HCL Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 1853

File a complaint to HCL Technologies

Having problems with HCL Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HCL Technologies reviews & complaints page 59

krajesh244
Sep 11, 2019

Address: 560036

I have raised a request to transfer my pf account from hcl to current employer ibm and sent the form -13 from ibm and no response received yet.

On the other note i have already raised a request when i was with wns global services to transfer from hcl to wns (Please note i worked like hcl — wns — ibm). This request status is showing as settled in epfo portal but the amount was not credited to my account during that time.

Due to this i have again raised with my current organization (Ibm) and sent the form 13 on 11-mar-2019 and haven't received any update as of now.

Could you please check and let me know what is my pf transfer status and where is it's blocked currently.

Hcl details:
Emp id: 51491778
Pf number : hil epf trust-hr/5572/284990
Pension number : rpfc-hr/5572/271866
Uan number :[protected]
Transfer to: py/krp/19214/1039744

Please also find the claim status screenshot attached.

Request you to kindly help me for the same.

K v rajesh kumar
HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anantht
    Sep 10, 2019

Pf number : hil epf trust-hr/5572/163798
    Pension number : rpfc-hr/5572/105318

I am employed in hcl technologies from 16-jun-2009 to 24-april-2012.

I would like to transfer/withdraw my pf amount which are accumulated in the above account.

I have raised a grievance (Registration # : hrggn/e/2019/21911) in epfo website, they told me to check the company's establishment trust.
    Could you please let me know the procedure to transfer/withdraw the amount?

nivetha suriya
      Sep 5, 2019

Nivetha, my emp id is 51715383

I seen my final settlement statement which was update now on separation portal.

Can i know why attendance allowance for aug month is deducted and notice pay recoverable is deducted. Because while applying resignation on exit management (Jun 3rd 2019), my last working date reflected as aug 2nd 2019 i. E 60days of notice period because i was under e0.3 band only and then as per project requirement i have extended my last working day upto aug16th 2019. Then how notice pay recoverable amount of rs.3796/- along with gst for 17days is deducted from my salary and attendance allowance was deducted i worked till 16th aug without any lop if any doubt kindly verify my cab routmatic app (Which was checkin and check out by me through otp) and my tl and manager as per hcl policy i have relieved on the date which was reflected on exit management only. If my notice period would be 90days means then why it was not reflected in exit management.
      Why making fraud on final settlement amount it is not fair for branded company kindly verify my attendance allowance and pay recovery amount deduction and revise my final settlement do the needful.

I have contact my managers and tl and hr and final settlement team still no response

Nivetha

nivetha suriya
        Sep 5, 2019

final settlement fraud

Address: hcl technologies, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am nivetha my emp id 51715383

While applying resignation on exit management (Jun 3rd 2019), my last working date reflected as aug 2nd 2019 i. E 60days of notice period because i was under e0.3 band only and then as per project requirement i have extended my last working day upto aug16th 2019. If my notice period is 90days then why it was not reflected in exit management it would be informed before itself. Then how notice...
        Sumeshwaran
        Sep 5, 2019

Sumeshwaran. P
        Salem.

Respected sir/ma'am,

As i have attended a walkin interview in hcl technologies, tidel park, coimbatore.in the month of jun'19. And got placed and submitted my all joining documents to the hr mail id. But till now my job offer is in hold with out reason. Hr peoples are didn't pick my calls too. Till now i am waiting for the offer letter release. Now they are saying that your name is not in the selection list. My advise is please do not play with career of an employee.

Attaching confirmation mail and whats app screen shot.

Chenna Lava Kumar
          Aug 30, 2019

I am ex-employee of hcl, my employee no is 51360023 and i was relieved on feb 2014.

I have two uan numbers, one with hcl[protected] and other is with current employer[protected].

My hcl pf account is hr/5572/203550 and hcl pension account is hr/5572/190426..

As guided by hcl team bangalore, in 2016 year, i initiated pf amount transfer through online from hcl pension account 'gnggn[protected]' to
          Wipro pf pybom[protected], but amount not credited which i didn't realize it. Attached pf transfer form 13.

