HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2026
Complaints 32944

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 686

Ashmi1
Jul 14, 2019

There is unauthorized transaction happened from my hdfc credit card and i struggled to raise the complaint as when i called customer service, the first time one lady received the call and she gave me incorrect information and kept on repeating same sentence instead for replying to my query and without saying anything she kept me on hold for 15 minutes then she said that she has raised complaint and i will receive a call soon and did not provide me any details of the complaint. I even did not receive and sms or email with the complaint number or acknowledgement. Then i again called the customer service, this time the 2nd lady was the greatest one, she gave me the complaint number but when i asked about if there is anything still pending from my end, she started saying the same sentences. When i asked her to transfer my call to supervisor so that i check for proper solution, she just kept my phone on hold for 45 minutes without any response, not even checking if the customer is still there on the call or not. After 45 minutes someone comes on the call and that was also of no help... Then i actually some how managed to recharge my internet package, went online and raised the dispute complaint. I struggled so much with the customer service just and i was not able to access internet above that i was getting messages for unauthorized transactions and the customer service was not interested in helping the customer.
Sep 1, 2019
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 15, 2019
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

Let us look into it for you. Please share your the last four digits of your Card No., along with the registered mobile number & email ID, along with the complete issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Manoj
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Bank had blocked my account without any reason and no of bank employees telling me reason i have to pay emi but could not because of blocked account
I've been trying to close my LAP 81686548 with HDFC bank since March, i'm simply having a hard time getting any response from the bank, everytime the response is to please wait, I've paid and cleared all my dues

Sanku84
    Jul 14, 2019

Address: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Dear sir/ madam,
    Sankarsana swain her, i am take a personal loan on hdfc bank as on year of 2017 loan account no is 50085038 and i am submit the all documents with 3 blank cheque (Cheque nos is 146275, 146267 and 146268) as per requirement of hdfc bank executive mr. Parveen kumar mobile no is [protected] on date of 10/08/2017. Hdfc bank execuitive one cheque no 146267 used for amount of rs 6428/- as on date of 16/08/2017. Before my loan amount credited in my account, i disscuss with mr. Praveen kumar with phone call on same day regarding this and mr. Praveen kumar say this is our bank process and this amount will refund on your bank within 1-2 warking days, finally that amount is refund my bank account on same day.
    My loan amount is credited on my account as on date of 25/08/2017 and that loan acount no 50085038 is already closed on year of 2018. But one cheque no 146268 is used by'mfo associate' for the amount of rs.7000/- on date of 06/06/2019. I don't know who is 'mfo associate'. That cheque i am submit to hdfc bank only for personal loan not submit to 'mfo associate'
    I have many time gone on hdfc bank home branch sec - 51, noida, uttar pradesh and hdfc loan branch sec-62, noida, uttar pradesh and many time written to hdfc bank through email also (Email ref nos mention bellow
    # case no[protected]
    # hbl=[protected] other ref no-[protected]
    # hbl=[protected]
    # hbl[protected]
    But no body have positive response to me regarding this.
    I want refund my money of rs 7000 in my account.
    So i am requested to you please check this matter and please refund my amount of same of rs.7000/- on my account.
    My hdfc bank account no is [protected].

