Havells India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2026
Complaints 1248

File a complaint to Havells India

Having problems with Havells India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Havells India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Havells India reviews & complaints page 7

opbansal*221955
Nov 11, 2022

Address: 376, Ground Floor . Orchid Island Sector 51

In spite of my raising complaint on 31.10.2022 till remains unattended. I have also raised objections on this forum but in vain.
I request you to attend to my complaint.
O.P.Bansal
Nov 11, 2022
No steps have been taken by the company
Havells India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amit282007
    Nov 10, 2022

A service request was raised on 5 November stating that Rats are trying to insert into AC and hence free service was opted. Escalation for the same is also performed via customer care but to no avail.
    Request number: [protected]
    Request your urgent attention in this regard

Naresh Kukreja
      Nov 5, 2022

WE are contacting havells customer care from last 1 year redarding same problem but false commitment given by customer care for the repair. No Action Taken against my complaint number [protected]. We got this meesage only (Dear Mr. naresh kumar, We regret for the inconvenience caused. Your service request [protected] has been escalated to concerned executive. - Havells)

I am very disappointed from this service. Please contact me on +[protected] for more information if you need.

All the complaint number regarding same is shared in screenshot. Please check

saritasarjitsingh
        from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 4, 2022

Would like to inform you that on 07 th of Oct 22, a complain was lodge by me through Havells Customer care regarding repair of 02 in number Fans, 02 Modular switches, 01 Modular Door Bell and 01 Modular socket, would like to inform you that both fans were repaired by replacing new PCB and payment for same was made by me, and for switches Havells team told me that switches are not in stock and will be replaced soon ( which are under warranty) and said complain was closed without addressing. On 20 th of Oct 22 said complain was reopened and again said complain was closed without addressing mentioning remark phone not reachable, again said complain was re-opened on 02 nd Nov 22, more then 28 days have passed following with Havells customer care team and more then 10 plus call have been made but till date I have not received and positive response from Havells team.

Would like to inform you that after sale services of Havells is very poor.

opbansal*221955
          Nov 3, 2022

The Strip is illuminating in parts only and the complaint was submitted on 31.10.2022 and reminded on 3.11.2022 at 11.30 AM but till this time i.e. 7 PM on 3Nov., 2022, neither any Technician has visited nor I received any call for the same.
          If this is your service part then how can go for Havels

hishaam212
            Nov 1, 2022

Address: Thrissur

I had purchased havells blender 750 wat 14 days back and it's making very high noise and iam getting complaints from my flat mates. so I need replacement of this grinder.
            It's really disappointing when we are facing this issue.
            I checked with the shop but he is not agreeing to it. I purchased this product from Thrissur, Kerala shop name Extra Emall. Please do the needful.
            Please find the attachment of video of blender and shop's visiting card.

Hishaam

Akaran brar
              from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
              Oct 29, 2022

Address: Havel

I buy havel geyser two day earlier i keep calling owner of shop and worker who install the geyser for install of geyser but no response poor service I never buy anything in future of havel

meetdba amit
                Oct 18, 2022

I have purchased Havells monza DX geyser from Nitin Electronics, Modinagar on 15Oct2022 but the same is not installed till date. Though fixed the appointment of installation on purchased date over customer care.I am following with customer care from last 3 days but did not get resolution. Now I am thinking to return the product and buy some other company geyser.

Amit
                M-[protected]
                Nov 28, 2022
                Oct 19, 2022
                Havells India Customer Care's response
                Hi Amit, we request you to register your service request by connecting with our WhatsApp Chat support service at [protected] or through our website chat support at https://t.co/HBxSj7flFc and our team will ensure all the possible help.

