Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5426

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 183

salma.begum
Dec 30, 2017

wrong smart card issued - color mismatch

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560051

I want to file a complaint against honda showroom frazer town bangalore branch.
I booked a dio two wheeler with full cash payment. First they delivered it late saying color choose is not available. And now they have given me a smart card which has wrong information about the bike color updated. When i questioned they said they will change and re issue the smart card. It been 2 months now.. They just keep giving excuses...
anil_ksaluja
Dec 30, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

Name of the company - honda motorcycles & scooters india (Ltd)

Service center name and address - krishna automobiles and 1586/3 mohalla anandpura basti jodhaiwal chowk by pass road ludhiana -141007

Service center email id - [protected]@hotmail.com

Problem details - i have give my activa 3g for repair on 16/12/2017 & taken the delivery on 27/12/2017, total repair bill was 8030/- but they charged more amount. Payment mode was credit card and dealer charged 1.8% additional on account of swipe charges which as per rbi is clearly a wrong practice and anyone who so ever charge on such account is breaching the norms hence it is sole responsibility of the company to look into the matter and support.

Exceptions :- i want to take action against them & would request honda to look into the matter for such dealers who are cheating on customers and ruining the brand image. Also looking forward for the amount reversal from this dealer along with an apology for disgracing me at the cash counter.
Jan 6, 2018
Thanks to this platform, Finally the lazy system has woke up after 10-12 days and got a apologies from Owner of the Workshop. Workshop owner has withdraw the charges policy and it will surly help many of people like me.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohit Ghanshani
    from Veraval, Gujarat
    Dec 30, 2017

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

I kept my vehicle for 4th free service 2-3 months before and told for petrol leakage but they did not solve this problem, then i told let it be i will tell them in next service and then i kept my vehicle before 2 days for service again i told them for this complaint but the complaint is not solved
    Sir, this is now second time my complaint is not solved.
    So, kindly take some action against this complaint on your dealership at veraval

Mohit ghanshani
    Mo.[protected]
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

parbatishankar bagchi
      Dec 30, 2017

I bought a honda unicorn bike on 04/02/2017 from a subdealer in plassey under garai honda krishnagar in west bengal. My bike is in bs3 category. Still now i don't get any registration number. I put a complaint over phone and the complaint number is1-[protected]. Still now i don't get any reply from your side. Kindly take some necessary step so that i get the registation number

SD roy
        Dec 30, 2017

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am sd roy contact no [protected]. I purchased activate 3g regs no ch-01bk-9788 on 25.12.2016 from joshi honda panchakula. On completion of 2nd servicing from chandigarh, i got my 3rd servicing done at banik motors, 2 no ghosh para rd, palta, cont no [protected] and[protected]. However, i went for 4th servicing on[protected] and they refused, stating i am delayed by four days. The staffs too misbehaved with me. I got the servicing done from other service center. If these kind of service center exists, people will think several times to purchase the product. Pl look into the matter.

