Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 210

sangam ganesh
Jan 1, 2011

Last year I purchase honda activa at saipoint Thane, at show room there is not given proper service like after 4 months gave delivery & accessories given with activa that is totally useless. also at service center 2-3 times said about Battery problem-start up problem. but not done proper service. now after a year complete my activa bike battery totally failed. I took extended warranty of 5 years while purchasing show room people told me any battery problem occurs you can do it freely. but now service center people telling me that it is difficult that you will get new replace battery. now what to do?
july 2010 i will purchase honda aviator at prasana honda in coimbatore at show room there is not given proper service also at service center 2-3 times said about Battery problem-start up problem. but not done proper service. now after a three mounth complete my aviator bike battery totally failed. I took extended warranty of 5 years while purchasing show room people told me any battery problem occurs you can do it freely. but now service center people telling me that it is difficult that you will get new replace battery. now what to do?

rakesh mevada
    Jan 1, 2011

Address: Gujarat

i have purchased honda activa from universal honda, naroda, ahmedabad.
    i am very surprised that the dikky lock is not working in very new brand piece before outgoing from showroom.
    we have talked about this problem to officials.
    The officers have no answer when this lock will get working. untill than we have to drive this vehicle without lock.
    pls take care to deal with such type of dealer dealing in honda two wheeler.

bkkreddy2003
      Dec 30, 2010

Hi Sir,

As per HeroHonda website Chandana Motors, KR Puram, Bangalore is one of the authorized show room.

Based on this information we have booked Hero Honda Splender Plus at above mentioned dealer on 13-Oct-2010. In advance we have paid Rs. 10,000/- at the time of booking.

We keep on inquiring Chandana since two months for the bike and got information every time wait for a week. Two days back we went there and came to know the Owner of Chandana motors Ajay Babu has absconded and the show room is locked. We are not able to find any details about him.

Could you pls take up this issue seriously and solve immediately.

Thanks in advance.

Details:

Receipt number : 5113
      Date of booking: 13-Oct-2010
      Dealer address: M/S Chandana Motors, 390/1, K.R.Puram, Bangalore-560036

Contact Number: [protected]
      Contact Address: #78, VS Laout, Opp Sri Venkateswara School, KR Puram Extn., Bangalore

Kiran B

kiran2531159
        Dec 30, 2010

The day I bought my Honda Stunner I was very happy with the sweet word of Mr.Nagaraj Sales department, Manasarovar motors, Velachey(Honda showroom) but that happiness slashed every time when I give my bike to service. Every person who bought a bike from that showroom neither has to scold service persons for their beautiful loyal service nor has to get scolding from the in return like me.
        That day I went for the second service I was informed that I have to book the date in advance to get serviced. So I approached Mr.Nagaraj ,who sat in chair like Lord curzon.I politely explained my problem, that I was not informed in advance and my bike badly need to be serviced within no time. He responded in rude manner, this made me angry and I said "This is not the way you have to respond; since I need my bike to get serviced I came to request you”. He said" I have sent thirty members home with same reason you are not special to me”. I responded "when I came to purchase you impressed me with your awesome words, and you need to provide the same service now also”. He said “I am not working under you, you cannot order me, do whatever you want to do...your bike will not be serviced, and MOVE AWAY FROM THIS PLACE".
        Any customer who experienced this situation would have fought with him for his responce.But quitted the place as soon as he said because I was not able to bear the insult in front of everyone. At this moment I want the concerned authority to respond immediately and prevent such persons from scolding customes.

ashwani1602
          Dec 29, 2010

Address: Haryana

----- Forwarded Message ----
          To: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
          Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
          Sent: Mon, 20 December, 2010 10:06:12 PM
          Subject: Re: Light Problem

Can u please pass this message to the concern for getting attention and quick solution for my unique problem of light.

I have purchase one Honda make Aviator on 3rd of November 2010 from M/S Ganpati Autos

Please note details listed below

Chassis no ME4JF213KA8117077

Engine no JF21E9131274

Registration no. HR26BF 5767

" Problem" :- Head light getting brighter when brakes are applied and in nornal light is so dim that one cannot see the road properlly

I have been trying to get it rectified from your dealer M/S Ganpati Auto from last one month but till date the problem is as it is even after keep the scoter under investigation for two days with your dealer.

