HomeShop18 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2023
Complaints 3447

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 112

vinod jain(badjathy)
Sep 23, 2014

Celkon mobiles purchesh order no83082997 date19 jul<21jul invoice no[protected] so mobiles is dead so that piecs return to ezzy enterprise surat r.No workorder no cm[protected] dt18 aug
Model name a21
Imei no [protected] for this we send complain again &again but stil i not received new mobile
Ple .Delvard new piecs
My co no [protected]
HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Vinod,

Sincere apologise for the inconvenience caused.

The issue had been escalated to the concerned team for assistance. Kindly allow us 72 working hours.

Hoemshop18
72 hourssssssss...24 hoursssss...48 hoursssssss...nevar end ...BUY N CRYYYYYYYYY
Dear Vinod,

As discussed, we request you to send the job sheet on [protected]@homeshop18.com so that the issue can be resolved at the earliest.

Homeshop18

Nikunj Arora
    Sep 23, 2014

My order number is[protected] and suborder number is 83610815. I received a pair of sunglasses but I was not satisfied by the product. I was told by Home Shop 18 call center customer care that the refund for the product will be given. So I packed it and returned it to them. Their call center employees say that you have received the item and my Refund cheque is out for delivery. It has been 3 months I have not received anything from them and I have called more than 15 times to their customer care and every time I was told that my refund cheque is out for delivery and will be delivered at my registered address within two days and that's the amount of lies their call center employees speak. The last time I spoke to their call centre supervisor named Ranjita (female) on 23 Sep 2014 at 12:21 pm, who misbehaved with me over the phone and told me my query will never be solved as I don't a complain number.
    Dear Nikunj,

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

The issue has been escalated to the concerned team to re-dispatch the refund cheque on priority. The same will be delivered on priority.

Homeshop18

manishr007
      from Bamboo Flat, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
      Sep 23, 2014

with reference to compliant no.[protected] for order no.[protected] i would like to request you to kindly refund the courier charges i.e. RS- 350 as said before for returning the above mentioned product, which has not yet been credited. so, i request you to kindly look upon the matter and do the needful. Thanking You MANISH ROY
      Dear Manish,

I would request you to send a scan of courier receipt at [protected]@homeshop18.com to process your courier amount.

Homeshop18

shivaram Padte
        Sep 22, 2014

I have bought the Sanskriti Jewellery from homeshop18 on 20th Aug 2014. order no.[protected].. But the package older piece of jewellery. So I call them and send the package on 26th Aug 2014. Till date they have not refund my money. I have call them 20 times every day told me for 2-3 days required. I feel such company take consumer into consideration. Need to strict action against such company and ban such companies. Those who come such fraud from this company, can write there name and number. We have to fight such company
        Dear Shivaram,

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We are processing refund of Rs 2500 /- for Brides Galleria by Sanskruti. The same will be credited in your account within 5-6 working days.

Homeshop18

X
          XMD
          Sep 22, 2014

I had ordered Crystalcook Nylon Style 7 Pcs. Serving Set ( For Non-Stick Utensil) (MKA247) on Wednesday, September 10, 2014, Order No.[protected], Rs. 630 paid by ICICI Bank Debit Card. It is not delivered till date. its 22nd September 2014 today. I have been calling homeshop18 since last week everytime the customer service executives say its in process. I even have raised and ticket and sent mail to [protected]@homeshop18.com. The courier company is ECOM Express, AWB No.[protected]. ECOM's customer care is non existent. No status on delivery. utterly useless customer service. Homeshop18 should be banned on TV, Internet and all modes. They are simply cheating the customers and that to doing it extremely arrogantly. i made mistake ordering from homeshop18. no one should ever buy anything from homeshop18.
          Dear Xitij,

The issue has been escalated to arrange for the delivery. The same will be delivered on priority.

Homeshop18

Aruna Kumar
            Sep 22, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased Spice Full Touch Dual Sim Phone - 516, as per claim I have purchase but found product is defective because of below mentioned points. 1. Internal Storage is 4 GB but it showing 1.50 GB total. 2. It heat very soon. 3. Battery is exhausting very fast 20% in 30 minutes without playing any games only normal mode. 4. Camera is 8 Mp but its quality is less than 5Mp also. As per their norms after one days I have raise issue for return and refund, They promise me to pack and paste the address as their sent sms. Now it is passed one week still they are playing with me we will pick very soon and inform to courier boy like this... It is harassing profession of homeshop18. Regards Arun
            Dear Aruna,

Sorry to inform that refund/replacement is not possible as the issue was reported after TAT.

