HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 187

Anil Kumar Ch
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 17, 2013

I bought a HP Pavilion g6 laptop on 10/09/2012 from a HP dealer at Hyderabad with an initial warranty of 1 year and additional warranty of 1 year as offer on that day.

For getting that additional warranty the dealer said to me to register in a specific website and send the hard copy of serial and product no laptop to a specific address through post.

I sent those copies through speed post on 12/09/2012.But i did not get any mail or a call from you informing me whether i got the additional warranty!

Recently, I visited HP service center which is located at Raj Bhavan road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad for some issues on my laptop , there i got to know that i'm running with only 1 year of warranty.
So, I would like you to mention the reason why the warranty has not been extended to my Laptop.
I'm attaching the scanned copy of Post office receipt which i got from the post on 12/09/2012, after sending those copies to the given address.

For contacting me, please use my email-id : balu.[protected]@gmail.com

Anil Kumar Ch

shazz sharma
    Mar 17, 2013

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

I've registered my extended warranty for my laptop last year but I've not received the warranty card.
    please send it @ sharma.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible..

sharan home makers
      Mar 16, 2013

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have repeatedly raised complaint with hp helpline and the local dealer, where i had purchased the printer from ( Narayani international ), regarding problem with the printer but to no avail and the response was very poor.The printer's allignment is out and is destroying the printing sheets.The printer is under warranty so i am not even getting it solved from other private outlets.

vijay.mathur88
        Mar 16, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Dear Consumer Complaint team,
        I'm writing with regards to my HP Pavilion DV6 Notebook PC. This is with regards to the service which I experienced with HP. Although I had many issues till now with HP, still I appreciate HP the products. The worst thing that really needs to be changed by the company is the so called Engineers that you people send to visit our site to service us. It is regretted to say the the so called engineers seems to be hardly 10th pass and have least knowledge about the laptop. The engineer who replaced my DVD writer fixed a wrong part in my laptop. Since I'm a engineering student I was able to make out that the part is not at all compatible with my laptop. However, engineers who replaces the part are never concerned that the part which they order and replace should be the same which is present in the laptop originally.
        It is also noted that the Engineers are always in hurry and do not handle the laptop with care at all due to work load on them. Most of them seem to be frustrated and are least concerned about the laptop parts getting damaged during the replacement and service.
        This is just to bring in your notice that I'm here by attaching the snapshots of all the scratches that the engineers who serviced my laptop made on my Laptop and request you to replace that part and oblige.
        The details of all the engineers can be easily pulled out from service report which I'm also uploading along with the snaps.
        Reports:
        1) Service center: Simtech Computeronics Pvt. Ltd which is now know with a new name as Aforeserve.com
        Issue: Lan port was not working, Quick web access feature was not working.
        1st Visit By Er.Deepak
        2nd Visit By Er.Nilesh
        Made scratches on my laptop and even after my comments on Service call report never got a call about the feed back.

2) Service center: Aforeserve.com which was previously known as Simtech Computeronics Pvt. Ltd
        Issue: DVD writer not working
        1st Visit by Er.Mahesh
        Fitted an in-compatible DVD writer on my system and even after that I complained that this is not properly fixed but the Er. refused and said this is the normal functioning of CD drive as I was experiencing a lot of vibrations after inserting any disc which was noticeable by him as well. He never checked the Model number or part number for compatibility.

3) Service center: Aforeserve.com which was previously known as Simtech Computeronics Pvt. Ltd
        Issue: Keyboard Not working, Overheat, Blue screen of death, scratches on laptop, slow functioning.
        1st Visit by Er.Pankaj
        2nd Visit by Er.Pankaj
        In first attempt he was unable to order correct keyboard, even after my request for the same model no, he brought a different and said its same for all laptops. I disagreed but still he took a chance and replaced and changed it. But it was not working properly. He has to open my laptop all over again and replace with the old one. He brought the new one again that was working but ***He wasted my 3-4 biz days.
        Engineering was not knowing the meaning of Blue screen of death and was even not knowing about error code 0x0000000A of blue screen of death.
        engineer didn't serviced me properly and was very frustrating seeing them opening and closing the laptop very poorly.

Team HP, Thus I would request you to kindly consider this laptop as DOA and replace the entire unit or otherwise change the back panel of LCD and the front panel as I shown in the snaps.
        Looking forward for your quick response and oblige.

Vijay Deepak Mathuer
        +7 photos

HP — poor services

i have laptop of hp 550 .
        i had problem so i given my laptop to hp ghaziyabad services centre on
        13/11/2008.till now i did not collected my lapi.
        i am student of PGDM so i have face many problem without my laptop.
        when i call to hp service centre every time same reply part not avaible.

HP — HP POOR SERVICE

(REF CASE ID [protected]) (Emailed to: kumar.[protected]@intarvo.com, in.[protected]@hp.com)

Bought hp laptop last year , many things repalced under guarantee within one year but dvd writer they hadn't replaced though in guarantee ;there reply that CT no. is mismsatching, but as a customer why i am suffering i tried several times contacting one or other person at there service centre & customer care but of no ...use. emailed also but they are not even bothered to reply.

SHAME on HP. A multi billion and multi nation organisation and so improper service & faulty products.

1st: expensive laptop; 2nd: many defects; 3rd: all things cant be replaced in a single visit; 4th: replacement/delivery not in time; 5th: customer care lacks in knowledge thus wasting our time & money, they are giving no.s to call and on calling everyone is saying that who is given our no. we dont handle these things and better to call customer care again.

- Anand (Chandigarh, India)

Hewlett Packard (HP) — Improper service during Hard Disk crashed

Understood that my HP (2230S) Sr No - CNU9298228, Hard Disk has been crashed & my valuable data is under risk. This being a L&T's official laptop & keeping the business relationship in mind DATA recovery is utmost necessary.

Complain registered with HP service Centre on 07.10.2011 (Complain Case ID - [protected])

DATA RECOVERY from the existing Hard disk is very urgent.

Not getting proper response & M/s HP is not at all lifting phone calls for a proper resolution.

Kindly look into.

Please treat this as most urgent.

Sougata Banik
        Mobile No - [protected]
        kindly resolve gently.

please help

Eureka Fernandes
          from Akola, Maharashtra
          Mar 16, 2013

Dear Sir/madam
          My laptop has been taken by some Suresh Bhandanadam for Hyderabad and he has not returned it to me, he has also switched off his mobile, mobile no [protected]. Please can you track his details and let me know.

