HappyEasyGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2025
Complaints 1551

File a complaint to HappyEasyGo

Having problems with HappyEasyGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HappyEasyGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HappyEasyGo reviews & complaints page 67

kg.nitk
Jan 21, 2019

I was booking ticket ticket on happygoeasy.com from blr to del on 18 feb 2019.
Due to the technical issues, the ticket got booked twice for the same passenger on the same day in same flight. Now they are denying any refund for the same. Please help.
Booked on 21.01.2019.
Travel date 18.02.2019.
Blr to del vistara flight, 9.50 am

Order id :[protected] and[protected].

They are not ready to understand that the second ticket is totally useless for me. It cannot be used in anyway. They are not at all humanitarian to refund any amount. They are talking of all their policies and stuff. I did not even delay for a minute and asked for a cancellation. Still they are not helping at all.

Anand Barnwal
    Jan 20, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I have booked my airline ticket on www.happyeasygo.com from chennai to singapore. The amount has been debited. The screen says that the booking is successful. But i haven't received any ticket.

I have not get any sort of confirmation or pnr from the airlines or from this website.
    I tried contacting the customer care but the customer representative did not respond.

Tripid:[protected]

Please help

Anand
    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Eppsita
      Jan 15, 2019

I have availed the travel insurance while booking flight from cochin to maldives and viceversa having the tripid’s (Trip id :[protected] and trip id :[protected]
      But have not received the travel insurance copy after booking the flight. Extra charges has been deducted while booking. I am trying to continuously reach out happyeasygo customer care ‭[protected]‬ by calling and writing mails to [protected]@happyeasygo.com but not getting any resolution. After listening to my query they are putting me on hold and the then disconnecting my call.
      Via mail also i tried to contact them they are asking me to contact insurance department (I have attached the screenshot on their reply)
      I am really worried now how will i get the insurance done by this kind of worst services from happyeasygo.
      Jan 15, 2019
      Updated by Eppsita
      After booking the flight immediately when i have not received the tickets i have dropped mail to them and they have replied saying me that they are working on Insurance .
      Please find attached screenshot of their reply.

Medha Shree
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Jan 12, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hello, since last 2 days i am calling your customer executives but they are not responding one girl deepika pick up my as i told her my issue she drop the call... I booked two tickets from happy easy go from pune to bihar and bihar to patna and when i cancelled my ticket i get refund only 300 rupess from 9178amount.. And your customers service executive in not responding.. What should i do... This is the worst app ever i had booked.. Completely disappointed.. And u people don't even feel to give answer.. I have also attached the image for ur preference

Ashish Sura
          from Karauli, Rajasthan
          Jan 12, 2019

Address: 333705

Happyeasygo.com — made payment but did not receive any confirmation from the company

Place of incident: mukundgarh rajasthan
          11/1/2019
          I have booked my airline ticket on this website today.
          For 1st february 2019 from delhi to patna.

I have made the payment online via freecharge app.
          And the page directed me to the point of sale merchent cash free.

The amount is inr 2374.00

I did not get any sort of confirmation or pnr from the airlines or from this website. Neither i got any acknowledgin message.

I tried contacting the customer care but the customer representive took half an hour to respond n when finally responded he let me know that it will
          Be taken care and i'll be receiving my money back.

But i neither receive any register complain number via sms from the customer care nor from the website.

I belive it is a fraudulent website.

I am uploading the respective documents during the time of booking.

I desire a refund of my money.
          Please help. It is my hard earned money.

I, have booked airline ticket from this website, but i did not received any confirmation mail or ticket yet, i am afraid i dont trust on this website please help me, their toll free no not working, i sent mail to them but they did not replying, my trip ID is[protected] please help me
          Hi, I made a payment of 9 still didnt revieve the ticket for Pune to Ranchi where it has one connecting flight

