Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 6640

File a complaint to Hyundai Motor India

Having problems with Hyundai Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyundai Motor India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hyundai Motor India

Hyundai Motor India Phone Numbers

1800 114 645
+91 98 7356 4645

Hyundai Motor India Website

Hyundai Motor India Head Office Address

5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola
New Delhi District

Hyundai Motor India reviews & complaints page 271

Yasin.tc

SERVICE NOT DONE

It is highly regretted to report about the irresponsibility and poor service at S S HYUNDAI, Mavelikara. I unfortunately purchased one EON car from M/s. S.S.Hyundai, Mavelikara on 3rd February 2014 and gone for its 2nd service at S.S.Hyundai, Mavelikara only because my car having some problem with air-conditioning and centrelocking system. On its 1st service itself I was not satisfied with their service and decided to not approach them. Being...
i20

Manufacturing defects in Engine

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Hyundai delivered i20 with various manufacturing defects to me. First time it was the engine oil leakage which was identified in first free service. After few months same problem was again identified and engine block was replaced by them. After few more months Horn stopped working so I took car to service station and came to know that engine oil was almost finished. After inspection they told me that since day one, one of the pistons of engine...
Ramakrishnan V.
from Velur, Tamil Nadu

Clutch

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

My Hyundai Santro Xing GLS Car with Regd. No. TN 59 AJ 6998 is presently garaged at M/s. Himavasini Hyndai Cars, Hosur (Authorised Dealer) since 26th January, 2015 (Monday) awaiting replacement of clutch plate assembly and servicing for a second time within one week and 900 Kms. of replacement of the same part on 19th Jan.2015 (Monday). Details are given briefly as under: On 17th Jan.2015 (Saturday), we were in Chennai with the car and...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I bought Hyundai Verna 1.6 VTVT in October 2014 at Hyderabad. Since that time my complete family including me are getting recurrent Severe Respiratory Track Infections & Headache whenever we use our Verna. Now I am literally getting scared for getting board in to this vehicle. I do not expect such poor quality interiors as well as hazardous chemical usage from Hyundai. Looking forward to get this resolved from Hyundai immediately . Also...
rishabh malik
from Nagar, Rajasthan

complaint regarding bad behaviour by service associates

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan

Sir, My name is Rishabh Malik. I own a Hyundai Accent. I would like to bring your kind attention to the following: I went to JMV Hyundai, Bhiwadi for servicing my car on[protected]. My car was serviced for wheel alignment, filter cleaning, oil change (normal routine service). Servicing time was 3 hrs .After servicing when i checked, the wheel alignment was not proper. It was disturbed. For this I was not satisfied. When i complaint regarding...
Address:Satara, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam, This is Rohit Deepak Bongale, one of the loyal cum Dissatisfied customers of Hyundai Motors. I purchased New Hyundai Eon Magna + car from extended branch of Kanase Hyundai at Karad on 31-Dec-2014 and got the possession of the vehicle on 7th-Jan-2015. I had been assured of giving free accessories along with vehicle. The accessories include 1. Body Cover 2. Leather Seat Cover (cream+black colour) 3. Leather Steering...
Uma Nandan Singh

Delay in delivery of elite I20

Would like to inform you that I booked an Elite I20 Petrol Sports model at Techno Hyundai on 24th November, 2014 with the commitment that car will be delivered on 15th February, 2015. Moreover, they confirmed last week also that car will be delivered on 15th February, 2014. However, I have been informed today that my Car will not be delivered on said date. Moreover, they are not ready to give me any date also. They said that they will...
gauravgm123456

INC Hyundai

False commitments and fake promises are the big examples with hyundai motors. Why you are providing vehicles to the customers as you don't have proper service provider agencies. Inc hyundai is a big example existing in the market. They make fake commitments and charges as much amount from the customer as what they want. This is the agency which you have to look after as they are spoiling you name in the market. I own 4hyuundai cars but...
gauravgm123456

Issue

I gaurav have a hyundai santro car registered no DL8CAA6117. The car met a accident on 9th of dec'14. After one week i had given my car for accidental insurance at INC Hyundai located at lawrence road industrial area. They committed to give delivery of car in the next 15 days along with estimation of 1.5lakh for accidental repair. As of now i keep on chasing workshop staff regarding my car but they will keep on replying me the same ans...
sukdidi12

Over money charging without providing any documents.