Eureka Fernandes

email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

tanya goel
            Mar 15, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

WE have bought our new printer HP DESK-JET 1050 in month , December,2012.It is not working properly and we are not getting the satisfied results as when we give the commands to the printer it keeps on processing it but do not give us the printouts .it is happening since begning seller .when we submitted our complaint in the shop of that seller they said that it has some internal problem and we have to go to the service center of the product.
            WE have bought our new printer HP DESK-JET 1050 in month, December, 2012.It is not working properly and we are not getting the satisfied results as when we give the commands to the printer it keeps on processing it but do not give us the printouts .it is happening since begning .when we submitted our complaint in the shop of that seller they said that it has some internal problem and we have to go to the service center of the product.

Simplyaditya
              Mar 13, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I am a bba student in pune,i had purchased 1 hp pavillion laptop 3 months ago,a week before laptop started non functioning,applications were not working and it is overheating,i purchased it at 37500 ,but after my complain there is no strong reply from company,i suffered a lot due to hp i hvnt completed my work who wil pay for it..my coplain id in hp was [protected]..pleast give me justice because 37500 is big deal for ne

kamleshkhatti
                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                Mar 8, 2013

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Hello Sir/Madam,
                Greetings of the day.

I purchased a HP laptop[protected] TU (B6U41PA) on 17th January, 2013. It's serial number is 5CB2503XZB.

Before purchasing i visited hp website to search hp model. I selected HP laptop[protected] TU (B6U41PA)

model to buy according to it's details like 500 GB HDD, 2 GB Ram and 2.3 Giga Hartz Processor.

After buying same model i got 1.8 giga hartz processor only instead of 2.3 Giga Hartz processor. If they

are showing 2.3 GHz processor on your hp web-site, they should to responsible to provide 2.3 GHz

processor for same laptop to his customers.

Product detail page on your hp website:

http://www8.hp.com/in/en/products/laptops/product-detail.html?oid=5269793

When i contact to HP and told my problem, they updated online configuration page of purchased laptop on

HP website. When i purchased laptop HP website was showing model page like following link:

http://googleplus.co.in/hpcomplaint/hp[protected]tu-laptop-b6u41pa.png

and now updated HP website is showing like:

http://googleplus.co.in/hpcomplaint/hp_updated_processor_specification_on_21st_f...

Result:

Now as a result, I would like to get replace my laptop's processor from 1.8 processor to 2.3Ghz

processor by HP and a confirmation mail from HP company that they will not display fake information on

his HP website further.

With Regards
                Kamlesh Khatti
                email: [protected]@gmail.com

Dhananjay Kumar
                  Mar 4, 2013

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

this is regarding to redumption of my gift.i have purchesed hp laptop serial no is 5cb2331dxf.before four month. according to diwali offer i will get nikoon coolpix mp camera. and i have submitted all the documents including 3499 rs dd which are required for redumption of of gift.
                  but still now i can't get gift or not refund my money.
                  so my honable request that kindly do the needful and give reply as soon as possible.
                  my contact no is [protected].
                  emai is [protected]@gmail.com

HP — Gift Redemption

This company Hp is doing false advertisement that it gives a free gift with purchase of its product. They also demand 500/- as a shipping charge. I had sent my documents in May 2008 and thy also acknowledged the receipt of the same but they have not given a positive reply about the gift till now that is four months period

HP — delay in receiving gift

My name is mansa shankar and Im a student studying in bangalore..This letter is regarding the annoying delay in receiving the gift that was offered to me when I bought my HP-pavillion DV5 notebook.Its been over a month since I bought it and till date I have not received any gift neither any sort of explanation of the delay.Its simply very annoying.I seriously hope that after this letter of mine the concerned authorities will take some action or atleast give me some explanation of this delay because its not just me but many more who complain of the same reason.
                  In anticipation of an early reply.
                  Thanking you-
                  mansa shankar

HP Laptop — Redemption of Gift

Bought HP laptop from kolkata on 27th Dec'08...sent all necessary documents including DD for 5.1 Philips music system on 31st Dec'08...they received it on 2nd January'09...till date no gift received...a company of this repute is cheating...all o[censored]s got cheated should go for court case agaist redemption cell and HP ...any cheted customer who is advocate by proffession ...should lead us...

Biswarup Saha
                  i was purchasing a laptop on 25th of december 2008 hp pavallion series after that i was applied for a gift of Philips 5.1 Home Theatre on 7th of january hp promise i am getting gift with in 45 days after applied date so upto now i am not getting any gift i think 115 days had left so please tell what can i do so i can getting gift do something otherwise i will go in consumer court reply as soon as possible

shyamvir singh
                  Claim Receipt Date - 07-Jan-09
                  Product Serial No - CNF8431WY3
                  today date:11-04-09
                  i am pruchase hp laptop on last dewali on this time hp company take gift with hp laptop but i am not reacive our gift. please help me. i have all document for this gift reaciver

hp/laptop — hp gift

TO C.E.O.
                  i m vinay & i am not getting my window mobile gift.my claim SID no. is
                  624306.i have waist my lot time.so plz give me your contact no. which are running properly.
                  my details r -
                  Customer Name : vinay
                  Contact Number : [protected] / [protected]
                  E mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                  Product S/No : cnd91315t3
                  Redemption Code : 0jgya5sz39
                  U are telling me your couriar can't reach on my address.

my adderss old add. is
                  vinay kumar , s/o Shree Chandra bhan
                  village+post-shahbda;
                  distt-auraiya ; pincode-206122 (U.P.)

i[censored] r unable to send my mobile to this add. then i m giving new adderss

Mr.Chandra Bhan;
                  R & D dipartment;
                  110 km. stone,
                  delhi-mathura road(NH-2) ,
                  Ginni Filaments ltd. , chatta(pin-code 281401)
                  Distt-mathura;
                  phone:[protected] ,[protected]-91

Quickely send my mobile to this address.and also giving your courier number and your contect no.now don't delay to give my mobile. this is goes to over.
                  vinay has been lost more time.hp service provider very losser.they are not working properly. this is very bad.

Hp Laptop offer — delay in receiving my gift

I have purchased a hp laptop (model no .dv4). There's a a scheme with the laptop that in 5499 rupees they give us MOTOROKR E8 mobile phone and i have applied for that scheme. I have sent all the required documents since 90 days ago but no gift is received to me till date. According to them the procedure is of 45 days. I have called to HP Cell (DELHI) many times but they are saying to call HP CHANDIGARH. I have also called to Chandigarh many times but they are not attending the call. There is no satisfactory reply from them.

Sir i am waiting for a long time more than the prescribed time but no gift is received to me. Please help me in receiving my gift as soon as possible.

REGARDS
                  AMAN SINGHAL
                  PH. NO. [protected]
                  EMAIL ID:- [protected]@gmail.com

raja183
                    Feb 28, 2013

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

HELLO SIR,

I WANT TO TELL THE FAKE EXP CANDIDATE WHO CURRENTLY JOINED IN HP COMPANY IN BANGLORE MAIN BRANCH.

