Hyundai Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 6650

File a complaint to Hyundai Motor India

Having problems with Hyundai Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyundai Motor India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hyundai Motor India reviews & complaints page 100

Vikas_6220
Sep 28, 2019

Address: Shastri Nagar Ajmer, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have Hyundai i20 ASTA 2017 model .still it is in extended warranty .since last one year i have continue facing issue AC is not working and abnormal sound from blower and multiple parts failure . worst service given by Hyundai services Ajmer .still they are unable to diagnose fault or not provide solution, improper behavior, not satisfied to customer, not responding, etc on Rolls (Jaipur Hyundai Staff also ) and service Franchises they doesn't know how to treat customer and cut mobile phone while discussion . so many times mail sent to Hyundai india and tweet on twitter . but no response and not listen to customer voice . very disappointed.

Details :-

Vikas Sharma

RJ01-CD-2540

MobileNo- [protected]

Ajmer (Rajasthan)

Email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

vishavjeetkataria
    Sep 28, 2019

Address: Near girls government college sec14, 122001

Dear sir, i hve brought my verna 1.5year back nd it has runned 40k till date nd on 21st sep thre was a issue of engine noise, then i hve visited dee emm hyundia - sec14 for chckup of vehicle then the gm said thre is issue in engine (Piston ring is broken) nd we ll replace the engine nd now mr. Bhupendar (Regional head) hyundai india said it ll be repaired... Why? First they said it will be replaced and now they are saying repaired. Soo i please suggest tht it should be replaced bcz in future there will be issue in engine bcz it ll be repaired nd i dont want that.
    Sooo please concern my issue nd help me as soon as possble

amit25bansal
      Sep 27, 2019

Address: H.no 1, block h, gali No 9, bharat colony, Sector 87, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

My car is in warranty period and it's engine is having some manufacturing defect and i have submitted my car in prestige hyundai faridabad for engine replacement on 9 september but till today no work has been done in my car. I m totally disappointed by the service of hyundai motors. I have lodged many complaints but nothing has been done. Hyundai motor have not even provided me with any alternate vehicle to drive. I m facing lot of problem without vehicle but there is no response from hyundai motors. They have also given me an estimate of rupees 14000 but my car is in under warranty so why do i have to pay any charges. I request you to please look into the matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.

D D Chaturvedi
        Sep 27, 2019

Days passed – 07 (Since 20 sept 2019, when car reached at kamal hyundai workshop)

Finally received first response from hyundai for my complain / issue.

Still no one is able to reply that when my car will get repaired?

With best regards,
        Dd chaturvedi

Sent: 26 september 2019 20:55
        To: [protected]@dcmshriram.com
        Subject: re: update about my car repairing - creta rj20 cg 2540

Dear customer,

Greetings from hyundai!

We are in receipt of your e-mail and thank you for writing to customer care.

Kindly be informed that our respective regional office will coordinate with our dealership to arrange for necessary action to address your concern.

You shall be hearing from our dealership / regional office within 03 working days.

Request you to bear with us till such time.

For a better response from hmil, we would appreciate if you can provide your vehicle registration number and contact number, kindly ignore the message if details have been already provided in the mail.
        For any queries/complaints you may also reach us at our 24x7 customer care toll free number:[protected]From mtnl/bsnl) or [protected] from others.
        Team customer care
        Note: this is an automated response to acknowledge receipt of your e-mail and hence contents are not verified.
        From: desh deepak chaturvedi [mailto:[protected]@dcmshriram.com]
        Sent: 25 september 2019 17:03
        To: 'consumer complaints'
        Subject: re: hyundai

Creta rj20 cg 2540
        Kamal hyundai, kota rajasthan
        Problem /issue – spare part not available – self / starter

Contact - [protected]
        With best regards,
        Dd chaturvedi

Sent: 25 september 2019 15:43
        To: [protected]@dcmshriram.com
        Subject: hyundai

Dear consumer,

We are sorry for inconvenience being cause to you, kindly share your details so our executive will connect with you and resolve your problem.

