Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5424

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 146

Ashish chouhan
Sep 21, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Power honda hoshangabad road bhopal is fooling the customers in the name of paid service. They charge around 650 rupees for service and oil change. Their employees save some oil in each bottle and sell it to the new customers, they don't even wash the bike properly and create some problem in the bike so that customers will again visit the service center. I have experienced this problem three times there.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hitesh Charla
    Sep 21, 2018

Address: 400101

(1) activa ke sath me helmet na diya or accery me bhi helmet nahi mention kiya hai. (2) dilevary lene ke samay activa saaf nahi thi. (3) dilevary ki jagah par light bhi nahi hai ke achi tarah vehikal achi tarah cheak kare. (4) muje jara bhi fil nahi hua ke me honda showroom se gadi li he. Gerej se reparkiya ho asa lag raha tha. (5) my bed exprisance with honda😒👎 ([protected])
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Good morning sir,
    I'm jogarao, i bought Unicorn 150cc 2018 model on 21st of August this year.Biometri registration successful and vehicle papers received but I want vehicle permanent no.i have not received Vehicle no through sms or postal so plz as possible as sent sms or postal.
    Thanks for your kind ... .
    Clag plet problem

CHS_999
      Sep 20, 2018

I've purchased a bike from honda dealer (Most popular in bangalore) from bangalore in september 2015.

Post that i've maintained regular services with zero compliance.

March 2017 onward having issue with bike as it is shaking while riding.

I've complained at service center at they charged a bill with expensive but issue not resolved.

Later again i visited the service center they said issue with rear tyre and i replaced with new tyre which cost 5600.

But still issue remains and again visited multiple times honda service center and i've raised complained at honda 2 wheeler support and no resolution.

Moreover they changed lot of parts for this issue but issue not resolved, even honda team failed to identify & fixing the issue.

Instead of fixing the issue they completely damaged my bike condition.

Because of poor breaking recently met with accident and again they replaced that parts without proper fixing
      Average is lowest .25 average per 1litre . Complete servicing but Activa very very low average . Main conduction average and speed

Vik Richard Debbarma
        from Imphal, Manipur
        Sep 19, 2018

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799045

I bought honda grazia four months back, where after a couple of months found all the lens that of tail light and front indicator lens getting crack on itself. But after filing a complaint till date i havent got any solution.
        So my personal review is honda product is simply a low cost product, whereas i did nt get any help.
        I[censored] cnt solve my issue should tak another steps for rti against your honda..
        Fortune Honda service kushaiguda is the worst servicing centre... because I gave my activa 5g bike to service for second time. But they gave that bike as it is... even they did not do the water wash also... and they told me that the bike full service completed.. I dint like they behave with me...

unsatisfied with honda product - Comment #3213410 - Image #0
        unsatisfied with honda product - Comment #3213410 - Image #1
        unsatisfied with honda product - Comment #3213410 - Image #2
        Activa 4g me stering me vaibret bahut ata he, jab me sarvice karne gya to bahut customer ne yahi kha ki eska koy solyusan nahi he to me ne socha ki compney me hi sikayat kare,
        Paresh Marakana's reply, Sep 14, 2018
        activa 4g me stering me vaibret bahut ata he, jab me sarvice karne gya to bahut customer ne yahi kha ki eska koy solyusan nahi he to me ne socha ki compney me hi sikayat kare,
        Paresh Marakana's reply, Sep 14, 2018
        activa 4g me stering me vaibret bahut ata he, jab me sarvice karne gya to bahut customer ne yahi kha ki eska koy solyusan nahi he to me ne socha ki compney me hi sikayat kare,
        Job num R/0010364 bike num dd03 g 5168 given on 4/9/18 till date no proper feedback, wherever callg they are asking for 5 mints after that no response.same thing is happening from 4 sept..service centre address = honda service centre near gunjan char rasta city vapi.pincode 396191..