Recently i checked with hcl pf team, they confirmed pf balance 60, 000/- exist in pf account hr/5572/203550 with them.

I am looking for pf amount transfer to my current pf account with uan[protected], as hcl maintain pf trust account, kindly help to let me know the process for pf transfer.

I have sent some mails to hcl pf team with email [protected]@hcl.com and [protected]@hcl.com but not received any response from them.

Even i accessed to hcl ex employee portal for more details about pf transfer process, but i see the status as 'pf request is initiated in yphr' and for any help asked to check with email [protected]@hcl.com and i see no other info in it. Attached a snap of it.

To conclude i want my pf amount from hcl pf account hr/5572/203550 with uan[protected] to be transferred to my current employer pf account with uan[protected], hope my issue will be resolved through this channel.

Lava kumar chenna
          Sep 05, 2019
          Updated by Chenna Lava Kumar
          Hi, Kindly let me know when I expect the response.

I am not able to see my PF account in UAN portal. My UAN number is[protected]. My pf account is GN/GGN/0005572/[protected].
          My employee ID is :[protected].
          Its look like there is something wrong with my UAN account as HCL people is also not responding to this issue.

Rahul gala

Nanda Rengaswami
            Aug 13, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600088

I am nandakumar and i got shortlisted by hcl on 18th july for chennai location. I submitted all my documents to mr. Frank-hr ([protected]@hcl.com/mobile - [protected]) who told me to send. Still i have not received offer letter from them and i left my company also.

Now i am struggling like anything and please help me on this on priority basis.

Nandakumar r

Mobile[protected]

KrishnaRaja94
              Aug 12, 2019

I am an ex employee of hcl and requested for a pf transfer. But in order to transfer the amount to my pf account, i need a annexure k from hcl pf team. I have been trying to reach the hcl pf team continuously, but no reply except the automated e-mail.

Below are my pf transfer details.

Pf transfer request details :

Request no. : req-48903

Pf number : gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
              Pension number : gn/ggn/005572/339651
              Uan number :[protected]
              Request type : transfer
              Submitted by : r. Krishna
              Sap id[protected]

Krishna raja
              Sap id[protected]

Saka Manoranjan
                Aug 10, 2019

Address: kumbena agrahara,Kadugudi,Near PNC School, 560067

Hi all,

I got attached Annexture-K from HCL Technologies stating the Cheque No.: 4634 & Date Aug 27 2015. Based on the annexure-K I submitted the transfer request. The check number mentioned in Annextuer-K is not cleared from KANDIVALI-II PF office due to Cheque expiry or validation issue. Kindly check and reissue the annexure K with the new cheque. Once I will get the new Annexture-K from HCL then I will initiate the transfer request.

Emp. Id: 51411338

Name: MANORANJAN SAKA

Pf acc no: hil epf trust-HR/5572/ [protected] (As per salary slip)

Pension account no: rpfc-HR/5572/ 223156 (As per salary slip)

Date of joining: jan 30 2012

Last working day: May 08, 2015

Your quick action is very much appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Manoranjan Saka
                Mob:91-[protected]
                Aug 10, 2019
                Updated by Saka Manoranjan
                Attached Annexture-K from HCL Technologies

Arpreet Singh
                  Aug 9, 2019

Address: Sector 60, A 8&9 Block, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I got a mail from hcl to attend interview on 3 aug, successfully completed my 3 technical round (Networking) as i go for last hr round, hr was gone, so they told me please fill interview form and came again for the interview hr round as we will call u to attend.
                  Then on 6 aug i got a call from hcl to attend the hr round, i said i will came on sat they said please come on frinday i said ok done.
                  Again they call me to confirm that i'm or not i told them, yes i'm coming on fri (8aug) they said good.
                  When i reach there after traveling so far i call on that number to inform then that i'm waiting here please arrange my hr round they replied sorry i didn't got an confirmation so we can't.
                  Now what should i do please help to get out.
                  They first called me, i travel so long for this then they said sorry.
                  This is not the way they hired.
                  Aug 10, 2019
                  Mobile No. 8067813034 From this no. They call me to attend the hr round . So i travelled so long to attend HR round but as i reached i call to that no. They said sorry and could not give proper explaination . First they called me then they say u can leave .
                  Aug 10, 2019
                  Updated by Arpreet Singh
                  Problem is not solved .
                  Aug 10, 2019
                  Updated by Arpreet Singh
                  Solve my problem created by HCL technology this is not the way take interview worst experince .
                  I have faces many problem .