Worm regards

Sankarsana swain.
    Email id:[protected]@rediffmail.com cell no.91+[protected]
    Jul 15, 2019
    Jul 14, 2019
    Updated by Sanku84
    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Sankarsana Swain Her, I am take a Personal loan on HDFC BANK as on year of 2017 loan account no is 50085038 and i am submit the all documents with 3 blank cheque (Cheque nos is 146275, 146267 and 146268) as per requirement of HDFC BANK Executive mr. Parveen Kumar mobile no is [protected] on date of 10/08/2017.HDFC BANK execuitive one Cheque no 146267 used for amount of Rs 6428/- as on date of 16/08/2017. Before my loan amount credited in my account, I disscuss with mr.Praveen kumar with phone call on same day regarding this and mr. Praveen kumar say this is our bank process and this amount will Refund on your bank within 1-2 warking days, finally that amount is Refund my bank account on same day.
    My loan amount is credited on my account as on date of 25/08/2017 and that loan Acount no 50085038 is already closed on year of 2018.but one cheque no 146268 is used by''MFO ASSOCIATE'' for the amount of Rs.7000/- on date of 06/06/2019. I don't know who is ''MFO ASSOCIATE''.that cheque i am submit to HDFC BANK only for Personal loan not submit to 'MFO ASSOCIATE'
    I have many time gone on HDFC BANK Home branch sec- 51, Noida, Uttar pradesh and HDFC LOAN Branch sec-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh and many time written to HDFC BANK through email also (email ref nos mention bellow
    # CASE NO[protected]
    # HBL=[protected] Other Ref No-[protected]
    # HBL=[protected]
    # HBL[protected]
    but no body have positive response to me regarding this.
    I want refund my money of Rs 7000 in my Account.
    So i am Requested to you please check this matter and please Refund my amount of same of Rs.7000/- on my account.
    My HDFC Bank Account no is [protected].

Worm Regards

Sankarsana swain.
    email ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com Cell No.91+[protected]
    Jul 15, 2019
    Updated by Sanku84
    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Sankarsana Swain Her, I am take a Personal loan on HDFC BANK as on year of 2017 loan account no is 50085038 and i am submit the all documents with 3 blank cheque (Cheque nos is 146275, 146267 and 146268) as per requirement of HDFC BANK Executive mr. Parveen Kumar mobile no is [protected] on date of 10/08/2017.HDFC BANK execuitive one Cheque no 146267 used for amount of Rs 6428/- as on date of 16/08/2017. Before my loan amount credited in my account, I disscuss with mr.Praveen kumar with phone call on same day regarding this and mr. Praveen kumar say this is our bank process and this amount will Refund on your bank within 1-2 warking days, finally that amount is Refund my bank account on same day.
    My loan amount is credited on my account as on date of 25/08/2017 and that loan Acount no 50085038 is already closed on year of 2018.but one cheque no 146268 is used by''MFO ASSOCIATE'' for the amount of Rs.7000/- on date of 06/06/2019. I don't know who is ''MFO ASSOCIATE''.that cheque i am submit to HDFC BANK only for Personal loan not submit to 'MFO ASSOCIATE'
    I have many time gone on HDFC BANK Home branch sec- 51, Noida, Uttar pradesh and HDFC LOAN Branch sec-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh and many time written to HDFC BANK through email also (email ref nos mention bellow
    # CASE NO[protected]
    # HBL=[protected] Other Ref No-[protected]
    # HBL=[protected]
    # HBL[protected]
    but no body have positive response to me regarding this.
    I want refund my money of Rs 7000 in my Account.
    So i am Requested to you please check this matter and please Refund my amount of same of Rs.7000/- on my account.
    My HDFC Bank Account no is [protected].

Worm Regards

Sankarsana swain.
    email ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com Cell No.91+[protected]
    Jul 15, 2019

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you within 1 working days.

-Nadia
    Nov 09, 2019
    Updated by Sanku84
    My problem is not solved
    Please help me
    Warm regards
    Sankarsana Swain
    Dear Sir/Mam,
    I got the message now like the amount of Rs.999 has been debited at AMAZON1258399.

bhaveshvora
      Jul 14, 2019

I am receiving emails for this bank account but i am not the account holder. Hdfc has incorrectly put my email address on the customers profile. I've already contacted jayesh sonagara and ankit makwana, relationship managers, to remove my email address from the profile, but they havent responded since june 2nd when i sent the below email to them.

Hello jayesh,
      I have been receiving emails intended for your customer in my gmail inbox. I am not actual customer of the hdfc account mentioned in this email. Please remove my email address [protected]@gmail.com from all the bank records for this account. I reside in hyderabad and do not hold any hdfc bank account.
      I am able to view all statements of this customer as i know the customer id 33403505 of this customer. This is a serious breach and if you do not remove [protected]@gmail.com id immediately then i am going to take serious action.
      Jul 15, 2019

We request you to forward the copy of the email received by you on [protected]@hdfcbank.com for further investigation in this regard. Please note that as per our records your email id is not updated in the said customer id.