Datla Sanjay Varma
          Sep 18, 2018

Address: 530032

I have submitted my vechile in one of branch in visakhapatnam for the serviceing and some complaints in chain and spockets but the complaint is not rectified and has charged for another problem and asked me to bring another day and there is no proper water service, i want my complaint to be rectified a soon as possible if not i am going to file a complaint to your head office
          Dear, sir madam, iam booking bike unicorin150 i book 23/8/2018 so next monthe delivery in 10/9/2019 no delivery time so bike not delivery is okk take the infrom sir. cell phone no y sir respon no is very worst in vijajlakshmi satfa immediately axon thank u... ph-[protected]
          I gave my scooter to honda showroom service center for service and when I collect my vehicle from Showroom's service center I got my vehicle parts damaged. Rear lamp safty cover is broken when I collect my vehicle from honda service center rau in indore what is the meaning of free service your employ will break customer vehicle during the service.
          Hi today I went to purchase on honda 2 wheeler to Balanagar showroom. I got an Worest response from the showroom they maid is to wait for around 3 hours to deliver the bike and provided the wrong info regarding the availability of bike.

Chiragpatel18
            Sep 18, 2018

Address: 388445

Dear shan
            I am an employee of hdfc bank two wheeler department. I am work in kanha honda showroom sevalia as a sales executive from hdfc bank. Let me tell you that in this showroom, if the customer buys a bike from a loan, more money is taken, then i ask you to take any action on the owner of this showroom. You can call any customers if you want to confirm it.

Thanks you
            I'm ram naresh and my two wheeler honda cb shine sp bike whose number is DL11SM 2233. Whose warranty is 5 years and its shocker seal is leaking. Dealer says that your bike is not under the warranty.
            Kindly requsted to Honda twowheeler to help us.
            Ram Naresh
            On (21/01/2018) I purchased a motor vehicle from your dealership (chasis no. ME4JC735LHT106770, Engine no. JC73ET1258094, REG. NO. WB12AT6181). 9 months over but did not get Registration certificate(blue book). I complain but not get result my complaint no. 1-[protected].

Shubhamg2511
              Sep 18, 2018

Address: 122001

3 months back i have purchased hornet 160r from yume honda, sector 18 branch, gurgaon. One day suddenly all the function related to battery stops functioning. I went to the branch service center and they have fixed it. After 2 days the same issue has occurred, again they fixed it in the same way. Third time again the issue has occurred, now it's been almost 20 days my bike is lying idle in the store. Service center manager is giving me lame excuses. For one week their technician who looks after hornet was not available and now they are not able to fix because they do not have the required parts but till now i have not got any satisfactory response. I tried contacting the store manager as well but he also doesn't seem to be in the mood to help.

I have had the worst customer experience till date would advise everyone to avoid buying anything from yume honda.

Shubham
              I gave my bike 2 times in the Pritam Honda Service Center (MahaSharatra, Mumbai) but the problem of flowing my oil has not yet been done.

sumit_sain
                from Panipat, Haryana
                Sep 17, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 125055

I'm here just for inform you that, i have tried other companies vehicles and the worst one is your's. Your company select those peoples as workman whom don't know there work properly. And i am a # because in last four years i go to your deficient service center and pay extra money instead of market and you know the slogan in market is 'work is done to satisfy' in a favorable price but in your company they just want money. They change good parts into bad and the main thing is without owner's permission they change the parts just for money. And i don't want to service my vehicle in yours company and actually i don't want to use you'r vehicles they are just too worst or maybe because the reason is you.
                Even After completion of 2 months vehicle was not registered by the showroom people of Vellore (selvam Honda)

Himanshgautam
                  Sep 17, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I have a complain regarding hindon honda meerut road ghaziabad, i have given my activa 4g for the insurance claim and insurance by iffico tokio which is their preferred partner my complain is that i have given my scooty to repair on 05/09/18 and today is 17/09/18 and my vehicle is not still ready now.
                  And it doesn't have too much work on it hardly work for few hours but that center is not listening i have called them 20-30 times im a working guy who needs vehicle daily and hindon honda is not giving my vehicle after 12 days as first they told me to give me in 7 days
                  My activa 4g has sackub problem in only 6 month. I have only ride 2200 km as per meter. If the new two wheeler that problem in that much period. I want to replace sackub.