Rajesh Kumar Asthana
                  Oct 16, 2022

I brought this fan on 04/09/2022 . since last few days fan started making sound . I tried to register my complaint on WhatsApp / web / customer care but their registration process is so advanced that I spent more than 1 hour but always failed .
                  Oct 18, 2022
                  Hi, we request you to register your complaint by connecting with our WhatsApp Chat support service at [protected] or through our website chat support at https://t.co/HBxSj7flFc and our team will ensure all the possible help.
                  Oct 22, 2022
                  Updated by Rajesh Kumar Asthana
                  No response
                  A technician visited us did some kind of study got irrelated when there was a delay of producing bill . Took the KKG code and said my job is not to repair / replace the defected fan another technicain will do that and left . I haven't received any massage / mail / call regarding this . This is world class service and product .
                  I have purchased a 25 lts storage water heater Monja25lts on 27/12/2019.On 03/09/2022, I raised a complain for water leaking and technician attended but failed to detect .Again a complain is raised for non heating on 29/09/2022and technician Ajoy Mishra attended and admitted body leakage.Since then the complain is lingering and in the mean several times the complaind are cancelled.Both o[censored]s are senior citizen and my wife is thyroid patient.She need hot water in daily use.---Dinesh Kumar Bariar (M/no.[protected], )

hetal oza
                    Oct 13, 2022

We bought Havells Sandwich toaster in Aug-2022 online from Amazon.
                    I am not able to use it because it is not properly working.
                    I called Havells support team 2 times and make request to resolve my problem.
                    THey said within 48 hrs person will come but
                    since last 2 months no one is coming to repaired it.

Technician put comments like customer is not picking phone/not available and they close my request. Which is completely wrong thing. He called me and informed that i am coming in next 2 hrs. I took 3 times follow up with that guy but no one came.

I know about this when i called customer support again. Representative informed me about this.

Kindly help me to resolve my issue.
                    Oct 13, 2022
                    Updated by hetal oza
                    I registered complaint with Mob no : [protected].
                    Oct 14, 2022
                    Hi Hetal, sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you of the best possible resolution.
                    Oct 14, 2022
                    Updated by hetal oza
                    My issue gets resolved. Got very satisfactory service. Appreciate your efforts

Oct 13, 2022

Address: raipur

Sir/madam

hamne 09.10.12 ki evning service ke liye request dali abhi tak wu request puri nahi hui hai custmer care mai 4-5 bar complan register karvai jaa chki hai aapkay service provider ka abhi tak na hi singal call aaya hai na ki masage
                      apki complny ki sevice team thrad class hai is bar diwali mai mai havels ku chud ke 2-3 dusre product hi lunga futer mai na hi koi havels product luga na hi kisi ku advice duga
                      mai pareshan hu chuka hu apki service se bar bar call kar kar ke
                      ravi lalwani
                      Nov 14, 2022
                      Oct 14, 2022
                      Hi, we regret the unsatisfactory experience you had. Kindly share your complaint number so that our team can provide the best possible solution.

Mukesh ahirwal
                        from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
                        Oct 3, 2022

Mixer jar not working properly

sheema03
                          Sep 27, 2022

Address: 11-36-12 . azeemabad. new gajuwaka. vizag-26

Why the complaint no. [protected] is canceeld with out resolving the issue. .
                          Why havells was not at all calling to his customers for feed back and support.

Why the service provider ( rainbow tech solutions) not provided the bill for the service rendered and parts replaced. .
                          I want to know my bill.
                          Nov 3, 2022
                          Sep 29, 2022
                          Hi, sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team, and we assure you the best possible resolution.

