Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 1393

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 64

Syed Ussam Haque
Jan 31, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

This is for kind attention to all related official that Sector-7 HUDA Market is important in Faridabad due to its potentialities. More that 200 Shops are there for household as well as for industrial requirement. Some reputed banks has their branches serving their thousands of customers. Dozens of Hotels and restaurant in this area having its thousands of customers daily. Summarizing more than 50, 000 people have their purpose in this market. The Govt. is getting crores of revenues from different taxation. But in spite of all this we have no facility of a TOILET (SULABH ) which is a basic right of a citizen. We want to request you kindly to arrange this facility for the benefit of the shopkeepers who are bound to shamefully stand near the transformer or open places wherever get place. Banks have heir toiletries only for their staffs. We are claiming to be a Successful Swach Bharat. Why people of Sector-7 Market is not included in this mission?
Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jitenderkadyan
    Jan 14, 2015

Address: Panipat, Haryana

DEAR SIR PLOT NOs 312, 313, 318, 319 ETC AND SITE FOR MANDIR IN SECTOR-13 HUDA PANIPAT HARYANA HAS BEEN COVERED ILLEGALLY BY SHRI RAM SEVA DAL PANIPAT AND ADDING ALL AREAS IN SHIV PURI/ SHAMSHAN BHUMI ILLEGALLY. THEY HAVE BUILT WALL AROUND THESE PLOTS/AREAS, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY HUDA, PANIPAT OR HIGHER AUTHORITY AFTER SO MANY REQUESTS BY ALL PEOPLES WHICH ARE LIVING IN SECTOR-13 HUDA NEARBY ABOVE SITE. I HAVE ALREADY FILED COMPLAINENT UNDER GRIEVANCE AGAINST ABOVE MATTER VIDE GRIEVANCE ID NO.691443 & 745385 BUT ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY ANY AUTHORITY. YOU ARE REQUESTED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN... PL LISTEN OUR PAIN AND TAKE A NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST ABOVE ASAP. REGARDS JITENDER KADYAN AND ALL PEOPLES OF SECTOR-13, HUDA PANIPAT HARYANA
    Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    REGARDING: UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION BY "SHRI RAM SEVA DAL, PANIPAT, HARYANA" AT SECTOR-13, HUDA PANIPAT
    (PLOT NOs 312, 313, 318, 319 ETC AND SITE FOR MANDIR IN SECTOR-13 HUDA PANIPAT HARYANA)

DATED: 17.01.2015 :-
    SHRI RAM SEVA DAL WALE KABZE WALI JAGAH ME BOUNDARY TO KAR HI CHUKE THE, AAJ DATE 17.01.2015 KO UNHONE IRON PILLER LAGA KAR US PAR CHAT/ROOF DENE KI TYARI KAR RAHE H. BUT UNKO ROKNE WALA KOI NAHI H. WAHA KE RAHNE WALE BEBAS HO GAYE H JAB KOI UNKI SUNTA HI NAHI TO WO BECHARE KYA KARE. NEWS PAPER ME BHI INTIMATE KAR KE DEKH LIYA BUT NO SOLUTION. PAHLE KAI BAAR HUDA OFFICE ME ESTATE OFFICER KO BHI, D.C. SAHAB KO BHI INTIMATE KAR DIYA BUT KOI RESULT NAHI NIKLA. RAM SEVA DAL WALE APNI MAN MARZI SE KABZA BHADHATE JA RAHE H. A AAP SE REQUEST H KI HAMARI ES PRARTHANA KO UPPER TAK BHEJA JAYE AND ES KABZE KO TUDWAKAR YAHA PAR MANDIR BANWAYA JAYE.

AAJ KI (17.01.2015) LATEST PICTURE BHI UPLOAD KAR RAHA HU.

REGARDS
    JITENDER KADYAN
    AND ALL PEOPLES OF SECTOR-13, HUDA PANIPAT HARYANA

UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION BY "SHRI RAM SEVA DAL, PANIPAT, HARYANA" AT SECTOR-13, HUDA PANIPAT - Comment #2105554 - Image #0
    UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION BY "SHRI RAM SEVA DAL, PANIPAT, HARYANA" AT SECTOR-13, HUDA PANIPAT - Comment #2105554 - Image #1

