HomeShop18 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2023
Complaints 3447

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 55

vahidkhan pathan
May 9, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

Dear sir my name is vahidkhan pathan my order royal velvet 4 pc induction cookware set by wonderchef-purple order no.[protected] & sand to gatixpress dispatch details are mentioned as follows: -
Courier company name : gati express plus
Tracking number :[protected]
Dispatch date : 27th april 2016

But gatiexpress is not diliver this product in me so plz diliver fast in my addres or not diliver this product so plz refund me

Plz co. No:+91 [protected]
HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
please do the needful as soon as possible

Warm greetings from HomeShop18.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team is working to resolve this concern & we will get back to you shortly.

Team HomeShop18
Sir 3 day ago company sended me a spice 348e plus
but its faulty, , , , , becaus its not working properly
in handset sim cards and memory cards is corrupted when i inserted
and in runniig condition, , handsett goes very hot

so please i request u to solve my probem as soon as and refund my money

i dont want this mobaile, , ,

HomeShop18 — Mobile phone not working

I am unable to switch on my mobile phone, please send the person and collect the mobile and get rectified it and send me

HomeShop18 — My order not delivered

I have an stole on 30th Oct, 2015 . till now not delivered.

HomeShop18 — Replaece the mobile set

Dear i have booking on dated[protected] the new celkon A-333 order no.[protected] now the set was not working in key paid please to re please the new set and delivery on dated[protected] Hance i hope you have replease to me

HomeShop18 — Indectione stow old & not warking

Plz I request to u plz riplace my indection stow electrical items order name ARAVIND PATNI odrer no 97601385

HomeShop18 — Regarding bedsheet

I have purchased one GRJ Cotton bedsheet vide order No.[protected]. but after getting an order I found that the order was not upto my expectation, Bedsheet I s not purely cotton and it is defective. Now I want to return it.

HomeShop18 — Cash on delivery

Homeshop18 dilevery is not avilable everywere so this create a lot of problam to me &all other castmer . so i requiest hs16 to kindly give dilevery in bazpur we will verythankfull to you

Home Shop 18 — Torn and defected trouser

I was order through home shop 18 and they send me defected products to my address and now they refused to get back this product really that kind of company and fake publicity indian company images

HomeShop18 — Recieved broken jewellery set

i have recieved broken jewellery set second time order no.[protected] item jewellery shop (15 jewellery sets) By knex[protected]/T[protected]TJBK)

My order is not received parcel dated 22/04/2016 - Comment #2402969 - Image #0

HomeShop18 — POOR Quality sanskriti 5beautiful bhagalpuri saries

Complain no[protected] against I receive a cheque Rs 1568 for GOLAM SADIQUE by YES BANK but my A/C NAME IS GOLAM SADIQUE MOLLA .I refund your cheque by speed post on 24/06/2015.pls.send me another cheque for GOLAM SADIQUE MOLLA.

HomeShop18 — diffective piece

This is the diffective piece, so i am doing complaint

My order is not received parcel dated 22/04/2016 - Comment #2404055 - Image #0

HomeShop18 — wrong delivery of product

homeshop18 is a bad site. i will never shop from it.such a poor experience. i had ordered a product but received a wrong one.then i asked for replacement but they again delivered a wrong product.i am totally exhausted now

HomeShop18 — boxes complaint

Wrong size of boxes delivered to customer BETRAY and DISTRAGUHT customers product code and name =32583789 all time 31pcs. Storage set-blue SKU = 58373 QTY =1 AMOUNT = 968.00 SHIPPING CHARGES RS.69.00

My order is not received parcel dated 22/04/2016 - Comment #2404094 - Image #0

HomeShop18 — size is small

product is not good, by showing in the T.V it as big in size but when it deliver actually size is small

HomeShop18 — product quality is very bad

order date; 08/06/2015 delivery date: 08/06/2015 contact no: [protected] order no:[protected] product: micromax canvas win e121