Dear Sir / Madam I Sri Debasis Banerji booked I20 Car (Sportz) on 26/12/2014 from Austin Hyundai from Kolkata . At the time of booking Sales person told me if you pay the entire amount within 31/12/2014 then you get this price. On that quotation basis I opt for bank loan and providing your quotation copy to the banker. I pay the entire amount i.e. Rs.6.86 lacs to the Dealer on 30/12/2014 in the morning. Now on 01/02/2014 Sales fellow...
basheer kunju

Electric power steering fails

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I am a.Basheer kunju residing at kattakada, trivandrum and i am the owner of a hyundai verna fluidic car kl01 bd5883.We do our usual checkup and services at popular hyundai kattakada.We have done our last service at kattakada branch on 27/12/2014.The car had runned only 8000kms now the eletric power steering system damaged .On consulting the kattakada popular hyundai branch we are informed that the motor fails to work but our...
anil_kumar123
from Kota, Rajasthan

inferior quality of service

Address:Rewari, Haryana

I have owned three product of hyundai motors.I get my car checked time by time after all I am very frustrated with your inferior technician experience . I got my car serviced on 17 / 01/ 2015. Registration no :- HR36 U - 0985. ENGINE NO:- G4LADMO46633. Recently I got this car break down on the way. This is 18 months old car. you can check the service record of my car on your record. I have attached the job card of recently service . please...
shanti987

Pathetic service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, I owned new sonata Hyundai car. at Sanjay Hyundai wakadewadi on fully cash payment. But Ur Sales executive Mr Vishal give me Wrong information.Then I ask for help Mr. Prashant tell me another wrong information. I am totally confuse with ur service provider Regards, Shanti...
vishnudaskochi

About My 2012 model i20

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I have owned an i20 from August 1st 2014. It is now in 6 th Month which I owned. My complaint is about Mileage of the car. The company states the car have the fuel economy of 18 kmpl. 15 kmpl in city. But the fact i getting only 9 kmpl even in long drive. My car model Magna option petrol. I purchase this car from MGF Hyundai Ernakulam Showroom. I want an immediate action from your side, because I have paid the full amount for purchasing the...
ashish5994

very poor service in service agency.

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

DEAR SIR I AM VERY SORRY TO NOTE THAT YOU HAVE APPOINTED SERVICE DEALERS WHO ARE MAKING FALSE PROMISES AND NOT REPAIRING THE CAR PROPERLY OR NOT ONLY DOING ANYTHING ELSE AND JUST TAKING MONEY FROM THE CUSTOMERS THOUGH MY SERVICE WAS FREE. I HAVE SEND MY CAR FOR REPAIR ON 21.01.2015 AND WHAT THEY DONE I DON'T KNOW? BUT THE BILLS HAD TO BE PAID BY ME.MY BOTH TYERS ARE DAMADGE BY FOULT OF SERVICE ADVISER. THEY ARE SAYING THAT IF YOU...
Samiulla Sayad

Regarding the Car Delivery.

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Hello, Myself Samiullha Sayad, I have booked on Nov 24th 2014 @ MAI Hyundia, Kolhapur(Maharastra). The car dealer promised me to delivery the car by January and still i did not get my car delivered. When asked the dealer, the dealer is informed the car is not yet dispatched from the manufacturing plant.From last 3 months i am paying my EMI to the bank without using the car. Kindly help me on this query. Booking Details: Name:...
Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

The dealer(VTJ hyundai) had agreed to provide me 2015 model i20 elite if I give 100% of the ex-show room price in December 2014. According to this, I remitted the amount on December 30th, 2014 and they agreed to hand over the vehicle by 15 or 20 days. After 19 days, when I enquired for the vehicle, they informed to come to showroom for a discussion. I went there and they told me that I need to give them additional amount of 22, 000 as the...
vandarakalpesh

Hyndia i10 Blue Drive- ECM Problem

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have Blue drive Hyndia i10 LPG + Petrol 1.1 model, 26000 km drive, Car not able to start, , Hyndia service man told me to replace ECM, , and its cost around 42000rs, too much costly, New LPG talk also have less price . Nobody is heliping in this case, , worst Hyndia service ....
Venkat256

Cancellation charges

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

hi, this is regarding the cancllation charges which are being charged to me and never old to me at the time of booking, can you let me know how much do u charge if there are any for cancellation. I booked Grand i10 in Talwar Hyundai Begumpet, Hyderabad branch, the way tehy respond is worst and they dont know how to talk to a customer...
jahan choudhury

Service request ID No. 1- 61206808 / incomplete 3rd free servicing

Address:Cachar, Assam

Reference to my email dated 19th January 2015 and complaint/ service request ID No.[protected] I put a complaint that, on 16th & 17th January 2015 I went to Hyundai servicing centre of Silchar for 3rd free servicing of my car (regd. no. AS 10 A 6194) but service provided to me is half done i.e car washing and inside cleaning of car is not provided to me and hence, in connection to this I also provided photo proof. Though after my complaint...