TO WHOM I VE TO SHARE THIS. I HAVE HIS FAKE RESUME MOBILE NO . BT I DONT HAVE HP HR'S MAIL ID N MANAGER'S MAIL ID.

IF SOME ONE GIVE ME THE HP COMPANY BANGLORE LOCATION HR'S N MANAGER MAIL ID MEANS I LL SEND HIS FAKE RESUME N ALL DETAILS TO THEM. .PLS HELP. .
                    I HAD THE FAKE EXP CANDIDATE LIST WHO WORKING NOW IN HP. .

I DO KNOW TO WHOM I WAS TO TELL OR MAIL THIS. I HAD ALL HIS RESUMES.

I WANT TO TELL THIS TO HP COMPANY HR N MANAGERS N BANGLORE. . SOME ONE GIVE HP COMPANY HR N MANAGERS MAIL ID OR SOME HIGHER AUTHORITY MAIL ID OF HP COMPANY IN BANGLORE LOCATION. .
                    I HAD THE FAKE EXP CANDIDATE LIST WHO WORKING NOW IN HP. .

I DO KNOW TO WHOM I WAS TO TELL OR MAIL THIS. I HAD ALL HIS RESUMES.

I WANT TO TELL THIS TO HP COMPANY HR N MANAGERS N BANGLORE. . SOME ONE GIVE HP COMPANY HR N MANAGERS MAIL ID OR SOME HIGHER AUTHORITY MAIL ID OF HP COMPANY IN BANGLORE LOCATION. .

SELVARAJUREVATHI
                      from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 13, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

The C.E.O,
                      Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt. Ltd.,
                      Chandigarh

Sub: Regarding Redemption Gift offer Motorola Q8 Smart Phone for HP Pavilion Laptop (Date of Purchase20.06.2009)

I had purchased a HP Pavilion Laptop 6740 Desktop and has send all the documents & D.D Rs.3999/- (DD No.526408 Dt.29.07.09 - SBI, Marandahalli) as desired by you but till date I am not able to track status of my offer. Please find the details as below:

· Product purchased: - HP Pavilion Lap top
                      · Exact Name on which the Claim was Registered - GOKULNATH Redemption Code: ZBV94L9VB3
                      · Registered Mobile Number- [protected]· Product Serial Number- SERIAL NUMBER(S)CNF9180HDV
                      · Dealership name- Alpha Technologies, 22/A-1, 1st Floor, Nethaji Bye-Pass Road, Dharmapuri 636 701. Tamilnadu.
                      ·

In this respect I floated my query on redemption support website but unable to get proper response.You are requested to please respond as soon as possible that when I am going to get my offer motorola q8 smartphone.

With Regards
                      Gokulnath
                      selvaraju.[protected]@gmail.com

HP Pavilion — Mouse not working

I have purchased HP Pavivlion M3180 IN from OM sai Corporation, Borivali on 27/11/2007. Its mouse is not working since installation. Complaint was made to the shop ownwer but he has not done anything. Details of Computer are given below.

Model: S3180 IN
                      Product No.: GM369AA.ACJ
                      Sr. No.: CNXT2436Y4
                      Software build no: 73APV3PRA3

You are requested to attend/mouse urgently.

HP Pavilion — Gift not received

I was purchased a LAPTOP (HP Pavalion Note Book- DV-6907 TX) S.No. CNF 8271QX7 from M/s SHRI SAI COMPUTER, 103 Akash Deep Complex, P.L. Sharma Road, Meerut, on 31.01.2008 with offering a gift as a Kodak Camera. Since, no said gift has been receieved to me. My Redemption No is HDZENZMIAR.

You are requested to please supply the Kodak Camera as per commitment of the company.
                      HI ( Today : 05:05:2009)
                      It was very irritating and disturbing that a brand like HP did not deliver what it promised. I bought my HP Pavilion desk top in Chennai on 16th January 2009 and opted for Printer 4288 as my gift... Then I sent my DD also. Still I have not received the gift. The worst part was the custome care no[protected] and[protected] which were absolutely useless. The CC execs not responding at all. When I was trying to inform the CEO Mark Hurd, US, I got a reply that my mail had been forwarded to the concerned persons.. But till today I am just waiting ... I dont know how long . NOw that its too late, , I wanted my money back ...

Conclusion: Never trust HP

Laptop — Gift offer for Motorola Smartphone

Redemption Gift offer of Motorola Smart Phone
                      Dated: 13/08/09

The C.E.O,
                      Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt. Ltd.,
                      Chandigarh

Sub: Regarding Redemption Gift offer of Motorola Smart Phone- Please treat it most urgent

I had purchased a HP LAPTOP DV4-1204TU and has send all the documents & D.D as desired by you but till date I am not able to track status of my offer. Please find the details as below:

• Product purchased: - LAPTOP HP DV4-1204 TU
                      • Registered Mobile Number- [protected], [protected]
                      • Product Serial Number- SERIAL NUMBER CND90707XS
                      • Demand Draft Number-36862 (OBC Bank) OF Rs 3999/- in favor of Innovative incentives & events pvt. ltd., payable at Chandigarh
                      • Dealership name- Impel Infosys, L-152, Model Town Jallandhar (PB)
                      • Dealership City- MODEL TOWN, Distt. Jallandhar (PB)

In this respect I floated my query on redemption support website but unable to get proper response.You are requested to please respond as soon as possible that when I am going to get my Motorola Smart Phone & please update me with current state of affairs related to my offer.

With Regards
                      Seema Parmar

HP — Gift with HP Pavillion Laptop not delivered

I had bought a HP Pavillion Laptop alongwith which upon payment of Rs 1299/= a Philips Video Music Player-2GB as gift would be delivered But till date I am only pursuing with them and gift is not delivered. Only time is bought from me with excuses that they are unable to track the claim or gift can't delivered to destination by their courier etc.Relevant correspondences are below:

For, this claim, our file number is:[protected]
                      Product purchased: Desktop or Laptop -Laptop
                      When and where you have send the documents-HP Redemption Cell Okhla Industrial Area New Delhi 110020
                      Exact Name on which the Claim was Registered:Manisha Das
                      Redemption Code-MLZMVTXAXU
                      Registered Mobile Number-[protected]
                      Product Serial Number-CND91241S3
                      Demand Draft Number-866144 dtd[protected] drawn on SBI Laitumkhrah Shillong
                      or
                      File number-111205

I have forwarded the claim documents by Spped Post Article No EE[protected]IN on[protected], but on going to see the status of the same "No Records Found" error message is displayed when searching by Notebook Sl No.CND91241S3
                      We are pleased to inform you that we have received your claim documents for the gift offer of Philips Video Music Player-2GB on 25/May/2009 and the same is approved.
                      Kindly allow us a time frame of 6 weeks from the date of claim receipt for the delivery of the gift.