Kindly request you to co-ordinate with the service centre for further assistance.

Address:- Gnd Floor, Bhagmal Complex, Sec-15, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. (Contact num:-[protected]).

Homeshop18

Shashanka BJ
              Sep 22, 2014

Order no.[protected], Complaint Number:[protected], Request number #603000 I had placed an order with Homeshop18 dated 6th September 2014 for 2 Nos. of Digitru Bike Body Cover For CB Trigger (Dark Grey) (Seller: GPLANET) Price Rs.269 each i.e., 538 for 2 Bike Covers. Amount of Rs. 538 was collected on delivery, but only 1 Bike Cover was found in the packing (that too of a very bad quality). I have immediately called up HomeShop18 customer call center and informed them about it. But till date there has not been any update on the delivery of the other Bike Cover / refund of the extra amount which has been collected. Every time I call the customer Care, they ask for 48 hours time to escalate the issue, but nothing has happened till date. If I place a new order, the customer care will give several calls / messages / mails to update me on the order details, but If I have an issue with the service or delivery, Homeshop18 customer care will be least bothered to care about your issue. I have completely lost hopes on HomeShop18. If I do not get this issue resolved, I will NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM HOMESHOP18.
              Dear Shashanka,

The replacement order :[protected] has been shipped via Ecom express and the AWB #[protected]. The same will be delivered on or before 29/9/2014.

Homeshop18

Gunjan V Jain
                Sep 22, 2014

Dear Customer care, I had received a color care sets of 12 lipsticks on 08.09.2014 ... when i opened the packet i found it defected. Same day i have complained to HS18. But till today no body is bothered to take any action.. i called HS18 several times... Every time different-different executive told me different-different things. I am very very upset, i lost my patience, i had very bad experience, which never excepted. I want my refund as soon as possible...Waiting for immediate response. Gunjan jain..
                Dear Gunjan,

I wish to inform you that the reverse pick up is been initiated on 23/9/2014. Request you to keep your product packed and ready. The same will be picked up within 2-3 working days.

Homeshop18

kumar Prasanna
                  from Mundgod, Karnataka
                  Sep 21, 2014

Dear Customer care, We have received the above said product on[protected] and we have checked the product and found the MOP was got cracked (broken) immediately called to customer and logged the complaint for the replacement, the customer complaint no[protected] against order no[protected] . already one week has been passed no action has been taken .As per the feedback given by the customer care person, they will send the person to pick the defect product. Please arrange for the replacement of the product immediately and take the damaged products.
                  Oct 10, 2014
                  Updated by kumar Prasanna
                  we have received the replacement order with plastic block missing in side the BOX which we observed during assembling. we tray to contact customer care we were not getting proper response.
                  Please arrange to send the one number of Missing Plastic block immediately.

Regards.

Prasanna
                  Dear Prasanna,

I wish to inform you that the reverse pick up for replacement is been initiated on 24/9/2014. Request you to keep your product packed and ready. The same will be picked up within 2-3 working days.

Once the product is picked, the replacement order will be delivered to you within 7-8 working days.

Homeshop18

Reeta Pranesh
                    from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                    Sep 21, 2014

I, Reeta pranesh [protected] staying in HSR layout, Bangalore received a Singer food processor 10 days back which is not functioning. Motor is not running when we switch on the power. I have given a complaint by calling to the homeshop18 phone number what we see in the TV channels. They told there will be call back after 48 hours of complaint. After 8 days, still we have not received any action. We have told them to replace a other new item and take back the new one which is not working.
                    Dear Pranesh,

As discussed, the issue has been escalated to the concerned team and they are working on it. Kindly co-ordinate with the brand for further assistance.

Homeshop18

Karthik Rock Z
                      Sep 20, 2014

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

My order no is[protected].I had returned it for my problems.I send it through indiapost and it delivered to them on 2nd sep but there are telling that the awb no. is not valid.But i had seen that it is delivered in india post website.After calling to them taking much time, they said that your refund will be processed in 5-7 days.But still is no such an information about it.I called them 5-7 times.Their response is same.Too worst service.Take an action immediately.And india post tracking no is EN[protected]IN.
                      Dear Pavan,

The issue has been escalated to the concerned team and they are working on it. Kindly allow us sometime.