HomeShop18 — spice mobile

order on 26.5.2015 and received 5.6.2015 battery not charge its no woking

induction cook top

purchase date 12 Sept-2014 Item- Induction cook top(IndiCook). Model N0- IC 1200 is not working (power on problem) from 15th March 2015.pl do the needful & advice. Invoice no-CRS/DEL/3235/14-15 order no[protected]

Range 1-Pack of 3Warm shawls by Nazaquat

Quality of shawls is not good

delivered defective product

sir i ordered berg roti maker from homeshop18 .my order no is[protected]. and my contact no is [protected]. they have delivered us defective product. kindly do the needful.

not delivered to customer

i order mobile Spice Full Touch Dual Sim Phone - 6120 on 21/10/2014 order no[protected] but not delivered till now, message come it is delivered on 26/10/2014 when we cotract them they said give another order
22 Comments

P Surendra Menon
    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
    May 9, 2016

Address: 231217

I had ordered 1 no. Lava pixel v2 model mobile on 25 th april'2016. On 26th april'2016 i received sms mentioning taht your order is booked and order no.[protected] for rs.8098 cod. On april 28th i received sms that as per order no.[protected] parcel despatched on 28.04.2016 thru. Gati courier awb no.[protected] and will be delivered in 7 days. On 3rd may, when i searched thru. Tracking, i found that the parcel has already arrived at gati courier on 2nd
    May'2016. I informed customer care at gati and they lodged complaint no.13783813 and on 4th may'2016 when i visited gati courier office, the staff of gati said the parcel by mistake has gone for deliver to bijpur instead of bijpur mode. Bijpur mode is hardly 1 kilometer from our residence. Theu assured me to deliver within 1 hour. Again i visited gati and they said the deliveryman has not turned up and will deliver in the noon by 1. Oo p. M. Again after 2.00 p. M i visited gati office, the lady staff said that the parcel is missing and the incharge mr. Akhilesh has gone to robertsganj and he has left his mobile in office itself. Again in the evening i contacted mr. Akhliesh, he said the parcel is missing and advised me to order once again to homeshop18. I am shockede to hear this type of excuses from
    Courier staff. On 7th may'2016 homeshop customer care contacted me and lodged a complaint no.[protected] and assured me that within 48 hrs we shall revert back to you. As i am badly in need of new mobile, i told them to give feedback by sunday 8th may'2016 evening.
    Till this time, no response from your end and hence i am forced to purchase mobile from some other sources.
    I am very sorry to say that this type of customer dissatisfaction will end up in a very bad situation.
    I once again request you to kindly take appropriate severe action against this for better customer satisfaction.
    Regards p. Surendra menon
    Cell no.[protected]
    Up date and full ang complaint

Warm greetings from HomeShop18!

We would like to thank you for your feedback and for helping in reflect on the things we haven’t been doing very well. Please do accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

At HomeShop18, there is a continuous upward climb for perfection but unfortunately and much to our dismay, on this particular occasion we have failed to live up to the expectations. It is a matter of great pride when we ensure that, day after day, our customers are satisfied at all stages of the online shopping experience! Your feedback has been forwarded to the concerned team and we assure you that we will do all we can in our scope to improve and provide more efficient services!

The relationship and bonding you have shared with us at HomeShop18 is very important to us. It is solely because of good Samaritans like you that we keep growing and learning from our mistakes. You deserve the best on all occasion and words cannot express how sorry we are for having faltered.

If you have any further questions or comments, please do not shy away from sharing them with us.

We would not be able to survive had it not been for the trust, patience and incredible support we receive from you! HomeShop18 will forever be indebted to you.

Team HomeShop18

an016
      from Rohtak, Haryana
      May 7, 2016

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana, 127306

Dear homeshop18:- mne ice ka tab. Aap ke paas seliya tha jiska battery backup ek dum poor h. Mne iske liye complain bii kiya hai lakin abii tak koi bii iska best solve nahi huaa hai.. Mara aap se requst hai ki aap mari is problam. Ka solve de nd.. Nahi to m isko return kre koi aur tablet porovide kre kuki aap ne kha tha ki eska battery backup bhut acha hai lakin ye ek dum poor hai. Tab. Biina kuch kaam liye biina hi battery off ho jaati hai.. Nd plzz solve my problams...

