Google India / Tez Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 31, 2025
Complaints 1962

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 98

amarnath
Sep 22, 2008

i try to open a website in google cash key.com the website is not open properly so pls help me to open the website immdiatly i want to do the business

googlecash.com — Why not open the site of googlecash2.com

I Booked my order on googlecash2.com but there is no delivery of your material. And why not open www.googlecash2.com
By INS VPP for Rs.1200/-+60/- No.5830 Dated 11/6/08 I received your CD posted by Whiteleaf eSolutions Mumbai.
My GoogleCashKey ID:Gold 401 which till date IS NOT ACTVATED.
Kindly Activate my ID as per the details below
Name:Shaileshkumar
GoogleCashKey ID:Gold 401
Phone number:[protected]
Alternate Phone number:[protected]
Email ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
your name: Shaileshkumar
Kindle send the Password and Download Link of your "GoogleCash-2" Kit in the same email.

Anuj S. Jaisinghani
    Sep 19, 2008

I purchased the Google Cashkey software, delivered on 31/7/08 .
    Website does not work : http://www.googlecashkey.com/register.htm
    No way to contact, no telephone number .
    Kindly Direct .

I m Inform You That I receive a bad messege by anybody but her email ID is
    [protected]@mail.orkut.com
    Please u find out the orginal email Id and send to me information as above.

Awaiting your an early response in this matter.

Applicant
    S.Daman Gupta
    My Email
    daman1975rediffmail.com
    i do no how 2 start up with google cash kit ...
    i trust the google but i didnt get guidance or proper links...
    i have paid money and your company send cd. this cd show link .but not open please help me

P. RAVI KUMAR
      Sep 17, 2008

I had an e-mail "[protected]@gmail.com" and through this I had joined in Google cash key2 and paid Rs.1250/- and received the C.D.and functioned properly but recently my e-mail address had aborted without reason. Hence, as a case of cheating I request to pay back my money with interest at the earliest, may be within a week positively for taking further steps in the matter with Hible President of India and the H'ble Chief Justice of India.

P. Ravi Kumar

googlecashkey 2 — on line cheating

I have also purchased google cash key 2 last month. But found cheated as narrated above by some one. What to do?
      I had also purchase the CD of google cash key2 on 22/5/2008. I purchase this CD by giving Rs 1250/-
      After purchasing Google Cash Key 2 there is no response from them. I think they are froud.
      Are they froud or real?
      How I get my money back from this froud company {Google Cash Key 2}.Can any one help me?

What we have to do now?????

rajesh sehgal
        from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 15, 2008

this is rajesh from gwalior(india). since last 6-7 days i m unable to open the e-book provided by google cash key in the given ID of the company. im a online member of the business provided by googlecashkey program and now unable to continue without the help of e-book. the website www.googlecashkey.com is out of order since the above said period... WHAT DO I DO?
        OR
        SHALL I ASSUMME THAT THE PROGRAM RUNNING UNDER THE NAME OF GOOGLE IS A
        F A K E????

here is what i had got the messages from google...

Dear Friend,
        Welcome to GoogleCashKey.com. You have made a Right Decision at Right time by opting in for GoogleCash-2 Program. Yes, Internet is booming in India and it's right time to gain maximum benefit from the same. All you need is right approach and patience. We are sure that the tips and strategies explained in the GoogleCashKey E-book will help you for sure.
        You can start today by following the link below.
        Links to download e-book: http://www.googlecashkey.com/download.htm
        User- ID and Password for your e-book: XYZ(KEPT SECRET by rajesh)
        IMP: Once you enter your Login IDs and Pass Codes, a small form will appear asking general details. Please do not use any special characters like commas, brackets, underscore etc over there, otherwise the form will not work.
        In case you are facing some issues while downloading the GoogleCashKey.com Executable file, here is an alternate download link.

http://googlecashkey.com/download/GoogleCashKey.pdf (Size 2.77 MB)

You must be having Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher already installed on your system. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat on your system, you can download it free from www.adobe.com

For any issues regarding opening of your software, you can write to [protected]@googlecashkey.com
        -----Original Message-----
        Sent: Wednesday, June 04, 2008 9:19 PM
        To: [protected]@googlecashkey.com
        Subject: RE: Activate Idea 109, plz find the attachmnt.
        with your information herewith im sending you the scanned copy of the CD which you had sent to me. plz find the attached file.
        i could nt send you the copy of the receipt coz im now out of station. Hope you will do the needfull with this.

rajesh.
        --- On Wed, 4/6/08, [protected]@googlecashkey.com <[protected]@googlecashkey.com> wrote:
        From: [protected]@googlecashkey.com <[protected]@googlecashkey.com>
        Subject: RE: Activate Idea 109
        To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Date: Wednesday, 4 June, 2008, 8:47 PM

The ID that you have provided while registration is wrong or have been already registered in some other’s name. If you are the authorized user of this ID, then kindly provide the scanned image of the following in reply to this email

1. Scanned image of CD label with your ID clearly visible on the same.

2. Scanned image of the Receipt / Delivery Challan / Postal Receipt that you must have received.

Imp: The image file should not exceed 100KB

Registration Dept.
        GoogleCashKey.com

-----Original Message-----
        Sent: Tuesday, June 03, 2008 4:34 PM
        To: [protected]@googlecashkey.com
        Subject: Activate Idea 109
        Kindly activate my ID as per the detail bellow

Name : RAJESH SEHGAL
        Google cashkey ID : Idea 109
        Phone number ; [protected]
        Alternate phone number :[protected]
        Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanks and regards.

rajesh sehgal.

NOTE:- THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I M SENDING U THE MAIL.

google cash key — not getting the passwod within said time

is has been mora than 48 hours but after making the whole payment neither i have received any password nor any phone call from there end.please help me out!

Googlecashkey programm — Online internet earning programme

From last 20 days i requested to send me detail how to earn online help, but they just send mu autoreply again and again & write in mail our support executive will call u, not call since then But no body help on this, during the time of inquiry they said there no extra charges now when go to sign up google Adwords. they asekd for monthly budges starts from 800 to 8000, i want to get my money back as it was mentioned in their mail earlier. i paid payment of Rs 1250 as a member ship charges. as they have money back policy i requested to back my money ?

Pl let me know how i will get my money back
        Even I have been cheated by this company just like you. I have all information about this company. Get in touch with me and we will punish this company collectivelty and get out money back.

google cash key — activation of ID

i ordered for package for work online thru this company and then receive a cd one month back but till now i am unable to activate my ID on link given in CD .i dont get any information on website and on mail

google cash key — link not getting opened.

As I received the CD by post and when tried to open the link given in the CD, I am unable to open the link.

Hence, please let me know the solution and the procedure of work

Chandra Sekhar.

google cash key — Non activation of product

I had deposited Rs1250/ for the above programme . I was sent a CD
        a given cod for username and password, But I am wasting lot of time but it does not work.

google cash key — web not accessible

I purchased google cash key kit but it's site no accessible for registration http://www.googlecashkey.com/register.htm, and they hide that after registration also have to pay in another site for income as I came to know by other source

google cash key — i am not able to download the product,ebook

i am not able to download the ebook from the site
        The site is only a fraud. I nhave made so many complaints but to no purpose.
        Is the Consumer Court last remedy?
        hi
        i this is genuine, cd pack google cashkey.
        sir i had received the google cash key but it is not working and no resp0nse from their

google cash key — unable to Login

I have Recieved the CD & registered, & i have forgot my Password, My ID is sigma865, Pls do the Need Full

google cash key — Not Working after Registration

Sites like GoogleCashKey and GoogleCashCow are simple cheats and you should not believe them.
        Like everyone else I also want to make money from Internet and have spent thousands of rupees for it.

BUT the one who is earning is those cheaters. How do I know cause I have been cheated by them too.

They show their checks with different months and different amount but they all are cheating.

As mentioned above GoogleCashKey and GoogleCashCow both show their checks. I wonder how both Google Inc. on GoogleCashCow and PayPal on GoogleCashKey are giving similar cheques and more thing see their cheque numbers they are also same on GoogleCashCow different months cheques are with same number. See it to believe it.
        I think they have forget to change the number as they have changed the name and dates. People also dont see it properly they simply see name, place, amount and date.