Homeshop18

yogeshkumar81
                        from Alwar, Rajasthan
                        Sep 20, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I had puchage a artificial jewelry product from homeshop 18. But which received defective, I had return back the product to the company against order no[protected] and sub order 85386159 mobile no [protected] .but till now I had no received my back whereas the product was returned almost one and half month back. Yogesh kumar verma [protected]
                        Dear Yogesh,

We are processing refund of Rs 2449 /- for Studded Jewellery Combo By Vivanta.

The same will be credited in your account within 5-6 working days.

Homeshop18

Sawarmal Agarwal
                          Sep 20, 2014

Hi, I had ordered Lava Iris X1 mobile phone and i got the delivery at my office on 15 May, but when i made a call from the mobile it was not working good. The call receiver is not able to hear my voice. I tried making several calls to check but the phone is unusable. I made a complaint to HomeShop18 on 15 Sept 2014 and i got an assurance that i will get a call within 48 hours for replacement. I did not receive any call and i kept on following daily with HomeShop18 about the replacement but i got nothing but assurance of getting a call about replacement. On Friday, 19 2014 I made a complaint to refund me the money rather then replacement and I got a final assurance that the mobile will be picked from my office within 24 hours and money will be refunded back. But as usual I did not receive any call about the mobile pickup and refund of my money. I am a regular customer of HomeShop18 but the company has lost the trust. Could you please help me get my money refunded so that i can buy a new mobile phone? Many Thanks in advance. regards, Sawarmal
                          Company had sent an email regarding the money refund from email id - [email protected] Many Thanks for helping me with the refund. regards, sawarmal
                          Dear Sawarmal,

The issue has been escalated to process for refund. The same will be credited to your account at the earliest. Kindly allow us sometime.

Homeshop18

mnamita
                            Sep 20, 2014

order number 83040501 dated: 18- 07-14 product: nayasa 62 pc printed dinner set - pink i ordered this product on 18-07- 14, i paid through cash on delivery. after that i find it was not the same product what i booked through image. and i request to change this product. but as i don't have any bank account here. i want cheque on my husbands name. but they given cheque on my name on 30 September 2014 i submitted all required details . 1. noc letter 2. picture of red mark on my previous check 3. id proof of my husband through e- mail. and they commited me refund my money with in 10 days. after that i called customer service executive 25 times always get false commitment. send E-mail them 12 times got false date and time. even if called to accounts department 8 times always get false date. its already 2 months left . my money is pending.as i m a house wife 2999/- is a big amount for me. but these online companies are cheating many poor peoples like us.
                            Dear Namita,

I wish to inform you that we have received the scanned copy of received cheque and ID Proof.

I request you to send the scan copy of NOC letter at [protected]@homeshop18.com to process for name change request for refund cheque.

Homeshop18
                            this is my noc letter.
                            so please process it as soon as possible.
                            according to your customer care executive
                            SUMIT GUPTA ( speak with him on 20th sep 8.30 pm)
                            i am sending scan copy of my noc letter to you
                            with my full signature and date.

please take action as soon as possible

did not refund my money after two months of my purchase - Comment #2058057 - Image #0
                            did not refund my money after two months of my purchase - Comment #2058057 - Image #1
                            Dear Namita,

Greetings from Homeshop !!

I wish to inform you that we have received the scanned copy of received NOC to process for name change request for refund cheque. The same will be delivered within 7-8 working days.

Homeshop18
                            hi
                            its more then 7 working days when homeshop18 going to release my refund cheque.
                            many more days i have to wait for it?
                            Dear
                            sir/ madam
                            its more then 8 working days. still now i did not get any refund cheque from
                            homeshop18. from last 80 days my money is blocked, and i am suffering .
                            and they are only giving commitments but not working on it.please take right actions
                            as soon as possible.
                            namita
                            Dear Namita,

Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that the concerned team is working on your issue. Kindly co-operate amd allow us sometime.

Homeshop18
                            Dear Namita,

The refund cheque has been delivered to you on 13/10/2014.