Ravindra Sharmaji
      from Kota, Rajasthan
      Jan 13, 2015

Dear sir<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /> Subject:- Complaint of sewer line along plot No.75 Pace city-I, under HUDA Division–IV, Gurgaon. My mail isregarding the complaint of sewer line of along side of my industrial plot No.75Pace city-I, Gurgaon. I am inthe process of construction of plot. During the excavation of basement the dampness&amp; wet soil was noticed with the leaking sewer line joint which gave waylater to the flowing sewer water after the bursting of weak pipe, joints andmanholes, Which has flooded my basement foundation pits and reinforcement cageand continuously sewer water is flowing in to my basement costing a heavy lossto me. There is fear of damage to other neighboring buildings also. SurprisinglyIt has been noticed at site that your sewer line is housing two telephonecables of about 70 mm dia each. Which is again hindering a smooth flow of sewerand subsequently blocking the sewer line. More over sewerline do not have under and alround concrete which is not a standard engineeringpractice. This I hadalready given in to the notice of concerned J.E. but in vain. Now I amrequesting through mail to take immediate action. Thankingyou RavinderKumar Gupta Plot No.75 PaceCity-I Gurgaon. Mobile-[protected]

nagpalvikas
        Jan 11, 2015

Dear Sir, There have been numerous incidents of hand-bag snatching, laptop snatching and jewellery snatching on our lane (Lane 21, Sector 22 A, Gurgaon) as this lane is used as a non-stop by-pass route from Sector -22 market to the dividing road of Sector-22 and Sector 23. The most recent being on 22nd December 2014, where a hand-bag was snatched from a pedestrian on our lane by speeding motor-cycle riders in the daylight at around 12:30pm. Also, there have been cases where children and passers-by have met with accidents due to rash driving on this lane. The frequency of such events is growing with time. Due to these reasons it feels very unsafe and insecure to walk on the street. Unfortunately, the RWA (Saksham Welfare Society) is not doing much about the security of the residents after repeated requests and complaints. There are many gates in different lanes of the sector which have been closed for the same reasons for many years now and have been successful in reducing such incidents in their lanes. So, with mutual consent of the residents of lane no 21, Sector 22A, one of the gates (which has been installed almost 10 years ago) of the lane has been closed due to security reasons. Keeping in mind every resident's comfort, there is a way for pedestrians to pass through 24 hours. The closure of this gate does not cause any kind of obstruction or hindrance to vehicles as there are many other exits to and from Sector 22A. Your urgent attention in this matter would be highly appreciated as we would like to feel secure in our homes. Thanking you in advance. Yours sincerely, Residents of Lane 21 (Sector 22A) From HNO 373 to HNO 394
        News paper cutting from Times of India dated 24th December 2014 attached.

Security and safety issues on Lane 21 Sector 22A ( Gurgaon ) - Comment #2106975 - Image #0

Aakrati Singh
          Dec 21, 2014

Street light is not working in a lane in sector 7 because of only 1 light after 7 at night that lane is completely in darkness and there are a lot of girls including me who get a drop from office at 10pm and its hard to walk alone its near house 2795 block a sec 7 faridabad plz look after it

rajibhazra
            Dec 13, 2014

Street lights are not functional in master road at sector 86, greater faridabad. Most people are using master road for their daily up down throgh this newly constructed master road at neharpar. street light poles are already installed however kept idle for long time. during winter fog this road will be very dangerous for public commutators residing in this area around 2000 people. some areas in master road light are not switched in consistantly all days. Roads in front of omaxe height, ozone park, Summer pulm, srs. LightS are not functional. Master roads are operational in this area long time ago, but no light is seen. Request your kind attention & urgent action on this.

Akash10feb
              Dec 5, 2014

I am a resident in Nahar Singh Colony, Ballabgarh, Faridabad. I have problem with the house tax i have got from Govt. When I go to MCD Office Ballabgarh for checking and correction if it is wrong, the MCD Clerk ask me to come after 2 days and again for after week. this sequence is going on since last 2 years but no one from MCD work on my query. Everytime they make excuses. Please help me to close this.I have already paid all the house tax but want to correct it as per my house area.

sab_sharma
                Nov 11, 2014

This is to inform that there is illegal construction & encroachment made yet again on the Huda Plots in Ardee City ( when coming from Gate no 2 towards Platinum deluxe Apartments). The plots were for residential purpose however one by one a whole shopping area has opened there including Kirana stores & now few take away eateries. Off late people have started to use the eateries as a stopover to consume liquor with food. What is surprising is that approximately an year back all this was demolished by HUDA as illegal construction. However the same is now back in full swing. Authorities to please take action as the whole area is growing in full swing . Regards Resident of Ardee City

pushpanderkadian
                  Nov 10, 2014

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

Dear sir/ madam, This is in connection to Sector -6, Jhajjar. The possesion were given in this sector in 2007. Now HUDA is also charging water and severage charges from the residents. But there is no supply of drinking water. Sewrage system is not at al working. Severage mainholes are wide open. No roads are there. The whole area seems like a deserted forest. Snakes frequently visits our homes. The basic facilities such as drinking water, sewerage system, roads etc which are even available in Unauthorised colonies are not available in this sector. We think we are leaving in Hell rather than HUDA sector. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