Team support

Sent: 24 september 2019 13:26
        To: '[protected]@hmil.net'
        Subject: re: update about my car repairing - creta rj20 cg 2540 reminder-01

Today till 13.15 hrs, i don’t have any update that when my car will get repaired. Yesterday evening around 05.45 pm, regional service centre, jaipur informed that kamal hyundai has made the request for arrangement of self-starter just around 05.00 pm. We can see the efficiency of response of kama hyundai that car was inspected on friday (20 sept 2019) and pictures were also taken and they took three days in preparing the request.
        Just moment before as per mr. Aashish gattani, gm-sales, billing for self has not been done so far. So it is difficult to tell when defected part will arrive at kota.

He has also given the number of gm-service and asked to do follow-up with him.

Please look into the issue and help in resolving the issue at the earliest.
        With best regards,
        Dd chaturvedi

Sent: 23 september 2019 15:56
        Subject: fw: update about my car repairing - creta rj20 cg 2540

On 19th sept 2019, thursday at 07.00 pm my car creta rj20 cg 2540 stopped and was not starting. After consulting with kamal hyundai, kota rajasthan mechanic, it was found that self starter is having some problem. So by pushing, car was started. On saturday, at kamal hyundai service center workshop at kota (Raj), car was checked and it was told that it's self starter has burnt. After checking it's availability, it is informed that it is not available in rajasthan and it will take 10-15 days to be delivered at kota.

All above details are based on discussion with m/s aashish gattani gm-service, bhuvnesh & jay gautam of kamal hyundai.

Since today morning, i am not able to get any update about my car repairing and when part will be replaced.
        Kindly look into the issue.

Dd chaturvedi
        Dcm shriram ltd,
        Kota rajasthan
        Ph: [protected]

Sarthi Vyas
          Sep 27, 2019

Address: 21 kameshwar twice near shymal cross road next chimanpatel house, 380015

Hello sir
          27 sep at 1:07 am
          1 attachment
          Its been problem since long for ac
          From last service at 24000 km you have change air filters and done all check and drop my car after few days suddenly a. C. Of new i20 is off than i complain for a. C. And your talk with service person how this new thing happen if you have check before few days and my complain is againaround 2months for a. C. That again solve after few days by your side that's nice i feel but after 1 moth there is temperature fluctuation start and i have call for normal service that time i also complain that my old complain is till not so he bcz a. C. Is working not properly (End of 4monts)

You have confirmly said that time that have scan all the a. C. Part and give conclusions that there is one problem that you will solve
          So basically your supervision and management is poor even that day car bonet amd dashbord is darty
          And i don't have faith on hyundai car quality and service 24000 km without any damage single handed car working a. C. Sudduly off i don't trust on hyundai and lost the faith on hyundai car and dealer service against coustomer (Gallops hyundai)

I think hyundai and gallops both know 24000 km my warranty have 4 moth still but the same thing not solve still after 4 months and i m not satisfied with his work and service so i again request you that time thay smartly say sir your warranty is over
          Nice business you do and also cresh your coutomour
          We have honda jazz, ford eco spots and i20 same yr purchased but all the car is purched before my i20 and we enjoy there service we faith on it
          But today i got very unfaithful answer from gallops hyundai
          Very smartly hide his miss management against a. C. Problem since last 5 months and smartly pass his warranty period and say sorry it's now chargeable your a. C. Problem it's repeat complain since 5 months but they lost my trust on hyundai india and gallops hyundai abad
          I personally now mr rajkumar he is good person but today i lost his dealership service too
          Sarthi vyas
          Sarthi vyas

Show original message

Badri Swaroop
            Sep 26, 2019

Address: Jhotwara industrial area, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I got my car service done on 07th sep'19 and told the supervisor that there is some minor issue in the steering, however when i took the car back i found that the issue has increased after service, then j visited again on 12th sep'19 to get it checked again. The supervisor mr amit sharma informed me that there is a major issue in the steering and it needs to be replaced with the new one, estimated cost 13, 000. I was shocked to know this as already paid rs 5, 691 on 07th sep. I asked that told you and the person who takes trials for the minor issue in steering to which he said that "he was a deiver and doesn't have much idea about it". I told the supervisor then why did you send the driver for trial?
            I have emailed the concern to crm, but not getting any prorper response from him.

