Last updated Apr 8, 2024
Complaints 3736

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 22 2286 3900
+91 14 1274 0087
Mobile
+91 22 2287 2992

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Website

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Head Office Address

Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road
Mumbai City District

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints page 85

agasthya
from Arcot, Tamil Nadu

Hp gas cancellation of give up subsidy.

Address:533440
Website:Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Customer Care

Dear sir, sorry!!! Due to wrong click on "opt out of subsidy option", it has been activated. Kindly deactivate this from my hp consumer number 642937 as soon as possible. Please help me on this. My name is kurma kota naga agastaiah and consumer no 642937 and lpg id: 2 [protected] and aadhar no:[protected]. Hp gas agency - m/s. Sri pawan kumar enterprises, samalkot, east godavari district, andhra pradesh...
chandrashekharkhushwaha

Wrong mail id

Address:411033

I have mentioned my email id shekhar. [protected]@in.com during my registration. Right now company close mail that mail id.

Now mail id is shekhar. [protected]@gmail.com.

Kindly reset my registration and help
Me to new registration.

Consumer id: 646362

Cons. Name. Chandrashekhatr khushwhaa
Wrong email id as registered: shekhar. [protected]@in.com
Alternate...
Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

This is to bring to your knowledge that our hp gas dealer ss gas agency jawahar nagar kota pin code 324005 - phone number -[protected] today denied to take currency of rs 50 and previuosly i have complained on 9th on toll free number. He is saying to cut my gas connection. Iam your 8 year old customer and the staff is very rude.

Sheetal kumar jain
Consumer num - 505135
sagar.jadhav

Excess charge on credit card payment

Address:380051

I filled petrol on hp petrol pump by using credit card after 500/1000 note banned by government.
Dealer name - essbee petroleum, near sarkhej. Ahmedabad, gujarat. Filling dates 23 nov. 16 filled rs. 250 petrol but charged rs. 261.50.
Dealer name-bhavani petroleum, changodar, ahmedabad. Filling dates 21 nov. 16 filled rs. 100 petrol but charged rs. 111.50.

As per govt. Notification service charges has been waived...
venkata lakshmi muddada
from Kandukur, Telangana

Phone number change

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

[protected] old number
[protected] new number
my phone number changing is sim failure please find the change phone number
thanking sir,
so kindly change the phone number
Muddada Venkata Lakshmi
w/o Apparao Muddada
jarjam village
etcherla md
srikakulam 532410
sri devi prasad enterprises
srikakulam 532001
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx...
shakka

The cheating HP petrol bunk in Chennai (next to Kamatchi school)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

There is a petrol bunk in Chennai next to Kamatchi hospital, pallikaranai. This is the most cheating bunk I have seen. Normally my tank is full with 1800 rupees. Here with 1800 my tank is still only full 3/4th and 1/4th is empty. They are very arrogant and does NOT ANSWER QUESTIONS WHEN ASKED

MAY NEED TO FILE CONSUMER COMPLAINT IF NOT ANSWERABLE...
maheshpawar9651
from Sirur, Maharashtra

Regarding registration of email id

Address:Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

Sir, I have been opened my account on your online HP Consumer Portal. But at the time of restringing of email my email was not activated that's why i can't get email verification link. Now my email id is activated therefore kindly solve my problem as soon as possible. my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com thanking you, in anticipation. Mahesh Suresh Pawar A/p Gote Tal-karad Dist-Satara MAHARASHTRA(415110) Consumer of Vaibhav Enterprises...
Pandi Angappan

Change mobile no

Address:600088

My consumer no 646414.Gas Agency name 'Savitha gas Agency', Adambakkam, Chennai.When i Call to customer care and try to book cylinder, it automatically said other consumer no and booked other cylinder no.So through my mobile number i can't able to book my cylinder.I only book cylinder with other mobile number.So update my mobile no for booking cylinder.I need to change my mobile no [protected]....
sarveshnagar
from Ahmadpur, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Miss behave and abuse by HP employee when i was filling fuel in my car

Address:203206

I am sarvesh nagar from greater noida, yesterday i was go for diesel refilling for my car and hired tractor for my personal work. i filled Rs.1000/- diesel by credit card in car than i ask to fill diesel in tractor for Rs.1000/-by same card than he denied to fill the diesel in our tractor even he said i will fill the diesel by cash only. i request many time but he was getting angry on me and my driver, i don't...
Shahnawaz Ghalib