Be caution...

It is your hard earned money. Don't let anyone take it.
        Their system is not foolproof but is to fool innocents and money for themselves.

HAVE A NICE DAY.

MAIL me if you have any query related.

unable to open or access the page o[censored]RL http://www.googlecashkey.com/download.htm for reading my ebook,
        I have Recieved the CD & registered, & i have forgot my Password, My ID is silver765, Pls do the Need Full help!!!
        Sites like GoogleCashKey and GoogleCashCow are simple cheats and you should not believe them.
        I trusted in google cashkey website and i registered to earn money. but i am unable to open ebook n understand the pocedure to earn money. google cashkey members should support us to earn money.
        if they are not supporting then i will say its a fake site.
        i am waiting for their support. i hope they wont ignore my messege . they will call me n send me mail n they will guide me to earn money through this site.
        i am waiting
        suwarna.[protected]@gmail.com

google cash key — non activation

had bought a cd pack of googlecashkey for 1250/- sometime back, could not activate it due to personal reasons but now not active, shows page error, plz do something about it

google cash key — unable to open the link

As I received the CD by post and when tried to open the link given in the CD, I am unable to open the link.

Hence, please let me know the solution and the procedure of work

Laxmidas Kamat.

google cash key — unauthorized debit charge

was surfing and came accross a google cash offer to assist me with placing ads on my site I declined the offer but was charged anyway
        trusted in google cashkey website and i registered to earn money. but i am unable to open ebook n understand the pocedure to earn money. google cashkey members should support us to earn money.
        if they are not supporting then i will say its a fake site.
        i am waiting for their support. i hope they wont ignore my messege . they will call me n send me mail n they will guide me to earn money through this site.
        i am waiting
        hey i am able to activate my cash key i want to talk to higher authority after paying the amount i am not able to operate it
        while i am trying to download e book it shows oops this link is broken like that please help me
        i am not able download ebook. i am trying to link but i am not able to do it. so plz help me

google cash key — not working for registration more over forgotten email id n password

plz tell me how to register Google cashkey CD i purchased in july 2008, since then i didnt used as in Bzyworks, but now when i am going to register it is not responding, plz tell me how to do in the same way wat is my mail id and password polz inform

google/cash key — not able to register

respected sir,

we have purchased this cash key kit and when tried to register this product and
        work on this, am not able to my id and the site which we have to register and you have
        provided i.e "www.googlecashkey.com/register.htm" seems to be unavailable.can you
        please kindly check out this problem occured and inform me at [protected] or

yours faithfully,
        p john samuel sukumar.
        i purchased your cd about tow year before but i did not complete my all attemtps,
        and after that i did not use the cd due to personal reasons, Now i tried to open, but i could'nt
        please help me for the same.
        thanks...
        i purchased your cd about tow year before but i did not complete my all attemtps,
        and after that i did not use the cd due to personal reasons, Now i tried to open, but i could'nt
        please help me for the same.
        thanks...
        28 Comments

Neha Tanwar
          from Ambala, Haryana
          Sep 12, 2008

I got the lots of mail from the google cash key program and I am impressed with them and they told me about their procedeure of online earning even I have deposited the money of 2000 Rs before two months back But from that day to till today they are not responding also at that time they provide us their contact number for any queries but that number is also not correct. They told us that after the payment with in 15 days we get the kit in which we come to know about their further procedure, but still we don’t get anything. So its my request to take action to these cheater as soon as possible who make the business of earning money by cheating people.
          for entrans examination

Kiran Choudhary
            Sep 5, 2008

I had also purchase the CD of google cash key2 on 22/5/2008. I purchase this CD by giving Rs 1250/-
            After purchasing Google Cash Key 2 there is no response from them. I think they are froud.
            Are they froud or real?
            How I get my money back from this froud company {Google Cash Key 2}.Can any one help me?

What we have to do now?????
            on what basis are you bringing bad name to such a reputed company like google cash key? dont comment on things u assume...

tc
            priya
            Are they froud or real?
            How I get my money back from this froud company (Google Cash Key 2).Can any one help me?
            SEND DETAILS O[censored]'R BUSSINESS
            I have received the google cash key kit worth 1250/- bu when i try and open the page to register my website it says " PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED " i need a contact number where i can get guidance on this.

Amrit

Somna Saxena
              Aug 28, 2008

Iam not able not access my cash key as the user name and password provided by Google is not accepted by the e book as a result i am not able to do my work.
              And also it has been more than 2 months that i have purchased the product still i am not able to earn anything and more over do not know how to perform the procedure as i was not told anything of how to perform the business as no internal assistance was provided from Google's side
              So please help me in pursuing my business or else return my money which i spent on this product along with compensation for the disharmony caused due to non functioning of this business..
              I am also not able to do anything with the kit as the web site itself is not availble.

Waiting for help
              i want demo how to operate google cash cd
              i dont no passward
              Iam not able not access my cash key as the user name and password provided by Google is not accepted by the e book as a result i am not able to do my work.
              And also it has been more than 2 months that i have purchased the product still i am not able to earn anything and more over do not know how to perform the procedure as i was not told anything of how to perform the business as no internal assistance was provided from Google's side
              So please help me in pursuing my business or else return my money which i spent on this product along with compensation for the disharmony caused due to non functioning of this business

I am unable to do continue. Please suggest or refund my money.

Gyan Das Maurya
              Im not able to open the cash key at username and password
              It is a scam and you lost your money. The truth is, there is no automatic method of making google money. You have to improve your knowledge and work hard. But it is possible.
              I will recommend www.googlecashindia.com. The google cash book is very useful and cheap too. Moreover this is not automatic. try this. don't waste your money and time on automatic programs.

I am unable to do continue. Please suggest or refund my money.

Gyan Das Maurya

Amit Bansal
                Aug 24, 2008

GOOGLE CASH 2 Program Run by GOOGLE ( A Very TRUSTED Name So Far )... is ALLOWING Group of THIEVES in Name of INTERNET EARNING.
                Its NOT a FAIR DEED From GOOGLE ( Using CHEAP WAYS for EARNING Money )... Their AFFIALIATES/ PARTNERS are Just LOOTING ... INNOCENT People .
                One Such Example is
                GoogleCashKey Package from [protected]@googlecashkey.com, the business name of that company is PBK Swarup Enterprises for Rs.1289/- ($29)

so Called GOOGLECASHKEY ... is a Website Run by a Group of FRAUDS... in Name of GOOGLE .

All their CLAIMS are FAKE ... The CHEQUES They were/are Showing ... are Their OWN CHEQUES ... Which They have Received as COMMISION From GOOGLE & for REFERING the INNOCENT Customers to ... Webhosting Sites & Other Such Sites.

They are NOT Giving Any FREE WEBSITE Domain Or HOSTING ... As They Claim.
                GOOGLEPAGES Claimed as the Starting Page is FREE for ANYONE ( For Even those NOT Joining Their Rubbish GOOGLECASH KEY )

They Don't have ANY CUSTOMER SUPPORT... ( As Claimed )

They Don't have ANY TIEUPS with ANY Company / Companies .

The INFO. They Provide is NOT WORTH 10 Rs... Everything is AVAILABLE on INTERNET. NOTHING NEW.

I am Going to put a CASE Against These People in CONSUMER Forum.
                Those Living in MUMBAI... Please File a F.I.R. Against Them

As Soon as Possible.

Their Address is :
                GoogleCashkey.com
                24, APURVA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
                ANDHERI EAST ( E ), MUMBAI ( Maharashtra )

pbk swarup enterprise — cheated - Rs.1200

I was searching for online part time jobs. on seeing the attractive Ads and the name of google i paid Rs.1200 thro my credit card for registration for online data entry project.No response was there from the company till date.
                They are cheating cleverly.

