Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5424

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 53

rishiparas
Jun 14, 2021

Address: AGRA, UTTAR PRADESH

I have honda activa 125 (reg no up80 fc 6069) was bought from anandji honda, gwalior road, agra, uttar pradesh in 30/6/2019. The scooter has giving lot of trouble since purchase. Now the situation is that scooter engine is seize on only 4600 km run. I've completed all services and the last service is done june 2020 and further services is not done because of covid paindemic and i also corona positive.
Although my scooter is under warrented but service center is not repair my scooter. I am sure that scooter engine is in manufacture defected piece. So plz arrange to either get it rectified or replace the engine itself. Frankly we have wasted my money by buying this scooter.
Atlast i raise a complaint you (ticket no.1-[protected]) and also raise a complaint national consumer helpline (complaint no. Is 2781344)
hope to get positive revert from someone on this complaint.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nkhajuria
    Jun 14, 2021

Address: Regency Honda, B C ROAD, JAMMU, J & K

Respected Sir/Madam,

With warm regards your goodself is informed that I took delivery of ACTIVA 125 ending April 2021.
    But due to lockdown in the month of May 2021 the HSRP could not be fitted.

But on 28th May 21, I received the messege from the concerned ARTO like this "[JK11E8249]NEW Transaction(s) approved against vide receipt no JK11D[protected] dated 28-May-2021. RC Under Preparation. RC can also be downloaded on DigiLocker and mParivahan mobile apps.RAJOURI ARTO. MoRTH.

But it is very unsatisfactory on the part of dealership after making no. of calls they picked the call only twice the phone and mobile no. provided are of no use if not attended.
    On last conversation about two weeks back they assured me the updated status will be provided but till now no one is even picking the call or even attend the given mobile no.

You are requested to look into the matter to avoid the harassment caused due to non fitment of number plate.

Warm regards,
    Narinder Khajuria
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 14, 2021
    Updated by Nkhajuria
    Reply needed.

Akber ali shah
      Jun 13, 2021

Address: Vanastalipuram honda service center

On 11th june, 2021
      I give my bike for free service at service center Vanastalipuram branch

Tow problems on my bike at the time of given i tild one is handle problem and another one is kick problem.

After service same problem on handle when i ask with service person he told me it will come like this only.

And
      My bike engine cover changed when i am asking they r saying might be it will come like this from company and it will not fit know

Rakhi206
        Jun 12, 2021

Address: Hno 7-1-530, mankanmathota, karimnagar 505001,telangana, india

Dt:12/06/2021,
        Kariminagar.
        The higher officials of honda company.
        Totally unsatify with your showroom services. Because of your employees in showroom. Statify with your activa 6G but unsatisfy with your service.

srikanth konda show room.
        Kariminagar,
        Telangana,
        India.

A poor performance in receiving customer service and they are avoiding the service of bikes.. And delaying the serving time...

Kindly take action on them sir...

THANK YOU SIR

Vijaykumar5286
          Jun 12, 2021

Within 1.5 yr my new honda xblade bike battery is damaged.
          Pls look into it
          Bommanahalli honda showroom, Hosur road, Bengaluru, 560102 karnataka India.
          I purchased bike here.
          Want replace of battery

Okbhai
            Jun 10, 2021

Address: Vashi new mumbai sector 19

My 2nd service is free but service center employees apply me labour charges so why u mentioned book service is free

akshaymalhotra
              Jun 10, 2021

I tried booking new vehicle Activa 6G, but OTP is not coming resulting which I am not able to book purchase of new vehicle.
              See screenshot below
              Wd u pl resolve teh issue, so that I cd purchse new vehicle Activa 6G

akshaymalhotra
                Jun 10, 2021

Address: GT Road, Gujrawalan Town, Delhi

I want to purchase the Active 6G STD Model from Globus Honda, Gujrawala Town, GT Road, opposite Telephone Exchange Delhi.
                I wanted to make entire payment through my credit card but dealer is refusing to accept the payment through credit card and asking for 3% additional money in cash if the payment is to be made through Credit Card. Whereas Honda says that customers can also make payment thro credit card without any extra charges on paymnet being made through credit card. But dealer is dictating its own terms
                Wd u pl explain this

I talked to Ms Anamica in Globus office on her mobile [protected] on 09.06.2021 and before that I visited showroom on 07.06.2021 and met Ms Anamica

MANOJ KUMAR GULLA
                  Jun 9, 2021

Address: Amravati Honda Guntur

Irresponsible work fully dust & she is not replying for my answer like cost details

Hitaish kumar
                    Jun 8, 2021

Address: Tilak Nagar New Delhi

I got my Activa service on 6th June, 2021 from One Honda service center, tilak nagar, Delhi. But after servicing I am facing following problems:
                    1. Does not self- start easily.This issue was not before service.
                    2. Service Due indicator blinks on speedometer.

