Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 206

VinayTyagi_2011
Feb 26, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is Vinay Tyagi, I purchased Honda City IVTEC No. UP14/XXXX 9226 from M/S Prime Honda, Sector - 63 ,NOIDA (near Fortis Hospital),
I booked my car on 2nd January 2011 and got car delivery on 14th January 2011.
I wanted to purchase Honda city model 2011 but I was told by car dealer that 2011 model price is costlier + once year insurrence cost extra then 2010 model and they has discount over 2010 model.
I had to purchase 2010 VMT model as per my budget that costed my 9.74 Lacs (approx) (including insurrence + registration).
Later, I got surprise hearing by other showrooms dealers that price of 2011 model is also same 9.70 (approx) (including insurrence + registration), I have further asked Prime Honda, NOIDA on this and I got same confirmation that price of 2010 and 2011 model was same, then i got disappointed why dealer sold me one year old model 2010 in current year 2011 while there is no price discount available.

I am cheated with one year old model by paying current year cost. even if I have both booked & got my car delivery in current year 2011.
Are car dealers allowed to do this kind on cheating with customer??

Kindly help!
Vinay Tyagi
D-100, South Ganesh Nager, N. Delhi - 110092.

gagsingh
    Feb 26, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I gave my bike for accidental repair to Sangam Honda ( Mr. Bhatnagar ) on Sunday (20thfeb) morning 10:00 am. The Survey of the same got done by Monday 6:00 pm. We are sitting at the end of Thursday but there is no update on when I would get my bike back. I have made 3 visits already at the service center and Mr. Bhatnagar fools me everytime that he will call me and update which never happens. There is only one number that he has shared on which he could be requested to be called, but that number is always busy. I am amazed that I do not even know the estimated cost of repair and 5 days are gone. I am informed that none of the parts which have been damaged are available. I had asked for the number of days it would take for repair and they told me 3, but 5 days are gone and no progress. They are shameless in saying " parts hi nahi hai to hum kya karen, karte hain, dekhte hain kuch..urgent me mangwate hai 3-4 din me".

My Request is:
    1. Honda set up an enquiry to find out why did they not check the parts availability before accepting the bike.
    2. Why they check the status of the parts only when I visit them, they sleep on it for rest of the time.
    3. Why they do not give me atleast a courtsey call on the status of my bike.
    4. I go to work on that bike, its been 5 days I am using autos and the delays result in business loss, so Sangam should pay me the losses incurred due to the lapse.
    5. I would not visit them again, I request Honda to intervene and help.

I complained on the Honda website, but its been more than 24 hours, except for an acknowledgement email, I havent seen any action.

I have started to beleive that Honda is no better than its dealers.

Owner: Rajinder Singh
    CH 03 Q 6272
    Dealer: Sangam Auto
    date of submission of bike: 20th Feb 2011
    My contact no: [protected]

maragani_veera
      Feb 26, 2011

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

One Month back I have given my bike for servicing due to small accident to my bike . The servicing from their part is not at all satisfactory to me.

It is taking along time to giving estimation to the customer and as well as to the all.

Now also I didn't get any response and still my bike was in that showroom i am a marketing agent i have so many works daily with my bike ,i am facing so many problems with out my bike

Customer Care is also been very bad in sense.

I need a quick response from your side.

M.Veerababu

AS i have taken bike from Honda Shine on 24th Feb 2010. I have visited at Sterling Honda, Pimpri for 1st free servicing but they people not giving proper service as well as bike servicing.

At least they should do proper servicing for bike.

Ganesh PAthak
      sir iam in pollachi .the shine was nice in other company
      dear sir my shine bike is accident last two month back its bike damaged the engine crank case this bike given tha
      honda showroom at ring road, near mehidhipatnam hyderbad, the engine crank case is not available in the showroom last two months,

Now also I didn't get any response and still my bike was in that showroom
      I need a quick response from your side.

thaking you
      Kotla sudhakar Reddy

D.Sekhar
        Feb 23, 2011

I have sent 2 mails to [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com 2 days before but till time NO RESPONSE from them
        We have booked a HONDA SHINE by the Reipt No:43/65 dated 6th jan 2011. they assured that they would give the bike by 60 days but it has been 80 days till now. So i request you to deliver the bike as early as posible

r
        I Rajendrasingh chauhan purchased a DIO on on[protected]. Since inception there was one problem in vehicle that after we keep the vehcle for a shortwhile and then restart the right indicator of the vehicle automatically get started. My wife went to the dealer M/s Sudarshan Motors Nagpur (Maharashtr)from whom we have purchased the scooter. The mechanic of the Company did not even bothered to check the vehicle and said aapko galatphahmi hai, aap hi indicator chaloo chhod deteho. My wife told him that we have several times checked this and then only we have come to you for repairs. They refused and said pahli servicing me batana. Sir, is this the way your people deal with your clients for petty matters? We do not want to complaint against but we are constrained to because we have to deal with them more for vehiclein specific and we trust brancd Hond.