PBK Swarup Enterprises — Google cash key

Googel cash key is a totally fraud programme. I am also the victim of this programme. In their programme they are promising that after taking this google cash key if you are not interested with this programme, they will refund all money within three months. In this programme they are not saying that there will more money be invested. But after login, they are asking more money. I emailed to PBK Swarup Enterprises, as per your promise, kindly refund my money on 14.6.2008, as I am not interested to invest more money with the key. But till now, they are not responding so far about refund of money.
                Hi there,

I fully agree with you. These fake forgers [cheap skates] have now closed their site googlecashkey.com, and renamed their site as www.payfromprofit.com. Their web site is same, just the above banner has changed, and their address has changed,

PBK Swarup Enterprises (promoters of Profit+)
                24 Apurva Estate
                Opp Vaman Centre
                Makwana road
                Marol Andheri ( East ) Mumbai. 400059 INDIA

Please stop these cheap fakers, as they are all a bunch of frauds.

Jay Baba
                Yes this cheating is going on for longtime we collectively should take some action against this people
                want more infomation
                This is one of the worst way of earining money from innocent people by them naming their website as Googlecash key. rather than it better to beg for money, of send their wives for earning money from ------- way.
                I agree, they re cheating innocent people and should be punished, if not by govt they will be definitely punished by almighty god
                uppal
                It is true they are cheating innocent people by sending them a c.d. worth 15 rupees for rs 1200 odd and it is bogus

rspolia
                  Aug 24, 2008

i bought a CD from googlecahkey.com for rs 1250/-.s they were sending emails to me that i can earn in lakhs.forget lakhs i have not even recovered my money since may till now. is this site fake.
                  radha

googlecash.com — regarding refund

gotRs.1250/- kit cannot work.

On getting an offer from google to start a home base online business, i ordered them to send a kit for rs.1250/- on getting it from them i tried my level best to work it. but nothing happend. i wrote umpteen letters to them and they did not reply. Then I asked them to refund the money as promised but they never replied regarding money. I have tried a lot to work on this programme cd. THey are not fulfilling their promise. It is very bad for such a gaint company. Please make it possible that I get my money back.

Neha Patel
                  I too have got into the same plight. My Rs.1250 has gone for a toss & their is no response. Pls someone help to get the money back.
                  same as all the complaints. they made me buy the "kit" for rs.1250 in which i got a CD and a user name. but now the site does not get loaded at all. they have changed their site's name from "googlecashkey" to "payfromprofit". they have cheated us.
                  we need justice
                  What was in my mind about googlecashkey.com i read the same in different names. That means we are together cheated by the company. I too worked hard to make my online job successful by trying out the code which i received from a cd sent by googlecashkey for Rs.1250, atleast by this time they should stop cheating others . we need justice as well as our money should be refunded.We will join together and fight for our rights.We want our money back by all means.
                  they are cheaters.

Google — gotRs.1250/- kit cannot work.

on getting an offer from google to start a home baseonlinbe business, i ordered them to sednd a kit for rs.1250/- on getting it from them i tried my level best to work it. but nothing happend. i wrote umpteen lettes t them andd they did not reply. then i asked them to refund the money as promised by them but that also did not hapen. i am a retired 70 year old and ilost money for no reason. i also requested them to send me n address of somebody in bangaloe india, who is doing this and who can guide me but that also they did not reply. i think they have cheated me. pl. help me. amhussain.
                  That means we are together cheated by the company. I too worked hard to make my online job successful by trying out the code which i received from a cd sent by googlecashkey for Rs.1250, atleast by this time they should stop cheating others .
                  We want our money back by all means.Give me a call on [protected]

On getting an offer from google to start a home base online business, i ordered them to send a kit for rs.1250/- on getting it from them i tried my level best to work it. but nothing happend. i wrote umpteen letters to them and they did not reply. Then I asked them to refund the money as promised but they never replied regarding money. I have tried a lot to work on this programme cd. THey are not fulfilling their promise. It is very bad for such a gaint company. Please make it possible that I get my money back.

Nitin Goyal

Also i want to inform you that when i was asked their phone number, they did'nt give me. When i was emailed them no body was tell me how i can start my work.

Santosh Pathak
                  Cell No:-+91 [protected]
                  i purchased the cd of google cashkey.iam not satisfied with ur
                  product.so please return my money back as soon as possible,
                  its my kind request...if not i will take further steps.so
                  pleae iam requesting u sir...
                  i have purchased googlecashkey CD for rs 1250, but after working for few days the registering site is not working, i.e logging is not possible. is it a fraud site!
                  I feel it is quite natural that people get attracted to all kinds of stuffs like these, because it is advertising as very easy to earn money any illeterate also can make money just sitting infront of a computer for just 30 mins. a day.

I am also victim for this losing Rs.1250/-.

Not just this company, I think any online comapny advertising this kind of stuff on the internet are all fraud companies. So let us be careful before we take decisions to purchase these kind of offers.

Sai Kiran.
                  sned my this
                  send my this kite
                  i need working wed you
                  I too paid Rs:1, 250/- months before. Till I made the payment it was working properly, then after ERROR only!!! What the ERROR I do, put faith on a reputed website??!!!
                  I too opted for this googlecashkey.com by paying Rs 1250..And i received a username and password too..but nothing worked out for me..I ve been cheated very badly..now no hope on any other internet based sites to make money.

Rohit Jain

Google — Google kit

when i bought the kit it cost me 1 dollar after 2 weeks they charged me 30 dollars from my credit card and i havent received the kit yet.. how can i contact the correct office to help me?
                  i just want my money back, i no longer want the kit
                  I sent the amount of Rs.1250/- and got a CD which did not give much information as to how I should
                  go about. I do not understand how and why such a renowned company should do such a business which is more or less cheating and amassing wealth in this fashion.
                  here i got google cash key cd..and in cd there have given one web site but its not working..
                  Like the others even I had taken the Google cashkeykit for Rs 1250/- for some days my google Ebook was opening I have followed all the procedures while opening and closing of google Ebook.After someday my Ebook did not open I have sent many emails to google but no reply now according to their promise they hav to refund my money back so kindy give justic to me

sheetal lakra
                  I had paid Rs.1250/= to register myself on Googlecashkey.com for online job. After registering myself I did not received any offer from Googlecashkey and I can not understand what to do for earning online.

I did not receive any support, suggestions, guidance from GoogleCashKey. I feel that I am being cheated by them. I had paid money on the faith that the same is supported by such big search engine Google, so they can cheat any body. But I realised now it is big scam and fraud and I am one of victims of internet cheating.

SANJEEV KUMAR,
                  FORM HIMCHAL PRADESH
                  like others I paid for this cd by pay on delivery but it always showing server not found. my id no. is work 113
                  I paid same 1250/- like others anyone can help me to get my money back

navneet
                  I want home delievery my address ok.

with full info.
                  Me too purchased the CD by paying Rs.1, 250/- last year. But for some reasons, I could not work on it and lost the catalogue (pdf file) due to computer crash. Now, I am not able to locate the site nor to download the catalogue apparently the website is not prevalent. Any suggestions from anybody?

googlecash.com — i cant register

respacted ,
                  i have purchace the google cash key kid from 1200 rs. but i cant egister with him and no work has to be done plz send me detail about this problem plz as fast u give ur contact no to me my no.[protected] i waited ur call for confermation my kit
                  i have purchased the kit and it is not working.
                  plz reply me as soon as possible.
                  I bought googlecashkey cd last year but till today i was not paid any amount and for now the website in the cd is not working. So take necessary steps to return my money back.This is my king request.Please
                  cd is not open properly & internate page not open
                  33 Comments

Shyam Sundar
                    Aug 18, 2008

I have made a payment of Rs.1199/- as suggested by the company website to the account of
                    ICICI Bank Account Number:[protected]
                    Account Name: Sunny Cablevision
                    and then sent the details of transaction to [protected]@googlecash2.com on 17th Aug 08 but the mail has been permanantly returned by the server.

