Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 5, 2025
Complaints 3746

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints page 50

Naresh Dasare
from Phaltan, Maharashtra
Feb 11, 2019

Address: 411041

I had fill fuel of 520/- in my bike on 11/2/2019 under the kurl-on on campaign, i had
Also send sms as it was says in the mail and on your site, but won’t get any confirmation
For the same, kindly look into it and revert.

I had fill the fuel at tingre nagar petrol pump and scheme is going on boy not get resolution in that.

Naresh dasare
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please unblock my account my name is sadiqa molla 607542

fill petrol and win - Comment #3351688 - Image #0

Shailendrancr
    Feb 11, 2019

हेलो टीम,
    मैंने www.petrolpumpdealerchayan.in से HPCL का फॉर्म भरा था. देखने पर पता चल रहा है के मेरा नाम लिस्ट से हटा दिया गया है ऐसा क्यों। अगर ये ही करना था तो पैसे क्यों लिए आप से अनुरोध है कि मेरा पैसा वापस कराएं या लिस्ट में मेरा नाम हो बाकी आगे देखा जाएगा ड्रा का इंतजार करें।ये धोका है!

Name- Shailendra Kumar Sharma
    Email- [protected]@gmail.com
    Mob.-[protected]
    Application No. -[protected]
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravi Kumar
      Feb 8, 2019

Address: 560076

I had booked gas cylinder refill on 24-jan, and i was told, that i will get the cylinder on 28-jan, and since then it has become a nightmare. Whenever i call the agency, a lady says that it will come "today". Since then, that "today" has not come. Even last week she had told that the receipt has been generated, it will come "today" (That was on 30-jan). That never came. Even i called umpteen times this week, and every time it was told, that i will get the cylinder today. Today (8-feb) also the same story. I am fed up of this agency, i would like to change my agency.

from Daund, Maharashtra
        Feb 5, 2019

I am sasanka (Consumer no-656688). I have hp gas connection. Now, my account is blocked. As i had not booked gas cylinder during last 100 days. I was not at pune (Maharastra) for last 3 months as a result i could not able book gas cylinder. I have already written application to my gas agency - kekan lpg corner gas (Pune) to unlock my account.

Kindly, un lock it as soon as possible.

Am the consumer of HP gas. I would like to change my house address in the records of HP gas (BS ENTERPRISES, JUBILEEHILLS) through online.

Please suggest me how can i approach.

V.Ravikumar

Dr janealam s shaikh
          Feb 5, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

Sir /madam idr j s shaikh giving complane regarding my hp cylender which i have booked on 25 jan and i have received massage on booking no is504953 case mammo 1006554 date 30/01/19 easy gas code 4952 and another message ihad receive on 3/02/2019 that refill with cash memo no 1006679 and give as feed back but still today is 5/2/2019 but i have not received a cylender
          Dear sir, by mistake clink on give up subsidy option please sir cancal my give up registration hp consumer no 618341

Pixel Media
            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
            Feb 4, 2019

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

I am manoj rajak, i have hp gas connection, my consumer number is 601727 (Distributor - vineet gas agency) my consumer number has been blocked by distributor for unknown reason. I am unable to book refill. I book refill every month but still my consumer no. Has been blocked.
            Please help me in unblock my consumer number and activate my refill service
            Feb 5, 2019
            No effect of complaining it on this site . It take a bit long time .. I myself resolved it by call my agency
            Regulator problem, blue flame not coming

Athul Agnives
              Feb 4, 2019

I paid rupees 350 through the google pay app as per directed by the hp refuel app. Even though the transaction was successful in the google pay app, the amount was not credited to my hp refuel account. On contacting the hp help line they assured that this was a technical error and the money will be credited within 24 hours. After 24 hours the money was neither credited or refunded and they are not answering the helpline.
              Under the name of mandatory inspection, Rs. 387 was charged for inspection by technician, which was completed in one minute time. And i really don't know what was checked. Charges mentioned on the report is Rs. 150.

