Google India / Tez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1962

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 59

ravisp1
Sep 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560025

Google india / tez — fake addresses showing in google map bangalore kent service centre office

1 review
Prethi85784 on aug 21, 2018 submit a complaint
Hello google map team,

They are many fake addresses created in google map, actually there is no kent service centers below mentioned places, they are cheating public, am requesting google team, please verify this address and close this address wrong information updated on google map.

This below numbers and address fake address they have created, please google team verify this address by physically visit to the place, help for the public these please not to cheat customers by giving unauthorized services to the public

[protected] kent service centre hebbagodi electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent office district office rd, ambedkar veedhi, sampangi rama nagar, bengaluru, karnataka 560009

[protected] kent office shanthi pura, electronic city phase ii, electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka 560100

[protected] kent service centre bangalore terracon residency, chandapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560099

[protected] kent service centre sarjapur road yamare village, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent ro service center no.438, sarjapur main rd, opp big bazar, ambalipura, bengaluru, karnataka 560103

[protected] kent service centre kasavanahalli no 65, 4th main, kasavanahalli, sarjapur main rd, bengaluru, karnataka 560102

[protected] kent service centre vijaya nagar, bengaluru, karnataka 560047

[protected] kent service center no.55, 26th main rd, near anjaneya swamy temple, agara village, 1st sector, hsr layout, banglore, karnataka 560102

[protected] kent ro service doddamma devi temple rd, green glen layout, bellandur, bengaluru, karnataka 560103

[protected] kent service centre hsr layout 7th sector, hsr layout 6th sector, harlur main rd, bengaluru, karnataka 560102

[protected] kent service centre keb colony, aicobo nagar, 1st stage, btm layout, bengaluru, karnataka 560068

[protected] kent service centre kadabisanahlli kadabisanahalli, bengaluru, karnataka

[protected] kent service centre domalore, hal old airport rd, indiranagar, bengaluru, karnataka 560038

[protected] kent service centre kanakapura rd, bengaluru, karnataka 560062

[protected] kent service office richmond town, banglore, karnataka 560025

Ravi
Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sajeesh Nadakkavil
    from Kottayam, Kerala
    Sep 26, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676523

I recharged to bsnl [protected] rs 99 on 09/09/2018. Then recharge status failed but money debited from my respective account. I took ' raise dispute 'when reply get to me as dispute settled and amount will be refunded in 3-5 working days but amount didnt credited to my account till on 26/09/2018. Please take action immiadiatly and money refund to my account
    Google India / Tez customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ssoumya705
      Sep 26, 2018

Address: 751024

I transferred money through google pay of 2000rs on 5th september. After completion it was showing payment failed but money deduxted from my bank account. Money not credited in recipient account. Already it is than 15 working days but still no refund. I have attached the screenshot of payment page containing all details.
      Transaction id generated with reference no.
      Last 21/09/2018 upi transition but amount not send the other account transition id is CICAgKCCSPq5UQ, upi no:[protected]

hasan jaffer
        Sep 29, 2018

Upi I'd:[protected]
        Date:27th Aug 2018 9:29 am

Dispute I'd: AP[protected]
        Amt : Rs.830

Money supposed to be paid for my TNEB bill, but deducted from my account and not credited to TNEB, ...

I paid using Tez/Google pay on 27th August 2018 and today is[protected] and its almost one month we are waiting for so long

Kindly help me so that I get my money back...
        It has been very long time since we are waiting for this payment.

Thank and Regards
        Fahmiya shahul hameed
        On 29/9/18 i have transferred 10000 rs from SBI bank to UNION BANK OF INDIA. Status still showing processing but amount not credited in receiver account. Debited from sbi bank account. It was through tez app. upu transaction
        id:[protected]

my money deducted but not credited to my bill nor refunded - Comment #3225826 - Image #0
        Mene ek aadmi ke account me rupye transfer kiye to mere idhar se to send ho gaye but unke account me nhi gye to rupye kaha gye or mere account se balance cut gya
        Airtel Prepaid [protected] is recharge by Rs. 448 on Google pay app but it is pending and amount debit from bank account.
        I want recharge or refund of my money.
        UPI Transaction I'd

my money deducted but not credited to my bill nor refunded - Comment #3233263 - Image #0
        I used bharat qr code in google pay app to recharge my tata sky account for an amount of 200 inr on 1st october 2018. The amount of 200 got deducted from my bank account, but my tatasky account didnt got the recharge.
        So I want refund.

Upi transaction id :[protected]
        Google transaction id: CICAgKCCgoagNw

my money deducted but not credited to my bill nor refunded - Comment #3234338 - Image #0
        my money deducted but not credited to my bill nor refunded - Comment #3234338 - Image #1

Nupur Aggarwal
          Sep 24, 2018

It’s been 25 days and yet no resolution. A simple transaction failure reversal is taking too much time, this is definitely not expected from a google product. I was asked to wait for 3-5 days, then raise a dispute and now this escalation to billdesk. It’s a simple glitch.

Please resolve it asap. It’s not a small amount and i am not really sure why is taking this much time.