Now i feel cheated by Honda for delivering me such a bad quality product / Service even after having a world best qulaity process in place.

Can somebody suggest where should i apporach .

Ashwani Walli

shona2001
            Dec 29, 2010

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

HOD,
            SALES EPARTMENT
            Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd
            Plot No. 1, Sector 3
            IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurgaon
            Haryana - 122050

I have booked the Aviator Rebel Red on Oct 2010 at

AMRIT AUTO, SANT BHAWAN ARYA NAGAR, JWALAPUR, HARIDWAR.
            TEL:[protected], 21900 SERVICE CENTRE NO. :[protected]

The company had told us that they would provide the aviator after 30 days. After listening to this I have told in Bank of Baroda to avail me loan in 25 days. But after three days Amrit Auto has called me for the Aviator, but when I told them to hold it for few days they behave very badly.

When I have receive the Aviator on[protected], Mr. Mohit the representative of AMRIT AUTO, has not checked it properly, and on that night only we have met an accident due to brakes failure. The next day when we have asked them for this, they have told that this is not their duty to check it.

The company is always giving problem in giving the bills after taking payment, they have different excuses that light is not coming, printer is not running etc.

The company is providing the extended warranty, but when I have asked for the bill, AMRIT AUTO simply refuses to provide that, they on giving the cash payment of RS 600 other than the whole amount(including Rs 600) draft of BANK OF BARODA and they have provide us the rough receipt of RS 600.00

After first servicing, the day after my battery is not working, when I reached their, firstly they not take inside the aviator and check it on the road itself, they never cooperate with customer and always get signed the customer satisfaction report always as entering the vehicle previously.

They have not checked properly the battery of the aviator and told us that the battery is not charged, and asking for money, when we have told them that what is the use of service they have told us that we do not know anything.

Even the warranty book I have received from the AMRIT AUTO is incomplete.

I HAVE ONE MORE TVS BIKE AND I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE.

I AM EXTREMELY SORRY BUT HONDA SERVICE IS THE WORST SERVICE TILL I KNOW.

THEY HAVE NO IDEA OF CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

IF THE HONDA MANAGEMENT IS TRUE AT THEIR WORDS TILL TODAY, THEN PLEASE RECTIFY MY COMPALINT SINCE IT’S VERY DIFFICULT TO TRUST THE HONDA NOW.

THANKS & REGARDS
            LOVETY ARORA
            JWALAPUR, HARIDWAR

This is to inform you that My Honda Aviator which I bought from Dugar Honda On
            10Th

July 2013.But after 1 and 8 months only I am facing problems of engine with
            this vehicle which is

addressed by the authorized service center on dated 1ST march 2015 [Dugar
            Honda, Jakson House, Raghunathpur, VIP road, Kolkata-700059 and according to them, to solve the
            engine issue it will take

around 2 to 3 days. But for your information I had already extended my engine
            warranty with 5

years at the time of purchase. To repair the engine, service centre estimated
            approx 4000INR verbally

which is too expensive.So being a subscriber of 5 years warranty from Honda why
            should I pay?

I will not pay a single penny as it is an engine fault.

I am facing problem on engine given below :-

1. Very low mileage [30-35km/L]

2. Slight engine noise.

3. Jerking with engine.

4. Pollution failed

5. Engine oil evaporate automatically.

Being 1.8 yrs old scooter, I can't come to the solution, why it is facing this
            kind of engine issue.

It's hampering the reputation of a brand name, Honda.

Please suggest or do the needful from your end for this issue as I am not going
            to pay a

single penny any more to this service center for this almost newly scooter.

My bike information’s are given below:-

ENGINE NO:- JF21E80049828

CHASSIS NO:- ME4JF216ED8007329

Vehicle No :- WB26AD 9504

Model :- Honda Aviator

Color :- Red

For any of your further assistance, please give me a reply mail me or
            ping me on [protected]

--

Thank you very much

Atanu Golui

NileshMistry
              Dec 29, 2010

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have made enquiry for buying HONDA ACTIVA bike from a dealer at Gandhidham Cargo Honda. They replied as waiting time for about 5-6 months. However in mlocal market a rumour is available that by giving additional 6-7 thousand a bike is available from the very next lot coming.