PNQ to CCU
          CCU to IXR

customercare is also not responding

Date of travel 27/1/19
          Date of booking 25/1/19

Bhavjoth Anand
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Jan 11, 2019

I booked return tickets from chennai to delhi from the happyeasygo website. The booking process was seamless and seemed like the usual ticket booking procedure. I booked the tickets, and the money was debited from my bank. Unlike every other time that i've booked flight tickets online, this particular time i did not receive any mail or message about the details of my tickets, nor did i receive the e-ticket. That worried me, so i called the customer support number mentioned in their website which is apparently "24/7 support". I spoke to one of their representatives, who told me that my ticket wasn't processed because the airlines had hiked the prices of the tickets exactly at the moment i was booking my ticket, i asked him how that is possible and why it has never happened to me before. He said, the prices might have gone up at the exact time i put my card details, and hence the tickets weren't processed. So, i asked him what i should do and he said that his colleagues will call me within 2 hours with alternative flights on the same day with different timings. He said either i could pick one of those options or if nothing fit my schedule, they would give me a full refund. I confirmed if i would get a call within 2 hours because i was in a hurry and i didn't want the prices to go up by a lot. He assured me i would get a call soon enough. It's been almost 6 hours now since i spoke to him. Since then, i've been calling their "24/7 support" and no one seems to answer. I would have called at least a 100 times by now. But there is no response from their side. I sent their customer support an email thinking maybe that would get me a response, but no response from there as well. I tried to look up the prices of the tickets that i had booked, and even at this current moment, it shows the exact same price that i had booked it for, even though i was told the prices were increased by the airlines (Which turned out to be a lie).

Moreover, the tickets that i booked were refundable, so i should be able to cancel my tickets and book another one. Simple enough, right? No. These guys don't even give you an option to cancel your tickets. I cannot even cancel the ticket because it still shows "pending" on their website. So, now i cannot cancel and re-book other tickets and i'm not able to get in touch with any of the customer support number or email. There is absolutely no response from them, and i'm starting to think this is borderline fraud by happyeasygo to make customers pay more money.

I'm helpless at this moment and i hoenstly do not know what to do/where to go with this complaint.

P. S. - the ticket prices still show exactly the same as how much i had booked it for, but will of course increase as time passes by. And i think that's what these guys are trying. For time to pass, the prices to go up, before they can call me.

Aspirations & Co
              Jan 11, 2019

Address: 560004

Airline pnr ihf85q & order id[protected] ticket in the name of gopal prasad dated[protected] due to indigo flight 6e-349 cancellation the amount paid to be refunded i am trying the customer care number [protected] from past 3 days no budy is attending fedup by holding the call for long hours kindly refund the amount to my online payment account only immediately

My cell number-[protected]
              Jan 11, 2019
              Updated by Aspirations & Co
              Airline PNR IHF85Q & order ID[protected] ticket in the name of GOPAL PRASAD dated[protected] due to Indigo flight 6E-349 cancellation the amount paid to be refunded i am trying the customer care number [protected] from past 3 days no budy is attending fedup by holding the call for long hours kindly refund the amount to my online payment account only immediately

My Cell Number-[protected]
              i booked ticket on 14.01.2019 for travel dated 27.01.2019 delhi to siliguri ( bagdogra).Trip id is[protected] in indigo 6e 2367. There is some mistake in name mr amrita sharma but actual is ms amrita sharma please after correction mail to me.
              Chandra kiran sharma

umesh84
                Jan 11, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 411057

I have cancelled 2 tickets for pune to delhi and vice-versa and they have charge me rs.1500/- for one side for one ticket, even when my tickets travel dates are 3 days and 13 days late from now.
                So total they charged me rs.6000/- for cancelling 4 tickets and this is apart from airline cancellation charges.
                Worst service ever. Really disappointed.
                No travel agency charge such huge cancellation convenience fee.
                Beware of there fraud.

Umesh

shiva kumar raju
                  Jan 11, 2019

Address: 122016

I've made the hotel reservation but it was canceled by happy easy go site itself. I called to the customer care number but no one responded after waiting for 30 mins i've disconnected the call. I went to the hotel but they didn't find my reservation. I've raised the issue and sent couple of emails to them but no one responded.
                  When trying to reach the customer care, no one is reponding. I lost the amount to this cheap website.
                  Is there any place we can raise the compliant and get this resolved.
                  Jan 24, 2019
                  Updated by shiva kumar raju
                  Below is the entire mail communication with the Happyeasygo, Still the issue is not resolved