In regards your complaint we request you to please share your order/suborder number seo that we may look into the issue.

Team HomeShop18

Fernandes Doris
        May 6, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I had placed an order for jeans, on the 10th of may 2016, i received my product on 15th or 16th of may, unfortunately the jeans was tight for me, so i called again for exchange of size from 38 to 40, aramex rep came and collected the product and gave me a invoice for it, (Invoice # [protected]), also told me that i will be getting my replacement in 3 working days.
        I waited for a week for the replacement, then i started calling, the toll free number [protected] to follow up on my replacement, all i can say is the team in home shop 18 is a very disorganized team, i expressed my concern/problem to many guys down there, all they said we are sorry for the inconvenience, and we will send your replacement in 3 working days,
        Again i called after 4 days because i did not receive the pants, again i was told sorry for the inconvenience, and your order in under process,
        I waited for a week, but no jeans or response form home shop 18,
        Then i demended to speak to someone incharge, my call was transfered to a team leader name ram sharma, i expressed my problem to him, i told him that i am very disturbed by this problem, and i am receiving calls from home shop 18 from different people asking me the same problem, i also told him that i clearly explained my problem to their rep, and why is my problem/issue not clearly menioned on their system,
        Mr. Ram sharma convinced me promised me that he was incharge and would
        Find a sulution asap, and i will be receiving a call from their accounts dept for my refund because size 40 was not available, ,
        Again today a rep came to my house from aramex to collect the jeans, with a new complain number ([protected]) but the jeans was picked up on 19th may by aramex, i called again to speak to mr. Ram sharma, but my call was put on hold for 5 times and still i was not given a chance to speak to ram, the reason i wanted to speak to ram, because he promised me that i will not get any more inconvenience again, and the only call i will receive is from their accounts dept.
        Whats going on, why is this miscommunication going on between you'll,
        Why is nobody standing up and to solve the issue the customers are facing,
        All i can say that none of the home-shop 18 team member is having ownership skills.

I need my problem/issue solved asap

Doris fernandes
        [protected]@rediffmail.com

In regards your complaint we request you to please share your order/suborder number seo that we may look into the issue.

Team HomeShop18

sumit863
          May 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

As per my order no.[protected] and suborder no.[protected]. There is three mobile combo in rs. 1699 but due some mistake from your end that order has been dispatched only two mobile handset.

Kindly send my actual order which in rs. 1699 in i kall k88 three mobile combo immediately as soon as possible.

Rinki singh
          B-71, flatted factory complex
          Near okhla phase-3
          New delhi 110020
          He Sold Waste Electronic items.
          My name is Virendra Agarwal.I live in Gurgaon.i have bought many products from Home Shop 18 network but fortunately never had any bad experience with them.

This august,i ordered an Hp laptop DV-1610 from their network and that cost me very less money while the market value of the same would be a lot.

But after some initial days of good service the laptop had some problems with the power and it used to get switched off automatically.The charging time for the laptop would be too much and on the battery it used to give only half hour of service.i figured out that there was something wrong with the battery or the laptop itself.

So i made a complaint to HomeShop18 using their customer service.
          To my utter surprise.within 2 days their technicians arrived at my place and took away the laptop.thay said there was something wrong with the battery and that they are going to replace and put in a new one.

One the third day in the afternoon i got my laptop back and its working great.

Its incredible how much one can save from online shopping networks like
          HomeShop18.Their product quality is much superior than any of the other
          online networks that i have come across and experienced.

Just wanted to thank them for such a good service.

Virendra Agarwal.
          Hi I buy one Xolo smart phone that cost 3500 when i buy that phone only working 15 days after that charging only 2 hours is going and touching screen is not working i asked customer care he said i am not responsible and he told service center number, hence i request you to change my phone or back to my money so please do the needful.
          Order no.[protected]

I kall k88 dual sim mobile combo (33586311) - Comment #2378772 - Image #0

Greetings from HomeShop18!