-Nadia
      Jul 15, 2019
      Updated by bhaveshvora
      Well, where should i forward the email to? I dont see the email id u have mentioned . Anyways please check this image i have attached here.

Hi Bhavesh

I think you should try resolver dot in . and raise your complaint over there. It worked for me.

swjvikasraj
        Jul 14, 2019

Address: Alampally road Vikarabad, 501101

Sir I have a bank account in HDFC vikarabad branch. During my pregnancy I visited my mother house in Tamil Nadu state.When I visited back to my in-law house I to deposit money into my account but it is showing negative balance.I have read RBI guidelines that there is no negative balance in saving accountsaccounts due to penalty charges.

max sanu
          Jul 13, 2019

Yesterday I did SUN DTH Recharge of 589 in niki through HDFC payzapp. The amount got deducted from payzapp but I received no order ID in the niki app also recharge has not been done.I Received Transaction ID Transaction ID[protected]from payzapp.

Contacted Nikki customer care below is the reply I received

We regret to let you know that we haven't received the payment hence it might be stuck in the payment gateway. So we will request you to raise a chargeback with Payzapp or you can get in touch with Payzapp and share the transaction id with us which starts with 3 so that we can get in touch with Payzapp and refund your money back.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Soham Malakar,
          Customer Engagement
          Team Niki

sended a mail to payzapp customer care but received only automatic replies

Pls credit the amount
          Jul 16, 2019

We are unable to fetch the transaction details of Rs.589/- towards SUN DTH on[protected] through your PayZapp account. Review of the PayZapp account associated with mobile number 95****5231 and transaction ID[protected], we would like to inform that the transaction initiated on 12-Jul-2019 17:55 of Rs.571.33/- towards Techbins Solutions Privat through PayZapp shows as successful from our end. Please find the below mentioned reference number for your reference to get in touch with the respective merchant for transaction status. Merchant Reference Number: 3fc[protected] If you have not received service for the payment made, we request you to wait for 5 business days (Saturdays and Sundays are non-working days) either to receive the services or to get a refund. In case the services or the amount is not rendered within 05 business days, we request you to email us so that we can check and assist further. For any assistance please feel free to email us at [protected]@payzapp.in or call us at[protected]Toll-Free).

-Zubin
          Jul 16, 2019
          Updated by max sanu
          Merchant Reference Number and some details are shown protected.how to view it?