1/24/2019 Gmail - Hotel cancelled- Need Refund

indira indu <indira.[protected]@gmail.com>
                  Hotel cancelled- Need Refund
                  7 messages
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 2:05 PM
                  To: [protected]@happyeasygo.com
                  I've made the hotel reservation but it was canceled by your site itself. I called to the Customer care number but no
                  one responded after waiting for 30 mins I've disconnected the call.I went to the hotel but they didn't find my
                  reservation. Thanks for your site
                  But I've made the payment through mobikwik and I need the Refund ASAP. Below are the details of my booking.
                  Attached the snap for reference. Reach me on my [protected]@ +91 [protected]
                  Order I'd:[protected]
                  Screenshot_[protected].jpg
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 12:55 PM
                  Pls update the status of my refund amount.
                  Indira
                  [Quoted text hidden]
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 2:26 AM
                  As discussed in the last call which you said, you will be revert back in 72 hours but till now I haven't heard anything
                  from you guys.
                  Please update the status of my Refund.
                  Indira/Shiva
                  [Quoted text hidden]
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 4:51 PM
                  To: munish.[protected]@happyeasygo.com
                  [Quoted text hidden]
                  https://mail.google.com/mail/u/1?ik=17e41244e4&view=pt&search=all&permthid=thread-a%3Ar[protected]&simpl=msg-a%3Ar-7162… 2/3
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:26 PM
                  To: [protected]@fabhotel.com, [protected]@fabhotel.com
                  Cc: munish.[protected]@happyeasygo.com
                  Hi Fab Hotel Team,
                  Need your help with the below reservation.
                  I've made the reservation on 23rd Dec 2018 for the check -in dates 24th Dec to 26th Dec 2018.
                  I have made the payment on the happy Easy go website, but when checked with Fab hotel team they informed they
                  didn't received any confirmation or voucher from Happy Easy Go.
                  When I asked for the Refund but Happy easy Go team was asking the proof that you didn't receive the confirmation or
                  I stayed on those dates.
                  I know there is no issue from your end but Happy easy Go people asking for the proof.
                  Please send the email mentioning you did didn't receive any confirmation or anything from Happy easyGo.
                  Indira.
                  [protected]/ [protected]
                  [protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                  [Quoted text hidden]
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM
                  To: munish.[protected]@happyeasygo.com
                  Hi Manish,
                  I spoke with Fab hotels but they refused to send the confirmation mail.
                  If you need the proof, pls find the attached audio recording.
                  I need the Refund ASAP.
                  Please try not to cheat the customers
                  Indira
                  [protected]/ [protected]

Date: Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 4:51 PM
                  [Quoted text hidden]
                  2 attachments
                  [protected]-[protected]
                  INDIRA <indira.[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:05 PM
                  To: munish.[protected]@happyeasygo.com, [protected]@happyeasygo.com
                  Hi Manish/ Team,
                  I've converted the audio file and find the attached audio conversation with Fab hotels.
                  At least this time try to go through the audio, I've made payment to your site and you are answerable to my concerns.
                  If we send any mail to any Customer service, atleast they will send a mail mentioning looking into the issue.
                  But you guy's don't even respond to emails and don't even answer the calls properly.
                  If this is not a fraud company/ website, try to resolve the issue or send me proper explanation if you are not able to
                  refund.
                  I'm insisting again. Plz try not to cheat the customers.
                  Indira/ Siva
                  [protected]/ [protected]
                  [Quoted text hidden]
                  2 attachments
                  [protected]-[protected] Fab hotel conversation

Lucky bhabhla
                    Jan 9, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I fly with ticket amounting rs 27210/- but i have paid to you rs 36520 so difference of rs[protected]=rs 9210/- not provide to me by the m/s happyeasygo. Pls provide my excess amount. I have request many time to m/s happyeasygo but not yet get response also not connect with phone through coustomer care kindly take up my case on priority and provide details to me
                    It is not the site of HappyEasyGo.

There is no prove that anonymous passenger paid for e-ticket.

The legal complaint has to demonstrate at minimums:
                    - the full name of the passenger / address / e-mail,
                    - the addressee - the particulars of the entity, who had not provided the promissed service,
                    - order number / PNR or e-ticket
                    - explanation which exact event had happned with notification of place and date /
                    - explanation of the fault of the service provider, if possible,
                    - passenger request, which has to be expressed clearly in 1-2 sentances and in defined figures.

Nobody has a duty to look into / to reply on purely anonymous complaints, which do not produce the above .