We would like inform you that your product is replaced hence we are closing this complain. for further issues your may write us at [protected]@homeshop18.com

Team HomeShop18

Jugajyoti Pattanayak
            May 5, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700136

I ordered(Order no.[protected] on 26th april 2016 for mahavir induction base non-stick kadhai with lid (Seller: mahavir enterprises), the product is totally worst product only i have used it once which price is around(Rs. 449/-). This product is also not acceptable made of of tin not stainless still also in one use its cote has been come out and rusted also. So if we will get like this product then why we will choose your service. So please replace it. I never expect like this product. I[censored] will say i can share the pic of that product with the condition of it, in a single use.
            Pethetic experience
            I ordered(order no.[protected] on 26th April 2016 for Mahavir Induction Base Non-stick Kadhai With Lid (Seller: MAHAVIR ENTERPRISES) from Homeshop18, the product is totally worst product only i have used it once which price is around(Rs. 449/-). This product is also not acceptable made of of tin not stainless still also in one use its cote has been come out and rusted also. so if we will get like this product then why we will choose your service. So please replace it. i never expect like this product. I[censored] will say i can share the pic of that product with the condition of it, in a single use.
            Email has been sent to customer care long back but no one is interested to help their customers

Thank you for getting in touch with HomeShop18. As per our return policy, any issues with the product should be brought to our notice within 48 hours of receiving it. Please refer to the following link for an insight into the policy:

http://www.homeshop18.com/return-policy.html

Unfortunately, since the period of return has expired for the product in question, we shall not be able to allow for the provision of return of the product. We will be more than happy to tend to any other concern of yours.

Team HomeShop18

Mohammed shujathullah123
              May 4, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

This is Mohammed shujathullah. My number is [protected]. I booked the philips hair straightener for 999 online. There was a freebie offer of sunglasses. Thats is why I booked the product. I received the product but not the freebie sunglasses. I informed them the same day. They informed the it will be sent in 4 working days. Now its 10days with no response from your side. When are u sending the freebie has promised.
              I has order another product which is a hair protector. The bottle was leaking when I received. I am very upset with the product. I was assured that I'll get the freebie. I let go of the return.
              Please respond ASAP regarding the issue and why is the delay in sending what you promised. You guys dont hesitate to send a product you want us to buy for money. When you have to send freebie no response. This is not the right way.

Mohammed
              "Dear Kavita,

Team HomeShop18"

KAVITA KARIA
                May 1, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 53002

Order was placed for bra panty set for the size 36 B.
                sizes in the order were different. size received is as follows
                colour bra panty
                purple 36D L
                black 36C L
                red 36B XL
                off white 36B L
                on making complaint, i was asked whether i tried product. I said I tried bras but not panties as i could make out by looking that these are not going to fit.customer care people refused to exchange on the ground that i wore it for trial and i should have seen the size before trying. Actually i never realised that this company will make so many mistakes in delivering so without looking at size, i started trying. customer care are not accepting their mistake of delivering wrong size.
                tell me, whose fault is this primarily.Home shop 18 should call customers like us on the channel so that all the customers can come to know their hidden policies which they never disclose on channel.
                I am not at all happy with their service
                5 times complain satification in this sites .
                service center rewa mp not delivered repair device in my address. device s/no. WS704D[protected].order no.[protected]. email . [protected]@rediff.com
                Dear Kavita,