sumitsms1
            Jul 12, 2019

Address: Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I would like to raise a complaint against the fraudulent issuance of an insurance policy #: 21420585 by HDFC LIFE Company Agent. I am not satisfied with the reasoning provided and hence would like to escalate this matter to your next level or let me know your legal team contact details with whom I can meet in Delhi, HO. This incident has happened in the following manner:
            1. A person name Manish Chauhan ( +91 [protected]) called me on 13th Apr'19 and presented himself as Regional Manager for HDFC Life Mumbai branch. He told me that there is one of my policy (issued in 2013) which is about to lapse due to non-payment of last 6 years premium of INR 50, 000 per year (amounting to INR 3, 00, 000/-, Three Lacs). He mentioned that this policy can be encashed if I wish to in today's time with the amount of INR 1, 50, 000/- (maturity amount due of only first premium paid in year 1) or I can pay additional INR 3, 00, 000/- (last 6 years premium in one go) and get full maturity benefits due in Mar'20. He as well aligned his sub-ordinate SHARAD SHARMA ( +[protected] to coordinate with me for all the stuff
            2. He asked me to submit my documents through HDFCLIFE email address only and pay the premium directly on the HDFC LIFE website. This sounds to me as a SAFE bet to transfer my money (3Lacs) directly to HDFCLIFE account and moreover, he has all my KYC details already available with him beforehand communicating with me.
            3. Post the discussion with the agent, he advise me to make the payments on 13th Apr'19 and he advised that initially there will be a dummy policy issuance (HDFC LIFE SANCHAY) which will be later converted to single premium settlement policy with a maturity of Mar'20 and all the funds will be shown (newly paid as well as previously due amount) under this policy. Post payments were made I was expected to receive the Policy documents as a hard copy as a well soft copy but I NEVER RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENT FOR THE POLICY ISSUED TO ME TILL DATE AND ONLY DETAIL AVAILABLE TO ME WAS THE ONE SHARED BY HDFCLIFE DELHI BRANCH BY SEARCHING THEIR RECORDS USING MY KYC.
            4. After waiting for 2-3 days I started chasing the agent & he kept on asking me to wait for a week's time in lieu of stating that policy is under process and I'll surely receive the new policy by HDFC Life directly. In this chase approx a month got passed away and I decided to visit HDFC Life, Delhi Office (Barakhamba Road) where I met with one of the policy advisors and narrated the whole story. They looked into their records and told me that there is a NEW policy being issued on my name with policy #: 21420585 and they explained to me the details of the policy being issued. Post this discussion I raised a concern that the policy issued is not what was being agreed and they have to cancel my policy with immediate effect as I never opted for any traditional policy for 15 years with payments terms for 5 years for 3Lacs per annum. This is NOT ACCEPTABLE to me as I cannot afford to pay a premium of 3 lacs per annum and wait for 15 years of maturity period. To this, they mentioned that the free-look period within which a request for a policy can be raised is already over and I have to continue with the said policy.
            5. When I never received any policy from HDFC LIFE neither hard copy nor soft copy over email, I was never able to look at the policy being issued and nor was aware of any terms & conditions for cancellations, etc. Moreover, post-policy issuance I never got any phone call to explain to me the policy being issued so that I can actually take a decision of cancellation in an appropriate manner.
            6. I have reached out HDFC LIFE services team as well and they are as well not taking any action for cancellation of FRAUD POLICY being issued to me by HDFC LIFE AGENT and not even reachable over the call or physical that I can go & meet them to explain the situation. They just mention that you have not acted within 30 days of free look period and hence policy cannot be CANCELLED now. It was not even more than 45 days when I approached HDFC LIFE DELHI BRANCH and requested for CANCELLATION.
            My only request to you is that this policy is NOT DESIRED OR OPTED by me or by my CHOICE and instead was being issued by a fraud agent in a fraudulent manner. Moreover, I never got any documentation for the policy being issued to me and hence was never aware of details & terms & conditions of the policy. I would like to request you to help me with the CANCELLATION of the said policy & help me get the refund. It's still not even 2 months passed by and I am hoping that your/team intervention will help me getting my hard money refunded.
            Kindly acknowledge the request and let me know the way forward to save me from this FRAUD issuance of policy and help me refund the invested amount at the earliest.
            Sumit Sharma
            Aug 26, 2019
            HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Jul 16, 2019
            HDFC Life Customer Care's response
            Hi, kindly inform the customer that the case is registered with us SR No. 1-[protected] and the same is being investigated. Post investigation response will be shared to policyholder.

Avs007
              Jul 12, 2019

I received a message today around 11:40 am, states:-
              Dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc[protected] issued to tata aia life insurance co. Ltd. With value rs. 125400.00 and frequency adho is received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.

Few days back i applied for insurance from tata aia life insurance co. Ltd but due to poor return from the scheme i pulled out from the deal and cancelled payment of cheque through hdfc netbanking.

Then why this message came to me when i did not availed any service from tata aia life insurance co. Ltd. And also stopped payment of cheque via netbanking. I would request hdfc bank to immediately stop all processing related to message.
              Jul 12, 2019
              Updated by Avs007
              I have not given any such mandate. Please stop processing related to this message immediately. Adding screenshot of message received from HDFC bank
              Jul 15, 2019

You are requested to visit your account branch or any of our nearest branch and submit a request for cancellation of the ECS/ACH mandate. Kindly visit the following URL to access information for the complete address details of our Branches: http://bit.do/eZ2hw

-Nadia
              Jul 19, 2019
              Updated by Avs007
              Yesterday evening I got the message from HDFC bank that ACH Debit mandate registered for Rs. 125400 /- in A/c No.XXXXXXXXX15571 for Tata AIA Life Insurance co Ltd with UMRN No.HDFC[protected]. I have not given any such mandate. Please cancel this mandate as it is not given by me.