RR CHAUHAN M[protected]

dr manoj goel
          Feb 22, 2011

Address: Karnal, Haryana

i pur chegd a bike honda unicorn date 25/03/2006 name dr manoj goel ia fully setisfy about honda motor cycle but never satisfy from service department last 6 year alot of complain send to company but nobody listen me care fully iam facing alot of troble in our bike no trend men in company speacially bike 150 for men charnjeet always refuse my problem im very thank full for company if listen my problem
          In Jnauary 2009 I purchased Honda Unicorn From Om sai Automobiles Mahim Mumbai...Bike Was In excellent Condition And was Getting A very good Average. After 1st Service In Feb 2009.the Bikes Average Dropped To 30kmpl.and the performance of the vehicle was messed up.After Contacting The Authorised Showroom "Om Sai Automobiles" Located In mahim Mumbai.The Feedback Was Irregular responses from the dealer. and they promised to get it better after 2nd Service..But After My 2nd service in June .the problem still persisted..And The Reply from the company was not satisfactory.Kindly Look Upon To The Matter.

Thanking You ..

Marwin Mendonca
          Mobile - [protected]
          my name is renjith r nair, i have lot of complaints regaring my silver unicorn bike .buyed last month of 2008, its performance was too bad and service providing by marikar motors trivandrum was too bad, they are only good in taking the money not good in services, for what based you are providing a 1 year warranty, my bike speedo meters cable was unfunctioning they told me they provide a warranty for that, it was the techinical mistake and y they dont provide the warranty, , , , , , , , , , , , after using my bike i had feel some difficulties to ride my bike like sound occurs from chain sproket, sound from the mudgraurd, difficulty to start, smoke occurs, light was fallen on somewher else not on road, sound occurs while using clech and accelator, low mileage, difficulty in gear shifting and some varity sound occurs when rear and front break and many more complaints i cant explain
          i gave to service for 2 times with all these complaints and result is same thing, only they do washing the bike and do the main fault and taking more money for their service charge than other things,
          then what is the use of your service centers and others warranties, i thought local work shop is more good than you,
          if you r a right person then help me to smoothe ride, tghere is no other option than a consumer complaints in front of me, i will file a complaint if there is no response from your side, its tooo bad ok and also i will not gave any charge for any complaints yet more
          awaiting for your soon response
          by renjith r nair, bike number KL-01-AT-9556, silver unicorn
          hi, iam sridhar from salem i purchased unicorn from TRIUMMPH HONDA SALEM on 20/8/2009 the bike performance is very good i love my bike, but every time i stop the engine it over flows i contacted the dealer he is saying you have filled 10 liters of petrol, so it will over flow fill only 5 liters every time, i have contacted the dealer several times they are not responding the service is VERY VERY POOR, before one week i have payed full amt at the time of delivery they have not fitted my any extra fittings they are saying we dont have time and man power i have no alter to service my bike outside, i have some sugession better divide the dealership into two for better service who have capacity and manpower. many of the them who have purchased have this kind of problem,

sridhar
          My bike no KL 36 A 4652 P.DATE[protected]KM).1st SERVICE purackal kottayam.no oil change, now battary amco now not working 2 weeks gone no replay.water service un imaginable way.
          Hi I am Shiva M, i have purchased an Unicorn Bike after 3 months i got a problem in my bike, if i ride in wet road also bike get off & starts chocking, i am servicing the bike in honda service center they charge 1000 to 1500 rs but i am not getting any solution for my problem they tell that there is an sort circuit & some problem and charge me but same day of servicing the same problem starts.
          i was 2 spares ordered in silicon Honda two month back, but still not received any parts, pals check with silicon Honda order no, i menchened below

PART NO # 61310KWS 900-SILICON HONDA ORDER REF # 67 DT 15/4/2011

PART NO # 50200KWS 900ZC -SILICON HONDA ORDER REF #I096 DT 11/11/2011

PLS SEND THE PARTS URGENTLY SILICON HONDA r.v.road, Bangalore

PLS REPLALY MY MAIL

jiteshagarwal1
            Feb 21, 2011

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

I had a Honda Stunner bike on 9th Aug, 2010. However, I had an accident on 31st December due to which my bike is completely damaged. It’s been 50 days since, however my bike has not been repaired. The service centre says that it’s due to unavailability of parts. I contacted the Honda Head Office, but even they have not been helpful. EvryTime I Call, I get the same reply " Our regional manager would be contacting you soon". I am really very frustrated as my bike is only 8 months old and the company is uninterested in my problem.
            Please help!
            I agreed your comments. I also in the same problem and most probably every Honda customer had having the same problem. i am having stunner and last two months i am searching for spare parts which are Centerstand, Side stand, Side mirrors(both), Chain sprocket, Seat cover(both), Pedal (gear change), Pedal (brake), FENDER FRONT(Mug guard), FENDER(rear). I asked all HONDA service centers in bangalore but i didn't get anything. What they are doing in service center is only oil change and water wash. I got only FENDER FRONT and Side stand in Chennai Adyar Kun honda service center last week. Now I am tring for other spare parts in Bangalore. Any one help me. My mobile no [protected]