Team HomeShop18

dheeraj dwivedi
                  May 1, 2016

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Not returning my purchased itemd dwivedi / andhra pradesh / 98491*****
                  Hello, i am dheeraj dwivedi. I had purchased cotton double bedsheet from home shop18. As i was not satisfied with the product i had returned the product by doing courier through dtdc from my own money . As they had mentioned in their return policy. Now today when the courier person has reached to the address which was provided by homeshop18, they are not taking back my product. Not even they are giving any representative contact number so that the courier person can reach them.
                  May 1, 2016
                  I had purchased bedsheet from homeshop18. Order number 991933731 I was not satisfied with the fabric of that product, so i had returned it. As per homeshop18's return policy, i had sent back their material through dtdc courier ( tracking number H54190700 )from my own money ( rs. 250) on the address provided by homeshop 18 as below 113-A Nand Vihar Colony, Behind Chaudhary hospital, Jattal Road, , Panipet-132103 When the courier delievery boy reached to the address mentioned, he was not able to reach homeshop18 representative. He called us to resolve the problem and i had called homeshop18 number 0120-6189818 To give me a contact number or any representative contact so that the courier boy can reach to them and deliever the product. But homeshop18 people on the phone were not giving me any number, they were not taking back my purchased product, not they were helping that courier boy to reach them and at last my product was undelievered. Homeshop18 has disconnected my call also. They are not accepting back the product. They had not given my money refund to me which is Rs. 674.

Greetings from HomeShop18,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you, As discussed kindly send the incomplete product back to us so that we may proceed further.

Team HomeShop18
                  I had already sent the product to the address given by homedhop18. I am attaching images of the courier for the reference.

Not returning my defective purchased item - Comment #2413940 - Image #0
                  Not returning my defective purchased item - Comment #2413940 - Image #1

ahtsamulla khan
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    May 1, 2016

मेरे द्वारा टी.वी. विज्ञापन के आधार पर आर्डर नं;[protected] से एक डिनर सेट जिसकी किमत 6999/' रू; थी बुक बरवाया गया । डिनर सेट के साथ विज्ञापन कें अनुसार एक मिक्‍सर ग्राईन्‍डर एवं एक तीन लिटर का प्रेशर कुकर आफर के रूप में दिया गया था । कम्‍पनी द्वारा डिनर सेट भेज दिया गया जिसके साथ मिक्‍सर ग्राईन्‍डर एवं प्रेशर कुकर नही था । मेरे द्वारा कम्‍पनी से सम्‍पर्क करने पर बताया गया कि अतिशीघ्र ही आपको उक्‍त प्रोडैक्‍ट डिलिवर कर दिया जावेगा । लेकिन अब कम्‍पनी द्वारा उक्‍त प्रोडैक्‍ट न भेजकर 1000/ रूपये आफर किये जा रहे है जबकि विज्ञापन में उक्‍त प्रोडैक्‍ट की किमत मिक्‍सर ग्रोईन्‍ड की 1700 एवं कुकर की 1000 बताई गई थी । मूझे उक्‍त आफर स्‍वीकार नही है । कुपया विज्ञापन एवं कम्‍पनी के अनुसार जल्‍द से जल्‍द उक्‍तज प्रोडैक्‍ट उपलब्‍ध करावे अन्‍यथा में कम्‍पनी के खिलाफ न्‍यायालय की शरण लूंगा जिसका हर्जाना, खर्चा ईत्‍यादि कम्‍पनी को देना होगा । यदि आपके पास आफर के सामान उपलब्‍ध नही है तो लूभावना विज्ञापन देने से कोई फायदा नही है । क़पया शीघ्र आफर के अनुसार प्रोर्डक्‍ट भेजने का कष्‍ट करे ा मुझे कम्‍पनी द्वारा दिन में चार बार फोन कर बताया जा रहा है कि प्रोडैक्‍ट भेज दिया गया है पर दो हफते का समय बीत चुका है अब तक प्रोडक्‍ट नही मिला है 1 मेरा contact number & address [protected]
                    Saifulla khan, husaine chok, kali kalyan dham, near masjid, banswra ( rajsthan ) 327001
                    मैं कम्‍पनी के काम काज से तो खुश हूं लेकिन लुभावने विज्ञापनो में दिये गये आफर की पालना करे ।

Greetings from HomeShop18,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you, As discussed kindly send the incomplete product back to us so that we may proceed further.