Amit Johar
                Jul 12, 2019

Address: Raja Park, 75, 133001

My account is with HDFC since 2012 and it is Salary account . My c ID is 42950943
                . And Bank Bolocked my account without any prior information, no sms and no mail received regarding this. And know I am suffering with many problems not able to do any transaction. And not in my Home town for next 3-4 more days.Please do the needful.

rkmishra19
                  Jul 12, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

MY concern is as mentioned below:
                  Application Reference Number 19F[protected]N1

HDFC Bank has done Address verifications on both my address(Office and Residence), wasted so much of valuable time.
                  I do have a CIBIL score of 760.
                  I applied it through Card-on-Card basis, how come it got rejected? As the other Bank approved the same application.

Still, the bank has declined my application, stating some casual reasons.
                  Jul 15, 2019

We wish to inform you that the application for the credit card will be considered in line with the bank's internal credit policy and operating/credit processes. You may track your credit card application status in our Bank's website: www.hdfcbank.com under the following path: Personal Products - Cards- Credit Cards - Track your Credit Card.

-Nadia
                  Jul 15, 2019
                  Updated by rkmishra19
                  IT SEEMED THAT YOU DIDN'T UNDERSTAND MY QUERY.

I am sorry to say, this tends to be the same copy and paste kind of answer, which you have been giving to everyone.

My application fulfilled all the pre-requisite, which are necessary to issue a credit card. I do have a very healthy CIBIL score of 764, Credit utilization ration tends to be better.

You have done address verification, approved the application, then suddenly you declined my application, which was deliberate in nature. I applied through Card-on-Card basis. Still, you declined my application at the last moment.

HDFC has been the worst bank, I have ever had done business with,

KSA LEGAL SERVICES
                    Jul 12, 2019

Address: vijay nagar ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Mujhe hdfc thard party ki call aa rahi ki oh mere office me polish lekar aaye hai or mujhe damki de rahe hai ki mujhe paise do warna jaan se maar denge mera naam deepak nagar hai or mai tujhe uthwa lunga tere office se kya aise hdfc wale call karte hai paise mangne ke liye oh mere ghar par bhi polish wale bhe rahe hai or meri famliy ko dhamka rahe hai please help ye log mujhe paresan kar rahe hai unka number hai-[protected], [protected] or mera number hai [protected]
                    Aug 15, 2019
                    Jul 13, 2019

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com mentioning the loan reference/application number and the caller details, to enable us to investigate. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Manoj
                    Hdfc one of the worst bank h never open your account in hdfc if allreaday exist then close as soon as possible mujhe b bahot luta h last 2 salo me road me lakar rakh diya mujhe b

Veen12
                      Jul 12, 2019

I had asked hdfc to remove a vodafone number and they had assured me that they have removed it but they have again started calling on that number. Please ask them to don't use that number for anything no call and msgs. This number belongs to my granny and they keep harassing her even though I have provided them with my own two numbers. Sometimes I am not able to pick up calls due to work but that doesn't mean they can harass my grandma and after they assured me that they have removed this number from the account.
                      Aug 16, 2019
                      Jul 16, 2019

We have taken note of your comments expressed and you may look forward to receiving a response to your e-mail id in 3 working days. The reference number for this interaction is[protected]. We request you to bear with us in the interim.