Honda Stunner — spare parts

my stunner honda bike is in rohini honda service and they are not responding..and spair parts service is very bad...

salian.amit
              Feb 21, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

on 21th feb, 2011. i gave my honda dazzler at pilot honda service centre for my 2nd servicing of it. but by evening when i went for collecting my honda bike i found a small scratch on d part of my tank. i askd d honda people abt dis.. n dey wer unaware of dat..dey claim it myt b frm 1st bt i knew d b4 givin my bike for servicing it dint hd any scratch. but the honda ppl wer not listning....m very sad abt dis..aftr buying a bike giving around 75,000 n u get dis frm honda ppl....damm dissapointd

On July01, 2009 I have visited Gian Auto(Ferozepur Cantt, Punjab) for honda activa service. Mechanic has done the srvice, and put one new belt cost of rupees 500. But when i was going to home, after 15 kilometers, that belt again broken. When i again come next day, main mechanic has checked that wheel (pulli) was not good. so he broken the belt again.

I want to ask that why he doesnot check on the first attempt. he has wasted my money and time. Please replay me and take action, so that they take care in future.

Avtar Singh
              Ferozepur cantt,
              Punjab
              Mobile No.[protected]
              I PURCHASED ONE HONDA ACTIVA DELUX IN THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2010

BEFORE DOING SERVICING I WAS GETTING 50 K/PH IN ONE LITER. AFTER DOING 1, 2, AND 3 SERVICING IAM GETTING ONLY 30 KILOMETER PER LITER. I TOLD MANY TIME IN ORANGE HONDA DEALER WHICH IS AT TOLICHOWKI, HYD, BUT THER IS NO IMPROVEMENT. 3RD SERVICING I DID AT JSP HONDA WHICH IS AT KUKATPALLY, HYD, STILL NO IMPROVEMENT IN GETTING MORE MILAGE, IF THIS IS THE SITUATION THAN WHY HONDA IS SAYING THAT NEW HONDA ACTIVA GIVES 55 KILOMETER PER LITER.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT.
              I BROUGHT MY UNICORN BIKE ON 20.07.2009. I AM RIDING MY BIKE 6 DAYS A WEEK 90 KMS/DAY.I HAVE DONE ALL MY FRE SERVICES ON TIME. AFTER ABOUT 18900 KMS . I HAVE APPROACHED PURACKAL HONDA WITH TWO COMPLAINTS IN THE ;AST WEEK OF JULY 2010
              1. MISSING WHILE RIDING AFTER ABOUT 30 KMS . COMPLAINT NOT ATTENDED
              PROPERLY. PROBLEM STILL EXIST
              2. FRONT FORK RIGHT SIDE OIL LEAK NOT RECTIFIED. AGAIN AS PER THEIR
              INSTRUCTION I HAVE GIVEN THE BIKE ON 28.07.2010,8 AM FOR GUARENTEE
              REPLACEMENT OF THE STEEL PIPE OF THE FORK. EVENING WHEN I WENT TO TAKE MY BIKE.THEY SAID THE STEEL PIPE IS OUT OF STOCK.THEY SAID HONDA COMPANY SUPPLY OF SPARE PARTS IS NOT IN TIME.AFETR THAT I AM CALLING EVERY WEEK FOR THE SAME. TODAY IS 28.08.2010.

I AM NOT AT ALL SATISFIED WITH THE WAY PURACKAL HONDA, KOTTAYAM DEALER HANDLED MY CASE.WHY HONDA COMPANY IS NOT GIVING ENOUGH SPARES TO THE DEALERS.

AFETR I TOOK THIS BIKE. I HAVE PUSHED MY COLLEGUES & FREINDS TO TAKE UNICORN. 6 PEOPLE HAS TAKEN UNICORN.

THEY ALSO NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE PURACKAL HONDA IS GIVING.

I HOPE THIS LETTER WILL SOLVE MY PROBLEM. BECAUSE OF THIS OIL LEAKING I AM NOT RIDING MY MOTOR CYCLE EVERYDAY.

RAJESH KUMAR C R
              MOB:[protected]
              i have given my honda activa [MH 01 TA 1800]to om sai autoworldat mahim mumbai the agent of honda scootersfor servicing and repairing but the om sai given my scooter next day with washing when i point out there repairing there explaination is they dont have parts from company so irequest honda company to make sudden visit to there showroom and see how they rob people and spoiling honda company
              i have one honda activa reg no-WB07-E-4133. due to accident i submitted it for change of one part on 25/4/2011, but it has not been done till now. Everytime they say that part is not available. how long will they take to change one part. PLease take immediate action
              I bought vehical from Slicon honda in Feb 2011