Homeshop18

mobile related 501 spice

this mobile purches after two month spice 501 but mobile not be satified.cheak mobile cousmer care but not be repiar call to custmer caer but call center girl not be recpond.very bed deling

kiaraa black kurti white embroidry

homeshop18 had been deliverd me wrong product 2times plz help me plz nd i have orderd my product 2months ago plz help me
                            my ordr no[protected]. dento shine power tooth brush for kids, elec tooth brush. ke badle first time 10 rs sasta brush curr aiea tha. phire 2 time cur se elc brush kae box me se wooden ka tookda maile uskie pic send kar rahie ho. me homshop ki old cust hu lakin is bar to hade hie ho gie kise ko ape dekhar item cure nahie karta ho kay. aeger ape ke pass item nahie haie to muza ab moey ret chaie.

florence chiffon saree-Green

the Saree was damaged

Charger not And Headphone not working (Order No 951157191)

Dear Sir /M Charger Not Recieved and headphone not proper working agaist order no[protected] dated 14/08/2014 and sub order no 85132463 please solve this query Many Thanks Magnesh Dixit [protected] magnesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Mony Return

My order no.[protected].
                            order - de
                            nto shine powe toobrush kids. elec toobrush kids.
                            As I have Purchased many things from Homeshop18 Like ( Electric Tandoor, Nyssa Casserole set, Hand blender, Mafatlal Suit Fabric, and many more products. I didn't found any mistake.
                            One Time there was some mistake as I have order the 32 Pcs Kitchen Storage Box set in that I did not got some Pcs but when I raised the complain, within 3 wdays I got my remaining Pcs.

So I Am very happy with there services also .
                            14 Comments

M.Britto
                              Sep 20, 2014

With ref to my order[protected]. I understand that Binatone l.line spirit 200 is out of stock. The returned defective product is picked up on 6.9.14 by Aramex courier. I got sms from you that the product has not been returned !Please cancel my order if fresh piece is not available and credit my card account. Return ref is[protected]Not clear)/ [protected] pleas let me know. In spite of my reminders through e mail to homeshop care, you have utterly failed to respond. I sent mail along with scanned image of the return acknowledgement on 10.9.14 and talked to Sri. Ravi Sr. Executive and after checking my mail .he promised to do the needful but no response so far. You are not returning my money and keep on telling that the product has not yet been returned. I request to refund my money as I am dam fed with attitude of not respecting your customers. I am sure that if you do like this you will disappear from the market as no organisation will survive without customer support ! I see a lots of complaints against you for non payment of customer money
                              Dear Britto,

As discussed, we're processing refund of Rs 525 /- for Binatone Corded Landline Phone - Spirit 200 (White).

Wall Hanging. The same will be credited in your account within 4-5 working days.

Homeshop18

manuranjan
                                Sep 19, 2014

i ordered one pair of shoe 1 month back but the shoe doesn't reach till now.I already paid the money i dont understand whats wrong with them.Whenever i called them they said i 'll check so disgusting what kind of company is this.I dont want the shoe nemore just return ma money back.m never going to order again just forget.
                                Dear Manuranjan,

I request you to kindly share your order number for further assistance.

Homeshop18
                                shoe ka size bahout choota hai

Please change karke 10 No. ka Shoe Bhejne Ka Kest Kare

Price Rs. 649/-

Order No.[protected]
                                Mob. [protected]
                                shoe ka size bahout choota hai

Please change karke 10 No. ka Shoe Bhejne Ka Kest Kare

Price Rs. 649/-

Order No.[protected]
                                Mob. [protected]