Akhlesh Patwa
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Dec 29, 2017

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

[5:40pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: कल मेने cb shine mp15mg 7269 सर्बिस हेतु वर्क शाप मे डाली थी। फ़ोन पर mughe बताया गया था की सर्विस फ्री और आयल के पैसे लगेंगे। और पार्ट्स पर 5% की छूट रहेगी। पर मेरा बिल बनकर आया 613rs मेने जॉब कार्ड पर भी वर्क बताया थ। लेकिन कार्य सही नहीं हुआ ।गाड़ी की स्टर्डिग और किक फ्री हो गए और गाड़ी मे आवाज आने लगी । मे आज फिर फ़ोन पर बात करके दोवारा गाड़ी वर्क शाप मे दी मेने कल रात का बिल भी दिखाया तो बोला गया बो कल का कार्य है आज आप को नया कार्ड बनवकर आज का कार्य होगा। और mughe 2600 का स्टीमेट दे दिया ।आप से अनुरोध है की वर्क शाप मे कार्य करने बोलो को सही कार्य करने का । गाड़ी सर्विस के बाद पूरी आवाज कर रही थी । और अनन्य कार्य भी निकल आया । अगर इस तरह से कार्य हुआ तो मे कभी भी कंपनी मै गाड़ी नहीं डालूँगा।और मेरा कल का बिल देखकर नया बिल बनवा
          [5:40pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: कल गाड़ी मे जिस तरह कार्य हुए। लगता है अब शायद कंपनी मे कार्य नहीं करब। जाये
          [5:40pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: आज कृपया ध्यान दे
          [5:40pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: अभी गाड़ी वर्कशाप मे हैँ
          [5:44pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: okk 👍🏻👍🏻 gadi kis name se dali hui he
          [5:44pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: or gadi ka number mujhe bata de
          [5:45pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: mp15mg7269
          [5:45pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: akhlesh kumar patwa
          [5:45pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: ok
          [6:25pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: गाड़ी उठाने कब भेजना है। और biil कितना बना है ।बताए
          [7:16pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: hellow
          [7:18pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: aap kal showroom aa jaye sir
          [7:18pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: aapki problm mene samjh li he
          [7:19pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: apn kal beth ke bat kr lege
          [7:19pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: abhi gadi uthane bhej raha hoo.
          [7:20pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: mt bhejo aabi aap
          [7:20pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: showroom me workshop band ho gya he
          [7:20pm, 29/12/2017] mahendra shail honda: subah gadi mil jayegi aapko
          [7:21pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: abhi mughe ghar jana hai
          [7:21pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: mai abhi bhagyoday mai duty par hoo
          [7:23pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: meri duty 8 baje tak hai
          [7:24pm, 29/12/2017] akhlesh kumar patwa: aap batio mai ghar kese jaio

PRVEEN sgh
            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
            Dec 29, 2017

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812006

Service sirf naam k service hai
            Krta kuch nhi sirf service charge leta h
            Subah gari do to bolaga saam m lena sam m jao to rat kr dega or service kuch nhi hua 😔😔 sirf gari do wash kr dia or wo v ghagra krnay par warna to kuch nhi
            I am very upset with the service
            Bhut kharab service hai bike are mst lakin service bhut bakwasss
            Bibhuti honda bhagalpur bihar
            Dec 29, 2017
            Bakwasss service

Rajendar Singh Chauhan
              from Una, Himachal Pradesh
              Dec 29, 2017

Address: Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, 177001

I bought honda unicorn 160 in jan. 2016. Up to the first service at about 800 kms, i was getting 62 to 64 km/l. But after the first service i never got more than 52 kms/l. At every service i told the guys at the center about the mileage issue but they could not fix it. Recently on dec. 2 i got it serviced again at 13500 kms, they told me to put synthetic engine oil 699 rs. A liter. I agreed but it also didn't work. Other guys are getting over 60 kms/ l. I told them to put the carburetor at the position of factory setting but they couldn't do it. I request honda to resolve the issue at the earliest possible, otherwise why should people go for honda. I am very disappointed. Thanks.

amit1811
                Dec 29, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462011

Earlier i lodged a complaint against honda service center mp nagar zone 2 bank street my problem not resolved and u people not refund my amount i also lodge a complaind in cosumer forum against ur services

Bill no 16496 dated 19/08/2017 amount charged 465/- including service charges :237/- by honda rajpal mp nagar they are not ready to refund my amount
                There behavior pathetic they are not repair my digital metre honda shine sp
                And charged unwanted charges
                . Air my digital metre honda shine sp
                And charged unwanted charges   replace all

Chinnu Bineesh
                  from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                  Dec 28, 2017

Palarivattam honda service centure staff very irresponsible in customers. We are waiting for a long time of period. Staffs are not responsible and irritating behaviour. Today one lady staff call me. She said today 4.30 delivery time you should come today. I will say ok we are coming in 4.30 but we are said today not delivery. Very irresponsible stuffs only lady staffs. Not happy in this service centure

Dec 28, 2017

Address: 712409

I purchased a honda livo dr on[protected] with engine no. Jc71et1052409, chasis no. Me4jc715fht033509. I haven't recieved vehicle number and blue book (Rc book) till date. I called customer care of honda too and register a complaint with ticket no.-1-[protected] on[protected] and 1-[protected] i haven't recieved any reply as on date.