Case id :[protected]
          Dear I referred 50 people now if I'll refer, I get referral reward or not? Plz confirm...!!
          Am using this app being starting

reversal of transaction failure - Comment #3219997 - Image #0
          Pradeepjanghai's reply, Sep 22, 2018
          Plz revert

Jaspreet1974
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            Sep 24, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Iam jaspreet singh have created an account on gmail in the starting of september, 2018. The email was [protected]@gmail.com. Somebody hacked my account in 2-3 days after creating. He changed the phone and recovery email in my account. Now i am unable to access my account. I am a chartered accountant and there is confidential information in the emails of ca as you know. Kindly help me to recover my email as soon as possible.
            Contact details:[protected]
            I am facing Gmail issue that the mail account does not work properly or the user can not send email from Gmail. This is due to the oops... a server error occurred and your email was not sent. (#007) visit https://www.gmailtechnicalsupportnumbers.com/blog/gmail-server-error-007/ for the solution.

nitesh17
              Sep 23, 2018

I have done a transaction of 2000rs on 6th sept for my tatasky recharge. Transaction showed me failed - bill desk failure. But no update regarding the refund. There was an option of raising dispute on the app, i have raised the dispute on 8th sept for which response on 12th sept was 'refund processed' but in reality i haven't received any refund. I have spoken to customer care 5 times and every time they told me that we are escalating please bear with us, please allow some more time etc etc, there is no concrete response, no action from google pay. They are simple passing time and making me frustrated enough that i should either forget about my money or uninstall the app.
              This in pure term is called cheating, google pay being such big brand is simply cheating the customers. I need immediate help on this, i need immediate refund of my money.
              And who will refund the amount of time i have wasted calling google pay again n again but with no action from them? Who will refund the amount of frustration google pay has given me?
              Does google pay even care for customer? I think no, this is the last time i'll be using google pay, just want my refund back immediately and that's it, i will uninstall this pathetic service and app from google pay.
              Enough is enough now, no more patience left.

I seriously hope some action is taken against google pay and they should realize the trauma and frustration they are causing to customer.
              They should be fined as well for such rude and careless attitude against customer.
              Sep 23, 2018
              Updated by nitesh17
              23/09/2018 - raised complaint on consumer court
              Sep 25, 2018
              Updated by nitesh17
              No update yet, neither from Google pay nor from consumer court.

24/09/2018

The Box UnBoxeD
                Sep 22, 2018

Address: 274802

Sir... My name is devendra kushwaha s/o nervdeshwar and i am a student of b tech final year sir my money deducted from upi (Tej) transaction amount of 1507. 50 rupees for transaction of gate examination form there is one option that is upi paymnet i went that way and complete my transaction but in gate form here is not successful payment that's why my payment is not complete but my deducted from upi transaction through tej.
                Sir.. Please make them refund as soon as possible.
                Sep 22, 2018
                Updated by The Box UnBoxeD
                and upi transaction id is :[protected]

Mudit Madaan
                  from Fatehabad, Haryana
                  Sep 21, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125033

I paid a dakshin haryana bijli vitran nigam electricity bill on 1st sep of amount rs2873 through google pay which is associated by billdesk. [protected]@icici but money is deducted from my account but bill is not paid also refund not done its almost 21days. Please take a action and solve the issue.
                  Google transaction id cicagkd82bg8kq
                  Upi transaction id[protected]
                  I completely transfer fund to pubg mobile but i didnt get uc. i transfer Rs.249.

electricity bill - Comment #3219961 - Image #0
                  Not

Rai Dharmendra
                    from Anand, Gujarat
                    Sep 21, 2018

Address: 110044

Someone hacked my Gmail account rai.dhafmendra.[protected]@gmail.com on 12/9/18 think about 22:00 .I recover the account on today i think 12:00 somthing and after logout the account and few hour after again hacker hacked my account and delet my mo.no.and after moning 10:00 i again recover my account.and i see a sPam folder message thish tyPes.so plese help mE what can i do

sagar.psankhavara
                      Sep 21, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360003
                      Website: pay.google.com/intl/en_in/about/?gclid=CjwKCAjwio3dBRAqEiwAHWsNVcOwe8gAFImqpLXbH5UpkXsu5r_CKME8YUpdF

I have done transcation through google pay (Tez) 7000/-. But somehow it's failed. But still not received back in my account please help me for my money back.

I have done transcation dt. 17th september 2018 and today dt. 21th september 2018, and still i have not received my money back.

Google transaction id :cicagkd896w-gw
                      Upi transaction id is :[protected]

I have attached screen short of transcation
                      Sep 24, 2018
                      Updated by sagar.psankhavara
                      receipient refused to me yet not received money. today 24/09/2018

Ammu Naidu
                        Sep 20, 2018

Address: 562114

Hi in tez I transferred money to my sis, the money is debited from my acc, but my sis dint get, it's in still processing, I dono wts happening, please make sure money credited as soon as possible
                        Or else return the money.