My contact number [protected]

Mayghosh
              Sep 26, 2019

Address: 120, Lenin Sarani, Newbarrackpore - 700131, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700131

Hi team (Whom so ever it may concern),

This is to inform you that as a trusted customer i am very dissatisfied with service which mukesh hyundai (Gouripur branch) is providing. I provided my car on monday (23/09) for some body work and regular service. Till yesterda (25/09) no work was performed and i've chased the team multiple times and escalated within mukesh hyundai but there is no result for that.

I use my car for daily commute and they were not understanding the impact & urgency of the situation. They also informed me that the body work which was the reason i gave it to the workshop they cant do the job as there is some discrepancy. They are informing the same today (26/09) after 4 days of keeping the car in the workshop. The service is awful and it is not expected from a company like hyundai. Where as maruti india is providing a very good customer service for any 'xyz' issues.
              Sep 26, 2019
              Updated by Mayghosh
              My car no. WB 24 AJ 2694
              Mob.: [protected]
              I have lots of email address of hyundai management ceo. which can help you as well. I am fighting them as well from last 40 days. If you want all emails address. Mail me on [protected]@gmail.com will share all details.
              pitanjaliks attherate gmail.com

godham
                Sep 26, 2019

Address: GAYATRI NAGAR, NEAR SWAMINARAYAN SOCIETY, UPLETA., Rajkot, Gujarat, 360490

I purchased new santro 1.1mt cng sportz on 13 june - 2019. Within 3 months became problem twice in my car. Problem is that cng pipe lickage near engine front side. With good reference i purchased santro car but this experience very bad.in new santro sportz cng car created such thiis dangerous problem in few days. Resolve my problem. It's critical for our sefty future. One time this problem creat, then i meet hyundai shiv rajkot. But second time this problem creat. I live far from rajkot service station. And i am also government teacher. So i take leave for repair this problem.

Chin tunglut
                  from Mayang Imphal, Manipur
                  Sep 26, 2019

My hyundai santro sportz, april 2019 model has been provided with a wrong wheel size of r13 whereas my car is using a tyre size of r14. Then i request the car dealer to change tyre, they answered me that this the norms of the company. Why is this, why cant the company provide the correct size of tyre. If i dont get a satisfactory response from the company, i prefer to return the car.

Rakesh_8194
                    Sep 25, 2019

Address: c 332 shalimar garden ext 2, Sahibabad ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Recently i changed break of my hyundai i10. As service center suggested me. But within 1 month i am again facing issues with breaks. 2 or 3 times i was about to hit a major accident. I am very unsatisfied with your service. I was your true customer. But if some uncertainty happens with me tomorrow because of these # breaks then who will be responsible. The service center i got my breaks replace was dilshad garden new delhi. My contact number is [protected].

singhjazz2019
                      Sep 25, 2019

This is to inform that me along with my family is facing worst experience with hyundai creta.
                      Here are some details:
                      Purchased on: 2016 october
                      Car number: dl8cac7662
                      This car is providing the worst average than any other car can provide. Earlier when i filled the tank, it was showing 13634 kms and after 256 kms the tank was empty. I have attached file as a proof of the same. I also have registered this complaint 2 months back to your service centre - hans hyundai, moti nagar but all the employees failed to understand this issue. Today also i went for the same and they kept my car for about 6 hours and still i am here with no solution. This is the most # state i am facing right now as your employees doesn’t even know how to solve this problem.
                      I have changed over 10 cars, honda and maruti are providing much better services than your company. Its not even 3 complete years and i am facing such issue
                      Kindly solve this matter as i have wasted over 12 lakhs on your company. This car should give average around 13-14 but its giving 4 and thats the worst experience with us.

prophetsaaws
                        Sep 25, 2019

Address: Delhi, 110054

Hi i am using hyundai eon 2015, a week ago its steering creating problem and vibrating hell. I droped the car at hyundai samara and they said it need to be replaced and the cost is very high rs. 8000/- even insurance team is not helping me.
                        Just because of hyundai i have to pay this amount.

Hyundai is not looking into this issue.
                        I have seen many cst are facing this issue.