For this claim our SID no. 621615
                      We regret to inform that, your address as above is not served by our current courier service provider .
                      For this concern, please mark mail on the below mentioned email id:
                      Email id: [protected]@innovativemail.in

This is to request you to provide us with an alternate delivery address within 7 days from today , failing to which we shall understand that you are not Interested in perusing the same and treat your claim accordingly .

Kindly note that to avoid any delays , we strongly suggest that you provide us a complete and correct address including the PIN code and a land line Phone Number of the address of delivery &

Please send the alternate address only using the reply mode of your mail program and do not alter the subject line in any manner.

Your attention and cooperation is appreciated.

With Warm Regards

Innovative Support

Please arrange to deliver the gift at Sh K.C.Sadhukhan, Sahebbagan (Near
                      Sahebagan Football Ground), PO-Bandel, Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal 712123.
                      Ph[protected] / [protected]

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that we have
                      updated the address in our records.

I wants to inform you that your gift will be dispatch on dated, 14/09/2009 through overnite courier vide docket no[protected], hopefully it will be delivered to you within 10 days.

Thanks for waiting and co-operate.

With Warm Regards,

Asha

AWB NO:[protected] NotifyMe™ Delivery information not found. The reasons can be
                      *Tracking information is awaited. Please try later.
                      *Incorrect Number. Please check the number you have entered.
                      This is facilitation with false information and bluffing by a company such as HP

HP — Claim of Motorola Smartphone Q8

Requested sir/Madam;
                      Maine Esi Year ek Laptop HP Company Ka Kharida tha IN may 2009..Us Samay HP ne Promotion Offer launch kiya tha jiske tahat Mujhe 3999 INR Me Ek Mobile Motorola Ka Jiska Model Q8 Hai.. Lekin Etne dino ke baad bhi abhi tak mujhe mera product delivered nahi Kiya gaya hai, Es se pahle maine HP company me bhi complain kiya tha Lekin mujhe wanha se response aayaa ki mera mobile Jo ki Overnite courier Se Aa raha tha wo courier boy Ne Lost kar diya.Aur uske baad ab jab bhi main HP ko contact karta hun to wanha se mujhe message aataa hai ki mera product 7-10 Days me dispatch kar diya jaayega.. Lekin ye proccess abhi tak chal hi raha hai aur mujhe mera product abhi tak nahi mila,, Main saare detail aapko niche de raha hun..Aur Aasha karta hun ki mere problem ka aap kuchh solution jarur dhudhenge..

Mera claim jo ki maine(Demand draft of rs-3999) bheja tha wo claim 25-Jul-09 ko approved hua with Vide file number 115599. Jo ki mujhe HP ne mail ke through bheja tha.,

thanks...

hp redemption chandigarh — no send motorala Q8

MOTOROLA Q8 Dear Sir, I claim for motorola smart phone moto Q8. my file no - 116586 date(27/06/2009) I am not received my phone, Plz check this & reply urgent Regards b k jadeja
                      add:-
                      C-7,A-1 ZONE,
                      RAGUVANCY NAGAR ,
                      RAVALWADI RE-LOCESAN
                      CITY:- BHUJ-KUTCH
                      STATE:-GUJART
                      Cell no:[protected]

HP — claim for motorola mobile

I was registered a complaint against hp Company before a month, the file number is .- 115599
                      And airway bill no(awb no[protected] to undeleverd my product yesterday,,, But Today i have recived my claim through the overnite express courier,,So i want to cancel my cmplain which was i registered before last month,,,
                      regard
                      Sumit
                      who have any hp laptop model DV6907TX plz plz contact with me my number is [protected] n my e-mail id is anmol.[protected]@yahoo.com
                      plz contact with me

HP — Did not receive given gift or money back

Hello sir
                      I've purchased a hp notebook "DV5-1104TU" in 11/01/2009. I got a offer with this to get a camera or a home theater so I fulfill all the conditions regarding this but till now I don't recieve my gift or my money back and its over 2 years.

Notebook Serial Number- CNF8362SHV
                      Redemption code- 6RF5US69RY

Motorola Q8 smartphone - Comment #1825820 - Image #0
                      Please send the above complaint to
                      M/S HP Redemption Support,
                      Innovative Incentives and Events Pvt., Ltd.,
                      SLF 13, 2nd Floor,
                      Inner Market, Sector 7C,
                      Chandigarh 260 028.

Motorola Q8 smartphone - Comment #1586861 - Image #0

HP Pavilion — Desktop computer is not functional

Dear Sir I have purchased my desktop computer about 3-4 year ago and it is not functional for last 20 days Details of the system are as under: Model: NC 876AA Model No. P6040IN Serial No.INA92800SP name S K Sharma Add: A-172, MIG Flat Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad 201011 Mob No. [protected]

Hp India — blurred lines in screen

My college laptop hp probook 445 g1 product no. F3K65PA#ACJ is having blurred lining on lcd screen

Motorola Q8 smartphone - Comment #2413156 - Image #0

Mouse issue

Prem Mishra Tel.No. [protected] Larsen & Toubro Limited 12/1, Vatika Mindscape Building, Tower A, 11th floor, Delhi Mathura Road, Near Sarai Khawaja Chowk, Faridabad – 121003

Problem having in charger pin

The respective charger connector pin is slightly bended inside. So the charger is not attached to the computer

My printer is not working properly

sir, my MF 1005 printer whose Serial no. CNH8G4S4R8 and product no. is CB376 is not working properly. the page which i print contain a white line . so please do the need ful.
                      16 Comments

tvraman1979
                        Feb 11, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

While on my officejet 4500 scanner ! symbol blinking lights and display shows scanner failure : unable to scan, copy or send a fax press ok.
                        Then I press OK and try to continuous my scanning but, scanner could not complete the task display error
                        4,[(2,7,[protected],3,7,0)] please contact and help us as soon as possible. my no [protected] or [protected]

VICTORRY VISWANATHAN
                          Feb 11, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