Mushtak Rumane
                    Sep 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I have purchased a activa 5g & registered on 25th april 2018 re. No. Mh46bj4806. Right from day while taking the delivery their was self start problem which was brought to the notice which was clarified as the battery will get charged while the vehicle will be in motion. Even after few days the problem continued & was examined by the authorized dealer bhawna honda seawood (W) navi mumbai technician & later on was clarified after examining the vehicle as a battery problem & will be resolved in the first service which was not done & is unresolved as on date.
                    On 15th of september i was told to surrender the battery with a promise to replace the same latest by monday, but to my astonishment i am been replied that the battery is been given to the concern company for testing & will be replaced only if required or else repaired while the battery is under warranty for 4 years. I would be updated for the same only on friday 21st september 2018. Till the time advised to use vehicle without any battery.
                    My issue of the vehicle operating on self start is unresolved as on date.
                    Request to intervene in the same as it surely hampers the reputation & trust that the consumers have in the company & the quality it has been maintaining in the long years of business.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Mushtak rumane
                    Navi mumbai
                    Honda showroom company's bad service. His not filter clean than I service time. No oil change. No information me time in service. I'm not satisfied this showroom
                    Hello Team,
                    Last year in 2017 i have purchased showroom Honda Shine Cb, 1 year this bike gave good performance but since last month, bike getting bad performance (Start problem, suddenly engine automatically stopping).
                    I request you to please respond on this complaint
                    Sandip Kharat
                    This is to inform u that I have booked Dio Dlx black, it's more than a month but till know I have not got the vehicle, when I checked with the showroom, they said there is no stock, this is ridiculous, I have booked 2 vehicles,
                    If I don't get the vehicles this month, I will file a case in court.
                    Showroom is KR puram Bangalore.
                    I cancelled the purchase of activa as the newspaper advertisement information differ from the actual information got from the showroom.
                    Kindly stop fooling the innocent people and stop your rubbish advertisement. Now I am suggesting other people's not to purchase honda bikes.

Prashantkumar544818
                      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                      Sep 17, 2018

Address: 247453

I have purchased a Honda Activa -125 from Prachi Motors Deoband, Dist- Saharanpur, UP, on 27/04/2018 which is the sub out-late of Swati Auto Engineers, Delhi Road, Saharanpur, UP, 247001. Thereafter, i got transferred to other district. The dealer didn't give the service book at the time of purchase. when i went in the new city for first free service it came to my knowledge that 2 free services has been already done, while i never visited at any workshop or dealership for service of my vehicle.
                      I am very surprised that how the dealer is cheating the customers as well as company. They are claiming free service charges from company, fraudulently.
                      I hereby request from the forum that they make an inquiry about the matter.

Praakash dwivedi
                        from Abu Road, Rajasthan
                        Sep 17, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361120

I have buied cb shine on 1 nov 2017, from day 1 i am feeling extraordinary noise from engine, bike is vibrating as well, when i ride 55km above than noise increases more and more as speed increses... Many times i visited service station, 2 times they chane timing chane,, now still issue not resolved and they saying that there is no issue in bike from day 1, than why they had change timing chane, they are saying that normal issue is there and that is company fault, i told them to give me this in written theysaid no...

vinodsen
                          Sep 17, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695582

Evm honda kaniyapuram, gave free service for my unicorn 150 which i bought from the same dealer. From the first service onward i informed that there is problem when gear shifting is done, so should check the chain sprocket side and clear the complaint, till three services the same complaint is not rectified properly. Second thing the service personals and staff of this firm should be aware of giving good service and concern to customers in practicable way. I got a call from them the tail lamp bulb is not lighting, i said to change that, but in bill the amount is taken, no changes are been made in vehicle. The response when i checked is you should detail the vehicle before taking back the vehicle, what kind of company service is this. Any way i will find options to make my vehicle correct without free service option. For what you are giving free service? Try to deliver good ways to customer which can make your firm uplift.