I left company 6 years back
                  Now I would like to draw my PF amount
                  I tried to apply in online in Separate portal
                  I tried to create new account but it showing currently you are active employee.
                  How can Deactive my Employee ID please help me .

goelsurbhi
                    Aug 9, 2019

Address: CORPORATE TOWERS, PLOT NO. 3A, SECTOR 126, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

It is to bring to your kind notice that one of your employee, Mr. Shantanu Mittal, son of Sh. Virender Mittal having permanent residence of B-37, Shopping Centre, Near Devi Mandir, Ranjeet Nagar, Bharatpur, Rajasthan and residence of 23/11, Cassis Road, Shipra Suncity, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad has been booked under section 498 A, 323, 504 of Indian Penal Code and section ¾ Dowry Prohibition Act vide FIR bearing crime no. 143/2019 registered with the Police Station at Mahila Thana, Lal Quater, Ghaziabad and he is under investigation by I O in charge . Since, he is absconding from the Police and not co-operating to the I.O appointed in this case and is also planning to go California on Company Project very shortly, your goodself is requested to kindly prevail upon your employee Mr. Shantanu Mittal a good sense to attend the Mahila Police Station, Ghaziabad and co-operate the I.O incharge for completing their investigation honestly.

In the meanwhile, it is presumed that the company shall not entrust any assignment to Mr. Shantanu Mittal unless and until a clearance from Police Station is produced before you. Since, the matter is pre-Judice, it is suggested that your esteem organisation shall not support your employee in any way in sending him out of India, as it will affect the Police Investigation Proceedings and hampered the court proceeding. However, if any support is extended by your organisation, knowing very well about the gravity of this criminal case, you shall also be held guilty under the provisions of various sections of IPC & Cr.P.C and the law of the Land which please note.

Hope, a necessary action shall be taken at the earliest in respect of above request against your above employee to assist the concerned police post in the interest of Justice.

CS Surbhi Goel
                    Advocate,
                    Wife of Mr. Shantanu Mittal
                    D/o Sh. Bijender Goel,
                    III-M/ R-1, Nehru Nagar,
                    Ghaziabad 201001
                    M No. [protected]/ [protected]
                    Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Encl:
                    1. Copy of FIR duly registered dated 28.7.2019.and Copy of Complaint Application dated 21.07.2019

Hari Kishna
                      Aug 8, 2019

Address: HCL, Navallur, Chennai, Tamilnadu, 600126

My sap is: 51523943
                      Pf transfer request submitted on[protected],
                      In the portal i can see update on[protected] saying in progress. After that there is no further update. Its been two months.
                      I have sent multiple mails to the mail id provided in the portal, other than auto replies i did not get any response. I tried to get a response from some friends from hcl, their requests are also rejected saying ex-employees has to contact through portal. So basically i have no way to contact the pf team and get some update on my request.
                      Can i have some update on my request please.

S.

Aug 8, 2019

Hi all,

I had been following up with pf helpdesk on my pf withdrawal since sep 2017.

However, in spite of multiple follow ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear back from any responsible person form pf helpdesk. Instead i just get the automated reply.

I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. Details are furnished below for your reference -

Employee id : 51360454
                        Date of joining: 29.11.2010
                        Last working date: 27.01.2013
                        Pf number: hil epf trust-hr/5572/204294 (As per payslip)
                        Pension number: rpfc-hr/5572/191170 (As per payslip)

Your quick action is very much appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Jyotirmoy dutta