I am facing too much of problem... break get loose every 14 days once... Leaver are soo loose they are not fixed properly, head light fixed wrong, screw for the seat is gone. Tho I give for service and tell them all the problem, still non of the problem is solved.. wonder wat kind of service is this....??
              I think honda is not considered about consumer satisfaction know a days that's why he is doing stupidity know.I also buyed a brand new activa on 25th may, 2012 & know with in 3 months the baring is broken but i can't understand how it is possible as i had runned only 1500kmph with maximum speed of 60.But then also how it is possible Know it is costing me 5000/- for reparing the bike.pls Some one help me out as i dont want to bear any charges.
              i went for service of activa to honda authorized service station "satnaam honda jaipur rajasthan" .
              they told me to change the bearing of the Gear Box.
              they give me the bill to add the charges of Oil, Grease, and lubricants.
              i told them to change it.
              just after 10 days my Activa stopped and rear wheeled was fully jamed.
              i asked a private service station to see and see the problem.
              i have seen that 3 bearings was fully jam and no oil, no grease, no lubricant.
              i have pay Rs. 550 to private service station, because i m away from my home, he repaired my activa when i was in trouble.
              now who will pay me return of service amount that was pay by me to authorized service station?
              please reply...
              i am not satishfied the rushabh honda showroom nasik ... very bad service
              9 Comments

Arjun sharma22
                Feb 21, 2011

Address: Seoni, Madhya Pradesh

COMPLAINT MANY TIMES BUT PROBLEM STILL THERE

Please stop cheating Your customer because your service centre service is very poor I hav buy your honda shine and first day i complaint to your dealer that from my bike the engine oil is continously coming out from engine block. This is to inform u that we have taken a bike Honda Shine from Sudarshan Automobiles Itarsi on 14th September'2010. This is a complaint against the showroom that we are having a problem in our bike shine that is continously the oil is coming out from engine & bike is not running properly. We got 3 free servicing in that to they used to only wash the bike & give back to us. They don’t even bother that every time we used to say that the oil is coming out from engine block but they are not repairing that thing & they used to service the bike & take the payment from us for oil. We have taken a bike in cash payment not even in installments then also we are treating like this. Can you suggest what should we do, we have done a complaint also that to 3-4 times but there is no reverting back? If we go to that showroom they tell us that will see it. Its my humble request to u is that please look in the matter and help us out in this case we will be very thankfully to u.

Name : Ashok Sharma
                Contact No: [protected]/[protected]
                Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                sharma.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Dealer Name- Sudarshan Automobiles Itarsi (M.P)
                Date of registration : 23/09/2010
                Reg No of Bike : MP05-MF-6701
                Colour : Black
                Engine No: JC36E1010853

COMPLAINT MANY TIMES BUT PROBLEM STILL THERE

Please stop cheating Your customer because your service centre service is very poor I hav buy your honda shine and I complaint to your dealer that from my bike theShock complaint on 18000 km. This is to inform u that we have taken a bike Honda Shine from Kerala, Kollam, pallimukku(Vahini Showroom, ) on 14th November'2011. This is a complaint against the showroom that we are having a problem in our bike shine that is Shock not workin, so i have back paign decease, no have a loading in my bike & is not running properly. We got all free servicing in that to they used to only wash the bike & give back to us. They don’t even bother that every time we used to say that the oil is coming out from engine block but they are not repairing that thing & they used to service the bike & take the payment from us for oil. We have taken a bike in cash payment not even in installments then also we are treating like this. Can you suggest what should we do, we have done a complaint also that to 3-4 times but there is no reverting back? If we go to that showroom they tell us that will see it. Its my humble request to u is that please look in the matter and help us out in this case we will be very thankfully to u.

Name : Anilkumar.C
                Contact No: [protected]
                Email Id: anilk2007.[protected]@gmail.com

khimananda sharma
                  Feb 20, 2011

I bought hero honda cbz extreme with no KL12EBAGEO6460 and frame no MBLKL12ECAGE06702 on June 2010 and suddenly there is a leakage on shocker of my bike and i went to the the service station at KANTIPATH Showroom they had filed my order and informed me to come after one week and its being more then 50 days and i visit there weekly as their extention for delivery,Is this a good idea to make customer irritating and ingaged to the service?I requested them please change my shocker before the next shocker gets problem meanwhile they replied its not your problem if it happens we will change whatever u get damaged,Is this good idea?Can't i be worried about damage of my own bike?

EMbedded420
                    Feb 19, 2011

Hi There,

I have given my Two Wheeler Service ,Where that dealer was a politician where the employees are also be the same where they wont respond to the customers properly .Mohana Automobiles,Where the Sales ,Service the reception all are very worst ,but seeing the showroom the maintenance the customers are going there ,rest of the things are very worse like any thing.They will order you to change the spares and without or authoriziation they will change and while we are asking they wont delivery they will pressureize to pay the money untill or unless we pay they will be dogging us .

