[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 21th sept 2011, in dhankwadi pune, , maharastra - by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1190/11093/72971 Date : 21/09/2011, 15:55:26
Enrolment No. : 1190/11093/72972, Date : 21/09/2011, 16:05:05

Srinath.
Respected Sir / Madum,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 13th March 2013, in BARC Colony Tarapur App, Salwad, Thane, Maharashtra-401504. but till now we didn't enrolled and receive our Cards. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Jagdish Amkre - Enrolment No. : 1207/80202/22309, Date : 13/03/2013, 11:01:17
Rinky Jagdish Amkare - Enrolment No. : 1207/80202/22308, Date : 13/03/2013, 10:52:59

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded. Can i again go for enrolment.

Jagdish Amkre
Mobile : [protected]/[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self Kripa Shanker enrolled for aadhar card on[protected] with registrar:FCS Govt of Punjab Enrolment agency:Alankit Finsec Ltd.in Adampur, Jullandhar Punjab, But till now i didn't receive my Adhar Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1008/50264/04659 Date : 10/01/2012, 15:39:19

Kripa Shanker E.mail id for confirmation: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No. [protected]

My Name is Pradeep K Kumar from Mumbai.(MH) I have enrolled to AADHAAR on[protected].with my
enrolment no & Date:1218/17799/03690 28/06/2011 17:05:24 ( This is original enrolment no & date)

Acknowledgement of Correction/Resident copy as fallows.
enrolment no: 1218/17799/03698 Dt:28/06/2011 17:47:11 earlier Enrolment Agency:WIPRO LTD.,

Kindly let me know the status of my AADHAAR on you. ( Till date no AADHAAR) Hence i am enrollong once again on 26/04/2013
at panudrangwadi center (No idea about Which Agency), Goregaon east, Mumbai-400063. will this be OK for UIDAI.
Please let me know. I am resident of same area.

Sir, If you dont mind i have a suggesion. First of all why do they not send the Aadhar cards to the respective people as a token of issue to their given address. Let it be. if any corrections in the Aadar card later. let the people speak at their home or any known people to rectify it and send the information back to UIDAI. ( The UID no will be same.)

PRADEEP K KUMAR
m:[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self chetan sharma enrolled for aadhar card on 1st jan 2013, in Ajmer by Vakrangee Softwares ltd. But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1207/82061/01631, Date :01/01/2013, 15:42:09

chetan sharma.

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for aadhar card on 03th sap 2011, in zamistanpur, musheerabad Hyderabad 500020 community center near by. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1093/20095/43363, Date : 03/09/2011 11:13:02
Enrolment No. : 1093/20095/43364, Date : 03/09/2011 11:17:15
Enrolment No. : 1093/20095/43365, Date : 03/09/2011 11:19:19
Enrolment No. : 1093/20095/43366, Date : 03/09/2011 11:21:42

rajgopal .
Respected Sir / Madum,

Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment - Aadhar card not yet received
I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 17/11/2011in Parvatinagar bhuravav, godhrapanchamahals, 389001, gujrat but till now we didn't receive our Cards. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

PATEL SAPANABEN.M- Enrolment No. : 1189/10799/15212, Date : 17/11/2011, 14:17:52
PATEL MITESH.B - Enrolment No. : 1189/10799/15213, Date: 17/11/2011, 14:22:42

Srinath.
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Respected sir/Madam,
I and my wife enrolled for aadar card on 27/11/2012 at head post office jhunjhunu by Delhi integrated MMTS Ltd and my son enrolled by DATASOFT COMPUTER SERVICES(P) on 28/11/2012. But till now we did not receive our cards.
The details are as follows please check and do the needful.
Enrollment No Date Time
1.1050/08331/05244 27/11/2012 13;57;47
2.1050/08331/05239 27/11/2012 12;35;43
3.1047/18021/10804 28/11/2012 12:16:31
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded. So please give us details as soon as possible. Thank you
Arjun singh Mobile-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com .
1116/21046/21039 not yet received
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 5) enrolled for aadhar card on 20th may 2011, in E-4/21, sec-11, Rohini delhi, north west delhi 110085 by virgo softech ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1211/50262/00468, Date : 20/05/2011, 15:54:00
Enrolment No. : 1211/50262/00473, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:18:03
Enrolment No. : 1211/50262/00474, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:24:14
Enrolment No. : 1211/50275/00249, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:51:07
Enrolment No : 1211/50275/00248, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:40:10