Kindly arrange to stop such type of black marketing in the society

rohit poojari
                Dec 29, 2010

my name is rohit poojari i bought a new honda dazzler bike and i met with an accident and my front and rear mac wheels got damage ...i gave my bike to pratik honda in vashi .date was 15/11/2010 but till now my bike is not done they reply parts are not available ..i made a complian on cutomer care no that is Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd
                Plot No. 1, Sector 3
                IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurgaon but then too no responce. it has been one and a half month......
                my bike delaits
                Register no MH 43AG 1117
                Engine No 11515
                Chasis No 11621
                Job Sheet No 50598

shino
                  Dec 29, 2010

Address: Kerala

I am Shinoj working at Cochin Shipyard. 3 Years back I bought Honda - Hunk . The gear-shaft transmission system is so defect that I could not ride the bike peacefully.

Issue:
                  The gear got totally jammed with shaft while on 3th to 4th gear and bike stops, heavy noise, total mess up and panic etc. By god's grace nothing had happened.

At Service Centre:
                  The above mentioned issue is reported to the service centre - Cherai.The Technicians are disappointed ,they are facing this issue for the time.

My contact no is [protected]. Please take action as soon as possible.

Hunk Bike — Payment issue

I have taken bike loan from Hdfc Bank my EMI was Rs 2381, This month my cheque was bounced, atter 10 days collection executive came and collect the money, again banker deducted from my account Rs 2381 with out any information. i am taking very serioustly about this issue

my mobile no [protected]
                  Registration no AP 11AE 3748

varmacv
                    from Pinjaur, Haryana
                    Dec 27, 2010

Hi Sir,

My Bike is Honda Unicorn 2007 model . I had some milage problem for that i had give for corporator tuning.
                    after they tuning and i dont know what they did . there is some sound coming in engine when i asked them they said that is tapet sound problem is wen enigne get cooled that sound will some after going half kilometer sound wont come . then i had given out side service also . they changed the timing change also and adjested the tapet also... but problem remain same...i am fed up these serving and repairing my bike

please give me the soulution.. ..

Please mail me on this id . [protected]@hotmail.com

With Regards,
                    Varma
                    sir, I like very much in honda bikes, already i have one unicorn bike 2005 model
                    honda dio bike 2008 model, now i was booked new honda unicorn in 31.01.11 in
                    didar motors thousand lights chennai. then i paid full payments through cheque and i got vehicle in 28.06.11 with registration No TN18 Z 6818,

When i was take the vehicle horn switch is not worked properly,
                    After five days self starter is not work due to the battery problem,
                    Afterwards small noice also comes in the engine ( I know about the original tuning sound)

I went to the service station they are advised to leave the first service, i gave
                    First service to J.S.P. HONDA Anna nagar, chennai 101, date 26.06.11

They collect Rs 249, but what the condition i gave to them, same condition
                    they are returned to me, I asked to their manager then only he told me that
                    battery is not good, it is not worked properly, so give the details of purchase
                    i send it to amco company for replacement, i gave all the details, warranty card, etc, daily i call to the j.sp. manager but till i am not get the replacement battery,
                    Daily they are telling some reasons, Till my vehicles engine noise is not reduced,
                    Horn switch is not worked, (Worker told me that chang total set of horn set)
                    they told me that per day we are doing 200 vehicles, so we are not bother about
                    one or two bikes problems, My opinion is they are not do proper work in all the
                    200 bikes,

I have good opinion about Honda Products, One or two peoples are doing like
                    this means we peoples are abset, so kindly do needful help for honda peoples.

My Name D.SIVAKUMAR. No 53, sakthi st, srinivasa nagar, padi, chennai 50.
                    Ph; [protected],

faulty Battery AMCO NO.015113.