Help me out.
                    Complaint against: Crown Courier Private Limited
                    Regd. Office: 2953/2 Sangatrashan, D.B Gupta Road, Paharganj, New Delhi-55 INDIA

I used this courier service to send the orignal marksheet to my brother in Jalandhar (Punjab) from my home town New Delhi on 8th of August 2008 they promised me to deliver maximun in 2 days and today is 18th of August they still promosing me that they will deliver by today evening, I am really fred-up with their promises now i decided to do something against them. i really want to say never use this courier service.

mohd mohsin
                      Jul 17, 2008

hi
                      i am mohsin
                      from andhra pradesh i purchase google cash kit-2 pack
                      they tell me with in 48 hours we will send u link to your email id
                      but they dint send me as per regulation so please send me link to download googlecash-2 i am a intermidiate student trust me allready i pay 1250/- for that kit if have any problem so please call me [protected] (3pm to 12am)

Google Cash-2 — Non activation of subscription

I am NAGINDER KUMAR I give the order goolecash kit som day i am recive vp-ip no is 3305 to your Mumbai office tel. phone no is [protected] i try to start to work but the kit is not start no mail
                      was gone the person of your Mumbai office not recved my telephone please help me
                      hi
                      i am mohsin from andhra pradesh(hyderabad) i dint get confiramtion link to download the googlecash-2 kit
                      so please send me downloading link as soon as possible
                      i am a intermidiate student from hyderabad i have financial problem that's way i choose googlecash-2kit to work online and get some money.
                      mohsin
                      plz cancel my order of giooglecash
                      plz cancel my order of google cash
                      deposited Cheque in favour of Sunny Cablevision ( a/c No.[protected] current account) ( No. 018965 dated 07/08/2008 drawn on Bank of India, Link road, Malad - West, Mumbai - 64, Amount - Rs. 1, 199 /- ) at ICICI bank, Mind Space branch, Malad - West, Mumbai-64 for membership. Tried numerous times to send e-mail to give above information on following addresses but the mail doesn't goes through.
                      [protected]@googlecash2.com
                      Am trying to contact on phone Nos[protected] & [protected] but can't connect. Please help.

Student — google cash

this is google cash program.i have cre ated my web site&upload files to my server. till now google adsense donot give me any responce to mail idand my adsense account.
                      hi everybody.

i like to start the business by g cash.

is any one getting a cheque in order.

pls gie me some correct details abt G CASH

posted by
                      prakash([protected]@gmail.com, t.nagar, chennai,
                      i want to be googlecash2 member plse send me link on google mailbox

Neetha Mirazkar
                        Jul 5, 2008

It been 3months since I registered for Google Cash key. Till date I am unable to use the prod.
                        Google cash key doesnt keep up there promises they make on the internet.
                        They did not even bothered to respond to my emails.
                        I have sent more than 30 emails to process refund for which I have not got any response from them till date.
                        nobody has even bothered to check my emails. instead of answering to my queries, they reply back to my same email with the same subject with new offers.
                        Google cash key is of no use. after registration, they take more money for creating hostname, domain name, website, and for placing orders on the google webpage before even we actually start earning money...
                        there are other better online jobs that earn faster income with less investment and sometime for free.
                        the worstest is that nobody responds to your queries and google cashkey doesnt have a support contact no. keep sending them emails with no replies.

can anyone help me get the refund from Google cash key...

google cash key — googlecash key pdf letter is not printing & opening

i bought a google cashkey proggrame by internet .some time was i recipet a pdf letter regarding googlecash key proggramme but this pdf file is not printing & open i am contact meny time in this mumbai office but no rasponce please tell us how can i do

google cash key — hidden cost besides paying rs 1250

u need a web page to start wid google cash key for which u have to spend more money
                        Plaese check this company, whether fake or not?
                        hi

even i registered but i dont know wht to do . ..
                        did u tried ..
                        hi guys i have purchased googlehotcash.And i am earnin good income as you promissed in your website.you guys are greategod bless you people
                        Hi Everyone in this world,

I want to rigister the cash key accounf can anyone help me out

All says that its an bogus, But let me try out if any bogus, am the first person to [censored].

Anand
                        Bangalore
                        Even I purchased google from the site and found it completely useless. On asking for refund first they did not respond at all like they did with you, but then later on writing some strict mails, they responded saying that money back guarantee is not unconditional unconditional and you have to provide reason for money back, which of course I gave them and asked for money back, but ever since them there is no responce. This site is fraud. Right now they have closed their site saying that it is under constructions, (check their link googlecashkey.com).

If you have been cheated by this site and want to get more information on their address and numbers get in touch with me. I am making a forum of people who have been cheated by the site. If you know any other people who have been cheated in the same way inform them to contact me. We will altogether complaint against them get our money back as well as punish the culprits also.
                        Even I purchased google cash key from the site and found it completely useless. On asking for refund first they did not respond at all like they did with you. They are saying that money back guarantee is not unconditional and you have to provide reason for money back, which of course I gave them and asked for money back, but ever since them there is no responce. This site is fraud. Right now they have closed their site saying that it is under constructions, (check their link googlecashkey.com).

If you have been cheated by this site and want to get more information on their address and numbers get in touch with me. I am making a forum of people who have been cheated by the site. If you know any other people who have been cheated in the same way inform them to contact me. We will altogether complaint against them get our money back as well as punish the culprits also.
                        The first responce noted here from Gurpreet Singh is also the Google Cash Key Companies own dummy ID and they keep posting false replies with these kind of IDs to misguide the youngsters in name of high income and earning money. making mockery of their poor helpless condition.

BE AWARE DONT BUY GOOGLE CASH KEY

goolge cash key — paid 1250- for the kit. but, not responding

i had paid for the google cash kit. which is of earning money on internet. till now there is no response. which i am mailing them, the mails are bouncing back.

google cash key — money back of kit

In their site, they told methat if you are not able to earn money with this package . then, we return back u r money but, isend the email 1000 times but they not response any more for that . they are not doing my money back.

google cash key — no revenue

i bought their kit for RS1250/- WITH a guarantee of money back if i dont get any returns. its been over a month and there is no return. i want my money back.

google cash key — refund of money

he company is unable to its promises for giving earnings on net

when asked for refund of the mone they have vanished from exhistance

Vivek Gairola
                        Student
                        Dehradun
                        Google CashKey-2 is this a scam or genuine?
                        I contacted on various occassions to start my job. but there was no respnose at all

google cash key — googlecashkey is no key for cash

i paid thru CC and subscribed for googlecashkey package . i did receive the ebook which i downloaded in the cybercafe.. but the cybercafe computer was formatted and so my ebook was lost. now that i bought a LAPTOP to work from home i am unable to download the ebook again. i tried to contact [protected]@googlecashkey.com but the mail get returned sayiong delivery failure.. thats means they dont exist and every1 who purchased have been cheated, you cannot even log on to the website and cannot be found.. waht do i do now.. how do i get my money back.. can i complain to any1 else to get my money refunded... please help its my hard earned money and i paid $29.5 that a lot for me as my monthly salry rite now is RS 8000.. help !!!
                        I have recieved your Cashkey CD kit and as instructed i tried the site given below to register and start working :
                        http://www.googlecashkey.com/register.htm
                        However, i am unable to access this site .
                        can you please help me out to register in your Cashkey programme.
                        My ID No.(as given in the CD kit): WORK 041
                        I have already paid for this Kit and i decided to join in this Cashkey scheme because i trust Google.
                        I hope i won't be disappointed.

THANKING FOR:

JASWINDER BANGA

MY M.NO. [protected]

google cash key — unable to get ebook

I was parchese Google Cash KEY CD by paying 1250Rs naw I not eble to downlod E-Book of Google Cashkey

google cash key — reg,the company is fraud

Three months back i ordered for online jobs at home.I found google cash key ad and i got a cd for Rs.1250.after hours of browsing using the key word given i found nothing worthy of it. its a mere waste.The company is fraud.
                        I have recieved your Cashkey CD kit and as instructed i tried the site given below to register and start working :
                        My ID No.(as given in the CD kit) : work 041
                        I have already paid for this Kit and i decided to join in this Cashkey scheme because i trust Google.