I request you all to please lodge a complaint together.
                        Even my Hyundai i10's EPS has stopped working and the car has just done 15500 kms, one can imagine what quality of parts Hyundai is using in its cars. The dealer has told me it would cost Rs.[protected] in getting the complete EPS module replaced. I am doomed after having purchased a Hyundai car!!

syamjp6000
                          from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
                          Sep 24, 2019

Address: Popular Hyundai Pvt Ltd, Tirur, Malappuram, Kerala, 676307

I bought my car from Popular Hyundai situated in Tirur, Malappuram, Kerala. After making the payment for the car "Next Gen Verna" i was disappointed by the dealership. I wanted car to delivered early but they denied it. Delivered was not clean and didn't have minimum fuel to reach nearest fuel station. I raised my issues to Hyundai from that day and i haven't got any good experience from them. After a month onwards i started observing an issue with car. It's wheel Alignment was losing after running 200-300kms. I reported 7 times this issue at the dealership with evident proof but they were denied repairing the car. when i gave the car to service center for same issue again (8th time ). I got back my car unrepaired, i found few dented and scratches made from the service center. I reported my issues to regional office and they didn't respond well. I reported the quality of the service to regional office several times. I contacted Hyundai's customer service several times and none responded properly. Then i approached another dealer of POPULAR Hyundai situated at calicut. They are atleast trying help me with issues and trying diagnose my vehicle. It's more than a year and 4 months still my problem with car isn't resolved. I had very bad customer experience from Hyundai and Popular Hyundai Tirur. Please note other dealership was atleast trying to help whereas the dealership in Tirur was damaging by car and behaved rudely to me. Also i would like to report an issue i asked the dealership for manager's contact number and staffs denied to give it to me.

tanuj kathpal
                            Sep 24, 2019

Address: hno 413 sector 13, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

tanuj here from kurukshetra, haryana.I bought a hyundai creta from ur dealer kaushalya hyundai in kurukshetra in first week of march 2019 on discount as the make of the car is april 2018 thats why they offered me discount.
                            And yesterday i get my car ceramic coated and then i checked that the there is some fault in front bumber paint near fog lamp and i went to service station of kaushalya hyundai's service station at g t road near umri and there i meet the service manager mr ashok kumar and mr sanjeev lather who looks after the paint and show the fault after 10-15 mins inspection they said that i get my car bumper repaired from some unauthrised service station .Which i didnt as till today i didnt get my car stucked any where and cant even handed over my car to anyone even my car is bumper to bumper insured then why i went to unauthorised service staion for repair
                            when i told the service manager and paint manager that i didnt get my car repaired from anywhere they misbehaved with me and said u runned ur car 15000 and we are not always with u everwhere u r travelling
                            actually this is not first time i am facing the problem on 13th march that is 6-7 day of my car with me i went to service station for moisture in front head light after buying my car they behaved same way but that time i talk to the senior sales person at showroom of kausalya hyundai and they helped me in resloving the solution
                            but this time mr ashok kumar(senior service manager and mr sanjeev lather ( paint manager) behaved very rudely
                            i only need the ans of this misbehave
                            pls help either will take legal action