online fraudulent activity - Comment #3346077 - Image #0
              The gas is leaking from the regulator, we tried to open it and again fix it but the leakage still exists
              Consumer Number- 614794
              Agency- Madhu Gas Service
              Registered Telephone number- +91-[protected]
              Registered Email Id- [protected]@ymail.com

mahambro@123
                from Raia, Goa
                Feb 3, 2019

Address: 403601

My name govind mambre (Mahambre). Consumer no. 605526. Distributor gomantak trading co. (Mrg). My bank account is in andhra bank, margao-goa. I have not received lpg subsidy since last three cylinders.in past i have received subsidy for lpg cylinders regularly. Earlier i used to get the subsidy regularly. But now it is not credited to my account.

shyam nand dubey
                  Feb 3, 2019

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

Sir / madam,
                  This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “give it up” subsidy option for my lpg connection by me. I request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment, my consumer no. 616280 so that i can avail the lpg cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “giveitup” option and credit my subsidy in my account. I want to avail to subsidy cylinder. I am waiting for your sympathetic consideration at the earliest. Email : shyams24. [protected]@gmail.com.com

Below are the hp gas connection details.

Agency name-adarsh gas agency
                  Consumer no.: 616280
                  Consumer name: shyam nand ramchand dubey
                  Mobile no. : [protected]
                  Consumer No.- 659871
                  Refill Booking Date- 16.01.2019
                  Refill Booking Ref No.- 559002
                  Agency- Krishna Gas Service, Malad (West), Mumbai

Refill Cylinder not delivered. None of the telephone lines at the Agency is working. Even an attempt to made complaint through HP Site (chat) has also proved of no avail.
                  GULISTA FIRDOS D/O TABARAK HUS (LPG ID: 2 [protected])
                  Consumer Number: 605484
                  Consumer Address: HOMYOPATHIK HAL - MADHUBENIYA - SIDDHARTH NAGAR
                  Distributor Details: SIDDARTHA GAS SERVICE[protected]
                  BIRDPUR - PO: BIRDPUR - DIST: SIDDHARTH NAGAR - SIDHARATH NAGAR
                  emai id [protected]@gmail.com

Syeda saba
                    Feb 2, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Hi good afternoon
                    Hpgas bkngno 518873 con 622052 bkng clrd 26. Jan.2019 hyderabad
                    This is what i got after booking and we were expecting it to be delivered within 2-3 days... The next day i receive this
                    Hpgas bookingno 518873 cashmemo 1097698 dt 30.01.19 rs.744.50, is generated. Ezygas authentication code is *, plz share it to dboy upon delivery
                    And now today it's 2nd feb still waiting for the refil cylinder
                    Hpgas refill dlvd on 02.02.19 cashmemo no.1098701.
                    This is very disappointing
                    The person didn't contact us... Someone or the other was available at home just in case they come any part of d day!!
                    So how do u explain this?
                    Please look into this matter n appreciate if it's done asap! Thanks
                    My consumer no 532760 change address my address flat no 2 dhandekar nagar kedareshvr nagar 1, near kedareshvr mandir singhad College yewlewadi.saswad road Kondhwa hospital

leenashubhro
                      Feb 1, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

I have not received my gas subsidy since 2016.
                      Please arrange to pay the gas subsidy retrospectively and oblige
                      I had updated my aadhaar details late.

My details are as under:

Name-mrs. Leena banerjee
                      Gas consumer number: 684319
                      Gas agency name: r. D. Hp gas agency
                      Khanda colony, new panvel (West)
                      District:raigad, navi mumbai
                      Pin: 410206

Leena banerkee

yash72
                        Jan 31, 2019

I have made a transaction to book a cylinder from hp gas app for the transaction of rs. 685, amount got deducted from the bank but cylinder not booked. Consumer code: 626842 and distributor code: 15220700. I have escalated the issue already in the hp gas portal but no luck. I am attaching the
                        Respective transaction id and details. I request to take some action as soon as possible

Amar nath-
                          from Bahula, West Bengal
                          Jan 30, 2019

Address: 713144

Sir i respectded to you, i am amar nath das. My hp gas consumer number is 614375. My dealer code is 960870. I am change my mobile number. My old mobile number is [protected]. I am change this mobile number. I add to my new mobile number. My new mobile numbers is [protected].
                          Please add my mobile number [protected] as soon as possible.
                          Thanks you.

fyiindia
                            Feb 1, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518001

As checked in the HP company petrol bunk in Kurnool not only in HP remaining BPCL and others doesn't provide the Free Air and other minimum facilities to customers.