shaji43
                                  Sep 19, 2014

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

THIS IS MY 3RD COMPLAINT LET ME KNOW YOU DELIVERY POLICY I HAVE PLACE A ORDER ON 10/09/2014 STILL I HAVE NOT RECD DELIVERY THE BELOW IS THE DETIALS, I HAVE CONT FOLLOW WITH YOUR TEAM THEY COMMIT ME A NEW DATE OF DELIVERY EVERY DAY FROM 15 TO 18TH, DONT GIVE A SUCH KIND OF FAKE COMMITMENT IN YOUR ONLINE SITE AS WEEL AS YOUR CONSUMER SO I HAVE DECIDED I DONT WANT TO DEAL WITH YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A COMMITTED PEOPLES AND I WILL COMPLAINT THE SAME THROUGH CONSUMER COURT ALOS AS WEL AS THROUGH A dna ARTICLES AWARENESS OF HS18 FAKE DELIVERY POLICY SO CANCELLD MY ORDER WITH IMMIDATE EFFECT AND REFUND MY FUND IN MY ACCOUNT. AWB No.Ref. No.StatusDate &amp; TimeCurrent Location[protected] Arrived 15 Sep 2014 &amp; 11:51AM AGRA SUPER FRANCHISEE AGRA Order No :[protected]Order Placed : Wednesday, September 10, 2014Sub Order No.Status87282521Your order[protected] for Product Karbonn Titanium S2 Plus-Black is delayed. Sorry for the inconvenience. Your order has been shipped vide AWB no.[protected] through DOTZOT Courier on[protected]. Please expect the order to reach you within 1 day. on Saturday, September 13, 2014 SHAJID [protected]
                                  Dear Sabir,

We're processing refund of Rs 5899/- for Karbonn Titanium S2 Plus-Black. The same will be credited in your account within 4-5 working days.

Homeshop18
                                  Dear Sabir,

As discussed, the order has been delivered to you. I hope you are happy with the product.

Homeshop18

Gyanadeep Barik
                                    Sep 19, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Hi, I have purchase one item, Order No.[protected] but found that the item was faulty when i open the packet. So I have complained in customer care & returned the materials.They also given receive confirmation but they didn't give the check or money. I have complained lot of times but they can't take any action. Regards Gyanadeep Barik [protected]
                                    Dear Gyanadeep,

The issue has been escalated to the concerned team to deliver the cheque on priority. Kindly allow us sometime.

Homeshop18

Shirley Alex
                                      from Mandal, Gujarat
                                      Sep 19, 2014

I have made my order on 13 Sep'14 and was confirmed todeliver the order in 3 working days...but till 19 I have not received my order.I checked the online tracker, it is mentioned that 22nd sep'14 the same will bedelivered...But 20th eve I am going out of station.Does is takes 10 whole daysto deliver...Pls deliver the product by today itself..Order no is[protected]
                                      I have made my order on 13 Sep'14 and was confirmed todeliver the order in 3 working days...but till 19 I have not received my order.I checked the online tracker, it is mentioned that 22nd sep'14 the same will bedelivered...But 20th eve I am going out of station.Does is takes 10 whole daysto deliver...Pls deliver the product by today itself..Order no is[protected]<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
                                      Dear Shirley,

The order is dispatched through Delhivery Courier and the AWB # [protected]. The same will be delivered to you at the earliest.

Homeshop18
                                      Dear Shirley,

The order has been delivered to you on 20/09/2014. I hope you are happy with the product.

Homeshop18

Roopali Angurala
                                        Sep 18, 2014

Captioned Mop was purchased by me vide order No.[protected] i.e. invoice number DLI/102013/2239 dt. 25th Oct 2013. The mop required repair as its mop plate is being loosen and not fastening the grip of mop head. Kindly arrange a mechanic for its repair or intimate us the authorised service center near my residence at near gurgaon. Roopali [protected] Email Id. roopali.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Dear Roopali,

I request you to contact the brand at[protected] for further assistance.

Homeshop18
                                        The no you have provided is incorrect, please provide genuine mobile no

I had purchased Spark Mate Magic Cleaning Mop by Crystal with Product Code: 30133764 a couple of years back. Its a very useful product. The bucket and mob head are in good condition. But we have lost the mob rod we would like to purchase the mob rod from the same company. Could you please guide me the process to place the order only for the rod.

Thanks in advance.

Hemanth
                                        hemanth.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        I have purchased sparkmate mop some years ago but now the mop rod is not working (spinning) I want to know whether it can repaired or not. Please also provide me the contact number of sparkmate mop service centre.
                                        Paresh Goel
                                        april.[protected]@gmail.com

I had purchased Spark Mate Magic Cleaning Mop by Crystal a 8 years back. Its a very useful product. The bucket and mob head are in good condition. But we have lost the mob rod we would like to purchase the mob rod from the same company. Could you please guide me the process to place the order only for the rod.

Thanks in advance.

Nakash Petkar