tanuj kathpal
                              Sep 24, 2019

Address: hno 413 sector 13, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

tanuj here from kurukshetra, haryana.I bought a hyundai creta from ur dealer kaushalya hyundai in kurukshetra in first week of march 2019 on discount as the make of the car is april 2018 thats why they offered me discount.
                              And yesterday i get my car ceramic coated and then i checked that the there is some fault in front bumber paint near fog lamp and i went to service station of kaushalya hyundai's service station at g t road near umri and there i meet the service manager mr ashok kumar and mr sanjeev lather who looks after the paint and show the fault after 10-15 mins inspection they said that i get my car bumper repaired from some unauthrised service station .Which i didnt as till today i didnt get my car stucked any where and cant even handed over my car to anyone even my car is bumper to bumper insured then why i went to unauthorised service staion for repair
                              when i told the service manager and paint manager that i didnt get my car repaired from anywhere they misbehaved with me and said u runned ur car 15000 and we are not always with u everwhere u r travelling
                              actually this is not first time i am facing the problem on 13th march that is 6-7 day of my car with me i went to service station for moisture in front head light after buying my car they behaved same way but that time i talk to the senior sales person at showroom of kausalya hyundai and they helped me in resloving the solution
                              but this time mr ashok kumar(senior service manager and mr sanjeev lather ( paint manager) behaved very rudely
                              i only need the ans of this misbehave
                              pls help either will take legal action
                              tanuj
                              Sep 24, 2019
                              Updated by tanuj kathpal
                              HI
                              TANUJ HERE FROM KURUKSHETRA, HARYANA.I BOUGHT A HYUNDAI CRETA FROM UR DEALER KAUSHALYA HYUNDAI IN KURUKSHETRA IN FIRST WEEK OF MARCH 2019 ON DISCOUNT AS THE MAKE OF THE CAR IS APRIL 2018 THATS WHY THEY OFFERED ME DISCOUNT.
                              AND YESTERDAY I GET MY CAR CERAMIC COATED AND THEN I CHECKED THAT THE THERE IS SOME FAULT IN FRONT BUMBER PAINT NEAR FOG LAMP AND I WENT TO SERVICE STATION OF KAUSHALYA HYUNDAI'S SERVICE STATION AT G T ROAD NEAR UMRI AND THERE I MEET THE SERVICE MANAGER MR ASHOK KUMAR AND MR SANJEEV LATHER WHO LOOKS AFTER THE PAINT AND SHOW THE FAULT AFTER 10-15 MINS INSPECTION THEY SAID THAT I GET MY CAR BUMPER REPAIRED FROM SOME UNAUTHRISED SERVICE STATION .WHICH I DIDNT AS TILL TODAY I DIDNT GET MY CAR STUCKED ANY WHERE AND CANT EVEN HANDED OVER MY CAR TO ANYONE EVEN MY CAR IS BUMPER TO BUMPER INSURED THEN WHY I WENT TO UNAUTHORISED SERVICE STAION FOR REPAIR
                              WHEN I TOLD THE SERVICE MANAGER AND PAINT MANAGER THAT I DIDNT GET MY CAR REPAIRED FROM ANYWHERE THEY MISBEHAVED WITH ME AND SAID U RUNNED UR CAR 15000 AND WE ARE NOT ALWAYS WITH U EVERWHERE U R TRAVELLING
                              ACTUALLY THIS IS NOT FIRST TIME I AM FACING THE PROBLEM ON 13TH MARCH THAT IS 6-7 DAY OF MY CAR WITH ME I WENT TO SERVICE STATION FOR MOISTURE IN FRONT HEAD LIGHT AFTER BUYING MY CAR THEY BEHAVED SAME WAY BUT THAT TIME I TALK TO THE SENIOR SALES PERSON AT SHOWROOM OF KAUSALYA HYUNDAI AND THEY HELPED ME IN RESLOVING THE SOLUTION
                              BUT THIS TIME MR ASHOK KUMAR(SENIOR SERVICE MANAGER AND MR SANJEEV LATHER ( PAINT MANAGER) BEHAVED VERY RUDELY
                              I ONLY NEED THE ANS OF THIS MISBEHAVE
                              PLS HELP EITHER WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION

Mhon
                                Sep 24, 2019

Address: Dimapur, 797103

I have booked hyundai venue sx 1.0 denim blue dual tone on 3 july 2019 from floyd hyundai, dimapur, nagaland. Its going to be 3 months but yet it has not delivered. Here the dealer also uncertain when it will get delivered. I have email the customer service and they call me back and told that my service request will be forwarded to the higher team but till date no response from the hyundai motors.
                                Oct 19, 2019
                                I have choose different model in venue
                                Sep 28, 2019
                                Updated by Mhon
                                Till date no call and update from Hyundai motors.
                                Sep 30, 2019
                                Updated by Mhon
                                No signs of customer service waiting for exactly three months n if no positive respond then I'll cancel my booking

Naresh Yellanki
                                  Sep 24, 2019

The concern

This is to inform you that i bought my hyundai eon era+ in november 2013. It's been almost 6 years. On sep 24, 2019 suddenly my car's eps system stopped working and changed to manual steering mode, which is very hard and tough in driving.
                                  When i took the vehicle to laxmi hyundai workshop, atthapur, hyderabad, on september 24, 2019, they reported that the power steering (Eps module) is not working and it needs to be replaced to get it working. The cost of eps module is around rs. 8000/- and they were not sure if the module will the problem. I was also told if the module does not fix the problem they will have to change the whole assembly of the steering which will cost me around rs.18000/- and will take a minimum of 1 week time to get the part fix it. But, what really surprises me is that how can this part fail within such a short duration of the car's age/use. My car has clocked only 40000 km.