Krama49
                      Dec 26, 2010

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Honda Activa Eng. Problem again created(Rattling Noise)Thursday, 9 December, 2010 4:47 AM
                      From: "RAMAN KUMAR" <[protected]@rocketmail.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.comCc: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com

--- On Thu, 9/12/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Honda Activa Eng. Problem again created(Rattling Noise)
                      Cc: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
                      Date: Thursday, 9 December, 2010, 4:46 AM

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Honda Activa Eng. Problem again created(Rattling Noise)
                      Date: Thursday, 9 December, 2010, 4:46 AM

Date: Thursday, 9 December, 2010, 4:45 AM

--- On Wed, 8/12/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 8 December, 2010, 5:37 AM

Date: Wednesday, 8 December, 2010, 5:36 AM

Date: Wednesday, 8 December, 2010, 5:35 AM

Date: Wednesday, 8 December, 2010, 5:34 AM

--- On Tue, 7/12/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Date: Tuesday, 7 December, 2010, 6:50 AM

Date: Tuesday, 7 December, 2010, 6:49 AM

Date: Tuesday, 7 December, 2010, 6:48 AM

Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Fw: Honda Activa Eng. Problem again created(Rattling Noise)
                      Date: Tuesday, 7 December, 2010, 6:47 AM

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Honda Activa Eng. Problem again created(Rattling Noise)
                      Date: Tuesday, 7 December, 2010, 6:40 AM

Any body there.in which have access the e-mail.

--- On Sun, 5/12/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Honda Activa Eingin Problem 2Time
                      Date: Sunday, 5 December, 2010, 9:38 AM

Job.No.is pending 9999.

Kindly check it,what is happening ?

Rgrds,
                      Raman Kumar

--- On Wed, 24/11/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Date: Wednesday, 24 November, 2010, 5:18 AM

No revert,
                      No movement,
                      No infomation,

I think you are pushing for go to consumer forum.

This is last communication in between you & me.

Rgrds,
                      Raman Kumar

--- On Sun, 21/11/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Date: Sunday, 21 November, 2010, 7:12 AM

Dear Mr.Athar,

Go through the below mail,Last conversation on yesterday,why wre taking the prolonged time,if you can't helpless the convey.

Note:Sr.Manager Mr.N.S.Tomar,saying us that sr.record provided,after that we will see.

Kindly confirmation why customer provided the sr.record,whenever this is the issue of sr.deptt.they should arranged itself, why customer arranged.

I think it is the exhausted & crucial issue at the end of dealer.

& most important thing,dealer is creating the problem to customer.

Waiting for your concrete reply.
                      Rgrds,
                      Rakesh Satsangi

--- On Wed, 10/11/10, RAMAN KUMAR <[protected]@rocketmail.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 10 November, 2010, 7:35 AM
                      My name is Jyoti Pathak, i am from Bongaigaon Assam, pin-783380.i have buyed a Honda Activa in n 1 year ago from Top Gear showroom at Bongaigaon.my Honda Activa was totally damages in an accident.so I have handover my Honda Activa at Showroom for repairing, but the showroom didnot give any response for repairing my Honda Activa since 1 year. everytime they excuse themself by saying that cheases are not available in their showroom.So, i kindly request u to look after my complain.

Shankar Narayan Bourashi
                        Dec 24, 2010

Address: Washim, Maharashtra

I had purchased the hero honda splendor plus bike, Its drum or ring , spoke are getting breaking again & again, it is very band that company is making very low cost material that is broking i want replacement for this case

Hero Honda spl. Plus — Average & Break

I have purchase splender plus in Aug. 2007. But I did'nt get the right average since the purchasing. It gives nearly 45 Km/ltr. I have done five services but the problem is not ressolved. Its also have some noise in breaking. I have complaint it when i go for service many times. I have purchased it from Yuva Motors, Faridabad. Please do something as soon as possible.
                        Thanking You.