Team HomeShop18

Shilpa gd
                      Apr 30, 2016

This is Sheetal...I purchased roti maker from home shop 18 15 dats back..no value for money and of no use at all..its a worthless product..tried my best complaining abt it but just wasting my money on calling customer service and complaint Dept..which is also in vain..unethical and careless behaviour is all I can say about the company and the staff...they are of no help...irresponsible.
                      Kindly replace the product or refund it
                      It's a request, provide quality service.. Stop fooling your customers..

Kindly share your Order/Suborder number, so that we can assist further.

HomeShop18!

anshul.arora
                        Apr 30, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

I have purchased Reach mobile phone from Home Shop 18 website & they have not explained the product detail in the website properly. When I have approached call center of Home Shop 18 they have not replied properly & not ready to listen the complain of customer. I have requested them to credit the amount in their website to purchase other mobile, which will be useful to me but they are not ready to listen.
                        As per my opinion, Home Shop 18 is cheating to their customers for not explaining the proper product details in their website. Request to take necessary action against the said company to avoid such instances in future.

Anshul Arora

Apologies for the incovenience caused to you.We will surely forward your feedback to the concerned team and improvise wherever we are lacking.

HomeShop18!

dileep roy
                          Apr 29, 2016

I dileep roy, booked one mobile of intex aqua air on 22 apr and received the same on 25 apr 16 through home shop 18. On 29 i purchase SD Card to have memory of 32 gb.i fit as per instructions but it is not reading .reboot the mobile again is is not reading then i taken out the SD Card and put to another mobile it is working. i reached to the conclusion that intex aqua air moble is not able to read the SD Card. thereby it is defective. so i replacement of same product please!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.Kindly share your Order/Suborder number, so that we can assist further.

HomeShop18!

anbab69
                            Apr 28, 2016

Address: Rewari, Haryana

My order no.[protected].

I am returned Spice Mi-511 mobile to Homeshop 18. That mobile reachead warehouse on[protected] & the money refund approved on[protected]. They send a mail to me regarding the money refund approved and the money credited in your account within 2-3 working days. The SMS also they sent.

I am regulary followup with mail [protected]@homeshop18.com & phone calss[protected]. All the executives are every saying wait for some more 7-8 days . Now 3 days finished but the refund is not made. The refund details are don't know anybody in Home shop18.

The Executives are Mr.Yogesh, Mrs.Poonam Shukla, Anju

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.Refund process has already been initiated, please wait 2 working days.The amount will be credited soon into your bank account.

HomeShop18!

Khush80
                              Apr 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400034

I saw their vlcc kit with massager ad on tv. To know more about the product, i then called at their cs center and spoke to their advisor where i confirmed, what if i have issues with the product or don't like it? She clearly stated that if i have any concerns then to call back on the same number and we give you 24 hrs to see the product, if you don't like it then call back on the same number. Basis this information, i placed 2 orders. Now when i have received the product, i cannot describe how cheap it could be. Whatever was shown on tv by their model was not even 1% of what was delivered to me. The product is of the lowest quality and all the attachments are falling off when attached to the massager. The most disgusting product i could have ever received from an online service. I then called and informed them about this to which they are saying that "we are sorry but cosmetic's are non-refundable, non-exchangeable items".In short, you did a mistake so now, you deal with it as its non of our business. Money has come in rest we don't give a. Why have they shown a good product on tv and delivered this piece of their customer. I feel totally cheated and stupid to buy and send this product to my friend as a gift. All i want now is a refund of both my order's. Give me my money back you bunch of cheaters. I will keep posting this on every site until you give me my money back and will never ever purchase any product from you'll. You take your duplicate products back and give me my money. My order id's are 99212519 &[protected]. No excuses vicky.. Just my money back.. I have nothing against you.. But you guys should'nt do this to people who trust you and order products from you.