I believe hyundai should look into the matter of electronic power steering module as these seem to be faulty (Manufacturing defect) that they are using in eon cars and hyundai should recall the batch of cars where eps has been found to be faulty due to a manufacturing defect.
                                  I have become the owner of Creta Car taken from OXINA HYUNDAI TRICHY during Oct, 2018. The buttons of Tyres have become blunt within a short period of 6 months. I complained to the showroom from which taken the car. They instructed to complained to Hyundai Motor India.
                                  Even my Hyundai i10's EPS has stopped working and the car has just done 15500 kms, one can imagine what quality of parts Hyundai is using in its cars. The dealer has told me it would cost Rs.[protected] in getting the complete EPS module replaced. I am doomed after having purchased a Hyundai car!!

D D Chaturvedi
                                    Sep 24, 2019

Today till 13.15 hrs, i don’t have any update that when my car will get repaired. Yesterday evening around 05.45 pm, regional service centre, jaipur informed that kamal hyundai has made the request for arrangement of self-starter just around 05.00 pm. We can see the efficiency of response of kama hyundai that car was inspected on friday (20 sept 2019) and pictures were also taken and they took three days in preparing the request.
                                    Just moment before as per mr. Aashish gattani, gm-sales, billing for self has not been done so far. So it is difficult to tell when defected part will arrive at kota.

He has also given the number of gm-service and asked to do follow-up with him.

Please look into the issue and help in resolving the issue at the earliest.
                                    With best regards,
                                    Dd chaturvedi

Sent: 23 september 2019 15:56
                                    Subject: fw: update about my car repairing - creta rj20 cg 2540

On 19th sept 2019, thursday at 07.00 pm my car creta rj20 cg 2540 stopped and was not starting. After consulting with kamal hyundai, kota rajasthan mechanic, it was found that self starter is having some problem. So by pushing, car was started. On saturday, at kamal hyundai service center workshop at kota (Raj), car was checked and it was told that it's self starter has burnt. After checking it's availability, it is informed that it is not available in rajasthan and it will take 10-15 days to be delivered at kota.

All above details are based on discussion with m/s aashish gattani gm-service, bhuvnesh & jay gautam of kamal hyundai.

Since today morning, i am not able to get any update about my car repairing and when part will be replaced.
                                    Kindly look into the issue.

Dd chaturvedi
                                    Dcm shriram ltd,
                                    Kota rajasthan
                                    Ph: [protected]
                                    I bought a new Hyundai Verna Car from Om Hyundai, Junagadh in 2017 with my own name Jayeshbhai Gordhanbhai Vachhani however, in my recent conversation with showroom regarding car service complaint, they sent me a letter with a name "Jayesh Gordhan Vachhani". The term "Bhai" is a respectful term used for elders in Gujarat and they didnt use it.

update about my car repairing - creta rj20 cg 2540 - Comment #3543168 - Image #0

Manish Jain
                                      from Anand, Gujarat
                                      Sep 24, 2019

Address: A 457 Vidhyut nagar A Bhagwati enclave jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I have purchased hyundai venue denim blue car i have notice that door color has been removed automatically. I am very frustrated because i have purchase one month back and color has been faded in door.

Model : hyundai venue 1.2 denim blue
                                      Showroom : crossland vaishali nagar jaipur
                                      Number : rj45ch5107

Please have a look my matter

Manish jain
                                      Sep 24, 2019
                                      Updated by Manish Jain
                                      For further information please contact me on [protected]
                                      Sep 25, 2019
                                      Updated by Manish Jain
                                      any updates

Jesvinth
                                        Sep 24, 2019

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695005

Hi..
                                        I am jesvinth immanuel owner of i20 asta (O) vehicle no kl 01 ch 4489.. I went to 2nd service at mgf hyundai trivandrum service center on aug 27th 2019.. At that time i have registered a complaint againt headlamps.. During rain and washing water is entering into the two headlamps heavily.. It reduces the proper outcome from headlights

At the time of service.. Adviser told they want to check the complaint and warranty team will come and check.. After one week from the date of service there's no enquiry from the service center.. After that frequently contacted to the service center about this complaint.. There's poor response from the adviser telling that send the photos of complaint.. Then only they will check my vehicle.. How irresponsible are these fellows.. Is it way to behave towards customer's..

Am attaching bill and job below