HERO HONDA SPLENDOR PLUS — about kadapa service center

In kadapa service center workers are very ruthless and wast felous. please warn them.please...................................................................

lijokj
                          Dec 23, 2010

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

i am servicing my vehicle unicorn(kl48a8744) in johns honda.but iam really dissatisfied with last service which was done on[protected] nuts and bolts were loose after service but I didnt consider it too bad .it was shocking that when i revisited work shop on[protected] to chk ratling sounds and rear tyre wear .They didnt consider my complaint and told that they have no time for road test.it was insult to me as iam a service person in maruthi suzuki as quality inspector

vijith1988
                            from Guruvayur, Kerala
                            Dec 22, 2010

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

my name vijith, i have bike of CB UNICORN DAZLLER, i want it's gennu parts of SLIDER (a rubber sheet laying between chain and chaise). here JOHNS HONDA is the distributres in THRISSUR Dist, there are 3 or more branches but i can't get anywhere from above distributres.so please take a action aginst the NON AVAILABILTY OF SPARE PARTS.
                            vijith.k.v
                            kattadi house
                            p.o.Inchamudi
                            pin.680564
                            THRISSUR Thrissur Dist
                            22/12/2010 KERALA
                            sir, i agree with u.
                            Same problem i m facing right now, here in Sangli Maharastra, from dealer millennium Honda.The service provided by the dealer is really third class category..They are going to repair my bike from last three months. And from last three months it is in there showroom. i was believed on Honda and purchased CB Unicorn but now strictly say don't buy any Honda products in India. Honda india don't have any control on their dealers..
                            ashish.c.
                            sangli, maharashtra.
                            18/3/2011
                            Even i m trying to file a complaint to Honda website but its also have some error, i Think the whole Honda team is Careless they didn't care for the customer once they sold the Bike,

i have complaint to file against the Honda Dealer SAI POINT, Thane, Maharashtra

On the 2nd service they Theft my original Mirror, & sold out to other, when i complaint they are just replying the same answer "STOCK IS NOT AVAILABLE" i m waiting since December 2010

if any one from honda is looking this kindly contact to resolve the customer complaints, as we have paid a bulk amount to your product
                            i agree with u .Even i m trying to file a complaint to Honda website but its also have some error, i Think the whole Honda team is Careless they didn't care for the customer once they sold the Bike,

i have complaint to file against the Honda Dealer Vah motors, meerut
                            MY honda twister bike rim are cracked, when i complaint they are just replying the same answer "STOCK IS NOT AVAILABLE" i m waiting fro last month

if any one from honda is looking this kindly contact to resolve the customer complaints, as we have paid a bulk amount to your product
                            Udham singh, meerut
                            Some time back I went to Honda Showroom JM Road Pune. The staff seems not to care about his sales and was telling yes to all my questions. Stupid impotent people are selling good product. No doubt Bajaj could eat up its bike market so easily. From where Honda got such sales person. Mine was NO for buy.

Ranjana Saxena
                              Dec 22, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased Honda Aviator on 2 July 2010 from Premiere Car Sells Ltd. Bee R Hondo, Shahnazaf Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow , till then there is no Fuel Tank Cap in my sccoty, I complaint for the same at the Show Room and also at the time of 1st and 2nd services at Jugal Kishore Service Centre, Faizabad Road, Lucknow but till now I am unable to find/procure it. Please made it available to me or suggest me from where I can find it because I searched for it so many Automobile shops.
                              I am Watching for the Response

rajendra_sunkari
                                Dec 21, 2010

I HAVE PURCHASE HONDA ACTIVA DLX 6 MONTHS BACK IN DIDAR MOTORS, CHENNAI. BUT I AM OFTEN FACING ELECTRICAL PROBLEM AFTER THE THIRD SERVICING AND I HAVE RAISED A COMPLAINT MANY TIMES AND AT THAT TIME THEY WILL REPAIR IT BUT AGAIN AFTET A MONTH OR SO I AM FACING THE SAME PROBLEM.

PLEASE LET ME WHOM TO CONTACT REGARDING THIS ISSUE.

RAJENDRA

dharma 1980
                                  Dec 21, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

To .