Sr manager for ICAO irregulations matters
                    Aryan enginners ltd
                    email for request with documents:
                    aryan {at} vivaldi.net, where {at}=@
                    I booked ticket on 12/11/2018 with mail id [protected]@gmail.com.its going to be one month they didnt refunded my amount.i call customer care for about 10 times but they didnt refunded me till now.
                    customer care number happy easy go:[protected]

Himset
                      Jan 9, 2019

I went on booking the flight tickets for Pune to Delhi round trip. However, they sent me the tickets for Delhi to Pune which was completely in the opposite direction of flight. And Moreover immediately after receiving the tickets, I caught that and within 5 minutes of booking done, I called the customer care to the Airline I was travelling with.

And the airline person told me that your ticket can be rescheduled definitely, I just have to contact the service company I used for booking the tickets. I again called the Happy Easy Go Customer care executive and he told me that that this wasn't their fault and my ticket can't even be refunded even if I cancel that. And If I try to reschedule that, I will have to pay the double amount in addition to the amount paid earlier while booking.

Trip ID[protected]

Rashmi J
                        Jan 8, 2019

Booked an indigo flight ticket through this website on january 5th. The amount for this booking got deducted and i was in an impression that the ticket is booked as i had booked another ticket at the same time for which i received my confirmation. On the day of the flight i. E. 6th january when i was looking for the ticket in my inbox, i could not find any and tried contacting the customer care which did not respond to my calls for a good 1 hour.in the interim i tried calling up the airline which told me they could not see any booking on my name from this portal.
                        Again called up this agency which responded to my call this time and cited the reason for not confirming ticket as increase in flight rate by 2k at the time of booking. My question - if the ticket rates increased at exactly the time i booked my ticket, but your website did not reflect any change and in fact went ahead and let me make payment at the rate quoted to me - how am i responsible or why should i suffer due to this?

The call center executive said there is no resolution for this but refund and if i had to explore other flight options it would still need 2 hours. Keep in mind this was at 9 am for a 12 pm flight.
                        This caused me a lot of stress when i am already unwell. I went ahead and booked another ticket through other portal for the same flight and informed the call center executive to refund my money. The call center guys are so rude, they disconnected the call thrice and when asked for escalation, they just say a supervisor will contact within 15 mins - which never happens and i'm still awaiting the call after 52 hours. Pathetic services by this portal in terms of service and support. Worst service ever!! Though i wonder how are they going to pay me back for all the mental and physical stress i've had to go through due to their technical incompetence, refunding my money back would be the minimum they could do as starters.

Pooja1912
                          Jan 8, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

1. Booked 2 tickets for bangalore mumbai on 27th dec 2018, by mistaken i have mentioned my co-passengers (Yashoda shetty) title as mr. Instead of mrs.
                          2. Have raise a request immediately for modification, the cs executive said that the same will be done in next 48 hrs.. However the same was not done and no updates were given by them. We raised the query again on 31/12/2018 and received the same reply with no unpdates
                          3. We also called the jet airlines customer service, they said the modification can be done by happygoeasy.
                          4. Call centre number no one in responding and calls are unanswered for last few hours.
                          5. Mail id [protected]@happyeasygo.com - are unanswered. Mail and calls are unanswered.
                          To the anonimous author:

Title Mr or Mrs is a minor mistake of the e-ticket issuer,
                          which does not restrict the right of the passenger to use the flight, whihc is stated in the e-tcket.

If you feel that you are injured by such title you can bring the complaint to the court againt, both or separately,
                          - the aircarrier
                          - the operator of the site, who issue dyou eticket,
                          which had not jointly to satodfy your request.

Such types of clams can cots you from ~12000 + own efforts in Indian courts.
                          The fair Indian cort must award the moral compensation, the material damage,
                          all paid fees for the matter by final judgement.

Aryan enginners ltd

Debarghaya
                            Jan 8, 2019

I would like to bring attention to the loot which is happening because of which ordinary consumer like us are suffering. I had done the following bookings from the website of happyeasygo.com :-

1. Trip id :[protected]
                            Shillong to kolkata
                            Inr 15310.00
                            Airindia
                            Booking date 07/01/2019
                            (4 adults + 1 infant)

2. Trip id :[protected]
                            Kolkata - gauhati
                            Inr 6355.00
                            Goair
                            Booking date 06/01/2019
                            (4 adults + 1 infant)

3. Trip id :[protected]
                            Kolkata - gauhati
                            Inr 5599.00
                            Goairbooking
                            Date 06/01/2019
                            (4 adults)

Since i had some conflict with this dates, i had decided to cancel the bookings. As the first step i had contacted the happyeasygo customer care. They stated the max they can refund is inr500 for each booking, which is absurd and absolutely unjustified. I had enquired the same directly from the airlines (Airindia & goair) and they did mentioned that there would be some cancellation fees but they are refunding a good sum of money.