Please look into the matter and try to slove as soon as possible.

Will be highly obliged for doing the needful.

Yours truly,

Suman dey

Jan 04, 2018
                    Updated by [email protected]

I purchased a HONDA LIVO DR on[protected] but I haven't recieved Vehicle Number till date. ENGINE NO JC71ET1052409, CHASIS NO ME4JC715FHT033509, ROAD TAX RECEIPT/APPL NO WB15D[protected]/WB[protected].

Yours Truly,

Suman Dey

K.K.Agarwal
                      Dec 26, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370110

I visited your gandhidham service centre named cargo honda on 25/12/2017 for the servicing of my activa 4g (Gj12 de 3631) and the response received from your staff was quiet disappointing.
                      I gave the vehicle at 12 in the noon specifying the most important issue of battery and self start related stuff.. They promised to provide the vehicle all done till 6 in the evening and when i reached at 7pm, the activa didn't have battery as they said the battery charging takes 8 hours..
                      Isn't this something they should have informed a customer at the time of taking the vehicle and not at the time of returning.. It causes inconvenience to people which shows the company does not keep customer satisfaction at priority.
                      Kindly look into the matter and provide adequate information to staff regarding the dealing with customers.

Hanu jindal
                      Ph. No. [protected]
                      Dec 22, 2017
                      Sasikanta Rath's response
                      gggggggggggfffffffffffff
                      Dear team
                      Mansa Honda service center have not given full service.
                      They add all payments in bill but services not done.
                      Next time I prefer new services center not bansal Honda service
                      I suggest all my find new services center for service
                      I purchased a honda activa from gugunani honda, bhubaneswar.

The dealer charged extra 1.3 % because i pay though my debit card.

On 21 dec 17 i have complained through mobile phone but i have not get any feed back from your company..

You are requested to reply soon

regards, ...
                      Dear sir madam please kindly check the message I got new bike active 4g bike 1st service after the bike not start properly and service is very worst and very bad fell to go on showroom 3rd time I visit showroom nobody and attending soo I will file the complaint in legal court

I have purchased CB HORNET last april 2017,
                      after three services engine giving bad performance and bad noise, so please do the needful.

aman jeet
                        from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                        Dec 26, 2017

We have bought your elegant bike honda cb shine by an authorized dealer shi amber honda in gomoh. Since we have bought the bike we are face problems with the rear shock absorbers of the bike as it sets down on every ditch in the road. We have informed the dealers service department about that but they say come on this time or that time... They adjust the shock absorbers and again the same story is repeated.
                        My honda stunner refused to service rahul honda naharkatia due to parts available. Told me that it will take more than three months for the parts to be available. Compelling me to get my bike serviced in dibrugarh which is more than 80 kms from my residence.wants to lodge an official complaint regarding the issue and wants an immediate solution

Ammuchhimpa
                          Dec 25, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342003

I have done service of my activa from dharam honda service centre, ratanada, jodhpur on 20th december, my speedometer is not working even same day on servicing and now i am not able to start activa, now i have made complaint to service centre and from last 4-5 hours they are not responding to me and i need to go on work for that i need my activa to run to office, their attitude is not as per honda company
                          Dec 21, 2017
                          Datshan Darshan's response
                          service is worst ..not attended properly
                          My vehicle did washed ..and i roamed for dealer for twice.. service is worst and not responded properly ..
                          Hello I am Nilay Tandel I got service book after 9 month and they didn’t call me for service and service book... customer service not good .staff not response properly of bike problem and service is not good, This is about RAGHUVANSHI HONDA NAVSARI, , , , 😂😂😂😂

labbu
                            Dec 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Meri gadi ki amc hui h.. Mai jb bhi aata hu wachimg ke lie mujhe mana kr dia jata h pani nhi h... Mai preshan ho gya... Baat krne ki tameez nhi h customer se kaise naat krte h plz... Action lo jaldi se... Mai 2 week se aaa rha hu mujje ye bol dia jata h pani nhi hai. Aise preshn krege to kaise chalega... Gate wala phle hi mana kr deta h... Jaise paise nhi diye humne amc book banwane k lie... Plz.
                            I purchase a scooty from BALAJI HONDA SITAPUR UP before one month.
                            After 25 days my scooty was damaged in minor accident .I went to honda workshop for accidental claim and he taken my scooty .after 8 days i contact to workshop for status then he saying nothing clearly.
                            Please help me.