Bhartendu Vimal
                            Sep 16, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800024

Hi, i want to raise complaints regarding the type of service provided by your agency pahadiya two wheeler service station situated in patliputra patna. It is one of the worst service center. They use to cheat customers. If we give feedback they force us to give feedback as per their wish. Please look into this matter. They are spoiling the name of your organization.

mr.saurabh srivastava
                              from Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 16, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Sir i request you to please solved the problem and i will be grateful if you can help me
                              Sir मैं aditya sky honda cp 8 vijyant khand गोमतीनगर का regular costumer हूं, मेरी गाड़ी का no hai up32gr9575
                              मैंने कयी बार complaint की कि मेरी गाड़ी का सेल्फ काम नहीं कर रहा है सेल्फ से स्टार्ट नहीं होती है और ना ही बाइक का average सही है बाइक 3 liter मे 70 km ही चलती है service के नाम पर बाइक की बैट्री बदल दी फिर भी वह सही नहीं हो पाया पिछली service 17/06/2018 को हुयी थी दूसरे service centre में दिखाने पर पता चला कि बैट्री पुरानी है जिसका no है bae0220s425421 इसमें दो साल की वारंटी भी है दुबारा complaint करने पर गाड़ी लेने से मना कर दिया

chintan savaliya
                                Sep 15, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380052

Honda livo bike લીધી એને 8 9 મહિના જેવું થયું છે.
                                પણ 6 7 મહિના થી એન્જીન માં કઈ પ્રૉબ્લેમ હોવાથી અવાજ આવે છે. Innovative honda, c. G. Road navrangpura, ahmedabad,[protected] servies માં 7 8 વાર servies માં આપી છે. છતાં પણ કોઈ સોલુશન આવેલ નથી. Service center માંથી કોઈ સરખો જવાબ પણ આપતા નથી. ([protected]) આ નંબર ત્યાં ના servies center ના hr admin છે. એ પણ કઈ જવાબ નઈ આપતા. 1 week ઉપર bike servies માં રાખી મૂકે છે પણ કાઈ સોલુશન આવતું નથી. મારે માર્કેટિંગ ની જોબ હોવાથી 1 કલાક પણ bike વગર ચાલે તેમ નથી તો કઈ સોલુશન લાવો. હું છેલ્લા 7 8 મહિના થી હેરાન થાવ છું. સરખી bike ની servies કરી આપો અથવા bike change કરી આપો.
                                Sep 15, 2018
                                Updated by chintan savaliya
                                Honda livo bike લીધી એને 8 9 મહિના જેવું થયું છે.
                                પણ 6 7 મહિના થી એન્જીન માં કઈ પ્રૉબ્લેમ હોવાથી અવાજ આવે છે. Innovative honda, C.G. road navrangpura, Ahmedabad,[protected] Servies માં 7 8 વાર servies માં આપી છે. છતાં પણ કોઈ સોલુશન આવેલ નથી. Service center માંથી કોઈ સરખો જવાબ પણ આપતા નથી. ([protected]) આ નંબર ત્યાં ના servies center ના HR admin છે. એ પણ કઈ જવાબ નઈ આપતા. 1 week ઉપર bike servies માં રાખી મૂકે છે પણ કાઈ સોલુશન આવતું નથી. મારે માર્કેટિંગ ની જોબ હોવાથી 1 કલાક પણ bike વગર ચાલે તેમ નથી તો કઈ સોલુશન લાવો. હું છેલ્લા 7 8 મહિના થી હેરાન થાવ છું. સરખી bike ની servies કરી આપો અથવા bike change કરી આપો.

manju NR
                                  Sep 14, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I buy new cb unicorn 150 it dosenot start by self ...I asked to the employee of that showroom and he says battery is not fully charged ...because there some power issues of my bike delivery day...what bloody reason and bad service... (a new bike battery doesn't wants to charge) ... and that showroom doesn't give the bike without extra fittings ...what the bad business morals ...