Kindly take necessary action on this case.

It will be more helpful for users if they provide same.

If this premises is good means it will be helpful for every one others can come and inspire and keep their premises as we are.

Thanks in advance.
                            Mumbai, chembur, vahinaka mai apaka petrol pump hai udhar ke adami lok aur Seth dono customer se borobar bat nahi karte.to aap kupa karke unpe complete kijiye please.

Alwaysash
                              Jan 29, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My hp gas consumer number is 644687. Although i have submitted bank details with distributor, i didn't receive any subsidy since june 2017 as per records showing on portal. I am not aware whether i have received earlier to that or not. Its always showing subsidy transfer status as subsidy lapsed. My distributor is indradeep agencies, kalyan, district - thane and their distributor code is 19598300.

Request you to kindly verify all details and transfer my all pending subsidy.
                              Sir my hp gas subsidy give no my account so please submit my adhaar card

shivamr115
                                from Darbhanga, Bihar
                                Jan 27, 2019

Address: 825301

I am citizen of hazaribag today evening i went to the one of your petrol pump called jain petrol. The employe of petrol pump gave petrol of rs30 and then he start giving petrol without reset the meter due to this i got less petrol which cost rs30 when i told him about this then he start miss behaving. His name is kunal kumar. This is not his first time i caught him earlier also. Please help to end this corruption.
                                I insert 2000 rs petrol into the car with my car and said the pump operator put diesel after it was over, my car's engine got spoiled.
                                My car no HR61D 0829
                                Content no. [protected]

regarding petrol corruption by the employer of petrol pump - Comment #3336152 - Image #0
                                I had made an online payment for hpgas through paymantra site. Still not credited and was asked to pay.
                                Details attached in screenshot.
                                Request you to resolve immediately.
                                Please take steps in future that such a problem does not arise for hapless consumers.

regarding petrol corruption by the employer of petrol pump - Comment #3336346 - Image #0

Krishna Deshpande
                                  Jan 27, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I, deshpande k. S. Need to change my mobile number. My details are: consumer no.619409, m/s. Ratan gas agencies, pune.
                                  Present registered mobile no. [protected]. Please replace this with [protected], which is a jio number. Old number is discontinued. My registered address is :
                                  A3/20, mahesh paradise, nagras road, aundh, pune-411007
                                  Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  My hp consumer no 524763
                                  dealer name= aman gas service mandi gobindgarh

from dec-2017 i have no lpg subsidy received
                                  please solve the problem

Jeevan Tayde
                                    Jan 27, 2019

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Resepectedsir
                                    Mai aapka maharashtra state ka panvel se apka consumer ho muze aapke app mai login problem aa rahe hai vaha pahle se sing in bata raha hai muze mail activation link mila nahi hai please aap mere mail pe activation link bhej do mera mail id-taydejeevan7679. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Consumer no-619601
                                    Aap mere complaint ka jaldi replay duage aisi aasha karta ho dhanyavad

sudheer joshi
                                      Jan 23, 2019

hp gas online account is not activated (issue)

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

I am one of the consumer of hp gas in bangalore, there is a on line gas-refile booking facility, to this to create jihaan account. So i created jihaan account for booking gas refile, but it is not activated. There is a message to me it follows as

We have sent you the activation mail on emailid : [protected]@gmail.com.
                                      Click send button to resend the activation mail.
                                      But they haven't sent me...
                                      sunithajabali
                                      from Barpeta Road, Assam
                                      Jan 22, 2019

Address: 530027

I want to change my address from s. S. K. Jabali, flat no t4, 4th floor, chandana enclave, chandana puri colony, prahladhapuram to s. S. K. Jabali, flat no t2, 4th floor, chandana enclave, chandana puri colony, prahladhapuram (Changing just flat no t4 to t2). Address as same. Please change the address and confirm the status. My hpgas agency : shri satya mahalakshmi gas agency, d. No.8-272/30/3, visa colony, gopalapatnam, visakhapatnam-530027.