Previously also, I had to contact your Head Office for resolution of faulty repair work by Team one Honda.
                    They work so unprofessionaly.I am a regular Office going person.. I can't take leave everytime to revisit service center for your faulty repair work.

rohitmech07
                      Jun 8, 2021

Address: jehanabad

i had a honda activa . for servicing i sent this to your authorized service centre in Jehanabad bihar along with my brother and he clearly told the service manager that
                      1. do service and
                      2. changed all the defective part that need to be changed.
                      i have all the details of that service date -06.02.2021 and invoice number-BR[protected] and total bill amount to 2037 plus i had also taken subscription for yearly maintainence card. some part which need to be changed was not available so the service man told that you have to bring your scooty within 4 days and we will replace the parts.
                      but i was not satisfied with the service but i was not here in jehanabad so after i came back i again visited to your service center on 14.03.2021 and told my problem at that time the service manager told that your brother had not tell to change all the parts which need to be changed so that is the cause of poor running of scooty. in my view that was not true because if some one had submitted his scooty at authorized service centre it means he wants his machine run smoothly but still i belived so i told them to do service this time and change all the parts so that my scooty run smoothly .
                      bill date -14.03.2021 invoice number BR[protected].
                      For changing some parts they again called me and the service manager mr Sashi took this case and behave very politely.
                      Again i Sent my scooty on the alloted date .
                      date -17.03.2021 invoice number -BR[protected].
                      This time my scooty running good but one part still not changed due to unavailability so Mr Shasi called me that there is no problem you can get it very soon we will call back you.
                      finally i again submitted m scooty on 13.04.2021 invoice number -BR[protected].
                      after servicing my scooty developed following problem
                      1. back light always on.
                      2. rear tyre not running free(sound much) .
                      3.Rear brake not functioning good.
                      I was so much depressed with this type of poor servicing that what i can say you well understand .
                      as i want to go to your service center on the next day but as my child was admitted to hospital in ranchi i have to go the next day to ranchi.
                      when i came back on 04.05.2021. there was complete lock down till date.so still i had not visited your service center and i also dont want to because i am fed up.
                      altogether i spend more than 8000 rupees you can check and my 4 precious days apart from that these days with a faulty scooty without rear brake .

please do the needful.
                      i deserve one free full service so that my scooty run smoothly and i get paid for all the problem i had faced in the last 4 month.

Aveek Saha
                        Jun 7, 2021

Dear Honda,
                        I have bought my honda hornet 2.0 last year on October and my two free servicing has been done. But I have been facing an issue with the battery which is not giving enough backup voltage and gets suddenly stop or wont get start many a times. I have informed the showroom kaysons honda siliguri and they took my bike to their service center and told me that a hardware need to get replaced which was not available to them at that point of time. So I again visited the service center when I was informed to get it replaced and they assured me that I won't be facing any issue. But the same problem is happening just 4 weeks of the replacement and i am not even able to move my bike because it is not getting started. It has been a harrasment from the dealer's point as i burnt enough fuel to go to the service center two times but the issue remains unsolved. When I called up the service center they told the parts has been replaced but I did not get any proof, i still believed them as honda being a leading brand in terms of product and service quality.

What I need now is that my 1.55lakh bike to be repaired and whatever parts need to get replaced to be done without a single rupee charge and zero harrasment or else i will be forced to escalate the matter over social media and will definitely make sure that every single person is punished.

I had other options and brand to purchase or spend by hard earned money for my first bike which I bought it with my money but I chose Honda because of its service and quality of the product. I really feel ashamed to be a part of honda family and still spending to run my bike smoothly.

I hope my problem to get resolved as soon as possible.

Baldev raj arya
                          Jun 5, 2021

Address: 580 bapu basti near jda office vidhyadhar nagar jaipur

Baldev raj arya form jaipurmene[protected] ko new service karwai hai but last service me jo problem thi same isme bhi wo hi problem rahi hai last me mene new chain set dalwaya tha or chain bar bar loose ho rahi hai or gadi chal nhi pa rahi hai but yaha to only chor bazari ho rahi hai aa jao or pese de kar chale jao is se koi matlab nhi ki complain thik hui ya nhi. current me 3rd service hai meri bike ki lakin ek bar bhi bike ki washing nhi ki hai only police kar ke de dete hai or bolte hai washing kar di hai. 2 or 3 june 2021 ko do bar jane ke bad bhi bike me koi bhi workout nhi kiya hai. kya hum sift pese dene ke liy jate hai service center. har work ki labour jod di jati hai. company me service karwane ka kya banifits hai is se kam me to private service balo se karwa sakte hai waha pesa bhi kam lagta hai or service bhi perfect milti hai. meri bike ki abhi tak sabhi services sikar road jaipur ke r d honda service center par hui hai. ab me service center nhi jaunga or mujhe meri bike ek dum perfect chahiy at home.