tinku@
                                    Sep 22, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711203

I purchase honda sp shine blue color on 21 January 2018 from maa kali Honda showrooms. (chasis no. ME4JC735LHT106770, Engine no. JC73ET1258094, REG. NO. WB12AT6181). 9 months over but did not get Registration certificate(blue book). I also complain for this but didn't get positive results from company. Honda company say I will try. 9 month over from purchase date but didn't provide Rc ( Registration certificate(blue book).

Ekta0829
                                      Sep 13, 2018

I bought a scooty activa5g red colour from dugar honda, kolkata on 20th april 2018. At that time of purchase only, the kilometre wire was not connected. On asking they said, it will be connected after the registration of the vehicle is done. We have also paid registration amount to dugar honda. On 1st june we took the vehicle for cf and cf was done properly. After one week i got a call from the cf department that your vehicle had run only 3 kms and they asked the reason i said that dugar honda had not connected the km wire and asked us to connect after the registration. The cf department asked us for fine of rs.1000. To inform the same i called dugar honda and asked when one should connect the km wire and i also asked why did you not connect it in the beginning, they again said to connect after the registration. That means after permanent number. Then i told the entire story to them. First they said that they will talk to cf department and will resolve the issue but after one week now dugar honda asked me to pay rs.1000. When i said that it was showroom fault not to connect the kilometre wire then they started shouting at me and lied that it was informed to connect the wire before cf. I filed a complain in the customer care of honda against dugar honda. Even the solution came that dugar honda will pay rs. 1000 and ticket got closed on 22nd june 2018. From the time of registering complain dugar honda kept saying me that your permanent number will come in a week or two. For almost one month, they kept me saying that the permanent number will come in a week or two. I thought cf problem was resolved. But now again after one month they are saying that you will have to first pay rs.1000 fineto cf department then only permanent number will come. Again i filed a complain on 18th july 2018 to the customer care of honda but there is no update till date. Even customer care is just saying that we are escalating the matter but till date no solution has come. Dugar honda sells their bikes without connecting kilometre wire that is not i think according to the law and honda customer care not at all takes care of the customers. I am totally frustrated with dugar honda service. It is more than three months now and still i am fighting to get the permanent number of my vehicke. First of all why did they not connect kilometre wire in the beginning. Why did they not inform us about the connection before registration. Moreover, when i was taking the vehicle for the first servicing, it was not getting started. After one day of vigorous calls from my side, they dugar honda sent the mechanic to repair it. I am feeling like cheated by them. I have been given a vehicle which stopped working before its first servicing. I was left with no other option other than to knock the door of consumer forum.
                                      I have purchased a new scooty activa 5g from prem honda mathura up on April 2018. I am not satisfy with scooty because it is making noise, The body and accessories making noise on interlocking roads. The service of scooty in dealers workshop is very poor. First of all dealer deliverd me a dented body scooty. pl aolve my problem

kilometre wire was not connected when i got the honda scooty due to which my cf was affected - Comment #3209468 - Image #0

yasin83
                                        Sep 13, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742149

I am employee (Sales - executive) at country motors pvt. Ltd.in area of murshidabad district, in west bengal so i buying a new honda unicorn150 motorcycle from akd distributors at plot no.327, panchanantala (Kadbeltala), berhampore, murshidabad. Pin-742212 showroom on 26th july, 2018. But this vehicle not registered yet, i also contact the dealer sales manager & other person but not given right a answer so i complaint. Road challan no-7753, date-26/07/18, sales details/money receipt no 4307, tax invoice no. Wb04000118v01251 date - 27/07/18 vehicle details - frame no-me4kc311gj8345842, engine no-kc31e80345991.
                                        So, i request please take necessary action my vehicle registration very urgently.
                                        Sep 13, 2018
                                        Updated by yasin83
                                        Today result after complain