THANK YOU

JASWINDER BANGA

M: [protected]

google cash key — No response from Google Cashkey

I have registered with google cashkey and during my initial period I learnt that there is a hidden cost. This clearly shows the non transparency. Everytime we write to them an auto reply is sent and nobody is bothered to reply properly regarding our issue.
                        Its all bogus.

Punyatma Dwivedi
                        Mobile No [protected]

google cash key — NON OPERATION OF THE CASH KEY

I purchased a CD to make some money from Google by paying Rs.1250. When the CD opened it gave a link to the Website; www.googlecashkey.com. When that link is clicked it is showing there is no such site! What to do???...The cash key CD mentions YOUR ID earth 727. Nothing comes out . IT IS total loss of rs 1250- CAN YOU ELP ????
                        [Complaint comments]

google cash key — we are not able to start googlecashkey package after receiving the google cash key cd

please call us on [protected] so that we can clear out as to how does this package works
                        This is disgusting that a company like Google has cheated me by taking an amount of Rs.1250. There is no help from the companys end till date. I would like to get back my amount from the company.

Debyani Sharma
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        I THink I Am Cheated By Google Cash Key
                        PLEASE ANYBODY WHO IS GOING TO START THIS
                        PLEASE DONT TRUST ON GOOGLE CASH KEY
                        ITS MY ADVICE.
                        Since last 4 months iam complaining about my refund but after taking Rs.1250/-I received only single cd which content only code. after all process of lging & id i found this package as a fake. according to their promise of refund now no one from googlecashkey is replying me.
                        THIS SITE IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST FAKE SITE,

MY REQUEST TO ALL THE USERS, PLEASE DON'T BY PRODUCT LIKE GOOGLE CASH KEY & OTHER WHO ARE OFFERING WORK FROM HOME.

IF GOOGLE HAVE LITTLE SHAME THEY SHOULD REFUND MY HARDEN EARN MONY BACK TO ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

google cash key — I am unable to get that site

I believed this googlecashkey because of google company,
                        but I am unable to get this also, is it google company's product or not, if it is goole company's product why it is closed, how to stop this type of cheating, while a little earning money people may depend on for extra income, please choose the solution to whom we to believe and to whom we to not believe, just we stepped in for extra income, please give us a good solution
                        I purchased googlecashkey CD by paying Rs:1250 to the postman, I am unable to enter the googlecashkey website because google search engine also showing there is no link
                        srinivas
                        Is google cash key cheat or fraud, whatever it may be I am unable to get this site, where should I meet to complaint about this, please give information to this email

Google cash key kit (CD) — Unable to start working

I have received your cash key CD kit and as instructed I tried the site to start working. But, I am unable to access this site Can you please help me out to register in your cash key programme. Or I want to get my money back from them How can I get it? so, help me to get it.

google cash key is fraud — googlecashkey is fraud.

i have bought this google cash key cd for rs 1250 & when i try to register it is not working & there is no support available on the internet as well.

can google people help as this is asssociated with there name.

waitng for the reply.
                        I WANT A REFUND TOO, AND I HAD TO GO THROUGH CITIBANK FOR IT, I WILL TELL YOU IN A FEW DAYS IF IT WORKED.
                        I am able not to start the kit so please help me out or tell me the further procedure...its urgent...
                        I am also a victim of Google Cash Key guys. I tried to contact them to refund my money but there was no response. Even the website www.googlecashkey.com ain't working. Please somebody help. These guys are taking advantage of their brand name.
                        This is disgusting that a company like Google has cheated me by taking an amount of Rs.1250. There is no help from the companys end till date. I would like to get back my amount from the company

cashkey — want refund or would like to earn

my cd no is Nice 275 paid 1250 not able to open any site or do anything and feeling cheated .
                        is any one going to help
                        regards tia
                        yes its true, before six months i also purchased the same
                        up to now its not working.
                        i need my my money back, they are offering the money back guarantee too.

google cash key — Fraud / Cheat

I paid Rs. 1250/- thru my bank account, just received my user id as FIRE947, later now news about the same

Irshad Ali
                        Emial [protected]@live.com
                        Cell (+[protected]

google cash key — Google Cash Key is a Fraud

I Bought the Google cash key package kit and was sorry to say that it doesnt work me from any angle that is no response from the company and no help for the installation of kit. when i contacted for refund my money there was no response.

hence i request all google cash key suffered members to get united and fight for the refund of money through consumer court (http://fcamin.nic.in).
                        I was parchese Google Cash KEY CD by paying 1250Rs naw I not eble to downlod E-Book of Google Cashkey not even pdf file also.

link error is showing plsssssss do some thing

and send me at my email

google cash key — not working feasible want refund

I just want my refund back as i was told that whenever i am not happy with the business i may ask for my refund. Thankyou

google cash key — not at all usefull

i have purchased google cash key but i dont feel it usefull and overall the product doesnot help me make money i purchased it to make some money but i request company to refund my money as it is not usefull
                        yogesh surana
                        yogesh.[protected]@gmail.com

google cash key — i not want use

i purchase google cash key from mumbai by courier i not understand i want this back what can i do please tell me
                        i order from google links (corey's parttime job) and i received nothing. i paid 1.95 and that was it received nothing from them. it is a scam how are they getting away with this! i want my money back! it is not fair god will punish them u just wait and see. collecting money from people not in a right way will end up in disaster!
                        This is disgusting that a company like Google has cheated me by taking an amount of Rs.1250. There is no help from the companys end till date. I would like to get back my amount from the company.

Deepak Dhawan
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        I have recieved your Cashkey CD kit and as instructed i tried the site given below to register and start working : http://www.googlecashkey.com/register.htm
                        My ID No.(as given in the CD kit) : lite 098

THANK YOU

Deepak Dhawan
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        GoogleCashKey is not a recommended money making method. If anything comes with automatic money making method, it is a scam and you will never get your money back. I will recommend www.googlecashindia.com for all of you who like to make some online income from home. This is not an automatic program. I bought their book 2 years back and now making some good money. It takes some time. The good news is, they are giving you the video and action chart in one box which were not available 2 years back to me. I think they added those very recently.
                        Hello investor friends!

High Yield Investment Programs can make you wealthy, but you must have a good knowledge of them to avoid the ponzi schemes and other hyip scams. You have to learn how to avoid them and find the reliable hyips.

You arrived at this page it's because you are searching for few new High Yield Investment Programs which really pay you, you may find here, High Yield Investment Programs, posted by real investor.

Why I am posting all of this on my website? The answer is simple:

Visit below link to address bar for more info

http://www.bighyip.com

Jagjit Singh

Mobile: [protected]

GoogleCashKey and GoogleCashKey — google cash key not work

Like everyone else I also want to make money from Internet and have spent thousands of rupees for it.

BUT the one who is earning is those cheaters. How do I know cause I have been cheated by them too.

They show their checks with different months and different amount but they all are cheating.

As mentioned above GoogleCashKey and GoogleCashCow both show their checks. I wonder how both Google Inc. on GoogleCashCow and PayPal on GoogleCashKey are giving similar cheques and more thing see their cheque numbers they are also same on GoogleCashCow different months cheques are with same number. See it to believe it.
                        I think they have forget to change the number as they have changed the name and dates. People also dont see it properly they simply see name, place, amount and date.

Be caution...

It is your hard earned money. Don't let anyone take it.
                        Their system is not foolproof but is to fool innocents and money for themselves.

google cash key — Fraud

It's highly painful and disgusting to observe that a company like google is presently not bothered to provide customer support and satisfaction.I had become a member of Google Cash Key after paying Rs1250/-.I'd received a CD-ROM with an ID-"sign 136"(Written by hand).After opening the e-book once I could come to know about the password.Well that was the first and unfortunately the last when the book was opened.There after all efforts of accessing the site including the link sent by you through mail went in vein.Google maintained a courtesy to show a message -Address is misspelt.I request to initiate a corrective measure immediately other wise the people like me who all are facing this type of troubles will start thinking you nothing else than a thief.
                        I hope Google won't allow us to draw such inference.