Madam/ Sir
                          I purchased HP laptop at Reliance Digital on 11Nov 2012 in the name of Srimathi. Ref : Purchase Invoice No 0007. To avail Nikon Camera Offer, DD for Rs.2499 was sent along with the purchase invoice XEROX and the Barcode sticker of the Laptop. For this I received acknowledgement mail on Nov 15th 2012 & Nov 22nd 2012 with Redemption Code 5401161 saying that Invoice not received. I wonder how the Xerox got vanished. May be while opening the courier the Xerox might have been torn to pieces as it was rolled above the bar code cutting. But on 27th Nov 2012 I replied what type of Invoice they were expecting apart from what I have sent.
                          I requested Reliance Digital to mail me the scan copy of the Invoice and they sent it to me. I forwarded the Invoice copy mail on 29th Nov 2012.
                          On Dec 17th I mailed regarding the redemption .On 28th Dec 2012 I mailed regarding the redemption. Till date I have not received the Gift , Nikon Digital Camera.
                          I raised complaint in person at Reliance Digital where I purchased the laptop. They suggested me to raise complaint to HP THROUGH TOLL FREE NUMBER[protected]. Mr Kunal attended my call and told me to mail to renuka.[protected]@solutions-intg.com. I mailed but it got bounced.
                          I am mailing now to all the mail I D ‘s to HP. As I have problem with my GMAIL ID, KINDLY CC TO [protected]@yahoo.com or contact me @ [protected].
                          I recieved mail from HP Redemption Cell on Feb 8th and 9th that my offer claim had been rejected for the same reason –“ invoice not submitted”. I have THE acknowledgement mail on Nov 15th.
                          Even today i mailed my complaints to cic.[protected]@hp.com.as usual mail to renuka.[protected]@solutions-intg.com got bounced.
                          OFFERS SHOULD BE USER FRIENDLY.INSTEAD OF ALL THESE FORMALITIES, OVER THE TABLE OFFERS SHOULD BE GIVEN.

News
                            Dec 26, 2010

In a move that could stir up the tablet war further, HP is all set to unveil its much-awaited tablet powered by Palm's webOS software at the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas next month, reports Clayton Morris from Fox News.HP's long-awaited competitor to the iPad, called the PalmPad is expected to challenge the market dominance of Apple iPad. HP had acquired the smartphone manufacturer Palm back in in April 2010. HP is likely to introduce three models of the PalmPad at CES which will have very minor hardware differences and each will run a new version of the webOS operating system, version 2.5.1.FoxNews which also claims to have obtained exclusive images of the PalmPad, reveals that the consumer version of the PalmPad will run on Sprint's 4G network. The hardware specifications are said to be similar to that of Apple iPad.It features a screen similar in size to the iPad's 9.7-inch display and front and rear-facing cameras at 1.3 and 3 megapixels with LED flashes for picture taking and videoconferencing. It also has an HDMI port for feeding video to an external screen.The report also says a fourth PalmPad is planned for fall 2011 and will be customized for university students which will feature a smaller 8.9-inch screen.
                            Dear Sir, I am having a apple ipad 2 3g+wifi.Only at the first time it got connected through with wifi now for the last six months I am unable to connect with the wifi.No Wi Fi is displaying on the top.Whether it supports the micro SIM or not?

ipad 2
                            Model No:-MC979ZP
                            Sr No:-DLXG12WTDKPH

Name Shailesh Vaidya,
                            Suraj Tiles Pvt Ltd,
                            Indusstrial Area Garra,
                            Balaghat MP
                            Email:[protected]@indiatimes.com

patildipak56
                              Feb 6, 2013

i was suffering from standby problem of my laptop (HP Pavellion TX2000) previous days then i gave my laptop for repairing in DYNAMIC CORPORATE SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED,tilak road,sadashiv peth,pune but they misplaced my laptop on[protected] .i have a receipt of repairing.i have important data on my laptop.they are not giving my laptop as same they are ready to give me old laptop(IBM 0r any touch screen) but i don't want to take it .please help me as soon as possible.

IBM LAPTOP — missing of laptop

lap top was forgot at the FrankFurt Airport security X RAY counter near gate no B 22 during the security check at 9.30 AM in the morning .
                              I was on the way to board the flight LH 416 from Frank Furt to Washington DC.
                              The LAP TOP Description - IBM R - 51 - black color.

hp Pavilion tx2000 — Dead Screen

I purchased hp laptop s/n CNF 8192HK0, p/n KX531AV from US. The machine started giving dead screen problem within weeks after lapse of warranty period. I have already got it repaired twice at my cost as it is past warranty period. However now even the repairers tell me to dump the laptop as bad investment, internet search on the same product reveal similar experience due to a faulty NVIDIA chip resulting into excess heating. The same chip requires frequent replacement at considerable cost with only 30 days warranty. I feel cheated after buying such an expensive hp machine.
                              its true. myself also got cheated. Never think about HP laptop.
                              my laptop is TX 2028 bought it from Singapore. after warranty period, same thing happened .

IBM LAPTOP — Non receipt of US Priority Parcel

A parcel has been sent through US Priorty Mail with following details. Till date the consignement has not been delivered. You are requested to intimate the current status of the parcel at an earliest to enable us to take legal action at an earliest. Tks. All relevant details and photo of the parcel is attached. BRAHMI
                              Our email contact address [protected]@yahoo.com.
                              Label/Receipt Number: CP[protected]U S
                              Expected Delivery Date: October 13, 2010
                              Class: Priority Mail International Parcels
                              Service(s): International Parcels

This item left the United States from ISC SAN FRANCISCO (USPS) at 1:07 pm on October 13, 2010.

Bullet International Dispatch, October 13, 2010, 1:07 pm, ISC SAN FRANCISCO (USPS)
                              Bullet Arrival
                              Bullet Acceptance, October 12, 2010, 11:33 am, FAIRFIELD, CA 94533

laptop missing from service centre - Comment #1870333 - Image #0

LAPTOP MISSING — HP LAPTOP

WITH DO U RESPCTD

SIR MERA LAPTOP HP COMPAQ PRESARIO 6720 S , BATTERY NUMBER HP PART NUMBER
                              [protected], HP LAPTOP S.N. 6060B0556601

1 SAAL PEHLE CHORI HUA THA HP NE KAHA THA KE SURVELINE PE LAGA DIYA GAYA HEY BUT RESPONSE ARE NEGATVE ,

ABHI BEECH MEIN PATA CHALA THA KE LAPTOP DELHI MEIN HEIN PAR KOI ACTION NAIN LIYA HP NE.

KINDLY HELP ME SIR MERE OFFICE KI PURI MEHNAT HEY USMEIN.

MUJHE 50 LAKH KA JURMANA LAGA HEY USMEIN HIDDEN FILE HEIN BAHUT SARI.

KINDLY HELP ME SIR. SURESHA PALLI[protected]
                              CHENNAI INDIA. YHANKS

mayur gogawale
                                from satara, Maharashtra
                                Feb 5, 2013

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

Myself Mohan Bapu Gogawale.I have received nikol coolpix camera but i have not received its battery.
                                My referance code is 5425894.Model g4 2049Tx.
                                Serial 5CD2418MV9
                                Product C8D00PA#ACJ.
                                Please varify & send battery as soon as possible.
                                ADDRESS :- RAMNAGAR POST VARYE TAL DIST SATARA MAHARASHTRA PIN CODE 415015.
                                CONTACT NO. IS [protected].
                                i have received camera with empty battery case.

ghanshyam rajwani
                                  Feb 4, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR I HAVE PURCHES HP INKJET CARTRIDGES 703 (TWO CARTRIDGES) WHEN I PURCHES THEN SCHEME START BUY 2 CARTRIDGEA &GET AN ASSURED GIFT BUT I HAVE NOT FOUD .I PURCHESE ON DATE[protected] AND I REGISTER FOOLOWING TWO CODES -887D844499 AND 887FAE1D34 PLEASE GIVE ASSURED GIFT TIMELY
                                  THANKING YOU

JyothiMohan
                                    Feb 1, 2013

My previous employer i.e., CIBERSites India Pvt Ltd, had requested PF Office Commissoner to transfer my PF account from KN/BN/25437/156 to current account KN/BN/13015/036333. The request was made on 14/01/2011 and till now it is not transfered to my current PF account. It is been more than a year and no updates.