What to do i bought the bike there and after my first service i havent turned back to that area.
                    Hi There,

I have given my Two Wheeler for Servicing and for change of a spare parts. But it was noticed that the owner and the staff working in that Hero Honda Showroom known as AKT at Jungligaht Port Blair( A&N Nicobar Islands. It was a shock to me that the staffs including the owner did not respond for carrying out the servicing and chanfge of the broken spre parts for six months. it become a daily affiar for me to visit the showroom just to beg in front of them to take my bike and get it serviced and change the spare part. After spending one month they asked me to bring the bike and after that they took advance money to bring the spare part from Chennai. In that case I gave the Advance Rs 500 for the purpose but you dont believe that they harrasssed me for one month to bring the spare parts from Chennai where in it takes only two days by flight from Chennai. The behavior of the Staff at the Reception is beyond mentionning as they not at all respond to the problem of the customers but direct them to complaint the Hero Honda main office at Mainland. Sir we the customer of these Islands are fed up with attitude of the Hero Honda showroom in A&N Islands. Due to the rough behavior of the staff people are now going to buy Yamaha bike just to avoid the bad behavior of the Hero Honda people. it will be better you intervene in this matter urgently before things goes out of your control.
                    Advanced Cash Receipt No 9122 date 26/08/2011
                    Cash/credit Bill No. 8991 Date:- 16/09/2011

Nagendran
                    Ph No. +19 [protected]

BIREN C SHAH
                      Feb 18, 2011

I have booked honda activa from EMERALD BIKES PVT LTD. ON 1/05/2010. But till date I have not got the delivery. I heard that the dealer is selling the activa in black. The other dealer in the city are giving delivery within 3 months. So kindly help me to get the delivery

BIREN SHAH
                      M [protected]

aryan saxena
                        Feb 17, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i buy a new honda stunner cbf 125cc .at moment when i paying cost of bike the cashier told it's cost is 53,600 but next day when i watch the details of bill it was around 52000,
                        can u tell me its break up
                        please take some action against it

your's
                        aryan saxena
                        email;saxena.[protected]@gmail.com

ihdubus
                          Feb 16, 2011

REGISTERED & CORPORATE OFFICE
                          HERO HONDA MOTORS LIMITED. 34
                          Community Centre, Basant Lok
                          Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057
                          Fax: 46150275 and 46150276.
                          Tell: [protected]
                          http://www.herohonda.com
                          Email: hero.[protected]@yahoo.com

REF: "HERO HONDA" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from MONSTER.COM for our new plant.The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer ,IT,Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the
                          62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Company HERO HONDA is the best Manufacturing Motorcycles Company in India, The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, and Pune and mumbai.Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New
                          Delhi on (18th february 2011. at 11.30 AM) You will be pleased to know That The 62 candidates selected 55 candidates will be giving appointment, Meaning that your Application can progress to final stage. You will have to come to The Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with
                          Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 64, 000/- to 210, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD. At time
                          of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
                          ======================================
                          1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
                          2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
                          3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
                          4) Two Passport Size Photograph.
                          1.Full Name:.
                          2Full.Address:
                          3.Mobile.
                          4.Sex:
                          5.Age:
                          You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of our company accountant name in charges to collect your payment. Department.for Rs.10,200 ( ten thousand two hundred rupees ) through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA] OR [ICICI BANK] Branch from your Home City to our Company
                          accountant name in charge. Account NO, which will be sending to you upon your response. This is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets will be sent to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the
                          STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK . This Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very shortly after receiving
                          your confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The last date of security deposited in bank is on( 17th: february 2011) you have to give the information after deposited the security amount in bank to The Company HRD -direct
                          recruitment via email Your Letter with supporting document will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by HERO HONDA COMPANY. Lodging, traveling and local
                          conveyanceactual will be paid by HERO HONDA COMPANY as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD.NB: You are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply And
                          10,000/- (ten thousand rupees) will be the refundable amount, as 200 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds deposit. and if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to you, as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for the
                          interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air ticket and you don't show up on the day of interview?

Wishing you the best of lucks
                          Sr. G. M. Legal
                          Company Secretary
                          HERO HONDA MOTORS LIMITED

prade21
                            from Edakkulam, Kerala
                            Feb 16, 2011

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Dear concern,

I am Pradeep V from Nilambur Malappuranm Dist Kerala as per day 10/02/2011 purchased Herohonda Passion Pro from Bharat Motors , Wandoor Malappuram Dist Kerala PH:[protected], Mobile [protected],,,,, unfortunatly today morning i fund the rear wheel tyre became punture(nobe head has broken ) due to the the low quality tube . Due to this i suffer great difficulty i asked the dealer regarding this they advise me that they will replace the tube. Realy i was desperate by this . As a result my valuable time and money lost . Why this happend like this please advise me

Shubhamdx20
                              from Lalsot, Rajasthan
                              Feb 16, 2011

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

It has been about 7 months that we have asked and complaint about the visor of the bike.
                              and about 2 months we have complaint about the magnet coil part of the bike due to which the bike is not in running condition.
                              The company is not replying the emails and the service center PARADISE HONDA is blaming that the company is not sending the spare parts.
                              The are giving us a bad service responce and not giving the time in which the bike will be repaired.
                              The bike is in the service center from a long time.
                              The email sent to the company is as mentioned under:-

