in cited site

Having follwing details

Account no...
JAIDEEP SHUKLA

account not getting validated

While filing claim form of golden forests (India) limited in the website

https://corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/claimform.aspx as the supreme court directed m/s karvy to offer 70% disbursement to all the depositor. The filling of form started since 1 oct 2018 untill further notice. I have many times since then to fill the claim complaint form in cited site

Having following details

Account no...
Himani Bisht Bhandari

I'm complaining about my policy amount is not receiving.

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I'm Mrs. Kamla Bisht W/O Mr. Lal Singh Bisht. He passed away few years back. I'm doing three policy in Golden forests company. I've only received the amount of two while one is still remaining.
I've sent the documents of policy to you company. The nominee name is Hemant.
She is my daughter and My husband n me was invested amount of 22000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. LS/ 98/176648...
Keerti Kumar Agrawal

refund for the invested amount

Address:39/11 hiran magri udaipur (rajasthan), 313001

Charu Agrawal

AttachmentsFri, Apr 5, 6:03 PM (5 days ago)

to gfil.payment

My father is one of the investor in the Golden Forests (India) Limited. We have received one amount but when we entering the details of other investment, it is showing "Account Number Invalid".

As previously, I had a words with the customer care. they said to send the hard copy at "Mohali"....
Akshay N. Chaudhari
from Panhala, Maharashtra

non receipt of money

Address:Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Reference No: 1099022

We have deposited rupees 2000/- in the account number LCC156728 13/443, in the name of Manoj M Nadgire over sightly bank account info. Of Mahadevi Manoj Nadgire instead of Manoj M Nadgire.
Now we submit here with bank account details of Manoj M Nadgire. I request you arrange the money.

Manoj M Nadgire
My mo.: [protected]
Address:GOLDEN COMPLEX, MANIMAJRA , CHANDIGARH

A/c no.01/9/lsd31184 — rs.10000
A/c no.01/9/lsd31185 — rs.10000
A/c no.01/9/lsb363077-rs.20000
A/c no.01/9/lsd210143-rs.22000
A/c no.01/9/lsd210144-rs.20000
A/c no.01/9/lsd208235-rs.37000
A/c no.01/9/lsb566066-rs.20000
A/c no.01/9/lsb569306-rs.20000
Depositor — shobha sharma
A/c no.01/9/lsb569307-rs.15000
Depositor — ashok kumar sharma
Till date no intimation...
something innovative
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

about pending refund

Address:173229

My name is satish kaushal. I have an issue with my refundings few days back i come to know that your company is refunding to all of those who have invested in your company but iam unable to claim my refunds an error is coming that account number is invalid plzz help me to claim my refunds i have also attached a slip with this complaint letter as a proff so plzz help me and reply me as soon as possible iam providing all...