sheema03
                            Sep 14, 2022

Address: vizag

*CONSUMER NAME*: Ameer
                            *MOBILE NUMBER*: [protected]
                            *ADDRESS*: 11-36-12, beside anganvadi, azeemabad, new Gajuwaka, vizag, Andhra Pradesh, GAJUWAKA, VISAKHAPATNAM, VISAKHAPATNAM-AP, ANDHRA PRADESH, 530026
                            *SERIAL NO*: NQHFG4600350
                            *PRODUCT*: LLOYD WASHING MACHIN
                            *DESCRIPTION*: rotating in one direction only
                            *JOB ID*: [protected]
                            *JOB STATUS*: Part PO Created
                            *CREATED ON*: 9/2/2022 2:59:23 PM
                            *CALL TYPE*: Breakdown
                            *ASSIGNED TO*: Rainbow Tech Solutions.
                            Not a single person updated the status from assigned rainbow tech solutions. Till today.
                            We are facing problems with the product. Just mere creating a part po doesn't suffice the purpose. They told it will be cleared in 6 days more than 12 days passed not a single word of status was not updated. It's very ridiculous, such a big company is doing like this.
                            I request you to please update and solve my above issue as soon as possible

Mohan Motaiah
                              Sep 13, 2022

Case [protected]. Issue was raised a week ago on September 7th for an issue with hot water geyser and still no response. When I called the Customer care over the last 3 days, I am getting the same response "some one will respond asap" Not sure if they understand the urgency when we have an old age person at home.
                              Oct 17, 2022
                              Sep 13, 2022
                              Hi Mohan, sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have highlighted your issue to the concerned team and assure you of the best possible resolution.

G D Sre
                                from SAHARANPUR, Uttar Pradesh
                                Sep 8, 2022

I bought a ceiling fan from Havells Reo which worked fine for a year but after that there was a technical problem and it got damaged
                                On complaining about it, the technician of the company fixed this fan.
                                After this, in[protected], this ceiling fan stopped again, whose complaint was lodged on[protected] on customer care number [protected] and on[protected], the technician also did home visit for fan service but So far no solution has been found for this problem and this one ceiling fan of Reo is still lying defective.
                                You are requested to pay attention to my complaint and solve it as soon as possible.
                                Oct 11, 2022
                                Sep 09, 2022
                                Hi, we regret the unsatisfactory experience you had. Kindly share your complaint number so that our team can provide the best possible solution.

GP. Babu
                                  Sep 5, 2022

Address: Kurnool

In Kurnool town Havells Sevice man his Name. Is CHAND BASHA[protected] his Sevice was very bad and worst, please provide better services man in Kurnool district

deepak sanwal
                                    Sep 1, 2022

Address: Haldwani

I have registered a complaint on 28th Aug. Engineer visited my place and found pump is not working. Service center committed to resolve the issue by 31st Aug. But he was kept fooling around me. Telling me engineer will come now and he never came on 31st Aug. I called the customer care and he told me my complaint has been closed because the service center respond that the service has been done. I haven't provided any satisfaction code as well then also the ticket has been closed how is that possible?
                                    I have raised complaint against this service center personnel. Really pathetic services from a reputed company like Havells.

kishor surjuse
                                      Aug 31, 2022

Address: Karokar Chowk, Matoshree

Did not getting switch on.

Dhirendra342
                                        from Lalkuan, Uttarakhand
                                        Aug 29, 2022

Address: House number 58, purana Bindukhera, Near post office Bindukhatta

I'm Dhirendra Singh Bisht,

As I have booked a service appointment for May 2022. And they came and they have done the service but while service they have damaged my indoor coil badly. And they have also damaged my copper pipe while doing insulation.

Sir, I am working out of India and I came for vacation and One day when I was sitting in my room and I felt the ice was falling from the ac indoor unit as I have checked then I realized that the coil has been badly damaged by a technical person with high pressure of the water, whose I complained to the nearest Havells branch. But he avoided my concern, than whom I complained to Havells but he also did not help me.
                                        With all due respect, I want Havells should to get my AC repaired. This mistake is made by Havells technical person. Whose compensation will also have to be paid by your Havells branch and technical person.

I have attached photos of indoor coils for your reference. Kindly refer.

As a customer, I am expecting you will look into this matter, As a customer, I am expecting you will understand Havells’s fault and help me to solve the the problem soon and penalize the Careless person and the branch's negligence.

Hoping to hear from you soon.

Sincerely regards,
                                        Dhirendra S. Bisht,