Freejo Raffi
                        about 1 year ago i am ordered for ad posting jobs in comission junction at home based.but these are fruad.they are not help you.plz donot join in this company with a registration fee.they said you can earn 55thousand per month, so why they take registration fee like 12hundred from us.bcoz they are beggers

google cash key — not working cd/opened

This cd received from yours is not opening and still then trying so many times, and not working, if it is not rectified, i hav to go legally on this cd and concern company sent this, an early action inthis regard is verymuch appreciated
                        thanks and best regards
                        msr.[protected]@gmail.com
                        rectyfy the cd immediately as its not working and opening contents inside the cd

google cash key — not getting the registraction page

I have recieved your Cashkey CD kit and as instructed I tried to access the site given below to register and start working :
                        However, though initially I've got an access to the site & read the e-book but now I am unable to access this site .
                        Can you please help me out to register in your Cashkey programme.
                        My ID No.(as given in the CD kit) : lite 902
                        I have already paid for this Kit and I decided to join in this Cashkey scheme because i trust Google.

Rahman khan
                        Mobile-[protected]
                        i have taken this cd, but no information available on this pack and it is popping up as failed, i dont know concerned authorities are not taken any action about this fraud cd's

please check this companies details and stop foolling people like this,
                        I have received google cash key cd last year. I am not working yet. my ID is 946. please register my id 956 as soon as possible.
                        I have received google cash key cd last year. I am not working yet. my ID is 956. please register my id 956 as soon as possible.

google cash key — cheating

as we joined in google cash key reputed onl;ine jobs. but those jobs or web links they had given us are not working!!! for this we had paid 1250/- rs in post and still we are trying to talk and reach them. but all the ways are blocked..HELP US AND ALSO LIKE US MORE
                        I purchased a CD to make some money from Google by paying Rs.1250. When the CD opened it gave a link to the Website; www.googlecashkey.com. When that link is clicked it is showing there is no such site! What to do???...The cash key CD mentions YOUR ID sigma245. Nothing comes out . IT IS total loss of rs 1250- CAN YOU ELP ????
                        I have recieved your Cashkey CD kit and as instructed i tried the site given below to register and start working : http://www.googlecashkey.com/register.htm
                        My ID No.(as given in the CD kit) : tiger 769

THANK YOU

jitendra sikhwal
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        I have been cheated by GoogleCashKey.com., promising me income through home base work
                        I have also taken the googlecashkey kit but till i have noresponce

google cash key — Lost username and password

I have purchased google cash key through online using my credit card. I lost my username and password can you please help me.

google cash key — not working at all

according to your offer Google cash key should work.but it's not so from where I can get the refund.
                        HELLO GOOGLE TEAM, WHAT IS THE RESPONSE TO ALL THESE COMPLAINTS.GOOGLE GOT GOODWILL ALLOVER THE GLOBE.IS IT NOT THE MINIMUM RESPONSIBILITY OF GOOGLE CASH KEY TEAM TO RECTIFY THE WEBSITE.EVEN NOW THE SAME PROBLEM TO ALL THE BUYERS PURCHASED YOUR SO CALLED CD "CASH KEY".IT IS CERTAINLY A CHEATING THE CUSTOMERS AND ITS A FRAUD. THERE IS NO OTHER GO FOR US EXCEPT TO GO TO CONSUMER FORUMS TO RECOVER OUR CD COST PLUS CHARGES. AT LEAST TRY NOW IMMEDIATELY TO SOLVE THESE PROBLEMS AND RECTIFY THE WEBSITE.TRY TO AVOID TO ATTEND CONSUMER FORUMS. PLEASE REPLY TO COMPLAINTS AT LEAST AND GUIDE, BEFORE RECEIVING NOTICES FROM CONSUMER FORUMS.
                        I have purchased google cash key but it is not working please assist me to run it
                        67 Comments

ankit sharma
                          Jul 5, 2008

The product they send is for rs 1250 bug ensuring that they will be able to provide me internet jobs but they never told the procedure to get them or neither the gave any information about the product that how does it works
                          Yeah true..i too bought the kit.But i had no clue how to proceed/
                          This is akshay i had ordered a kit and it was delivered to me and the payment was done successfully but now when i am sending the urther formilities there is no response from your side

Cash key kit — no guidance of the product.

I purchased Cash key Kit. But i have trouble in registering the kit.
                          Until i purchase i have receive e-mails. After that i don't have any
                          communication. No guidance at all. Hope to hear from you soon,
                          and i believe that i am not cheated.

My ID- Club 458 and Java 128
                          Address. 131, V.g.p. east, kakkan st,
                          villupuram. 605602. India. STD.[protected].
                          Mobile- [protected] & [protected].
                          It's been 3 months now, since I purchased the CD kit but I'm not able to get connected despite of several attempts. This just doesn't work. Why should a company so trusted, like Google be so slack in their job. Rs 1250 / is no small amount and should be refunded just as promptly as the collection was taken.
                          THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASSICAL WAY OF ROBBING PUBLIC WITH ATTRACTIVE NAMES "CASH KEY" ETC. LETS ALL GO TO CONSUMER FORMS, TO RECOVER THE MONEY WE PAID.

mohiddin
                            Jul 3, 2008

I used to chat in using yahoo messenger. while chatting with my friends, I observed that the address" http://dungcoivb.googlepages.com/Fun.exe" has been sending to them without my involvement.
                            it send autometically above link to my chtters
                            i dont know what is it contains
                            pls send me a solution for this
                            i m useing spyware terminator+antivirus(ClamAV)
                            suggest me any powerfull antivirus
                            I have been noticing the address http://dungcoivb.googlepages.com/Fun.exe being sent to my friends in yahoo when i am chatting with them...can you please figure out a solution or antivirus for this problem

Roman Cristinel
                              Jun 30, 2008

"In the event the Agreement is terminated, Google shall pay Your earned balance to You within approximately ninety (90) days after the end of the calendar month in which the Agreement is terminated by You (following Google's receipt of Your written request, including by email, to terminate the Agreement) or by Google."

They closed my account and did not even bothered to respond to my emails. I have earned > 4000$ last month and they closed my account. I do not use any spam/program/cheat method. Based on the terms at https://www.google.com/adsense/localized-terms?hl=en_US they must release my amount earned previously account closure.

But, they are "lost" no email reply nothing ... and I have sent them at list 25 emails
                              I want to say that I registered my account for adsense account tweleve days before.But the account is not activated, how much time it will take for activation.
                              what is the status now? My website is http://www.india-ecommerce.info/

My mail ID:
                              indiaecommerce.[protected]@gmail.com

From
                              Pradeep

google adsense — pin number not recive

dear sir i haave joined adsese in 5 may 2008 but pin number not recive till date and my account status is disable please active my account and send my pin number as soon as.
                              getting new id is best
                              UmM its Wrong...

www.FashionTrends.SynthaSite.com
                              This adsense could be a good thing if everyone is fair and honest and have good customer service. But I too have register with google affilated service then they told me to register with adsense in order to be paid by a specific date. I register in time and no email was sent that I was approved or not. I went back to adsense thnking I must have been approved since I got no email. And My account was not registered. So I registered again and still no email sent to me about the account. I think they are full of it. And I was working very hard for the afflialed members. It''s a shame you don't have honest and fair groups to work with.
                              yaar sahi hai kyuki same mere saath bhi usne kiya hai abhi tak usne pin bhi nahi bheja hai
                              You should get on board then - http://adsensecomplaints.blogspot.com/

google adsense — Http://5fivestartravel.blogspot.co.id

Coercion to click on ads http://5fivestartravel.blogspot.co.id/2015/05/why-travel-insurance-is-essential-...

If you can't approve the ad at least have the decency to return money back because I need the damn I am broke that was all I have hope you heartfelt sympathy would return with answer to this Questions,

Please refund the money back...

Samuel
                              My payment not send in my account My final payment is $348 but my adsense is suspended 3 month ago due to invalid activity but i am not click any ads.
                              pub-[protected]
                              10 Comments

MALA GUPTA
                                Jun 10, 2008

I have purchased a GoogleCashKey Package from [protected]@googlecashkey.com, the business name of that company is PBK Swarup Enterprises for Rs.1289/- ($29) and made payment by credit card through PayPal on 27.5.2008. But I have not received any package from them. I have send many emails to them regarding this but they are not responding. Email id of that company is [protected]@gmail.com.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful. I will very much obliged to you.

