Complaints 1671

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 35

vimal kumar pattanayak
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

claim submit / agroforestry concern

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495677

I have invested rs.1000 in golden forest india limited bearing
Reciept no: 94/ru/50454
Dated 09/05/1995 in the name of
Vimal kumar pattanayak,
Ac no: 01/9/lsb93807
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me to recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you, sincerely,

Vimal...
Jogaram Choudhary bamnor bmr

maturity

Address:Barmer, Rajasthan, 344708

Receit no. 96/241373 issu date 02/11/1996 st no. Otc96-4285/373409 st. Date 20/9/1996 name hanumaram s/0 nonagaram age 22 vp sodiyar vaya sanawara dist barmer rajasthan [protected] nomeeni name andu devi acount no.01/09/lsc50209, 24/12l/s insureas valu 10000/ amout reveit rupee 1000/ abhi tak inka pement nahi huaa krpya jaldi se pement krane ki krpya kare...
Haris hankar
from Bahadurgarh, Haryana

account number shows invalid

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am hari shankar patel (Depositor), holding a accounts in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsb748786 03/49813, 01/9/rub309864 02/124919, 01/9/rub264658 99/97035. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up...
Prabhakar Pednekar

regarding account no is invalid

Address:400060

I pednekar prabhakar pandurang have invested in gfil in 1993 vide receipt no 116395 dt.12/5/93 for rs.1000/- and i am unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as "account no is invalid" my mobile no is [protected], and email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Kindly help me in this matter, to refund my money.
Regards pednekar prabhakar...
Puja Rani Sahu

bank account number

We had given utkal grameen bank's account no. Computer showed account no.. Unavailable in core system. I tried to enter another new nationalized bank account no. But computer showed already registered. So please help us. What we will do?
Our registration no.
Surya chandra sahu -1243042
Budhia sahu-1202749

Email id - [protected]@gmail.com...
Akshay N. Chaudhari
from Panhala, Maharashtra

account is invalid

Address:Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

I am one of the investors of the golden forest india limited i provide the details of my investment deposited in gfil as under

1. Zone number: 2
2. Name of company: golden forest india ltd
3. P. P. Number:
4. Date:
5. Term /mop: 24/ 21l/s
6. Date of commencement: 27/06/1996
7. Date of maturity: 27/06/2017
8. Amount deposited: 1000
9: lsc or ruc: 01/9/lsb272405br...
anukumari99

refund of money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 174004

Golden forests india ltd — refund invested amount

I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Lsa30375 by the name of ajay kumar and a/c no is sba[protected].

My amount maturity date is 04/07/2021

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount...
Akhilesh Kollipara
from Mancheral, Telangana

status of my deposit and and amount of refund

Address:521126

My name is akhilesh (Depositer) bearing account number 01/9/lcc30641 made an intial deposit of 2000 on 19/11/2018 going to mature by the coming year. I want the maturity proceeds amounted to 202000/-

Do the need full

Give the concerned information to my maild : [protected]@gmail.com

I want to know the status of my account and i want the amount to full fill my personal needs so that it is...
anjalika_ruchi

refund of investment in golden forests (india) ltd.

An amount of rs. 4000.00 was deposited towards golden forests (India) ltd., (Receipt no ls/97/148643, date of issue 13/06/1997 in the name of anjalika parhi bearing account no - 01/9/lcs700331).
I ranjan kumar parhi, as a nominee of my daughter anjalika parhi at the time of investment, may be intimated about the maturity of the above said investment & process of getting the maturity amount in my e-mail as given below.

Hari Shankar Patel1
from Thanesar, Haryana

account number shows incorrect

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana

Hi, i have invested amount in golden forest, due to recent supreme court order, i am trying to submit claimant form to claim my invested amount,
But i am getting below error

"my account number mismatch-please check and enter correctly”.