Firstly they state wrong information about the airlines cancalation charges. Earlier i couldn't challenge because i didn't had the number, but now i do, which are as follows:-

1. Trip id :[protected]
                            Shillong to kolkata
                            Inr 15310.00
                            Airindia
                            Booking date 07/01/2019
                            (4 adults + 1 infant)

* airindia did mentioned about inr2625/pax cancellation charges however they didn't mentioned the final refund amount yet.

2. Trip id :[protected]
                            Kolkata - gauhati
                            Inr 6355.00
                            Goair
                            Booking date 06/01/2019
                            (4 adults + 1 infant)

*airlines confirmed that they will be refunding inr4796 incld all charges

3. Trip id :[protected]
                            Kolkata - gauhati
                            Inr 5599.00
                            Goairbooking
                            Date 06/01/2019
                            (4 adults)

*airlines confirmed that they will refund inr3596 incld all charges

When i had enquired the happyeasygo customer care in regards of cancellation, they mentioned a lot of penalties, which were never mentioned during the booking of tickets in their portal.

The company is cheating the customers while luring them with exciting discounts but eventually not disclosing the hidden charges during booking. I really feel cheated and, strict action should be take against this company so that others can be saved from failing into their honey trap.in the screen attached they did mentioned refundable but there is no further details mentioned.

I came across this article (https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/transportation/airlines-/-aviatio... although this is proposed not sure whether it is implemented.

Please do something to stop this loot.

from Kalas, Maharashtra
                              Jan 7, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Hello, since last 2 days i am not geeting any update on my below issue and refund clam, fyi i booked ticked on 2nd jan with happy go for 3rd at 9 pm spice jet which got cancled and pnr not generated but amount got debited after confirmation with go happy go customer support for on call for its cancellation status and amount refund and for new booking confirmation i booked other ticket for go air 3rd jan 11 pm flight but on 3rd at 5 pm i got confirm ticket mail for cancled ticket and now after discussion with customer support i am not updated for its refund clam even not ready to share call record on behalf of which confirmation i took decision to book other ticket just saying due to technical error it happened we would sort out issue for refund but not ensuring for same.
                              to author of the claim:
                              Nobody has a duty to reply to purely anonymous complaints
                              which do not state the facts,
                              which can not supported by any document.

So, to repy on the above text is uselss waste of time by the service provider.

Philomina Augustine
                                Jan 7, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I had a vistara flight booking for 4 passengers from delhi to cochin booked through happy easy go. The booking was done about 1 month ago and i had to cancel the booking for one of the passengers. I cancelled this booking directly by communicating with the airline and they had processed a refund amount of rs. 4956 to happy easy go in early december 2018. This was communicated to happy easy go customer executive and i was told that i will receive the refund from happy easy go with a deduction of convenience fee (About rs. 270) in about 7-10 busiiness days.

But i haven't received any refund till now. Last week i received an email saying i need to share confirmation email from airline. I contacted the airline and they can not send any email to me directly because the booking was made through happy easy go. If happy easy go wants to confirm, they can contact the airline directly. Already an amount of rs. 4956 was received by happy easy go 1 month ago and even then they are asking repeatedly about emails and stamp copies.

Now the fact is that happy easy go have received the money from me (About rs. 5000) and also from the airline as part of the refund. And yet i am being told to submit documents which are beyond the scope. Very unprofessional

Ayush Gangwal
                                  from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                  Jan 7, 2019

I tried to book the ticket on 16th December but the payment was not processed at that time (I did the payment through UPI) and payment was stuck in the gateway. After calling the web site they ensured the ticket is not booked and amount will be refunded when received

The amount was successfully transferred to cash free but they have not refunded the same
                                  I have sent many mails regarding the same but they are not giving proper response