The money transfer app should be very fast, if it takes more than 3 r 4 days why we need such kind of apps

Please do as soon as possible

rohan kalpavriksha
                          from Junnar, Maharashtra
                          Sep 20, 2018

Address: 411028

Hi, i had made an electricity bill payment on 31 aug 2018 for an amount of 570/- which got failed but the amount was deducted from my account. I did wait for 2 days but didn't get any response. Later i raised a dispute and the dispute was settled by 10 sep. But since then i haven't received my money back. I have already asked for feedback many times from google pay but i haven't received any response. I have verified my bank account and i see that the amount is not yet credited. Request you to kindly look into it and revert my amount back of rs. 570/.
                          Sep 24, 2018
                          Updated by rohan kalpavriksha
                          I have raised the above complaint and have got no response on it yet. It's almost a month now I have been following up but have got no updates so far. Does it really take 1 month to refund the amount incase of transaction failure. Kindly refund the amount of 570/- for the failed transaction on 31-aug-2018.

divya sachan
                            from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 19, 2018

Address: 208027

I had made transaction through tez upi. My account was debited at the same time but transaction was failed. And neither refunded to my account nor credit to the party account. As i had made it in dispute. But there is no result.
                            Transaction amount is 10000
                            Transaction date 08.08.2018
                            Dispute raise date 10.08.2018
                            Please do needful. So that i can get refund of money.

akhilchedulla
                              from TADIPATRI, Andhra Pradesh
                              Sep 19, 2018

I have successfully completed the transaction of 600+60 uc in pubg mobile for rs. 799 on 17th september 2018. But, the product is not received yet. The amount is debited from my account. So please refund me. I wish my money will get back soon i want my refund back so kindly solve this issue as soon as possible. And improve your system for this kind of errors. I will share further details of my account when contact me. Hoping you will resolve the issue thankyou.

Dipak4916@ccourt
                                Sep 16, 2018

Address: 440009

27aug 2018 at 10.30am ko tez app se spanco nagpur distribution ltd (Sndl) nagpur, ko ₹1570 &₹850 payment kiya both transaction failed, after 7days 3sept ko tez me complaint ki but abhi tak refund nahi diya, i have call 5-6 times to google tez customer care me call kiya ab wah koi response nahi mil raha, google transaction id 1) cicagkd8_uyqnq for ₹1570. Id (2) cicagkd8_uyvcq for ₹850 i want my money back as soon as possible quickly
                                Sep 19, 2018
                                Updated by Dipak4916@ccourt
                                No any response from Google tez
                                Sep 22, 2018
                                Updated by Dipak4916@ccourt
                                Google tez loot my 2400 ₹ through the sndl electricity bill now for completed 30days my money deduction poor response from Google tez they get me Billdesk helpline but is hopeless Billdesk does not received any call and I'm feeling fraud by Google tez

Alekh Chandra Dash
                                  from Burla, Odisha
                                  Sep 15, 2018

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha

An amount of rs. 18000 has been debited from my sbi account but not received by the recipient. The date of transaction is 08.09.2018 on about 6.45 p. M. Three no of transaction of rs. 6000 each has been done by me on that day, but after enquire it was found that the amount has been debited from my account but not received by the recipient. So do the needful to return the amount to my account. Thanking you.

vijayaraj2210
                                    Sep 14, 2018

Date of incident: 26.08.2018
                                    Despite submitting a complaint against google young joy more than thrice, i get the same response that the transaction isn't verified. I had attached every single proof which clearly mentions the transaction was made in an unauthorised way.
                                    The amount is inr 6983.63, this is highly unappreciated.
                                    I would request you to please look into the matter and in case the following proofs aren't enough, let me know what kind of proofs are you looking for.

Please give us a solution to claim the amount back which google young joy has debited from my bank account illegally.

KrishnaDey
                                      Sep 14, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

Hi respected team,

I have tried to make my first transaction by sending rs.150/- to indra mandal, who has referred me on yesterday 13th

September, 2018.
                                      Referral code successfully applied: 99y17t
                                      But status shows that "payment failed". Please find transaction id & details in attached screen-shot 1.
                                      Please find attached screen-shot 3, bank message that amount has debited from bank.

Please help me out.

Santanu
                                      Santanug. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      On September 1st I had paid my TNEB bill through tez on that time it shows payment failed but money debited from my account.
                                      On September 2 also I had tried once gain on that time same thing repeated and money debited from my account.
                                      After that I raised dispute against it. Till now I have not get my money back.

payment failed but amount debited from bank account - Comment #3212246 - Image #0
                                      payment failed but amount debited from bank account - Comment #3212246 - Image #1

JJ Elangovan
                                        from Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
                                        Sep 13, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 635751

I have sent money using google pay but the benifiCiary not received the amount yet. But the particular transaction shows successfull. Transaction amount is 1000. Transaction date 25th Aug.i have attached the screenshot of the transaction. This is my third complaint here but I haven’t get any response from google pay. Please solve it as soon as possible.
                                        Feb 26, 2021
                                        Money sent
                                        There has been fraud transaction from my tez account by ICICI bank.They have deducted 106.90 from my account.My registered number is [protected]

beneficiary not received the amount - Comment #3209539 - Image #0