-Nadia

mrchoudhary786
                        from Qadian, Punjab
                        Jul 12, 2019
                        Apr 13, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2023

Address: HDFC BANK, CANTT BRANCH, Basti Tainka Wali, Ferozepur Cantt., 152001

माननिये सर, मैं अपनी पालिसी कैंसिल करवाना चाहती हु क्यंकि मुझे पालिसी एडवाइजर द्वारा मिस गाइड किया गया, पालिसी करवाने के हक़ में नहीं थी क्यंकि मेरा अकॉउंट में नाम गलत था तो मैंने कहा था की जब अकाउंट मैं नाम सही होगा तब पालिसी करवानेगे लेकिन मुझे कहा गया की पालिसी का नाम सही करवा देंगे हम अकाउंट में नाम सही होते ही हमने सरे डाक्यूमेंट्स अपने दे दिए अकाउंट मैं नाम सही करवा लिया लेकिन पालिसी में उनके द्वारा नाम सही नहीं किया गया और कहा गया की नाम सही करवाना है तो फरीदकोट जाकर नाम सही करवाना पड़ेगा, जब पालिसी फेरोज़पुर से करवाई है तो नाम हम चेंज करवाने फरीदकोट क्यों जाये फिर कहते की यहाँ ऑफिस खुल जायेगा आज 11 महीने हो गए कोई ऑफिस नहीं खुला यहाँ. मैं इन परेशानी की वजह से पालिसी आगे नहीं जारी रखना चाहती मेरी पालिसी कैंसिल की जाये || धन्यवाद ||
                        policy No. 20571509
                        Plan :- sampooran samriddhi
                        Mobile :- [protected]
                        Apr 13, 2023
                        They dont resolve our problem. And our policy is now expired
                        HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Jul 15, 2019
                        Hi, kindly inform the customer if policyholder has any unresolved concern with respect to HDFC Life policy, kindly inform to the policyholder to write us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from registered id to have the same addressed.
                        Jul 15, 2019
                        Hi, kindly inform the customer if policyholder has any unresolved concern with respect to HDFC Life policy, kindly inform to the policyholder to write us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from registered id to have the same addressed.
                        Problem not resolved and the policy is now expired. And we lost our money. They cheat with us

sanjayachauhan
                          Jul 12, 2019

Address: Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat

I have salary account in hdfc bank.in the last year i purchase mobile phone on emi by capital first finance ltd. That time my emi is bounced fourth time but no esc charge was deducted from my account. But now last month my lic premium of rs.1037 on 15 june was bounce. My bank charge me rs 574 for this. And also lic chargeed rs 125. How reasonable it is. I think it is not believeble
                          I was cheated by bank.
                          So i request you to reply me what is genuine for me. Pls my customer id is 67026928
                          Aug 12, 2019
                          Jul 12, 2019

Your ACH has got returned on June 15, 2019, due to insufficient funds, hence the ACH return charge was recovered from your account. You may visit below link for details of service charges: https://bit.ly/2sTUVP8. For further clarification, you may write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com.

-Zubin
                          P1907061846320024921475
                          Wrong details entered during the above mentioned transaction. And I need that money on urgent basis due to the personal problems

Kibdly do the needful.
                          I have account in standard chartered bank & I did transaction from hdfc bank ATM, I got 500 rupees in bad condition or torn.

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@idfcfirstbank.com with your contact number and loan details to assist you further. Assuring you of our best services always.

Team IDFC FIRST Bank.

RajKolk
                            Jul 12, 2019

Address: HDFC Bank. Ground Floor, Sarat bose road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

In connection with closing my hdfc account[protected], i have visited the hdfc home scgc branch - kolkata
                            Numerous times requesting for a closure of the above mentioned account.
                            I have had numerous communication with the hdfc banker - kaushik chowdhury (+91-[protected]), dating back more than a month
                            Who had assured me that the issue will be resolved and account will be closed but to no avail. Kindly note this constant correspondence and non co operation from hdfc is causing me tremendous stress and anguish.
                            Aug 12, 2019
                            Jul 12, 2019

We request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com from your registered email id along with your correct 14 digit account details, contact details and complete issue details for further assistance.