AshAgr
                    Nov 6, 2014

Respected Sir/Ma'am, We would like to inform you that there is a Gym named 'Yours Gym' behind Mother dairy which seems to be unauthorized. He doesn't give the receipt to everyone. One more thing in noticeable that he even sells the people stimulator on the name of proteins . You are requested to take necessary action to maintain the dignity of residential area. Thanks and regards, A.A. Residence of Sector 31, Gurgaon, Haryana
                    Yes, few more guys have also noticed and I am one of them.

Ashwani Sahrawat
                      Nov 6, 2014

The sewer manhole in front of my house oozing out human waste which has lead to water logging in the street. The situation is so bad that the sewage water has entered our underground water tank and polluted the potable water. Kindly get it resolved as it is a re-occurring problem.

sambhavjain91
                        Oct 13, 2014

Address: Panipat, Haryana

we are the residnets of HUDA H.NO117 TO 119 SECTOR-11 HUDA COLONY PANIPAT HARYANAfrom last few months the rain water drain holes are kept open and they people for the sake of their convenience had put the sewage pipe into that rain water drain pipes and in front of the above mentioned houses they have kept the holes uncovered from last few months bcoz of which the area is suffering from a lot of mosqitos and bad smell ...we have lodged complaint many times at the concerned person which include SDO JE of our area but they always say nothing ...so kindly solve this matter asap and the main thing the place also have a govt school just behind this drain holes and many people have got injured many times also so kindly look into this matter

gogri
                          Oct 8, 2014

There is a flyover getting constructed at Subash Chowk for over 2 years now. The extremely slow construction is causing trouble to all the residents and commuters. The entire road is broken there. There seem to be no urgency to complete the project.

okanee
                            Oct 6, 2014

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

We are living in house No. 804, Sector 21, Panchkula for last 10 years. Slope of road for washing of all near by houses ends up in front of our house; many a times complaint lodged with this effect but nothing has been done, Even we were promised last year it shall be corrected during next road carpeting, but nothing has been done . A K JAIN [protected]

giridhar raikar
                              from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                              Sep 29, 2014

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

i subscribed ur service 2 times, 1 for nifty & 2nd for dominant call.but by ur service i lossed rs.300000.in 1.5 month.u got ur fee.then customers loss/profit not belongs to u.frist think customer should be in minimum loss&max in profits.ur every calls in high rate&u totaly not going with market pace.while market in high then u give buy calls.&market at lower side then u give sell calls.(expert wo hote hai jo market ke sath chalkar customer ka profit karate hai.app to customer ka jada se jada loss karate hai.apa ki accurecy only 2%/100 %.our stoploss ka pata nahi.aurpuchane ke liye call kiya to phone uthate nahi.hame barbad kiya aur dusroko mat karna.badduwa lagegi.beware..., ) Beware of HUDA CAPITAL TEAM GIRIDHAR RAIKAR KOLHAPUR
                              I also agree with ur suggestion.
                              hello giridhar i will solve your problem ...whatever i 'll suggest you have a look on that and examine it whether it is good or not and then we'll move forward on profit sharing basis .

nyd
                                Sep 25, 2014

Dear Concern, I m residence of h.No. 445 sector 17 A Gurgaon .Few days ago main water supply pipe line was leakage.the leaked water is resolved .But the hole that was made due to excavation has not been filled. I had made so many complaint for this hole problem to water supply office &amp; contractor Mr. Rathi (Mob. No [protected]) .We got a response from the contractor that this thing is not in his contract and even no action has been taken from the board also.. so pls request u to interfere in this problem and take necessary action to resolved this.. As this is very dangerous and harmful for others.. Thanks Hno-445 Sector-17a Gurgaon
                                My water supply pipeline is leaking. Please fix.

kaushal.ashutosh
                                  Sep 16, 2014

Water pipeline outside leaking due to breakage. Water spread on the road & hampering traffic movement & near by residents. Kindly repair the same on URGENT basis as water is getting wastage. Location: Outside H.no 278, Opposite Rotary Public School Gurgaon, Haryana- 122015 Mob: [protected]

sctyagi
                                    Sep 12, 2014

Street light on pole No. 317 in front of House No. 746, Sector 25, Panchkula not functioning since last two months.Complaints have been recorded two times in the complaint register available at Tube well in Sector 25 but no action to set right the street light has been taken so far. Pl do the needful