HomeShop18 — Order 990311333 for product royal velvet 4 pc induction cookware set

Delivery against your order[protected] for product Royal Velvet 4 Pc Induction Cookware Set By Wonderful-Blue could not received til today.
                              HomeShop18 Customer Care's response, Apr 29, 2016

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.This is to inform you that Refund/Payment Adjustment is not possible in the case for non-satisfaction of cosmetic products as per the company policy.We have delivered you the same what you have ordered for.

HomeShop18!
                              After posting my complaint the CS team called me n got one order picked up however have not heard back from them after that. When will they deliver the actual product n what abt my other order is still a big question mark ??? Wake up guys.. its been more than a week
                              They are still not responding to my complaints. I have been sending them reminders on Whatsapp but they keep copy pasting the same reply over and over again. In spite of requesting them to resolve my issue they keep pasting the same thing. When I call their Complaint number they start with a greeting and then disconnect my call. Not sure how I can justice to my money.

Adyasha Tripathy
                                from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 28, 2016

I adyasha tripathy, a customer of hs18 wants to complain you that the saree which i brought from your company, i.E, ishin brasso saree-pink & beige was not good so i told you to return it.After that you gave us a cheque with my name but the problem is that now i have not completed 18 years of age so we will not be able to withdraw money so now you say what will we do.My no. Is [protected]

Kindly share your Order/Suborder number, so that we can assist further.

HomeShop18!

uk01232
                                  Apr 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I am chasing to home shop 18 from last month but they are not resolve my problem. I want know the address of hcl service centre address. Because i purchase a hcl tablet from home shop 18 and it's display broken by me. Now that hcl tablet is waste for me without touch screen. So please, if anybody knew the address of hcl service centre, please inform me.

uk01232
                                    Apr 27, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

Hi everyone

Before one year, I purchase a HCL tablet from home shop 18. but it's touch screen broken by me. Now I want know about the customer care service centre address but Home Shop 18 customer care executive are saying that they are not responsible for the information and it not a warranty product. They are providing a contact number, on which no one for support of concern problem . So, that I decided it that in future I never purchase a single item from HOME SHOP 18. I also aware to all online buyer please take care your self. HOME SHOP 18 never will support to you for any miss happening with the product .

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.Kindly share your Order/Suborder number, so that we can assist further.

HomeShop18!

toran dewangan
                                      Apr 27, 2016

Address: 492001

Dear sir, the delived item is difective i recieved a defective peace that is on /off butten and vallume butten is cracked and pura tuta hua hai, please either change the product or return the money.
                                      please see my history every time i purchase from homeshop18 and i am fully satisfied customer but this time i was cheated and brocken item sent . i am totally fed up with this time and unhappy also you people taking time much more this is ridiculous . your service is not prompt.

can you people taking action on urgent basis, why you people taking as normal case . this is abnormal condition and thats show your service . please arrange a proper and prompt solution.

mashaikh1
                                        Apr 23, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Glass of gas cook top black broken completely into small pieces while cooking.
                                        Crystal gas cooktop with black 3 burner.
                                        Warranty period : 2 years from the date of purchased.
                                        Model no. : onyx 914732

Complaint: the cooktop black glass completely cracked into small pieces while cooking.
                                        I requested the homeshop18 to replace the product, but they are ignoring and not responding at all. And answering very rudely.

Order :[protected] dated august 17, 2014,
                                        Order received on august 24, 2014

Homeshop18 mentioned that product is guaranteed against damages for 2 years. But they are fooling customers making false statements on their channel. They throw the coconut on the glass cook top forcefully and want to who that it will not break even with that.

Customer service:[protected]
                                        Ceo: sanjeev agrawal
                                        Founded: april 9, 2008
                                        Headquarters: noida
                                        Parent organization: network 18

Consumer complaint no. +[protected]

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.Kindly contact the brand customer care for the further resolution.

HomeShop18!
                                        You contact your brand customer care. No one is there to take action. Either you refund the full amount or replace the product immediately.

We have escalated the issue to the concerned team, Request you to please wait.

HomeShop18!
                                        Until today May 02, 2016, NO RESPONSE IS RECEIVED EITHER.