Can I know why it is not done yet? When it will be done.

Jyothi

arjunn
                                      Jan 31, 2013

Hp case id- [protected]

i have an HP Elite Book notebook which is giving a lot of trouble - system unresponsive, abrupt hanging/ freezing, fatal errors - with relation to hardware components, the works...

after several on site visits and cases being generated from December, 2012 until January, 2013- online, as well as on the phone- the laptops hard disk, motherboard and optical drive were replaced (between December 2012-January 2013). even after all of these parts were replaced, the note book was not satisfactorily responsive, it would hang abruptly and display fatal errors.

intarvo- which is a third party company that looks into all such issues for hp, in fact, took my laptop and observed it at its center for close to 2 weeks and told me that they are unable to identify the problem.

i then sent hp a request- for a new laptop. told them that if i do not receive a new unit (of same value at the time of purchase) within 14 working days from the date of sending the above-mentioned email, i would take legal action.

on the very next day of sending this letter to hp, i got a call from intarvo, telling me that they have replaced my motherboard (note- for the second time) and that the system is working satisfactorily- this to me sounded very shady- given that they couldn't resolve the issue for 2 long weeks !

i then sent an email to bhavya aroa and taranjeet bedi of hp, whose email addresses were given to me from an intarvo representative after much begging and an oath of secrecy ! - told them (i.e. bhavya and taranjeet) via email that it is now also hps responsibility (and not just intarvo's) to ensure that i receive a unit that is satisfactorily responsive.

to my surprise and much disappointment , i haven't received a reply from them, so far.

bhavya arora has now even stopped taking my calls.

it is evident that these guys want to escape any form of liability and are incapable of handling dialogue beyond a point.

hp, today, in my opinion, has become such a complex organisation, that the real decision makers are well hidden behind (a) an army of these so called customer care experts (who are only experts at buying time and being mildly rude) and (b) hps so called - internal policies & guidelines.

overall after sales service experience- pathetic- what else can one expect in India anyway !

Arjun

raj.chauragade1108
                                        from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                        Jan 28, 2013

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

we purchased hp laptop notebook G6-2004TX hp pavilion on 15/11/12 and that there was a diwali offer of nikon camera for that we have send the DD of Rs2499 in favor of Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd.
                                        So please solve our problem

thanking you,
                                        Raj Chauragade
                                        Mo. [protected]

HP Notebook — non receipt of promotional gift

HI,

I have purchased a hp pavilion dv2713tu notebook from Jalan Distributors, Gorakhpur on 14th may, 2008. The product have a promotional offer of free gift of a TV Tuner and a WiFi music device, worth of Rs. 9000.00. I have registered my purchase online for this offer and provided a Redemption Code FZEAQASZ 6. After that, I have send all the required documents with a DD of Rs 500.00 to:

HP Redemption Cell

C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.

First Floor, A -2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase -I

New Delhi -110020

But I am still waiting for the same to be received. Whenever I call the HP REDEMPTION office, they replied me that the gift will be send within 10-14 days. the same type of reponse has been given, when i emailed them. So, I am requesting the hp redemption cell to arrange to send the same immediately.

Yours

SHAILENDRA GUPTA

HP laptop DV2713TU — no receipt of digital camera gift

i have purchased hp laptop model no. DV2713TU, sn. 2CE8080ZLC from ur dealer microsolutions, sco 8, premium appartments, pakhowal, road situated at ludhiana on 11 of sep 2008. i have, also send demand draft no. 989278 in favourable of solution integrated marketing services pvt.ltd. dated 12/9/08.i just want to enqire when i m going to receive my gift.
                                        regads
                                        M.S.sidhu

HP Pavilion Notebook — regarding d negligence in repairing the product providing no information abt the product

i submitted my hp pavilion notebook for repairing (under warranty ), in simtech hp service centre dadar on 18-10-08. since then these people had nether made me a call nor gave the information regarding the repairing of my laptop, instead they use to cut the line whenever i used to make a call to them . i had spent so much of amount in making calls and travelling to dadar .kindly suggest what shld i do .my laptop is still over there ...
                                        Replacement of HP Pavillion dv2122TU Laptop S/No 2CE7051VS8 P/No. RQ135PA

1. I have purchased above said laptop on 04/05/2007 from GEONET IT MALL, Mumbai.

2. It is very sad to say that the day I have purchased the laptop as it was unsatisfactory so, so many hardware parts have been changed by their engineer. At present it is lying unservicable and out o[censored]se.

I am facing various problems like the problem in the hardware of Bluetooth, BIOS, Hard Disk, RAM, problem while unable to access the Internet with bluetooth, unrecognised USB's. Sometimes while working with the laptop, it gets automatically switched off and again restarts itself, etc.

3. when I have visited their various centers for services, they have kept the laptop for service for more than a month and again after using it the same problem arise. Here I assure that I have to visit their service centers for more than 10 times and it could not rectified. I feel so that this laptop is an headache for me.

4. Keeping in above you I have purchased care pack also with an HP CARE PACK SERIAL NO. - G1NPIN027466 with an expiry date on 28/05/2009.

5. But it is very sad to say that recently I have visited HP Horizons Center, Karnal(Haryana, India). They have charged Rs. 550/- to solve my bluetooth problem stating that this is not a hardware problem and it is a software problem but they could not solve the above said problems.
                                        Again I have visited them and this time they told me this is an hardware problem and as per stated in JOB Card they have changed the bluetooth device but the problem still persists.

6. I was provided with a free gift of HP Tv Tuner card with this laptop. I further assure you even though this is not working till date.

7. a laptop worth Rs. 53, 400/- + a care pack worth Rs. 6, 250/- and so many times amount spent to visit your various centers + various phone calls made to your HP Customer Care, did not satisfied me be your customer.