Jasia Khan
                          Jul 31, 2019

Address: A.K Homes, 5th floor, 201009

I have given interview in hcl and got selected. I spent whole day in hcl. I had worked earlier as well in hcl technologies sector 126 noida. I have submitted my documents as well but did not hear from them. Then i started following up with them. I got the hr contact no from my friends in hcl. After calling for almost 10 days i have been informed that there is an issue with rehiring. I have my experience letter and served notice period properly. Its already been three years that i left hcl. I have not committed any crime or compliance
                          I don't know how they can blacklist me in rejoining hcl. I want to know the reason why i can't rejoin hcl otherwise i will go to labour court to get that answer.

amit kumar
                            Jul 31, 2019

Address: Sector 126 Noida Hcl Technologies, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

Could you please help me to get my pf transfer to my new employer? I applied multiples times and all times it has been rejected by pf team and i do not have any escalation matrix for the same.

I submitted my form-13 multiple times to pf team and they need attested copy from ibm and as per the policy this is not mandatory and my current organization is saying this is not required because form-13 is auto generated by epfo office from portal and it having all the details then why this need to sign or attested by current employer? Kindly help here to get this escalated.

Siddhant.Singh
                              Jul 30, 2019

I applied for PF transfer in separation portal of HCL and attached the form attested by present employer and myself on 9th july. on 11th july i received an email that request is received and is under process. since then, its been 20 days and there is no update. when tried reaching out to their mail ids, no response received apart from the automatic replies.
                              Please look into the same.

My PF Transfer request number is REQ-52929
                              PF Ac No is GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
                              Pension Number is GN/GGN/005572/360118
                              UAN Number is[protected]
                              My emp id with HCL is 51673274

Contact no is [protected]

Siddhant

Subhashree G
                                Jul 30, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600023

I am an ex employee of hcl tech ltd-iomc. My employee id is 51475362. Location: hcl-chennai sez-eta 3
                                My pf no hil epf trust-hr/5572/275214 ;
                                My pension no rpfc-hr/5572/262090

I have initiated my pf transfer on sep-2017 through the present employer. Only the details got transferred but till date both pf and pension amount not transferred. One month back i again submitted another form 13 online. Online portal shows the status as accepted by employer. But amount not transferred.

Request you to transfer both pf and pension amount along with service particulars to the present account. Enclosing herewith form 13 submitted by me online. A signed copy is sent by me by post.

Mobile: [protected]
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Note: i send multiple emails to [protected]@hcl.com but i only receive automatic reply.

Subhashree g

vishnu thasma
                                  Jul 30, 2019

this is vishnu. I want to enquire about the pf transfer.
                                  Regarding pf transfer my old company (Hcl technologies ltd) was not responding my email.

Actually my old company has trust account that is the reason i am struggling too much.
                                  Could you please me.

I have checked my epfo claim portal. My pf was transferred 17/01/2018.
                                  But the problem is in my new company pf account, amount was not credited.

Please help me or else could you please give me concern person email id.

Claim id: gnggn[protected]
                                  Claim receipt date: 11/01/2018
                                  Claim form type: form-13
                                  Member id - gnggn[protected]

Old company epfo (Hcl technologies ltd):[protected]

Current company epfo (Kostal india pvt ltd):[protected]

my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile no [protected]
                                  +[protected]

Vishnu. Ts

chiru_tati
                                    Jul 30, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

Hi there,

Am ex-employee of hcl and i had requested for pf withdrawal on 23rd april 2019 and it is in process since then
                                    My employee's sap code 51512977
                                    Inspite of repeated emails there is no reponse apart from standard automated reponse. I had written to emails to kajal, kanchan aksing them to put to right contact to check my request, they are least bothered to respond.
                                    If any hcl employee reading this msg, please care about your band and process, it isn't good to see people getting on public forum to talk about these.
                                    You could understand the frustation caused by your team or process for no good reason.

If you any thing to check from my side, please reach me (Chiru. [protected]@gmail.com)

Annette Jebastina
                                      Jul 29, 2019

Address: navalur hcl, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600092

I attended interview at hcl technologies chennai navalur on may 12 2019. I got selected and i have also submitted my documents but haven't received any confirmation letter. Tried reaching the hr nandhini many times but she isn't picking up. They have wasted all my time and effort. One full day of tiring interview process and now they don't respond. It's really bad and there must be some severe action to be taken against this