sayli
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 5) enrolled for aadhar card on 20th may 2011, in E-4/21, sec-11, Rohini delhi, north west delhi 110085 by virgo softech ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1211/50262/00468, Date : 20/05/2011, 15:54:00
Enrolment No. : 1211/50262/00473, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:18:03
Enrolment No. : 1211/50262/00474, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:24:14
Enrolment No. : 1211/50275/00249, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:51:07
Enrolment No : 1211/50275/00248, Date : 20/05/2011, 16:40:10

rajesh
myself. pushpa prajapati had enrolled for adhar card on 2nd july 2011, in rajendra nagar, maharashtra, mumbai, borivali but i have not recieved it yet. my adhar card details are as follows...
enrollment no. 1218/17723/04368
kindly look into this problem.
myself. pushpa prajapati had enrolled for adhar card on 2nd july 2011, in rajendra nagar, maharashtra, mumbai, borivali but i have not recieved it yet. my adhar card details are as follows...
enrollment no. 1218/17723/04368
kindly look into this problem.

contact no. [protected]
emailid. push.[protected]@rediffmail.com
push.[protected]@gmail.com
my self Md Imran Khan enrolled for aadhar card on[protected] in Arts College, Osmania University, Hyderabad. But till now i didn't receive my Adhar Card.

Enrolment No. : 1171/27102/10885 Date : 07/02/2013, 19:32:27.
Respected Sir / Madam,
I am Sujit Kumar Mohapatra enrolled for aadhaar card on 15th July 2011, in S/o- Kishore chandra Mohapatra, Plot no-DE-182, Baramunda Housung Board Colony, P.S-Khandagiri, Dist-Khurda, Bhubaneswar-751003, Odisha by Agency- SREI INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCES LTD, Register-Central Bank Ltd, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar. But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1178/60042/02727, Date : 15/07/2011, 11:46:42

i want to know the status of my aadhaar card.

Sujit Kumar Mohapatra
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Sir/Madam, I am K.S.GOVINDANKUTTY have not received "AADHAAR CARD".

Enrolment no: 2017/60008/03280 Dated: 08/11/2012 13:58:27
Enrolment Agency:Karvy Data Manangement Services Bangalore-560009
Email- ksgk.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile-[protected]

I request you to kindly check and provide the aadhaar card as sson as possible or you need any information my side pl contact.

thank & Regards
K.S.Govindankutty.
Dear Sir/madam,

my enrolment no. is that 1001/10719/01287 dt. 28.01.12 17:00:14 is not yet received . so m requested for you plz arrange & dispatched my aadar card sortly timely.

Name : Malti Gupta
W/o : Yodhraj Gupta
Add: A 119 Subhash Nagar, kamla Nagar 282005
Ph.no.[protected]

Complain date : 24.04.2013.
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self mahendra pratap singh enrolled for aadhar card on 26/12/2012 in panjab, nahar industrial enterprizes limited-II. But till now i didn't receive my Adhar Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1207/04537/02055 26/12/2012 12:48:49

Mahendra Pratap Singh
Mobile No. [protected]

Respected Sir / Madam,

my self mahendra pratap singh enrolled for aadhar card on 26/12/2012 in panjab, nahar industrial enterprizes limited-II
by Vakrangee Softwares Limited. But till now i didn't receive my Adhar Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1207/04537/02055 26/12/2012 12:48:49

Mahendra Pratap Singh
Mobile No. [protected]

Me and my family (Total 2) enrolled for Aadhar card on 29/12/2011 in mancheri road. recieve only 1 and 1 not get plz check and give me details. . The details are as follows:-
Enrolment No-2001/12031/00339 Date-29/12/2011
please do the needful
mohammed
email id : [protected]@yahoo.com

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information