8. I have also emailed you earlier too on the email id: in.[protected]@hp.com but till date no response was made from this side.
                                        not serving for replacement of parts
                                        case no [protected]

HP Notebook — screen partially blacked out

I bought one HP DV9502AU from reliance digital cunningham road bangalore on 13th jan 2008 for rs 41474/24.
                                        Within one month the screen was showing only in one half and I deposited the lap top with reliance who asked me to approach the HP service center.
                                        The service center returned the comp after 6 months saying its not their fault.
                                        I again asked for the repair charges and they have asked for diaplay screen worth rs 33035/18 vide their quotation no [protected] dated 29/10/08 .
                                        For the laptop worth 44k HP is asking me for rs33k and for the last one year I am chasing their service center.
                                        I have not used the laptop even for 45 days which may be checked from HP service center records and service center ladies don't even connect me to anybody senior.
                                        shall be grateful if my complaint is resolved

HP Pavallion Notebook — Digital Camera Not Received

i have purchased my hp dv 5 series laptop on 8th december. there was offer of a kodak digicam at that time lt was told by you people that it will b upto you within 6 weeks but till now i have not found my digicam .

HP PAVILLION NOTEBOOK — HP Pavillion Notebook Promotional offer gift not received.

I bought a HP Pavillion Notebook on Dec 5th from India under the
                                        promotional offer. As Per the Terms and Condition Written on your Website
                                        It should take maximum 6 weeks to ship the gift to my communication
                                        address. I checked the Shipment and it was delivered on 12th Jan 2009,
                                        Consignment Number B[protected]DTDC Courier Services). But Till now the
                                        Gift has not been delivered to me. I tried calling Many times to the
                                        Redemption Cell Number. But Not sure unintentionally or Intentionally my
                                        calls are being disconnected after 5 mins before talking to you Redemption
                                        cell executive. I am feeling really harased as I never expected this kind
                                        o[censored]nprofessionalism from World''s biggest/largest PC Maker.

When I wrote them they replied saying that due to cargo service problems
                                        the delivery will be delayed by 15-20 days. This was communicated after
                                        the stipulated time and when I asked for the reason there is no reply from
                                        them till now.

Finally I made up my mind to write you. Please reply back soon.

I have all the supportings ready to justify what ever I wrote above. If
                                        needed I can send across those.
                                        Consequences : I called many times (STD Calls) from my cellphone even when
                                        I was roaming. Also lot of my valuable time wasted in following up with
                                        them. The Cost of Sending mails. I also felt very much helpless when they
                                        didn''t receive my call. I got mentally tensed.

More over the extended time given is also over and still they didn't bother to contact me.

HP Pavilion Laptop — not receiving the digital camera as promised on company's website

hp redemption cell
                                        i purchased a hp pavilion entertainment series laptop whose product number is dv51106-ax, and the serial number is CNF8363FHJ on 3/11/08, sales personal told me that i need to send a dd of rs/-999, i send the dd to hp redemption cell, the dd number is 074030, issued by central bank of india amroha branch.i send this on 3/12/08, i m still waiting for the camera n planning to file a legal application in consumer forum, so i want the company to send this immediately, waitin for the response...shashank veswal
                                        s/o dr rajpalsingh
                                        moti nagar, bijnor road
                                        amroha, distt. j.p. nagar up

HP Notebook(Pavilion) — Still waiting for Offered product

As per offer from HP, i have purchased a notebook(Pavilion) on 17/01/2009. i have already completed all formalities regarding promotional offer given by HP. i have submitted a draft of Rs. 1499. dtd 27/01/09 from HDFC bank via Blazeflash Couriers Limited dtd 27/01/09.

Still i m waiting for any response from HP.

Santosh Sharma
                                        C-1/12 HCC Malak Balau
                                        Atrampur Allahabad

DV2918TX — non receipt valuable gift philips 5.1 home theatre model no. DSP2200

A free valuable gift was offered all HP pavilion notebook( DV2918TX, 2C837MJR5 ) . I have send handing charge of Rs.1499.00, vide DD no. 94269 dated 10/01/2009 . My internet registration no. OK4C036HIL

HP/Pavilion notebook — gift not received

I bought a hp/laptop on 30 jan 2009.
                                        at the of purchase i was informed by the local dealer (sigma I.T.store) that i will get a gift within six weeks and a D.D. of 1499/= towards handling charges was send by first flight courier but it"s already 14 weeks and i have not got my gift till today.
                                        So please take appropriate actions to this matter and order the concerned persons to send the gift and do not do this type of lingering with the other customers in future.

Thankyou
                                        Rajesh Agarwal

HP Notebook — non receipt of camera

I purchased Hp laptop on date 26/01/2009 as per the offer I deserve to get free kodak digital camera, even I received the mail after sending DD worth rs. 1299 dated 03/02/2009 but till the date I have not received camera. I have talked to Mr. Karun on 17/03/2009 & again on 20/04/2009 to Mr Shivdutt. Both of them promise d10-15 days but all in vain. kindly send me as soon as possible. My parent are also worry of this if this matter ll not taken seriously I ll have to go to consumer forum and report a case against Hp compaq. My address is given below kindly send my gift as soon as possible.
                                        Adish kumar jain
                                        332/14, Chowk sarraffa,
                                        chowk, lucknow.
                                        ph: [protected]
                                        same thing happened with me .. my free gift kodak digicam is also not delivered yet.
                                        when i contact company they claimed that it has been delivered and they also sent me proof of delivery in which there are FAKE SIGNATURE of my father.
                                        someone from the company has used fake signature of my father to show delivery status and now i dont know where to and how to file complaint... please guide..

HP Pavilion Notebook — gift not received

DEAR SIR
                                        gift redemption not received from 6 months againt the commitment of 42 days
                                        i have purchased on HP pavilion notebook DV2910TX, on that i got the offer of getting a gift kodak easy share camera 10mega pixel after giving the draft of rs990 on date 17.NOV.2008, draft number 200990. from then i m waiting for my gift .
                                        redemption code no-ATQQUFTZVQ
                                        SERIAL NO-2CE8361CPL

HP Notebook — not geting assured gift

Dera Sir/Madam

I have purchased a loptop from your company and then i registerd myself to claim the free mobile Moto 8Q available as per student scheme of the company and as per your instruction on my Email, I have send the all required documents with Demand Draft of Rs 3999/ only. but about 5 weeks have gone I have heard nothing from you. Kindly rwespond to me

HP Notebook — still not sent the promotional offer

i have purchased dv5 1106ax notebook in january 2009 and they have offered 5.1 phillips home theater system. and i have competed the procedure to get it. and they sent the promotional offer code and requested the time of 6 to 8 weeks for the delivery. But still i didn't got any thing. They are telling that there is no stock of home theater systems.
                                        AND NOW THEY ARE OFFERING INTERNET DATA CARD!!

Shame on you HP people
                                        I here by asking you to send that as soon as possible.