Gas subsidy not received

Address:Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh, 450331

I had booked for refill of my gas cylinders in the months of june, 2016 and september, 2016. I had received my cylinders and also paid for the same but have not received my subsidies for both the cylinders the details are as follows: consumer no.: 615645
Consumer name: kaniz fatema zahirul hasan
From prabhat gas agency, burhanpur, madhya pradesh
Cash memo no. 106554 delivered on 13/06/2016
Cash memo no. 132223...
singhak2711
from Mysore, Karnataka

Delivery Charges

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I booked a refill for a cylinder and the delivery boy asked me for Rs 570 for cylinder which was priced Rs 540 (As per Bill) I asked the reason for extra then he said everyone has to give that amount. I understand sometimes we tend to pay little extra as a tip (Being generous) but asking for extra amount which is fixed doesnt make any sense. He asked me to give the amount and wasnt ready even to leave without that.
So the question...
Govindpareek1656

Deactivate give up

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Sir / madam,
This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “give it up” subsidy option for my lpg connection by one of my family members who is ignorant to understand english words. So, i request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment, my consumer no. 622318. So that i can avail the lpg cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “giveitup” option and credit my subsidy in my account...
Upendar Kumar Singh

Bpl connection

Address:712702
Website:Mai jis gas agency me BPL Lpg connection ka apply kiya hu us agency se mujhe without oven ka connect

Mai jis gas agency me bpl lpg connection ka apply kiya hu us agency se mujhe without oven ka connection issue nahi kar raha hai mera naam... Ashtu dari raction card no.. Phh [protected], our adhaar no is...[protected].../ hp gas agency name is... Geeta hp gas enterprise barijhatty chanditala, hooghly 712702 ph no#[protected]/260779... Our mobile no...[protected]....
Sparsh Dusad

Not giving back the change to two wheelers

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Petrolpumps are accepting 100rs note but are not willing to give it back to anyone. For eg. They are accepting 500rs but are neither giving back the change nor issuing a receipt of change due. Suppose a person or basically a two wheeler driver wants petrol of rs 300, the petrol pumps are accepting 500rs but they are neither willing to give the 200rs change back and nor giving the due slip. The reason behind this act is that they are selling...
Tarunshubh

I have not been fueled due to change not available

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I wanted to get my scooter fueled for Rs 100 and I have 500 note. But they don't have change to give me. They have clearly noticed that they want only change and they only collecting in change . In front of my eyes they have collected approx 2000 change but not ready to change exceptional customer. If they have any issue with govt decision of collecting old currency they should raise there voice but not put people in trouble...
Jay Prakash Narkar

Heavy blackening due to yellow flame

My name is Ms. Narkar, consumer No. is 605020, LPG ID No. is [protected], Agency Name is Bhagwati Gas Agency, Santacruz (west) Mumbai 400054.

From last 8-10 days Gas stove is emitting yellow flame due to which al the utensils are becoming terribly Black. When I called mechanic from the Agency to check yesterday i.e. on 07/11/2016, He informed that this is due to Gas cylinder getting over. He also suggested to start using...
Girish Kumar j

Dealer related

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

I have a connection with murali enterprises and have booked a refill and the cash memo is generated on 28/10/2016 no: 154180 the same has not been delivered and have got the credit of subsidy even though the cylinder is not delivered??? This malpractice and against the law. Been calling murali enterprises since morning they never answer the phone... Would request action on the same....
Ramani Dhanaraj
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

Denial of booking and non delivery

Address:530011

Ramani dhanaraj

Oct 29, 2016
Denial of booking of gas cylinder
We had booked a domestic gas cylinder on 24th october and immediately we received as sms from jyothi gas agency saying "hp gas booking no 567373 - consumer no 600931. Delivery qtp 2456" msg at 17.37 pm on 24th october.
The same day at 19.30 pm the following message was received "hp gas booking no 567373. Cash memo no. 184337 dated 24th october...
devarasetty99
from Anaparti, Andhra Pradesh

Not delivered gas after booking

Address:533342

With reference to the above subject it is request that d. nagaraju my consumer no.647840, i had already submission of many times bank account pass book, aadhar card & ration card xerox copies on 22.10.2016, because anaparthi gas company intimation update software system base to online base, in update software processes loss some system data, after that i submitted above said documents. anaparthi gas company not deliveried gas after booking...
supriyaranjan

My empty hp gas cylinder is stolen

Address:560076

My consumer no is 648001. On 25th october 2016 i kept my empty hp cylinder outside in watchman's place so that deliver man will come and give refill pack.. But it was stolen.. The shopkeepers outside the house are telling that they have seen that delivery man has taken the cylinder. But deliv ery man is refusing... What should i do now.. After that deliveryman has not even approached for delivery of cylinder....