Indian National 2442
                                      Sep 10, 2014

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I am very unsatisfied with the door to door waste collection service in my sector. The specific problems that I face daily are as follows- 1. There is no specific time when the garbage collector comes to collect the daily home generated waste. It ranges anywhere between 6am to 1pm. At times, they come so early that the waste packing is not done. At other times, they come so late that we have to throw the garbage on our own. 2. There is no single waste collector who comes to our home. Sometimes complete strangers enter into our house thus compromising our security. They dont even keep any identity cards. And when asked they quarrel a lot and threaten to stop giving the service. 3. Waste collectors refuse to take a. Baby nappys. b. Thoroughly packaged pets leftover food and excreta. c. Broken pieces of Plant pots/ glass. d. Thermocol 4. On being asked the name of the immediate manager where we can have solution of our queries (For example- Where to throw the above listed home generated waste? What are the items which are not supposed to be given?) and grievances, they straightforward reject to tell us and end up doing inconclusive broils with us. 5. On 27 July 2014, on again asking the name of the manager, the waste collector verbally abused me. He called some stranger after an hour who refused to disclose his identity. This stranger called himself Pradhan and threatened to close the service. I complained regarding the above issue to Online Grievance Forum of http://panchkula.nic.in/ to the Administrative Secretary Public Health on 29 July 2014. But they disposed off the case on 1 Sept6ember 2014 by merely replying that the grievance was not related to that office. I opine this is not sufficient enough for a citizen cum customer. They should have directed me to a Public Information Department which could have then guided me appropriately.
                                      We are also facing the same kind of problem in out area. Dont know who is this Pradhan.
                                      Dont know where to throw the garbage. Most shokcingly, the sweeper throw all the street garbage in drains thus blocking them and when we oppose the situation, then he starts querelling.
                                      We are also facing Poor Quality door to door garbage collection services in Sector 2, Panchkula.
                                      Panchkula Municipal Corporation (PMC) has failed to frame a policy on uniform rate to be charged by the contractors from the residents for door-to-door garbage collection.
                                      As a result, in every sector the private contractors fix the garbage collection charges according to
                                      their whims. The contractor’s charge varies from Rs 70 to Rs 100 (for each floor) from the residents for garbage collection. In fact there is no check of the authorities on the time span in which the contractor could increase the charges for collection of garbage.
                                      The collection employees had increased the charges by Rs 50 to Rs 70 for day-to-day collection. The contractor had never issued them the receipt of the amount. I ask to the Municipal Corporation officials increase of charges, the officials set reply was that “it is not under their preview”.

A man called himself Pradhan of door to door garbage collection union he threatened to close the service his name jaipal mob. no. [protected].he told me that his union (door-to-door garbage collection) approved from court registration no 31 but he is not giving any document to me about his union.
                                      We are also facing Poor Quality door to door garbage collection services in Sector 2, Panchkula.
                                      Panchkula Municipal Corporation (PMC) has failed to frame a policy on uniform rate to be charged by the contractors from the residents for door-to-door garbage collection.
                                      As a result, in every sector the private contractors fix the garbage collection charges according to
                                      their whims. The contractor’s charge varies from Rs 70 to Rs 100 (for each floor) from the residents for garbage collection. In fact there is no check of the authorities on the time span in which the contractor could increase the charges for collection of garbage.
                                      The collection employees had increased the charges by Rs 50 to Rs 70 for day-to-day collection. The contractor had never issued them the receipt of the amount. I ask to the Municipal Corporation officials increase of charges, the officials set reply was that “it is not under their preview”.

A man called himself Pradhan of door to door garbage collection union he threatened to close the service his name jaipal mob. no. [protected].he told me that his union (door-to-door garbage collection) approved from court registration no 31 but he is not giving any document to me about his union.
                                      There is no door to door garbage pickup service available in my village BALLANA, neither there is any primary garbage disposal facility, people are disposing there garbage here and there in the empty places.

Poor Quality door to door garbage collection services inj Sector 16, Panchkula. - Comment #3868955 - Image #0

dell558
                                        from Panipat, Haryana
                                        Sep 6, 2014

Address: Karnal, Haryana

the road which is just behind Kalra market sector 13 urban estate karnal has not been completed from the last 1 year, only the subgrade is laid on (the roda is laid). Commuters have to travel on this road daily and causes much problem .Please look into this.

Street Lights not Working

In Sector 52, Gurgaon, Near Ardee City Gate No.2, street lights not working, on whole roadway of gate no.2, there is a complete darkness at night, the road is in front of Hno.1698