HP Notebook — non reciept of gift

I purchased Hp notebook dv2918TX 2CE837MJR5 on dated 5th jan 2009 . Non reciept of valuable gift PHILIPS 5.1 HOME THEATER (Model No.DSP2200) Worth Rs10500/-
                                        i had sent the dd for the philips mp4 player 2 months ago.I have not yet recieved the gift

MOTO ROKR MOBILE PHONE — not received

Dear All

I participate in HP Notebook Student Offer

I want to inform that Gift MOTOROCKER MOBILE PHONE, against redemption code CG3OCT6HTE, didnot receivedin my current registered address which as per our current records is as under.

than i send you my corsp. address that is M/S PATHANIA INFOTECH , OPP. SBP NERCHOWK , DISTT. MANDI H.P. 175001

Komal_Chaudhary

VPO Mahadev Teh. sunder Nagar Distt. Mandi HP

Sunder Nagar-174401

Himachal Pradesh

HP Notebook — Not recieved the gift

The 'Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd' Date: 09 / 02 / 2009

REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
                                        HP Redemption Cell
                                        First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
                                        New Delhi – 110020

Phone[protected] lines)
                                        Fax[protected]
                                        Subject: (Requisition of web redemption claim on hp pavilion NOTEBOOKS purchase)
                                        Kodak 9.2 MEGA Pixel Camera (handling charges Rs. 1299 applicable)
                                        Herewith I am sending my all details to avail the opportunity of mega offer on purchase of hp pavilion notebooks on dated 02/02/09 as mentioned above subject. For your kind information I am going to list down some of the descriptions below which you considered kindly and do the necessary as soon as possible from your end.Again After a hot discussion with ur client He told me that I have to sent another 200/- for the despatch of goods from ur end then I again sent the same in your address for ur kind information but still there is no respond from ur side. I dont know what to do kindly intimate me to my E-mail ID the positive respond from ur side as soon as possible .Thanks
                                        Name: Sanjib Kumar Mohanty
                                        E-mail Address [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        Address for communication: QR-NO-MIG-144,
                                        BARAMUNDA HOUSING BOARD CO LONY.
                                        BHUBANESWAR-751003, PHONE NO[protected]
                                        Mobile- [protected].
                                        Enclosures: SBI BANK DRAFT of (RS1299/-) NO: 931250
                                        Redemption Code: 96ZRARAVO
                                        Product Name: hp pavilion notebook
                                        Product number: (1p)FZ730PA
                                        Model No: dv 5-1104TU (Notebook)
                                        Bar Coded product serial number : (s)CNF8491RVX
                                        Purchase invoice: GSPL/RET/1260/08-09
                                        PURCHASE FROM :GMG SYSTEMS(P)Ltd.[protected]
                                        20, JANAPATH, BAPUJI NAGAR,
                                        BHUBANESWAR-751009
                                        PH NO[protected]/2380503
                                        [protected]@hotmail.com

HP Pavilion Notebook — Have not received the motorokr mobile phone as student offer

i have bought the hp pavilion dv4 1414tx laptop on 24/8/2009

I chose an option to claim motorokr E8 as hp students offer.

I bought the laptop at Erode in Tamil nadu.they said that the product will be delivered with in a maximum of three month...but i haven't received the product so i made a complaint in the hp website..

i got a reply as"Claim has been approved against file no. 131576.

It will be dispatched at the same alternate address provided by you within 3-4 working days time."

vandana 0n 28/12/2009

but after 10 days i did't receive the product..

so i again made a complaint with the hp website with complaint identification number " CCHSAP250368 "

i got the same mail as "Gift will be dispatched against AWB no.[protected] that we have received from overnite express. It will take 2 more days time to forward this consignment."

on 11/01/2010 but still i haven't received the product......

i am not satisfied with the service.....
                                        sorry i have forgot to include the redemption code here it is"BLRX58HQFX"

HP Pavilion Laptop — problem regarding the product

I had purchased a laptop of hp pavolion and i am not satisfy with the laptop
                                        because after some month of purchasing some problem come in laptop, than
                                        i contact with the hp coustomer care in dehradun they replace some part of laptop
                                        but after that the problem is still not working , so many time i have submitted my laptop but again and again the problem comes in laptop.
                                        so sir i have decided to take a legel action (go to the consumer foram) against the hp

HP pavillion laptop — GIFT NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE GIFT EVEN AFTER MAKING PAYMENT OF PAYMENT OF RS 9000/- TO HP REDEMPTION CELL. AFTER THREE MONTHS I HAVE BEEN ASKED TO PROVIDE SOME ALTERNATE ADDRESS BECAUSE THE SERVICE FOR MY CITY OF RESIDENCE IS NOT AVAILABLE. WHEREAS THERE WERE NO SUCH TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE COMPANY AT THE TIME OF ACCEPTING OF MY PAYMENT BY DRAFT

HP pavillion laptop — gift not received

My name is Praveen.I bought hp pavillion 1241-tx 11 months back. There was an offer for motorocker e8 mobile phone.
                                        I have sent the dd for Rs.5499/ but i have'nt received the phone till now(5-7-10).several times i have contacted the hp customer care.but there was no proper response.
                                        so please send the phone asap.
                                        hp pavilion serial no:CND9115RZ2
                                        Redemptiion code:0RSR6YLUF1
                                        vada
                                        I saw something smiler about Dell on www.peopleclaim.com. Not sure of the actual webpage though, but someone was having trouble getting them to replace a broken screen

Hope that helps

Rajiv

HP Notebook — Gift claims

I had purchase hp Pavillion Batch no.CNF1026BHP and Redemption code 2592474.
                                        Since 3 Months I do not Receive any information about Gift Claim. I remind dealer PORWAL ENTERPRISES many times but he doesn't satisfy me.

My name is Rajkumar Haribahu Chauragade we have purchased HP laptop (G6-2004TX HP Pavilion) from HP authorised centre
                                        Business Algorithms P. Ltd. on dated 15/11/12 Bill no. 1SC-24961 . At that time there was an offer of Nikon camera for that we have
                                        sended a demand draft of Rs 2499/ on the name of Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.
                                        And till date i havent received the camera and they also not responding to us properly
                                        So please, help us regarding our request and try to solve our problem as soon as possible.

Hp India — Address for submitting written complaints

Please send me official address of hp company I am facing problem related with laptop display Company is not responding and i want to file case against company So please send me the address

sound and screen problem

It has very low sound quality. I have to hear any voice or song by placing it next to my ear. Also its screen begins to thrill anytime.

HP 1213NF ALL IN ONE PROBLEM

WHILE SCANNING FROM HP 1213NF SHOWING ERROR 22 PLZ GIVE US SOLUTION AFTER UPDATING FIRMWARE GIVING SAME PROBLEM

shut down problem

Dear Sir, I have purchased HP PAV 15-N003TX on 01/02/2014 serial no:5CD33617DW & product no:E6G12PA#ACJ. Now the laptop was getting problem when shut downing.
                                        34 Comments