I am entering all the details correctly as per the receipt i have, but still i am getting the error and unable to move forward

Please help! Thank you!...
Hruda behera

golden forest india limited

Address:753011

My self Hrudananda Behera from At-Maheshpur Po-Khalarda, Dist-Cuttack pin-753011 State -Odisha.I have deposited Rs.7000.00 (Seven Thousand Repuees) to Golden project India Ltd.Cuttack branch on 14.03.2001 Receipt No-268401B Still now .I have not Received my certificate.(Bond)

Bank Name-Vijaya Bank
Branch-Phulnakhara
Ifsc Code-VIJB0007413
A/C NO-[protected]
please arrange...
dhanbir singh gfil
from Narayangarh, Haryana

mismatch of details in gfil claim form

I have made a deposit for a period of 3 and half years in golden forests india limited in the year 2000. I haven't received the amount yet. Recently the supreme court has given a judgement in favour of the depositors as per which the depositors are entitled to receive 70% of the principal amount deposited.in persuit of this the company has set up a committee for redressal which has authorised 'karvy computershare private limited'...
salesh
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

refund invested amount

I salesh prasad kunwar have invested ruppees 5000/- in golden project limited.
Allotment no.-98/109590 dated 10/08/1998
St no.- ag98-379/443211 dated 08/08/1998
I request you to refund my invested amount back to my bank account.
A/c no.-[protected]
Name - salesh prasad kunwar
Ifsc-ibkl0000903 (Idbi bank)
My allotment letter is attached to this mail

Salesh...
Inna Sandy
from Jandiala Guru, Punjab

account number invalid

Address:160071

I recently got to know that gfil is disbursing 70% of the deposited amount. I tried filling up their claim form but it says that the account number is invalid. My account number is 01/9/lsc424106.
I need help in filling up the form so that i can at least put up my claim.
I've tried calling up the telephone no. : +91 [protected] as well as their landline no. :[protected], but did not receive any response....
Hrudananda behera
from Dhaka, Bihar

golden forest india limited

Address:753011

My self Hrudananda Behera from At-Maheshpur Po-Khalarda, Dist-Cuttack pin-753011 State -Odisha.I have deposited Rs.3000.00 Three Thousand Repuees) to Golden Forest India Ltd.Cuttack branch on 15.11.2000 Receipt No-938225B Still now .I have not Received my certificate.(Bond)

Bank Name-Vijaya Bank
Branch-Phulnakhara
Ifsc Code-VIJB0007413
A/C NO-[protected]
please arrange my...
mardih
from Dhaka, Bihar

beneficiary account number is invalid

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832106

I depositor of golden forest (India) (Gfil limited) limited, name_chandray mardih account no_ 01/9/l/lcc37762704/49729, receipt no_ls/00/20230 deposited amount_45000 enrolment no_1493673 reference 1280795, payble amount 70% which is 31500. I have facing a problem of payble account no is mismatched [protected] and the correct account no is [protected] state bank of india ifsc_sbinooo5423 micr_[protected] branch_rakha copper project...
mardih
from Dhaka, Bihar

invalid account number

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832106

I chandray mardih, vill_roam p. O_rakha copper, dist_east singhbhum jharkhand. Iam investor of golden forrest india limited, account no_lcc37762704/49729 receipt no_00/20230 reference no_1280795, payable account no_[protected] which is mismatch [protected] state bank of india ifsc code_sbin0005423 micr_[protected] cif no_[protected] please solve this problem...
bbtadvi
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

pls to add my new bank account number

Address:Anand, Gujarat, 388110

I'M BHAVESHREEBEN BHAILALBHAI TADVI.
golden forest ltd has invested Rs.1000 of which my father's bank account is shown in the claim registretion, so i have not received that amount due to the query.so i have submitted a copy of my bank account to my request to get my claim amount in my bank account.
u.ref.no.1128708 mo. [protected] A/C .LCC263932...
Yasin Vhora

not received invested amount.

I invested amount 2, 22, 000/- in the golden Forrest limited under receipt number 94/LS/95/6281 date 12/12/1994 by the name of MS. Maksudaben Inusbhai Vahora.

My amount maturity date is 12/12/2019 under enrollment number 87286.

But the date till I have not receive my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company...
Akshay N. Chaudhari
from Panhala, Maharashtra

account is invalid

Address:Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

I am one of the investors of the golden forest india limited i provide the details of my investment deposited in gfil as under

1. Zone number: 3
2. Name of company: GOLDEN FOREST INDIA LTD
3. P. P. Number:
4. Date:
5. Term /mop: 25/ 5 MLY
6. Date of commencement: 16/02/2000
7. Date of maturity: 16/02/2005
8. Amount deposited: 500
9: RUC403684 br...