Owner's name : Mukesh Sharma
                              HONDA CB Twister (self start without disk brakes)
                              Address : 105/2 Rajpur Road Dehradun.
                              Model Code : MA
                              Sold on : 15 / 07 / 2010.
                              Frame No. : 2GA8047977
                              Engine No.: 0072270
                              Registration No.- UK-07-AF -1596
                              Invoice No. 10IN01131
                              Dealer Code : UA010002
                              Contact No. : [protected]
                              E- Mail : [protected]@live.com

Complaint-
                              It has been 4 months we have informed the service centers of our city about the accident that occoured and the head lamp and the visor have been broken.
                              And 1 month for the time there is problem in the bike's magnet form which the electric current in the bike is produced. According to the Paradise honda service center the whole magnet part is to be changed and this is a manufacturing fault.
                              We found that the parts of the bike are not enough reliable and from the time given above we are not getting any genuine honda part at the spare part section of paradise honda.
                              The Showroom & service center officials informed us that the company is not sending the ordered spare parts.
                              The bike is in the warranty period and we are having a bad impression about the company's service.
                              Please kindly send the spare parts to PARADISE HONDA service center Dehradun or Refund us the given Amount by us while we bought the bike as we are facing too much of trouble because of this bike and having loss in our business.
                              Please give us a time limit in which our bike will be repaired & our problem will be solved otherwise we would have to take legal action against the company.
                              Reply as soon as possible.

Thanking You!
                              I Complaint before some time of my Honda CB Twister. The complaint is that my cb twister parts has been damaged because o[censored]r engine bad service and my bike is no the showroom since one n half month, and till now it is not repaired because of part’s is not available. I went to service center alternate days and they told me the part’s is not here.what can I do? and what is mistake? Why did’t you understand my problem. So it’s request plz sent the piston n other parts of bike. I do the job n I belong to middle class family n don’y know how I bought this?
                              If you can not do then return my money n take your bike. I belived in your bike but I was wrong its bad and your bike service is so bad. Other company is so good they think about coustumer but you don’t. who choose it for bike of the year.
                              So. Sir I am giving you only 4 day’s otherwise I am coming your noida factory for take parts with consumer care report. And I promise I will not buy any bike from your company.

Jyoti Tomar

Address of service center-: Sumedha Honda City Center Gwalior (M.P.)
                              I complaint you about my Honda Cb Twister, and the complaint is thal till now the part’s is not come at service center. I am sick off your company and your service, my bike is your service center till one n half month. Why I bought this bike for this purpose if you are not able to give good service why you make it.I am not getting result by you. Sir service center manager told me I have no part’s then what can I do? Why didn’t you understand my problem? My exam is start of 8-mar-2011 and I also do the job just suggest me how can I manage without bike? If you are her in place of me then what will you do?
                              It’s my request plaz solve my problem in a short time if I will not get my bike then may be I will lost my Job and I belong to a middle class family. So far I’ll wait otherwise I am coming in your noida factory. You just give me ok.

Address:-Sumedha Honda City Center, Gwalior (M.P.) Name:- Jyoti tomar
                              Contact no:- [protected], [protected].
                              I am reminding you about my complaint of Honda Cb Twister. What are you doing? You can not solve my problem. Only 3 month’s before I bought this bike and the parts has been damaged bcoz of your bad service oil was not supplied in engine then it has been damaged. N last one and half month bike is in your Honda service center. You are able to sent the parts. And the service center is demanding the money on the behalf of parts but it is in guarantee why should I pay to them? Will you plz do something for me. Your service is so bad n so late. Other bike company is giving very good service as compare to you. Why you told me you will get a good result you are liar, n now just tell will you help me or not?
                              Ok no problem I will wait 2 days more otherwise I am coming in your Noida factory for talk to you n for the parts of engine.

I hope you will not make promise to anyone like you have did with me. I’ll wait your bad n late service for two days.

Name:-Jyoti Tomar

Address:- Sumedha Honda, City Center Gwalor (M.P.) Mobile No. :-[protected]
                              i am from bangalore. i bought honda cb twister 9months ago in bangalore ( dhruvesh honda showroom in mecri circle) it got self accident 3months ago and it took 1month to repair and i taken service 2months agoin ( dhruvesh service centre at gokul extn), there was few parts pending and paid for that, but still now i didn't recive that spare. Getting same replay that we had ordered for the spares but we didnt recive.and even there is no followups, not intimating when it will be available, all are going behind that we dont no, for there problem, customer we are suffereing, I am too ashamed for buying honda bike! Rather it would be good if i bought other company, i surely suggest my friends not buy honda and even i will not go for honda in my life. thank you honda, hatts of your service, its very good service, keep it up, Asshamed of your company.

James
                              KA04 HD 8773
                              mob:- [protected].
                              Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                              [protected]@rocketmail.com
                              parts:-rear fender, rear grab handle, saree gaurd and wind gaurd.

ordered spare parts.
                              The bike is in the warranty period and we are having a bad impression about the company's service.
                              Please kindly send the spare parts to dhruvesh service centreservice center Dehradun or Refund us the given Amount by us while we bought the bike as we are facing too much of trouble .
                              Please give us a time limit in which our spare parts will come & our problem will be solved otherwise we would have to take legal action against the company.
                              Reply as soon as possible.
                              ALL WHO ARE DISPLEASED AND FRUSTRATED WITH NON AVAILABILITY OF SPARE PARTS AND POOR SERVICE OF YOUR HONDA VEHICLE, DO THE FOLLOWING THINGS

1. WRITE A FORMAL MAIL TO THE HONDA AT "[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com", THEN KEEP A CC OF THE MAIL WITH YOURSELF IN YOUR MAIL BOX.