-Zubin
                            Please provide me NOC of my Crecit card No.[protected] as my personal email I'd...sunil.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Sunil Gupta

satish406
                              Jul 12, 2019

Address: omniphy semiconductor, 500034

My salary account (In hdfc bank) was created in my first company, so once i left the company and joined somewhere else i had to open another salary account. Now my salary account in hdfc bank has been converted to savings account (Without informing me or warning me) in the month of march i had called customer care and raised a request to close my account as i did not want to use the account and they did say that they will follow up with the request and close the account. After that i never logged in to my account through net banking and i do not have a debit card (Lost in 2 years back and i never requested for a new one). I logged into my account for some reason on 7st july 2019 and i see that i have rs -3986 in my account. I request you to please take action against this bank.. Thay have no right what so ever to do whatever they want without informing the customer
                              Aug 20, 2019
                              Jul 12, 2019

I request you to share your complete concern, account/customer Id and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID-TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Anay
                              I want to cancel my one assist membership .the bank auto debited it .I don't want this facility . Kindly please help me with this .

karthick2685
                                Jul 12, 2019

credit card settlement letter

Account/customer id: 51779725
                                Registered contact details/email id: karthick. [protected]@gmail.com
                                Credit card number: [protected]

I used hdfc credit card ([protected]) in 2014 and have done settlement with hdfc card department on 2015, it is showing as settled in cibil, even they not given me the settlement letter.

Now i am moving for a hosuind loan with...
                                yuvaraju lic
                                Jul 12, 2019

Address: 560048

Please provide noc letter of two wheeler registration number ka-03-en-7417 for fc bangalore karnataka please send me noc letter to this email id = [protected]@gmail.com i have get two-wheeler loan no 2004 through centurion bank vellore branch. Completed the two-wheeler loan, after completion of my loan i have received the original rc book from bankers. That time they have told me noc send through by courier but till now i have not receive the noc
                                Aug 12, 2019
                                Jul 12, 2019

We can help with that. Please write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your Loan Account No., along with the complete issue & registered contact details. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Manoj

SavIo07
                                  Jul 12, 2019

Address: 20131p

I just received a msg from hdfc stating "dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc* issued to ava lifestyle products and services p l with value rs. 770.00 and frequency adho is received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch."
                                  I haven't issued or requested for such.
                                  As i have gone through this form, i encountered various issues of this kind that people have faced earlier.
                                  Kindly resolve it at the earliest @hdfc
                                  Aug 13, 2019
                                  Jul 12, 2019

We would like to state that the message received by you pertains to ACH mandate registration. Request you to visit nearest HDFC Bank branch and submit a request for cancellation in case you wish to cancel the same.

-Zubin

Praveen Kumar S K
                                    Jul 12, 2019

Address: Chikkaballapur, Karnataka, 561207

I have applies for hdfc fastag on 15-may-2019 and application number is hfr140923. Due to address problem fast tag has returned to your hub. Please resend the fast tag to below mentioned address.

Praveen kumar
                                    S/o s v krishna reddy, 9th ward,
                                    Near nethaji circle, bagepalli,
                                    Chikkaballapur (Dist) -561207
                                    Karnataka.
                                    Mob: [protected]/[protected]
                                    Landmark - opp shreya clinic
                                    Sep 5, 2019

Please email at fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com or reach Fastag Team directly at [protected] for better assistance.

Amitha
                                    HDFC Bank Customer assistance
                                    I have applied for HDFC FASTAG on 17th August, 2019 with application acknowledgement no. HFR 215423 and till i haven't received fastag and i called to customer care but it is not connecting. Subsequently, i paid INR 500/ as requite charges.

Kevi_Xavi
                                      Jul 12, 2019

Address: Selvam, Fc, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600110

My name is kevin, email id [protected]@gmail.com. I had a salary account with hdfc bank and after me leaving the company i wasn't using the account which was zero balace account after few months when i check i see -7142. I went to the bank to close the account they said i need to pay the negative -7142, and the help desk was was of no use when i reached out to a branch in perambur ifsc code hdfc0000880. Why should i pay for something that i don't ask for.. Such scams are happening!!!
                                      Jul 15, 2019

Our branch official Ms. Kavitha Sethu has responded to you through email. Pls check your email inbox and revert to her in case of any pending issue.

-Nadia
                                      Jul 15, 2019
                                      Updated by Kevi_Xavi
                                      Hi Kavitha, I missed your call so can you please call me back.