Ajayas1312
                                    Jan 7, 2019

I want to inform you that i was booking a air ticket on 22nd december 2018 in the evening from your site from delhi to ahamdabad for journey date 17the january 2019. When i made a payment from my net banking account suddenly your website is crashed but the amount of rs 2541/-. Debied my bank account. I talked to your excutive on phone, she told that they haven't got payment, so that i made a complaint to my bank.
                                    Today i got return proof from my bank that the payment has been credited to merchant account which i attached with the mail.
                                    So, i request you to please return my amount of rs 2541/- to my bank account asap. The details are given below.
                                    Ajay kumar gupta
                                    Canara bank,
                                    A/c[protected]
                                    Ifse code:- cnrb0000270
                                    Gole market, new delhi 110001.
                                    Mo:- [protected].
                                    To author of public complant: Ajay Kumar Gupta

It is impossible to check such complaint objectively as the author had not attached:
                                    - the original SBI receipt, which shows particulars of the exact transaction;
                                    - e-mail, notification which had been received from the so called "mercahnt"
                                    - any notification of the service provider - an operator of the site, where ou had attempted to book the eticket and who advised you to pay at their site.
                                    So, no document confirming
                                    - deducted amount from the unknown SBI account,
                                    - no prove that the operator of site Happy Easy Go knows about your claim
                                    are attached here.

The author is advised to address the complaint with exact request
                                    with the reference on the exact transaction for refund exprssed in figures either
                                    - to the SBI bank - the card issuer
                                    or/and
                                    - to the service provider - operator of Happy Easy Go site.
                                    To state a resaon: no service /and receipt had receved by by user (author).

The duty of the SBI bank and /or of service provider
                                    Happy Easy Go is to issue the decision on refund within 15 days follwoing your complaint, if in India, and,
                                    if the stated facts are correct and a legal complaint is submitted correctly.

In 15-21 days, if no refund received either from SBI bank and/or the service provider Happy Easy Go,
                                    the only solution is to start a civil case in a local court only.
                                    You need to save as a prove:
                                    - each receipts, which you own from service provider / bank, which proves the deduction from your account;
                                    - your own complaint which you had submited to SBI bank / operator of the site
                                    Happy Easy Go
                                    - any decision / reply which you had received by email to your name, which related to the luck of the services
                                    till the final refund received

The expected expences for legal civil matter can be:
                                    - government fees start from 2000 ruppes + own efforts,
                                    - legal fees for assistance of a lawyer or of legal professional start from !~10000 rupees + own efforts
                                    The fair court shall award all reasonable losses, moral compensation, paid fees by final judgement.

I am not associated with the SBI / Happy Easy Go / government.

Aryan enginners ltd

suchee
                                      Jan 5, 2019

1. Booked 2 tickets for bangalore-delhi today and 15, 369 was debited from my credit card.
                                      2. No flight tickets has been booked and no sms intimation has come. Its been over 4 hours now.
                                      3. Call centre number[protected] no one in responding and calls are unanswered for last few hours.
                                      4. Mail id [protected]@happyeasygo.com - are unanswered. Mail and calls are unanswered and its been more than 5 hours now.

I have been cheated of 15369 rs and need immediate refund.
                                      author: suchee

You did not attached any document of
                                      - the date and place, where events happened
                                      - reservation, which you attempted to book,
                                      - paid amount (extract from bank, extract of payment from operator of payment gateway,

All complaint on luck of the services (no eticket is receved) have been addressed in written.
                                      The service provider has 15 days for refund, if you submitted your correct full name, e-mail and you had filled the corect fields at the site of travel agent for e-ticket during the attemt to rserve and to pay the reservation.

In 15 days follwoing your complaint, if no refund is received, you are advised to hire the legal professinal for charge, who is able to start te civil case in a local court.
                                      Such charges for legal cases can cost you from ~8000 and more rupees + own efforts.

Aryan engineers ltd
                                      e mail for requests with documents: aryan(at)vivaldi.net
                                      where (at) = @ .

Girdhari Agarwal
                                        Jan 4, 2019

I booked a flight ticket through this online site registered as happyeasygo.com and they have already charged my account but haven't given the booking confirmation and all. When tried to contact them, didn't get proper response and directly it meant that i have been frauded. They are very reluctant to give any details regarding the same and have asked to find an alternative for the same. I feel cheated and this wasn't expected from a registered company under indian government. I hope this gets resolved by closing or turning off the company as i feel its a very serious issue and other people should not face the same thing that i have faced.