2. WAIT FOR A SPECIFIC PERIOD THROUGH WHICH YOU INTENDED FOR THEM TO REPLY,

3. IF THE REPLY DOESNOT COME, MAIL THEM AGAIN, BUT THIS TIME A REMINDER MAIL, AND GIVE THEM A MUCH SHORTER PERIOD TO REPLY TO YOU. KEEP A CC AS BEFORE WITH YOU,

4. IF THE GRACE PERIOD EXPIRES, FILE AN RTI, REQUESTING THE INFORMATION YOU NEED, LIKE ABOUT THE STATUS OF THE SPARE PARTS REQUEST YOU MADE, THE NAME OF THE EMPLOYEE AND THE EMPLOYEE CODE / ADDRESS, MANAGER WHO IS SUPPOSED TO GIVE YOU A REPLY, AND ASKING AS TO HOW MUCH TIME IS REQUIRED NORMALLY FOR A CUSTOMER CARE TO RESPOND TO ITS CUSTOMERS CALL.

THIS WAY YOU WILL GET YOUR PRODUCT AND ALSO A COMPENSATION ONES THE RTI IS FILED.
                              SINCE THE REPLY FOR AN RTI FROM THE GOVERNMENT MEANS A CERTAIN RUIN FOR THAT COMPANY.

5. OR YOU CAN PUT A CASE IN A CONSUMER COURT, WITH THE MAIL PROOFS, AND YOU ARE SURE TO GET YOUR MONEY AND VEHICLE BACK.

ITS TIME TO TEACH THOSE CHEATERS A GOOD LESSON. GOOD LUCK ON THIS
                              It has been about 2 months that we have asked and complaint about the visor of the bike and other spare parts but I have not received it yet.
                              The company is not replying the emails and the service center HORIZAN HONDA is blaming that the company is not sending the spare parts.
                              The are giving us a bad service responce and not giving the time in which the bike will be repaired.

Owner's name : MD. AMIR KHUSRU AKHTAR
                              Address : RANCHI.
                              E- Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                              It has been about 2 months that we have asked and complaint about the visor of the bike and other spare parts but I have not received it yet.
                              The company is not replying the emails and the service center HORIZAN HONDA, Ranchi, Jharkhand is blaming that the company is not sending the spare parts.
                              The company is responsible for my damage if they dont give me reply I file a consumer petition regarding the danmage due to the bike that i have spent so much money to purchase it.

Owner's name : MD. AMIR KHUSRU AKHTAR
                              Address : RANCHI, Jharkhand
                              E- Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                              No response against the customer comment! Honda Pvt Ltd is not paying attention towards the customer comment!! How it matters honda cb twister has won a lot of awards on bike sector as it has a lot of problem
                              on spare parts and engine! Rather it wouldnot have launched CB twister otherwise customer care should be provided
                              efficiently!!
                              I have purchased Honda CB twister on 26-may-2010 from Haiku Honda, Bangalore(Dealer codeNo - KA01 0002).
                              Engine No-JC47E0049375
                              Frame No ME4JC472EA8034543
                              Reg No KA 03 HH 213 .
                              Though the perfomance of the bike is excellent, its self start is having problem for the last 6 months.Once I had taken it to same agency for its complaint, they told me that they got the battery charged(even though it is a manitenance free battery).but the problem still persisting.So please guide me regarding what should I do?
                              e mail- [protected]@gmail.com
                              contact no- [protected]

honda cb twister — Head o'ring lost.

I Have HONDA CB twister. MY vehicle lost head oring. I went service centers many times to repair. They are telling always stock is not available. I am asking to company how your sell the bikes without spare parts.I purchased at pratual honda,erragadda,hyderabad,Andhra pradesh.
                              i have purchase honda twister from autofin himyatnagar!!now i found a manufacturing deffectafter a year of my ride !!this problem is coming frequently from autofin himayatngr!they are providing worst service!now they are blaming me u din do proper service as per schedule?

poor service

i m anuj mahajan from jaipur .my complain is about poor service of stunner .Its been recently serviced from rajapark showroom .its giving me average of 25 km/l, which is after service.
                              12 Comments

pardeep kumar goel
                                Feb 14, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

resrected sir;

I PARDEEP KUMAR GOEL IS VERY DISSAPOINTED BY THE SERVICE OF YOUR COMPANY. I PURCHASED MY VEHICLE ON 19 MAY 2010 AND TOOK IT FOR FIRST SERVICE ON 13 JUNE 2010 AND THIRD SERVICE ON 30 NOVEMBER.
                                I HAVE COMPLAINED THAT THE ENGINE IS VERY NOISY. AFTER EXAMINING IT WAS TOLD THAT THE "CRANK SHAFT" IS DAMAGED AND NEEDS TO BE REPLACED.
                                I TOLD HIM TO DO THE REQUIRED CHANGES; SO I TOOK MY VEHICLE AGAIN FOR SERVICE ON 22 JAN 2011.