MALA GUPTA
                                68N CPWD COLONY,
                                VASANT VIHAR,
                                NEW DELHI-57
                                hey did u recieved ur package
                                i was thinkin of joinin the program but by seeing all the
                                complaint i doubt it
                                u suggest mate

I had purchase the Googlecashkey package on 24th June 08, But till date no profit has been done, I have written many mails to googlecashkey but no response & also their contact number is also not available. They should atleast give their contact number,
                                so we will feel free to talk on phone.

Now as no profit, I want to take my refund amount, but they are not responding to my mail. Please help.

Jaishree
                                Hi friends,
                                I am looking for some home based part time/full time internet job. Please help me out if you know any where investment is not needed.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Lucky Singh
                                I have invested money Rs.1150/- and got the password and ID, I am trying to work for last 15 days and also sending mail to '[protected]@googlecashkey.com' for many times but really I am not getting any response.
                                I need atleast a phone number on which I can discuss my issues. There should be a helpdesk for the same. No response is really thinking that it may be fraudulant scheme or a scam.
                                Plz tell me it is froud or genuine.
                                I had purchase googlecashkey, but could not register to eBook. And mail to [protected]@googlecashkey.com get failed.

What should I do?
                                i want to buy this cashkit is it woth plz suggest?
                                so Called GOOGLECASHKEY ... is a Website Run by a Group of FRAUDS... in Name of GOOGLE .

All their CLAIMS are FAKE ... The CHEQUES They are Showing ... are Their OWN CHEQUES ... Which They have Received as COMMISION From GOOGLE & for REFERING the INNOCENT Customers to ... Webhosting Sites & Other Such Sites.

They are NOT Giving Any FREE WEBSITE Domain Or HOSTING ... As They Claim.
                                GOOGLEPAGES Claimed as the Starting Page is FREE for ANYONE ( For Even those NOT Joining Their Rubbish GOOGLECASH KEY )

They Don't have ANY CUSTOMER SUPPORT... ( As Claimed )

They Don't have ANY TIEUPS with ANY Company / Companies .

The INFO. They Provide is NOT WORTH Even 10 Rs... Everything is AVAILABLE on INTERNET. NOTHING NEW in that.

I am Going to put a CASE Against These People in CONSUMER Forum.
                                Those Living in MUMBAI... Please File a F.I.R. Against Them As Soon as Possible.

Their Address is :
                                GoogleCashkey.com
                                24, APURVA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
                                ANDHERI EAST ( E ), MUMBAI ( Maharashtra )
                                I had activated in month of march-2008 my user id is moon734 after that I was out of touch with computer for some personal
                                reason now I want continue
                                Respected sir, this is nallusamy.thalaivasal, salem-district, tamilnadu. myold e [protected]@yahoo.com
                                thisaddressunvaliedthisday.and closed.if any furher condact plznew e mail address- info.[protected]@g mail.com
                                this reason i willalready joined for your google cash programe.
                                my id no sigma243 plz help and another move for cash key way.
                                all their promises are false they must be sent to jail.
                                I need my hard earned money back on any cost.
                                Last one month I purchase googlecashkey kit, but not respons us.So please I have return our payment (Rs.1260) and help us.
                                You have not respons me I complent to the policesation.
                                I PURCHASED GOOGLE CASH KEY PACKAGE IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2008, I NEVER RECEIVED ANY KIT NOR ANY LETTER, JUST RECEIVED A MAIL FROM PBK ENTERPRISES THAT THEY RECEIVED MY PAYMENT, I NEVER EVEN OPENED THE WEBSITE JUST BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW EXACTLY WHAT TO DO, PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY BACK AS ITS OF NO USE AND I HOPE YOU WOULD TAKE MY REQUEST INTO CONSIDERATION. THANKING YOU.
                                JENY KOSHY
                                I am not able to open your E-Book. Registered with you since May 2008 But till date nothing hashappened. Whether u really give after sales service as promised in your advt. I am totally dissapointed as I havenot heard from you after registration. U have not bothered to check up whether I am able to manage or no. Request your immediate attention as I am not able to understand what I have to do.

Deepak Gianchandani.

Please return my money as your site is not available. Looks like u r making fast money. Ahamed o[censored] for not responding till date.
                                Thanks to everybody for there comments on Googlecash. I also receive this e-mails regularly but I was ignoring them but today I was going to buy this pack but had my doubt because they change there address regularly. So I checked searched in Google and found this article. So why you people do not put complain to Cybercrime unit (Police) to make the investigation.

Homiyar T Sukhia
                                i am confused, what to do? PBK gives money back assurance, as well part payment option!
                                I am interested to purchase the kit, but seeing above comments unable to take a decission. Please advise... whom to trust and ...not.
                                I PURCHASED GOOGLE CASH KEY PACKAGE IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2008, I NEVER RECEIVED ANY KIT NOR ANY LETTER, JUST RECEIVED A MAIL FROM PBK ENTERPRISES THAT THEY RECEIVED MY PAYMENT, I NEVER EVEN OPENED THE WEBSITE JUST BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW EXACTLY WHAT TO DO, PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY BACK AS ITS OF NO USE AND I HOPE YOU WOULD TAKE MY REQUEST INTO CONSIDERATION. THANKING YOU.
                                Thanks to you all !! you saved me of loosing 1ooo rupees... instead of earning a little i wud've lost a little more.. now i'm firm n strong not to invest here !!!
                                well if anybody i[censored] have the package can u pls forward the e-book link to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                                thanks in advance !!

HaPpY nEw YEaR !!
                                I am Shaik Ghouse Ali Khan i wanted to now i am receiving one package E-chequers online business this package i am receiving package 2008 year this package i will drop and two days left i will recieve my package my house and this CD Trash plaese send me email now iam bokking the website the order www.i3india.com please send me immediately what i am doing
                                REGARDS,
                                RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
                                I HAVE NOTHIHG TO DO WITH THESE RUBBISH COMPLAINTS, I HAVE LEARNT ONLY ONE THING IN LIFE THAT THE ONLY WAY OUT OF DIFFICULTY IS THROUGH IT, I HAVE 8 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN SALES AND MARKETING BUT NOW I AM FED UP OF MY JOB, AND I HAVE RESIGNED FROM MY JOB, I AM LOOKING FORWARD TOWARDS GOOGLE CASH KEY TO UNLOCK MY FINANCIAL PROBLEMS, I JUST WANTED TO KNOW HOW CAN I GET THE GOOGLE KIT, i.e. HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT, CAN I MAKE THE PAYMENT ON DELIVERY, OR I WILL HAVE TO SEND A CHEQUE, PLEASE REVERT BACK ASAP.
                                RESPECTFULLY
                                SAURABH BHATT
                                5/1002, VIRAM-KHAND
                                GOMTINAGAR
                                LUCKNOW
                                CONTACT NOS : 94538010, [protected], [protected]
                                I PURCHASED GOOGLE CASH KEY PACKAGE IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2008, I NEVER RECEIVED ANY KIT NOR ANY LETTER, JUST RECEIVED A MAIL FROM PBK ENTERPRISES THAT THEY RECEIVED MY PAYMENT, I NEVER EVEN OPENED THE WEBSITE JUST BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW EXACTLY WHAT TO DO, PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY BACK AS ITS OF NO USE AND I HOPE YOU WOULD TAKE MY REQUEST INTO CONSIDERATION. THANKING

I had purchase the Googlecashkey package on 24th June 08, But till date no profit has been done, I have written many mails to googlecashkey but no response & also their contact number is also not available. They should atleast give their contact number,
                                so we will feel free to talk on phone.

Now as no profit, I want to take my refund amount, but they are not responding to my mail. Please help.
                                25 Comments

Kamal Khanna
                                  May 31, 2008

from last 10 days i requested to send me detail how to earn online or offline? But no body help on this, i paid payment of Rs 1250 as a member ship charges. as they have money back policy i requested to back my money ?