alka sahu
                              from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                              Dec 25, 2017

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473001

Hello sir.. Mene kuch tym pehle apni scooty ki servicing krayi.. Honda showroom me.. And they told me apka battery charger kharab h.. And wo chng karaya uske sath aur cheezein kharab btane lage mene wo bhi sahi karayi then usme awaaj aane lagi gaadi se.. Nd jb mene waha again check kraya then wo aur pese maangne lage abhi 15 days hi huye h.. Battery again discharge ho gyi.. I always notice ye kuch na kuch kharab bta dete h j. Bhi jate h to.. Now u suggest me what to do.. Battery meri new hi h.. I m really very much disappointed with services of honda showroom in guna... If ignored here i hv to further complain in higher dept.. Thnq.. Plzz do smthng in this matter..
                              I did not even have a bike for a year and the bike's battery got damaged. So say to change my battery

My mobile number [protected]
                              I have more problem from purchase in scooter Dio oil seal and beltdrive Nov 2015 to dec-2017 more time changes few days I chenges our service center nashik and Mumbai same days chenges part oil seal and belts also lebour charge
                              Gajanan bharishte

complaint about servicing of my scooty - Comment #2958324 - Image #0
                              complaint about servicing of my scooty - Comment #2958324 - Image #1

I purchased a HONDA LIVO DR on[protected] with Engine no. JC71ET1052409, chasis no. ME4JC715FHT033509. I haven't recieved Vehicle number and Blue Book(RC BOOK) till date.
                              Please look into the matter and try to slove as soon as possible. Will be highly obliged for doing the needful.

Yours Truly,

Suman Dey

deepak sablok
                                Dec 25, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134102

Iam pooja sablok & my vh no is hr49e-5320

Yesterday dt 24.12.2017 i went to sukhija honda plot no 163, bitna seuri, kalka tehsil, panchkula district, pinjore, haryana 134102 for my activa 3rd due service. But they canceled my 3rd coupon without inform me & use 4th coupon. I have purchased my vehicle on 17.04.2017 & consumed only 3530 kms they said iam 8 days delay for 3rd service. But they have not inform me or remind me about service due date & there staff is very bad behave with customer. They have no mainers how to deal customer iam not satisfied with honda dealer service

Pooja sablok
                                Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Ayaz ashraf
                                  from Imphal, Manipur
                                  Dec 24, 2017

Address: 801105

My name is ayaz ashraf. I had purchased activa 4g for 28 march 2017 for alankar honda saristabad new by pass patna.
                                  I have completed three servicing for timely
                                  But my problem is not resolve. My problem is...
                                  1) starting problem.
                                  2) buffering both wheels
                                  3) more vabrite
                                  I had also complian for local manager but no one listing to me and not solve my problem..
                                  Mobile number is : [protected], [protected]..

Brahma Naidu Kalyampudi
                                    Dec 24, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I request honda authorized person to contact me regarding service issues and assistance for my complaints and quires.

If honda service is genuine. Then plz contact me immediately or give a call to me honda employees to resolve my problem..

My contact number [protected]

It's been one year nobody contacted me regarding issue. Not an trainee engineer also.

How pathetic it would be

ashutosh swami
                                      from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                      Dec 24, 2017

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan

I have serviced eterno scootor number rj.23 se. 4942 at honda service center, jaipur road, sikar, rajasthan on 20 november.. But problem remain same like starting problem new problem also create like oil leaking
                                      . Next day i visited again on 21 november 2017. They kept vehicle on center and i had to pay again. I paid twice but new problem create with old problem.. Like wire they have changed is come, speedometer dont work now etc. I called them and complained but they didnot respond well... Solve my issue or i will take legal action honda.. Reply me soon.