I HAVE BEEN SAID BY YOUR COMPANY'S MANAGER THAT OUR COMPANY IS SICK AND WE ARE NOT HAVING THE DESIRED SPARE PARTS
                                NOW IM FED UP WITH ALL THIS. SOON THE TIME WILL COME FOR FOURTH FREE SERVICE
                                NOW I WANT A COMPLETELY NEW VEHICLE OR ELSE I WILL COMLAINT IN THE CONSUMER COURT AND EVEN ASK FOR PANELTY
                                PLEASE DONT TEST MY PATIENCE
                                I WANT IMMEDIATE RESULTS..
                                YOUR ANOTHER NUMBER [protected] IS ALSO SICK AND FAKE

P.K GOEL

yashpaltora
                                  Feb 13, 2011

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I went to M/S Abhikaran honda Indore to get second free service done . workshop changed eng oil during service whereas my car had just done 2247km in 3months . on checking maintenance schedule of honda city it is mentioned that eng oil to be changed after 5000km/6month whichever is earlier.in this case both condition do nnot meet.i had registered my complaint with honda customer care vide communication no 21100242 but no respond received so far.
                                  CAN I REQUEST TO APPROACH HONDACITY TO CLARIFY WHY ENG OIL HAS BEEN CHANGED PREMATURELLY AND I WAS CHARGED RS 2660 WHEREAS OIL CHANGE IN OTHER WORKSHOP TAKES RS 1200.

KANSAL
                                    from Bathinda, Punjab
                                    Feb 12, 2011

Address: Mansa, Punjab

dear sir madam
                                    i purchased a honda activa on[protected] from empire automobiles batinda with invoice no.09IN01826.dear sir/madam its fuel gage is not working mean its fuel meter which tell us how much fuel is in tank .i visit so many times to repair it but they never to fix the problem & always give me a temprary soluation.many times i was cheated by fuel meter.it show fuul tank even it was empty.
                                    plz help me to fix my problem.the scooter is in warranty period of 1 year.

PRADEEP V
                                      from Velur, Tamil Nadu
                                      Feb 12, 2011

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Dear concern,

I am Pradeep V from Nilambur Malappuranm Dist Kerala as per day 10/02/2011 purchased Herohonda Passion Pro from Bharat Motors , Wandoor Malappuram Dist Kerala PH:[protected], Mobile [protected],,,,, unfortunatly today morning i fund the rear wheel tyre became punture(nobe head has broken ) due to the the low quality tube . Due to this i suffer great difficulty i asked the dealer regarding this they advise me that they will replace the tube. Realy i was desperate by this . As a result my valuable time and money lost . Why this happend like this please advise me

PRADEEP V

V P HOUSE
                                      KAVALAMUKKATTA POST
                                      MALAPPURAM DIST
                                      PIN :679332 PH:[protected]

mahmadali
                                        from Rohtak, Haryana
                                        Feb 12, 2011

in all Maharashtra there are no spare parts available of Honda CB twister 110cc....
                                        I Complaint before some time of my Honda CB Twister. The complaint is that my cb twister parts has been damaged because o[censored]r engine bad service and my bike is no the showroom since one n half month, and till now it is not repaired because of part’s is not available. I went to service center alternate days and they told me the part’s is not here.what can I do? and what is mistake? Why did’t you understand my problem. So it’s request plz sent the piston n other parts of bike. I do the job n I belong to middle class family n don’y know how I bought this?
                                        If you can not do then return my money n take your bike. I belived in your bike but I was wrong its bad and your bike service is so bad. Other company is so good they think about coustumer but you don’t. who choose it for bike of the year.
                                        So. Sir I am giving you only 4 day’s otherwise I am coming your noida factory for take parts with consumer care report. And I promise I will not buy any bike from your company.

Jyoti Tomar

Address of service center-: Sumedha Honda City Center Gwalior (M.P.)

Honda Twister — related to parts

I am booked twister headlight parts on January in evm karamana and marikar motors in statue. But till now i didn't got that parts which contains headlight jointer and other parts. Is honda provide a better service to their customers. so please consider this seriously and provide a suitable action against this.'

Arun
                                        my honda twister ka mile meter kam nahi karta service centre response nahi le raha hai mera bike ka warranty bacha hai bike engine no-jc47e0002312 please resove this problem
                                        my email id :-gbi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        It same will be facing my problem spares not available for my TWISTER CB at aurangabad maharashtra.

Bad respond from dealers. future i am not trust on HONDA make any bike or Four wheeler also.

My question to manufacturers produce spares long time for consumer only.
                                        We trust only Indian brand e.g. Bajaj or HERO makes. four wheeler trust only MARUTI SUZUKI and TATA.

Sanjay R. Jadhav