Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — reference code: {wclcs-10-204}, the hsbc bank of london parcel that contains an atm mastercard

 
9 Reviews
London, United Kingdom
 Kanu Sinha on Dec 25, 2018
I want to know it is true or false. Hongkong & shanghai banking corporation [hsbc] — reference code: {wclcs-10-204}, the hsbc bank of london parcel that contains an atm mastercard issued for me. So it disptached by
B. C. R express courier company uk. I want to know about
B. C. R express courier company uk. The bnk's statement is below :
Disclaimer: any views of this e-mail are those of the sender except where
the sender specifically states them to be that of hsbc bank or its
subsidiaries. The message and its attachments are for designated
recipient (S) only and may contain privileged, proprietary and private
information. If you have received it in error, kindly delete it and notify
the sender immediately. Hsbc bank accepts no liability for any loss or
damage resulting directly and indirectly from the transmission of this
e-mail message

reference code: {wclcs-10-204}, the hsbc bank of london parcel that contains an atm mastercard

Complaint Status


[Dec 25, 2018] Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi team.i have old personal loan in your bank.I need to settle loan amount..pls provide me details how much to pay to increase my sibil score..
My PAN -ADUPN8832C
NAME -NAGESH RK
DOB - 20/06/1982
..Pls send details to my mail ID
[protected]@gmail.com
I want to know it is True or False.
Kanu Sinha's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 25, 2018
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — reference code: {wclcs-10-204}, the hsbc bank of london parcel that contains an atm mastercard issued for me. So it disptached by
B.C.R EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY UK. I want to know about
B.C.R EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY UK.
Virendra Vijaywar's reply, Aug 5, 2019
Just same type message coming me please contact me 8982318908
Hi i got a mail from mail id : hsbc.atmbanking.[protected]@mail.com

HSBC BANK PLC
28 Borough High Street, London
SE1 1YB, United Kingdom.
Dated: Tue, 30th April, 2019.

ATTN: DEAR MR. ABHISHEK TRIPATHI,

We are pleased and glad to inform you that we have credited the £2, 500, 000.00 GBP {Two Million Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Only} in your ATM MasterCard successfully, both your PIN, MasterCard Account Number, Payment Schedule, and Manual Instructions on how to activate your MasterCard are all packaged in our envelop and has been dispatched by our Dispatch Officer Mrs. Amanda B. Grant to the courier company for delivery to your location in India, kindly contact the Delivery Madam Mrs. Helen Walton with the REFERENCE CODE {ACCSC-HBL-424} as stated, so that she can acknowledge your Parcel and dispatch it to your home address in India immediately and issue you your tracking number to enable you know when to pick up your Parcel.

WORLD EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY ORG
Delivery Officer: Mrs. Helen Walton
E-mail: wecc.[protected]@hotmail.com
Reference Code: ACCSC-HBL-424

Thanks for being with us.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. John Flint
Chief Executive Director

Working Days: Monday to Friday. Time: 9am to 4pm
Saturday Banking: 10am to 4pm

I want to know about it what is it
Virendra Vijaywar's reply, Aug 5, 2019
Same type message coming in my mobile dear sir please contact me for this i need help you please contact me
My cantact 8982318908
And [email protected]
I came message from HSBC bank London, you have credited $5.7million USD for your ATM MASTERCARD Successfully, Is it true or false.
Tell me any one. Please

Virendra Vijaywar's reply, Aug 5, 2019
Same type message coming in my mobile dear sir please contact me for this i need help you please contact me
My cantact 8982318908
And [email protected]
Please as soon as possible contact me
Sr. Rex's reply, Feb 7, 2020
Hello bro it's a fack telme pls bro
HSBC BANK PLC
28 Borough High Street, London
SE1 1YB, United Kingdom.
Dated: Wed, 29Th January 2020

ATTN: BENEFICIARY M.RAJASEKARAN;

We are pleased and glad to inform you that we have credited the £2, 500, 000.00 GBP {Two Million Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Only} in your ATM MasterCard successfully, both your PIN, MasterCard Account Number, Payment Schedule, and Manual Instructions on how to activate your MasterCard are all packaged in our envelop and has been dispatched by our Dispatch Officer Mrs. Sally Hicks to the courier company for delivery to your location in India. Kindly contact the Delivery Madam Mrs. Katie Powell with the REFERENCE CODE {CONS-LOD-121} as stated, so that she can acknowledge your Parcel and dispatch it to your home address in India immediately and issue you your tracking number to enable you know when to pick up your

Green Light Courier

Delivery Officer: Mrs. Katie Powell
Email: [protected]@greentransworld.com
Reference Code: CONS-LOD-121

Thanks for being with us.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Noel Quinn
Chief Executive Director.

Working Days: Monday to Friday. Time: 9am to 4pm
Saturday Banking: 10am to 4pm
================================================================================...
DISCLAIMER:
Any views of this e-mail are those of the sender except where the sender specifically states them to be that of HSBC Bank or its subsidiaries. The message and its attachments are for designated recipient(s) only and may contain privileged, proprietary and private information. If you have received it in error, kindly delete it and notify the sender immediately. HSBC Bank accepts no liability for any loss or damage resulting directly and indirectly from the transmission of this e-mail message.

================================================================================...

Hello sir we need help us in India Tamilnadu this group already thift forud so help me
GREEN LIGHT COURIER COMPANY

RECEIVER NAME:MR. M.RAJASEKARAN
RECEIVER ADDRESS:NO, 40 SIVAPARUMAL NAGAR, 1ST STREET, SANTHAIROAD, METTUPATTY (POST) DINDIGUL-3, PIN CODE, 624003 TAMIL NADU STATE, INDIA TELEPHONE NUMBER:(+91)-[protected], [protected]


We affirm on this day that we acknowledge your Reference code:{CONS-LOD-121}, the HSBC Bank of London envelop Parcel that contains an ATM MasterCard, with Manual operating Instruction and some other valuable documents which belongs to you have been booked or dispatched to your country India, your Parcel will arrive in our Asian Regional Office in NEW DELHI-INDIA on Saturdaymorning been 1ST of February 2020. Then immediately it arrives, our Agent Mr. Steve, will call you on phone and instruct you on how to pay an estimated fee or deposit of Rs.16, 500/-INR (Sixteen Thousand Five Hundred Indian Rupees Only) into our Correspondent Indian Agent Bank Account for the Delivery Charges, and Insurance Fee Charges of your ATM Parcel from London to New Delhi-India, because it is a High Priority Item, as soon as the money is confirmed, Mr. Steve will re-book your Parcel again from New Delhi to your home address in No, 40 Sivaparumal Nagar, 1st Street, Santhairoad, Mettupatty Road, Begambour (post) Pin Code, 624003, Tamil Nadu State, India and issue you the tracking number for the final delivery of your ATM MasterCard Parcel to your given home address in India.

Our Agent Mr. Steve shall be in contact with you
This message us true or false enenyone help me reply

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    874
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    location
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] - reference code: {wclcs-10-204}, the hsbc bank of london parcel that contains an atm mastercard