The Manager
                                  Honda Activa
                                  Gurgaon

Dear sir / madam ,

We Purchased Honda Activa 12 July 2010 ,
                                  Purchaser the name of Shri Ram Swaroop ,
                                  378 BMK,Giri Nagar,Kalka Ji,New Delhi 110019,
                                  Registration No. DL-3S BX 0481,
                                  Chassis No.8342485,Engine No.0786349
                                  Purchase Dated 12/07/2010.
                                  Invoice No.10IN01880

we purchased Honda Activa CASH Rs .46981/- Dated.12/07/2010 sales executive Ms.SUMAN

we have lots of problum from showroom staff and manager Khanpur Branch
                                  they not given our Registration Card ( smart card )DL-3S BX 0481, since last 4 months ...

please check our details and release our Registration Card ..DL-3S BX 0481,
                                  we are highly thanks

Purchased from --Malwa Motors P.Ltd ..
                                  A-2 Duggal colony Devoli Road Khanpur, New Delhi-110062

Dharmendra Singh
                                  Grand son of Ram Swaroop
                                  378.BMK,Giri Nagar,KalkaJi,
                                  New Delhi-110019

hanzala aman
                                    Dec 19, 2010

Address: Gaya, Bihar

my name is saiyad aman ahmad residing at new karim ganj road 13, my contact num is [protected].i bought a new passion pro after the mid july. i gave my bike for the servicing two times. but after second servicing my bike is not giving sufficient mileage round about 25-30 km/liter
                                    i complaint the service centre at k l gupta and co. at swararjpuri road gaya but they are not taking any intrest about it.
                                    so, please see my refdressal strictly and take immediate action against them
                                    for which i will be greatful to you
                                    my name is mahesh patil residing at vita sangli, my contact num is [protected].i bought a new spender+ after the mid july. i gave my bike for the servicing two times. but after second servicing my bike is not giving sufficient mileage round about 50-60 km/liter
                                    i complaint the service centre at sagun herohonda show room and co. vita but they are not taking any intrest about it.
                                    so, please see my refdressal strictly and take immediate action against them
                                    for which i will be greatful to you

simar010
                                      Dec 19, 2010

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased Honda Activa (dated : 4th july 2009) from Swati auto engineers , Delhi road , Saharanpur (up) . Its registration number is UP11 - Y - 7516 and i insured my scooter from UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO. but swati auto forced me to insure the vehicle from their own agent which i refused . then he threatened me that on the sevice of your scooter we will see you ? & they are troubling me regularly on the time of scooter servicing , in the mean time a claim has occured then they given me the wrong bill for my claim & now a day before yesterday i have given scooter for service wide job card no. 27135 dated : 15/12/2010 .On the delievery time he claim many type of sparepart payment ,when i asked for the old part & as well as the bill of new part they begin to shout & totally refused to give the old part & the bill of the same . They just start to fight & spoken rudely that we are super dealer so company cannot take any action against them . if you will complaint anywhere then we will destroy your scooter .

So please solve the matter immediatly

Sir i am again reminding you that many people has complained that they are not changing any part but taken the false bill
                                      kindly give me urgent reply to remove my mental tension .

Jasmeet Singh
                                      Gill colony near narayanpuri mandir
                                      Saharanpur, UP ( 247001 )
                                      Contact no. - [protected]
                                      this is absolutely disgusting behavior of Swati auto engineers, if this has really happened. Post your complaint against them in Honda Activa Head Office (India). If you can collect some proofs of such behavior, then your matter will be more strong. Show the copies (don't give them all originals) to authorities.

They are bound to take necessary action like- cancelling their license or penalty or refund etc.

Do post the result of this case.

bibhashckarn
                                        from Malappuram, Kerala
                                        Dec 17, 2010

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I have purchased Honda Shine Motorcycle in the year 2006 & visited so many times to the nearest service centre M/s Sukhija Honda, Pinjore Distt. Panchkula (Haryana). but the people at sukhija honda pays no attention to the problems i suffered. instead of repeated request they people do not arrange spare parts which is urgently required. when i asked them for the spares, every time they answered that the company does not supply the spares is it so.

please advice me that can i continue honda shine motorcycle or change the same to another brand byke.

Bibhash
                                        i have purchased honda shine in may 2011.From first day onwards it started troubling me. the dealer delievered me a manufactured defect bike and i came 2 notice this at first servicing.Even upto now dealer not responding to the bike problem and inturn wasting my valuable time.I am advicing customers not 2 purchase bike from honda and its not worth 2 deliver bikes.