Baldev raj arya

service invoice number RJ[protected] & Invoice date[protected]

priyabratakarmakar
                            Jun 4, 2021

Address: Kolkata

I have bought a Honda Activa scooter 6G version, a high end model from
                            Todi Honda, in the month of March 2020,
                            After about 6 months, the wheel drum of both the wheel was showing signs of paaint peeing off and all over worn out look as if somebody spayed the wheel bases with acid...

I complained it to the authority at the service center in bhowanipur, who has assured me then of changing the parts, and I was told that he will be phoning me ..
                            After that nearly 6 months has passes but there was no phone from them and I cud not go to the service center due to lockdown.. The concerned person whom I complained started ignoring my calls, I now do not no what to do..

It is a sheer case of manufacturing defects as I can realise and feel..
                            Which I feel should have been replaced as it was within warranty..

I am a big fan of Honda, as I always preferred Honda to other companies..
                            But I am very dissatisfied and disappointed 😞 by the behaviour of the warranty officer at the service station...

Pls do needful if anyone can

Paltu Ram
                              Jun 1, 2021

Address: राजकीय आईटीआई अयोध्या उत्तर प्रदेश

होंडा एक्टिवा एजेंसी पर कई बार दिखाने पर भी उस को रिपेयर कर देते हैं हम दूरदराज एरिया में यह अंदाज कर की फ्यूल इंडिकेशन हाफ टैंक पेट्रोल बताता है किंतु टैंक में आयल नहीं रहता है बहुत परेशान हूं मैं एक्टिवा गाड़ी से बहुत परेशान हूं

Debroto roy
                                May 30, 2021

Address: STM auto palace, bargachia , ASC of velocity Honda ,Andul howrah

I have purchased a Honda sp 125 from bargachia showroom on 16/12/2020, but due to mistake of the showroom person, still I have not received my vehicle number, rude behaviour of the showroom staff,
                                Kindly look into the matter .

I have made regular follow up with the showroom person but still not received my vehicle number.
                                May 30, 2021
                                Updated by Debroto roy
                                have purchased a Honda sp 125 from bargachia showroom on 16/12/2020, but due to mistake of the showroom person, still I have not received my vehicle number, rude behaviour of the showroom staff,

I have made regular follow up with the showroom person but still not received my vehicle number.
                                May 30, 2021
                                Updated by Debroto roy
                                have purchased a Honda sp 125 from bargachia showroom on 16/12/2020, but due to mistake of the showroom person, still I have not received my vehicle number, rude behaviour of the showroom staff,

My mob number [protected]
                                May 30, 2021
                                Updated by Debroto roy
                                have purchased a Honda sp 125 from bargachia showroom on 16/12/2020, but due to mistake of the showroom person, still I have not received my vehicle number RC number, rude behaviour of the showroom staff,

My mob number is [protected]

Tarun Gaba
                                  May 29, 2021

Address: Ludhiana Punjab India

I bought my new activa 6 g five months ago on the first day it had self problem.. after sometime i took accidental insurance claim which was of no satisfaction to me because the part which was changed was not accurate and now it has problem in its race.. once i give race it keeps going on.. i am shocked that it has been only 5 months and i am facing these problems.. i am feeling very humilated.. i am not willing to spend any money for this race problem.. and i want this problem as well the earlier accidental claim for which i paid money and is not repaired correctly to be resolved as early as possible

Manish@007
                                    May 29, 2021

Address: Sureliya,Ahmedabad

I purchased my new bike sp125 at nov.2020 but my bike 22may 2021 suddanlay not start so i goes to sureliya, ahmedabad service centre but till not any responce form uthorised sarvice centre only says to sensor problem but till date & time not solve my problem so i want only new bike so requested to call back my number is mob. No [protected]

Manish valand

Vishnuganesan
                                      May 29, 2021

Address: Puthenpurackal house machiplavu po chattupara

Your adimali show room workers are bad begaviour to me i want a ger box beading theay are aske parts cant sell out side then why your showrooms
                                      Very bad scervice and show room staff they are not give spare parts out side

Sunil kumar123
                                        May 28, 2021

Unicorn bs6.self start problem

Address: H/no-9-41 Parvathipuram colony.mahanandi.kurnool.(dist)

My unicorn has delf start problem i met nearby honda dealer.but they are no solved my problem..so please solve sir/madam....