Pl let me know what type of company is this?
                                  Even I have been cheated by this company just like you. I have all the information about this comapny. Get in touch with me and we will punish this company collectively and get outr manye back. Just contact me on my email address
                                  from last 10 days i requested to send me detail how to earn online or offline? But no body help on this, i paid payment of Rs 1250 as a member ship charges. as they have money back policy i requested to back my money ?

Pl let me know what type of company is this?
                                  Remove my past message

from last 15 days i requested to send me detail how to earn online or offline? But no body help on this, i paid payment of Rs 550 as a member ship charges. as they have money back policy i requested to back my money ?

First, u guides me properly in point to point time, Otherwise Pls. Refund my Rs.

Wanna, I Complain ...
                                  www.globalsoheb.blogspot.com
                                  this site is help full

registration of id sign593

several times i coplained that after purchasing of id sign 593, i could not use for earning money. kindly send the tips, how can we use the id to earn money from googlecashkey.please explain in details.

anand kishore pandey
                                    May 27, 2008

I have fill the form for my google adsense account and then a confirmation mail receved by me and comifirmed my account then a message appears when i want to log into my account that "your account will be activated in one week" but it have not activated.
                                    I have wauted one month for activation but when it's not I came here
                                    my account with google adsense has been deactivated recently by them without providing any reason for it. I disagree with their decision and request to activate the same immediately

google adsense — Sales Adsense Account

Hi Friends I Am Sales With Google Adsense Account Please Call Me [protected] And Email [protected]@gmail.com Per Account Cost Was Rs:150 Only
                                    hr99entertainment's reply, Oct 13, 2017
                                    hey, can you help me

google adsense — Adsense block this sites

Google is not approved adsence copyright contact, but everyony using google adsence account http://kuttyweb.cc/
                                    Hallo sir my adsens acccount is fully appproved but my adsens display only on blogspot.com not adsens display on my .com when i set adsens code in my blog then ads are not show only show blank space plese update my adsens blogspot to .com i most requst you plaese update my adsens account

my account is not activated from last one month - Comment #2789303 - Image #0
                                    Hi sir payment released on Nov 21 but still I didn't get payment pls check it asap

my account is not activated from last one month - Comment #2934715 - Image #0

bhavna chhabra
                                      May 22, 2008

i want to earn from home i want to know wheather google cash cow has some legal boundings.or they just cheating .they have taken 1250 rupees, and has done nothing to earn for us.what should we do
                                      googlecashcow is a big fraud and is cheating everyone of their hard earned money. The bad karma, will GET BACK TO THEM, WITH DOUBLED FORCE. LET THEM KNOW FOR SURE THAT ALL THOSE CHEATED WILL HATE THE GOOGLE CASHCOW TEAM, AND THEIR HATE AND SORROWFUL PRAYERS WILL BE ANSWERED BY THE LORD WHO TAKES CARE OF HIS DEVOTEES AND PROTECTS THEM FROM CHEATS AND FRAUDS.
                                      i need it
                                      google cashkey and cash cow programmes --- are they fake? What can we do to bring them to books? what happens to lakhs of people who have invested Rs. 1250/- Why is our govt. not taking any action against them?
                                      i want to know about this sites in details. i am a govt. employee under contract basis and work on internate plateform so i am able able to work from home to earn some thing more daily. if this, give me oppertunity to earn something i am interested to do so.
                                      plz send me all details so that i can start my buisiness from this site.
                                      it is hard to get the free trial of google cash, I've completed thier register form for about 20 time, when i'm going to pay forthe trial for about $1 with my credit card it keep refreash the pag n i have to key in all over again. is the trial is only a way to convince people forgoogle cash, or maybe there is no such thing of google trial kit
                                      I want to know about this sites in details. i am a self. employee and work on Real estate plateform so i am able to work from home at night time to earn some thing more daily. if this, give me oppertunity to earn something i am interested to do so.
                                      Hello all,
                                      I have visited this http:soi.shss.co.in site.Its really nice.You visit this.
                                      i was cheated too by google cash cow.
                                      I signed up. THEN I read the terms and conditions. And found out that Google really has nothing to do with this. Apparently there's no way to contact the people I signed up with - I looked. And at the end of 7 days, they're going to charge my credit card $72.00 - and I have no way to contact them to cancel.
                                      i need it
                                      see... i'm searching about one of my studying topic and i got that information fully... but in between i suddenly one window opened and i shocked... i'm sure i'm not opened any other window... but that window had very sexy girls photos dance with boys... see all r have sisters and brothers... this unnecessary opening window it's not well for this modern youths... my humble request to u... Please strictly prohibited for this type o[censored]nnecessary opening... in our country only give respect to girls not only own mother all the women treated like a god... So please avoid this type ashamed things...

Thanks!

google cash key — what is going on - i want to know - i am a member of this but no use no benefit

MY NAME IS P.SHANMUGAM, FROM 5-96/4,PERUMAL GUDI STREET, NAGARI -517 590,CHITTOOR DIST. A.P., [protected], I AM A ONE OF THE MEMBER REGISTERED IN 2008 JULY BUT STILL NOW NO USE IT IS NOT OPEN THE E-BOOK

FRAUD IS GOING ON PLEASE SEND ANY INFORAMATION TO THIS MAIL
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

please sir

i was paid a sun of Rs. 1300/- for this , I am a poor man

please sir

please
                                      want to know about this sites in details. i am a govt. employee under contract basis and work on internate plateform so i am able able to work from home to earn some thing more daily. if this, give me oppertunity to earn something i am interested to do so.
                                      A GREAT CONCEPT.

A HEALTHY EARNING WITHOUT ANY WORK.

JUST GIVE CONTACTS NUMBERS.

COMPANY WILL CALL THEM & TRY TO SATISFY THEM.

IF THEY JOIN, YOUR COMMISSION WILL CREDIT IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

IF YOU INTERESTED CALL ME.

SAGAR ARYA

[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM
                                      15 Comments

umeshshah17
                                        May 19, 2008

They have provided package for online jobs.In this package they have provided various tools & techniq for getting money thru google adsense & similar jobs.The have provided CD for free ecommerce website for making content of website.But after launching my website i came to know that same contents are available in thousands of website available on net.The are making fool to their customer by providing same contents to all their customer.
                                        sir I have purchased googlecashcow, while creating the website
                                        I am having difficulty in uploading the contents to servre in the given freewebsite please can you help me out.
                                        dear fellows
                                        i am not here to tell you that what is this site about, i purchase cash1234 from cash cow in $12 and belive you me i have eqrned $117 n last months, though it is slow but if you read it completly you will be earning some amount per month now i have break the code of cash 1234 and offer you to buy in just $5 from me write to the following address and if you have paypal you will be provided with link, username and password for the cash1234, please have full confidence that it is not scam and i am just giving it for $5 which is not a big amount any way, please write to [protected]@hotmail.com for details.
                                        regrads
                                        i brought cd frm google cash cow but i didnt understant the process of making web site i call them but they didnt helped i e mailed but no reply came till now any one who have mwke web frm this help me...or if it is a fraud site then take action on this.my no..is [protected]

Googlecashcow — email failure

Sir I have deposited, Rs. 1200/- in Yr ICICI bank A/c at Civil lines, Nagpur branch on 26 May 08 by my husband byhand, but no intimation or reply has been received so far. Kindly do the needful. Geeta J Dhote.
                                        I am not able to start, what is the proecdure give me details information. How is it work, when it is work. give me details. i am not understanding . otherwise i will send the cd and refund my money.

i have recd the cd through courier 10 t0 15 day later.

give me details idea about how to earn.

Suprava

Googlecashcow — Googlecashkey sent me a virus infected cd.

I got attracted to googlecashcow ad and subscribed it by paying 1470/-only.Its office is in colaba mumbai.When I inserted the cd my system was corrupted and I have to go service centre and paid 350/-towards service charges.Googlecash cow never answered my phone calls.Now I want my money back as they guaranteed.So I request your intervention in this regard.

Yours sincerely
                                        Ashok
                                        i cant able to understand what is there in ur cd